Fantastiski 8,4
balstoties uz 1047 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 1047 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,3
  • Iespējas 7,7
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,9
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,5
  • Apakalpošana: 8,6
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,7
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,5
Atlasīt pēc

Tim no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2015

Tim no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2015

Richard no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs 4 cilvēkiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2015

Yi no Singapūra
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2015

Nhia no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2015

Lance no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Disappointing Stay
Location, location, location
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2015

Peter no Austrālija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Stay in the villas, very nice
Hot water, comfortable, pool
Great stay very helpful and clean but cold breakfast
Novērtēts 20 maijs 2015

Robert no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.
Novērtēts 19 maijs 2015

Quinn no Vjetnama
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Second to none
Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
Come back from Sapa trip in the early morning but the helpful staff managed to give us an special early check in which was very thoughfull and kind. Have nothing to say as this hotel is perfect as heaven. Highly recommeneded with the Aquarius Legend Team who was the greatest team in town
Novērtēts 18 maijs 2015

Quinn no Vjetnama
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Great team Aquarius
Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
Roooms are clean, neat and very confortable. Location is the best thing about this hotel get around the old quarter with only 3 mins walking to get to the place we want to go. Hotel staff are friendly and informtive.
Novērtēts 18 maijs 2015


1

Izvēlēties lojalitātes programmu

PointsMAX
Valoda
Lojalitātes programma A Lojalitātes programma A
Lojalitātes programma B

Izvēlnē klikšķiniet uz PointsMAX un izvēlieties iemīļotāko lojalitātes programmu.

2

Izvēlēties punktu piedāvājumu

Viesnīcas numurs A
Numura informācija
Iegūt
5000 punkti

Izvēlieties numuru un punktu iespējas Jūsu izvēlētajai rezervācijai.

3

Norādīt biedra ID

Pases izdošanas valsts
Programmas biedra ID
1234

Norādiet biedra numuru Jūsu izvēlētajai programmai, kad pabeidzat rezervāciju. Punkti var tikt pievienoti Jūsu kontam pēc tam, kad izejat no sistēmas.

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: