Excellent 8.4
Based on 2385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice
Location is good. Just no lift.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Thai from Vietnam
Group
Standard Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good in term of location
The room is in good location near Siam and train station. Security is fine. The staff when we check in is not professional at all. She not seem to happy when we arrive and ask question.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Hilman from Indonesia
Group
Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good place
very strategic place if u want to shopping (mbk, siam). but i think the price is quite high to backpacker
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Hok from Macau
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Look elsewhere for this price
The dorm room is value for money but definitely not the deluxe room, it's very small and has nothing in it, nothing can be linked to the word deluxe, with that price there are many options in bangkok
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Hok from Macau
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Value for money for dormitory
The place is very cheap for the dorm room so u can't expect too much, it's very close to bts and if u are looking for a place to sleep it is ok just don't expect much
Reviewed August 23, 2016

HyunSeok from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Vicky from Malaysia
Group
Female Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very good location !!!
1 min walking distance to BTS National Stadium!!! Worth for the price. And the shared toilet very clean.We will come again and again !!! 2 min walking distance to 7-11. Outside the hostel also have nice food !
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Vu from Vietnam
Group
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice staying
Close to BTS National Stadium, close to Siam. Friendly staffs and clean room, clean bathroom, comfortable bed. Near to 7/11
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Caroline from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
overall good
(+) the hotel located beside Ibis Hotel (small convenient store inside ibis) but you pay less for your stay in LubD. Shared shower room but it is cleaned often by staff. Comfy room with window. There was Halloween party the night we arrived. Staff really helpful with direction and allowed us to keep our luggage in their storage room even after we checked out. Not too far from BTS Siam Station, near MBK Center & Siam Square One. (-) Private room for two persons located at 3rd floor, got hard time with our heavy luggage. No lift only stairs. Dormitory Room on 1st floor. En-suite room on 2nd floor. Hairdryer inside one of woman toilet was broken.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Luka from Germany
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
great hostel
It was already my second time at the lub d s, eventhough its Mord expensive than the hostels i usually book i just luked the Atmosphäre, forms and the cleanness! The Staffel is really friendly and helpful, histel is near vor in Siam and bublictransport is gold to reach
Reviewed August 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: