Rezervēt tagad: Armoni Patong Beach Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 822 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,6
/
10
83% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Armoni Patong Beach Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (822)Booking.com atsauksmes (367)
7,6
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,6
Iespējas6,6
Atrašanās vieta8,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,8
Pakalpojumi7,7
Atbilstība cenai:7,7
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (822)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 586 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Gina no Austrālija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Quiet and convenient”

We only stayed one night but were very happy with Armoni’s location and Jane, it’s very bubbly and helpful manager. Our room was spacious and clean; a bit dated but reportedly will be upgraded this off-season. The breakfast buffet was a bit ordinary but plenty of nearby restaurants and street food vendors. We paid a bit extra for a late checkout. Elevator was a bonus!

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2019
5,6
Sridhar no Malaizija
Pāris
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

The location was good but the reception guy at the night not pleasant and helpful. The ladies at the reception were responsive. We extended one standard room which was not clean but the earlier deluxe room is ok except the toilet flush was not working properly

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Andrea
Pāris
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Economy Room was fine”

We stayed one night in the economy room for a discount (about 550 baht). The room is very small but it has everything you need, AC worked well, mini fridge and TV. It’s so close to the beach but far enough from the main road that it’s quiet at night. It’s clean and bright. The only issue was the leaky toilet slowly flooding the bathroom but since we left after 1 night, it didn’t bother us. The bed was a little springy, but again fine for an overnight stay. Also they didn’t let us check in early, made us wait until exactly 2pm.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Vesna no Serbija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Mrs.Vesna”

Hotel is old, but some room is ok.we get a big room , very clean.Hotel is just one road to patong beach.Manager, Russian girl is perfect.So helpful, and understanding.Workers in hotel need to learn ENGLISH!!!

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019
6,4
Labi
Rungtip no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

friendly staff and good location”

this hotel is very good location easy to go every where

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Siim no Igaunija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

remember it is a 3 star”

Nice place, worth money

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
aileng no Malaizija
Grupa
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Location Is good”

The location is good. You can go the street.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
adibah no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Izcili”

walking distance to the beach. good value for money

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Tomasz no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

Close to the beach and the night life. Excellent for traveler on a budget.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019
3,6
Milhan
Grupa
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

 ”

There were no lifts, staff were very poorly behaved. I had to carry my own luggage down on check-out day. These pictures don't accurately represent the actual room . The A/C in my friend's room was broken.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
volkan no Taizeme
Pāris
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good location with nice staff”

Hotel is good location walking distance to bangla bar street , patong beach , shopping centers. Rooms is nice with small decaration. Breakfast is big plus open buffet with many option. Asia is difficult for breakfast but armoni breakfast tea - coffee facilities perfect. Staff is very friendly and ready always help Deffinitly came back again.

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
George no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Excellent Location / Friendly Staff ”

Pros: 2 min. walk to beach; down a side road off the main road so quiet; easy access to all of Patong Beach; WiFi was ok but not great; hotel transfer was easy Cons: nothing really; you get what you pay for

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019
6,0
julie no Kanāda
Pāris
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Best location, expensive for what it is”

We paid 15000 baht for an economy room. Nothing like the pictures, very small room and the cleaning is not great. Stains on the linens, stains on the towels, mildew in the shower. Can’t get better location though. Don’t pay more than 700 baht for the economy or you’ll be disappointed.

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Brian no Filipīnas
Pāris
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

We were upgraded to a bigger sized room. The aircon was working well. The towels we used were not properly laundered.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Muffaddal no Pakistāna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good”

Like it

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Fatin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

clean room ”

the premise was hard to find at first as it located inside the alley. but look out for the landmark i.e. 5star tom yam restaurant fronting the main road then go in the alley. elevator provided in the hotel sono worries with Big luggage. At front desk, self service coffee machine available all the time. Room was clean & been cleaned everyday. Walking distance to Bangla street & hard rock cafe. Recommended to all.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Roel no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

we booked twin bed but the beds are attached to each other, it seems a double bed. it rains once and the ceiling was leaking. the backpacker room at 4th floor was so noisy because of the water pump. if you are talking about the location, it's advisable to stay here. so convenient. overall, a so-so place. ^^

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Ahmad no Malaizija
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Nice budget hotel”

Booked for 3 rooms. Rooms are cleans (My wife loved it). Friendly staff. Spacious room. Got coffee machine at lobby which I feel very convenience . :). Nearby beach, souvenir shops, Muslim food stalls.

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Kimberly no Indonēzija
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Great place to stay in Patong beach”

At first it looked very small from the outside, like a backpacker hostel. But when I entered the room, it was quite spacious. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my stay here, and also the staff were friendly as well. Thanks Armoni!

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Adam no Vācija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Awesome Service”

Close to the Beach and to the busy Areas but a very quiet corner! Fair pricing for Airport Transport and renting some motorbike. If you go to Patong and want some quiet place to stay, you just found it!

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
HIROSHI no Japāna
Grupa
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Izcili”

奮発して母をプーケット&ピピににつれて来た。海もすぐ近く、本当によい思い出ができた。 ホテルについてだが、この値段でこのような海から近くきれいな部屋に泊まれて、最高。スタッフも感じよい。 朝食は絶対におすすめ。バイキングで美味しく、新鮮なサラダや果物、シリアル、タイ料理など用意されている。オフシーズンということもあるが、正直宿泊費は朝食だけで元が取れた。オフのプーケットホテル、バンコクやチェンマイより全然コスパ高い。 本当に素晴らしい気分・思い出を作作れた。Thank You. Google Translate:I got excited and came along with my Phuket & Phi Phi. The sea was very close, so I got really good memories. It is about the hotel, but at this price, I stayed in such a beautiful room that is near from the sea, here is the best for the price.. Staff feel good, too. Breakfast is definitely recommended. Delicious with buffet, fresh salads and fruits, cereals, Thai dishes are prepared. Considering it's off season, but the honest accommodation fee was able to get rid of just breakfast. It is totally much cheaper than Bangkok and Chiang Ma hotels. I was able to make really wonderful feelings and memories. Thank You.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Erwin no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Superb Hotel near tourists destinations”

We really liked our stay at this hotel when we went to Phuket. We only booked for a backpacker room but was upgraded to a Deluxe room for free since the room is not available yet. I was really accessible to all tourists spots. Very near Bangla, Jungceylon and Banzaan. I will definitely come back and stay with them again. Regards to Kemi from the front desk for her superb service during our stay.

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
eric no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Izcili”

This hotel is in a very quiet side street not far from the main beach road & walking street. So it is close to 'everything'. The front door/entrance does not look much, but the rooms (we booked 2) were well prepared and to the standard you would expect. The staff were helpful. Mini-bus was booked for airport transfer without any fuss.

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
MATEE no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris

the hotel is situated a bit far from bangla road where the PATONG BEACH arch is, which is better because the hotel guarantees you will have a very quiet undisturbed sleep after a night of partying. Ro”

closed to patong beach (only walking for 5 minutes) and the "must visited" bangla road. humble staff and nice room. at the first time while booking this hotel, i lil bit worried with the location, but supprise i like this hotel very much. mostly easy to reach arround by walk.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Louis no Malaizija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

A hidden gem in Patong”

Patong beach is just across the road and it is near (around 5-7 mins walk) to the famous bangla clubbing street. The hotel is surprisingly quiet at night - perfect for a good sleep after tiring day exploring Phuket. Location is superb and there is very a very nice food stall nearby selling pat-thai with reasonable price.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2016
9,3
Izcili
steven no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada marts

Awesome budget hotel. cant go wrong”

price, location, cleanliness

Narry is located down a little soi (lane) that runs off the main beach road. at tops 2 min walk to beach. Clean reception & public areas. Rooms are fantastic for the price. Really cant beat it for the price. Would be my first option if i go back to Patong again. 5 minute walk to Bangla Rd nightlife, 10 min walk to JUnceylong shoping mall Free wifi in room

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2014
9,3
Izcili
steven no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada marts

Cannot fault Narry, great value rooms and quality”

price, location, quality

Narry is located down a little soi (lane) that runs off the main beach road. at tops 2 min walk to beach. Clean reception & public areas. Rooms are fantastic for the price. Really cant beat it for the price. Would be my first option if i go back to Patong again. 5 minute walk to Bangla Rd nightlife, 10 min walk to JUnceylong shoping mall

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2014
8,0
Lieliski
DAVID no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Close to everything

My fiance and I stayed here for 4 nights in December. We chose this hotel as it is located within 300m of Bangla Rd and within 100m of the beach. It is located in a quiet soi with plenty of restaurants and some very good thai massage. The staff were friendly and professional. It The room was large and recently renovated. We would recommend this hotel to others

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
VISHWESH no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Great rooms with perfect location”

Very close to the Patong beach and walking distance to all the night life of Patong. Rooms are spacious and well maintained. Breakfast is ok.

We were two guys out to chill out generally and this was a perfect place since it was very affordable and yet close to all the centre of activities in Patong. We mostly went to the room for a sleep and rest of time biked around the various beaches of Phuket.

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2012
5,2
Lindsay no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Pretty disappointing”

All I need to say is that there were worms in our sink. The front staff I will say were very helpful with local recommendations and helped us set up transport to the airport, sad that the rooms didn't match up. The rooms were run down and I had my friend check the closet to ensure no one was hiding in there...just not some place I'd recommend and we couldn't check out soon enough.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
3,2
Mohan
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Worst hotel ever, and say No to Economy room”

Don’t book room in this hotel, This is the worst experience, the hotel cheating people. The picture that was shown here and in other websites are not the same as the hotel. They gave me very old room with nothing inside and nothing works. There are no lights, fan doesn’t work, dirty room , geyser shocks, got 4th floor with no elevator, damn TV don’t on, not good staff, smelly and scary room. Literally it’s 1820’s dusty room painted everything to look new. Agora doesn’t allow me to upload pictures, I’d have uploaded some pictures.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019
6,4
Labi
Goran
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās9 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Nice hotel for the price ”

The location is very good, but we were 4 people with 4 different rooms, and there was non of us who had any outside view. It was disappointing BUT the staff is so polite and very sweet! So in the end I was kind of happy of the place.

Novērtēts 17 marts 2019
6,0
Nuri
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Not like described”

Superior double room is dark has no external window , Duvet and sheets were not well washed, poor quality finish in possibly DIY repaired bathroom tiles . yes I know what to expect from a 3 star hotel. .

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2019
6,4
Labi
Hayley no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Get what you pay for.”

We paid for an Economy room and we got a basic room with towels. The room’s air con was good, and was welcomed after having to climb countless stairs to reach our room. No lift. Room was clean, decor was very basic and the facilities within the room were tired. Our room was situated in the back of the hotel, which meant the entrance was secluded and dark, standing at the end of an alley way. We had no issues with the hotel or how the hotel was run. Get what you pay for really. Pay budget, get budget. The location for shopping, food and bars is great, and the beach is just over the road! (We compared this area of Phuket to the likes of Benidorm or Skegness.)

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2018
6,0
Sin no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Normal”

Staff is kind. Transport service cheaper than outsider. Only one massage next three lot from the hotel, but is good. Near to the beach compare with Crib Hotel. Mostly is double bed. Nothing fancy. Toilet partition with glass. Can see through after a hot shower. Water heater is unstable.

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Sieta no Nīderlande
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Good location, oke hotelroom”

We stayed here for 3 nights. This hotel is located in a small dead ended street, so not that many people walk through, but still 5 minutes walk from the main street. The room was spacious, clean and had a nice and warm shower. The room had a balcony, but just one person can sit there, it is way too small. There are enough good restaurants around (step out the hotel, go to the right and you'll see a really good restaurant on the corner), so breakfast included is not needed in our opinion.

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2018
4,8
Mohamed no Katara
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Value for Money ”

I stayed only one night , thus i can not judge the service . the hotel location is ok near to the beach and to walking street . but the room is small and the hotel doesn't have any facilities to enjoy . but it value for the price .

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2018
6,0
Jordan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Decent value”

Cheap rooms in good location. Nothing fancy. Staff during check in were really nice but the second day when I extended another night online, the Thai lady working was very rude and at one point even asked me to pay her more money directly for an “upgraded” room (which it clearly was not). Her attitude ruined the experience for me so I won’t be staying again.

Novērtēts 03 augusts 2018
5,2
E.M no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

its an old hotel, rent is too much

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Mike
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Good place to stay and close to all the action”

Only problem was the shower leaked .... however the maids were great and cleaned the rooms everyday

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Tobias no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good Central and Quiet”

only few meters to the beach, nice staff - got room update

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Tobias no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

walk to beach, nice room, great staff”

n.a.

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Mary no Filipīnas
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Value for money”

Great location. Accommodating staff. Few walks from the beach. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2018
5,2
Petrus no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Got charged for something that wasn’t our fault ”

In our room the bathroom door’s handle is in the perfect position to hit the window. By accidentally pushing the door too hard it would fling and break the window. We, of course, got charged for it. I was in disbelief, because this must happen every week at least. It is clearly a design flaw, because in our friend’s room you can see the handle on the door has been moved down to avoid this happening. The guy on reception started yelling at us when we questioned it. Awful experience.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Sławomir no Polija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās14 naktis 2018. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

We have reservation for a room with a window and a view. We didn't get it. Hotel staff offer us upgrade for an extra pay. After a little argue they gave us a room with a window with a view for a ... wall. No sunlight, no view.

Novērtēts 25 marts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Blaine no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

What you see is what you get ”

If your staying between hotels and need a place to stay it’s not to bad for the price but if you book the backpackers rooms understand they are small and grotty great for groups of boys traveling , budget travels or backpackers but if not don’t stay here but the staff were lovely just wish the hot water was hot not warm but if you stay here make sure you have locks on your backs doors are secure but there are no safes in the backpackers rooms and the backpackers rooms are out the side ally but 3 boys enjoyed are stay but we just slept most of the time due to bangala getting the better of us

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2018
6,4
Labi
Blaine no Austrālija
Grupa
Ekonomiskās klases naktsmītne
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

What you see is what you get ”

If your staying between hotels and need a place to stay it’s not to bad for the price but if you book the backpackers rooms understand they are small and grotty great for groups of boys traveling , budget travels or backpackers but if not don’t stay here but the staff were lovely just wish the hot water was hot not warm but if you stay here make sure you have locks on your backs doors are secure but there are no safes in the backpackers rooms and the backpackers rooms are out the side ally but 3 boys enjoyed are stay but we just slept most of the time due to bangala getting the better of us

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2018
4,0
Dejan no Slovēnija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Budget hotel with non-budget price, not recommended at all!”

After reading comments on Agoda, I thought it would be a nice hotel. DON'T fall for this! This is a worn down, dirty hotel that only slightly resembles pictures. At check in I got 3 bed room, reserved king bed. After pointing that out, nicely, they said sorry, that is all we have...hm. Room smeeled of cigarettes, dirty walls, mold in bathroom, some kind of sand on the very small balcony...If I would pay 1000-1200THB for this, It would be barely acceptable, but at the price of 2600THB off peak seson...NO WAY. Worst price perfomance ratio hotel I stayed in Thailand in 10 years. And I sayed in many! Stay clear.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2018
5,6
Fessal no Tanzānija
Grupa
Standarta istaba ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

armoni patong beach hotel must disclose other problem they are facing, such as elavator, since i checked in their elavator is not working so i had to use stairs, and now am cheking out just because of it,

