Užsakyk dabar: Zephyr Suites Boutique Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 342 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (342)Booking.com apžvalgos (365)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 342 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga6,7
Vietovė9,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
Tiếng Việt
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Apartamentai su balkonu
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 311 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
rob iš Kanada
Pora
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
First stop”
Breakfast, location and staff
Our stay was fine. A nice buffet breakfast and a comfortable room in a good location.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Nice”
Very nice staff, good cleaning service and perfect location
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Stephan iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good place for go around in the heart of Hanoi”
good location, clean rooms, good breakfast
We arrived at 3am in the morning because our Vietjet Flight from Phu Quoc was delayed 4 hours. After woke up the receptionist we had a fast check-in and can go sleep. The rooms was good and comfortable, but the standard is not 4 star... I think the hotel should have a 3 star status. Breakfast buffet was good with different vietnamese and western food. I can recommand that hotel because of the good location close to Hoam Kiem Lake. But the room rate is a bit overpriced ...
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great hotel”
Location, comfort and courtesy
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Geetha iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good stay”
Homely atmosphere, location, cool
Convenient
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jakyung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good to stay”
a good location near the lake, Delicious food, good service but the airport pick-up
1. although I asked to pick my team up from the airport, anyone didn't come. we had to take a taxi, which cost 20 dollars(quite expensive) 2. the location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and opposite side of the tourism street. No noise, but easy to talk a walk in the morning or at night. 3. Breakfast is good. However, it is sad that they don't serve lots of fruit. 4. Room is very clean 5. don't have Korean TV Channels. 6. my flight for going back to my country was a night flight. the hotel kindly kept my luggage after check-out
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
NGUYEN iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
A nice and warm place to stay”
Location / Staff / Cleanliness
It's located next to HoanKiem lake, a centre of Hanoi. The hotel is nice and warm. The staff if welcome.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great central Ha Noi Hotel”
Location, quiet and luxurious room.
The Zephyr is hard to beet for its location diagonally opposite Hoan Kiem Lake. The high rise building has many rooms with some in the upper levels large, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast is fresh adequate, the staff helpful and the coffee good. Easy walking to historical sites, good restaurants, markets and shops. Difficult to fault in this fantastic city brimming with hotels and traffic.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Fabian iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
A week in Hanoi”
Staff, Internet, cleanliness
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Trevor iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Very Satisfied, Great Location”
Location, Staff, Service
I have stayed at this hotel many times over many years. It's staff has always been very friendly and helpful. They always will great you with a smile and friendly greetings. Really other than the location the staff really make the place. Rooms are always clean and tidy and well serviced. I will always continue to return to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Esther iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
pricey for vietnam”
location,breakfast,bed
We had a good stay here. The location by Hoan Kiem Lake was nice. Easy walking to restaurants and other city sites. The doormen are always at the ready and the staff was friendly!
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Oliver iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great Quiet Hotel at the heart of Hanoi”
Location, Quiet, Service
Rooms are light and quiet, Staff were helpful. Right in the centre of Hanoi. Big Rooms. We would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shim iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Location,Security and Staff Performance”
Location,Security and Staff Performance
Best location near Old Quarter and Hoam Kiem Lake.Spuer Check In and Check Out.No Need deposit if using Agoda Vouncher.Provide buffet breakfast.Fast Wifi and free computer with internet in Lobby.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Cornelius iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
location”
LOCATION BREAKFAST CLEANLINESS
I have previously stayed at this hotel, a few years ago. It seems to me that the service has considerably declined. After requesting directions to find a pair of shoes, and confirming them with a different person at the front desk, I arrived at my destination only to find a warren of offices. The address I was given was a Ebay location. I mentioned this to the front desk staff only to be dismissed with a sorry and a smile. Not only did the jaunt cost me $10 US, but also a morning out of a stay.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2014
6,0
Truong iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Never Stay Again”
Bad attitude staff and manager, Good location, Clean Room
Never stay again is what I told the manager. The room is nice and hotel is at good location. But the attitude of manager and staff was so bad. If I the owner, I will fire them all. I hired 5 rooms and how come they let me and my partners stayed on the street to wait for taxi to airport, and the funny thing is that there was an airport taxi waited next to us, but they prevented us to use. Finally, they called another normal taxi for us to go to airport and we had to pay more and of course, when we left, the airport taxi still be there to wait. Why they can not let us use that taxi and call another come to replace? And how come they let us wait on the street to earn chill wind without any nice words. I called the manager and made me more angry because she said she saw all and we were worth to earn that. Agoda, plz talk to the owner. Should fire Ms. Hang who is the manager I called. Just nice word and things will be fine. Thanks.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
han iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
good stay, value for money”
location, price, fruits in room
Great time in a hotel that is close to the lake. I managed to go for a short exercise around the lake every morning. The fruit platter in the room is recommended. There is a variety of fruits during the 3 days of stay. Worthy for money. I will come n stay with them again.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
6,0
Pasa iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Location”
nice room, polite staffs, good location
The hotel staffs is nice and polite, very helpful when I check out and heading out for airport,hotel is walking distance to night market.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mandy iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Lovely”
Location, shopping, quietness
We have stayed in this note twice now. The difference is the new shopping mall located a couple of streets away. Its such a lovely hotel. I love the location, stone throw from a lovely walk around the lake. Walking distance to market area and also the prison which is worth a look.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Location, Comfortable, Relaxing”
Location, rooms are comfortable & hotel is very relaxing
Very good as usual, efficient friendly staff that almost all speak English. The rooms are large, comfortable bed with plenty of hot water, good air con. Breakfast is a reasonably good selection & fresh good food. Very easy to get a taxi from as the hotel is located next to Hoan Khiem Lake and the Old Quarter.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great, relaxing and comfortable”
Hotg water, Bed and air conditioning
it is a good hotel, centrally located to the old city. the staff are attentive, speak English, friendly. The food is always of good quality, but room service is notriously slow. Everything works, plenty of hot water and good air conditioning. The bed is very comfortable and there is a good range of TV channels in many languages to keep you up to date.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great, relaxing and comfortable”
Location, hot water and air conditioning
Staying at the Zephyr is always good, if not great. Staff all friendly and helpful, most speak good English. There is always plenty of hotwater and very cool air conditioning which is a must over the next few months. The restaurant food is good, if you are late for breakfast well the food will be limited and a bit dried out.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jan iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
This hotel met the expectation from good reviews”
Relatively quiet though in the middle of Hanoi, very attentive staff and good rooms. A neat price too.
Excellent, looking at the reviews of the last few years, I was expecting a good hotel and it was really what I hoped it would be. If you study the reviews that are on the more negative side, you see that they are all from a few years back (2008-2009), so this hotel must have leaped in quality over the past few years. I can really recommend the Zephyr for its good quality and reasonable price. Can start your day with an excellent breakfast and off you go!
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great location, comfortable and relaxing hotel”
Room, Comfortable, Relaxing
The hotel is good with friendly and efficient staff that all speak English or another foreign. The rooms are large with comfortable beds, lots of hot water and good air con. The breakfast is good with limited but good selection of favorites both local and international.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Joseph iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. balandis
No Frills Hotel.”
Locality. Price. Room.
I would not recommend the Hotel for Westerners due to verbal communication skills. Furthermore, I do not like items on a food or drink menu not being available. No have is not good enough. However due to its locality restaurants compensate.Appearance overall is tired, however it is extremely comfortable.A paint job would do wonders.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Releaxing, comfortable & quiet”
Location, bed & hot water
Checking in was very easy as is checking out. The room is a good size with a large comfortable bed. The air con works really good. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Everything is very clean and works well. Breakfast is maybe a bit ordinary but is tasty, a reasonable selection and lots of it with never ending coffee.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Relaxing, Comfortable and Great Location”
Hot water, comfortable bed, great location
Very good, relaxing, quiet, lots of hot water, comfortable bed, good western and Vietnamese breakfast and restaurant. Close to everything in the city centre, next to the old city, on Hoang Kiem Lake.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Expensive. Centrally located.”
Location. Location. Location.
It was ok. They were somewhat accommodating after we arrived at 6am from Sapa. They let us check in at 10am. The room was fine and the location was great. But the price was a bit high given the room quality. I think you could do better, or maybe a room that is not dirty in Hanoi is hard to come by and expensive.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2014
6,0
YUHANIS iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Zephyr Hotel”
Near to Hoan Kiem lake shopping walking distance easily access to town
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Comfortable. Satisfied overall.”
Great location right by the central lake. Excellent breakfast of quality food. Friendly and pretty professional staff.
I was overall happy with the stay. Every was great, except the towels were old and small. The room also smelled a b
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great location, value for money”
Great location, clean room and nice breakfast
This hotel is really value for money. Its location is just next to Hồ Hoàn Kiếm, but not as crowded as the Old Quarter area. The staff can speak fluent English and is very friendly and responsive. The breakfast there is not entirely special, but taste quite good. It provides a sense of Vietnamese cuisine and basic Western breakfast items. The decoration of the room is quite old-fashioned, but very well-maintained and clean. It provides free in-room wifi though the speed is not fast enough.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Leanne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Efficient and friendly but lacking polish”
Breakfast, location and friendly staff
Satisfactory hotel for a 3 night stay, excellent location for central Hanoi activities
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Gustav iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Ok this time”
Location, internet, bed
The staff had forgotten how to arrange a car to the airport and said it was not possible to pay in advance. Worked last time:/
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Relaxing, Comfortable and Great Location”
Bed, hot water and breakfast
Relaxing, friendly, helpful staff, plenty of hot water and a warm comfortable bed. Good TV selection. The hotel restaurant is good with a range of Vietnamese and International food.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
ke iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great location”
cleanness, good service, and hospitality
Great experience. Comfortable stay. will chose it next time in Hanoi
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Relaxing, Comfortable and Great Location”
Hot water, comfortable bed, great location
Great stay, everything organized, comfortable, relaxing, plenty of hot water, very friendly staff and helpful.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Chong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Comfortable ”
Good staff
My last stay was more than 1.5 years ago and the staff still remembers me. Nice breakfast and good staff performance service. However the chambermaid needs to improve as they did not do a good job. Amenities were not replaced. Wifi internet remains a big issue for business travelers as it is not stable and weak.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gustav iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good wnd well-run hotel”
Location, cleanliness and standard
Very pleasant stay, the location is perfect right by the lake. And nice to see how keen the staff was to decorate for Christmas in a country where it supposedly isn't part of the culture - very sweet. I was surprised how nice and quit the hotel was.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Kimbal iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Great location, geat value.”
Location, helpful staff, quiet hotel.
Had a very pleasant stay at the Zephyr Hotel. Staff were very friendly and eager to help in anyway. Restaurant was simple but had something for everyone and food of a high standard. Rooms were more than adequate and combined with it's location makes this an excellent choice for a visit to Hanoi.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Kimbal iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Great location, great value.”
Large rooms, helpful staff, quiet hotel.
Would certainly stay at this hotel again. Great location near the lake in Hanoi's old quarter. The hotel restaurant has a fairly simple menu but has something for everyone and the food was of a high standard. The staff were very friendly and courteous and eager to help in any way. Rooms were comfortable and large and had all that is required for a short stay.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Perfect reaxing, confortable”
The bed, Shower and location
great stay, relaxing, healthy, good breakfast, comfortable bed and very good hot water shower. Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to everything. Just a good place to stay.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Relaxing, Comfortable and Great Location”
The bed, Shower and location
Very relaxing, comfortable and quiet. Plenty of hot water. Good breakfast. Good attentive staff.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Great hotel. One of the best in Hanoi”
Comfortable, great staff and perfect location.
I had a great stay at the Zephyr. I was in Hanoi, staying at the Hilton Opera, and decided to move. The Zephyr was a fraction of the price and better. It is near the Lake of the Restored Sword, with all of the food and coffee houses. Thanks to the staff, who were very helpful and attentive. The rooms are tastefully decorated, and the linen is very good. There's everything you want and need. When I'm back in Hanoi, I'll be staying at the Zephyr.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Very pleasant”
Staff, Location, Value for money
Having stayed at the hotel previously I would choose to stay at this hotel again in the future, excellent value.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Very Pleasing”
Staff Attitude, Value for Money, Internet Connectivity
This was my third stay in the same hotel and I will continue to use it for future business travel in Hanoi. It is clean, functional, has attentive and friendly staff, provides excellent internet and overall service. Not least, centrally located.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
NG iš Malaizija
Pora
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Clean
Hotel was clean,nearby city or town area.good for nightlife.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Location, Relaxing, Quiet, Comfortable”
Relaxing, Quiet, Comfortable
The hotel is centrally located with large comfortable rooms. They have great air con, lots of very hot water, large beds, good TV. The staff speak English and other foreign languages, very attentive - sometimes too attentive, but always very helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Location, Relaxing, Quiet”
Location, Quiet, Comfortable
It was a great stay. Large room, large bed, lots of very hot water, very good air con. The staff are very good, attentive, friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good and varied between local and western as well as continental. The hotel is on the edge of the old city with good restaurants and shopping in the old Hanoi way.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
George iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
The stay was ok”
smooth check in, reliable booking
Everything was fine. Good enough for short business trip. Nothing to shout about.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Jia iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Friendly & helpful staff is the icing on the cake!”
Friendliness, location, internet speed
Friendly & helpful staff is the icing on the cake!
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
NGOC iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis dvigulės lovos arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Very well-located hotel”
Very friendly and attentive staff
I wasn't satisfied with the first room I had and asked to change. The staff was very helpful and friendly and gave me another room that was way better.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2013