Užsakyk dabar: Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 900 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (900)Booking.com apžvalgos (536)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 900 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,7
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Hemingvėjaus
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 819 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
sufian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very good”
All is ok. Only taxi refused to use meter
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
Dear Mr. Sufian, We thank you for choosing zenith Sukhumvit Hotel for your accomodation while here in Bangkok. We very much appreciated your commnet. However, we very sorry to heard your disappointment regarding to taxi which is actually a problem here in Bangkok some of the taxi dealing with the price and not willing to use their meters. Hope to see you again on your next visit here in Bangkok. Best Regards, Jenelyn Aguilar Customer Service Supervisor
Show more
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
4,8
Michael iš Makao
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Run down hotel”
Pros: 1 front desk staff and the fellow in the restaurant who made fresh squeezed o.j.. 2. next to bumrungrad hospital Cons: 1. very old and run down 2. Old shower curtain hangs in to the bottom of the tub so everyone is stepping on it, grungy, made me cringe. If you hang it outside the tub the entire floor is wet. 3. "4 star hotel" doesn't even provide a toothbrush. I called the front desk and they said I can by one across the street at the pharmacy.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Mr Michale, Thank you for your review. For your information the hotel is on process of renovation . The upper floor (Deluxe) is all renovated last year . The superior (lower floors) is on the project that we will renovated all carpet and floor where we have finishes 2 floors already. Unfortunately, we could not close the hotel and make it fast because of the full year booking plan,. we are doing it floor by floor when the occupancy is lowing down, thank you
Show more
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great down town hotel ”
Hotel is very near to the freeway so not to bad to reach in the Bangkok traffic great swimming pool up on the roof on the nineteenth floor ok buffet breakfast very helpful staff good location in Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
D
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
I have enjoyed staying at the Zenith since 2007. I have always had a good experience, the staff is always very helpful, even better in 2017 than 10 years ago. Convenient to the hospital and shopping.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. Stephen, We thank you for your support and valuable comment. We are happy to serve you Sir. We hope to see you again on your next visit here in Bangkok. Best Regards, Jenelyn Aguilar Clinet Service Supervisor
Atsakyta 26 birželio 2017
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great city hotel”
Nice city hotel just off the freeway so easy to get to in the ever worsening Bangkok traffick great helpful staff nice swimming pool on the roof on the nineteenth floor nice breakfast in all a very nice value for money hotel
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr. Steven, We thank you for your support and very valuable comment. We were glad to serve you and be our guest. We hope to see you again on your next visit here in Bangkok. Best Regards, Jenelyn Aguilar Client Service Supervisor
Atsakyta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great city hotel ”
Great Bangkok hotel in great position just off the freeway so easier to get to than some hotels in Bangkok close to bts sky train great hotel on the roof on the nineteen floor nice buffy breakfast great staff like staying here when in Bangkok
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr. Steven, Thank for supporting Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel and valuable comment. We're very glad to hear a very nice comment. We hope to see you again on your next visit here in Bangkok. Best Regards, Jenelyn Aguilar Customer Service Supervisor
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
My Review”
Copies are over priced(30 Bahts each copy). Gym should have air conditioning on all day. Breakfast buffet has improved since last year. Room was reasonably priced during March but in April over priced. Internet system should be upgraded. Staff very congenial and tactful. Excellent service.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
4,4
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Halal but not so halal. Before booking the hotel restaurant serve halal food. But during breakfast.”
Hotel is not totally halal... during breakfast notice non halal signage. Non halal food placed alongside halal food. Most of those people eating are muslim. They might missed the signage especially children. Furthermore hotel promote halal food.. But on the plus the hotel nearby halal food restaurant.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr Mohamed, Thank you f for your comment and we have checked. Since June 2017 after we have this concerned the hotel not allow any non Halal food to present in out hotel at all. Regards,
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
My Opinion”
I was unable to eat the cooked food. I had dierreah each time. The Middle Eastern food was not edible. I only ate toast and boiled eggs. The hotel did not turn on the air conditioning at the gym until I arrived. It felt like a sauna while I was working out. The copies and scanned copies too expensive. (90 cents per copy).The fax machine never worked. I had to go outside to send faxes. Business Center closed too early.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 29 naktys 2017 m. kovas
My Evaluation”
I wish they would turn on the air condition in the gym all day. They turn it on when we arrive to the gym. It takes an hour to cool the gym. It feels like a sauna when we are working out. The Internet WIFI system needs to be upgraded. It is an outdated system. We must update every 3 days. Other hotels the WIFI stayed connected during our entire stay.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
Dear Ms. Maysoon, Thank you for your review and support. As you notice 1. the internet provider has been changed after our 3 years contract expired with the CAT and no more problem of reconnect. it is because CAT system is not allow user to idle more than 1 hours. and the system is auto cut off which we ask them to change but they could not. 2. The Gym A/C is not turn off now , we do have some guest do not like the cool feeling while they work out . Some ask us to turn it off. So please feel free to inform our staff what you need . thank you
Show more
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
3 day stay”
A good hotel, close to the motorway, so not to get caught in the rush hour traffic, and also close to Skytrain and numerous shopping and entertainment!
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Pornpen iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Location location location”
It's a nice cosy hotel with very warm welcoming effecient staff. Service with a smile. Such a rarity nowadays but to be found in amples at this hotel
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
Dear Khun Pornpen, Thank you so much for your stay and valuable review. We will keep up our good work ka. Regards, Siriporn T. Director of Operations
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2017
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
loved it so much stayed there again”
loved it so much stayed there again
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
quality service and friendly reception ”
very nice hotel manger (choosk) top guy always there to help.the ladies at the gym and spa always there to lend a hand. good breakfast. the place is cleaned daily. will be going there agian.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
Dear Mr. Shersy, Thank you for your support and valuable review. Hope to see you again in Bangkok, Regards, Siriporn T. Director of Operations
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2017
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
5,2
Katheryn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
The front desk staff can be friendlier. ”
The rooms are okay for cleanliness. The front desk staff can be friendlier. The luggage and housekeeping staff are real friendly.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
Dear Ms.Katheryn Chamberlain , Thank you very much for your valuable comment . We will check this out for you and make sure that the training process will handle immediately. Regards, Siriporn T.
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Thomas iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great staff”
Thai people are naturally polite and friendly . The Zenith have staff also from other places including the Phillipines who are also excellent and good English speakers. A great , welcoming atmosphere , nice rooftop pool , good food and good location with many arab restaurants , also Indian, Thai Western etc Convenient for Bumrungrad hospital !
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Thomas iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great staff”
The hotel is conveniently located, especially for Bumrungrad. Great restaurant and night dinner time music . The staff are the hotel's best asset, smiling , responsive and willing to help. Not the most modern but good value and a most comfortable friendly hotel with nice pool also. I love staying at the Zenith.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
ben iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
close to hospital and central”
OK place, best bit was that it was close to hospitals and malls
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
karl iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Hemingvėjaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
remember you are in Nana”
this hotel is in the arabic part of Nana the bts is about a good 5min walk. hotel was very clean staff where helpful. best bit the roof top pool nice views and not overshadowed by other high buildings. would go back but only for the pool not the location sayed 17-19th dec 2016
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
william iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent hotel,”
Great location,excellent rooftop pool.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Hemingvėjaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great service ”
Great location for bumrungrad hospital. No Thai food close the area is all middle eastern.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Syamsul iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent ”
Best hotel & recommend for muslim travellers. Many halal food around Hotel
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Close to Bumrungrad Hospital”
We had seen this hotel many times as we exited the Bumrungrad Hospital, so we decided to give it a try this trip. The hotel was nice and it's just a five minute walk from the hospital. I loved the gym at the hotel, it had enough equipment for a decent workout.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good service at a sad time”
Have stayed here on numerous occasions over the last few years and have loved the service that has been provided. However this time staff we not as attentive,understandable under the circumstances.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
cornelius iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Hotel close sukumvit and sky train nana”
Hotel ok and easy to move around center city with sky train or metro
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
cornelius iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Close sukumvit street and Nanya sky train ”
More occupied by mid east visitors easy to walk sky train and shops kn center bkk
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Htut iš Mianmaras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable hotel in close proximity to downtown places”
Zenith is a good hotel, comfortable, clean, good location. The staff are good although sometimes the front desk could do with more than one staff, especially when there are guests both checking in and out. Breakfast is of quite good choice. Staff at the breakfast room are very helpful. Overall, it's a good place to stay especially for those who need to go to Bumrungrad hospital, which is just 3 minutes walk away.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
mouhib iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Is good hotel for what I pay ”
Need good brekfast and good caff
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Darin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Hemingvėjaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
It served our need”
We needed to be close to Bumruangrad hospital and close to the sky train. It served those two needs well. Otherwise, I thought it was a bit overpriced. The pool was great but the wifi never worked.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Ahmed iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Hemingvėjaus
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Bad Comforter (Blanket)”
The comforter (Blanket) or pillow was of bad synthetic materials which caused dehydration and sleep disturbed. most likely is the blanket. it is strongly suggested to change it as it is causes badly discomfort with the sleep & makes dehydrated.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
KHONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Safety”
The location near the BTS station but it will near the Arabic Bar/Disco too, so it look like a street of Arabic. Will not recommend lady stay there alone. Other than that, the corridor light close two days of five days I was lived there. The safety will be important for oversea travelling.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
Dear Ms Khong Wai Heng, Thank you for your stay and comment. However, we would like to inform you that although there are so many Arabic people but they are a good and high ranked people from gulf who mostly come for their health check up shopping and entertainment in Bangkok. Many businessman or military high rank people visit this area for their leisure , Especially our hotel, we are the best choice of the family travelers in this street. our safety concerned is seriously high with the management of the veteran (former army). Since 1995 , we have never heard any bad thing happened in this street. The tourist police is located in the street every night. So please feel free and dont worry. Regards, Siriporn T.
