Book Now: Luxx Boutique Boracay

Very good
From 161 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10

Reviews of Luxx Boutique Boracay Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (161)Booking.com Reviews (26)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities6.5
Location8.3
Service8.7
Value for money7.6
All languages
All guests (161)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 102 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Đạt from Vietnam
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Everything meets expectation”

The room atmosphere is very comfortable. Facilities look still new and all staffs is friendly in servicing us, even in the early or very late of the day. The location is perfect to me as it only takes you less than one minute walking to the White Beach (Station 2). The very good thing about the beach space in-front is it does not have stone or gravel under the beach like Station 1, hence swimming experience is pleasant - you can even see small fishes around you!

Reviewed March 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write about our place. We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your overall stay with us! We appreciate the kind words about the rooms, facilities, staff, and location. Please do let us know when you visit the island again - we would love to welcome you back!

Responded May 16, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
Micah from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Awesome!”

We weren't expecting the breakfast to be so good, but it really was. It was surprisingly our favorite dining experience in Boracay! Our room was modern and very clean. The staff was very accommodating as well; they let us borrow an adaptor for the whole duration of our stay. The location is only about 20 steps away from the beach. The only downside was that their wifi wasn't working well. They said it was because of the ongoing construction in the main road. But other than that, we loved our stay, and we would gladly check in there again.

Reviewed March 26, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write about our place. We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your overall stay with us! We appreciate the kind words about the rooms, facilities, staff, and location, and the food! We'll be sure to let Chef June know you enjoyed it so much. We do apologize for the poor wifi -- the strength/signal is intermittent throughout the island and not just our place. But thank you for bearing with the poor signal. Please do let us know when you visit the island again - we would love to welcome you back! (And hopefully the wifi will be better by then, haha!)

Responded May 16, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
jiae from South Korea
Couple
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

feel happy by friendly staffs”

first, thanks for whole staff who really kind at all. we stayed 4th floor, the water pressure little bit lower and have some noisy by rooptop, have some ants in room (but they didnt bother us). useful balcony can hanging wet clothes, shiny at morning, nice and delicious breakfast, good mango juice, free beach towel, thanks for everyday make our room clean, near the beach. had good stay, happy new year dear.

Reviewed February 07, 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate the kind words you've written, especially about our kind staff and keeping your rooms clean! We'll also let the owner of the restaurant know you enjoyed the mango juice and breakfasts. And please do visit us again. We would love to welcome you back. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Neil from Singapore
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Short Scape”

Nice Hotel if you value for average Hotel in boracay. not beachFront but few walk only.. Room nice ambience nice with your Own balcony staff nice and friendly. Breakfast is ala carte nice your the value your paying..! Highly Recommended..!

Reviewed December 22, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about the location of our place, the room's ambiance, and our nice & friendly staff. We'll also let the owner of Chili Jam know you enjoyed their breakfasts! Hope you stay with us again on your next visit - we love to welcome back returning guests. Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
katherine from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Exceptional”

the staff were great, very accommodating...the room was clean... the in-room safe was placed at the same level as the bedside table which makes it a bit hard to manage since you cannot fully open the door...it still did its job though...the food for breakfast was good...it couldve been better if there are more options not just the 5 plated choices... i trully appreciate the balcony for guests that smokes... the check-in process was nice too...but it have been better if you discuss the policies with the guests while sitting down... i do appreciate you discussing these things to us, but its better done while the guests are sitting down...the linens we great... and the towels are very soft...feels like new... overall, we love the place and will definitely be coming back

Reviewed December 03, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our accomodating staff, our rooms, and breakfast. We'll suggest to the owner about adding more choices for breakfast ;) And thank you for the suggestion regarding the check-in process! All of these suggestions are well-noted. We'll let the management know that discussing the policies while guests sit down. We'll also see if we can move the in-room safes to a better location. Hope you'll come visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
4.0
Andreas from Austria
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in February 2019

one of the worst hotels”

The bed was just put together and the mattresses were across. As I am a bit taller, my feet looked out of the bed and my middle right on the crack. The cleanliness of the houskeeping leaves a lot to be desired. The free water you get only if the room is cleaned.

Reviewed March 09, 2019

Hi Andreas, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us! Sorry to hear about what happened during your stay. Upon checking your reservation, it showed that you booked the Luxx Twin, which consists of 2 twin beds, but you also requested a large bed. We did message you right away to confirm the bed arrangement you booked. And when you arrived, we were fully-booked at that time and couldn't switch you to a room with a queen bed; we apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding cleanliness and the free water - yes, free water is always replenished when the room is cleaned, but requesting for an extra bottle or two is fine with us as well! But I'll be fowarding this message to the housekeeping department too. Cleanliness is very important to us, and we apologize again if our quality of cleanliness wasn't up to your standards. Hope you have a great day! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Show more
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.6
Exceptional
Michael from Australia
Family with teens
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Exceptional”

The location is conveniently located and is less than 100m from the beach. The hotel is located in station 2 and is walking distance to both station 1 and station 3, so you can enjoy everything white beach has to offer from dining at restaurants, swimming or partaking in activities such as Island Hopping, Scuba Diving and Snorkelling. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which had tasty traditional Filipino choices. The rooms had good air conditioning and decent wifi. There is also a balcony where it’s possible to dry clothes. The staff were also accommodating to our needs and provided beach towels for ventures to the beach.

Reviewed February 05, 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel's location, complimentary breakfasts, and our rooms! We do hope you'll stay with us on your next visit - we would love to welcome you back! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
2.8
Christine from Australia
Couple
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

The toilet did not flush we had to put toilet paper in a bin it was very basic and not clean”

The sheets were dirty.The towels were not clean looking The “private” transfer to the airport they put us in a tricycle then a public catamaran and charged more than the expected aircon van with a speed boat!! The included breackfast there was only no t everything available every day .. we ended up leaving with a virus ... please be aware that this hotel is NOT up to standard and I’m surprised it’s open in the NEW improved Boracsy

Reviewed January 04, 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear about your overall stay, especially regarding cleanliness. The dirty sheets and towels even looking dirty are not acceptable. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused during your trip Sincerely, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Karen from Thailand
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

pros outweigh the cons”

Pros: Close to some tourist spots (dmall, xstation) and fast food (subway, McDonald's, KFC, 7-11). Fantastic breakfast at the rooftop bistro. Bright and air rooms. Very polite and attentive staff. Cons:The wifi in this room is non-existent. We could hear the chairs and tables scraping the floor from the rooftop bistro. There were ants in our room. No elevator. No control over shower temperature. Overall, it was a pleasant stay here at Luxx. I would book here again.

Reviewed March 12, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your overall stay. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location, breakfast, and attentive staff. We do apologize though for inconvenience made by the rootop bistro - we'll let the owner and staff know about the noise. Also, we are trying to fix the water pressure/shower temperature, but thank you for bringing that to our attention. Regarding the wifi, this is actual a common problem all throughout the island, but we still apologize for that inconvenience nonetheless. Glad that the inconveniences will not deter you from staying with us again. We would love to welcome you back. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Show more
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
Georgina from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Exceptional”

Great location since it's just a few steps away from the beach. Loved the free massage! Toilet wouldn't flush though. My husband had to fix it himself. Wifi is also unstable. Overall, great experience!

Reviewed February 04, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear you had a great overall experience. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is not something we wish for any of our guests. However, regarding the wifi, this is a main problem that is experienced all throughout the island. But the toilet not working is unacceptable. Rest assured, we have improved the plumbing since then. But thank you for appreciating our hotel's location, and we do hope you visit the island again soon. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
Georgina from Philippines
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Exceptional”

- Cons - Wifi is unstable - No spicy tuyo breakfast as advertised. Only 3 choices for breakfast - Toilet wouldn’t flush - A little bit noisy at night - The triple room we got is situated on the ground floor. It only has a glass sliding door which is a little bit scary because someone can just break into it and be able to go inside our room. Safest bet is to just get rooms on the 2nd floor instead. - Pros - Near the beach. Prolly just 10 steps away. - Near the D’talipapa - Clean rooms - Rooms look exactly like the ones on photos - Staff were really nice

Reviewed February 04, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear you had a great overall experience. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is not something we wish for any of our guests. However, regarding the wifi, this is a main problem that is experienced all throughout the island. But the toilet not working is unacceptable. Rest assured, we have improved the plumbing since then. But thank you for appreciating our hotel's location, our friendly staff and clean rooms, and we do hope you visit the island again soon. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
Anna from Philippines
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

awesooome stay”

huge room, clean, nice shower, clean sheets, accessible to the beach, good food a very thoughtful staff who prepared a birthday greeting and bedroom set up for my sister. although it would have been a lot nicer if they had a triple room on a high floor. free massage was really a plus. it was indeed an awesome stay. :)

Reviewed November 29, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the kind words about our rooms, the cleanliness, our location, and our staff's hospitality. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome back returning guests! Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
Kevin from United States
Family with teens
Double with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in August 2017

Needs WIFI”

Nice boutiques come to the beach. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was the best. Not sue they cleaned the room everyday and my refrigerator was not working. Other than those easy fix ti things i would rate it 7.9 n=but can get to 9+ easy

Reviewed August 29, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome you back as a returning guest. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
4.8
Ditas from Philippines
Group
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Unpleasant experience”

We occupied 2 triple rooms located at the ground floor. 1) The CRs in both rooms stink - the smell will be gone only for a time after cleaning by housekeeping but will be back again in no time. The CRs had no windows and were quite suffocating even if there was an exhaust. 2) Our rooms are non-smoking. But just outside our rooms is the hotel's smoking area. 3) The staff failed to properly coordinate with Southwest (for land transfer to Kalibo) re departure time. The staff told us our departure time was 6 AM only to be waken up at 5 AM because our transfer service was already there. We paid a hefty P800/person/way for the land transfer to Kalibo but eventually ended up paying an additional P150 because we missed the driver by a mere minute (he left 5:18 AM, we were at the lobby 5:19 AM). Sad thing was, the hotel staff just told us to get a trike to Caticlan jetty port. He only helped us when we insisted he get us one. Others: Wi-fi signal was poor in one of the rooms

Reviewed March 19, 2019
6.8
Good
Erickson from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

An 'OK' Boutique Hotel”

Not beach front, but close enough. In Station 2, near the border of Station 3. Nice and clean rooms. I loved their breakfast (I recommend the Bangus ala Pobre and the Chunky Tapa). Loved their coffee too. No amenities, really, just a good place to spend the night.

Reviewed November 07, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about the restaurant's breakfast and coffee! We'll let the restaurant's owner know. Respectfully, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
Leonardo from Italy
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Always a great place to stay in Boracay”

They have very good care of the guets and the rooms are always clean and location is perfect for Boracay

Reviewed January 11, 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your overall stay, and thank you for appreciating our cleanliness, location, and our staff's hospitality. Hope you will stay with us again - we would love to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
6.0
Luis from Philippines
Couple
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Location is not the best”

The location is not so good. Station 2’in Boracay is just so crowded. The building is nice and modern, probably a few years old, basic stuff nothing fancy. A few issues in the room, like clogged shower and minor stuff. I guess because the quality of the building materials used is not so good, you can tell the way it’s aging considering that it’s only been built a few years. Breakfast in the roof deck is good. Coffee should be improved though. The staff in the roof deck are friendly and nice. So overall Luxx Boutique Boracay is okay for the price rate.

Reviewed January 08, 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you had problems with the clogged shower and other issues in the room, and that you did not enjoy the location of our place. But thank you for the kind words about our breakfast. Respectfully, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
5.6
Poalabelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

clean and nice but the area is not so nice”

i guess it can be a good thing depending on different standards. it is central but i dont like that from the beach you need to pass an alley which had lobster vendors to get to it so the alley smelled and constantly wet. the hotel itself would have been a great one if only it was located somewhere else. good breakfast though, nice resto bar but no elevator and it is in the 5th floor, that was hard. modern clean design though, so you forget you are in the talipapa. one more little thing ( which actually matters to me a lot, the little no’s) they are a but stingy on the complimentary coffee , 1 sachet per peson per day. seriously? sachet coffee?

Reviewed December 17, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you do not like the location of our place. That's one of the things we love about our place, and we are proud to be near the wet market! It's a great place to get fresh seafod, but we understand that visiting and staying near the wet market are two different things, and this does depend on different standards of guests. However, we do appreciate you enjoying the breakfast, and our hotel's clean/modern design. Regarding the coffee sachet... we are so sorry! At any hotel, including ours, if the coffee/tea sachets are not sufficient, please do not hesitate to ask for more! We did not mean to be stingy. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Show more
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
KATHLEEN from Philippines
Group
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Amazing Staffs!”

Good food and Amazing Staff, too bad no Bangus for breakfast :p Superb surprise for our honeymoon room. Love it! Thank you guys! see you again

Reviewed April 16, 2019

Hi Kathleen! Thanks for taking the time to write a short review about your stay. Glad you liked the honeymoon setup! And thank you for appreciating our staff's hard work! We apologize for not having bangus that day, but we do hope the other dishes provided were just as delicious.

Responded May 16, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
7.2
Very good
Kevin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Nice unit with a balcony”

the hotel is not facing the sea but along one of the streets leading to the beach, however, there is a good amount of human traffic, so it is pretty good to just sit down and people watch. Comfortable stay. Staff are helpful as well.

Reviewed March 05, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location, helpful staff and comfortable stay. We hope you will choose us again when you visit the island - we love to welcome back returning guests! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.4
Excellent
Alexander from Russia
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017

Excellent”

The hotel is just 30 sec walk from the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good room cleaning. Unfortunately, there were some things to be improved. 1) all towels had strains. They are fresh and seems that the strains can’t be vanished, but that is not guests problem. 2) shower had only 2 positions: too hot or too cold. We could not find the balance.

Reviewed January 03, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is not something we wish for any of our guests. The dirty towels are unacceptable, and the shower temperature is difficult to manage, but we have been working on ways to improve this. But we do appreciate your kind words regarding the location + friendly staff, and clean rooms. Hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Boracay Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.8
Excellent
Marikris from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Highly recommended!! Awesome!”

This hotel is on the quiet side of station 2 very near station 3. About 5 minute walk to D'Mall and 1 minute walk to D'Talipapa Market. Not beachfront but only a few steps away from the beach. Access to and from hotel is very easy. All the staff are friendly and awesome!! There was no water supply when we arrived due to the typhoon but the hotel provided buckets of water for bath which actually is a good thing because the temperature of the shower is not steady so its much better to mix the water in the bucket when taking a bath. Overall stay is just amazing! Had a great time with my husband. We'll definitely come back!

Reviewed December 28, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us! We appreciate your kind words about the location and our staff. We do apologize that you had to experience a lack of water supply during a typhoon, but thank you for being very accomodating with our staff's resolve to help you out! And please do let us know if you plan on visiting the island again. We'd love to welcome you and your husband back. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.4
Excellent
Felicia from Malaysia
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Needs an elevator”

Location? Good. Although it took us some time to find it, do ask locals around, they will point you to the right direction. Its down an alley and the same alley of D'Talipapa. Their breakfast choices are all western and you could only choose one. Rooms are like the pictures they showed. The only thing they didnt have is an elevator. We stayed on the 4th floor because we wanted a much quieter room, didn't know there's no elevator, climb up and down everyday was a bit tiring. Other than that, everything is good!

Reviewed December 14, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words and are happy you had a good overall stay. Cheers, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Maricris from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Very good”

The cook was late for breakfast so we weren't able to avail the free meal. The room was classy in crisp white sheets and everything was really clean. We had a small ref to put our leftovers and they also offer snacks in the room which you can eat now then pay later. We enjoyed our stay here.

Reviewed October 26, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. However, we do apologize for the cook being late for breakfast. This is unacceptable, and the owner of the restaurant will be notified. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome you back as a returning guest. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
6.0
NA from China
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Staffs are nice. Good breakfast and location, room is not clean and facilities are not good ”

Pros: location is good, just few steps away from the beach side. Breakfast is good as well, especially the beef tapas is delicious. And staffs are very nice and accommodating. Cons: The room is not clean, at least not what we expected. There are many stains on towers and duvet cover, especially the bath tower and foot tower. Also bedsheet is broken, there is a small hole on it. Also, the shower water is not constantly hot, sometimes it is extremely hot, sometimes it is extremely cold, I was very frustrating when taking shower. Another frustrating thing is the loop :(, it is very hard to flush, it seems that there is not sufficient water, you need to refill the water channel or sink(I don't know how it is called), then flush *_*......so you can imagine how that feels....Anyhow, I think the level of cleanness and facilities don't deserve the price I paid. I won't come back to it if I have other choices. I believe there are other hotels with equivalent price but better facilities.

Reviewed October 07, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. This is something we do not want any of our guests to experience. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
maria from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017

Love it”

We love everything about this hotel. We love the location and staff. They are very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely book again in this hotel on our jext Bora trip. Kudos to the staff of this hotel! 🙂

Reviewed July 05, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate the kind words about our the location of our place, and especially our staff's hospitality. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome you back as a returning guest. Kindest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.6
Exceptional
CARMELI from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Close to the beach”

No-frills accommodation. Room was modern, contemporary and had a high ceiling. Loved the balcony overlooking the alley. Hotel is just a very short walk to White Beach path

Reviewed February 12, 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are happy to you hear you were satisfied with your stay, especially with the look of our place and location. This means a lot, and we really appreciate it! Please do visit us again! We would love to welcome you back. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
JOANNIE from Canada
Group
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Very good”

Everything is perfect but NO POOL.

Reviewed May 06, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are happy to hear you found everything perfect except not having a pool. We do apologize for not having a pool, but the beach is only a few seconds away. Hopefully this does not discourage you from staying with us again. We would still love to welcome you back the next time you visit. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
Joreza from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Nice location (1minute walk to the beach), basic amenities provided, very clean, great staff!”

100% would recommend.

Reviewed April 25, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your overall stay. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location, clean rooms, and great staff. We also hope you will stay with us again during your next visit. We love to welcome back returning guests! Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.6
Exceptional
Jhonalyn from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Good”

Breakfast was so-so. But the bedroom was clean and the location is good.

Reviewed April 05, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your overall stay. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location and our clean rooms. We'll also let the restaurant owner know about the breakfasts, and suggest ways to make it a better dining experience for our future guests. Warm Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
Marie from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Exceptional”

It was near the beach, but away from the noise at night. Great place if you just wanna chill.

Reviewed March 02, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location. Hope you will choose us again for another quiet/relaxing trip to the island. We would love to welcome you back! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.4
Excellent
Png from Singapore
Couple
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Highly commended for a frill free basic stay in Station 2”

no amenities, no breakfast but just 2 minutes walk to beach and seafood market!

Reviewed December 15, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about the location, and we hope you will choose us again the next time you visit the island. Cheers, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
TUN from Philippines
Group
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017

Exceptional”

Just few thing for me to high rating this feedback. 1. Few step walk to beach front 2. The room are clean 3. The staff there are best to serve on what i request to

Reviewed May 31, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate the kind words about our clean room, the location of our place, and our staff's hospitality. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome you back as a returning guest. Kindest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
7.6
Very good
Ghadhoub from Oman
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Overall nice place "Value for money"”

This place is really nice, but to expect an elevator as it is somehow in a small land area its clean and staff are super nice. one down side....WIFI is super slow and you don't get good connectivity.

Reviewed December 02, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your kind words. But we would like to apologize for the weak wifi signal, which is a common problem all throughout the island. Hope you will stay with us again though the next time you visit! Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
7.2
Very good
Jared from Thailand
Couple
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Only real amenity is the beach. ”

Nice small hotel. Wifi doesn't work unless you're on the balcony and Ben then it's rare to get a connection. Many breakfast items not available. There are better options for the money, wouldn't stay here again. Staff was nice, but facility doesn't offer much.

Reviewed February 28, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
6.0
Patrice from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Above average”

Breakfast: the hotel breakfast starts at 730am. But when we went up to the rooftop (cafe), the cook hasnt arrive yet. The free plated breakfast is not enough for 1 adult! Bathroom: the drainage was not functioning well. Everything else were okay...

Reviewed June 15, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. This is something we do not want any of our guests to experience. We will also let the owner of the restaurant know about this incident. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
4.0
SIAU from Malaysia
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

No value for money ”

Dun stay high floor , no lift ,and also water pressure very low ,so made water heaters not working .. Jus the staff very friendly , very difficult to find the place , coz is in the small valley ,and jus give the tooth brush,shower gel ..others rmb bring urself ... This price can find better hotel .

Reviewed February 01, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. This is something we do not want any of our guests to experience. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
7.2
Very good
abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Double with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

....”

not good not bad

Reviewed March 07, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
7.6
Very good
Phooi from Malaysia
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Strategy location. Clean an tidy. ”

Pros Strategy location. Near beach area and d talipapa market. Around restaurant and store. Friendly staff and helpful. Cons toilet abit small. Bed abit soft. Will come back again. Thank you

Reviewed March 01, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location + friendly staff. Hope you will choose us again during your next visit! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
7.6
Very good
Frankie from Malaysia
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

wonderful room and lovely breakfast”

good location and near to beaches

Reviewed August 30, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the location of our hotel, and the complimentary breakfast. Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome you back as a returning guest. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
6.4
Good
JAECHUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Comfortable room”

Value for money. Clean and internet is good. Breakfast is so so. The staff are too stiff and should learn to smile more often.

Reviewed August 19, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Melissa from Malaysia
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

Good location, accommodating staff and comfortable room”

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location, a short 1 min walk to the beachfront. Comfortable bed and pillows. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Reviewed March 28, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your overall stay. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location, comfortable bed, and pleasant/helpful staff. We would love to welcome you back. Just let us know when you're planning on visiting again! Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
James from Singapore
Couple
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017

Good location, clean, basic”

Good location near to the beach. Nice staff. Basic amenities. A lot of food choices around the area. All in all a very good experience.

Reviewed January 01, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us! We appreciate your kind words about the location, nice staff, and basic amenities. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Arian from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Thumbs Up of Luxx!”

Very nice place to stay, good location as the place is near the beach. Will definitely reco this place to a friend!

Reviewed November 28, 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit. We love to welcome back returning guests. Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Fabio from Philippines
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Amazing”

Great great great ......

Reviewed June 14, 2019
2.0
Randy from Philippines
Family with teens
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

My money is not worth it for this booking!!!”

Staff is unaware of thier operation no coordination no proper training..... cleaning of my room is very late since they have very limited staff i think they are not friendly and the front desk is ashole!

Reviewed May 31, 2019
7.2
Very good
RJ-NICOLAI from Philippines
Group
Double with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Great staff!!!”

PROS staff: friendly and attentive location: few steps away from the beach

Reviewed April 01, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your overall stay. We appreciate the kind words you have about our location and great staff! We hope you will stay with us again - we would love to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
July
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Bruyant”

On était juste en dessous du restaurant sur le toit et c’est très bruyant , on entend les chaises matin et soir . On a demandé à être changé de place mais ce n’était pas possible .

Reviewed February 16, 2019

salut! Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire une critique pour nous! Nous sommes terriblement désolés d'apprendre que votre séjour parmi nous n'a pas été satisfaisant. Nous souhaitons nous excuser au nom de Chili Jam et de son personnel pour tout inconvénient que ce soit concernant le bruit. Nous espérons que cela ne vous découragera pas de visiter notre île. Cordialement, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
6.0
Pascal from Germany
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Dem Preis entsprechend ”

W- LAN sehr schwach. Server musste teilweise neu gestartet werden. Des Weiteren nur an der Lobby möglich ins Internet zu gehen. Das Bad ist leider sehr feucht (auch ohne geduscht zu haben). Demnach ist das ganze Zimmer feucht. Dünne Wände erschwerten das einschlafen. Frühstück ok. Lang top. Preisleisung 60,00 Euro die Nacht, ok.

Reviewed February 03, 2018

Hallo! Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts erlebt haben. Dies wünschen wir keinem unserer Gäste. die Lage unseres Hotels und wir hoffen, dass Sie die Insel bald wieder besuchen. Herzliche Grüße, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
kam from Hong Kong
Group
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

位置很好”

露台可以吸煙,早餐沒有選擇尚可接受,澡涼水太慢

Reviewed April 02, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write about our place, and we appreciate the high rating you gave us. We sincerely apologize for the quality of the breakfast served to you, and the slow bath. But we hope this does not deter you from staying with us again on your next visit.

Responded May 16, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
7.2
Very good
LEE from Taiwan
Group
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

便宜,地理位置好”

總共五層樓,沒電梯,餐廳在五樓 地理位置不錯 浴室蓮蓬頭水量很小

Reviewed April 08, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write about our place, and we appreciate the kind words you have about the location of our hotel. Hope you stay with us again!

Responded May 16, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
Kwangnam from South Korea
Couple
Triple
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

깔끔하고 좋습니다.”

헤난 팜비치 레이트 체크아웃이 안돼서 0.5박 하려고 찾은 숙소입니다. 가격대비 방 깔끔하고 좋았습니다. 골목 안쪽에 있어서 처음 찾을때 헤맸지만 찾기 어려운 곳은 아닙니다 :)

Reviewed May 13, 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review our place. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay, the cleanliness of our rooms, and the location. Hope you'll stay with us again on your next visit!

Responded May 16, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
4.4
hyuna from South Korea
Group
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

2019년 리뷰가 없네용”

2019년 5월 방문객입니다. 제브아아알 가지 마쎄요. 숙쏘에 먼즤 급나게 많코효 청쏘도 커지가치 해노코 가고 (침태시트 원내 쓰턴 걸로 또 씃는 커 가타요...) 전쉰거을도 없쿠 드롸이긔도 말해얏조요.. 조식은 머글만해써효... 지권들 한궁말 모태요.. 계닪없어서 캐뤼어 옮긜때 힘두러요... 수아아아압 즈으으응맬루다가 별롭미다요 쉬야 빨보다 안나와효!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 그남아 비츼타올쓰 잘 빌료줌미다 섬 전체 줭전도 됐눈데 저희만 1~2싀간 이따 전긔 드러오고 다른 한쿡 쾅캉캑들한테 무러봐떠니 텐미니츠 내로 다 드러와때혀 ㅡㅡ

Reviewed May 14, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
TaeYoun from South Korea
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

직원들이 너무 친절하고 조식이 너무 맛있어요..”

직원들이 진짜 너무 친절하고 조식이 너무 맛있어요..후기들중에 조식 맛있다는 소리 보고 맛있어봤자 얼마나 맛있겠어 했는데 존맛이에요 다음에 보라카이오면 조식먹으러 오고싶을정도로 맛있어요..뷔페식 아니라서 1인 1메뉴 인데 돈 내고 더 시켜 먹을수 있어요 애플시나몬 팬케익 꼭드세요😛👍 방은 딱 침대랑 화장실만 있어요 싼가격이라서 그건 감안하고 가셔야될듯하구요 벌레도 있긴한데 엄청 쪼끄만한 개미가 있더라구요 도마뱀도 한번 보긴했는데 진짜 새끼손가락보다 작은..다른 호텔은 어떨지 모르겠는데 그냥 동남아니까 그려려니했어요 호텔은 그냥 그런데 조식이나 직원분들이 너무 좋았어요 아 그리고 일회용 슬리퍼랑 가운은 없더라구요~~

Reviewed January 31, 2019

여보세요! 리뷰 작성 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리 직원들과 아침 식사에 대한 친절한 말에 감사드립니다. 유감스럽게도 일회용 슬리퍼 / 목욕 가운은 없었습니다. 요청시 가능하다고 생각합니다. 다른 생물에 관해서는, 도마뱀은 실제로 우리의 열대 섬에서 아주 일반적입니다! 바라건대, 그들은 당신을 너무 괴롭히지 않았습니다. 다시 우리와 함께 있기를 바랍니다! 따뜻한 감사, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.6
Exceptional
HYEONKYEONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

거리좋고,친절하고,룸컨디션좋아요”

코브스옆건물 화이트비치 스테이션2 1분거리 룸컨디션좋고 직원친절, 짐보관, 늦은체크인가능하고 디몰까지 걸어서 5~10분 스테이션 1.3 걸어서 5~10분 해난라군 옆쪽 , 에어컨좋고, 열쇠키 조식 선택인데 맛있음.친절하 강아지귀야움 단점 물진짜안나옴(4층), 여러명쓰면 그런듯 물어보면 10분뒤나옴. 이거빼곤 가성비좋은 호텔, 수영장없으나 상관 없는분들 이용, 5만원 더해서 해난가는것도 추천

Reviewed April 02, 2018

여보세요! 전체 체류 기간에 대한 평가를 작성해 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리의 위치, 객실 및 친절한 직원에 대한 친절한 말에 감사드립니다. 다음 방문시에 다시 우리와 함께 있기를 바랍니다. 우리는 다시 손님을 환영 환영 사랑해! 친절하게, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
KAHEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Very good”

워낙 급하게 호텔 예약해서 남아 있는 곳이 없어 예약했는데 굉장히 작은 호텔이었어요. 아마 룸이 10개 내외인 것 같아요. 최고의 장점은 화이트 비치에 걸어서 1분 거리라는 것이구요. 단점은 수압이 정말... 샤워하기 힘든 정도에요. 그리고 전체적으로 호텔보다는 호스텔 느낌으로 뭔가 어설픈 느낌이 들어요. 물론 가격을 생각하면 당연한 것이겠지만요. 예를 들면 침대 시트에 노란 스테인이 있어 갈아달라고 했는데 오케이 하며 이따 룸클린 할 때 해준다고 하고 오후에 와보니 그냥 침대 시트 안 갈고 정리만 되어 있어서 다시 한 번 강력하게 요구해야 하는 등 일처리가 미숙해요. 이따 해준다고 하고 자꾸 까먹어요;; 뭔가 체계가 없고 그냥 직원이 듣고 기억나면 해주고 아니면 말고 같은 느낌이에요. 그리고 호텔 가드가 따로 없는 것 같아 조금 불안했네요. 물론 화이트비치 근처라 경찰(?)이 곳곳에 있지만 그래도 조금 불안했어요.

