Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

Yanaranop from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Cheap and Satisfied
Cheap, Clean, In City
The room was big & clean but a bit old. Staffs did not say anything much and I don't know why. The good thing is that the price per night is very cheap. All in all, I was satisfied and happy. If I have chance to go back to Phnom Penh, I would surely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

atsushi from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
i wish to lets get married
now lets get married right away
so lets get married right away so lets get married right away so lets get married right away
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Benedetto from Italy
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
not less of what I expected
large room, bathtube, warm water
Nice stay, the price was right for the quality of service. Room was cleaned, bathroom with the bathtube is not so common here. Easy to get to central market and other attraction from the hotel. The restaurant in front of the hotel is good, cheap and people are polite.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

NIPA from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
for backpackers who do not need internet only.
price and near the place I had to go.
toilet did not work,no food available even coffee,no services, internet in room did not function as describeded.no restaurants around
Reviewed August 11, 2013

TRAN from Vietnam
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Service is OK but a little bit far from Center
Friendly staffs
Service is OK but a little bit far from Center. We book 2 double beds & 1 single bed but the actual is 2 single beds only.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
i didnt like it at all
the room was reasonable
i did not have a good stay at this hotel. i asked when i arrived if there was wi-fi in the rooms, and they assured me there was, when i complained that i couldnt get any reception, they just said no internet in rooms, only in the lobby. this was despite the fact i could get reception if i left my room and walked 10m down the hall, so i suppose it just depends what room you get. the staff were very unfriendly, and the hotel is geared towards chinese guests, as they dont speak any english much. i would not go back to this hotel
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Maristela from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
good value for money
clan, spacious room, and nice view of city
it is the cheapest hotel i've ever stayed, but it has a very spacious room and good room amenities. the only problem is absence of internet access in the room
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Frenia from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
Big Room, Average Service
Good Location, Superior Room 3 persons
There are lucky star 1 and 2. Lucky star 2 is newer than lucky star 1. So i suggest, pick Lucky star 2. The hotel service is average ( only 1 person that i knew could speak english while i stay for almost 1 week). The room is quite big cause i got superior room for 3 people, but to get what you want you really need to ask it otherwise it won't be provided ( such as water boiler). But for Night, it is worthed especially if you rent a room only to get rest at night
Reviewed April 04, 2012

pavlina from Czech Republic
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
dirty old room
ac
old furniture,dirty used bed linen,nasty dark room.Not interesting area,just traffic road.They selling overpriced bus tickets,disapointing.The rooms on the pictures looking nice and new,but you dont get the same,just a black hole.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

julian from Netherlands
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Worst stay ever
None
Location far from everything (no restaurants in neigbourhood) Staff not friendly and don't speak english Room spacious but not clean and old
Reviewed February 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: