Anantara Hua Hin Resort
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi
2018

Anantara Hua Hin Resort

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road, Hua Hin, Huanhin pludmale, Huahina, Taizeme, 77110
- Parādīt kartē
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu - Gulta Anantara Hua Hin Resort
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu - Gulta
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Anantara Hua Hin Resort
    Vestabils Anantara Hua Hin Resort
    Peldbaseins [āra] Anantara Hua Hin Resort
    "Suite" numurs "Anantara" ar skatu uz jūru - Skats Anantara Hua Hin Resort
    Skatīt visus 50 foto
    Peldbaseins [āra] Anantara Hua Hin Resort

    Anantara Hua Hin Resort atsauksmes

    8,5
    Fantastiski
    /10
    ( 3180 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,8
    Lieliska tīrība
    91% ieteiktu draugam

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Anantara Hua Hin Resort

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • privātā pludmale

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    Fantastiski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,3
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - Pilsētas centra iekšpusē
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Dynasty Tile Top390 m
  • Toyota Show Room440 m
  • Pratanas bērnudārza bērnistaba510 m
  • Meža ugunsgrēku kontroles divīzija600 m
  • Advance Co. Ltd.750 m
  • Krua Ban See Pi Nong790 m
  • Hi4 Pub950 m
  • Hua Hin Slimnīca1,02 km
  • Hua Hin pludmale1,03 km
  • Wat Khao Noi1,25 km
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Rezervēts 13 reizes kopš vakardienas | 5 cilvēki šobrīd skatās šo viesnīcu

    Atbilstība cenai:8,2
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram0.2 km
    Vietas vērtējums8,3
    Tuvākā lidostaHua Hin Airport (HHQ)
    Attālums līdz lidostai1,3 km

    Numuri pieejami Anantara Hua Hin Resort.

    8,7
    Lieliski
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    "Suite" numurs "Anantara" ar skatu uz jūru (Anantara Sea View Suite)
    "Suite" numurs "Anantara" ar skatu uz jūru (Anantara Sea View Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 64 m²/689 k...
    • Skats: Okeāns
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Junior suite" numurs ar skatu uz lagūnu (Junior Suite Lagoon View)
    "Junior suite" numurs ar skatu uz lagūnu (Junior Suite Lagoon View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 40 m²/431 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 Q...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Premium numurs ar jūras skatu (Premium Sea View)
    Premium numurs ar jūras skatu (Premium Sea View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 34 m²/366 k...
    • Skats: Okeāns
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 Q...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Suite" numurs "Anantara" ar skatu uz dārzu (Anantara Garden View Suite)
    "Suite" numurs "Anantara" ar skatu uz dārzu (Anantara Garden View Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 64 m²/689 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu (Deluxe Garden View)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu (Deluxe Garden View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 32 m²/344 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 Q...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Premium numurs ar dārza skatu (Premium Garden View)
    Premium numurs ar dārza skatu (Premium Garden View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 34 m²/366 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Divvietīgs numurs ar skatu uz dārzu un divvietīgu gultu vai divām vienvietīgām gultām (Double or Twin Garden View)
    Divvietīgs numurs ar skatu uz dārzu un divvietīgu gultu vai divām vienvietīgām gultām (Double or Twin Garden View)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Club Lagoon with Breakfast
      Club Lagoon with Breakfast
      ...
      • Balkons/terase
      • Nesmēķētāju
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Suite - Single Use
      Suite - Single Use
      ...
      • Balkons/terase
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Anantara Garden View  Suite
      Anantara Garden View Suite
      ...
      • Duša
      • 1 vienvietīga gulta & 1 sof...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Vai par Anantara Hua Hin Resort Jums radies jautājums?
      Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

      Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

      Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
      Vairāk par Anantara Hua Hin Resort

      Vairāk par Anantara Hua Hin Resort

      Apraksts

      Parādīt mazāk

      Postavke

      Parādīt mazāk

      Attālumi un nepieciešamais

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt mazāk

      Kas tuvumā

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt vairāk

      Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

      Parādīt mazāk

      Noderīga informācija

      Parādīt mazāk

      Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Anantara Hua Hin Resort

      Agoda atsauksmes (3180)Booking.com atsauksmes (580)
      Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,8
      Iespējas8,7
      Atrašanās vieta8,3
      Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
      Pakalpojumi8,7
      Atbilstība cenai:8,2
      Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
      Visas valodas
      Visi ceļotāju tipi (3180)
      Visi numuru veidi

      Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

      Parāda 2306 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
      12345
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Simon no Vācija
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

      Nice place, but they charge for shuttle bus”

      Nice place, but they charge for shuttle bus 200 Baht, thats a bit unusual for a hotel in this class.

      Novērtēts 02 marts 2019

      Dear Simon, thank you very much for your comments following your recent stay with us, it is great to read that you found our property nice. We do charge for the shuttle bus but 50 THB per person per way and not 200 THB. We hope to see back in our resort on your next visit to Hua Hin. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 03 marts 2019
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      7,2
      Ļoti labi
      Sheena no Singapūra
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada februāris

      Luxury Hotel with expensive services. ”

      Everything in the hotel is expensive. Here are some examples: Morning Yoga - 300 baht++ per person 2 hour bicycle tour - 500 baht++ per person A group tour to Pala-U Waterfall and Wat Huay Mongkol (including lunch) - 1800++ per person. Shuttle bus - 50 Baht per person per trip. (the beach at the resort is pretty small and cramped) Dishes are 290 baht++ and above. Pros: Nice room Clean Great pre-arrival service with survey form Staff is polite and nice Cons: Services provided by the hotel is expensive but the level of service could be better. Food in the hotel expensive, Food selection is pretty limited. The tour at the price was disappointing at that price. No bottle of waters provided. Although lunch are included, we had to pay for our drinks. The temple tour was only about 10 mins, a quick walk around the big buddha with not much introduction. A little context would be nice.

      Novērtēts 22 februāris 2019

      Dear Sheena, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, we have mixed feelings about your stay and we are sorry that you did not enjoy because of the prices. Kindly note that the tours are done by an outside company and the prices are similar with other agencies in town. Same goes to our food and beverage selection prices as well as activities you can do in the resort, we are in line with other 5 stars hotel in town. We will address your feedback to our partners to ensure a better experience next time. We hope to see you back to our resort despite your disappointment. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 23 februāris 2019
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      8,4
      Fantastiski
      ANGKANA no Taizeme
      Pāris
      Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

      Beautiful greenery resort ”

      We got the room near the beach which just walk a few step to the sea . Nice room with quiet atmosphere make us had a good slept . Breakfast is great with variety of food and drink . Overall is a good resort for our relax trip .

      Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018

      Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating/feedback. We are happy that you have had a good time here with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back at Anantara Hua Hin Resort. Warmest regards, Napaporn B. Learning Manager

      Atbildēti 19 decembris 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      7,6
      Ļoti labi
      Simon no Vācija
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

      Nice place, but they charge for shuttle bus”

      Nice place, but they charge for shuttle bus

      Novērtēts 02 marts 2019

      Dear Simon, thank you very much for your comments following your recent stay with us, it is great to read that you found our property nice. We do charge for the shuttle bus but 50 THB per person per way and not 200 THB. We hope to see back in our resort on your next visit to Hua Hin. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 03 marts 2019
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      Izyan no Malaizija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

      Wonderful stay”

      The room was decorated as I informed them it was my birthday trip. My two boys (aged 1 year 9 months and 3 year 5 months) love the place. They were sent cookies and milk on the evening of our arrival. Love the place and the ground. Varieties of food for breakfast but because I'm concerned of the halal status, I only sample the bread and pastries and also coffee. Every staff is courteous and polite and always helpful.

      Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019

      Dear Izyan, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to read that you enjoyed the turn down amenities for your children as well as the quality of our breakfast. We can organize halal food upon request, kindly inform us before your check-in date next time so our Chef can prepare some for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in a near future. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 15 februāris 2019
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      John no Taizeme
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

      Truly an oasis ”

      Probably one of the last few great thematic hotels in Thailand. Impeccable service from the parking attendant to the wait staff. And for the price of their rooms, truly a steal. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at.

