Rezervēt tagad: APA Hotel Osaka-Tanimachi

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 333 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,4
/
10
86% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of APA Hotel Osaka-Tanimachi atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (333)Booking.com atsauksmes (1142)
7,4
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,6
Iespējas6,9
Atrašanās vieta8,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte6,3
Pakalpojumi8,0
Atbilstība cenai:7,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (333)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 204 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
7,2
Ļoti labi
Ricardo no Filipīnas
Pāris
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Golden Week in Osaka”

I only have one comment for this hotel and that is that their internet is not stable and you loose the connection every 10 minutes and during evening at 9p.m to 11p.m it is very slow and sometimes no connections, thats irritating when you are browsing information for places to go for the next day.

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019

Thank you very much for staying. We promptly confirmed the WiFi environment and responded. When the concentration of users is rare, the environment becomes unstable. It is operating stably now. We apologize for the inconvenience. In addition, please use this hotel by all means when you come to Osaka.

Atbildēti 31 maijs 2019
APA Hotel Osaka-Tanimachi
8,0
Lieliski
Kheng no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Good stay at hotel with excellent location”

Location

The hotel is located very near to the subway (only a couple minutes walk). 7-Eleven is just downstairs and FamilyMart is 1-2 mins walk away. Room is clean and size is okay for solo traveller like me. Bathroom is very small though and will be a challenge for plus-size traveller. Free wifi with excellent signal. Overall, I enjoyed the stay and will stay here if I travel to Osaka again. Recommended for solo traveller.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Reiner no Filipīnas
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada marts

it was a good stay at this hotel.”

centrally located. budget friendly. walking distance to osaka castle.

overall it wasn't bad. hotel location's fine, it was less than a minute walk from the subway. take note: no escalator/elevator at the subway so it was kinda pain if you have a lot of luggage to carry. but the good thing about it was that the hotel is just a short 20mins walk going to osaka castle. there's a lot of convenient store all around the area for a quick snack.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2014
9,6
Izcili
Cecilie no Dānija
Pāris
Twin numurs, smēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Me and a friend stayed at the hotel for 6 nights. Everything was good. The room was nice and pretty.”

Breakfast was very nice. The internet was perfect and fast. That was great because you need to plan for each day. The only thing I wished for is that they would have changed the sheets when it was visibly dirty. Even if we only had one or two nights left. But overall it was a nice stay. I would love to stay there again. The staff was very friendly, polite, professional and did their jobs very well. Keep doing our best.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2017
6,0
David no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Have stayed many APA hotels, and their similar rivals. This particular APA is not up to par with most others. There are similar-priced options, even other APA hotels, all around this neighborhood with better rooms.

Novērtēts 14 marts 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Taewoo no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Twin numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Nice”

I stayed for 3days. The twin room was clean. I was concerned cuz I saw some review that the room is small but it was not. Enough to stay. The location was close to osaka castle and subway. Receptionists were very kind and good at speaking english. Price was valuable. I'm totally satisfied. Recommend.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2016
6,3
Labi
Dennis no Singapūra
Grupa
Twin numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Hotel is close to Osaka Castle and Temmabashi ”

Good location, easy access to other part of Osaka and other cities by subway and train networks, convenience and food stores are nearby.

Most staffs' command of English language is very very limited. They were helpful though. Notes from the hotel to patron were printed and written in Japanese. Hey! We are foreigners! We can't read Japanese! A simple accompanying translation will be helpful! The twin room we stayed is small. We hardly got space to walk. The room is generally clean. The toilet in the room is also very small! The reception is at 2nd floor and was rather inconvenient when we had to stop at this level to retrieve the access card every time we returned to the hotel. The hotel itself has limited amenity and facility. There is also no laundromat. The breakfast that was packaged with the hotel room had limited selection. This hotel is well located. There is a subway station nearby, i.e. Tanimachiyonchome or Tanimachi-4-chome. It is served by Tanimachi (purple) and Chuo (green) line. Use Exit 3. It's about 3 minutes walk from the exit to the hotel. There is no elevator at the exit. I hope whoever reads this will find it helpful.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2016
5,7
Siew no Malaizija
Pāris
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Rooms are really for single person only”

Location. Near to restaurants and McD

Overrated. Too small. After first night had to book second room for my wife. It says twin but bed is like 4ft wide. Toilet was so small that you sit on toilet bowl your head can touch the wall. I am only 1.66m. Can't move in room without bumping each other. Not for two persons. Maybe the Japanese are use to this. Bathroom is like airplane toilet.2 stars.

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Cissy no Indonēzija
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

very close to subway and seven eleven”

Location, value for money

Realy pleasant, very supporting staffs, not for tall people coz the room so small and short. But good value for money, not worried bout getting hungry coz across seven eleven, they sell very delicious foods

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Erick no Filipīnas
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Room was comfortable, but very small!”

Very close to the MRT, right beside Osaka Castle, good restaurant close by (Yayoiken)

The best thing the hotel has going for it is LOCATION. It's a block away from the Tanimachi Yonchome station - so convenient! Also - Osaka castle is a walkable distance from the hotel, and you get to pass by the NHK QC and the Osaka Museum of History. I would NOT recommend this hotel for people over 6' - the beds are TINY and so are the doors! There is a bathtub but you'll only fit in it if you're in a fetal position. While these didn't bother us at all, it may be an issue for others.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2013
7,2
Ļoti labi
Alex no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Average”

Average hotel. There's no room in the bathroom.

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2018
5,6
SII no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Convenient location”

Overall ok, just the room size is small, not convenient when walk inside the room

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
HONGHUANG no Singapūra
Grupa
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās11 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

If space is not a concern to you, then this hotel is value for money. No laundry in hotel but you can find a few 24 hour coin laundry shops within 800m radius.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Rendy no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Best Value for Money”

Good location, affordable price, best value for money hotel

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Chin no Taivāna
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
WEIHUA no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Good hotel”

Everything quite good.

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
AZURA no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Great location”

Great location and worth the value :)

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2016
8,7
Lieliski
WAN no Taivāna
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris

great hotel”

convenient, clean, and great service
Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Khánh no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Great”

The room is a little small, but it's great at the price.

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Linda no Austrālija
Pāris
Twin numurs, smēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Hassle free”

Pros: 2min walk to a train station. Easy check in and check out. Quiet neighbourhood (a part from ambulances passing by). Twin room was big enough for the two people, including two carry on luggages. Cons: Laundry services is charged per item which ends up being expensive.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2018
5,7
Pui no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Very Tiny Washroom”

Quite close to the metro

The washroom is extraordinarily small that I can hardly walk into it. And if your legs are long then you can barely sit on the toilet bowl. The desk is also very tiny that I can hardly put anything on it after placing my laptop on it. Anyway I will not choose this hotel anymore.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2015
5,7
Andre no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Tiny!”

1. It is quite near to Tanimachi-4 subway station 2. Staff were courteous & helpful 3. Can't think of a third best thing

Hotel room was tiny, double bed was more like a super single, pillows were flat like a thin cushion, toilet was extremely small - can only fit one person at a time and I had to turn sideways to get in & out. Aircon was not cold & ancient with just 3 buttons, low, med & high- no temperature adjustment. I will try other hotels for next visit to Osaka

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2015
2,7
Sean no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

A very unique experience”

Powerfull pilows, undistracting view, combination toilet/yoga room.

Where do I start? The rooms were so cosy enhanced by the soothening smell of cigarettes with pillows so powerful that they can turn a friendly pillow fight into a fight to the death. The bathroom is so compactly organized, a testament to Japanese efficiency, that its use teaches valuable yoga positions. Even the car park does its bit for the environment by encouraging the use of public transport intead of bringing your car. The concierge staff also go a long way to teaching vital Japanese language skills by not speaking English.

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2015
6,3
Labi
Jill no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

There are better business hotels around”

Service, location, quiet surroundings

While I have nothing to complain about the hotel, it is a little dated and expensive compared to a few other business hotels around Osaka. It feels like the price was jacked up because of APA's name rather than the the actual value of the hotel.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Shu no Singapūra
Grupa
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Comfortable stay ”

near to osaka castle, conveniently located, affordable

It's very conveniently located, about 7-8 mins away from Osaka Castle. Great service by hotel staff, understand English. However room & toilet are small, the toilet design is not too my liking, small and tight. Hotel not really recommended for tall/big sized travelers, otherwise it is fine.

Novērtēts 26 marts 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Shu no Singapūra
Grupa
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

Small yet clean room, comfortable for short stay”

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable

It's very conveniently located, about 7-8 mins away from Osaka Castle. Great service by hotel staff, understand English. However room & toilet are small, the toilet design are not too my liking, small and tight. Hotel not really recommended for tall/big sized travelers, otherwise it is fine.

Novērtēts 26 marts 2014
4,7
Lisa no Kanāda
Grupa
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada marts

Small room, tiny bathroom, but soft and comfy bed”

Soft mattress, quick check-in and check-out, close to one major site (castle, cherry blossoms)

It was a very small and tight space with barely any walking room once you have you luggage in there. If you're tall, I think you'd be quite uncomfortable sitting on the toilet as your legs would be touching the wall. The bathroom looked like it needed some maintenance as it was a little run-down, but if you like a soft cushiony mattress, you'll love the beds here...it feels like you're sleeping on a big, fluffy cloud. We were out most of the day and therefore, this was just a place to sleep which was sufficient.

Novērtēts 26 marts 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Julian no Polija
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada septembris

good hotel for a city break”

Good location, clean room, staff speaks some English

the room was small, but had all the amenities. The internet was fast. Location was great, two minutes walk from the subway and ten minutes from the castle. Good comfort and great hotel for a short city break.

Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
George no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris

No frills Hotel but great location ”

Has all the basic amenities, clean and functional a little small though. Location is great and food places nearby

english still a problem with the staff but overall we had a good no hassle stay. train station is nearby and there are several food places around the hotel. 7/11 convenience store right next door. i would recommend this hotel for travellers exploring the osaka palace area.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2012
6,4
Labi
SII no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Short distance away from the train station”

Room is small and dusty for those have hygiene issue.

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Darwan no Indonēzija
Grupa
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

nice hotel with a budget”

hotel is nice, the budget for this hotel sound. the room is small, but it is clean. the breakfast is simple but good enough. we will definitely come back again. it is very near to the osaka castle.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2017
3,2
TING no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris

30”

Bad service, ask every just says No to customer.

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2017
6,0
ARMANSJAH no Indonēzija
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Good Breakfast”

Good breakfast ...

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Korakoch no Taizeme
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Good location”

The hotel is close to Osaka castle. 5minutes from subway station

Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2016
5,3
Siew no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Very tiny rooms”

one location

Not too pleasant. Room was so small it was a orientation nightmare. Sit on the toilet and your forehead touches the wall. 2 Stars only!

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Lo no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Close to downtown”

Convenient, clean and near downtown

good for solo travel

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Narawit no Taizeme
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

It was okay, not so fancy”

clean, low profile, comfort

The hotel is far from Namba Nankai station in which i've travelled from Kansai Airport late in the night.

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
SHAM no Honkonga
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

good location with quiet surroundings”

great location, friendly staff and comfy room

it is around 4 minutes away from the train station. walking distance to Osaka palace friendly staff, will consider staying again

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2014
3,3
Theresa no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Old hotel”

nothing

The hotel is APA group but it's one of the worst I had stayed over during this trip and hotels of APA. We upgraded our room from small double for twin beds at 2000yen per room/night.

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
SON no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Ļoti labi”

Shower head was not in the right position and I have to use 1 hand to position the head while bathing. Other than that, it was a pleasant place to stay

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Zaida no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

Good location, helpful staff, not so good breakfast

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Kareena no Filipīnas
Grupa
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Tha stay was amazing and clean. ”

Pros: Staff are kind amd considerate. The place is really clean and breakfast is good! Cons: There is no foreign exchange near the hotel.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2017
8,8
Lieliski
BO no Ķīna
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Small room”

Really a tiny room, 1.2M "double" bed... no room to open baggage... but really a good location, near 7-11, subway.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Catherine no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Good”

Room is reall small but it is okay for two girls to live. It is near the subway stations with lots of supermarkets and restaurants nearby. Facilities are modern and clean.

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
INES no Makao
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Good Location”

Proximity to Osaka castle and subway stations. Very convenient location for travellers to get to know about Osaka. Will return.

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2016
9,0
Izcili
Chee no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

Affordable and awesome stay”

Affordable, close to restaurants and convenience stores, close to Tanimachiyonchome station

Compared to a year ago, the hotel's lobby was renovated to make it look more classy, which they had done a good job. The room is also newer, with the change of the TV (HD). Highly recommended!

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Chee no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Excellent location with friendly staff”

Close to restaurants (Yayoiken is just next to the hotel), convenience stores (7-Eleven across the road, Family Mart further down the hotel), train station
Novērtēts 12 maijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
sandra no Indonēzija
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Small but everything inside”

Near station

convenience room, everthing is inside even small room but very giood location

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
sandra no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs, smēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Nice Location”

Near station

we stay only 2 night but overall it was ok. it's nice hotel but no internet acces

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Rully no Indonēzija
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Clean and Good hotel but small room”

Bathroom

The room is small but enough space to sleep, the staff is kind and helpful, there is a 7 eleven next to the hotel, many restaurant near by, and only 5 minutes walk to the train stations

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2012
8,8
Lieliski
Carlos
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās12 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Lieliski”

Good economic hotel, great ubication. Most personal barely talks any english, so better suited for people that can have a basic conversation in japanese.

Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2019

Thank you for staying here. The hotel is well-located and has good transport links, so it is well-known for its good sightseeing. We will make every effort to satisfy you in the future. If you come to Osaka again, please stay at this hotel. We look forward to your continued accommodation.

Atbildēti 11 jūnijs 2019
APA Hotel Osaka-Tanimachi
10,0
Izcili
Panida no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Very comfortable and convenient”

Excellent location, near train stations, convenience stores (Lawson, 7-11), Donki, and Osaka Castle. The room's tiny but very comfortable and clean with sufficient facilities.

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2019

Thank you very much for staying. As our customers say, the hotel is convenient and suitable for sightseeing. I am very happy that I was satisfied with the customer. If you come to Osaka, please stay at the hotel. We look forward to your stay with us.

Atbildēti 09 jūnijs 2019
APA Hotel Osaka-Tanimachi
6,0
mahadev no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Location is good but staff lak knowledge.”

They do not provide tea in the room on daily basis. Do not allow to stay Even 15 mnts extra after the check out time. Laks flexibility.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Erlinda no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Satisfied traveller”

This hotel is near and accessible to Subway. Comfortable bed after a tiring day of walking. Kudos to staff, they are all good, kind and helpful. :-)

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Tammy no Malaizija
Grupa
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Everything was ok.

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
korkeit no Taizeme
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Hotel is ok”

No comment

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2017
2,0
Lisa no Honkonga
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Very bad experience”

Very dirty and stinky Room and bed were ridiculously tiny.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Benjamin no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Normal Hotel close to Castle”

Good: Location, Lobby Normal: room size Not good: bath very small, worn out. OK for a night or two in this price range

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2016
6,4
Labi
Wiroj no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

normal chain hotel”

Standard but not new

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2016
6,8
Labi
Captain no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Nice”

Nice

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2016
6,4
Labi
Eddie no Honkonga
Pāris
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

Far of Subway”

not stay next time

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2016
6,4
Labi
Yau no Honkonga
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Good location, so far the room is relatively small.”

Breakfast so far so good. It saves your time to find other restaurant if you plan to get up early for travel.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
KING no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Good Service and Equipment”

t
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2015
3,7
HOLUN no Honkonga
Pāris
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Too small and unclean”

Relatively cheap in Osaka

Too small and unclean

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2015
5,7
Hsu no Taivāna
Grupa
Neliels Double numurs, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Good for backpacker”

Near by subway station. Receptionists are nice. Beside the convenience store.

Not bad, but the room is really tiny! Especially, the bathroom is extremely small.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Daryl no Singapūra
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2015. gada marts

Small but still fairly comfortable room.”

Friendly service staff, daily room service, daily amenities top up.

Overall it was pleasant. We did not manage to get a non smoking room and had to stay there for 5 nights but I understand that it was peak period and a non smoking room was subjected to availability.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2015
6,3
Labi
Jose no Portugāle
Pāris
Neliels smēķētāju numurs ar divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

Small but adequate”

Location

The hotel is conveniently located next to the Osaka Castle and to the subway. However, the rooms are very small (even for japanese standards).

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2015
4,3
Omar no Filipīnas
Pāris
Twin numurs, smēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada marts

My experience”

Ordinary

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2015
6,0
katsuya no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts

Not special.”

Clean, Price, Place

This hotel is not special but good for just sleeping. It's near to subway station and there are many places to eat nearby.

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Jose no Meksika
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

APA Hotel Osaka-Tanimachi”

Location

Good

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2014