Užsakyk dabar: Zhongshan International Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 301 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (301)Booking.com apžvalgos (85)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 301 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
繁體中文 (香港)
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų viengulių lovų kambarys
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 244 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
Kwok iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
free wifi”
free wifi, clean
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Honkongas
Grupė
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
5 stars accommodation”
Dim Sum at 3rd floor restaurant; helpful front desk staff and tidy rooms
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Good, clean, convenient”
Clean rooms, good location, wifi
Good value for the money. I'd stay here again.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2015
4,0
VICKY iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Bad on breakfast”
Staff are nice
One of my family members no breakfast included and extra payment is needed.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2015
6,0
Chew iš Malaizija
Pora
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Overall ok and satisfied”
Location, clean, value for money
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Po iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Zhongshan International Hotel”
comfortable
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
Sally iš Indonezija
Pora
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel”
Big room, clean, nice
Good pleasant and satisfied
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Man iš Honkongas
Pora
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
City centre”
Near city centre, have swimming pool,, have wifi
A little bit small, traditional hotel
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
Yuen iš Kinija
Pora
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Central location ”
Location
Good for value
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
3-4 star hotel with great restaurants and location”
restaurant, room size, television
The stay was good. I have stayed here many times. The rooms are big and the staff is accommodating. This is located near a Mcdonalds, and a shopping area is close by. Good location for business or shopping.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
NG iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Specialusis pasiūlymas karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Na”
Food, room and receiptiob
Good and fantastic. Next to bus station (HK and Zhongshan)
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
CHAN iš Honkongas
Pora
Specialusis pasiūlymas karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
central loation, good price”
cetral location, good price, convenient
The location is very good, just near the bus stop from Hong Kong. It is centrally located, convenient to go everywhere. Breakfast on top floor with good view. Lot of choices with buffet, mainly Chinese food. Hotel is clean
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
4,7
Kwok iš Kinija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
fair”
so so
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
5,0
Chi iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
The place is old.”
Hotel position is good. There are restaurants inside hotel. The traffic is convenient.
The hotel is a bit old, not pretty. The facilities are old.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great location, great value”
reasonablly priced, location, delicious breakfast
This was my third stay at this hotel, and it is still is the best value for a great location in Zhongshan.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
YEO iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Great Hotel”
Hotel is in a nice location, with friendly staff and great nearby restaurants
Friendly Staff. Couple of eatery places opposite the hotel. Great location, comfortable and spacious rooms and close to shops and entertainment.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
PEI iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Feel comfortable and will come again!”
Service, Location, Room space
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Franco iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Location is very good”
Location is centre point, room is spacious & clean
When I check in at 18:xx in the evening, the front desk staff said we need to wait the room if prefer double bed (I reserved the Deluxe room as big bed at Agoda). After the staff communicated with her Supervisor, the Supervisor gave me the room immediately. After went up to the room, she gave me the Superior Room which is much smaller and downgrade my room. If I haven't call to front desk about this case, they will hide everything. Hope their Management will focus on this case and not happen again in the future
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Hotel is nowhere near the five stars rating.”
Good room for the money
OK room, clean but bed is hard. OK breakfast for Chinese, no choice for foreigners. Bad lunch buffet. I would give 3-stars for the room and 4-stars for the service and lobby.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Good Hotel in a location close to restaurants”
Location, Japanese Restaurant, room size
The hotel is average. The food is very good in the Japanese Restaurant. They have a travel desk that speaks very little english but you can get ferry tickets to go to hong kong here which is the fastest way to hong kong.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Yim iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good for business travel. ”
1. The room is clean. 2. Response to problems is quick. 3. The rate is acceptable.
General speaking, this hotel is good for traveller for business trips. However the training for their staff is below the standard of a 5-star hotel. The restaurant is too crowd and not well managed. It is diificult to see and any staff with smiles.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Taimur iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Specialusis pasiūlymas karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good clean hotel in good area”
Location, the spa next door and the price
Stay was nice and comfortable, beds could be better but internet speed and access was easy and all over hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Specialusis pasiūlymas karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Good Hotel in a location close to food ”
Location is good and easy, Restaurants are good,
The stay was fine. This time the room was non smoking and all was good.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
BoonSeng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Convenient and Spacious”
Spacious, convenient and claan
Good and comfortable, Room is big and clean. Near amenities and shopping. Near a river park and walking street.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Specialusis pasiūlymas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Comfortable hotel in a great cental location”
centrally located, helpful staff, great breakfast buffet
Excellent stay --- good value for the price in a comfortable hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
John iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Comfortable and relaxing”
Location, Staff, Breakfast
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Kenneth iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
A pleasant overnight stay”
Location, affordable, friendly staff
Nice overnight stay. I have stayed here a few times and always good. Can get a good deal sometimes. Close to my favourite bar called "friends". I only had the buffet breakfast in the revolving restaurant, which was ok, but I can't comment on other food.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hok iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Very convenient.”