      Novērtēts 05 novembris 2018

      Dear John, thank you very much for your great review following your recent stay in our "oasis". The team was very happy to hear that you have had a good time with us and it is one of the best hotel you have ever stayed in. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in a near future. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 10 novembris 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      Whie no Dienvidkoreja
      Solo ceļotājs
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

      Great resort overall.”

      Friendly staff, great room condition, nice fascilities... everything was great. Only glitch is that the sea in front of the beach was merky with sea bed mud and sand mixed together. sea water gets more transparent near the Hua Hin beach.

      Novērtēts 05 novembris 2018

      Dear Whie, thank you very much for your review following your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the service provided by our team members as well as our facilities, we are however sorry to read that the beach was not up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back back another time of the year when the beach is much nicer. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 10 novembris 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      9,6
      Izcili
      Katherine no Taizeme
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Premium numurs ar jūras skatu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

      Beautiful Sea View!”

      Pros: - friendly, helpful staff - great facilities for kids - good breakfast (although my Thai husband wasn’t so happy with the options available) - beautiful sea views... it’s definitely worth paying extra for the sea view room! - lots of happy hours around the hotel - amazing swimming pool Cons: - very dark in the room and no vanity mirror in the sea view room - hard bed - the room smelt strongly of damp when we first arrived (but it had been pouring down) - very overpriced food Overall, we had a lovely stay and would definitely come back. They just need to make a few small improvements to the room.

      Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018

      Dear Katherine, thank you very much for taking the time to write a detailed review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed our sea view room as well as the service provided by our team members; could you please get back to us with your husband preferences for breakfast as we honestly cater for all type of nationalities. Your feedback regarding the room has been noted, we are actually placing a vanity mirror in some of the rooms which is missing, so on your next visit you will have it. We are also changing our pricing for F&B to bring more value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property for an enhanced guest experience. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 01 novembris 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      Tricia no Malaizija
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

      "Awesome"”

      It was a great stay @ Anantara Hua Hin. We really love the ambience. It was a very pleasant and nice place to stay. The staff were helpful and always smile. We look forward to stay here again in the future.

      Novērtēts 19 septembris 2018

      Dear Tricia, thank you very much for your lovely comment regarding your recent stay with us. It is great to read that you have truly enjoyed your stay and the team members were very helpful and smiling. We also look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in a near future. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 19 septembris 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      9,6
      Izcili
      Fangyi no Taivāna
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

      It's a amazing memorable trip in Huahin with a wonderful hotel.”

      The services is amazing good! The hotel staffs are so nice , friendly and helpful. They treat the guests like familys ,take care of what we needs. They offer the delicious and variety breakfast.Since the location might be a bit far from downtown but hotel has shuttles to city town. The rooms are also comfortable and super clean. I'd like to come back again and recommed to all my friends who wanna come to Huahin!!

      Novērtēts 11 septembris 2018

      Dear Fangyi, thank you very much for taking the time to give us this lovely feedback about your stay with us. It is great to hear that the team has really looked after you and you have enjoyed the breakfast but also the cleanliness of the room. Thank you very much for recommending us to your friends, the team is looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort on your next visit to Hua Hin. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 12 septembris 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      9,6
      Izcili
      Jim no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

      Great place. Loved the grounds and the pool! Rooms were good. Beds comfortable!”

      Would like to know what sort of mosquito fog you sprayed every day. Noone seemed to know what exactly was being sprayed on us. Definitely a negative on that point.

      Novērtēts 03 marts 2019

      Dear Jim, thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us and highlighting the facilities of the hotel which you have enjoyed very much. Our daily fogging is done with a natural product which produces smoke in order to reduce the impact of the mosquitoes in our environment, we are sorry if you could not get an answer. We hope to see you back soon to our hotel. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 06 marts 2019
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      6,0
      Maria no Singapūra
      Pāris
      Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

      Bit disappointed”

      Although the layout of the compound and hotel is beautiful and also a lot of attention to detail is paid to decoration we were disappointed by this hotel. Main reason; the hotel is old, bit rundown and rooms need renovation. Second, there is no beach, so it is impossible to have your run or walk along the beach. There is a gym but small and no washroom....Third, the restaurant options are limited and even worse: the restaurant on prime location in the resort which to us is the seaside offered only buffet, every day! It was not possible to order a la carte. One day having buffet is ok but not every day. It is just too much food. City town too far to walk from the hotel, luckily there was one lovely little restaurant nearby the resort where we had our 'a la carte dinners. Staff of Anantara is very friendly and helpful.

      Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019

      Dear Maria, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your were disappointed by your stay and you found the hotel old. During this season, the tides are a bit high and you can run in the evening as the beach is much bigger. We do have washroom in our gym, it is on the left side before entering . Sai Thong restaurant (the one by the beach) operates A la Carte except on Tuesday and Saturday. We were exceptionally operating a buffet every day during the festive season to cater the large number of guests in-house. Despite your disappointment, we hope to see you back so you can experience our newly renovated rooms (deluxe room) and enjoy your dinner A la Carte in Sai Thong. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 23 janvāris 2019
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      9,2
      Izcili
      Ainon no Malaizija
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

      Value for money and great for couples, fat fr”

      Pros' - Near to airport so you dont need to rush and cheap airport transfer - Big resort with good facility and ample activities at reasonable price (i.e. personal muaythai session, yoga and etc) - crowd mid age and above, hence very peaceful and more civilised) - comfortable bed and whole resort is very green - can get the Chief Experience guru to sort out your activities for free Cons - far from town and hotel shuttle is 50bht per way per person, better opt for Grab for this option

      Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2019

      Dear Ainon, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are very happy to hear that you had a great time with us and enjoyed our facilities. Alex, our Chief Experience Guru is indeed great in getting everything organized for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in a near future. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 18 janvāris 2019
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      4,0
      Roland no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Solo ceļotājs
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

      Steps, steps, steps”

      In general there were too many negative during my stay at the Anantara to make up for the positives. Positives: The grounds were pretty with plenty of shrubbery. The swimming pool looked pretty too. The bed in the room was large and comfortable. The staff were generally good (except checking in, see later) Negatives The hotel is totally unsuitable for older guests who find steps and climbing difficult. I am not talking about disabled people in wheelchairs, just people who find climbing difficult. For example, having checked-in it was necessary to descend a double flight of steps, walk through the garden for a bit, then climb steps again. There were no lifts! Similarly the room had a sunken earthenware bath with a high rim, but no walk-in shower. It was necessary to climb over the rim of the bath, where there were two taps, positioned to cause maximum injury, before using the shower. This shower was very poor just a hair washing spray with two separate taps, making controlling the temperature of the water very difficult. In 2019 hotels should at least have mixer taps. No doubt there were better shower facilities in more expensive rooms, if so, that was not made clear on booking. The chairs in the bar were so low, it was almost impossible for the older person to get up. A typical example of design over functionality. My experience checking-in was poor. The lady seemed nervous, maybe she was new and needed more training. First she insisted that I write my full address on the card (most was there already) I had to look through my case to find my glasses, she made no offer to help. No welcome drink was offered until I got up to go to my room, far too late. No one offered to show me to my room. Breakfast was disappointing. I ordered scrambled eggs and received a brown cut up omelette, it was not moist at all, as it should be. There was no smoked salmon on the buffet. In a hotel with these pretensions, there is no way that smoked salmon should be missing. When o

      Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019

      Dear Roland, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our bed as well as the facilities of the hotel such as the pool. We are sorry about the layout not being too functional for you, our resort is in a Thai style and we do have a few stairs indeed. However, you always have a way without it even though it will take you some time, this has been done in order to accommodate wheel chairs. Despite your dissatisfaction on a few points, we hope to see you back so we can make your stay better. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine

      Atbildēti 19 janvāris 2019
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      9,2
      Izcili
      john no Kanāda
      Pāris
      Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

      A beautiful oasis in lovely Hua Hin! ”

      Very highly recommend. Great service takes care of ur every need. Beautiful Thai style reflected in the architectural elements, furniture, pillows etc. Lots of facilities (spa, pool, on the beach) - only issue was small and under equipped gym. Tons of good restaurants 7 on site) and food is very good - a little on the pricy side but normal for Hua Hin.

      Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2018

      Dear john, thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and facilities, thank you for highly recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in a near future. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 15 jūlijs 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      9,2
      Izcili
      Paul no Francija
      Solo ceļotājs
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

      Beautiful place, good location and facilities ”

      Beautiful resort, excellent service and food. Lots to do, restaurant , facilities and entertainments. The room are beautiful and well maintained. Special attention with a fruit basket in your desk on the day and a forecast delivery specially on your name by the night room service. Lots of green and nature too and mosquitoes which go with. Take your mosquitoes repealed and definitely a nice place to stay!

      Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2018

      Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the facilities as well as the small touches we provide to our guests such as the fruit basket or the turn-down weather forecast. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in a near future. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 15 jūlijs 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      Michael no Austrālija
      Pāris
      Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

      3 night stay of pure paradise!”

      Looking back now, I wish I booked a longer stay at Anantara. Staff were friendly and took pride in making sure their guests recieved the best service. A special thank you to K. Pui for looking after me during my check in process. Breakfast, hotel room, hotel facilities, hotel services and cleanliness were all 5 star worthy. My partner and I also had a lovely 2hr massage and by far it's the best we have received in Thailand. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in Hua Hin Thailand.

      Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018

      Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating/feedback. We are happy that you have had a good time here with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back at Anantara Hua Hin Resort.

      Atbildēti 30 maijs 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      7,2
      Ļoti labi
      Lam no Honkonga
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

      enjoyable trip”

      this hotel was far away from the city, we would take the hotel bus to city every time, and we need to pay, if no need to pay extra, it was good, as this is a part of services by hotel, but it was quite environment, finally, we enjoyed this staying at your hotel.

      Novērtēts 02 decembris 2018

      Dear Lam, thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. We have indeed a shuttle to go to town with a fee of 50 THB each way, if you however upgrade or book one of our suite, this service becomes then free of charge. We hope to see you back soon to our hotel so you can enjoy even more the benefits when booked a suite. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 04 decembris 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      7,2
      Ļoti labi
      YEE no Malaizija
      Pāris
      Premium numurs ar dārza skatu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

      overall is good except for the shuttle service ”

      Surprisingly this 5 star hotel did not provide airport transfer even though it just located 1km from the airport. Apart from that, it still have to charge 50thb per person per way for the shuttle bus to town centre. Quite disappointed for it because majority hotel in hua hin do offer free shuttle service to some attractions.

      Novērtēts 20 septembris 2018

      Dear YEE, thank you for your constructive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are not providing shuttle from Hua Hin airport yet and will look into it in the future. We recommend you to book a suite or to upgrade to the Lagoon benefits next time so you have access to a free shuttle that brings you to town and many more advantages. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in a near future. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 22 septembris 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      5,6
      Chalee no Taizeme
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Premium numurs ar jūras skatu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

      Appalling 5 Stars Resort with Poor Foreign Customer Base”

      The hotel is too old and run down to be classified as a 5 stars resort. During our visit we were threatened to be beaten up by a foreign visitor in front of our kids twice. We were there for 3 nights and by the end of the trip, we just had enough.

      Novērtēts 17 septembris 2018

      Dear Chalee, thank you very much for yous feedback following your recent stay with us and we are sorry if you have felt offended. The word you have used "beaten up" is very strong, the argument you have had with another guest was a misunderstanding about the behavior of your kids, I understand that it can be sensitive sometimes. We are sorry about this unfortunate event and we hope to welcoming you back to our resort, so you can enjoy our facilities one more time with your family. Best regards, Pierre-Antoine.

      Atbildēti 20 septembris 2018
      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      12345
      Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

      Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

      Izvēlieties numuru

      |

      Noraidīt

      Anantara Hua Hin Resort
      |Fantastiski 8,5
      ×
      Reģistrēties. Iziet.
      Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

      • Lieliska vieta
      • Hua Hin pludmale