Reviewed February 03, 2018

여보세요! 리뷰 작성 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 귀하의 체류 기간 동안 발생한 불편에 대해 사과드립니다. 이것은 우리가 손님들에게 바라는 어떤 것이 아닙니다. 우리 호텔의 위치, 그리고 우리는 당신이 곧 섬을 다시 방문하기를 바랍니다. 따뜻한 감사, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
SEUNGYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

무조건 추천!!!!나만 알고싶은곳”

여기 무조건 추천입니다 보라카이는 세번째인데 샹그릴라 더린드 다 가봤지만 가격대비 짱짱이에요!!!!!저는 7만원대로 갔는데 조식도 나오고 마사지도 서비스로 받았어요 마사지는 방에서 받을수도 있고 마사지샵으로 가서 받을수 있는데 저희는 마사지샵 가서 받았어요 돈주고 받았음 살짝 별로였을거 같은데 무료였기에 ㅋㅋ200프로 만족했어요!!!조식도 뷔페식 아니고 메뉴에서 고를수 있는데 너무 맛있었어요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ남자친구도 너무 좋아했고 여기서 살고싶다고ㅠ했어요ㅠㅋㅋ위치도 화이트 비치 30초?1분이면 뛰어들수있어요!!!무조건 추천입니다

Reviewed November 22, 2017

여보세요! 리뷰 작성 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 즐겁게 머물렀다는 소식을 듣게되어 기쁩니다! 우리는 우리의 위치와 무료 마사지에 대한 친절한 말에 감사드립니다. 다음에 방문 할 때 다시 우리와 함께 있기를 바랍니다. 우리는 당신과 당신의 남자 친구를 돌아 오는 손님으로 환영하기를 좋아합니다! 따뜻한 감사, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
2.0
Seul from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

제가 다녀본 호텔중에 최악이었어요.”

트윈룸 엄청 작고 침대도 불편해요. 방에 거울도 없구요. 화장실 변기엔 물이 안차서 내려가지를 않아요. 샤워기 수압이 약해서 씻는데 한참 걸려요. 욕실 타일 사이에 곰팡이가 있구요. 3박을 지내는동안 단 하루 청소 해줬어요. 청소를 안해주니 수건도 없고 휴지도 없어서 하루에 한번씩 요청해서 받았어요. 아무리 저렴해도 여기가 호텔이 맞나 의심스러웠어요. 하루는 바닥에 벌레가 죽어있어서 조그만 개미가 잔뜩 모여들었는데 침대위까지 개미들이 기어올라와서 잠을 설쳤어요. 아침에 청소 요청을 하고 외출했습니다. 9시에 해주겠다더니 점심쯤 들어갔는데도 안치워져있더군요. 다시 요청하니까 잊어버렸대요. 엄청 뻔뻔하고 미안해하지도 않아요. 호텔의 기본 서비스가 안되는건 호텔이라고 평가할 수 없어요. 보라카이 여행은 호텔 빼고 다 좋았습니다. 제가 여행다닌 국가만 최소 10개국은 넘는데요. 이렇게 엉망인 호텔은 처음이에요.

Reviewed March 13, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write about our place. We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction you had at our place.

Responded May 16, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
7.2
Very good
JONGHYUN from South Korea
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

나쁘진 않습니다만”

급하게 예매해서 그런지 엄청 비싸게 주고 잤습니다. 타 동남아 5성 특급 호텔에서 자는 것보다 더 비싸게 줬는데 방은 게스트하우스 개인룸 느낌이었습니다. 나가자마자 금방 바다앞이라서 그 부분은 엄청난 장점이었어요. 디몰 같은 곳도 슬슬 산책하면 금방 가고요. 방도 깔끔하고 특별히 단점은 없었지만 저한테는 가성비가 너무 최악이라..

Reviewed April 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay! We are grateful to hear your enoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for commenting about the great location of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that it rained on your arrival though. Hopefully, the next time you visit, there will be clear skies.

Responded May 16, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
YoonJu from South Korea
Couple
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

트리플룸”

두명인데 잘못 눌러서 트리플룸 예약했어요 ㅋㅋ 취소 안돼서 그냥 다녀왔는데 1층이라 트리플룸이 더 편했어여 설날 간거라 비싼건 어쩔수 없구요 어메니티 다 있고 조식은 메뉴판을 주더라구요 저는 샌드위치가 맛있었어요! 밥종류도 괜찮았구요

Reviewed February 08, 2019

여보세요! 시간을내어 주셔서 감사합니다. 다시 방문해주십시오! 우리는 다시 당신을 환영하고 싶습니다. 감사합니다, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.8
Excellent
CHAN
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

깨끗합니다.”

장점 스테이션 2 해변에서 가까움. 시설 깨끗한 편. 단점 수압 낮음. 정말 낮음. 엘리베이터 없음. 4층까지 캐리어 들고 가는데.. 힘빠짐.. 뷰 없음..

Reviewed April 18, 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review our place. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms and the location. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the water pressure.

Responded May 16, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
5.2
Kyung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

별로 추천 안합니다”

요즈음 보카 호텔비 비싸조ㅡ 추천 안합니다

Reviewed January 21, 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Respectfully, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.6
Exceptional
HYEONKYEONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

접근성.친절함 좋음/화이트비치 30초”

30초 걸어나가면 화이트비치 조식은 옥상에서 그런데 작다. 부티끄호텔이고 시설은 깔끔함 에어컨을 켜놓고 다녔고 사람들도 친절함 1박 비용대비 좋을듯 3-4곳 호텔 다녔는데, 가성비, 접근성은 좋음 조식뷔페아니고 주문인데 맛기대 ㄴㄴ

Reviewed September 22, 2018

여보세요! 숙박에 대한 후기를 작성해 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 전반적으로 머물렀다는 것과 그 위치, 청결 함 및 직원을 좋아한다는 소식을 듣고 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다. 감사합니다, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.4
Excellent
ji
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

가격대비 굉장히 좋았어요. 하지만 언제나 장단점이..”

위치는 스테이션2이고 화이트비치와 디딸리빠빠에서 굉장히 가깝습니다. 디몰까지도 걸어서 약 10분정도 거리라 위치는 괜찮았습니다. 생각보다 좀 이른 시간에 도착하게 되어서 얼리체크인이 가능한지 물어봤지만 풀북이라 안된다고 하더라구요. 체크인 순서대로 방배정이 되는게 아니어서 조금 아쉬웠습니다. 3층방을 이용했는데 룸컨디션은 굉장히 좋았지만, 화장실 변기하단에 물이 새는것과 샤워기 수압이 좀 많이 약한것만 빼고는 꽤 괜찮았습니다. 마시는물도 하루에 한번씩 2개씩 채워주니 3박5일 묵으시는분들은 큰생수통 하나만 사셔서 여행내내 드시면 충분할것같아요. 아고다에서 예약하니 무료마사지까지 포함되어있어 방에서 받았는데 기대이상으로 굉장히 시원하고 좋았습니다. 조식도 나쁘지않은편이에요. 1인당1메뉴씩만 주문가능하니 참고하세요. 그리고 숙소 와이파이는 정말 안잡혀요;

Reviewed February 09, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is not something we wish for any of our guests. However, regarding the wifi, this is a main problem that is experienced all throughout the island. The water pressure is currently being improved. And thank you for appreciating our hotel's location. Warmest Regards, Gia || Luxx Boutique Boracay

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.6
Exceptional
Chaewon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

호텔 정말 좋습니다”

직원분들 정말 착하시고 호텔도 깨끗합니다 에어컨 시원하고 발코니가 있어 젖은 옷을 말리기가 편리했습니다 다만 위치는 디몰까지 걸어서 15분정도 걸렸고 화이트비치는 바로 앞에 있습니다 화장실 수압이 세지는 않지만 충분히 씻을 수 있는 정도였고 미지근한 온도의 물이 나오기때문에 별다른 문제는 없었습니다 냉장고와 커피포트, 금고, 옷걸이는 있지만 방에 드라이기는 없었고 가운이나 슬리퍼는 따로 준비되어 있지 않습니다 콘센트는 110v 220v 둘다 가능합니다 와이파이는 약해서 칼리보공항 옆에서 유심 구매하시는게 좋습니다 위치가 디딸리빠빠 골목길이라 트라이시클 타실때 디딸리빠빠로 가달라고 말씀하시고 걸어오시면 편리합니다 조식은 옥상에 루프탑식으로 되어있으며 뷔폐는 아니고 단품메뉴로 주문 가능합니다 또다시 방문하고 싶은 호텔 입니다

Reviewed February 07, 2018

여보세요! 리뷰 작성 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 귀하의 체류 기간 동안 발생한 불편에 대해 사과드립니다. 이것은 우리가 손님들에게 바라는 어떤 것이 아닙니다. 그러나 와이파이에 관해서는, 이것이 섬 전체에서 경험되는 주요한 문제입니다. 수압은 현재 개선되고 있습니다. 그러나 우리 호텔의 위치와 루트 룹에서의 아침 식사에 감사드립니다. 우리는 당신이 곧 섬을 다시 방문하기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
8.0
Excellent
misun from South Korea
Group
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

전체적으로 좋았습니다”

3박동안 묵었구여 일층에서 지냈습니다 종일 커튼을 치고 있어야했지만 깔끔하고 괜찮았습니다 수압이 너무 약해서 씻고 준비하는데 힘들었어요 조식은 저희모두 굉장히좋았구요 직원분들 너무 친절하셔서 더좋았습니다 위치가 디딸리빠빠 옆이라서 디몰과는 거리가 조금 있지만 괜찮았고 선베드가 있었다면 더더더 좋았을것같습니다 픽업샌딩 신청해서 잘해주셨지만 한국으로 돌아올때는 정말 너무너무 엉망이어서 그부분이 조금 아쉽네요 그래도 전체적으로 만족스럽게 잘지내고 돌아왔습니다

Reviewed January 10, 2018

여보세요! 리뷰 작성 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 귀하의 전반적인 체류가 만족 스럽다는 것을 듣고 기쁘게 생각합니다. 따뜻한 감사, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.2
Exceptional
narae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

짧아서 아쉬웠던곳”

첫날 오후 8시 도착하는 비행기라 하루를 저렴한곳으로 찾던중 알게된곳. 디딸리빠빠 바로 아래쪽에 있는 작고 깔끔한곳. 신축이라 벌레걱정없고 냄새걱정없었음. 침대쿠션 별다섯개도 모자람. 마사지가 기본옵션에 포함되어있어서 첫타임 다음날 아침 열한시에 예약했더니 체크아웃 두시에 해줌. 너무 좋음. 아로마, 타이, 스파 선택가능. 엘레베이터가 없으니 참고. 조식은 다음날 숙소비교시 별다섯개. 직원들도 너무 친절하며 첫 보라카이 이미지를 격상시켜준곳. 다만 아쉽다면 수압이 조금 약함. 그래도 씻을만하고 샤워기입니다~

Reviewed December 08, 2017

여보세요! 리뷰 작성 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 귀하의 친절한 말에 감사 드리며 전반적으로 잘 지내셨 기 때문에 기쁘게 생각합니다. 그러나 체류하는 동안 불편을 끼쳐 드려 죄송합니다. 이것은 우리 손님들이 경험하기를 원하지 않는 것입니다. 환호, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
9.6
Exceptional
Ju
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

너무 좋았어요 !”

두번째 보라카이 여행이었습니다~3박5일동안 이 곳에서 지냈는데, 너무 좋았어요 ! 룸 컨디션, 위치, 서비스 모두 최고였습니다. 방마다 발코니가 있어서 젖은 옷을 널어두기 좋았고, 에어컨도 신형이라 시원했습니다 ^^ 침대도 딱딱하지 않고 푹신푹신했습니다. 하지만 시트에 청바지 색깔? 얼룩이 있더라구요~ 컴플레인하니까 늦은 시간이라 바꿔줄수 없다고 미안하다고 하더라구요.. 쓰던 시트가 아니라 빨아도 안지워진 얼룩같아서 그냥 잤습니다ㅋㅋ다음날 깨끗한걸로 바꿔주셨고, 확실하진 않지만 시트를 더럽혀도 따로 추가비용은 안 받는거 같았어요~ 위치는 화이트비치에서 찾으시려면 코스트리조트 바로 옆 골목이고, 디딸리빠빠에서 오실꺼면 화이트비치 방향 골목으로 좀 걸으면 쉽게 찾을 수 있어요ㅋㅋ주변 건물중에 제일 깨끗하고 예뻐서 눈에 확 들어와요! 골목에 위치해서 저녁엔 오히려 조용하고 좋았어요 ~ 그리고 서비스 !! 아고다에서 예약해서 마사지 1시간 무료로 받았습니다 ~ 로컬 마사지샵 직원들이 방으로 찾아와서 마사지 해주는 방식인데 호텔 침대위에서 받으니 샤워도 바로 할 수 있고, 위생상태 걱정 안해도 되서 좋았습니다 ! 너무 만족해서 다음날도 그곳에 찾아가서 받았습니다. 근데 호텔에서 받는게 주위 신경 안 쓰고 시원해서 마사지 받기 더 좋았어요ㅋㅋ프론트에 부탁하면 마사지 예약해줍니다~ 그리고 직원 모두 친절했어요~ 인상 좋은 남자 직원 있는데 처음부터 끝까지 기분좋은 미소^-^ 저희가 영어를 못 해서 통화로 대화하다가 못 알아들으면 바로 올라와서 설명해줬습니다! 되는건 다 해주려고 했고, 체크아웃 전날 레이트 체크아웃 물어보니까 예약상태 확인하더니 된다고 해서 얼마냐고 물어보니까 돈 안 내도 된다고 하더라구요! 하지만 몇시간 뒤 풀리북으로 레이트 체크아웃은 이용하지 못 했지만 마음만이라도 고마웠습니다^^ 조식은 5층 옥상에서 루프탑쳐져 있는 곳에서 먹는데, 주문해서 먹는 방식입니다ㅋㅋ 분위기도 좋고 메뉴는 토스트,오믈렛 등 간단한 조식메뉴에요~ 결론적으로 룸 분위기도 좋고 위치도 좋고 친절하고 최고의 여행이었어요^^ 아! 와이파이는 됬다 안됬다 하니 참고하세요 !

Reviewed November 07, 2017

여보세요! 리뷰 작성 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 즐겁게 머물렀다는 소식을 듣게되어 기쁩니다! 우리는 위치, 객실, 서비스 및 호텔에서 제공하는 무료 마사지에 대한 친절한 말에 감사드립니다. 우리는 WiFi에 대해 사과하고 싶습니다. 이것은 섬 전체에 공통적 인 문제이지만, 인터넷 제공 업체는 강력하고 안정적인 인터넷을 제공하기 위해 열심히 노력하고 있습니다. 다음에 방문 할 때 다시 우리와 함께 있기를 바랍니다. 우리는 재 방문 손님으로 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다. 따뜻한 감사, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
HYUNYONG from South Korea
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

보라카이를 다시온대도 럭스부티크!!!”

저희는 한달전에 보라카이를 다녀온 커플입니다~ 사실 숙박을 어디서해야하나 고민하다가 럭스부티크를 알게되었는데 신축이라 유명하진않지만 가격이나 시설면에서 쾌적하고 좋다는 평을보고 반신반의하면서 갔습니다ㅎㅎ 그런데 정말 아직까지도 럭스부티크를 생각하면 편안하고 깔끔하고 조식서비스까지 너무 좋았던 기억에 여자친구와 '그때 참 좋았지~'하고 추억하곤합니다ㅎㅎㅎ 3박5일 여행중 이틀은 럭스, 마지막날은 헤난가든에서 보냈는데 다음에 다시온다면 저희는 럭스부티크에서만 머물것같습니다!!그만큼 유명한 헤난에 뒤지지않고 오히려 더 편안하고 아늑하면서도 분위기있던 럭스 부티크여서 평소에 후기같은거 잘 안남기는데도 여자친구와 같이 꼭 추천해주고 싶어 한달뒤인 지금 문득 든 보라카이생각에 이렇게 글을 남깁니다~!혹시나 주변에서 보라카이를 간다하면 묻지도따지지도말고 럭스부티크를 가라고 강추하고싶네요ㅋㅋㅋ위치도 화이트비치 바로 앞이라서 접근성도 좋구 조식도 주문과 동시에 만들어주시는데 하나같이 깔끔하니 다 맛있어서 뷔페식인 헤난보다 더 좋았습니다!룸컨디션 또한 최상이구요~ 정말정말 강추합니다!!!(이렇게 길게쓰니 알바같지만 ㅋㅋㅋ알바가아니라는 점~!)

Reviewed October 02, 2017

여보세요! 리뷰 작성 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 전반적인 숙박을 즐겼다는 소식을 듣고 기쁘게 생각합니다. 우리는 아침 식사와 편안하고 깨끗한 방, 그리고 우리의 위치에 대한 친절한 말에 감사드립니다. 다음에 방문 할 때 다시 우리와 함께 있기를 바랍니다. 우리는 재 방문 손님으로 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다. 따뜻한 감사, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay
10.0
Exceptional
JUSHIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

가성비 최고입니다.”

진짜 보라카이에서 이가격이 이정도 시설,, 위치는 진짜 최고인듯해요. 가격 너무 저렴했는데, 심지어 아고다에서는 마사지 60분 포함까지..조식에.. 진짜 최고였어요. 처음에 골목안에 있어서 위치를 잘 못찾았는데,, 한번 찾고나서는,,,이보다 편한 위치가 없네요.. 조식 너무 깔끔하고 맛있고,, 근데 와이파이가 조금 느렸어요.. 그것도 리셉션에 말했더니 에그 바로 빌려주시고요,, 수압도 조금 약했지만.. 그래도 너무너무 만족했습니다.

Reviewed July 31, 2017

여보세요! 리뷰 작성 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 전반적인 숙박을 즐겼다는 소식을 듣고 기쁘게 생각합니다. 우리의 장소, 아침 식사 및 무료 마사지에 대한 친절한 말에 감사드립니다. 그러나 우리는 가난한 와이파이에 대해 사과하고 싶습니다. 이것은 섬 전체에 공통적 인 문제입니다. 다음에 방문 할 때 다시 우리와 함께 있기를 바랍니다. 우리는 돌아 오는 손님으로 다시 당신을 환영하고 싶습니다. 친절한, Gia || Luxx 부티크 보라카이

Responded March 10, 2019
Luxx Boutique Boracay