Book Now: Lubdhaka Canggu Residence

Excellent
From 271 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10

Reviews of Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
8.5
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities7.8
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service8.9
Value for money9.0
Rating
9+ Exceptional (82)
8-9 Excellent (60)
7-8 Very Good (36)
6-7 Good (17)
<6 Below Expectation (16)
Time of the year
Mar - May (59)
Jun - Aug (57)
Sep - Nov (44)
Dec - Feb (51)
All guests (271)
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 211 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Ni from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

The perfect accommodation in Canggu”

Big room, best cleanliness, the friendly staff

I'm come back again and this is the third time I stayed at Lubdhaka through Agoda, because the last stay I booked directly. The one thing I really like from the staff is they are always remember that I like to stay at room no. 14. That's my favorite room :) even now they cannot booked us the room no 14, but no problem to us. The most important thing why I come back again here is the cleanliness, they always keep the room clean. All the staff is kindly and friendly. Willing to help. They always try to give the best service to the guest. In the room they also available for info booklet so you can get all the information about the hotel. So, this is the best accommodation in canggu, best price and best service. :)

Reviewed April 19, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Lyndon from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Comfortable rooms and freindly and obliging staff”

Quiet location, well appointed rooms and great staff

i originally booked to cover a gap in my accommodation requirements and chose lubdhaka on the basis of location and price. i was pleasantly surprised when i arrived not only with the location but with the ease of registration and the freindly reception. as a single traveller i found the room and amenities to be more than ample and the wifi was excellent. lubdhaka does not have a restaurant as such but they do an excellent breakfast and have an arrangement with a local warong to supply a range of other meals. these are delivered very quickly and are not only very tasty but also well priced. the absence of a pool was not an issue for me with the beach not to far away and a water park/ pools just around the corner. in all i was very pleased with my choice and will most probably stay at lubdhaka again

Reviewed September 02, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Anastasia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Convenient and Pleasant”

Location was convenient for our trip, The rooms have its own small private patio with a day bed, making it feel like a tiny villa. I can't believe the price!

The purpose of our trip was to see a Balinese healer in Canggu. We were recommended by a friend who had stayed at Lubdhaka since it's only 4 km away from the healer's house. All the staff are friendly, as most Balinese are. We're mostly impressed by how low the price was (promo rate from Agoda)compared to what we get. The room was large and clean, with modern Balinese decor, lots of plants and has a day bed. The bathroom has a shower with hot water, standard amenities of soap and shampoo are included. It's located near Echo Beach, perfect spot for sunset and great food!

Reviewed May 12, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
LISA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Staying in Lubdhaka, feels like going home.”

Clean & quiet atmosphere

This is my second time staying in Lubdhaka, to my surprised when I checked in, the operation manager Miss Kadek still remember me although it was 3 months ago when I stayed for the first time. I had gave them a good comment in my first stay I remembered. So this time it is the same and I extended another 3 nights of my stay, so this time I stayed for 5 nights there. You can imagine, if I didn't like the place, I will not stayed for 5 nights. The hotel runs by 10 person of very loyal, sincere staffs only. I think I knew most of them this time during my stay. Ms Kadek (the Manager) Pak Nyoman (Accounts) Pak Gede (driver) and 2 ladies from house keeping & kitchen and 3 mens staff and 2 security guard. They are all very kind people and very multi tasking. If you like quiet place to stay at, where you can hear the sounds of cockerel calling every morning and the sound of birds singing, you must stay at Lubdhaka. Good price, clean, quiet surrounding and full of nice team to serve you, it's really hard to beat!

Reviewed February 26, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Dion from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Excellent customer service and convenient location”

caring and attentive staff, convenient location, quiet area

We stayed there several times during our month stay in Bali. The staff always went out of their way to help us find our family of five transportation to the Echo Beach and restaurants nearby. They held our heavy luggage for a week when we visited Nusa Lembongan, and gave us a wonderful deal on the rooms upon our return. We will definitely return to Lubdhaka for a longer period of time when we come back to Bali.

Reviewed June 08, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Ni from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

green hotel with a good service”

quiet place with a big room

this is my second stay with my fiance, before we did the reservation with my fiance's name and now with my name. why we come back again? because we really like this place. hotel with a little green garden. big room and good service, nice staff, always smile and always able to help. now they upgrade the service with face towel for upon arrival and i think it's really good. a big flat tv, good connection wi-fi, not only in the front office but also in the room. big breakfast, i think it's enough for indonesian portion. no swimming pool, but i's doesn't matter for me because with walking distance, there is a water park with small restaurant also. they have restaurant but only available for breakfast, but if you feel hungry in the afternoon or evening, they can help you to order food, with a good taste and quick delivery. the residence ambience it's really nice, so quite and village ambience. i think, all this reason will bring me back with my family to stay here again. fully recomended, for you who want to stay at canggu.

Reviewed January 17, 2013
8.7
Excellent
LISA from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

In Lubdhaka you will feel like staying at home”

Nice small hotel with friendly faces around you

It's been quite sometime since I stayed in this hotel, I just realized I haven't gave comment yet. Lubdhaka is a small hotel, about +/- 10 to 14 rooms only. The room size are big enough with balinese style wood furniture. But the location is not really in town, you will need at least 40 minutes to 1 hour to town when the traffic is bad. But with no traffic (early morning 04.00 am) I only need 25 minutes to reach airport. The hotel located in the village, so you will feel peace & quiet with the surrounding. Only that this hotel has no swimming pool, so not much activities to enjoy in the hotel itself but it's near to Echo beach where those professional surfers place.

Reviewed January 28, 2013
7.7
Very good
Elizabeth from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

A 2-star hotel with 5-star service!”

Location, service, room

I was actually booked in for the Lubdhaka Canggu Suites which is located not too far from the Residence. The building looks new and the room size is massive. Good bedding & pillow. Located within residential area thus quiet. Didn't try the food so can't comment on that. Service is excellent. Highly recommended!

Reviewed July 31, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Kristel from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 16 nights in July 2015

Good Value for Money”

Big clean Room, Big comfy Bed, Friendly Staff

I stayed for two weeks at this hotel. I had room nr1, immediately next to the reception. There was no noise or any other sounds that kept me up at night. I had a very good stay, the room is very comfortable, there is a fridge, water boiler, and a little front patio with couch in front of your room. The room is big and the bathroom is large as well. The rooms are cleaned every day, and you get every day fresh towels, coffee, tea and milk sachets. There is a safety box in the room. The hotel is a 7min bicycle ride away from the beaches (temple and echo beach). By scooter it is probably less than 5mins. As the hotel is immediately next to the Chill house you can go for breakfast or dinner at the other hotel if you fancy spoiling your self, or buy a daypass to sit at the pool of the Chillhouse and dine at the chillhouse. If I would go to canggu again i would consider staying here again.

Reviewed August 14, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Laura from United States
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Nice hotel at great price”

Clean, large room

Very nice hotel located about a 7 minute drive to both Canggu and Echo beaches. The rooms are very clean and spacious with a very large and comfortable bed, nice bathroom and flat screen tv. The only negative we can say is that we had a very hard time communicating with most of the staff. When we booked the hotel, we checked online to make sure they rent motorbikes, knowing that we would need one to get to and from the beach, restaurants and ther activities, so it said they will organize the bike rental for you there. When we arrived, the woman at reception sad that all of the motorbikes were gone and we would not be able to get any transportation. As the hotel is far away from anything else, you definitely need transportation unless you want to sit in your room all day, so we were not happy to hear there were no motorbikes. Finally,she asked the manager to come talk to us and immediately she sorted out the problem and got us a motorbike. If you are not planning on having your own transportation, this is definitely not a good place for you.

Reviewed December 21, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Anita from Australia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Nice stay”

Brand new, clean

We had a pleasant stay the the Lubdhaka around a week ago. The hotels is brand new so everything in the room is more or less spotless. The stuff seems to be doing a great job keeping the place clean and is helpful with whatever you might need.

Reviewed November 24, 2012
9.2
Exceptional
Mihaly from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016

Great value for money”

Excellent place but not very close to the beach. You can either walk 30-35 minutes or rent a scooter which they offer for much cheaper than other places in Bali. I enjoyed my stay here so much that I forgot to check out but I could extend my stay by an extra 2 days without any problems. If you`re staying in Canggu I`d recommend having breakfast at Betelnut and Crate Cafes and dinner with sunset views on Echo Beach.

Reviewed January 21, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kelly from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Awesome price and clean rooms!”

This was such an awesome place for the price. A little away from echo beach and Canggu life you will need a scooter but they have many to hire at the hotel. Such good value. The rooms are so clean and modern. I will stay here every time for such value and comfort.

Reviewed September 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Valentina from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013

Comfy, clean and spacious room! Quiet surroundings”

large room, nice staff, shuttle to the beach and to seminyak available

To get there is quite easy, just direct the taxi to Jl. Canggu then turn left to Jl. Batu Bolong. Just after the Police station, there's a small road on the left with "Villa Raja" signage. Follow the road and you'll see the building. The room is clean and spacious. Suitable for family or for someone who are looking for some peace in exchange of busy Kuta. Shuttle to the beach and Seminyak are available. No swimming pool, but there's a local waterpark 2 minutes walking. Simple western and Indonesian breakfast, really good Balinese coffee. 5 minutes walking to local warung and minimarket. The staffs are very nice and helpful, they just need to improve their English a little bit. I recommend the room close to the lobby, because you can easily get more water from the water dispenser there. Internet is sometimes not working properly. The sounds of local dogs from the surrounding can be annoying sometimes, but not really a big deal.

Reviewed March 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Adam from Australia
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

Lovely Rooms, Modern, Clean and awesome staff”

free wifi and the staff are nothing but helping and nice

this place was just awesome with great staff and top rates...free wifi, satelite tv and dvd player. i recommend this place to anyone travelling to canggu. its in a nice quiet street and just a 3 minute scooter ride to the beautiful echo beach. the rooms are spacious, modern and very clean. i had the best time rate this place 10/10.... free wifi and the staff are nothing but helping and nice they make you feel right at home.

Reviewed June 02, 2012
7.7
Very good
Nicola from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013

Great value for money, clean and spacious”

Cheap, Clean and Spacious

I love Lubdhaka. Its close to Echo Beach, and lots of great eating places. The room is nice and clean, very spacious, the bed is big and you also get your own private little outdoor area. Its clean, and the staff are really friendly. The only problem is the pillows are huge!! So they kinda hurt your neck. I bought my own in the end... its still worth it. I always stay at Lubdhaka :)

Reviewed April 27, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Frederic from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

Excellent staff and nice stay”

Clean, comfortable, quiet

The staff is really nice and do the best for you The rooms are large, clean and comfortable, quiet and the bed really excellent They clean everyday and are really attentive You need a motorbike if you want to move around what is the best way Canggu is a surf area and this place highly recommended

Reviewed July 13, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

My regular stop”

I always stay at Lubdhaka when in Bali ... always good value and nice staff

Reviewed October 01, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Shalizeh from United States
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Beautiful clean large room, helpful staff”

1. Large clean room 2. comfortable bed 3. friendly helpful staff

We came to crash for one night, but ended up staying for three nights. The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are quite large with good amenities, including mini-fridge, desk, safe, etc. The beds are very comfortable. The only draw back was that the Air Conditioner was not working the first night and we were so hot and eaten alive by mosquitos. When we told staff in the morning (we were ready to check out) they apologized, and found us another room with working Air con, and showed us mosquito spray, plug, etc. The hotel is abou 2.5 K to beach - a shuttle is provided to Echo and Canggu beach, as well as to Seminyak square (for around 5,000-15,000 rp/person/each way). Walk to beach about 30 minutes, also many cute restaurants and cafes in walking distance. Unexpectedly great stay! Staff is great and helpful. The breakfast was good.

