Rezervēt tagad: Ananta Burin Resort

Ananta Burin Resort atsauksmes

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 966 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,3
/
10
91% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Ananta Burin Resort atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (966)Booking.com atsauksmes (381)
8,3
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,4
Iespējas8,4
Atrašanās vieta8,2
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,6
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (966)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 505 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Wong no Malaizija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Not for those looking for peace and quietness. ”

Great for family with children, 2 pools to choose from, one with slides and direct access to the bar fun but could be noisy with loud music but pools close at 7pm only available to those direct pool access rooms. Helpful and friendly staff, very good breakfast everyday. Clean room, good location with all shops just at the door step and night market on the right is only 5mins walk away. Great value! Would recommend but not for those seeking for quiet and peaceful resort.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
Michelle no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Great value and location”

Really enjoyed our stay. location was great. Short walk to both beaches, 2 mins to night market and a fantastic tour booking agency and massage centre across the road (good day massage). Pool and waterslide was amazing for kids and a lovely vibe at happy hour. prices were good and our pool bar an so friendly (Beer). Will go back!

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
7,2
Ļoti labi
Siim no Igaunija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Good, but....”

Staff tried really hard to make the stay there comfortable and nice.... Till check out. Then this hotel revealed its true face. They charged a glass price because a scratch on a glass that child had made. The problem is not in the amount, it was cheap. The problem is in the nature of this action. I stayed there 5 nights and then at check out you start arguing about 2 euros. It just ruined the whole staff manner, they just pretend there, in real way they are seeking options to legally steal money, because tourists are walking wallets for them.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019

Thank you for your review. We will try our best to improve it. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Rachel
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Our favorite stay”

Our family (with three kids four & under) LOVED our stay here! Cribs provided in our rooms when we arrived. Amazing pool with slides, lazy river & swim up bar. Close enough to WALK to various restaurants (including beach front ones-- try The Longtail Boat Restaurant for one with access to a wooden rope swing on the beach!), food stands, mini marts, the night market, massage places, booking for boat tours, etc. In hotel restaurant was especially convenient for breakfast. Staff was so friendly, kind & helpful! Can't recommend this place enough!

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
simon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2019. gada marts

Clean and tidy in a good location not far from the beach, nice pools and a great. price ”

Really enjoyed our stay here it is a simple, clean and good value hotel. The breakfast was probably a bit poor but they rarely are much good in Thailand. It’s the staff that really make this place always smiling and happy to help. Thank you

Novērtēts 30 marts 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Luciano
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Very nice place, great stay.”

Very hospitable staff, great room with balcony. Very clean and well maintained. Very nice pool with sliders....heaps of fun for all the family. Close to restaurants on the beach for some good food. All in all great stay. Look forward to the next time.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
Arjaree
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Good location in Ao Nang ”

Good location International breakfast Water Park is not too big , suitable for small kids.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
Leon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs - 4 personas
Uzturējās9 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Beautiful family holiday”

Just returned from a lovely 9 night stay at the Ananta Burin. We had 2 large interconnecting rooms overlooking the fantasy pool which was perfect for our family with our 2, 5 and 7 year olds. The rooms have recently been fitted out with nice size bathrooms with a shower and a bath. The beds were really big, comfortable and we also felt very safe as they only interconnected with each other. There was a minibar which was reasonably priced. We would recommend staying in this part of the hotel as there was at times a smell when walking down a section of corridor to the front of the hotel, however as we were not staying there, so this did not affect us in the slightest. The breakfast was ok with a reasonable amount of variety, however I would have preferred the bacon to be more crispy. The pool and location is what sold the resort to us, and both did not disappoint. Our children loved the slides and pool. The swim up bar was also good value during happy hour. Would definitely recommend.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
Nur no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Absolutely amazing.”

My husband and I stayed for 5 nights from the 23-28 of April 2019 and we loved every minute of it. The room was clean (Room 303), there was no sewage smell, room was always cleaned up well with towels and water replenished everyday. Pool was nice especially the bar with good happy hour offer of 1 for 1 drinks. Staff was always smiling and was ready to provide assistance whenever we needed it. It's nice to know that they are familiar with their guests and would know who's hotel transfer has arrived ( for tours and pick ups) just by remembering our room number. We left with a very heavy heart but know that should we plan another trip to Krabi, Ananta would be our first choice again.

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Samantha no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs - 4 personas
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

A fun family hotel for all ages”

We stayed in the family room, which was great for us. Staff were both helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good as it had both Thai and Western choices. The pool was the highlight of this resort as they have 2 pools. One that is a bit more relaxing and has the sun in the afternoon. The main pool that has the 2 waterslides, which are super fast - they look tamer then they really are :) The sun shines on this pool in the morning (beware - you need sun block). They also have a mini river style of pool that goes around the mountain slide. A pool bar is at both pools and they have 2 opportunities during the day for happy hour. Location is near the main street where you can easily catch a long tail to Railay Beach or you can also design your own boat tour on visiting the islands. - just no lunch provided (works out to be a bit cheaper). Things to do for kids LOTS - we did the Zip lining with Thai D'Up. Have a great holiday :)

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
8,4
Lieliski
D'Arcy no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Horrible Wifi”

The room was nice, location good amd breakfast okay. A very nice pool, but the wifi was absolutely horrible. Other guests said the same thing. We were unable to whatsapp call back home, watch Netflix or download anything. The staff did nothing but say sorry and promise it would improve which it never did.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
5,2
Nishant no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Good hotel for family with kids”

Pros 1. Hotel is good for family with kids as they have nice 2 swimming pool, one even has water slide. which is pretty good. most of the time my kid was lying in their pool. 2. Breakfast buffet is also nice. good thing they change their menu regularly. 3. Not that far to ang mo beach and 2 night markets. so its kind of little peace from city and near to city too. Cons 1. There are mosquitoes in rooms with pool access as they are on ground floor. so better not take that. 2. The passage area from restaurant towards swimming pool is very smelly. Guess its due to drainage near by. Most of time we had to close our nose and go to our room. 3. Room do have aircon controller but its fixed at wall. So anytime you want to change temp have to get up from bed and change it. Very irritating specially at night. 4. No rack in washroom to keep towels. just one small hanger.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019

Thank you for your review. We will try our best to improve it. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
7,2
Ļoti labi
azlan no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ananta Burin restful abode”

The wonderful waterslides is an attraction and probably will be the main reason you want to stay here. Comfortable beds, nice rooms, simple selection of tv channels and an off-the-main road location adds to the attraction. A good quiet stay if you don't get rooms facing the pools - which closes at 7pm. Short strolls to the nearby Noparrat beach with lovely sand, shell beach, food courts, and Krabi Beach for the sunset view. Close also to the ferry terminal with connection to Phuket.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
Narayan no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Excellent way to experience the resort life”

Great place that is walking distance from the beach (Noprratthara and Ao Nang), Ao Nang Night Market and eateries (May&Zin esp. excellent). All tour operators do pickups from this area, can also walk to Lelawadee or Massage Corner. For kids and adults alike, the fantasy pool with the water slide is awesome. Rooms very clean and well equipped with kettle, bathtub etc. A hair dryer would have been nice. Would certainly come back here the next time we're in Krabi.

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2018

Thank you for your review. We provide hair dryer in every room. It is in the drawer. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
khalid no Bahreina
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

wonderful hotel”

Amazing hotel. The location is too good. Got two swimming pools in good condition. Rooms are spacious with good infrastructure. It was a wonderful place to stay. Right at the center of facilities, you can access almost anything such as beach, restaurants, and means of transportation.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Sheryl no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Great”

Our children loved the fantasy pool, where there are two slides. The staff, especially the ones at the bar in the fantasy pool were very accommodating. The room (with a pool access) that we had was spacious enough for 2 adults and 2 kids.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Sheila no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lovely hotel”

Booked a street facing room but when we arrived we had a poolside room which was amazing , rooms clean breakfast great , plenty of choice for everyone, cocktails buy one get one free at happy hour, can deaf recommend

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
8,4
Lieliski
kerry no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Lovely good size rooms and balcony. Lovely bathroom and bathtub. ”

Pool great for kids and slides were lots of fun. Staff lovely and so was happy hour cocktails twice per day. Pool bar. Only take rooms upstairs as smell of sewage is bad downstairs. Especially near restaurant. Staff need to be aware the sound of the walkie talkies is irritating and wakes guests early in the morning when they are doing their check-outs. Overall a nice hotel but ao nang is dirty and sea water is filthy. Beware.. my partner contracted food poisoning from the green pepper restaurant opposite the hotel. 4 days later he is still bedridden.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
kate no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Best pool and waterslides ”

Loved this hotel, stayed 5 nights with 4 children (2-10) years. Location is great with plenty to do right outside hotel. About 15 mins walk or 2 Minute tuk tuk to Aonang Beach. We had well maintained and clean inconnecting rooms. Breakfast had a great variety and was always hot and fresh. Highlight of trip was definitely the fantasty pool. Kids had so much fun on all the slides and we loved the 4hrs of happy hour a day at the pool bar. Staff were always friendly and loverly and couldn’t have been more helpful when one of our kids needed medical attention. Only thing this resort needs is a kids club or games room to entertain kids on rainy days.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Safinah no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Convenient location, lots of shops, places to book for day trips, 7-11, small minimart, laundry service, massage; All just outside the resort. About 15min walk to the nearest beach. But if you book this hotel you will just hang out at the pool! Great pool especially the one with the slides. Cons - Near the entrance there's a strong sewage smell. Request for rooms further in the building.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
sukiman no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice place and good service”

Transport arrange on time, receptionist and check in was smooth. A lot to shops along Aonang Beach, if you are tired till the end just take a ride back by tuk tuk van/motorbike. Halal restaurants nearby hotel. The water slide ok our children's enjoy after all. Everything was good, you just need to choose your rite room.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
7,2
Ļoti labi
Filzah no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good resort with unfriendly staffs”

The main attraction of the hotel is undeniably its pools - fun and nice. The room is comfy except for minor hygienic concerns on toilet stains and ventilation. It is centrally located, with night market just few metres away and a lot of nearby facilities (e.g. ATM, money changer, convenient store). Still, they should improve more of reception's efficiency (e.g I have to remind them few times and wait >15 minutes for small requests like exchanging broken hair dryer) and staff's friendliness. Still, their massage staffs are the best in terms of services and genuine smiles.

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry for inconvenince cause. We will try our best to improve that.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
8,4
Lieliski
Nini
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs - 4 personas
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

great facilities”

we stayed for 3 nights (2 adults +3 kids). the staff was pleasant and accommodating. room was spacious and clean. the hotel doesn't provide Halal food selection, but that is just a minor set back since there are various halal selections walking distance. prior to arrival, i was corresponding via email with the hotel, they respond at a reasonable timeframe. hotel transfer was also provided at a reasonable price and a very comfortable vehicle. the one that got me very happy was, the hotel allows us to use the hotel facilities after check out while waiting for my flight at 6pm. they even provide towels, changing rooms and hair dryer after the kids enjoyed the pool time.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
8,4
Lieliski
Ravin no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Clean, well appointed hotel ”

Quiet location just 1 km away from hustle and bustle of Ao Nang Beach area and only 100m away from Ao Nang Night Market. Bright and clean with good service from courteous staff. The fantasy pool was a hit with adults and kids alike. 1 for 1 drinks happy hour deal at the pool bar was nice too.

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
KOK no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good for kids”

Really enjoy the stay at ananta burin resort. Everything smooth and good services. And we like the happy hour at pool bar. We will come back again for our next Ao Nang trip.

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Hanna no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Great poolarea ”

The kids loved the hotel with the waterslides. Clean and nice hotel with great breakfast.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

Good all round stay . great pool to entertain kids

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
Luciano no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts

Lovely stay in very nice hotel”

Staff very polite and friendly. Fast check in and out. Rooms very clean with all facilities. Pools excellent and provided for great relaxation and enjoyment. Restaurant good. Close to other restaurants and short walk to very good beach. Lovely stay. Look forward to the next time.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish you come back again soon.

Atbildēti 02 jūnijs 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Khwanruethai no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Great!”

The hotel upgraded us to family pool view room so thank you for that! The staff are helpful and friendly. The room is so beautiful.The fantasy pool is amazing ! Kids loved it so much and we also enjoyed the drinks at the pool bar in the pool! Only one thing is some guests were too loud and wild while using the slide ,the staff should do something with that.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
Kanjana no Taizeme
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Good value hotel, good location and friendly staffs”

We stayed 3 nights here, the room is big, clean, comfy bed , and all facilities is good, including all staffs are friendly and very helpful. There are 2 pools to swim, one is small and other one is big with playing slider. Recommends to stay and for sure ,we will come back here for next visiting in Krabi.

Novērtēts 27 marts 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
grace no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

great hotel and friendly, helpful staff”

Great hotel with nice pool.. The slides in fantasy pool is awesome.. We booked pool access room facing the quite pool. Room is clean with daily house keeping. Staff are nice and polite.. special thanks to the staff for arrangement to let me check in for my pool access room early morning as they knew my flight was delayed for hours and tired.. Booked my islands and jungle trip from the corner small shop opposite hotel with v good price. The owner of shop even gave us free 1hr massage after we return from trip. Great stay.. Hope to come back again

Novērtēts 17 marts 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 19 marts 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
NORDALINA no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
grand luksusa numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

The Best Resort for Family”

having stayed in more than 6 resorts in krabi, this is one where we will stick to. Super clean resort! I am such a whiner when it comes to clealiness... bathroom is super clean. everything works... absolutely nothing fails... kudos to the staff n management for the excellent maintenance. please do maintain this standard. we took the deluxe pool fantasy room. do book this only...you won't regret it. loved the slides...loved that they had coloured balls for kids to play... also the floats .... very thoughtful. although I would suggest the pool be opened at 9am coz 10am is seriously too late. we swam quietly earlier. I understand it's so guests can sleep and not be disturbed by the noise but who wakes up at 10am in krabi anyway hahaha. breakfast was ok but we couldn't eat much coz no halal food. but they have 2 or 3 vegetarian dishes. staff are very friendly and very helpful. lots of halal restaurant to the right of the hotel. rent a scooter Just in front of the hotel. my son just loves everything about this hotel.... can't wait to be back here again in few mths time!

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 09 februāris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
Leon no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

First stay at this resort”

Visited Krabi many times and this is my first stay at this resort. Though it’s situated a little far away from the main streets of Ao Anang Beach, this resort offers a quiet environment with the slides at one of the pools (2 pools) as the main attraction for families with kids. Rooms were clean and pleasant and staff was friendly and helpful. Though a little more expensive than some of the other resorts, I would still recommend this resort for people travelling with families and/or groups. A little shortfall is the lack of gym facilities. But who bothers when you can jog along the beaches or streets!

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 13 decembris 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
8,8
Lieliski
Seow no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Pleasant trip”

Booked 2 x triple room facing Fantasy pool for our group of 4A3C. The room size is great and location is rather convenience too. 2 types of pool available within Resort - Fantasy pool and Relax pool. Fantasy pool comes with water slide and is great for children. There’s family mart & 7-11 just right oppo the resort hotel. Plenty of eatery and massage along the street. For those who wants to shop for souvenirs require a short walk to the Ao Nang Centre which is 10-15mins stroll. Otherwise taxi/tuk-tuk is always available at 30Baht per person to Ao Nang Centre. Great choice, no regret.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 08 decembris 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Sarah no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Fantastic Resort, enjoyed our stay”

The "fantasy pool" was fantastic and has a fun atmosphere. 2 great water slides and provided pool toys were a plus. Highly recommended for families. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a triple room. The room is spacious and clean with a great view of the pool (with water slide and swim up bar) from our balcony. The room was perfect for our family of 3. Was easy to navigate through the resort and between both pools. Check-in and check-out was simple and quick. We arranged a shuttle to the airport through the resort for 150 Thai Baht per person. Shuttle was on time and comfortable. Lots of great places to eat a few steps away as well as great massage places and hair braiding. Plenty of Tour Agencies nearby to book island tours and snorkling trips. We didnt eat at the resort but what we saw others ordering looked great. Cocktails at the swim up bar at happy hour are great value (2 for about $7AUD) and were delicious. Will definitely stay at Ananta again. Loved it!

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2017

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 01 decembris 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
Mohamad
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Ļoti labi”

A bit quieter part of Aonang - virtually central distance between the two main beaches. - both within 10 minutes walking distances only though! Lots of HALAL eateries at your doorstep - The bigger swimming pool (they have 2!) will entertain the children, the triple room (with balcony) was more than ample and spotlessly clean! Add Thai courtesy at its best and you have the makings of a most pleasant getaway!

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2017

Thank you so much for your comment. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Qurratu no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Super Impressive”

It's our 2nd time here in Ananta Burin & we were greatly impressive with the resort new wing. New rooms, new swimming pool. Upgraded from the old wing to new wing & we definitely did not regret. We got the connecting pool access room which is great for big family. Rooms were very huge. The interior was super nice. The room view is definitely a die-for. Staffs were friendly. Totally in love with everything here. It will be better if you can provide HALAL food. This will definitely be our favourite resort in Krabi. Thank you Ananta Burin for making our stay here super wonderful.

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2017

Thank you for your comment. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
Bryan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Could be a lot better”

This hotel has a lot going for it, but fails on some pretty basic levels. This could have been 5 stars all the way, but for some pretty basic stuff: The lobby has no computer. Yes it has WIFI, but I don't carry a printer in my suitcase, so when it came to printing boarding passes when I checked in with my flights, I couldn't print them. A few other maintenance matters were also rather annoying, like lights, sockets, room phone not working. Then when we checked out after renting 3 rooms for 10 days, they wanted to charge me for a tea spoon missing in my kids' room, but they never even used the coffee facilities, and we don't know if there were 2 spoons there in the first place. I told them to take the cost from the several hundred baht tips we had left in each room. On the subject of cutlery, it was the utensils in the dining room which ruined my breakfast each day. Sounds weird I know, but talk about frustrating, the knives and forks, and the spoons, had round handles, about the diameter of a BIC pen. They look great, until you try to use them, as they spin around in your hands. I guess the Chinese/Thai owners probably use chopsticks, so they had no idea what they were buying. To be fair, they had a similar set of kit at the Ibis Styles hotel where we stayed the previous week. Also the canned music at breakfast was absolutely dreadful. Hearing a Chinese woman sing a Rod Stewart song, as I ate a quite reasonable omelette, really was the low point. Other than that, the pools, and the slides when they are in use, were great, and the staff were great. A few pretty inexpensive tweaks, and as I said 5 stars all round. If you do stay, check that all the things work in your room, and check an inventory of your room. Oh yes, and buy yourself your own knives and forks.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We will try our best to improve the service you mention. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank you.

Atbildēti 02 septembris 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Elsie no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Thank you for let us early check in at 10am ”

We are very appreciated that hotel allow us early check in at 10am, this is really best service for us. As below is good comment for hotel: 1) We booked deluxe pool access room, very clean and big room. 2) Pool is clean 3) Air Cond is cold enough. 4) Wifi is strong and stable. 5) Breakfast taste good 6) Staff Performance Good 7) Good housekeeping Bad comment : 1) got mosquito in the room 2) toothbrush and comb is not provided 3) not allow late check out even thought we willing to pay

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2017

Thank you for your review. I would like to clarify this late check out is available with 200 THB per hour. However if the hotel is quite fully booked, we are so sorry that we not allow late check out. The reason behind that is arrival guest will need to wait for the room. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank you. ^_^

Atbildēti 24 augusts 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
Pooja no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Wonderful Experience ”

This is the second time we visit Karbi first stayed in HolidayInn express. this time wanted to try another hotel. So for starters while booking from Agoga we emailed the hotel that we have 1 kid and might be landing early. had booked a pool access room but we wanted near the slide which was in their new section of hotel. they did upgrade the same and the stay was very pleasant. at first we reach the hotel by 11am and check inn time was 2pm. we just had to wait for 10 mins and the room was given. the property is very close to all eating joints and beach so we didn't take the package with breakfast as last time going on the tours we couldnt compete our B/F. the hotel is very clean and room service was fast. Defiantly worth a visit again for the water slides and pool access room.

Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank yo. ^__^

Atbildēti 24 augusts 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Li no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Excellent hotel not only the swimming pool very clean also the service is great.”

Our flight at 11.40am, we last min email to arrange for airport transfer about 10am, everything in rush. We thought that unable to get it done, so happy that when we reach airport the staff holding a paper wrote my full name 'big big' at the entrance. They sent a big van to fetch 3 of us, really comfort and aircon cold enough. They charged 1200 baht for 2ways. In fact, outside might charged 1000baht, we reach there already 4pm think of not wasting time to get transport to hotel, we still take the offer since it's not significant. Our room direct access to pool, this is really convenient. Almost everyday my girl will swim at the pool. and walk over to the other pool which can play the slide. Opposite of the hotel, many shop selling swimming stuff, day tour package, 7-11 also many restaurant within 10min walking distance. Day tour package, recommended to bargain and compare few shop, some charge 1700 or 3000 for 3 to go 4island by speedboat, luckily we managed to get 1400baht for 3. Further down shop will offer cheaper, (near to 7-11 there). Restaurant also same, nearby charge higher. We ordered the same food near hotel, charged 250baht, but we eat at Rakan restaurant near to the beach only cost 150baht portion bigger some more. Must go Krabi Fun park, it's really fun. let the hotel ppl to call, they will free pickup to the park. Order ticket online before going, can save 200baht per person at least. This hotel not very near to mcdonald at least 20min walking, weather really hot. we choose to call for delivery. too bad, they said blackout, can deliver. Night market must go, thing very cheap and quality not bad. especially those handmade items. not advise to bring along kids. as weather very hot, they can't stay long ended up can't buy many things. walk about 40min keep buying drink and food to calm her, then hide at kfc. Take turn to shop at shopping mall. Very exp at shopping mall, same price in sg. not worth buy

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2017

Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. ^__^

Atbildēti 24 augusts 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Lathaa no Malaizija
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Wonderful stay ! ”

The hotel provided a comfortable stay with good facilities! The statfs were very polite and professional in dealing with us. Not forgetting the hotel cafe, which offers delicious food menu. The surrounding area had restaurants, shops etc. The only problem was the distance to ao nang beach area. The walking will take 15-20 minutes which is not suitable for pregnant ladies, old ones and little children. Overall a pleasant stay !

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We are looking forward to see you soon. Thank you.

Atbildēti 25 maijs 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Dennis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Nicest hotel in Ao Nang”

I will stay here again if I can afford it. Ananta Burin has two very nice pools, one even is like a water park with two giant slides. Just a short walk to the beach and beachside restaurants. Ananta Burin also has their own restaurant which is excellent. We had a poolside view which costs a little more in the older of their two buildings. My only complaint, a minor one, is the beds in the older building are showing their age. They hopefully will be replaced soon.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We are looking forward to see you soon. Thank you.

Atbildēti 25 maijs 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
Wenfeng no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Relaxing Resort”

The resort is a short walking distance to some of the nice seafood restaurant. We book the pool access room which is very convenient and enjoyable. Apart from the Mosquito, this is one of the best experience for couples.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank you.

Atbildēti 27 maijs 2017
Ananta Burin Resort
7,6
Ļoti labi
faiza
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Great hotel but staff are really inconsiderate and rude”

The hotel was in a great location, very close to all the shops and within walking distance to the beach. Staff are really unhelpful, on arrival we were shown to our room whilst our luggage was still in the lobby, the staff told me I had to go downstairs and take my big suit case back to my room even after I asked for help. I was highly disappointed with the reception staff, there was a man who spoke to us in the most unfriendly manner and was very inconsiderate. We asked for more towels as we used 1 on the beach and the other towel was still very wet. He said NO, I had to go down to the office and confront him about his attitude and his response was “that's how I speak and it’s Thai culture.”. Overall staff were really unhelpful, they see ladies struggling with luggage and they won’t have the curtesy to offer a helping hand. The hotel itself was beautiful and very clean, but don’t expect a lot of support from the staff.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that. From what I check you come 2 persons, and you ask for 4 more towels which we already set up 2 towels and 2 beach towels in the room. You ask for 6 more glasses which the normal room already have 6 glasses in the room. So we are sorry for that.

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
4,8
lee no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Crappy in Krabi !!!!”

This place is a two star resort at best !! Ill trained wait staff, cold food and it is way over-priced !! Terrible T.V. I think it was the cheapest true move had to offer ! The pool was the only decent thing there ! DO NOT PURCHASE BREAKFAST !! This resort is nowhere near a comparable 4 star hotel in Bangkok !! Stay elsewhere, unless you like cold,overpriced food ! Do not expect a relaxing vacation ! NEVER AGAIN !!!!

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018

Thank you for your review. We always make sure that the food is warm. We are sorry for inconveince cause.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Seng no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

International 4 Star Resort”

I would definitely come back to Ananta Burin Resort on my next trip to Krabi because location is very good only take about 10 mins walk to the beautiful beach, food is good, swimming pool water are crystal clear, the staffs are very friendly and helpful which made our stay very pleasant.

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
6,4
Labi
scott no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Not for me”

Good location and rooms reasonable. However, open nature of the hotel makes it very hot, muggy and smelly. Food was below average and the worst we have had on our travels around Thailand. There are also a lot of ants on the tables in the restaurant. Again, this is because of the open nature of the building. I think everywhere, especially the bathrooms need a good clean.

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2018

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to improve the area you mention.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
Thava no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Excellent place to stay”

Pro - very convenient for street foods and (ao nang night market, convenient stores(7E & family mart), bike rental(200baht), money changer, massage, tour agents. All these in walking distance. - room with pool access. Swimming pool accessable from room directly(upon availability). - fast internet, staffs are friendly and polite. - nearer to ao nang beach 3-4min by bike and noppharat beach 3-4min by bike and fossil shell beach 20min by bike(cheap tshirts and souvenirs available, same and good quality). Cons - in room amenities was not for 2 person upon booking. No toothbrush, toothpaste, comb provided. So make sure get your own. Overall it was a pleasant stay, will stay again.

Novērtēts 17 augusts 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
5,2
Stefan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Look for hidden charges.”

I have stayed here a few times before. Great hotel for the kids. Sadly, last time I was here they charged me extra for a child. They asked for their national ID to prove they were under 4 years old. Be warned.

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2018

Thank you for your review. The room you book is for 3 persons. But if you come more than that, we need to charge for extra person.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
7,6
Ļoti labi
Subendra no Malaizija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

love the pool rooms...”

This is my 2nd time here. Still good as I remembered. Only downside is the rooms are starting to show age. Cleanliness could be better. Love the pool access rooms. Staff are friendly. Rooms well appointed. Location wise its between the 2 popular beaches. Short walk to either side. Lots of f&b and convenience stores nearby.

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
Khairul no Singapūra
Pāris
grand luksusa numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Memorable stay”

Step out pool room was definitely fun with bars in the middle of pool to enjoy the drinks and swimming at the same time. Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean, all working well. Very memorable stay indeed.

Novērtēts 12 augusts 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Omer no Izraēla
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs - 4 personas
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

A great place to stay at Ao Nang area! Especially with kids!”

A medium size resort, with facilities and service of more expansive places. We stayed for 8 night during July 2018 (monsoon low season). The place seemed half empty. We got a family room - two adjacent runs connected by a door, overlooking the fantasy pool. It was spacious, clean and well equipped. There was daily housekeeping. We enjoyed the quiet pool, with adjacent baby pool and our older child loved the more lively fantasy pool, with great water slides and music. Breakfast was nice and varied daily, with relatively large variety that suits people from different countries. The beach is about 5 minutes of easy walking away. Main Ao Nang beach Area is about 10-15 minutes away. The street outside the resort has many dining and shopping options for everyone. It's also close to the very fun Ao Nang night market. Most important, everyone on the staff were extra friendly and gave great service. To sum it up, we highly recommend this resort!

Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again.

Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
6,4
Labi
Nurfidiahwani no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
grand luksusa numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

My review”

Came as family bringing my 3yo. Krabi wont have much activities to do outdoor for 3yo we decided to stay in ananta because of the pool with slide feature. But they did not mentioned that kids of certain age or height not allowed to go up the slide even with adult accompany. Thats unbecoming and too rigid. My boy was very disappointed for unable to play with the slide. Management should look into this matter. Luckily there was a mini slide for children at the side near the fantasy pool. You should add more fun water features at the pool for kids below 5yo to play. Shd even provide float for kids. Ur float are all for adults and whats the point. Most of the time I dont even see adults playing with it. Adding to that, we wanted to pay for a birthday set up in the room for my boy but when asked they said we have to pay for the highest birthday package setup which in the list includes cake and wine. Setup only using rose petals to decorate Happy Birthday with no balloons or banner. Nonsense

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for your review. We have put rules and regulations as picture in agoda site. For the children float, we would like to thank you for suggestion. We will order it soon. For room decoration, there are 3 packages that you can choose. You don’t need to choose the highest one. We will make sure our staff communicate correctly.

Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
9,6
Izcili
stephanie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Great hotel for money ”

The breakfast was great, pools lovely, walking distance to local market and shopping. Took 20 mins to walk to beach. We didn't swim at the beach because of rough surf conning up to the sea wall. Hotel room was a little musty, but better with a.c. on.

Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for your review. There is another beach just 5 minutes walk as well. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
5,2
Calvin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Calculative and Uncaring”

All the previous hotel that I stayed were more than happy to let me borrow a 3 pin plug or adaptor for my phone charger, but this hotel has the gall to charge me 100 baht and inform me not for borrowing but for selling only. The other shocking thing is when I went across the convenience store its only retailing for 39 baht for the exact same thing.

Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2018

Thank you for your reivew.

Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Li no Malaizija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Twin beds for honeymoon?”

Booked for the room 3 months in advance and requested that the room to be king sized bed. Also mentioned that it's for honeymoon but hotel gave twin beds (2 single beds). Had to join the beds on our own. We stayed in the old building so the toilet has bad smell. Staffs were very friendly and the water park facilities are awesome.

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2018

Thank you for your review. We already investigate this and we will make sure that it will not happen again. Thank you and we wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
Bjorn no Vācija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Ļoti labi”

Rooms are ok, main reason for coming to this hotel is the fantasy pool as it occupies the children. The staff are very polite and friendly, however English speaking isn't always their strongest point. Rooms are good, but starting to look a bit worn out

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish you come back again soon.

Atbildēti 02 jūnijs 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
4,8
Emanuele no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Quality going down ... ”

Mostly chinese and indian guests, bed smell (like sewage) all around, slow staff at breakfast ... will not go again.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that. We will try our best to improve it.

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
4,0
richard no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs - 4 personas
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

 ”

Dirty and smelly, overpriced and to many restrictions on using pool etc..

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that. The restriction on using pool is the time of open the pool, which we need to have that so the guest who stay in the room can have the relaxing time.

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
6,4
Labi
Nor no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

It's a good stay with kids”

My kids love the slide!

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
7,2
Ļoti labi
Chee no Singapūra
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Ananda Burin”

Good hotel in very convenient and quiet location.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
8,4
Lieliski
Christian no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Very nice family hotel ”

Ananta Buri is a very nice hotel when traveling with kids. Beach is close, main street not far. Everything is very clean and spacious.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Stacie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs ģimenes
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Great hotel”

This hotel is fab. Big spacious room with comfortable beds. The swimming pools are great fun and I also recommend the massage ladies :-)

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
Nur no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
grand luksusa numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Great!”

Room was clean and nice. The pool was amazing! We had a really great time.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
10,0
Izcili
Joseph no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Awesome hotel”

We had a blast in a room with pool access. The staff was amazing and we'd stay again.

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2019

Thank you for your review. We wish to welcome you back again soon.

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Ananta Burin Resort
9,2
Izcili
Jane no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

nice but hotel too strict”

the hotel was too strict on their no extra guest policy...and charge for kids above 5.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
SITI no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ("grand deluxe") (ar skatu uz baseinu)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great time!”

Everything was okay.We had a great time.The staffs were helpful and friendly.Will definitely book again.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
8,8
Lieliski
suthatip no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
grand luksusa numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

All good :) We had the pool access room, beside the water slide

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort
8,0
Lieliski
LEE no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

good location”

good location

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We wish to welcome you back soon.

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
Ananta Burin Resort