Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 1498 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,3
  • Iespējas 7,1
  • Atrašanās vieta 7,1
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 7,9
  • Pakalpojumi 8,0
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,2
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,3
Atlasīt pēc

HON no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe King numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2013

Terry no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2013. gada septembris
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2013

Siau no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe King numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2013

Lau no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe King numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2013

lim no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe King numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada septembris
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2013

Kenny no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe King numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2013

YIAW no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe King numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2013

MOHAMMAD no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe King numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2013

Long no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe King numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2013

CHEE no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe King numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2013


1

Izvēlēties lojalitātes programmu

PointsMAX
Valoda
Lojalitātes programma A Lojalitātes programma A
Lojalitātes programma B

Izvēlnē klikšķiniet uz PointsMAX un izvēlieties iemīļotāko lojalitātes programmu.

2

Izvēlēties punktu piedāvājumu

Viesnīcas numurs A
Numura informācija
Iegūt
5000 punkti

Izvēlieties numuru un punktu iespējas Jūsu izvēlētajai rezervācijai.

3

Norādīt biedra ID

Pases izdošanas valsts
Programmas biedra ID
1234

Norādiet biedra numuru Jūsu izvēlētajai programmai, kad pabeidzat rezervāciju. Punkti var tikt pievienoti Jūsu kontam pēc tam, kad izejat no sistēmas.

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: