Luxx Boutique Boracay
Free Wi-Fi

Luxx Boutique Boracay

Station 2, Brgy. Balabag, Boracay Island, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines, 5608
- View on map
Double with Balcony - Bed Luxx Boutique Boracay
Double with Balcony - Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Luxx Boutique Boracay
    Lobby Luxx Boutique Boracay
    Interior view Luxx Boutique Boracay
    Double with Balcony - Bed Luxx Boutique Boracay
    See all 49 photos
    Exterior view Luxx Boutique Boracay

    Luxx Boutique Boracay Reviews

    7.8
    Very good
    /10
    (160 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Nice boutiques come to the beach."

    Kevin

    -

    August 29, 2017

    8.7
    Excellent service

    Things you’ll love about Luxx Boutique Boracay

    Things you'll love

    • Airport transfer

    • 50 meters to the beach

    • Currency exchange

    • Located in heart of Boracay Island

    Excellent
    Location
    8.3
    See map
    Excellent location - Inside city center
    Popular neighborhood
    Popular
    Nearby
  • White Beach380 m
  • Bulabog Beach790 m
  • Willy's Rock1.93 km
  • Cagban Beach2.23 km
  • Mount Luho2.4 km
  • Diniwid Beach2.64 km
  • Ilig Iligan Beach3.5 km
  • Punta Bunga Beach3.66 km
  • Puka Beach4.44 km
  • Ariel's Point11.56 km
  • 5 travelers are looking at this property right now

    Book now before it's too late!

    Value for money7.6
    Location rating8.3
    Nearest airportGodofredo P. Ramos Airport (MPH)
    Distance to airport4.5 km

    Rooms available at Luxx Boutique Boracay

    Double with Balcony
    Double with Balcony
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Street view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Triple
    Triple
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Street view
    • 1 single bed and 1 queen b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Twin with Balcony
    Twin with Balcony
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Street view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Executive
    Double Executive
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Double single use
      Double single use
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Tripple Room Pool
        Tripple Room Pool
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Single
          Single
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Have a question for Luxx Boutique Boracay?

            What people love about Luxx Boutique Boracay

            • 10.0
              Exceptional

              "Huge room, clean, nice shower, clean sheets, accessible to the beach, good food a very thoughtful staff who prepared a birthday greeting and bedroom set up for..."

              Anna L.

              |

              November 29, 2017

            • 9.2
              Exceptional

              "Staff was very friendly."

              Kevin

              |

              August 29, 2017

            • 7.2
              Very good

              "Staff are helpful as well."

              Kevin

              |

              March 5, 2018

            Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

            Prices drop the moment you sign in!

            Sign in now
            More about Luxx Boutique Boracay

            More about Luxx Boutique Boracay

            7.2
            Very good

            "PROS staff: friendly and attentive location: few steps away..."

            RJ-NICOLAI

            |

            April 1, 2018

            An overview

            Show less

            What they offer

            7.2
            Very good

            "Comfortable stay."

            Kevin

            |

            March 5, 2018

            Read more reviews
            Show less

            Nearest essentials

            Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
            Show less

            What's nearby

            Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
            Show more

            Property's guest policies

            Show less

            Some helpful facts

            Show less

            Reviews of Luxx Boutique Boracay from real guests

            Provided by verified guests of Agoda
            Agoda Reviews (160)Booking.com Reviews (26)
            7.8
            /
            10
            Cleanliness8.0
            Facilities6.5
            Location8.3
            Service8.7
            Value for money7.6
            All languages
            All guests (160)
            All room types

            Show reviews that mention 

            Showing 102 verified guest comments
            12345
            8.8
            Excellent
            Đạt from Vietnam
            Couple
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

            Everything meets expectation”

            The room atmosphere is very comfortable. Facilities look still new and all staffs is friendly in servicing us, even in the early or very late of the day. The location is perfect to me as it only takes you less than one minute walking to the White Beach (Station 2). The very good thing about the beach space in-front is it does not have stone or gravel under the beach like Station 1, hence swimming experience is pleasant - you can even see small fishes around you!

            Reviewed March 31, 2019

            Thank you for taking the time to write about our place. We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your overall stay with us! We appreciate the kind words about the rooms, facilities, staff, and location. Please do let us know when you visit the island again - we would love to welcome you back!

            Responded May 16, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            9.2
            Exceptional
            Micah from Philippines
            Couple
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

            Awesome!”

            We weren't expecting the breakfast to be so good, but it really was. It was surprisingly our favorite dining experience in Boracay! Our room was modern and very clean. The staff was very accommodating as well; they let us borrow an adaptor for the whole duration of our stay. The location is only about 20 steps away from the beach. The only downside was that their wifi wasn't working well. They said it was because of the ongoing construction in the main road. But other than that, we loved our stay, and we would gladly check in there again.

            Reviewed March 26, 2019

            Thank you for taking the time to write about our place. We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your overall stay with us! We appreciate the kind words about the rooms, facilities, staff, and location, and the food! We'll be sure to let Chef June know you enjoyed it so much. We do apologize for the poor wifi -- the strength/signal is intermittent throughout the island and not just our place. But thank you for bearing with the poor signal. Please do let us know when you visit the island again - we would love to welcome you back! (And hopefully the wifi will be better by then, haha!)

            Responded May 16, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            8.0
            Excellent
            jiae from South Korea
            Couple
            Twin with Balcony
            Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

            feel happy by friendly staffs”

            first, thanks for whole staff who really kind at all. we stayed 4th floor, the water pressure little bit lower and have some noisy by rooptop, have some ants in room (but they didnt bother us). useful balcony can hanging wet clothes, shiny at morning, nice and delicious breakfast, good mango juice, free beach towel, thanks for everyday make our room clean, near the beach. had good stay, happy new year dear.

            Reviewed February 07, 2019

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate the kind words you've written, especially about our kind staff and keeping your rooms clean! We'll also let the owner of the restaurant know you enjoyed the mango juice and breakfasts. And please do visit us again. We would love to welcome you back. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            8.0
            Excellent
            Neil from Singapore
            Couple
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

            Short Scape”

            Nice Hotel if you value for average Hotel in boracay. not beachFront but few walk only.. Room nice ambience nice with your Own balcony staff nice and friendly. Breakfast is ala carte nice your the value your paying..! Highly Recommended..!

            Reviewed December 22, 2018

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about the location of our place, the room's ambiance, and our nice & friendly staff. We'll also let the owner of Chili Jam know you enjoyed their breakfasts! Hope you stay with us again on your next visit - we love to welcome back returning guests. Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            10.0
            Exceptional
            katherine from Philippines
            Couple
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

            Exceptional”

            the staff were great, very accommodating...the room was clean... the in-room safe was placed at the same level as the bedside table which makes it a bit hard to manage since you cannot fully open the door...it still did its job though...the food for breakfast was good...it couldve been better if there are more options not just the 5 plated choices... i trully appreciate the balcony for guests that smokes... the check-in process was nice too...but it have been better if you discuss the policies with the guests while sitting down... i do appreciate you discussing these things to us, but its better done while the guests are sitting down...the linens we great... and the towels are very soft...feels like new... overall, we love the place and will definitely be coming back

            Reviewed December 03, 2018

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our accomodating staff, our rooms, and breakfast. We'll suggest to the owner about adding more choices for breakfast ;) And thank you for the suggestion regarding the check-in process! All of these suggestions are well-noted. We'll let the management know that discussing the policies while guests sit down. We'll also see if we can move the in-room safes to a better location. Hope you'll come visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            4.0
            Andreas from Austria
            Solo traveler
            Twin with Balcony
            Stayed 8 nights in February 2019

            one of the worst hotels”

            The bed was just put together and the mattresses were across. As I am a bit taller, my feet looked out of the bed and my middle right on the crack. The cleanliness of the houskeeping leaves a lot to be desired. The free water you get only if the room is cleaned.

            Reviewed March 09, 2019

            Hi Andreas, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us! Sorry to hear about what happened during your stay. Upon checking your reservation, it showed that you booked the Luxx Twin, which consists of 2 twin beds, but you also requested a large bed. We did message you right away to confirm the bed arrangement you booked. And when you arrived, we were fully-booked at that time and couldn't switch you to a room with a queen bed; we apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding cleanliness and the free water - yes, free water is always replenished when the room is cleaned, but requesting for an extra bottle or two is fine with us as well! But I'll be fowarding this message to the housekeeping department too. Cleanliness is very important to us, and we apologize again if our quality of cleanliness wasn't up to your standards. Hope you have a great day! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Show more
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            9.6
            Exceptional
            Michael from Australia
            Family with teens
            Twin with Balcony
            Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

            Exceptional”

            The location is conveniently located and is less than 100m from the beach. The hotel is located in station 2 and is walking distance to both station 1 and station 3, so you can enjoy everything white beach has to offer from dining at restaurants, swimming or partaking in activities such as Island Hopping, Scuba Diving and Snorkelling. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which had tasty traditional Filipino choices. The rooms had good air conditioning and decent wifi. There is also a balcony where it’s possible to dry clothes. The staff were also accommodating to our needs and provided beach towels for ventures to the beach.

            Reviewed February 05, 2019

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel's location, complimentary breakfasts, and our rooms! We do hope you'll stay with us on your next visit - we would love to welcome you back! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            2.8
            Christine from Australia
            Couple
            Twin with Balcony
            Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

            The toilet did not flush we had to put toilet paper in a bin it was very basic and not clean”

            The sheets were dirty.The towels were not clean looking The “private” transfer to the airport they put us in a tricycle then a public catamaran and charged more than the expected aircon van with a speed boat!! The included breackfast there was only no t everything available every day .. we ended up leaving with a virus ... please be aware that this hotel is NOT up to standard and I’m surprised it’s open in the NEW improved Boracsy

            Reviewed January 04, 2019

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear about your overall stay, especially regarding cleanliness. The dirty sheets and towels even looking dirty are not acceptable. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused during your trip Sincerely, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            8.0
            Excellent
            Karen from Thailand
            Couple
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

            pros outweigh the cons”

            Pros: Close to some tourist spots (dmall, xstation) and fast food (subway, McDonald's, KFC, 7-11). Fantastic breakfast at the rooftop bistro. Bright and air rooms. Very polite and attentive staff. Cons:The wifi in this room is non-existent. We could hear the chairs and tables scraping the floor from the rooftop bistro. There were ants in our room. No elevator. No control over shower temperature. Overall, it was a pleasant stay here at Luxx. I would book here again.

            Reviewed March 12, 2018

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your overall stay. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location, breakfast, and attentive staff. We do apologize though for inconvenience made by the rootop bistro - we'll let the owner and staff know about the noise. Also, we are trying to fix the water pressure/shower temperature, but thank you for bringing that to our attention. Regarding the wifi, this is actual a common problem all throughout the island, but we still apologize for that inconvenience nonetheless. Glad that the inconveniences will not deter you from staying with us again. We would love to welcome you back. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            9.2
            Exceptional
            Georgina from Philippines
            Couple
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

            Exceptional”

            Great location since it's just a few steps away from the beach. Loved the free massage! Toilet wouldn't flush though. My husband had to fix it himself. Wifi is also unstable. Overall, great experience!

            Reviewed February 04, 2018

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear you had a great overall experience. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is not something we wish for any of our guests. However, regarding the wifi, this is a main problem that is experienced all throughout the island. But the toilet not working is unacceptable. Rest assured, we have improved the plumbing since then. But thank you for appreciating our hotel's location, and we do hope you visit the island again soon. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            9.2
            Exceptional
            Georgina from Philippines
            Group
            Triple
            Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

            Exceptional”

            - Cons - Wifi is unstable - No spicy tuyo breakfast as advertised. Only 3 choices for breakfast - Toilet wouldn’t flush - A little bit noisy at night - The triple room we got is situated on the ground floor. It only has a glass sliding door which is a little bit scary because someone can just break into it and be able to go inside our room. Safest bet is to just get rooms on the 2nd floor instead. - Pros - Near the beach. Prolly just 10 steps away. - Near the D’talipapa - Clean rooms - Rooms look exactly like the ones on photos - Staff were really nice

            Reviewed February 04, 2018

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear you had a great overall experience. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is not something we wish for any of our guests. However, regarding the wifi, this is a main problem that is experienced all throughout the island. But the toilet not working is unacceptable. Rest assured, we have improved the plumbing since then. But thank you for appreciating our hotel's location, our friendly staff and clean rooms, and we do hope you visit the island again soon. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            10.0
            Exceptional
            Anna from Philippines
            Group
            Triple
            Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

            awesooome stay”

            huge room, clean, nice shower, clean sheets, accessible to the beach, good food a very thoughtful staff who prepared a birthday greeting and bedroom set up for my sister. although it would have been a lot nicer if they had a triple room on a high floor. free massage was really a plus. it was indeed an awesome stay. :)

            Reviewed November 29, 2017

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the kind words about our rooms, the cleanliness, our location, and our staff's hospitality. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome back returning guests! Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            9.2
            Exceptional
            Kevin from United States
            Family with teens
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 6 nights in August 2017

            Needs WIFI”

            Nice boutiques come to the beach. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was the best. Not sue they cleaned the room everyday and my refrigerator was not working. Other than those easy fix ti things i would rate it 7.9 n=but can get to 9+ easy

            Reviewed August 29, 2017

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome you back as a returning guest. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            4.8
            Ditas from Philippines
            Group
            Triple
            Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

            Unpleasant experience”

            We occupied 2 triple rooms located at the ground floor. 1) The CRs in both rooms stink - the smell will be gone only for a time after cleaning by housekeeping but will be back again in no time. The CRs had no windows and were quite suffocating even if there was an exhaust. 2) Our rooms are non-smoking. But just outside our rooms is the hotel's smoking area. 3) The staff failed to properly coordinate with Southwest (for land transfer to Kalibo) re departure time. The staff told us our departure time was 6 AM only to be waken up at 5 AM because our transfer service was already there. We paid a hefty P800/person/way for the land transfer to Kalibo but eventually ended up paying an additional P150 because we missed the driver by a mere minute (he left 5:18 AM, we were at the lobby 5:19 AM). Sad thing was, the hotel staff just told us to get a trike to Caticlan jetty port. He only helped us when we insisted he get us one. Others: Wi-fi signal was poor in one of the rooms

            Reviewed March 19, 2019
            6.8
            Good
            Erickson from Philippines
            Couple
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

            An 'OK' Boutique Hotel”

            Not beach front, but close enough. In Station 2, near the border of Station 3. Nice and clean rooms. I loved their breakfast (I recommend the Bangus ala Pobre and the Chunky Tapa). Loved their coffee too. No amenities, really, just a good place to spend the night.

            Reviewed November 07, 2018

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about the restaurant's breakfast and coffee! We'll let the restaurant's owner know. Respectfully, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            9.2
            Exceptional
            Leonardo from Italy
            Solo traveler
            Twin with Balcony
            Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

            Always a great place to stay in Boracay”

            They have very good care of the guets and the rooms are always clean and location is perfect for Boracay

            Reviewed January 11, 2019

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your overall stay, and thank you for appreciating our cleanliness, location, and our staff's hospitality. Hope you will stay with us again - we would love to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            6.0
            Luis from Philippines
            Couple
            Twin with Balcony
            Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

            Location is not the best”

            The location is not so good. Station 2’in Boracay is just so crowded. The building is nice and modern, probably a few years old, basic stuff nothing fancy. A few issues in the room, like clogged shower and minor stuff. I guess because the quality of the building materials used is not so good, you can tell the way it’s aging considering that it’s only been built a few years. Breakfast in the roof deck is good. Coffee should be improved though. The staff in the roof deck are friendly and nice. So overall Luxx Boutique Boracay is okay for the price rate.

            Reviewed January 08, 2019

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you had problems with the clogged shower and other issues in the room, and that you did not enjoy the location of our place. But thank you for the kind words about our breakfast. Respectfully, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            5.6
            Poalabelle from Philippines
            Family with young children
            Triple
            Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

            clean and nice but the area is not so nice”

            i guess it can be a good thing depending on different standards. it is central but i dont like that from the beach you need to pass an alley which had lobster vendors to get to it so the alley smelled and constantly wet. the hotel itself would have been a great one if only it was located somewhere else. good breakfast though, nice resto bar but no elevator and it is in the 5th floor, that was hard. modern clean design though, so you forget you are in the talipapa. one more little thing ( which actually matters to me a lot, the little no’s) they are a but stingy on the complimentary coffee , 1 sachet per peson per day. seriously? sachet coffee?

            Reviewed December 17, 2018

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you do not like the location of our place. That's one of the things we love about our place, and we are proud to be near the wet market! It's a great place to get fresh seafod, but we understand that visiting and staying near the wet market are two different things, and this does depend on different standards of guests. However, we do appreciate you enjoying the breakfast, and our hotel's clean/modern design. Regarding the coffee sachet... we are so sorry! At any hotel, including ours, if the coffee/tea sachets are not sufficient, please do not hesitate to ask for more! We did not mean to be stingy. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            9.2
            Exceptional
            KATHLEEN from Philippines
            Group
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

            Amazing Staffs!”

            Good food and Amazing Staff, too bad no Bangus for breakfast :p Superb surprise for our honeymoon room. Love it! Thank you guys! see you again

            Reviewed April 16, 2019

            Hi Kathleen! Thanks for taking the time to write a short review about your stay. Glad you liked the honeymoon setup! And thank you for appreciating our staff's hard work! We apologize for not having bangus that day, but we do hope the other dishes provided were just as delicious.

            Responded May 16, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            7.2
            Very good
            Kevin from Singapore
            Solo traveler
            Double with Balcony
            Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

            Nice unit with a balcony”

            the hotel is not facing the sea but along one of the streets leading to the beach, however, there is a good amount of human traffic, so it is pretty good to just sit down and people watch. Comfortable stay. Staff are helpful as well.

            Reviewed March 05, 2018

            Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location, helpful staff and comfortable stay. We hope you will choose us again when you visit the island - we love to welcome back returning guests! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

            Responded March 10, 2019
            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            12345
            This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

            Back to search results

            Back to room choices

            |

            Dismiss

            Luxx Boutique Boracay
            |Very good 7.8
            ×
            Check in. Step out.
            Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

            • Excellent location
            • White Beach