Aryaduta Bali
Nesen uzbūvēts
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Aryaduta Bali

Jalan Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonēzija, 80361
- Parādīt kartē
Superior klases numurs - Guļamistaba Aryaduta Bali
Superior klases numurs - Guļamistaba
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Aryaduta Bali
    Vestabils Aryaduta Bali
    Peldbaseins [āra] Aryaduta Bali
    Superior klases numurs - Guļamistaba Aryaduta Bali
    Skatīt visus 40 foto
    Dārzs Aryaduta Bali

    Aryaduta Bali atsauksmes

    8,7
    Lieliski
    /10
    ( 168 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    9,0
    Izcila tīrība
    92% ieteiktu draugam

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Aryaduta Bali

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • 960 m no pludmales

    • Atrodas Bali centrā

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    Lieliski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,9
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - 960 m no pludmales
    Populārākais apkārtnē
    Populārs
    Tuvumā
  • Waterbom parks890 m
  • Kuta Pludmale1,79 km
  • Uluwatu templis13,73 km
  • Tanah Lot templis15,49 km
  • Svētā pērtiķa meža sanktuārijs26,17 km
  • Ubud Pils27,55 km
  • Sātana asaras29,29 km
  • Taman Tirta Gangga58,62 km
  • Batur kalns59,51 km
  • Sekumpul ūdenskritumss62,14 km
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms 12 stundām

    Atbilstība cenai:8,7
    Vietas vērtējums8,9
    Tuvākā lidostaNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Attālums līdz lidostai860 m

    Numuri pieejami Aryaduta Bali.

    pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs (Deluxe Premier)
    pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs (Deluxe Premier)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs (Deluxe Room)
    Deluxe klases numurs (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs (Superior Room)
    Superior klases numurs (Superior Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 40 m²/431 k...
    • Skats: Iela
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Executive klases numurs (Executive Room)
    Executive klases numurs (Executive Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 70 m²/753 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    行政三人房 (Triple Executive)
    行政三人房 (Triple Executive)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Četrvietīgs numurs (Quadruple Room)
      Četrvietīgs numurs (Quadruple Room)
      ...
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Premier Room
        Premier Room
        ...
          Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
          Standard Triple Room
          Standard Triple Room
          ...
            Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
            "Suite" numurs (Suite)
            "Suite" numurs (Suite)
            ...
              Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
              Premier Double or Twin Room, Bathtub
              Premier Double or Twin Room, Bathtub
              ...
                Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
                Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

                Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

                Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
                Vairāk par Aryaduta Bali

                Vairāk par Aryaduta Bali

                Apraksts

                Parādīt mazāk

                Postavke

                Parādīt mazāk

                Attālumi un nepieciešamais

                Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
                Parādīt mazāk

                Kas tuvumā

                Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
                Parādīt vairāk

                Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

                Parādīt mazāk

                Noderīga informācija

                Parādīt mazāk

                Svarīgs paziņojums

                Lūdzu, ņemiet vērā, ka katru gadu Bali sala svin Nyepi (Kluso) dienu zemāk redzamajos datumos. Tā ir absolūta klusuma diena visā salā. Nav atļautas āra aktivitātes, tajā skaitā, reģistrēšanās un izrakstīšanās no naktsmītnes. Nyepi diena iekrīt šādos datumos: 7.marts, 2019 | 25.marts, 2020 | 14.marts, 2021 | 3.marts, 2022 | 22.marts, 2023

                Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Aryaduta Bali

                Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
                Agoda atsauksmes (168)Booking.com atsauksmes (484)
                Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
                Iespējas8,3
                Atrašanās vieta8,9
                Pakalpojumi8,8
                Atbilstība cenai:8,7
                Visas valodas
                Visi ceļotāju tipi (168)
                Visi numuru veidi
                Parāda 76 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
                1234
                8,8
                Lieliski
                Sven no Vācija
                Solo ceļotājs
                Deluxe klases numurs
                Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

                Nice Hotel with small issues”

                The hotel is nice, thats a fact. Nevertheless there are small issues: 1. in the shower the shower gel has to be placed on the floor. There is no small space to place it. 2. the Laundry Service does not bring the laundry to the room if there is no prepaid via Creditcard. Next day I asked and them bring it. 3. After 9:30 there is less breakfast remaining. A little bit more trust to the guests will be great. Breakfast has to be visited before 8:00 to avoid too many people

                Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019

                Dear Sven Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for sharing your review following your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your constructive feedback about the areas that we need to improve and please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused. We accept this positively and we will address it to our respective leaders to rectify the shortfall to ensure those will not occur in the near future. It’s always great to hear about positive and constructive feedback from our valued guests like you, it’s truly what we strive for. We will always try to improve ourselves in term or product, facilities, and services for our guest’s satisfaction. We hope you’ll return back to feel a flawless and relaxing stay, much better from your most recent stay. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                8,8
                Lieliski
                Suhaimi no Malaizija
                Solo ceļotājs
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

                Room Floor Layout ”

                The location is great. Very close to the airport and shopping complex. Many restaurants nearby and for Muslims, no problem to get halal food nearby. What I somehow not particularly happy was the way the rooms are laid out. There are only two floors for the guest rooms but the floor area is so huge they have to design the rooms such that some guests will have to walk long way to their rooms. I even got lost one time finding my room. Another thing that was somewhat unfortunate for me was that my room was exactly above the front courtyard of the Lippo Mall where there are live shows and band performing every night until 10pm. The front desk did remind me of the noise when I checked in but I didn't realize that the noise was so disturbing for those given rooms facing the road. I have to bear the noise for 3 nights during my stay at the hotel. Probably it won't be that bad is the roadside rooms were design with the balcony and guests may as well enjoy the live band from their room.

                Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019

                Dear Suhaimi Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to share review about us and we are glad that you liked our convenient location. We really appreciate your constructive feedback about the lay out and the noise of the live band performance came from the mall. We do apologize for your inconvenience and we will surely take your concerns as positive feedback to motivate us to perform better and to reform forward. We are more than happy if we can welcome you back and serve you even better in your future visit. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 18 aprīlis 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                8,8
                Lieliski
                Jaeyoul no Indonēzija
                Pāris
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

                Brand new hotel”

                The hotel is really close to the airport that I had one night just before the day of flight. It is located middle of downtown and contacted big mall. It is a bit noisy till very late night due to the band playing in front of hotel. The facilities are brand new but the restaurant seemed the interim operation before completion of main place. Hotel is huge and was a bit hard to find the way. Staffs are very kind and professional. Person who is loving the brand new hotel close to the airport, it is the most recommended with good budget.

                Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2019

                Dear Jaeyoul Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you very much for sharing your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know impressed with the genuine services delivered by our staff. Your constructive feedback on highlighted areas that we need to improve is much appreciated. We understand how you really concern and giving the attention to detail to all those crucial things that become the main expectations of every guest. We will seriously take this opportunity because we realize this all about the quality and the consistency that we give to the esteemed costumer like you. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back here in your future visit and serve you better. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                10,0
                Izcili
                Desmond no Austrālija
                Pāris
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

                Excellent value for money ”

                I can’t recommend this hotel highly enough we had a luxury escape for eight nights. We have travelled Asia extensively for over 30 years and the service we received at Aryaduta was the best we have ever had. The breakfast was perfect staff were attentive to your every need rooms were grand and clean. The hotel has a great location next to a large mall theatre and a number of eateries for every taste

                Novērtēts 17 februāris 2019

                Dear Desmond Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for wonderful review following your recent stay at Aryaduta Bali. We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and impressed with the overall facilities, cleanliness, genuine services delivered by our team as well as our convenient location that make your holiday happier. It’s our dedication to serve you in the very best way and to ensure that you’re most welcome and feel comfort during your stay and happy when you left the hotel. Once again thank you for this special reward and compliment toward our hospitality service and we absolutely look forward to welcoming you back here for more exceptional stay memories in near future. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 18 februāris 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                9,2
                Izcili
                Mario no Indonēzija
                Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
                Deluxe klases numurs
                Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

                New Hotel”

                When we enter the lobby for the first time it smelled so good. Greeted by welcoming drink, check in was fast. And we were in our room less than 15 mins (only cons is our room is so far away). The room was big, bed also big. So spacious for my kids running around. the breakfast was good. Many selection and tasty. The pool is small and on rooftop. The fitness center only have like 5 machine. But overall i will back again. its 5 mins walk to discovery shopping mall, 15 mins to kuta beach

                Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2019

                Dear Mario Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to share the detail review about us. We are glad that you liked the overall hotel and facilities as well as our convenient location. We hope you had a relaxing time at our rooftop pool. It’s always great to hear about positive and constructive feedback from our valued guests like you, it’s truly what we strive for. We will always try to improve ourselves in term or product, facilities, and services for our guest’s satisfaction. We will share your wonderful feedback to our entire team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back in your future visit. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 11 janvāris 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                8,8
                Lieliski
                ELISA no Austrālija
                Solo ceļotājs
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

                New hotel in kuta ”

                Huge beautiful room,with comfortable bed but hard pillows.Bathroom is very big with good shower.rooms are located too far walk from elevators,they should have added another one near pool area,to access reception.Pool was lovely,but drinks are so overpriced 60,000 small Bintang.Breakfast was very average for a 5 star hotel,least favourite but Henry's restaurant at front of hotel was very nice.Staff were always happy and freindly .

                Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018

                Dear ELISA Warmest Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to share your experience following your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our spacious room, our rooftop pool and the personalized services delivered by our team. We do value your constructive feedback about the pillow, breakfast quality as well as the access inside the building which we will take as positive feedback for our better improvement. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We are more than happy if we can welcome you back and serve you even better in your future visit. Best regards, Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 20 decembris 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                10,0
                Izcili
                Munedy no Indonēzija
                Biznesa ceļotājs
                pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
                Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

                Great Place and value”

                Great Place and value

                Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019

                Dear Munedy Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your preferred hotel in Bali. We are happy to get such a wonderful review following your stay with us. We would like to ensure that our valued guests like you to get the finest hospitality and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope that your stay with us was a memorable one. Nothing pleases us more than to welcome you back in near future and serve you again at our best. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 03 maijs 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                10,0
                Izcili
                Rajesh no Indija
                Solo ceļotājs
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

                AWESOME!”

                Excellent stay! Special thanks to Monica at the reception, she upgraded me to a room with a balcony even though the one I booked didn't have one and she was so kind enough to shift me to a room on the quieter part of the hotel away from the city side view. Really enjoyed the stay, right from the location, property grounds, friendly staff, the room and the balcony was so spacious, amenties, breakfast choices, view from the breakfast area on the rooftop etc. Would definitely come back again!

                Novērtēts 19 marts 2019

                Dear Rajesh Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your preferred hotel and share such a great and detail review about your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our spacious room and impressed with our convenient location. Your kind words and the outstanding flattery toward our front office team Ms. Monica will surely be shared, as it is a really great opportunity to show her that her assistance and hospitality is well recognized and rewarded. Once more thank you for making your precious time to share your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to welcome you back here to experience more beautiful memories with us. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 19 marts 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                9,2
                Izcili
                Gary no Austrālija
                Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
                Executive klases numurs
                Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

                Good Option if you don't need a Beach front”

                Modern, Clean and large rooms are noticeable features. Carpeted corridors keep the sound to a minimum. Located on top of the Lippo Mall, this new hotel is run well and has a roof top pool with views to the ocean (beach is about 500 meters away). Plenty of restaurants, large supermarket and coffee shops in the Mall below, inter alia. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was okay but it was quite busy. Used the gym and was okay for my needs - cardio machines. I took one star off for facilities. Why? One suggestion is to provide a free kids play area for guests -this can be very helpful to those with young children. Given the size of the hotel, I think this can be accommodated without too much problem. That said, there are several commercial play areas in the Mall (basement and 2nd floor). We stayed at 7 hotels on this trip and it was only slightly eclipsed by big-brand beachfront properties (and, of which, we paid more to stay).

                Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019

                Dear Gary Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for sharing your detail feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you impressed with our spacious room, overall facilities and services delivered by our team. Aryaduta Bali located in the heart of Kuta. It is close to the airport and there are many restaurants and shops nearby include Lippo Mall Kuta that is integrated with the hotel’s building. We greatly appreciate your constructive feedback about the kid’s playground. We accept this positively and we will address it to our respective leaders for better improvement. Once more thank you for making your precious time to share your concerns. We look forward to welcome you back to experience more beautiful memories with us. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 28 februāris 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                8,4
                Lieliski
                Lilyana no Malaizija
                Biznesa ceļotājs
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

                Awesome near Hotel in Kuta (but noisy)”

                Everything else is awesome except 2 things: 1. ALWAYS Request nearest room to the elevator. Else it is a 500m walk from room to elevator!! 2. ALWAYS request a room facing the chapel and NOT above the Matahari Mall. This is because the rooms Do NOT have windows that are sound-proof. Matahari Mall has bands that play all night and it is SUPER LOUD if your room is on top of the mall.

                Novērtēts 30 septembris 2018

                Dear Lilyana Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are regret to know that you are not satisfy with the room distance and the noisy came from the mall. I can assure you that these matters have been brought to The Board Members attention as well as to respective mall leader for immediate corrective actions. Your feedback help us though to continue improving our product and services. While my apologies will not alter your experience, I do extend it with sincerity. I still hope you will give us the chance to be of service to you in the future and to make you overcome your disappointment. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 08 oktobris 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                10,0
                Izcili
                Ibrahim no Saūda Arābija
                Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
                Deluxe klases numurs
                Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

                Best place and great location ”

                Staff are amazing food is amazing . It is the best place to relax and enjoy your and your family time . Location is great for shopping and restaurant around is great try the Indian food next to the hotel shopping mall is next door

                Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2018

                Dear Ibrahim, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali.. we are so delighted to read a short and meaningful review as you have been posted, that you truly enjoyed your stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday destination as well as accommodation and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. With warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management

                Atbildēti 20 jūlijs 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                9,2
                Izcili
                grace no Indonēzija
                Pāris
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

                Modern spacious room”

                Clean and very spacious room near the airport. Excellent and polite staffs. I would recommend booking the deluxe room instead of superior. As the superior room faces the main street it could get really noisy especially if there's an event outside. The floorplan of the hotel is quite confusing as we actually had to ask the room service staff where the elevator is as it was quite far from our room. Otherwise it's worth the money spent.

                Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2018

                Dear Grace, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali!, we are so delighted to read a short and meaningful review as you have been posted, that you truly enjoyed your stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday destination as well as accommodation and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. With warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management

                Atbildēti 01 jūlijs 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                9,2
                Izcili
                paul no Austrālija
                Pāris
                pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
                Uzturējās10 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

                Beautiful new hotel in Kuta.”

                This is a hotel, not a resort, but it is beautiful. The rooms are large, lovely bathrooms, extensive buffet breakfast, great staff, nice restaurant and built on top of a shopping centre. Its a five minute walk to the beach and a short walk or ride to Kuta city. The General Manager is out and about if you have a problem. If the price suits you, go for it, you won't regret your stay.

                Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2018

                Dear Paul, Warmest greeting from Aryaduta Bali.. Thank you very much for your high trust to Aryaduta Bali. Your positive comments and compliments are very much appreciated as we able to maintain the level of our product and service quality that we deliver to you. We also commit to do our best and to ensure that our valued guests like yourself always receive an exceptional experience. One again thank you very much and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more uncompromising Aryaduta’s experiences. Warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management

                Atbildēti 19 jūnijs 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                10,0
                Izcili
                Yun no Austrālija
                Pāris
                pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
                Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada februāris

                Perfect hotel in the heart of Kuta”

                Our stay at Aryaduta was flawless. The staff was incredibly friendly! The breakfast buffet was huge with so many different choices and had an amazing view out to the ocean as the breakfast lounge was on rooftop. The infinity pool again with ocean views was to die for with a swim up bar. Rooms were super clean and we returned to perfectly made rooms every day. The only thing we could fault was the noise from other people in the hallways late at night (rooms not very sound proof) which didn’t spoil our trip very much. We stayed at 3 different hotels during our balk trip and Aryaduta was by far our favourite. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Kuta.

                Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019

                Dear Yun Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your stay experience with a remarkable feedback following to your recent stay at Aryaduta Bali. We are more than happy to know that you impressed with the overall hotel and facilities as well as the services delivered by our staffs. We are proud to receive such positive review that the dedicated team has successfully delivered a true Aryaduta’s experience that is beyond your expectations. Your constructive feedback related the noisy came from the hallway is much appreciated and we do apologize for the inconvenience you had. On behalf of the entire team, once again thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back here in near future to exquisite another stay experience with us. Best regards, Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Show more
                Aryaduta Bali
                6,8
                Labi
                marshella no Indonēzija
                Pāris
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

                unfriendly staff”

                i think this hotel is amazing in terms of location, but unfortunately the staff needs more improvement. i stayed 5 days and everytime i park my car, they always come and ask the same question. they always ask my room number, whether im a guest or not.. they all busy with their phone meanwhile all guest had to park their car by theirself.. what a shame

                Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2019

                Dear marshella Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for sharing your detail feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you impressed with our hotel as well as our convenient location. We regret to know that you had unpleasant experience related the services from our staff at the parking area. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience you had and we will seriously address this issue to our respective Managers to investigate and rectify the shortfall. We understand how you really concern and giving the attention to detail to all of those crucial things that become the main expectations of every guest. Once again thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Aryaduta Bali on your next trip and to serve you better in the future Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Show more
                Aryaduta Bali
                10,0
                Izcili
                Fadi no Austrālija
                Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
                pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
                Uzturējās15 naktis 2018. gada decembris

                5 stars for value for money, location and customer service ”

                I spent 2 weeks there with my young family and we loved everything about it. Rooms are fantastic, great facilities and the staff are very friendly with very good customer service and specially the manage, she was fantastic. The location is ideal too. I will definitely be staying there on my next trip and I highly recommend it.

                Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

                Dear Fadi Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali First of all please allow us to express our great appreciation following to your incredible review about your stay experience in our resort recently. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your preferred accommodation during your holiday time in Bali and we are extremely delighted to know that you had enjoyable moments with us and impressed with the overall hotel and facilities, our convenient location as well as personalized service provided by our team whom have made your overall experiences in Aryaduta Bali beyond expectations. Your comment is invaluable for us and we are proud that the dedicated team has successfully delivered a true Aryaduta’s service to valued guest like yourself. Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience and recommend us and we definitely look forward to your return on your upcoming visit to our resort in near future for more Aryaduta’s memories. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Show more
                Aryaduta Bali
                5,6
                Michelle no Indonēzija
                Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
                pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
                Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada decembris

                Large room”

                I stayed at the deluxe premier room for a week. The deluxe premier room doesn’t look the same as the picture. They didn’t have the bath tub instead they only have 10 rooms with bath tub. For me that is quite a false advertisement because didn’t state at all ‘only limited unit’. And their room service is very terrible. The cup they didn’t wash it. Still have the milk stain but the cup already put upside down as if already been cleaned. They also didn’t replace the hand towel everytime. Even though i put the hand towel on the floor but didn’t give the new one. Didn’t refill the coffee and tea everyday. Lots of lack with the cleaning service. Quite disappointed with this hotel.

                Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019

                Dear Michelle Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you very much for your taking your precious time to write your review following your stay with us. We regret to know you have several issues during your stay and please accept our sincere apologize. We will straightly forward it to our respective Managers to investigate, rectify this shortfall and to make sure it will not happen again. We are taking this positive feedback for our better improvement. We understand how you really concern and giving the attention to detail to all those crucial things that become the main expectations of every guest. We will seriously take this opportunity because we realize this all about the quality and the consistency that we give to the esteemed costumer like you. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience you had. We hope you’ll return again to feel a flawless and relaxing stay, improved from your most recent stay. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Show more
                Aryaduta Bali
                9,6
                Izcili
                Bambang no Indonēzija
                Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

                Nice hotel but swimming pool is too small for adult”

                N/a

                Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2019

                Dear Bambang Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for sharing your review following your recent stay with us. It’s always great to hear about positive and constructive feedback from our valued guests like you, it’s truly what we strive for. We will always try to improve ourselves in term or product, facilities, and services for our guest’s satisfaction. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully very near future to be at your service again. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 15 aprīlis 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                10,0
                Izcili
                Bambang no Indonēzija
                Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
                Superior klases numurs
                Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

                Swimming pool isn’t suitable for adult”

                Others - are good!

                Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2019

                Dear Bambang Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you very much for your high trust to Aryaduta Bali. Your positive comments are very much appreciated as we able to maintain the level of our product and service quality that we deliver to you. We also commit to do our best and to ensure that our valued guests like yourself always receive an exceptional experience. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back here in your future visit and to be at your service again Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 10 aprīlis 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                9,2
                Izcili
                Agnes no Indonēzija
                Pāris
                pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
                Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

                Great Place to rest, Great Staff”

                This is my 2nd time to stay here, and I can say that I'm really happy since they improved a lot since my 1st stay esp. their breakfast. The room is really comfy that I feel relaxed when I get back after my activity. Also the room is clean and not too dark. Definitely will come back next time

                Novērtēts 24 septembris 2018

                Dear Agnes Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for your kind review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your second stay much. It’s always great to hear about such positive feedback and guest satisfaction, it’s truly what we strive for. We will make sure that your encouraging feedback is communicated throughout the hotel. Your generous comments about our room, breakfast as well as the attentive services from our staff are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team

                Atbildēti 25 septembris 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                1234
                Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

                Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

                Izvēlieties numuru

                |

                Noraidīt

                Aryaduta Bali
                |Lieliski 8,7
                ×
                Reģistrēties. Iziet.
                Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

                • Lieliska vieta
                • Waterbom parks