5 travelers are looking at this property right now
Book now before it's too late!
"Nice boutiques come to the beach."
August 29, 2017
50 meters to the beach
Located in heart of Boracay Island
Book now before it's too late!
|Value for money||7.6|
|Nearest airport||Godofredo P. Ramos Airport (MPH)|
|Distance to airport||4.5 km|
"Huge room, clean, nice shower, clean sheets, accessible to the beach, good food a very thoughtful staff who prepared a birthday greeting and bedroom set up for..."
November 29, 2017
"Staff was very friendly."
August 29, 2017
"Staff are helpful as well."
March 5, 2018
"PROS staff: friendly and attentive location: few steps away..."
April 1, 2018
For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Boracay Island, Luxx Boutique Boracay is the perfect choice. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.
Luxx Boutique Boracay offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. This hotel offers numerous on-site facilities to satisfy even the most discerning guest.
Luxx Boutique Boracay is home to 11 bedrooms. All are tastefully furnished and many even provide such comforts as television LCD/plasma screen, clothes rack, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea, free welcome drink. The hotel's massage are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Luxx Boutique Boracay is a smart choice for travelers to Boracay Island, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.
March 5, 2018
Children and extra beds
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
Minimum age of guests is: 0 year(s).
|Guest's age||Extra bed|
Infant 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib may be requested directly from the property.
Children 3-11 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 12 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Show reviews that mention
Everything meets expectation”
The room atmosphere is very comfortable. Facilities look still new and all staffs is friendly in servicing us, even in the early or very late of the day. The location is perfect to me as it only takes you less than one minute walking to the White Beach (Station 2). The very good thing about the beach space in-front is it does not have stone or gravel under the beach like Station 1, hence swimming experience is pleasant - you can even see small fishes around you!
Thank you for taking the time to write about our place. We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your overall stay with us! We appreciate the kind words about the rooms, facilities, staff, and location. Please do let us know when you visit the island again - we would love to welcome you back!
We weren't expecting the breakfast to be so good, but it really was. It was surprisingly our favorite dining experience in Boracay! Our room was modern and very clean. The staff was very accommodating as well; they let us borrow an adaptor for the whole duration of our stay. The location is only about 20 steps away from the beach. The only downside was that their wifi wasn't working well. They said it was because of the ongoing construction in the main road. But other than that, we loved our stay, and we would gladly check in there again.
Thank you for taking the time to write about our place. We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your overall stay with us! We appreciate the kind words about the rooms, facilities, staff, and location, and the food! We'll be sure to let Chef June know you enjoyed it so much. We do apologize for the poor wifi -- the strength/signal is intermittent throughout the island and not just our place. But thank you for bearing with the poor signal. Please do let us know when you visit the island again - we would love to welcome you back! (And hopefully the wifi will be better by then, haha!)
feel happy by friendly staffs”
first, thanks for whole staff who really kind at all. we stayed 4th floor, the water pressure little bit lower and have some noisy by rooptop, have some ants in room (but they didnt bother us). useful balcony can hanging wet clothes, shiny at morning, nice and delicious breakfast, good mango juice, free beach towel, thanks for everyday make our room clean, near the beach. had good stay, happy new year dear.
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate the kind words you've written, especially about our kind staff and keeping your rooms clean! We'll also let the owner of the restaurant know you enjoyed the mango juice and breakfasts. And please do visit us again. We would love to welcome you back. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
Nice Hotel if you value for average Hotel in boracay. not beachFront but few walk only.. Room nice ambience nice with your Own balcony staff nice and friendly. Breakfast is ala carte nice your the value your paying..! Highly Recommended..!
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about the location of our place, the room's ambiance, and our nice & friendly staff. We'll also let the owner of Chili Jam know you enjoyed their breakfasts! Hope you stay with us again on your next visit - we love to welcome back returning guests. Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
the staff were great, very accommodating...the room was clean... the in-room safe was placed at the same level as the bedside table which makes it a bit hard to manage since you cannot fully open the door...it still did its job though...the food for breakfast was good...it couldve been better if there are more options not just the 5 plated choices... i trully appreciate the balcony for guests that smokes... the check-in process was nice too...but it have been better if you discuss the policies with the guests while sitting down... i do appreciate you discussing these things to us, but its better done while the guests are sitting down...the linens we great... and the towels are very soft...feels like new... overall, we love the place and will definitely be coming back
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our accomodating staff, our rooms, and breakfast. We'll suggest to the owner about adding more choices for breakfast ;) And thank you for the suggestion regarding the check-in process! All of these suggestions are well-noted. We'll let the management know that discussing the policies while guests sit down. We'll also see if we can move the in-room safes to a better location. Hope you'll come visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
one of the worst hotels”
The bed was just put together and the mattresses were across. As I am a bit taller, my feet looked out of the bed and my middle right on the crack. The cleanliness of the houskeeping leaves a lot to be desired. The free water you get only if the room is cleaned.
Hi Andreas, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us! Sorry to hear about what happened during your stay. Upon checking your reservation, it showed that you booked the Luxx Twin, which consists of 2 twin beds, but you also requested a large bed. We did message you right away to confirm the bed arrangement you booked. And when you arrived, we were fully-booked at that time and couldn't switch you to a room with a queen bed; we apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding cleanliness and the free water - yes, free water is always replenished when the room is cleaned, but requesting for an extra bottle or two is fine with us as well! But I'll be fowarding this message to the housekeeping department too. Cleanliness is very important to us, and we apologize again if our quality of cleanliness wasn't up to your standards. Hope you have a great day! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
The location is conveniently located and is less than 100m from the beach. The hotel is located in station 2 and is walking distance to both station 1 and station 3, so you can enjoy everything white beach has to offer from dining at restaurants, swimming or partaking in activities such as Island Hopping, Scuba Diving and Snorkelling. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which had tasty traditional Filipino choices. The rooms had good air conditioning and decent wifi. There is also a balcony where it’s possible to dry clothes. The staff were also accommodating to our needs and provided beach towels for ventures to the beach.
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel's location, complimentary breakfasts, and our rooms! We do hope you'll stay with us on your next visit - we would love to welcome you back! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
The toilet did not flush we had to put toilet paper in a bin it was very basic and not clean”
The sheets were dirty.The towels were not clean looking The “private” transfer to the airport they put us in a tricycle then a public catamaran and charged more than the expected aircon van with a speed boat!! The included breackfast there was only no t everything available every day .. we ended up leaving with a virus ... please be aware that this hotel is NOT up to standard and I’m surprised it’s open in the NEW improved Boracsy
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear about your overall stay, especially regarding cleanliness. The dirty sheets and towels even looking dirty are not acceptable. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused during your trip Sincerely, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
pros outweigh the cons”
Pros: Close to some tourist spots (dmall, xstation) and fast food (subway, McDonald's, KFC, 7-11). Fantastic breakfast at the rooftop bistro. Bright and air rooms. Very polite and attentive staff. Cons:The wifi in this room is non-existent. We could hear the chairs and tables scraping the floor from the rooftop bistro. There were ants in our room. No elevator. No control over shower temperature. Overall, it was a pleasant stay here at Luxx. I would book here again.
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your overall stay. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location, breakfast, and attentive staff. We do apologize though for inconvenience made by the rootop bistro - we'll let the owner and staff know about the noise. Also, we are trying to fix the water pressure/shower temperature, but thank you for bringing that to our attention. Regarding the wifi, this is actual a common problem all throughout the island, but we still apologize for that inconvenience nonetheless. Glad that the inconveniences will not deter you from staying with us again. We would love to welcome you back. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
Great location since it's just a few steps away from the beach. Loved the free massage! Toilet wouldn't flush though. My husband had to fix it himself. Wifi is also unstable. Overall, great experience!
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear you had a great overall experience. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is not something we wish for any of our guests. However, regarding the wifi, this is a main problem that is experienced all throughout the island. But the toilet not working is unacceptable. Rest assured, we have improved the plumbing since then. But thank you for appreciating our hotel's location, and we do hope you visit the island again soon. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
- Cons - Wifi is unstable - No spicy tuyo breakfast as advertised. Only 3 choices for breakfast - Toilet wouldn’t flush - A little bit noisy at night - The triple room we got is situated on the ground floor. It only has a glass sliding door which is a little bit scary because someone can just break into it and be able to go inside our room. Safest bet is to just get rooms on the 2nd floor instead. - Pros - Near the beach. Prolly just 10 steps away. - Near the D’talipapa - Clean rooms - Rooms look exactly like the ones on photos - Staff were really nice
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear you had a great overall experience. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is not something we wish for any of our guests. However, regarding the wifi, this is a main problem that is experienced all throughout the island. But the toilet not working is unacceptable. Rest assured, we have improved the plumbing since then. But thank you for appreciating our hotel's location, our friendly staff and clean rooms, and we do hope you visit the island again soon. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
huge room, clean, nice shower, clean sheets, accessible to the beach, good food a very thoughtful staff who prepared a birthday greeting and bedroom set up for my sister. although it would have been a lot nicer if they had a triple room on a high floor. free massage was really a plus. it was indeed an awesome stay. :)
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the kind words about our rooms, the cleanliness, our location, and our staff's hospitality. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome back returning guests! Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
Nice boutiques come to the beach. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was the best. Not sue they cleaned the room everyday and my refrigerator was not working. Other than those easy fix ti things i would rate it 7.9 n=but can get to 9+ easy
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome you back as a returning guest. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
We occupied 2 triple rooms located at the ground floor. 1) The CRs in both rooms stink - the smell will be gone only for a time after cleaning by housekeeping but will be back again in no time. The CRs had no windows and were quite suffocating even if there was an exhaust. 2) Our rooms are non-smoking. But just outside our rooms is the hotel's smoking area. 3) The staff failed to properly coordinate with Southwest (for land transfer to Kalibo) re departure time. The staff told us our departure time was 6 AM only to be waken up at 5 AM because our transfer service was already there. We paid a hefty P800/person/way for the land transfer to Kalibo but eventually ended up paying an additional P150 because we missed the driver by a mere minute (he left 5:18 AM, we were at the lobby 5:19 AM). Sad thing was, the hotel staff just told us to get a trike to Caticlan jetty port. He only helped us when we insisted he get us one. Others: Wi-fi signal was poor in one of the rooms
An 'OK' Boutique Hotel”
Not beach front, but close enough. In Station 2, near the border of Station 3. Nice and clean rooms. I loved their breakfast (I recommend the Bangus ala Pobre and the Chunky Tapa). Loved their coffee too. No amenities, really, just a good place to spend the night.
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about the restaurant's breakfast and coffee! We'll let the restaurant's owner know. Respectfully, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
Always a great place to stay in Boracay”
They have very good care of the guets and the rooms are always clean and location is perfect for Boracay
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your overall stay, and thank you for appreciating our cleanliness, location, and our staff's hospitality. Hope you will stay with us again - we would love to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
Location is not the best”
The location is not so good. Station 2’in Boracay is just so crowded. The building is nice and modern, probably a few years old, basic stuff nothing fancy. A few issues in the room, like clogged shower and minor stuff. I guess because the quality of the building materials used is not so good, you can tell the way it’s aging considering that it’s only been built a few years. Breakfast in the roof deck is good. Coffee should be improved though. The staff in the roof deck are friendly and nice. So overall Luxx Boutique Boracay is okay for the price rate.
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you had problems with the clogged shower and other issues in the room, and that you did not enjoy the location of our place. But thank you for the kind words about our breakfast. Respectfully, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
clean and nice but the area is not so nice”
i guess it can be a good thing depending on different standards. it is central but i dont like that from the beach you need to pass an alley which had lobster vendors to get to it so the alley smelled and constantly wet. the hotel itself would have been a great one if only it was located somewhere else. good breakfast though, nice resto bar but no elevator and it is in the 5th floor, that was hard. modern clean design though, so you forget you are in the talipapa. one more little thing ( which actually matters to me a lot, the little no’s) they are a but stingy on the complimentary coffee , 1 sachet per peson per day. seriously? sachet coffee?
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you do not like the location of our place. That's one of the things we love about our place, and we are proud to be near the wet market! It's a great place to get fresh seafod, but we understand that visiting and staying near the wet market are two different things, and this does depend on different standards of guests. However, we do appreciate you enjoying the breakfast, and our hotel's clean/modern design. Regarding the coffee sachet... we are so sorry! At any hotel, including ours, if the coffee/tea sachets are not sufficient, please do not hesitate to ask for more! We did not mean to be stingy. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
Good food and Amazing Staff, too bad no Bangus for breakfast :p Superb surprise for our honeymoon room. Love it! Thank you guys! see you again
Hi Kathleen! Thanks for taking the time to write a short review about your stay. Glad you liked the honeymoon setup! And thank you for appreciating our staff's hard work! We apologize for not having bangus that day, but we do hope the other dishes provided were just as delicious.
Nice unit with a balcony”
the hotel is not facing the sea but along one of the streets leading to the beach, however, there is a good amount of human traffic, so it is pretty good to just sit down and people watch. Comfortable stay. Staff are helpful as well.
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location, helpful staff and comfortable stay. We hope you will choose us again when you visit the island - we love to welcome back returning guests! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay
Luxx Boutique Boracay