Show more
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Ali iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
I stayed there 1stime although its an old hotel but i like the location and roof top pool
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ken iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice hotel good staff”
Well priced hotel with helpful staff and great food, house keeping very good and always willing to help, special thanks to the lady with the hearing disability who went out of her way to help us during our stay.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Thomas iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Friendly Staff”
Convenient area , arab friendly with lots of arab eating and entertainment in the area. Near major hospitals , the train service etc The hotel is good with Thai . arab and western menu . Staff are super friendly and restaurant is good
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great place to stay.....LOVE the breakfast buffet...........”
I keep returning to the Zenith. Thank you.....
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good value ”
We totally enjoyed our stay at Zenith. The staff was excellent and so was the location. We were easy walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital and Sukhumvit. We were in the middle of a vibrant Middle East area as well. We will definitely consider them again.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 16 naktys 2016 m. kovas
My Assessment”
The Zenith Hotel is truly outstanding in terms of customer service and facilities. I particularly like the fitness center and the swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
My Evaluation”
Excellent customer service. Clean and large rooms well furnished. Food selection is good for breakfast. Close to tourist and shopping areas. Towels good quality. Toiletries good quality. Gym superb. Swimming pool beautiful.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 15 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
My Personal Assessment”
The WIFI should be updated. It keeps cutting off every half an hour. The hotel needs to hire a Middle Eastern chef. The Arabic food is not edible. The Jam is very low grade and not edible. There is good quality jam in the super markets. Snickers is excellent. The cheese is suitable for cooking Italian dishes and not suitable for eating. I limit my breakfast to fruits, salad and eggs. The Thai food tastes terrible.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Within walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital”
Proximity to hospital and other malls and BTS
We had a wonderful stay at Zenith. The staff were friendly and very flexible. They allowed us to check out late since our flight was so late at night. It's very close to the Bumrungrad Hospital so this was perfect for our needs. It is also close to the BTS and the Sukhumvit area. There is a roof top pool which my youngest son took advantage of. Their breakfast was good. The hotel is in a Middle Eastern area so there were great choices of Middle Eastern foods all around us. My only complaint was that the concierge were only interested in selling their expensive outings and taxis instead of helping us find a fair taxi service to the airport.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Assessment”
The gym/spa is great. The swimming pool is outstanding and the location is excellent.
Our stay is comfortable. The beds are comfortable. Flat screen TV is good. Variety of channels English and Arabic. We dislike the buffet breakfast. The quality of the food is inferior and the taste of the cooked food is also inferior.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joanne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Great hotel!!”
We loved it here, everything was great! Pool on the roof was beautiful, the room was lovely, the food was delicious, wifi was very good and the staff were incredibly nice, friendly and helpful. This is the best hotel we stayed in during our holiday in Thailand!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
8,8
Puiku
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 30 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
My Evaluation”
The facilities are excellent particularly the gym and the swimming pool. The location very convenient. The breakfast is inferior.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
My Opinion”
Everything is excellent except the breakfast. The hot dishes are inferior. Even the omelette is horrible. The quality of the bread is poor. The Middle Eastern dishes are horrible.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Maysoon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 15 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Evaluation of Zenith”
The breakfast food is inferior. Cheese is not edible. Very bad quality. The Thai food is the worst I have ever eaten. The Chef should be dismissed. Only the salad and eggs are acceptable. Bread poor quality. Staff does not speak English.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gabriel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great place! close to the Bumrungrad hospital”
good breakfast, close to the Bumrungrad hospital, clean
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Don't understand the question ”
No need.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2016
4,4
debbie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
It is close to the Bumrungrad hospital and nana but the bed was hard and lumpy and the breakfast very average.”
I stayed here as it is close to the hospital where we were having a check up. I wouldn't stay here again
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
TA iš Mianmaras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Over all Very good ”
Zenith hotel is very good but the room wifi is not very good. Breakfast is superb.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Dan iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Location”
Ok, rooftop pool
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016