Reviewed May 01, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Adam from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013

Afordable, Clean and Tidy, Awesome Staff,”

Staff, Clean big Rooms, Close to Echo Beach

The best place i have found to stay in the Canggu Area.. Good rates and Awesome Staff and Clean and Tidy. Close to the Famous Echo Beach and good Restaurants around. Its Clean and quiet Area with nice gardens through out its a places thats just great for Relaxing. Everything you need you can get. Will be staing here again. AAA+++

Reviewed May 18, 2013
7.6
Very good
Tiffany from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Nice”

This was a nice place a little off the main hustle and bustle of Canggu. There were quite a few nice and affordable restaurants around, that are reachable by foot. And getting to the main part of Canggu is only a 25 minute walk as well.

Reviewed February 22, 2020
5.2
Natalie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

Good for one night ”

I stayed for one night and perfect for that amount of time and unsure I’d want to stay longer. It had working aircon and a comfortable bed. What I didn’t enjoy was the bath towels were stained and the bathroom didn’t seem the cleanest

Reviewed January 01, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Matteo from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in December 2019

Great accomodation and great staff”

It's always a pleasure to spend time at the Ludhaka Residence, as I did it quite a few times. There's good care for customers.

Reviewed December 28, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Rifky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in November 2019

Excellent”

Best for money, if you are mind for the location. Really spacious room!!

Reviewed November 30, 2019
6.0
Vitto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Above average”

Overall price is good for the location, but I have a couple of feedbacks for the management: 1. Room is very dark. There's only 1 window facing the alley in the deluxe room, so either we open the curtain and expose ourself, or we close the curtain fully to get some sunlight in. I'd suggest to change the curtain into blinds! 2. Bathroom tiles were dirty! It looks like it hasn't been scrubbed for years! 3. When I arrived back at the hotel around 1am (it was on a Friday night) there were a big group of people hanging out at the entrance, drinking, and they were quite loud. I'm quite sure they were not guests of the hotel.

Reviewed August 14, 2019
6.0
Dauliac from Australia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

Good stay”

We spend 2 days in this hotel. Discret staff. We arrive at 2 pm and our room was ready. REALLY confortable bed! Quiet place for sleep in the morning. Summary bathroom can be more clean. Shampoo and soap available Good place for stay couple day but for the price you can find something better.

Reviewed July 28, 2019
4.0
Ben from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 6 nights in June 2019

Unsafe to stay here”

There are packs of wild feral dogs that roam the streets here and attack people just outside the hotel. I felt unsafe leaving the hotel on foot without carrying something to defend myself with. No one should have to stay in a place where they feel unsafe like that. Do yourself a favor and pick somewhere else. As for the room, i have no complaints about the bed and the air conditioning is strong. The shower is quite bad, with very limited hot water, and the shower head was broken so it would repeatedly spray normally, then lose water pressure and slow to a drip, leaving me shivering and then spray water again. The room was not so clean, with stains from the dripping air conditioning and water damage putting a hole in the bathroom roof, but at least it didn't smell moldy like some cheap places in bali do. Cleaning staff did show up regularly to clean the floors and make the bed. There were no additional facilities to speak of, breakfast was subpar, not a good part of batu bolong.

Reviewed June 12, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
nicholas from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Good budget hotel”

Stay here often. Cheap and it works.

Reviewed January 30, 2019
6.0
Catherine from Australia
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Quiet and relaxing”

Booked 4 rooms for a group of six people here . The rooms were clean and comfortable . The location is somewhat out of the way . You can hire a scooter for $6 per day or staff will drive you into town for $5 . They arent available on a Sunday and also you have to get the local taci drivers to drive you back at a minum $6 in Canggu . The breakfast costs $5 but its average . The food at Cassava next door is considerably better and you can swim in their pool if you purchase food or drinks . Gusti is very friendly in Cassava . Lubdhaka staff are okay . Nyoman number 3 who works evenings is the most helpful . Safes in the rooms were hit and miss . I had one in room 12 but my son in 14 did not . I would tecommend though as its cheap and clean with good air conditioner.

Reviewed November 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Gaurav from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good place location and staff”

Good vibes all over

Reviewed October 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
OLEG from Russia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Exceptional”

Large clean rooms with a very big comfortable bed and amazing location in heart of Canggu. Spent there 2 weeks and it was a lovely time! Cheers!

Reviewed July 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
OLEG from Russia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 11 nights in May 2018

Like a home”

Large clean rooms with a very big comfortable bed and amazing location in heart of Canggu. Spent there 2 weeks and it was a lovely time! Cheers!

Reviewed July 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Gordon from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

incredibly comfy”

We loved everything about the quality of our stay. The room was clean and the bed was incredible. After 6 months of travelling it felt like home. We didn't want to leave

Reviewed June 21, 2018
7.6
Very good
NUR from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

A comfortable bed and friendly staff”

The hotel is a bit worn out and requires renovation yet functioning. The room was basic yet the bed was super comfortable, it was the best part of the room. They have a kettle, air condition works and hot water. Location wise its a quiet place, yet one needs their own transport. If you can do a scooter/ motorbike then its easy, cars are hard to get by for rental, better rent online before hand. There is a nearby mart which has a variety of things. Staff is helpful, they offered us another room when I mentioned that the next door room was noisy. Overall for the price its good enough as it gives you a clean bed and hot shower. Location depends on personal preference.

Reviewed April 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Eugenia from United States
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Always a good stay”

Every time we visit Canggu we stay here, it’s the best value, a little ways from the beach, but get around in scooters and not a problem, love it!

Reviewed April 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Stephen from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Needs a pool then it would be great place”

Stayed 1 night - worth it

Reviewed January 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Kathryn from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Loved it.”

A fantastic room, and a lovely little outdoor seating area. Great breakfast. What’s not to love? Ummm... it’s a really long walk to the beach. (But worth it, I think.)

Reviewed January 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Emma from Ireland
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

A gem of a place”

This place was a hidden treasure. It was literally like something from Eat Pray Love. Beautiful, spacious rooms with an outdoor area. You would need to have a moped or a bike as it is a bit far up the road but it's so worth it. Staff were super hlpful, Wifi was good and they had a HD TV with DVDs (new releases) available from reception. I could not recommend this enough for someone who just wants to chill, read, watch TV, take a break from everything!

Reviewed January 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Svetlana from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 12 nights in November 2017

Exceptional”

Love this hotel!

Reviewed November 16, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Devin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Good value”

Good value for money. Nice staff, good ambience. Previously stayed at the horrible Amelle villas and this place is MUCH better.

Reviewed October 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Regular stay at this hotel”

I stay here always when in Bali. Value for money

Reviewed October 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017

My regular home in Bali”

I have stayed here many times ... always good

Reviewed October 01, 2017
5.2
Fabio from Australia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017

Stay was ok, but false advertising when we booked”

The accomodation is pretty cheap, room was nice for the price. We weren't impressed though that it was presented as though they had a pool and also that breakfast was included in the price, as neither of these things turned out to be true. We wouldn't stay there again. Spoke to two staff members about this and neither did anything to investigate or solve the problem.

Reviewed September 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Value for money”

I am a regular guest here.

Reviewed September 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Dean from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 6 nights in September 2017

Great value for money”

Clean and pleasant enough, staff eager to please. This is somewhere to sleep not somewhere to hang out. If that is what you're looking for it's great value for money.

Reviewed September 14, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Kathryn from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Fantastic room”

This was one of the best rooms we had in four weeks - spacious, clean, fridge and kettle etc, as well as a massive, comfy bed. A nice shower room, and a little seating area outside - just lovely. Only a couple of downsides: it's a really long walk to the beach, so best for people with transport (local cabs are relatively expensive), and the laundry service is rough on your clothes (and not cheap!). But, overall, a great place to stay.

Reviewed August 22, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Beverly from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017

great value-big rooms, daily housekeeping, right next to chillhouse for yoga and pool”

the daybed needs better maintenance or to be replaced. maybe a special deal can be made with the nextdoor chillshoue to use the pool and facilities. otherwise great value and most of the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed August 03, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Jennifer from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 7 nights in June 2017

Great value for money”

Does not matter that this hotel does not have a pool - right around the corner from an amazing olympic sized swimming pool.

Reviewed July 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

regular bali stop”

i have stayed here many times. always 10/10

Reviewed May 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

My regular stop”

I stay here all the time ... 10/10 for the price

Reviewed April 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017

Good budget hotel”

I stay here regularly. Best in class for the price in this area.

Reviewed April 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Great spot to stay - My regular home from home”

Been here many times and it's always good.

Reviewed April 21, 2017
7.2
Very good
Katy from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Good”

My friend and I stayed for one night, it was okay, beds were very comfy and clean. The bathroom was a bit grubby and old. Room was nice and big but the seating area outside the room wasn't very nice. Basic, but that's what is expected when you are paying cheap prices. Staff were friendly, we walked to the beach, took about 20 mins lots of nice shops and restaurants along the way. Good for a short stay.

Reviewed April 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

This is a great budget choice for Canggu area”

I always stay here when I am in town.

Reviewed April 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Great spot”

Regular guest here. Top marks

Reviewed April 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 7 nights in March 2017

Top Marks”

I come here regularly. Favourite budget accommodation in this area.

Reviewed March 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 6 nights in February 2017

Great find”

Well located for beach and eateries. Clean, safe, good wifi, attentive staff. Top marks for this price bracket.

Reviewed February 28, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Superb”

Superb place to stay. Great value for money. £15 a night for a massive room, air con, great bed, tea/coffee in your room, friendly helpful staff, good wifi. Scooters for hire. Quiet and peaceful. All round great place to stay. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Reviewed January 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Svetlana from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 25 nights in December 2016

Good location, good stuff”

Everything was nice, stuff is very friendly and the hotel is really clean. Also i love the location, which is very beautiful and quite.

Reviewed January 18, 2017
7.6
Very good
PHILIPPE from France
Business traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Best in town”

Nice people Big rooms Quiet Good breakfast

Reviewed January 06, 2017
7.2
Very good
Fielding from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

My time ”

Nice hotel but Charge extra for certain dates so check before booking

Reviewed December 20, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
jason from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016

Great”

Because the rooms ate huge. the beds amazing , cable tv ,a fridge, locations great..sure you'll need a bike but everyone does.Not expensive $20us a night if you don't mind not having a pool its owesome

Reviewed October 18, 2016
6.8
Good
Rosalina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

Good value for money”

I am happy with the price but cleaness need to be improve bed area and toilet area

Reviewed October 10, 2016
6.8
Good
Rosalina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Not suitable for kids”

Facilities need to be improve. The cleaniness also need to be improve

Reviewed October 10, 2016
7.2
Very good
Nina from Myanmar
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Good stay”

Big, clean rooms & friendly staff

Reviewed October 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Honey from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

Good”

Big and clean room

Reviewed September 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Thomas from Germany
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Worth it. ”

Nice budget hotel with big rooms and cheap scooters.

Reviewed September 22, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Noviani from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

Clean, Spacious and Value for money”

the place is very spacious, clean with private showers in each room. Quiet and clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and they provide motorbikes rental at the hotel.

Reviewed September 13, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
anton from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016

Good”

Second stay here nice place

Reviewed August 20, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Michelle from United States
Group
Deluxe room only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

bang for your buck”

This place is great and super affordable. The bathroom is a bit grungy, but for the price i cant complain! The breakfast is delicious and the staff is helpful and kind.

Reviewed August 13, 2016
null