Clean. Next to the shopping area. Food is tasteful.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Leonard iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money”
Large Rooms, clean, quiet environment
Next to the terminal point of coah bus from Zhuhai. Walking distance to shopping area. Safe environment.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Kenneth iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Nice overnight stay”
Location, location, location
Nice overnight stay. Although I got a special price the room was nice. Supposedly a single bed but almost a double size. Close public transport and the number 19 bus takes you to the coach terminal (one way) or to the fast train station (other way). I only ate breakfast there, which was average but in the revolving restaurant on the top floor. Friendly staff. I have stayed there before and I will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Dato iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Generally is good & clean room.”
Food, centrally located.
I will like to stay in the same hotel next time I travel to Zhongshan, China
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2014
6,0
steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
No Heat in the winter months for the rooms”
room attendant is good, laundry was fast, japanese restaurant is good.
The hotel was cold. Very cold. There is no heat for the guest rooms. The front desk told me they do not use heat anymore. The rooms were cold.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Average Hotel with average facilities”
Food is good, Room attendant was quick with getting things done
I have stayed at the hotel many times. They gave me a smoking room which is a problem for me because I am an asthmatic. I told them and they offered a non smoking room for extra money only. I have stayed here at least 12 different times and you do not build a relationship with the hotel. Every stay they treat you like they do not know you. Overall the hotel is close to the bus terminal, a Mcdonalds and some stores which makes it convenient. The hotel had no heat even though it was very cold. They said they do not use heat anymore. I was able to get a small heater but my business partner could not get one for their room. They were very cold for the stay.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Sing iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Good Breakfast with a View”
Location, Food and View from restaurant
Good overall, breakfast is nice with a few choices. Can view the city from 20th floor Central location and close to main shopping areas
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Kenneth iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Pleasant overnight stay”
Location, Superior Hot Deal yet a 5 star hotel
Although I got a relatively cheap room, advertised as "Superior Hot Deal", I was pleasantly surprised. I thought it would be a pokey little room but it was a reasonable size. It had said it was a "single bed", yet it was really a double bed. I only ate the buffet breakfast which was really only average I think, but was it the revolving restaurant on the top floor. McDonalds is directly across the road, if required.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
chan iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
good locaton, room is big, toilet is tidy
Good location, room is big, toilet is tidy but room smell bit bad. staff is fare efficient. hotel area not really safe because anyone come go up easy.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kam iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Good hotel with good service”
Big room, clean room and good location
Hotel is located at good location, you can go outside easily. Room is good and big. It is value for money.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
6,0
Jia iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
centre location”
location, location n location
location centre. that is only the best of the hotel
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Kenneth iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Great location, handy to bus, shops, restaurants”
handy to bus, shops, restaurants
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2013
5,7
RACHEL iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Clean hotel with friendly staff”
Good size room, friendly staff and nice dining restaurants
The stay was pleasant. Checking in was fast and there were free Internet. However the Internet get cut off after every 15 minutes or so. The size of the room is good. Beds were very comfortable and sheets were clean. Toilets comes with full amenities and I particularly like the fact that they cater another tap with drinkable water. The air conditioning was rather cold and with the air con off, the room still felt cold. The hotel pricing is on the high side so I felt it was overpriced.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2013
6,3
Gerai
KC iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
an ordinary city hotel”
location, price, transportation
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Kenneth iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great overnight stay”
Close to buses, shops and restaurants. Also, it has a swimming pool !!!
Nice room, friendly service, so I stayed an extra night. I did not eat there so I can't comment on the food.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
WAI iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Pretty Place”
Easy Transportation, Easy Access of Location
It's really a good place for weekend, there are many of food places, sightseeing spots and lesuire activities around of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
WONG iš Makao
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
City view from the room”
Good location, comfortable bed, and nice Chinese restaurant
No, we did not encounter any bad experience. One minor issue is, the reservation counter is not enough and customers have to wait a bit before getting checked in
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Chi iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
A convenient hotel next to shopping mall”
Price, convenient location, nice breakfast
An economic hotel with a convenient location and nice breakfast. But the hotel is a bit old.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Warren iš Australija
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Impressed”
Staff, Location,
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
6,3
Gerai
sefi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Great location but slightly old building”
location , shopping
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Alexander iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Solid International Four Star Hotel”
Very nice room and amenities, good view of the city. Excellent city view from breakfast restaurant on top floor.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
WOO iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
clean and comfortable room.”
good staff, facilities in good condition, clean room, nice swimming pool, good location.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Very happy with the stay”
bed is comfortable, room is big, bathroom is big
Very good. Staff upgraded me with out asking to a bigger room.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2013