Excellent 8.4
Based on 146 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 146 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

barnaby from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice Place
I have stayed here at least 10 times :)
Reviewed May 21, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Wow
Reviewed May 16, 2016

wan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
friendly staff, good service n 5-10 mnt away from the beach using motorcycle
a better place to stay in canggu either for family or couple.... nice java local food opposite police station and bakso from street hawkers :) ....u cant rent a motorcycle from hotl which only cost u around 50-60k/day
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Atafia from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good hotel but too isolated.
This hotel is nice, quiet, spacious and with TV and DVD which is not bad.. The location disappointed me a bit cause you really need to rent a bike or bicycle to go to the beach. 7mn motorbike to reach the beach means 45 mn walk and not 10mn like a staff member told me. On the way to the beach, lots of nice restaurants and bars for entertainement. You can also book full-day tours but know what you really wanna see cause there is no package..More play by ear so if you have an idea of what you wanna visit, you can suggest. The staff is very nice, polite and helpful but must improve a little bit their English skills to avoid misunderstandings... I recommand the place if you like to surf, have quiet evenings and do not mind driving a motorbike.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

lena from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
very friendly, clean, very good value for money
i really liked the location! a bit more quet but just a quick bike or scooter ride to the more lively areas of canggu
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Ayako from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Clean room, AC, WIFI, Hotwater all working good, helpful stuff!
Clean room, AC, WIFI, Hotwater all worked really good. All the stuff were helpful! Good place to stay.I don't mind staying again!! Only the downsides are, lots of mosquito had to keep the door shut all the time, no swimming pool. But, value for money!!
Reviewed April 19, 2016

david from Spain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very nice
The rooms are big. It's really good value for money. The breakfast is not very nice. I rent a motorbike for 60.000 Idr a day. If you want to be in Canggu, you don't need pool and want to surf or hang around.... It's your place!
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Marcos from Brazil
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Amazing place, relaxing, great value for money
Very clean, comfortable, spacious, unique concept. Staff is friendly, breakfast was good too. Not far from the beach, car parking in front of the hotel.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

zuliana from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Perfect
Super clean, spacious and very good service
Awesome. Highly recommended in Canggu
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Yui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Would recommend if you have a car or scooter
Modern comfort. Quiet. Friendly staff.
Stayed for one night before moving to Kuta, which was enough as I don't drive a scooter. There is really not much within walking distance so I had dinner next door at the Chill House. The room, however, was spacious and comfortable. I had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: