Rezervēt tagad: Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 2347 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,8
/
10
84% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2347)Booking.com atsauksmes (484)
7,8
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,9
Iespējas7,4
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,0
Pakalpojumi7,9
Atbilstība cenai:7,7
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2347)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1946 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
6,4
Labi
AMALIA no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases divvietīgs (Twin) numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Location is key”

Super late check-in, thankfully the process was prompt. Room was dark, and one of the AC was leaking. Substitute breakfast for sahur meal which was decent. 10 minutes walk to Bandunh Station through the basement parking.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019

Dear Ms Amalia It was a great pleasure having you stay at Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us. I am truly apologize to hear about your unpleasant experience. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again and please giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Best Regards Asep Suherman Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
9,2
Izcili
Surjadi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good hotel”

Large room, feel convenience with all facilities. Since hotel might be built more than 25 years when only limited people having mobile phone and gadget, so room not equipped by many electrical plugs as provided by many new hotels. So it's better if you could prepare T socket plug when staying here.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019

Dear Mr Surjadi Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you liked the size of the room but were sorry to hear there were some issues with T socket plug . Please rest assured we have addressed this with the team to ensure we improve on this issue.We appreciate your sharing and your concern, and hope can give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Kind regards Asep Suherman - Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 12 marts 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
8,0
Lieliski
monika no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Close to the railway station”

We chose this hotel coz it close to Bandung train station (5 minutes walk). The front traffic is not so crowd too and it is a two-way street (since front street of some hotel in Bandung is one-way street).

Novērtēts 10 marts 2019

Dear Ms Monika Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Asep Suherman – Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 12 marts 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
9,2
Izcili
Nuralyana no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Mantap sih after 7 year apart 2nd visit”

The hotel is very well maintained 7 years ago and now in2018, great options for breakfast as always, ( one reason why i choose this hotel) . Its 10 minutes from airport, if you choose early morning air asia flight (if you know what i mean) this is fitting, they got spa/ in room massage for a very reasonable price , they got nice pool. They are located in the middle of the city, near kartikasari brownies, kampiun bistro halal restorant, kain sulam kana - if you want to make a dress and got it within a day( very nearby)..

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2018

Dear Mrs. Nuralyana, Warmest greetings from Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung! Thank you for your time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read your comments and learned that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We will share your comments with the team who will surely be more motivated to increase more improvement for the guest satisfaction. Once again thank you for the kind comment and positive feedback. Truly look forward to seeing you and your beloved family again on the next visit. Sincerely yours, Asep Suherman - Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 15 decembris 2018
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
9,6
Izcili
Gabriella no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Fantastic”

Great hotel facilities.. yummy food with numerous selection, very nice staffs.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2019

Dear Ms Gabriella, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our hotel and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Arion Swiss Belhotel in the near future. Best Regards, Asep Suherman Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 27 aprīlis 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
7,6
Ļoti labi
Chelsea no Indonēzija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

jus need more new outlook on facilities and cleanliness”

jus need more new outlook on facilities and cleanliness

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019

Dear Ms Chelsea Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, However we will more concern about the new facilities and cleanliness. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely yours, Asep Suherman Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
6,4
Labi
Astari no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Great location, reasonable price”

The first night the aircond wasnt functioning well but they fixed it the day after. It took a long time for them also to drop my extra bed request. When i asked to clean up the room one of the staff (wearing uniform) was playing with the phone inside other guest room (empty) and put her legs on the table, noticing i was there she never put her legs down still. At the end the other cleaning officer came to me and asked if i needed something. In general still good, just maybe they need to train the staff better in manners.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019

Dear Mrs Astari, Warmest greetings from Swiss Belhotel Bandung It is with sincere regret that we note your dissatisfaction with the quality of your stay and I will investigate your comment about attitude in my team, as we always strive to deliver our best, I truly hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again and allow me to show you the improvement . Once again thank you so much for sharing the information and the advice given. Sincerely yours, Asep Suherman Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 20 aprīlis 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
9,2
Izcili
Fuman no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases divvietīgs (Twin) numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Nice and friendly services ! ”

Although the facilities of gym are small and room are a bit old, but it’s clean and the breakfast are really good. We feel safe for business trip stay there. Hopefully the room hardware could be update will be much better :-)

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2019

Dear Mr Fuman, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our hotel and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Swiss Belhotel in the near future. Best Regards, Asep Suherman Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
10,0
Izcili
Norhanin no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

spacious room and strategic place”

the room was so spacious and clean. the hotel was located at a very strategic place. only walk distance to kartika sari and pasar baru. the staff also was very friendly and helpful. highly recommended

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2018

Dear Mr. Norhanin Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Asep Suherman – Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 13 novembris 2018
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
9,6
Izcili
Lita no Indonēzija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

review again”

i booked so many room actually inc junior suite, deluxe, family, and business for 3 Night. facility is great and near the train station. near city centre also. but 1 problem is curtain not tick enough still lightning come inside, for a 4 star hotel it quite minus 干净,市中心,如要去唐人区要坐车2-3公里以内(主要是堵车)。靠近火车站和商场。不清真的这里很多。

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung Thank you for your time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read your comments and learned that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We will share your comments with the team who will surely be more motivated to increase more improvement for the guest satisfaction. I am truly sorry about the curtain condition did not meet your expectation, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate action for this curtain issues to address the issue and prevent this case happen in the future. We appreciate your sharing and your concern, and hope can give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Best regards, Asep Suherman - Room Division Manager

Show more
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
8,8
Lieliski
Lita no Indonēzija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

for wedding room”

great at all.... staff i gave 3 star not because staff not good, But staff quantity not enaugh. when i was there once only one staff so many custumer.. so i look she pretty a lot thing to do and no one help her. i took 6 room for 1 day. junior family and deluxe. luckyly i book Busines fr9m agoda because i want connecting room with junior suite. last year they linked connecting with deluxe, but now with business...

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2018

Dear Valued Guest, It was a great pleasure having you stay at Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung. Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback about your stay experience with us. I am truly apologize to hear about your unpleasant experience. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Asep Suherman - Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 24 oktobris 2018
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
10,0
Izcili
Elizabeth no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

good location”

good n near location from city center

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019

Dear Ms Elizabeth Thank you for choosing Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Asep Suherman Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
7,2
Ļoti labi
Mika no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Good location”

The check-in time was quite long, I have to wait almost 30 minutes just to check-in at 4 pm, but the check-out process was quick. This is an old hotel and I think they need to renew some stuff such as the towel, I got towel with hole on it! The location is really near to the station and central city.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2019

Dear Mrs Mika Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung, I am truly sorry about the towel condition and the service to change did not meet your expectation; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate action for this towels issues to address the issue and prevent this case happen in the future. We appreciate your sharing and your concern, and hope can give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely yours, Asep Suherman - Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 20 februāris 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
9,6
Izcili
Haniza no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Best Hotel”

Best hotel. Food is really good, they change menu everyday. Room is very spacious. I book family suite it has 2 level and really big. Staff is good and friendly, they even ask our feedback about our stay in hotel. i would really recommend this hotel to family travellers

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018

Dear Mrs. Haniza, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy that you had a great time with us and enjoyed our family suite. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Swiss Belhotel in the near future. Best Regards, Asep Suherman - Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 01 decembris 2018
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
8,0
Lieliski
Karina no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases divvietīgs (Twin) numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Ļoti labi”

Location is right behind the train station, located right in the heart of Bandung.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2019

Dear Mrs Karina It's a greatest pleasure to welcome you to Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung. We are delighted knowing that you've left with great impression and sharing your experience in Agoda review. Thanks very much for letting us know your thoughts and looking forward to meet you again. Best regards, Asep Suherman Room Division Manager

Atbildēti 05 aprīlis 2019
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
8,4
Lieliski
Adriana no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Nice room and clean”

The hotel is at the city center is only 5 minutes to the train station if there is no crowd. The room is big but the bath room is small.. The breakfast in the hotel is good.. tasty food and a lot of variety.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
feera no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Short Holiday With Family”

After 9 yours trip driving through Cikampek-Cipularang highway (on the 1st of December) finally we could have some rest at the hotel. The front office service was fast, the room was spacious, and the location of the hotel was great, didn't bother to grab the car key for another Drive, we walked to Pasar Baru and to Kartika Sari. We would love to go back here for another holiday !

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2017

Dear Ms. Feera, We would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about hotel. We will be waiting for your next visit to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung. Warms Regards, General Manager Dwi Lies Anggraini

Atbildēti 14 decembris 2017
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
9,2
Izcili
Luis no Austrālija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Near to train station ”

Excellent location but I was a bit dissapointed when I arrive there was no large bed available for us. It was only two single bed and the hotel didn’t even try to made some effort to put together to make it big bed !! In the booking stated I want large bed !!

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2017

Dear Mr. Luis, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung! We would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about hotel. We will be waiting for your next visit to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung. Warm Regards, Dwi Lies Anggraini General Manager

Atbildēti 10 novembris 2017
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
8,0
Lieliski
Debbie no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Travel with Mom and Dad”

We booked 2 rooms in Arion Swiss-Bellhotel Bandung. One was a Business Room and the other one was Deluxe. Both are excellent in size. But the Business room is brighter and has a marble floor than the Deluxe room. The Deluxe room (4055) was in a weird corner layout and it is dark, because it has no view (blocked by another building. Additionally this Deluxe room 4055 has a carpet floor with a smokey smell (perhaps a smoking room before?). We like the business room with the marble floor and can't fault this. Bathroom cleanliness can be better, but overall acceptable. What is excellent is the breakfast spread (good indonesian / local dishes), which my older parents enjoys so much. The hotel also made extra effort by providing big aqua bottles in the room instead of small bottles.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2017

Dear Ms. Debbie, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung! First, we would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about our hotel service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We do hope that you would give us the opportunity to improve our service by returning to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung during your next visit. Warm regards, Dwi Lies Anggraini General Manager

Atbildēti 28 septembris 2017
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
8,4
Lieliski
Marietha no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

Four Star Hotel with Cheap Price”

Nice 4 star hotel, with luxury stuffs but cheap price. The location is good as it is placed at the heart of Bandung city. It is close to Bandung Railway Station and Kartika Sari. The food was great and the pool at the roof-top.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2017

Dear Ms. Marietha, Warmest Greetings from Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung! First, we would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about our hotel service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We do hope that you would give us the opportunity to improve our service by returning to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung during your next visit. Warm regards, Dwi Lies Anggraini General Manager

Atbildēti 28 septembris 2017
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
10,0
Izcili
MOHD no Malaizija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Very nice hotel at strategic location.”

The room, location and breakfast.

Stayed at the hotel for 1 night. Arrived by train from Jakarta at railway station located very near the hotel. Since I arrived early than check-in time, left my stuff at the receptionist area. Staff are very helpful. The room I stayed in is very spacious, very clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast buffet are superb with plenty of choices. Pasar Baru is just couple of hundred meters from the hotel and local foods are plenty to choose from around the hotel area.

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Dedy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Another Swiss-Belhotel”

Food, Location, Services

Booked for 2 business rooms (4053 & 4054), received 2 different type rooms. One with PC, other room without PC. One with shaving kits, other room without. No idea the reason. Food is good, service is good, facilities are good. Overall, hotel is good but not the best, compare to available hotel in Bandung with the same rate.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2015
10,0
Izcili
Rina no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Really nice hotel with value for money”

Everything was good with this hotel.

We really liked this hotel. It was clean, room was spacious, staff service was excellent. Breakfast was delicious with wide selection of menu. Overall, highly recommended and will definitely return for future stay.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
bob no Indonēzija
Grupa
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

very nice hotel in the middle of bandung”

located near train station, room is big, breakfast if fabolous

we stayed there with our employees as part of annual travelling, everyone is happy with the stay, room is big, not very modern but still comfortable. breakfast is faboulous, everyone enjoy their time spent here.

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Jodhy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Old yet beautifull hotel”

comfy, near to train station and market

The room is wide and comfy. Good value for money. The staff is nice. 5 minute walking from Bandung main train station and 20 minutes walking from Pasar Baru (famous cheap grocery market). 5 minutes walking from Kartika Sari (one on the west and one on the east, both distance is 5 minutes!), famous bakery and snack shop in bandung. Unfortunately the swimming pool is under service when we get there.

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Purnama no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris

Nice Hotel!”

I love the cozy room, the nice environment, variety and taste of the breakfast foods.

I stayed at the hotel on 8 Nov 2014 for only one night. I booked 4 rooms since i traveled with my family. All of the rooms are clean and cozy. The environment is so quiet and peace. I order room service dinner, nasi goreng kampung and pisang bakar, the pisang bakar was awesome! The breakfast is good, there are many variety of food with good taste also. Note: I go with my dad with disability mobility. I hope the hotel put more attention into that situation, especially the bathroom condition. It will be very nice and helpful, if there is any handrail or hand grip near the toilet and the bath chamber.

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Rahadian no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

nice hotel and Staff”

nice staff, nice architecture, nice breakfast

this is my first time stay in this hotel, and I was amazed with the hotel performance. the staff was very friendly even with a kid. the architecture and furniture is old but well maintained so it's OK. the breakfast is great a lot of variety.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Md no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Excellent 4-star hotel”

Large room, good location and clean room

The location is very good and accessible. So close that you can hear the boarding call from the hotel. But in the room, it's quiet. The noise insulation in the rooms must be very good. The amenities are sufficient. The room is very clean. The flat screen TV is large enough, and has many international channels to choose from.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Eddy no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Very good for a 4-star hotel”

Location, cleanliness, large bed & room

The location is very good and accessible. I drove from Jakarta to Bandung, and it was easy to find. The hotel is very close to the train station. So close that you can hear the boarding call from the hotel. But in the room, it's quiet. The noise insulation in the rooms must be very good. The hotel is also 8-15 minutes drive from the city centre, historic sites, main highway (Jalan layang Pasopati), shopping areas and McDonalds. (Although one must be very desperate to go to McDonalds in a city famous for its culinary tourism). The room where I stayed is very spacious with a king-sized bed, large sofa and a desk, Bathroom doesn't have a bathtub, but the shower is good. The amenities are sufficient. The room is very clean. The flat screen TV is large enough, and has many international channels to choose from. The room service is ok. Price is cheap, but the taste could be improved. I tried both the local and the international menu, and they are ok. Not bad, but nothing special. The breakfast menu is adequate. It's not as nice as Hyatt (Bandung), but the variety and taste are alright. The swimming pool is very small but the area is very clean. What I am disappointed at is the gym. It has only 3 machines: 1 treadmill, 1 bike and 1 old weight machine that has very limited functions. The gym is way too small. I hope in their future renovation plan, they will expand and upgrade it. The massage rooms are clean and the sauna (co-ed) is clean too. The check in and check out process were fast. The staff were kind and courteous as you would expect from Sundanese hospitality. They are professional and efficient too. The price was very good for a 4-star hotel. I would definitely come back.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Ade no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

Comfortable stay with great value for money”

Spacious room, great location, value for money

We stayed a couple of days one week after Ied Fitri. The hotel is nicely located, just 5 min walk from Bandung Train Station & 10 min walk from Braga area. There are plenty of good food stalls just across the Hotel next to Kartika Sari Bakery. Got an excellent rate of $55 (net) from Agoda. We were upgraded to business deluxe with king size bed because we requested large size bed in our booking. The room was spacious & clean, but a bit worn-out. We got a room overlooking other rooms, so it would have been better to get a room overlooking the city. Overall, we had a comfortable stay & a steal deal from Agoda.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Rudi no Indonēzija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

Great Hotel in Bandung with good services”

Good Room, Good Staff, Good Services

Stay at Arion Swiss-Bellhotel Bandung is a great experience for me in this town. When we viewed from outside the hotel, the hotel is not too big like the other 5-star hotels in Bandung. I together with my partner stayed at this hotel and was very pleased with the very good service, beautiful rooms, delicious food and also internationally. On the day we spent the night, which is not the end of the week the hotel was pretty full occupancy. The internet connection at the hotel is also quite fast, which I desperately needs internet connection at the time we were in London. location is also quite good, close to food places are open 24 hours. The hotel room was quite spacious and well equipped work desk. It makes me very uncomfortable when I have to finish some of my work in the room. Hopefully in another day we can spend the night at this hotel again.

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2014
9,7
Izcili
bob no Indonēzija
Grupa
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

nice hotel, clean, elegance, great breakfast”

clean, great breakfast, location perfect

Come together as groups of 12 families of 35 people, booked 12 rooms. Come at 4 pm, rooms handed clean and satisfying. Room was big and over our expectation for the price. near to airport and tollway, also by trainstation. Swimming pool issmall but water also cool to take a swim. Parking lot not too much. At night have difficulties to find parking lot. Breakfast was fantastic, havent met this kind of breakfast to compare in recent year. Very recommended for value for money.

Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2014
8,7
Lieliski
selly no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

A nice, clean hotel with friendly staffs”

The clean and spacious room, great food, friendly staffs

I booked two Deluxe Room but it got upgraded to Business Room. It had connecting door but to stay on rooms like that one must be with king bed and the other one must be with twin beds. But the twin beds were large enough so it didn't matter to me. The rooms were so spacious and clean. The area below the bed was even dust-free. The sheets and bathrooms were clean too. But the shower area in the corner room was too small that the curtain kept sticking on my back. Maybe it was because the room was in the corner. The breakfast was delightful and had wide range of food. The staffs were very friendly and quick in responding my requests. It's a pity this hotel didn't have a warm pool, parents should think twice before letting their kids to swim in the cold water since Bandung's air is cold. But overall, it was a nice, comfortable stay at this hotel.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Kristianto no Indonēzija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Small hotel in central location area ”

location

the location is good , in central of the city and is not so crowded event in the weekend . the hotel is quite old but still well maintain , the room is clean , well maintained , the breakfast was good , having variety of choices , the only problem is the Gym , the gym is so old and so small , equipment is old , only few equipment. the pool is also very small , and it was close for building the stage for new year eve event , which is not good , they sacrificing the hotel facilities for guest for their event .

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Rangky no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

amazing”

clean, friendly and easy to reach

staying in this hotel was great experience, the room is clean, the staff is friendly and since it located in central bandung, it very easy to reach and to find good surrounding places for dining and buying souvenir.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Caroline no Indonēzija
Grupa
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris

The best Hotel I've ever booked with agoda”

Large room, Clean , Excellent Breakfast menus

The location is quite good, I went there on Friday so deluxe room which I booked was full and they upgraded it to family suit without any additional charge. I have to wait about 2 hours to get in my room because there was smoke smell that they have to get rid. But it was worth wait because family suit room has 2 floor actually, upper level with wooden floor , contains 1 king size bed and 2 single beds. Room was comfortable and clean, quiet too. Swimming pool was nice and clean on rooftop , they have sauna and spa too. Had some problem with card key, could not open the door but the staffs were so attentive and friendly. I had heavenly breakfast, a lot of delicious food. I love the omelet . Lobby was comfortable, we got welcome drinks too. The best hotel I've ever booked !!

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Zainal no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Nice and comfortable”

Good location, nice buffet and friendly staffs

The hotel located near everything such as factory outlet, nice restaurants and others. My stayed there was wonderful with comfortable room and nice buffet breakfast. The staff also very friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2013
9,0
Izcili
TENGKU no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Awesome, excellent and great place to stay. ”

Friendly staff, efficient customer service and most importantly, 10 mins away from the Bandung International Airport

My parents enjoyed their 3 nights stay at the hotel. Even though it took the chef at least 20 minutes to get our food ready, worth the time waiting. 6 dishes all came at one go instead of one at a time. The spa and massage were excellent. One improvement which the hotel customer service department can looked into would be the internet access. The speed were quite slow. Probably, they're using the LAN cable instead of wifi for the desktop found inside the hotel room. Overall, it was such a pleasant place to stay. The room were conducive, spacious, and most importantly, it is clean.

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Mohamad no Malaizija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Comfortable & peaceful”

Great location, nice room & delicious food

We stayed there for 2 nights & it was a nice experience. Good location as the hotel is near Stasiun Bandung & the food was awesome. They offer some must-try local food such as Nasi Uduk, Soto & Pisang Cheese.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Sudarmono no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Must try if you looking for Profesional Services..”

Attentive and very helpfull staff, Nice room, and Breakfast.

Stay here for 3 nights. Actually nothing special about this Hotel, but the Staff make me very comfortable. One man in front office (forgot the name) take a fast reaction when I want to change my room in the second day, cause the f****g noisy neigbour. Thanks Mr. "Slim Guy". This hotel near the Governor office, quiet surrounding, but I like it. Very near to Train Station and Airport. Will stay here again when go to Bandung.

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Azlina no Singapūra
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada septembris

comfortable,cozy”

breakfast,clean,large room

everythings good & fine. breakfast and dinner is goods. i like the nasilemak ecspecially the sambal,crackers,breads,gurame goreng,pan fried salmon,nasi goreng,coffee and tea which was serve on breakfast.staff was very friendly and helpful,will greet or smile each time you pass them.room comfortable,large and has a good pillow.

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Noorwati no Singapūra
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Great Hotel”

Nice Architecture with colonial feeling. Love the spiral staircase. The reception counter are more welcoming even there is no staff available at the counter when we check-in.

Overall, we enjoy our stayed here. Love the hotel layout. The pathway to the rooms are big enough, well lighted and airy. My only regret is that, I requested for a cake for as I stayed there on my birthday. Even the hotel response to Agoda saying that they will give me a small cake not the big one..I wouldnt have mind even its only a slice of cake though. Unfortunely, the staff failed to do this. I have been spending time at different country and hotels on my birthday, even a 3 star hotel had honoured my request before this. So much of international class for Swiss-Belhotel group. Needless to say, the attentiveness of the staff at this hotel are lack here as compare to another hotel that I stayed during my 5 days trip to Bandung. By the way, I stayed 2 nites here and 2 nites at hotel in Kebunjati area. The wifi at the hotel reaaalllyyy need the management to look into it. No signal can get from the room. Lobby area also the signal is weak, only at the restaurant that it was quite reasonable if you seat at the balcony area.

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Dhita no Indonēzija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Nice room, good breakfast”

Room, location, breakfast

This is the first time I stay in a Swiss-Bellhotel hotel chain. The hotel is not a modern minimalist like new hotels. But the room is good. I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. For those who knows Bandung's map well, this hotel gives a good position to explore the city. Very close to train station. The only disadvantage of this hotel is its lack of view from the window.

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Abdullah no Singapūra
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Very satisfying and comfortable”

Near to Pasar Baru, Good food and friendly and informative staff

Nothing short of beautiful and satisfying. The staff were not only friendly but very attentive to our needs. The buffet breakfast was good with a lot of spread. Pasar Baru and Kartika is just around the corner. Bandung railway statioin is a 10 minutes walk from the hotel.

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
Hana no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Great service!”

Good food, central location, friendly staff

From start to end, our stay was just perfect. It was 3 of us adults in one room, and the staff took care of our every needs. From awesome breakfast, to always ensuring for our safety when we left the hotel. "Make sure you get the right taxi. Next time ask for a taxi from us instead of just walking out." They sounded truly caring. It was nice but we were also the adventurous kind of travelers. On our last night, we had the best dinner buffet. It was a Saturday night, and they had a bbq buffet dinner for just RP 70,000. Go do the math. For seafood, beef and chicken bbq apart from all the other staples, it was too good to be true. On top of that, there was even a live acoustic performance! Perfect!

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Masim no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

Hotel w/ Clean Room & Fast Internet Connection”

Clean Room, Fast Internet and Near to Train Station+Airport

This is my second visit to this hotel. The first one using Deluxe room and this one using Business room. Overall, I'm quite happy with their services. Business room has a PC with fast internet connection. Room is clean and their breakfast has a good taste & choice

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Andrie no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Great location, spacy room, and great service”

Spacy room, strategic location, lovely service

We stayed at this hotel on Christmas day. The decoration was lovely. Travelling with young children isn't always easy, but this hotel was very children friendly. It had small playground area and kids club (enough to keep children busy while parents take care of administration). The room was quite big, so it's a pro for young children. But the bathroom was very compact and the view also wasn't lovely. But we were able to ignore the cons as the service was great and the breakfast was satisfactory. We will stay there again when we visit Bandung, for sure.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Laurensius no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Lovely and cozy hotel with good location”

Very Cozy

This was the second time staying at this hotel and still enjoyed it very much. My family also like this hotel very much. Everything is simple but complete as a hotel. Breakfast was good. The access to the hotel is very easy.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
MI no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Great service but not good location”

I need a best location in walking distance

There is nothing in walking distance, disappointed about this. I need to take a taxi to any destination I would like to go. It is not match with the review I saw in your website. The only I satisfied is the excellent service. I reserved an extra bed but when I reached there, they told me there is no more extra bed that night and only give me a mattress. It is not worth for what I paid. I only get extra bed at the second night.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Laurensius no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris

Great location and cozy hotel”

Location is in the central and easy access

The hotel is not big but very cozy. Everything look simple but facility is complete. Breakfast was good. They prepare PC at the room with a very good internet access. I would recommend to stay in this hotel.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Patricia no Indonēzija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

Small but cozy”

Friendly staff and cozy bed

My first image of this hotel is friendliness. From the parking people, the front desk and concierge staffs and the waitress, they all are very polite and friendly. Since the hotel is quite full, so they upgrade my room into business room, which is a very good policy of this hotel management. I find the room is very clean, nice and cozy. Me and my husband had a very good night sleep. For the breakfast are superb....! you can find various Sundanese food as well as international b'fast and various of fresh fruit juice. I surely recommend this hotel

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
ROY
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

great location”

location

the hotel room is convenience, quite old but quite big for oleder people with wheelchair.The location is great, not too far to go to outlet and "oleh-oleh" and to find meals. the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Bambang no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Nice and value for money hotel”

Value price

I enjoy with this hotel. The service and food is good. The parking area is convenience. The location of this hotel is very strategic. But mini bar is not available if I don't request it to room service. And swimming pool is to small not suitable for swimming, just for playing water.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Zainul no Malaizija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Nice Hotel, Great Service”

friendly staff, strategic location, decent breakfast

we enjoyed our 2-nights stay at Arion Swiss-Bellhotel. the staffs are very friendly, the facilities are still in good shape & and the room is clean. The only thing is, the room has no carpet, which makes your feet feel cold. you have to wear the given slippers. also, the waiters during breakfast are very young and seems lack of training. the juice counters was there but no staff attending the stall. lastly, the room seems no enough lighting even if you switched on all the lights. location wise, near pasar baru but not as near as exactly beside pasar baru; which is good so that the hotel not so crowded.

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Mohd no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs

Hotel yang bersih dan lokasi yang berdekatan”

Bilik yang luas, berdekatan dengan stesen keretaapi dan pasar baru. dan kolam renang yang amat dingin sekali.

Seronok sekali bercuti di hotel ini kerana fasiliti yang bagus dan berdekatan dengan tempat utama pelancongan di Bandung. Yang paling baguss.. Airport transfer adalah percuma berbanding aku menggunakan khidmat ejen pelancongon yang mengenakan bayaran Rp100,000.

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Esther no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Graet, Lovely hotel and good sevice. ”

Luxury Accomodation

We enjoyed stay at this hotel. Good sevice and helpfull from the staffs hotel. Rooms are big enogh for relaxing and comfortable. Easy to find the location, there is a luxury accomodation and is very affordable price. During our holiday in bandung, we have plenty of memories and happiness influence our whole family members.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Ronni no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Good location and services”

Good location

i got upgrade room when check in during weekend.got big room with computer on desk (connected to internet for free). nice and clean interior and size room . the best thing of this hotel, the location no far from train staion (5 mnt walking distance). easy to find good restaurant ,not far from hotel.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
Mohamad no Singapūra
Grupa
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada marts

A small quiet hotel with 5++ hotel service!”

Everything!

The staff are truly friendly!Its like you re staying in a five star hotel! It is so quiet even though it is at the heart of bandung city. They were prompt and efficient! Mr Wildajan was the friendliest! I thoroughly enjoy my stay in Arion Swiss- Hotel so much.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2012
8,0
Lieliski
MD no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Spacious, Clean and Friendly

Overall this hotel is quite nice. The rooms are clean enough and airconditioned, the hotel staff is friendly and very helpful and the breakfast buffet has plenty of choice... Friendly Staff ,helpful, efficient and approachable.. Contemporary Ambience of the hotel and stratergic location for Shopping at Pasar Baru.Value for money, pleasant, warm and welcoming service. Looking forward to go back again

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
rafail no Indonēzija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Good location ”

Good location close to the city and clean room

Easy to find hotel location , it is located in the city. Can be entered through the front and side. Air condition is not avalailable in hotel lobby . The room equipped with computer and free wifi. From restaurant we could see the sight seeing since the hotel location in the cross of the road

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
rafail no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Good location and Clean room”

Closed to the city, Clean room

The hotel is very clean, easy to find as it is located two entrances from front and side, parking area in the basement. Clean bathrooms, bedrooms equipped with computers with free wifi. On the night before end year we were given free dinner and get a photo opportunity together. And we are also given souvenirs and free fruit in the room. In other words, this hotel could be an option for those who will stay in Bandung

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Midah no Singapūra
Grupa
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Excellent hotel with great ambience”

Well furnished rooms, clean and great service from hotel staff

Our group comprises of 8 people - my husband and 2 kids age 10 and 12 plus my elderly mum, an elder brother and sis plus a wheel chaired younger brother. We are pleased though we reached the hotel late, we managed to get connecting rooms though we have to downgrade them to deluxe. The reception lady was very helpful. Staff were prompt in providing their service to us. The hotel rooms though we moved to superior class was clean and well furnished. We all loved the place but too bad stayed a night there as we have to move on to other places. Great place to stay for relaxation and those with big families, can go for connecting rooms but do note only superior rooms have those..

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
SU no Malaizija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada marts

Great Location”

Walking distance to Pasar Baru

The hotel is clean and comfortable, it is within walking distance to Pasar Baru which is a big wholesales centre, taxi is easy to get to all other FO, around 30k per trip. Overall satisfy with the stay.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2011
9,3
Izcili
Christian no Dānija
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada janvāris

Great business hotel, centrally situated”

Rooms, location, friendly staff

I stayed a couple of nights and was pleasantly surprised to find the Arion Swiss-Belhotel great value for money. High room standard and pleasant/helpful staff made this a worthwhile choice for me. I will definitely consider going back. The only thing missing is wireless internet in the rooms but they do have free wifi in the lobby and restaurant. The hotel has a nice swimming pool with a great view, a small fitness room and spa on top of the building but I didn't have time to try any of that. The central position makes the hotel easy to get to and it's a five-minute walk from Bandung Central Station. Breakfast was Western and Asian style, tasty and with ample choice.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Muhammad no Malaizija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris

very nice hotel with pleasant staff”

good location & nice food served

really enjoyed the breakfast menu. quite good range. Location was good as close to the city centre. however quite noisy at the hotel is located near the rail station. would definately stay in the hotel when im in bandung.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2010
8,3
Lieliski
Rina no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada septembris

Great location and Nice room”

The bed and bed cover are very comfort. Big room and clean. Interior is nice

We enjoyed the big room and comfort bed. The location is strategic and easy to go around. But the station is nearby so it's quite noisy at night. Food is delicious. Over all we love to stay here again because the hotel is great with reasonable rates.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2010
8,7
Lieliski
Marek no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada oktobris

Great hotel - with awesome massage”

The hotel is nice and clean and the staff friendly
none

We enjoyed our stay in Bandung and really liked the cleanliness and decor of the room. We found it very comforting and relaxing. We really enjoyed the couples massage at the spa. The best massage in all of SE Asia and at a great price. you must enjoy this luxury!

Novērtēts 01 marts 2010
8,7
Lieliski
Rany no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada decembris

Nice Hotel”

I like the service is good fast, room is clean and big
I think shower place is too small, and the equipment is quite old, bathroom facilities are not complete enough

Overall I like and satisfied with the hotel, though the hotel is not big, but overall facilities is quite complete. The location also good, nearby restaurant and entertainment place. I stay with my husband and children, they also like the hotel. With the price I think it's worth to stay Arion Swiss Bell hotel again. Next visit to Bandung, definitely we'll stay again. And will highly recommend to our friend.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2010
8,3
Lieliski
Chan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada novembris

Arion Swiss-Belhotel”

nice service, very sufficient, polite and friendly crew, nice food, specious room..
no bath tub, no LCD tv, hotel vehicle often not available...

When we first arrived at the hotel, we were impressed with its tidiness and appearance. Front line staffs at the entrance were polite and friendly, helpfully manage our luggage and made us felt home. For 4 days 3 nights staying there, staffs were initiative in solving our problems, examples, they have changed 1 of our room on the second day to fulfill our request for joining room, and a technician was sent to fix the phone when we ordered food directly through hotel restaurant while I mentioned I could not contact through phone.. This is one good hotel to stay, overall my family was all satisfied with Arion Swiss-Belhotel..

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2009
8,7
Lieliski
Irman no Singapūra
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada augusts

Clean room with personal computer + internet”

The hotel is clean, spacious room with free personal computer and internet. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is only 5 mins walking from train station. There are also few restaurants nearby that offer cheap but delicious Sundanese food.
Two things. First, the air conditioner was not really good. During the day, I had to set the temp to the lowest with maximum fan power to get cool room temperature. Second, not about the hotel, but we cannot call Bluebird taxi or any taxi that are using argometer, because there are taxis without it from other companies that park outside the hotel. These taxis charge much more, even for Indonesian like me.

I stayed in Deluxe Room for two nights. The room has personal computer with free internet broadband. The receptionist and staff were really friendly and helpful. Once, I called for an assistant, and within minutes a staff knocked my door to help. The location is good with train station within walking distance and 'paris van java walk' and 'cihampelas walk' take less than 20 mins by taxi.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2009