Excellent 8.4
Based on 2379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Hok from Macau
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Value for money for dormitory
The place is very cheap for the dorm room so u can't expect too much, it's very close to bts and if u are looking for a place to sleep it is ok just don't expect much
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HyunSeok from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicky from Malaysia
Group
Female Dormitory
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good location !!!
1 min walking distance to BTS National Stadium!!! Worth for the price. And the shared toilet very clean.We will come again and again !!! 2 min walking distance to 7-11. Outside the hostel also have nice food !
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vu from Vietnam
Group
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice staying
Close to BTS National Stadium, close to Siam. Friendly staffs and clean room, clean bathroom, comfortable bed. Near to 7/11
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
overall good
(+) the hotel located beside Ibis Hotel (small convenient store inside ibis) but you pay less for your stay in LubD. Shared shower room but it is cleaned often by staff. Comfy room with window. There was Halloween party the night we arrived. Staff really helpful with direction and allowed us to keep our luggage in their storage room even after we checked out. Not too far from BTS Siam Station, near MBK Center & Siam Square One. (-) Private room for two persons located at 3rd floor, got hard time with our heavy luggage. No lift only stairs. Dormitory Room on 1st floor. En-suite room on 2nd floor. Hairdryer inside one of woman toilet was broken.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luka from Germany
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
great hostel
It was already my second time at the lub d s, eventhough its Mord expensive than the hostels i usually book i just luked the Atmosphäre, forms and the cleanness! The Staffel is really friendly and helpful, histel is near vor in Siam and bublictransport is gold to reach
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
-
-
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chiao from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
NICE
a great place to stay
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location and facilities
The hostel is well maintained. Amenities in shared bathroom are provided and refilled. Mattress was great. Wifi was fast and stable. Only complaint is strong sewage smell at night in room 108 coz it's right next to shared bathroom. Apart from this everything else was great
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiucheng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location and value for money
Just next to national stadium bts and is within walking distance to MBK or even Siam.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: