Rezervēt tagad: ANA Crowne Plaza Kobe

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 290 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,3
/
10
88% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (290)Booking.com atsauksmes (1826)
8,3
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 290 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,6
Iespējas8,2
Atrašanās vieta8,7
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,4
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:7,8
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (290)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 202 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Edith no Honkonga
Pāris
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Excellent services”
We arrived there around 12:00 (noon) and we're allowed to check in and go to the hotel room immediately. It's the first time in Japan. After a long journey, could get a rest after lunch. We'll stay here again if we visit Kobe in the future. The hotel is just one station from Sannomiya Station where you can find a lot restaurants and shops. Here, you enjoy the peaceful environment and next to the hotel is cable car to the Herb Garden.
Novērtēts 19 marts 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
ADAGBON no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Kluba numurs ar divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
MARVELOUS”
The staff are so nice and kind. The hotel room so clean. Very comfortable to stay. I will definetly stay here again and I will also recommend this hotel to anybody.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019
8,0
Fantastiski
Charles no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
1 Queen Bed Club Floor Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Great hotel overall. Don't like when facilities cost extra to use. But location great for train ”
Staff in club area were either great or what I would class verging on rudeness. May of been a bad night but was very noticeable. Otherwise hotel is good and room size ok for Japanese level. Would probably look elsewhere next time in Kobe
Novērtēts 23 septembris 2016
8,3
Fantastiski
CURLY no Honkonga
Pāris
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris
Great location”
Great hotel, great location , great value
Good price for stay in ANA Crowne Plaza Kobe, quality hotel, service is good and helpful. Room is big and clean with a wonderful view, subway is right down the hotel, very good location .staffs is very friendly and helpful.i will suggest this hotel for everyone.I must come back this hotel soon.
Novērtēts 26 marts 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Kamarul no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Well placed hotel with beautiful surroundings. ”
The Shinkansen station is just next door and connected with a sheltered walkway with the hotel. Main bus station to airport and other areas is only 5 minutes by taxi.
I booked for 2 nights at this hotel but stayed for two days and one night only. I did not notice much of the facilities in the hotels s I was on a business trip. Arriving late at night on the first day and departing late at night on the 2nd day, therefore did not even stay for the 2nd night. The hotel is spacious clean and well positioned for a quick turnaround trip.
Novērtēts 03 decembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
JAMES no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis
Great location with awesome view”
Above bullet train station, great view
this hotel is very convenient for access to the bullet train. it is a high rise tower with great views across kobe, particularly at night. it is a 15 min walk into sannomiya where you can find shops and bars/restaurants or a 5 min walk to the ijinkan tourist area. our room was fantastic...really enjoyed staying here!
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
Raja no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2009. gada augusts
My Honeymoon trip to Kobe”
Very Nice hotel, Big lobby, Spacious room, PC in every room connected to 24 hour internet, shopping arcade and restaurants available, They had Wendy's Burger and I love the burgers, located rite opposite of Shinkasen train station. Subway Station beneath the hotel, Close to Shinyoman shopping area.
No comment
Me and my wife were traveling together. We had two big luggage with us. We were so happy to find the Hotel rite opposite the Shinkasen station after arriving from Tokyo. Rooms were nice and no smell. I was able to check my mail without taking out my Laptop because they had a PC in the room. You can either walk the nearest shopping area (Shinomya) or its only one stop if you take the subway from the Hotel. Overall its definitely worth the price I paid.
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2009
8,8
Fantastiski
Jayanthi no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Great place to stay!”
We recently stayed at the ANA Crowne Plaza Kobe while attending a conference. The hotel combines a superb, central location which is adjacent to the Shin-Kobe station and set within a mall, with wonderful, unobtrusive service and charm! The front office and house-keeping staff members were very helpful and went out on a limb to make our stay very comfortable and memorable. The rooms on the high rise floors make for an excellent and mesmerizing view during the day and at night. Highly recommended!
Novērtēts 15 jūnijs 2018
5,6
Angie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Excellent staff but less than exceptional facilities”
I’m sure the ANA Crown Plaza was a fantastic hotel years ago but the facilities are due for an upgrade. Beautiful view from the rooms; property is in a good location for the Shinkansen but not a lot happening around the property. The shopping mall has more vacant spaces than stores and restaurants in the hotel had odd hours. The 36th floor bar isn’t open until 9 p.m. with restaurants opening at 5:30 or 6:30. Very strange. I reserved a non-smoking room but was placed in a former smoking room with a terrible odor. Even the bed linens smelled of smoke. I switched rooms the second day and had a much better experience. However, you could still smell smoke from the neighboring rooms. The toilet ran all afternoon until we fixed it ourselves. Rooms are also very warm without the option for AC or to even turn the heat off. Likely the opposite in summer when the AC is turned on for the building. This hotel had a lot of appeal online but the price paid exceeded the value.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Wee no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Fantastiski”
great location.
Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Michael no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Good hotel in convenient location for sightseeing”
The hotel is right next to Shin-Osaka station, at the foot of a mountain with beautiful walking trails up past waterfalls and to a large herb and flower garden on the mountainside. It is also within a ten minute walk to the historical Kitano foreign residential area and about fifteen minutes to the more central Sannomiya station. I expected the rooms and facilities to feel a little more luxurious for the price we paid and the twin beds were a little smaller than those of other Japanese hotels in this price class that we stayed at before, but the room was reasonably big and we had a good stay overall.
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018
6,0
Alex no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Big price tag but limited satisfication”
No surprise for us. It is large, but seems just lack of sprit.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2018
5,2
Alex no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
No air-conditional ”
The hotel is large, location is a bit remote, but night view is great.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2018
9,6
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Perfect place to stay.”
Great place to stay. The cable car outside the hotel to the top of the mountain is awesome. The main road going past the hotel, toward the bay, has a wonderful cafe about 3 blocks from the hotel on the southwest corner of the intersection. The best cup of coffee in Japan, and a great breakfast. No markings to tell a tourist it's a cafe. Just a door with an occasionaly local walking in or out.
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Astri no Indonēzija
Pāris
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts
No AirCon, only heater”
We were there by the end of winter (Mar 2017) and it was still too warm for us to sleep without any AC (we are from Western Australia). To our surprise, the room didn't have any AC! When we talked to the staff, they provided us with a tiny fan and let the fire exit door open for a breeze... The location is perfect for us since it is walking distance to Kobe Station & we had bullet train pass.
Novērtēts 20 septembris 2017
5,6
Jennifer no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 Queen Bed Club Floor Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Won't be back.”
Good: close to Shin-Kobe Station and cable car; beautiful view and lobby, comfortable beds and club lounge (Erika was very helpful and welcoming). Fitness center was adequate. But overall, this was not a club/executive room experience...more like a Holiday Inn. Needs improvement: in both of the rooms we had on separate floors, the hallways had a foul odor and the pillows smelled (the sheets and case were clean); the club floor food was tasteless and cold and was the same each night; upon arrival, there was no offer to help with our luggage and we were welcomed in the lobby by a lady stating that check-in wasn't until 3 (It was 2:15, and thankfully, a supervisor quickly came over and took us to the regular check in, even though we said we had a club room, which usually means having the ability to check-in on the club-floor reception lounge. Finally we were brought to the club floor and waited in the lounge until around 4:15 to get into our rooms). Would highly recommend visiting Himeji castle since it is so close to this location.
Novērtēts 28 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
HOU no Portugāle
Solo ceļotājs
2 Single Beds Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada novembris
Thank you ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Kobe”
Breakfast, location, hospitality
I went there for Kobe Marathon 2014. This hotel is my best support to my completion of the game! Amazing service with clean and comfortable bed. It is the best hotel I have stayed in Kansai area! Highly recommended.
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Chi no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts
Stunning view, comfortable bed and excellenservice”
Staff, location and THE BED!
Staff - very good English for Japan. Those who couldn't speak very good english tried try hard to help out. We were particularly impressed by porter Yusuke's service. We were given a smoking room which we found smelled strong. He tried to help us find another room and while we were waiting he made sure we were comfortable and gave us wifi password to make sure we were not bored. In the end we still ended up with a smoking room but he offered us a ionizer to remove be ciagarett smell.
Novērtēts 24 augusts 2014
10,0
Izcili
Cathy no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada februāris
A comfortable and enjoyable stay ”
Comfortable rooms, friendly and efficient staff, wonderful breakfast buffet.
We chose the ANA Crowne Plaza on the recommendation of friends, and were very pleased that we did. Our rooms were very comfortable and well-equipped. Get a city view room if you can, as the view is spectacular at night. The breakfast buffet was a daily treat, with a huge variety of good food, including "full English" as well as Japanese dishes and tasty pastries. The hotel has several different restaurants, though we only tried The Terrace (where the breakfast buffet is served) as we were mostly eating elsewhere. The hotel is very close to excellent public transport, which made touring easy. We would recommend it highly.
Novērtēts 27 februāris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Brennan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Single Beds Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Ideal spot for seeing the city”
room size, location, cleanliness
We have three small kids, and this fit us perfectly. Opt for breakfast as there aren't many options nearby, and breakfast buffet is good. Right outside the hotel is the rope way up the mountain to the herb garden as well as the Shin Kobe station. In the city without being overtaken by if. Hogg recommend.
Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Eve no Igaunija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs
great location ”
selling points
great location when you arrive by shinkansen or leave by shinkansen. nice view. the minus is that if you use ipad, you cant get connection from your room. the rooter that i got didnt unfortunately work in my room.
Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Amelita no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs
Mountain view with smiles”
Early check in, beautiful location, comfortable room
we arrived early and were allowed to have a room with a view of beautiful mountains and the city. the hotel is up a hill just a short taxi ride from the sannomiya station. when we left we took the one stop subway ride back to sannomiya which left from the station at the basement of the hotel. the hotel itself is above a shopping center with nice shops and a super market. elevators go to the basement so you do not have to walk up the hill. while it is true that the furniture was not brand new it was well maintained, the room was clean, the bed very comfortable. the refrigerator (mini bar) was convenient and the water kettle appreciated. the bathroom was immaculate and supplied with amenities. good value for japan.
Novērtēts 13 maijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
CHUN no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris
Great location with nice city views”
location
It is a short walk from Shin-Kobe Station, but unlike train stations in some other countries, it is a nice area. It's so convenient to get there, enjoy side trips to nearby attractions, and continue our trip to Kyoto with JR Shinkansen trains.
Novērtēts 08 decembris 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris
Very nice hotel in a great location”
location, views
the ana crowne plaza hotel kobe is connected by a covered walkway to the kobe shinkensen (bullet train) station. it is also connected to a subway station a few floors below the surface and to shops and restaurants. the hotel is beautiful inside and out and located at a higher elevation looking down on kobe and just next to the mountains. i had beautiful views of the city, harbor, verdent islands and the mountains from my standard rate room. the hotel has a nice large pool and small but nice and well equiped fitness center. there is a small outdoor track with a rubberized surface on a ledge outside the fitness center with spectacular views. juse outside the hotel one can take a tram up into the mountians.
Novērtēts 06 novembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Michelle no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
A lovely stay”
The view from my window was lovely and the room was slightly larger than normal.
Upon arriving my room wasn’t ready due to my arriving earlier than the check-in time, however the check-in staff was very apologetic just the same. I was offered a temporary room to change in if required and baggage storage. All staff I encountered were very polite, helpful and spoke English. I particularly liked the far reaching view from my window and the larger than normal size rooms. My stay was very pleasant. I am looking forward to a revist.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Chandris no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris
good size of a room”
clean hotel
The room is very spacious compare to those rooms I have stayed in Japan. The only thing I did not like in this room was the temperature. It was a little too warm even though we set the aircondition full blast.
Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2011
9,3
Izcili
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada augusts
Good luxury hotel for business or vacation travel”
Convienent location and many on-site resturants and shopping
Spectacular view from rooms and friendly service. The Shinkansen station is only steps away from the hotel. Also subway is accessible by going to hotel basement. Connected shopping plaza has good selection of medium and high end shops and resturants
Novērtēts 21 septembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Kieran no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis
Very convenient for the Bullet Train”
Transportation
It is a standard Crowne Plaza. The reception and bar areas were a bit bland. However reception was helpful and the in room massage was good. I only stayed one night so nothing really else to report. Good view left before the breakfast started.
Novērtēts 20 maijs 2011
9,3
Izcili
Ron no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada novembris
great location”
location
none
great all around stay. I was in Kobe for just one night on a business meeting trip. After the meeting, it was 8pm, and unfortunately we found the city very quiet and not much options for eating a late dinner. However, we just came from Tokyo so it was a big difference. This is more a comment on the city rather than the hotel, however, The hotel was great, and very convenient as it's right above the train station.
Novērtēts 23 novembris 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Kenneth no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada oktobris
Fantastic service - room layout so-so”
Concierge service
Service by concierge counter also check in very good. Food above average. Rooms nothing special but very clean. Wash basin in room also a negative especially after upgrading at extra cost of higher level room. Overall quite satisfied with stay and superior to other Kobe city hotels.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Margaret no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada oktobris
Very good hotel and excellent staff ”
so close to ShinKobe Station, views, staff
need 24 hour coffe shop
Beautiful view from room, very clean linen and facilities, excellent facilities such as pool, gym, good quality shopping underneath hotel, excellent staff, very clean room, very good reception staff, comfortable beds, quite space in rooms, lovely foyer, beautiful flowers in foyer, excellent location to great station, Kobe is so close and also Motomarchi and Sannonmya shopping areas, great bar area, many restaurants within hotel.
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2010
10,0
Izcili
Krun no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada septembris
Good Hotel”
Very good location for staying at Kobe
everything is fine for me
this is very good hotel for me and for everybody who would like to stay at Kobe, it is very convenience to go anywhere. there is the subway under the hotel and connected to Shinkansen too. the hotel's location is very near shopping and Sannomiya area. Overall is very good hotel for visiting Kobe
Novērtēts 13 septembris 2010
9,7
Izcili
Deborah no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Kobe”
The view from my bedroom over Kobe was amazing and the service was excellent
There was always a queue at reception if you wanted to ask something
Finding the hotel was easy as it was sign-posted from the underground station. The staff were ready to help and point you in the right direction. The food in restaurant on the 36th floor was very good (especially the world famous Kobe beef)and the view over the city was worth it.
Novērtēts 08 septembris 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
James no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Very nice hotel”
Excellent staff and rooms
location to center
I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff is very freindly and helpful. I did not like the distance to the center of town or the main train station. The room was very clean and nice. The beds were wonderful. I did not find Kobe very interesting but the hotel was excellent.
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
King no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis
Crowne Kobe”
really close to Shinkansen...~5min walking (sheltered). You can find a medium size supermarket. Subway station is also linked to the hotel.
Quite pricy. Room is small compared to Crowne Hiroshima.
If budget is not a concern and you travel with Shinkansen, this will be a good hotel to choose. City loop bus stopped just a couple minutes walk from the hotel plaza, and subway is also linked to the hotel (5 min walk), which is 1 station away from main street Sannomiya. Don't miss both the cable ride and ropeway ride. View from the top of mountain is stunning.
Novērtēts 17 maijs 2010
9,3
Izcili
Christen no Norvēģija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada aprīlis
Excellent for a visit to Kobe”
Excellently placed if you travel by the Shinkansen as it is next door to Shin-Kobe. Good restaurants in the building complex with huge variety of food and prices.
Difficult to keep temperature down at night.
At Shin-Kobe the staff at the tourist information was very helpful and gave good advice for what to see when in town. The reception staff was efficient and spoke very good English. We arrived early at the hotel, and they kept the luggage while we could visit the town. The room was clean and well appointed with a marvellous view of the city (but no noise). We dined at one of the in-house restaurants where food and service was impeccable.
Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2010
9,7
Izcili
Van no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis
Crowne Plaza Shinkobe is a very good hotel”
very nice view, good service, convinient transportation
not specified.
The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Shin-kobe is located next to the station Shin-kobe. The place is very convenient for transportation. From Kansai Airport, you can use rapid trains to the station Shin Kobe (with only one change at Shin-Osaka). Shin Kobe is one station on the main Japanese Rail line and there is a good subway system in this region. The services in the hotel are very good. The price is reasonable.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2010
9,0
Izcili
Anna no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada marts
Room with a view”
Spectacular view of Kobe's skyline and port. Steps to ShinKobe shinkansen station. Walking distance to Nunobiki Falls, Kobe ropeway, herb garden and the Kitanocho district. P.J.'s and great pillows!
charge for use of pool and sauna. Breakfast at the terrace is expensive.
I arrived from Osaka and was pleased to discover the ShinKobe shinkansen station is steps from Crowne Plaza. Within the station are many great places to eat with reasonable prices. I had udon with clams for 800 yen. The rooms provide pajamas, slippers and any toiletries you may require. Take a walk to Nunobiki Falls. These magnificent waterfalls are minutes from the hotel. I also enjoyed the Kitanocho district which showcases western style homes from the late 1800's. There are also many boutiques, eateries and jazz clubs in this area. On a clear day, take the Kobe ropeway and see the herb garden.
Novērtēts 24 marts 2010
10,0
Izcili
Mark no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada februāris
Crowne Plaza Hotel Kobe”
I choose this hotel due to its proximity to the Shin Kobe railway station. Its also boasts a great view of the city.
The only concern is that the city's night life district is a bit far from the hotel. A moderate walk or a short cab drive away. (you will have to walk uphill returning back to the hotel)
This property is a located in a prime area of the city. It is on a hillside and is very tall, thus offers a panoramic view of the city and the harbor of Kobe. A very beautiful and deceivingly large structure filled with a variety of shops, restaurants, bars, salons, etc. Truly a self-contained little city. The rooms were excellent and the hotel staff the best we encountered on our trip. They were very attentive to ours needs and most spoke English well.
Novērtēts 15 februāris 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
KuoCheng no Taivāna
Pāris
2 Single Beds Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Very good, considerate, Japanese way services.”
The hotel location maybe not good enough for some people, but we did experienced clean, careful and considerate services.
Novērtēts 16 augusts 2017
9,2
Izcili
Chin no Makao
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs
very good choice !”
-good location -very reasonable price -amazing view from the window
Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Lihan no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris
GOOG”
good
Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Ernest no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
superior klases divvietīgs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
Convenient location”
Strategically located close to Shin Kobe station and walking distance from Sannomiya station. The room is clean, and the staff are friendly. Very good overall.
Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
CHEUNG no Honkonga
Pāris
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs
size”
room is big good view good service
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2016
9,0
Izcili
Mark no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Single Beds Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Kobe is excellent to find fantastic food ”
Kobe Beef, Shopping & Sight Seeing
Our stay was very enjoyable and hotel recommended the best Teppanyaki restaurant
Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Gail no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
2 Single Beds Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Clean, efficient and pleasant”
Great location to the shinkansen station, comfy rooms, gorgeous mountain view
Really enjoyed my stay. Hotel was quite and peaceful. Staff polite and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable, location is good too.
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Gail no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
2 Single Beds Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis
Comfortable environment, great place”
Location is next to the shin-kobe station, only 1 stop from city centre, and comfy room
Overall really liked it- apart frm the great location, rooms were clean, comfy, with a beautiful mountain/city view
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Robert no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis
Great hotel overlooking Kobe Bay near Shinkansen”
Location, views, Japanese atmosphere
Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2014
9,0
Izcili
Hira no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Easy, great staff, free parking, nice clean hotel”
staff, staff, staff
Excellent stay, great staff, rooms are nice but small, good value for money no complaints
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
HO no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada septembris
clean, good price, decent location. ”
good restrants nearby, nice hike nearby as well. Big open lobby to hang out, nice breakfast.
I highly recommend booking a club room. The room was very good, nice breakfast and good service too.
Novērtēts 09 septembris 2013
9,6
Izcili
Olga no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts
Izcili”
no complaints
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Ming-Ju no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Izcili”
Good
Novērtēts 25 marts 2018
6,8
Labi
chen no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Business Trip ”
Make the reservarion with breakfeast in Agoda ,but they told me not included when checking in .And after long time of double checking ,they agreed to provide breakfeast .Could hear some noises at midnight and can't sleep very well ,maybe I am sensitive to the noise .
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2016
4,0
Cheong no Makao
Solo ceļotājs
1 King Bed Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
very convenient hotel ”
very convenient hotel, friendly staff, cleaness room
this hotel is very convenience, many japanese restaurante near that hotel, and very close for train station, staff can speak english and friendy for tourists, hotel price is fare, i would stay there if i go KOBE again
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
David no Austrālija
Pāris
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
Nice hotel”
Location, room size, view
Great view, nice rooms, clean hotel. Everything was great except staff seemed to lack local knowledge (telling us cable car closed earlier than it actually did do we ended up missing the chance to ride it)
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2014
4,0
PUI no Honkonga
Pāris
1 King Bed Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris
Room smells like ashtray”
Location, cheap, night view of Kobe
The room had a beautiful night view of Kobe, we were able to witness the lunar eclipse too! However, the room smelled like an ashtray. We requested to have non-smoking room, but the room was actually located in smoking floor, and you can smell the tobacco from the wall or air, the ventilation was bad bad bad. We had a very bad night because it's like we were sleeping inside an ashtray! Won't stay here anymore in the future.
Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Andrew no Austrālija
Pāris
1 King Bed Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada marts
Convenient, clean and comfortable”
Proximity to train station, room was spacious enough for a couple of nights, excellent city views
The hotel is located right on the train line so is easy access to get around, the breakfast (western and japanese) was poor I thought. The selections was good however the presentation and how it was cooked was poor. Bathroom is small although probably standard for Japan with the hand basin located outside the bathroom with a divider between that and the rest of the room.
Novērtēts 08 marts 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Raffaele no Itālija
Pāris
1 King Bed Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
A good choice for a very interesting city”
Good location, connected to the Shinkansen Station and public transport, within walking distance of downtown. Excellent Japanese food. Great views over Kobe
The hotel is very comfortable and, at the price, good value for money. The location is very central and convenient, there is a direct gangway to the Shinkansen Station, direct access to public transport, a convenient and affordable garage, and it's within walking distance of most sights in Kobe. There are plenty of food choices in the shopping arcade, and the Hotel's own Japanese Restaurant is superb. Only weak point: our room was clean and comfortable but the furniture and bathroom were clearly tired and below expectations.
Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2013
6,3
Labi
Madeline no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
A bit dated but good hotel complex”
Nice bar on top floor, good size room, good view
We had a great view from our room, and it was big by usual standards in Japan. The complex itself is good, with some amazing restaurants in the base, including one which serves fantastic Kobe beef. The hotel is right next to the Shinkansen station which is good for when you arrive, but it's a 20 minute walk into town. The downside is that the room and fittings were a bit dated, and there were a few annoying things like the shower head holder being kind of broken. Not a big deal, but this is one of the more expensive hotels we stayed in in Japan, so would expect a bit more.
Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2013
6,0
Michael no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts
Good hotel, but not great value”
Close to Shinkansen; English staff; mountainside
The hotel is quite nice, but the value just isn't there. We showed up just after check-in time and were told that our room wouldn't be ready for another hour! That's a bit frustrating after a 3-hour train ride and considering the price we paid. They do have baggage check, though, so that was good. It's directly beside the Shinkansen and subway station, which is fantastic, but it's not very close to much else. If you don't mind a good walk, you can walk all the way to Kobe Zoo, as we did, or even to the core and Kitano. We asked for a non-smoking room and, even though the room was on a smoking floor, we didn't smell anything inside. Room was about as good as you can expect in Japan.
Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2013
5,3
Stephen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada marts
An impressive hotel very near the station ”
Very close to the train station and the Shinkansen (bullet) train system so we found it very handy for trips.
Very big, impersonal and sterile hotel.
Expensive although has great views of the town. When we went to use the swimming pool they wanted us to pay for the privilege which we thought was out of order as this is not advised anywhere in their literature and the cost of the room was high so we expected it to be complimentary. Would not use this hotel again or recommend it there are better further into town (just one minute journey on the underground line), which are more in the centre of town and therefore more options for restaurants, bars etc for a lot less money and for a warmer more pleasant environment.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2010
7,6
Ļoti labi
Jocelyn no Filipīnas
Pāris
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Nice hotel”
Good location...easy access for the subway....clean room...staff are very accomodating...
Novērtēts 06 novembris 2016
5,2
Earnest no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
A 5 start hotel but cleaniness not there.”
Convenience, less than 3 minutes from Shin Kobe Station. However the carpet of the room I had stinks at refrigerator area and need shampooing.
Novērtēts 09 augusts 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Chiang no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Single Beds Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada novembris
good stay”
the cleaningness, the friendly staff
Very pleasant experience
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2014
6,7
Labi
Hsiao no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Decent hotel but it's a little old. ”
Located next to Shinkansen station and right above a metro station. Good selection of Japanese restaurants.
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
HO no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 Queen Bed Standard City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās10 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Location, resturants, hotel staff”
clean, good price, decent location.
I highly recommend booking a club room. The room was very good, nice breakfast and good service too.
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Henrik no Dānija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada septembris
Nice hotel with large rooms with excellend view.”
Hotel is located next to Shin-Kobe station.
The interior of the rooms is a bit old. Fitness center was free of charge.
Novērtēts 21 septembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Adhi no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
2 Single Beds Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris
Good Hotel”
Very clean and friendly staff
Novērtēts 09 septembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Vicki no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
1 King Bed Superior City View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Nice and comfortable room”
1. Convenient location 2. Comfortable and big room 3. Tidy Room
Overall is comfortable, but this is the 1st time the sink is separated from the bathroom, a bit strange for me.
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Lai no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada marts
Clean”
Clean
The location of this hotel is very convenient. It located nearby the JR Rail and subway station
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2015