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Vishu no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Nice budget hotel close to patong beach/bangla road”

The best part of this hotel is the location. It is very close to patong beach and patong market/restaurants. But this hotel does not have good views from the room/balcony. Do not expect sea view as well.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Amina no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Amazing hotel, great price for all the luxury, great location and super friendly staff”

Very clean and modern, big rooms. Housekeeping is thorough and neat. Hotel is at 200 meters from the beach, and a 5 min walk from the famous Bangla Road. Starbucks, MacDonalds, Burger King, Subway and countless other restaurants and cafes right around the corner. Staff is amazing and really friendly, will help you with everything you need and more. Hotel is in a side street, so if you want to stay close to the crowded areas but still sleep like a baby, this is the hotel you want.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Randula no Šrilanka
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

Great Place, Great Staff, Great value for money”

Everything was good during the 3 day stay of me and my wife. Rooms were very good in size, clean and tidy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I cant say any bad about this place. This is located very near to Patong beach. So you have easy access to everything. The best part is, even though its very near to the main road, neighborhood was very calm and quite. So it was a very pleasant stay here.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
malcolm no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Lieliski”

Travelling with a friend two rooms when we asked for anoyher day the price for the same room was now 800 BHT as opposed to 540 some from memory, this was described as a free update from backpacker which was not mentioned nor pictured in the review. Lastly and perhaps most sisturbing I left a reasonable important article in my room at 5 am. (excuse) and found there is absolutely no way to contact them. The hotel is also misnamed it is not the Naray Patong at all but the Armani Patong. Excellent location fifty metres, past excellent restaurants from the beach, staff are friendly and helpful but prepared to rip you for a little. But then that is Thailand, really I save so much money when I go there, but when I get home and check the bank account,,,,,,,,,,,,,, how did they do that? It was so cheap. LOL But that is part of the Joy of Thailand, they do it so nicely.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Stanislava no Čehija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Great location”

Value for money , cannot complain about anything . The name of this Hotel must have changed last few days from Armoni . Everything is in working order , TV , Wifi , shower . We didnt book room with breakfast as we wanted to be flexible but ate 2-3 times at the Hotel for 150THB . Breakfast is limited but is better then some served outside for 200-300THB . Hotel is child friendly , staff is very good and helpfull . 3min walk to beach .

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Patong Beach”

If you want to go to Patong Beach, this is an excellent value hotel. I like everything about the choices the owners made, nice enough and very practical, they hire great people too. These are smart people. I am very disappointed with many of the neighbors, however.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Hanaa no Kuveita
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

Value for money ”

Pros, clean and good location with very helpfull staff and the deluxe room are really big. Cons, Windows are facing another walls and the breakfast is very limited (eggs, sausage, rice and some Chinese vegetables, tomatoes, cucumbers, lettuce, 3 kind of fruits, butter and jam with hot drinks nescafe, tea and cold drinks and 2 types of cornflakes)

Novērtēts 30 marts 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Antoni no Igaunija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

Great deal for staying at patong.”

The staff was amazingly friendly and helpfull! Even tho you can hear some karaoke from time to time, it was mostly quiet and peacufull. The location is great as nothing is far from here. The rooms were cleaned top notch everyday. Again, the staff was the best!

Novērtēts 07 marts 2017
3,6
Ngan no Malaizija
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Laundry service very poor”

We send our clothes to front counter on 17/02/2017 night time, he promise us will get done on 2nd night at 6pm but untill 12am midnight we still didn't get our clothes done until departure date on 19/2/2017 5am still haven't receive. One of the staff said will done on 8am, but we already check out. He promised us will courier back to us, hope he will keep the promise.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2017
6,4
Labi
Alan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Location via fine, not too noisy. ”

Pros. Good location , deluxe room is good, with balcony and reasonable view. There is a lift. Cons. Standard room no window and small. Good for a very short stay only. Breakfast food selection is poor and short of staff

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2017
6,8
Labi
Mikko no Somija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Good location, no facilities but clean enough for that price level”

It located pretty close the main beach road in a sidestreet that makes it a bit more silent placecduring the night. To access the beach, you need to cross the main beach road that has traffic. The hotel do not have many extra facilities to make your stay comfort but the staff was friendly, except the lady in breakfast who was more interested her phone than customer service. The breakfast is really poor and including some instant food options mainly. The room was clean though even a bit worn out (as probably any else hotel built in same time) but we were happy of our room.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
DAVE no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Great location”

More than happy. The rooms are very modern and clean. The outside looks older, so the rooms are a very pleasant surprise. The staff were helpful and always smiling. Its in a very quite street but only 100 meters to the beach and main water front action.

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Ornnapuk no Taizeme
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Good deal”

i reserved the deluxe one a few month ago cuz it's 50% off. The hotel is easy to find bcuz it's located near Bangla street. The room was great. It's better than i expected. There is no car park btw. But overall, personally i was pleased by staffs, room, and facility.

Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Bianca no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Great location”

Great location for the price - just 1 block back from the beach and down a quiet street. Room and facilities looking a little worse for wear but that's the compromise for the price I guess! Very clean and great aircon.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2016
8,8
Lieliski
kamal no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Good location Value for money”

1) very good location. 10 mins walk to Jungceylon and Banzaan Market. 5 mins walk to bangla road. 2 mins walk to the beach! This was important to me as i dont like to waste time travelling or wasting money by taking transportation. 2)nice room. Comfortable bed. There is a window but no view. 3)very friendly and helpful staff

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2016
6,0
NICHOLAS no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

It is what it is...decent budget hotel”

Rooms are relatively clean even though the furniture looks bit tad old and need a new coat of paint. Good location and just minutes from patong beach. Next to a local grocery shop... Avoid this shop at all cost as it is more expensive and charge you farang price... 7/11 or most of the local convenient store which is just a few minutes walk away

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Byron no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Great Budget Value by the Beach”

The iCheck has a great location, and the staff provides free beach towels for guest use...nice touch! For a budget location, the rooms were fine and the AC worked great. It is located near the end of a dead-end street, so it was surprising quiet for Patong Beach. The staff was helpful and courteous.

Novērtēts 29 februāris 2016
6,4
Labi
Baris no Turcija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Average”

Hotel has a good location, just 1 min to the beach, 5-7 mins to Bangla Road and 10-12 mins to Jungceylon. Rooms are spacious and clean, but has a limited view. Breakfast was poor. Staff was not amazing but OK. As a result itms an average budget hotel in the heart of Patong.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2016
7,2
Ļoti labi
Xuan no Vjetnama
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Value for money and good location”

Good location, just a short walk to the beach. Value for money. Good to have staff speaking English more fluently. I got an incident where card cannot open the door, staff took quite long to check and didnt help to take the card up but me running up and down 3 - 4 times to try. Overall hotel is new, clean and value for money.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2016
9,0
Izcili
Vlad no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgo vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Excellent place almost on the beach”

Condition, location, value

Excellent hotel about 100 meters from the beach. Except some noise in the next room from an unhappy sex worker screaming at her client, the hotel is very quiet considering it's proximity to the beach and crowds. Rooms are spacious, clean and plumbing fixtures are modern. Breakfast is average. 10 minutes from Bangla, 15 minutes from the excellent Big C Extra in the JungCeylon mall. One minute from the beach. Staff is very friendly. Very comfortable stay.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2016
5,3
David no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Close to beach”

Location, price

Check in was slow. There were 3 people in reception but only one of them seemed to be doing anything. We were obviously a couple but they put us in a room with 2 single beds, I went down to change and they moved us to a new room on the 3rd floor in another section with no lift. The room was not too bad except the view was a concrete wall about a metre away and the bathroom wasn't very clean but it was a decent size. It's was a short walk to Patong beach and about a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2016