Atrašanās vietas vērtējums
Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros
|Tuvākā lidosta||Godofredo P. Ramos lidosta (MPH)|
|Attālums līdz lidostai||8,3 km|
Lieliski novietota Barangajapaka, Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel ir ideāls punktos, ko kura sākt savas ekskursijas Boracay Island. Atrodoties no pilsētas ievērojamākajām vietām 4-zvaigžņu viesnīca nodrošina visas iespējamās pilsētas izklaides. Miera osta un patvērums - šī viesnīca piedāvās pilnīgu atjaunošanos un atrodas tikai pāris soļu attālumā no pilsētas ievērojamākajām vietām, piemēram, Puka Pludmale, Banyugan pludmale, Punta Bunga pludmale.
Izmantojiet bagātīgās iespējas un īpašo apkalpošanu un ērtības šajā Boracay Island viesnīcā. Šī viesnīca piedāvā neskaitāmas iespējas uz vietas, kuras apmierinās pat izvēlīgāko viesi.
Piedzīvojiet augstas kvalitātes numuriņu iespējas, ieskaitot sienas skapis, dvieļi, plakanekrāna TV, dīvāns, spogulis, kas palīdzētu viesiem atjaunot spēkus pēc garas dienas. Viesnīcas rekreācijas iespējas, kas iekļauj šautriņas, privātā pludmale, atklāts baseins, spa, masāža, ir radītas atpūtai un relaksācijai. Atklājiet profesionālus saderināšanās pakalpojumus un plašu iespēju klāstu Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel.
Bērni un papildu gultas
Visi bērni laipni gaidīti.
Zīdaiņi no 0 līdz 1 gadam(iem) [ietverot]
Apmetieties par brīvu, ja izmantojiet jau esošās gultas.
Bērnu gultiņu var pieprasīt tieši naktsmītnei.
Bērni no 2 līdz 12 gadiem [ietverot]
Jāizmanto papildus gulta
Papildgultu var pieprasīt tieši naktsmītnei; par to, iespējams, jāmaksā atsevišķi
Viesi, kas ir 13 gadu(-s) veci un vecāki, tiek uzskatīti par pieaugušajiem
Papildgultu var pieprasīt tieši naktsmītnei; par to, iespējams, jāmaksā atsevišķi
Papildu gultu pieejamība ir atkarīga no izvēlētā numura. Lai uzzinātu vairāk, lūdzu, jautājiet naktsmītnei.
Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts
Great value for money and lovely staff;) Massage and suttle service was awesome! Amazing view , pool and food! Thanks x
Hi Velicity, Thank you for the perfect rating We are delighted to know that you have enjoy and find your money's worth through our service and facilities. Rest assured that our team will exert more effort to ensure our guest will have an awesome vacation. We hope to have you back as soon as Alta Vista de Boracay re opens. For the mean time, please stay safe Queennie Targa Admin Manager
not highly recommended ”
If you are looking for a budget hotel, I guess this would be a good option. However this was just not our cup of tea. First of all the food provided here is really terrible. We ate the free breakfast here and all the food was cold and not fresh; some even tasted like frozen food that had been microwaved and left out in the open for hours. As a result, my husband had terrible food poisoning. Secondly, the shower was terrible and would splash everywhere as soon as you turned it on. As a result, when you showered, you would have to hold the nozzle in one had and wash yourself with the other hand.
Dear Mr. Kyle, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay with us. We are disheartened that you were not able to experience the usual service that we offer. We will take note of the comments and will take it as a constructive feedback to further improve our services. We hope that we can make amends on your future stay with us. Sincerely, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
I understand that they're saving but please provide the guest with a welcome drink as stated in agoda and complete toiletries
Dear Ms. Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are disheartened to know that we were unable to keep our standards as promised. Rest assured, we will look into it and make necessary improvements. We look forward in welcoming you back to your home in Boracay Island. Once again, thank you and have a pleasant day. Best Regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
The staff was very nice. They always greeted us with a “HI” The place was very clean and the scenery was beautiful. We even saw a few monkeys outside our balcony. They provided free shuttle to and from the restaurants and beach. The free breakfast buffet was great. They had many food choices to pick from. The Infinity pool was awesome. The only thing that I can think of,that needs to improve is the restaurant food and the room service. The restaurant food was very expensive and they wanted to charge us 100p to bring it to our room. So we decided to go eat somewhere else.
Dear valued guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback and we do appreciate the time in detailing your most recent stay with us. It is our pleasure to be of service to you and all of our guest, our only goal is to make our guest happy and make their stay memorable. It is indeed that we are far from the beach, thus we consistently deliver every 15 minutes shuttle service to our valued guest. As for the restaurant food and room service you have mentioned, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you might have experience during your stay with us. Rest assured we are continuously finding and making ways on improving our services to be able to give our guest the best customer experience. We look forward in welcoming you back your home in Boracay Island. Thank you and have a pleasant day! Jonald B. Capao Front Office Supervisor
Did not enjoy much of the facilities since they are having major construction but overall stay was fine and relaxing. Free shuttle to and from dmall is great since its far away the white beach
Dear Julien, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay with us. We do apologize for the ongoing construction due to the damages that was brought by typhoon Ursula. We hope that we can offer a better experience on your future stay with us. We look forward in welcoming you back to your home in Boracay island. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Best regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
Quite place away from the crowd”
Location of hotel is far from the main beach although free shuttle service is provided. It's closer to Puka Beach where hotel guests have free access but also need to take the shuttle to go there. A quaint place but rooms are sort of run-down and need renovations. Hotel should add another restaurant and improve on their menus. Should have better food and beverage choices. Staff are kind and polite but they need more training on how to manage large number of guests. Hopefully the road repairs and rehabilitation are all done so travelling there would not be a nightmare. No matter what development Boracay undergoes, the original beauty of the island will no longer return.
Dear Emilie, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay with us and for detailing your concerns which we we will take as a constructive feedback to further improve our services. We will start the renovation of our rooms soon as this is carefully planned by our top management, while additional restaurants are being planned as well to further improve our services. The government is doing their best to accomplish the road rehabilitation, their target date is within the year. We hope that we can make amends on your future stay with us and to deliver a better service. Sincerely, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
Great place to stay ”
It was nice place to stay for a while but damaged some part of roof, it was fine but the food i had for dinner was worst taste ever, and if you wanna have a good breakfast dont have it here, will really regret;)
Dear Jooyoung, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay with us. Please do understand that our roof was severely damaged by the typhoon that struck us last December 25, 2019. Our Projects team are having their ongoing repairs to deliver what is expected of us and to bring back the aesthetics of the resort. We do apologize if you were not satisfied with your food and beverage experience with us as we had limited supplies during that time due to the typhoon. We hope that we can make amends on your future stay with us. Sincerely, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
Excellent place and good value for money”
Excellent place and good value for money. will stay there again once we visit Boracay.
Dear sharon, Thank you very much for your vibrant feedback. We look forward in welcoming you back to your home in Boracay island. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Best regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
I stayed here for 8 nights with my bestfriend.”
The room is clean. they make sure everything thing is clean. Staff is very accommodating and respectful. The down side is too far from the boracay beach front but they have a shuttle (free if your booking *hotel booking* but if you booked from hotel room owners you need to pay 100 per ride. And first trip is 7am so u will not enjoy the sunrise last trip is 12 midnight. air-conditioned shuttle is subject for availability. For its fine Id rather choose non air conditioned shuttle because most of the time Im wet. The buffet is not so impressive, for 9 days its more on cereal, pancakes, 1kind of fruit example watermelon. You can request birthday cake if u have a birthday party the hotel staff can sing for u in the breakfast area. hahahaha like they did for my friend. One thing I like so much is the infinity pool that you can enjoy while having breakfast. And the private area of puka beach. Free shuttle to puka beach and they will provide tables and towels for u. My building is iliniza. if i were u better choose illiniza its near the frontdesk, other buildings is too far. Overall everything was great I had the best boracay days of my life. Thank you so much alta vista!
Dear Evangeline, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay with us and for choosing us over all of the possible accommodations in the island of Boracay. Our great pride is our staff who ensures that our valued guests are being taken off. It is a fact that we are a bit far from the city center that is why we consistently deliver an hourly shuttle without fail. We do understand that our buffet breakfast is not up to par with your standards and we would like to thank you for raising it for us to further improve our menu as well as our cycle. Nonetheless, we appreciate the value and time that you have shared to a thousand readers. We look forward in welcoming you back to your home in Boracay island. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Best regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
Spacious room with veranda with a nice view.
Dear Gerald, Thank you for your positive feedback from your most recent stay with us. Having that panoramic view from our veranda is one of our strengths as well as the size of our rooms which is bigger that the usual hotels and resorts with the base category. We look forward in welcoming you back to your home in Boracay island. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Best regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
I booked this hotel 3 months before traveling when We arrived the hotel was storm-damaged 70% of the facilities was not available, but no one tried to inform us. Although the storm passed more than 5 days already. It was an unsafe place to stay, no electricity, no water, a lot of potential for debris to fall anytime. They told us they will refund but have not released the money until now. They made us believe it’s all sorted on their part but then told us to sort it with the booking sight ourselves. Very Unprofessional.
Dear Angela, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay with us. It is without a doubt that we had heavy damages brought by the typhoon, after the typhoon we were unfortunate to have any means of communication for 2-3 days, hence unable to communicate with our office in Manila. Rest assured that the refund of our guests is our top priority and we sincerely apologize for the delays and mishaps that you have had experienced. We hope that we can make amends on your future stay with us. Sincerely, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
Big Promises Not Delivered - Management Doesn’t Care”
Our family paid in full ahead of time but big promises about the hotel were not delivered. Examples: (a) infinity pool not useable throughout our stay, (b) private beach was inaccessible, (c) restaurant was closed and their free breakfast was served ala relief food distribution mode, (d) room’s weren’t comfortable as rains came into the room and wetted the bed and sofa., (e) WiFi & more aren’t available. All in all, it was a bad stay - the worst hotel stay I ever have. The only reason I continued with our stay was that it was already very late at night that my family arrived and we were already so eager to rest and have dinner. Furthermore, it was impossible to get rooms that can fit my family (8 adults & 1 toddler) during the season. It was 4-5 days after Typhoon Ursula when we stayed there. The management had 2-3 days available to inform us ahead of time - that their promises of a great stay - can not be delivered but they withhold such until the time we arrived there. By then (time of arrival), we had already spent time, effort, and money to travel to the hotel hence it wasn’t really much of a choice. Furthermore, management didn’t show any remorse over this and instead refused to offer even some sort of renumeration equivalent to the undelivered experiences. This is an unfair practice and I’m figuring out how I can involve regulators on this. Agoda - you too need to pursue the property for this failed experience.
Dear Wally, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay with us. It is with considerable concern to have learned that we let you down on several occasions. The typhoon did struck us badly which hindered our facilities and usual services to our guests. After the typhoon, we lost all means of communication for 2 to 3 days, hence we were unable to communicate with our Manila office about our situation during that time. We offer no excuse for the mishap and unfortunate experiences that you have had encountered. Our thrust is to provide the best service possible with great value to our guests, in this regard we have failed you. We hope that we could make amends on your future stay with us. Sincerely, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
To e place was verry comfortable and private however the beach is not readily accessible”
Very nice place to stay for families with small kids.
Dear Roxanne, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay and for choosing Alta Vista de Boracay over all of the possible accommodation in the island of Boracay. Comfort and relaxation is one of our strenght however, we do understand that we do not have a beach front that is why we consistently deliver a complimentary Puka beach shuttle every 15 minutes which is only 5 minutes away from us. We look forward in welcoming you back to your home in Boracay island. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Best regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
I booked 3 room and it was great with a good view. no welcome drink that apparently they serve. the location was very far from the city (dmall) not unless you are looking to stay in boracay for more of relaxing, then this is for you. overall, I wouldnt stay here again as it is very far and staff was good but I wasnt very much welcomed.
Dear Mary, Warm greetings from Alta Vista de Boracay. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Alta Vista de Boracay over all of the possible accommodations in the island of Boracay. It is indeed that our location is a bit far from the city center however, we cater an hourly shuttle to our guests but we promise a comfortable and serene environment to our valued guests. We hope that we could make amends on your future stay with us and we look forward in welcoming you back. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Sincerely, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
It's just because of the typhoon Ursula... that is why i was not able to see the beauty of AltaVista”
The staff are very accommodating... thankS for the great stay...
Dear Bobbie, Warm greetings from Alta Vista de Boracay. It was unfortunate that during your stay with us, the typhoon Ursula which struct us, damaged the property badly. We would like to thank you for sympathizing and understanding the condition of our resort. We hope that this will not hinder you to stay with us on your future visits in Boracay. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Best regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
I’m aware that a typhoon has hit Boracay during our stay but I still at least expected a warm welcome from the hotel staff. We paid for 3 rooms but was initially given 2 rooms and the other to be provided after a few hours (we got there by 2pm). Come 5pm, the 3rd room provided to us wasn’t cleaned (kool fever was in the bed, dirty restroom and room in general)! We asked for a refund but was denied and was told to come back a few hours later (again). We did return by 10pm but there was still no room available. They finally granted us a refund- which I’m still waiting to receive. We weren’t able to use their swimming pool too during our 3 days stay as it is getting “cleaned”. Thus, I do not recommend this hotel. We went here to rest but ended up stressed.
Dear Katlin, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay with us. We do apologize for the mishap and for the unfortunate experience that you have had encountered. It is with great concern that your room was not satisfactory at all, we do not have an excuse with such service. As such, the management will investigate and take action on what transpired for this incident to not happen again. I do believe that the refund was processed already. Due to the typhoon's aftermath, our pool was on out of order for safety and security reasons. We hope that we can make amends on your future with us. Sincerely, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
This place is good if you want quietness, it is a bit far from the main city of Boracay but near a very peaceful beach
Dear Uffe, Warm greetings from Alta Vista de Boracay! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and for choosing Alta Vista de Boracay over all of the possible accommodations in the island of Boracay. Comfort and tranquility is indeed one of our strengths, we may be far from the city center but we ensure to cater an hourly shuttle service. Puka beach is 5 minutes away from us and it is absolutely peaceful and beautiful. We look forward in welcoming you back to your home in Boracay island. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Best regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
Front desk service is very terrible, and no WiFi, no welcome drink. I waited for long time when I check in. The shuttle service is also terrible, wait for long time and not have enough shuttle.
It's really crowded in buffet it's like too much shit Chinese bumping you without saying sorry!”
the staff are so nice funny and very responsible but I think they need better class for buffet. it's too tiring for the staff to handle some of dumbass Chinese who don't even know to say sorry and excuse me!
Dear Ixchel, Thank you for your feedback from your most recent stay with us and for commending our staff in making your stay memorable. Rest assured that our Food and Beverage team will be improving our breakfast menu cycle starting February 2020. We look forward in welcoming you back to your home in Boracay island. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Best regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager
5 days 4 nights here”
Kudos to the front desk staff for helping us so much. I love the shuttle service though it's free and convenient. Breakfast was good but could add little more choices. I'll definitely stay at this hotel if I ever visit boracay again. I can't get enough of the amazing view from the top.
Dear Adrian, Warm greetings from Alta Vista de Boracay! Thank you very much for your vibrant and wonderful feedback! We appreciate that you took time to commend our front desk and concierge staff. The care that we show to our front liners reflects on how they give care to our guests. We look forward in welcoming you back to your home in Boracay island. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Best regards, Kevin Reyes Front Office Manager