Rezervēt tagad: Avani Quy Nhon Resort

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 354 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,6
/
10
83% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Avani Quy Nhon Resort atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (354)Booking.com atsauksmes (154)
8,6
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,1
Iespējas8,4
Atrašanās vieta8,2
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte9,0
Pakalpojumi8,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (354)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 282 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Giang no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Family Studio
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Very nice hotel, very near by the beach, landscape is very beautiful surrounding the hotel. Restaurant serves excellent food, the best breakfast we've had there. However, this hotel is located quite far from City center. Hotel alsos offer free shutle bus to city center but our family has very young children so the best is travel arround by taxi.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019

Dear Giang Thank you for taking your time to review your recent family gateway at AVANI. We sincerely appreciate your nice words about the resort and its surroundings and your fantastic feedback on the dining experiences. . I would like to thank you for relaying your valuable comment on the shuttle options as we have launched a new service for the summer to ensure our guests can enjoy the local sightseeing's. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future Kind Regards Farah Jaber General Manager

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Avani Quy Nhon Resort
10,0
Izcili
Jana no Austrālija
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Must stay!”

The resort was beautiful and staff were lovely. The location was secluded so it may not be ideal if you want to be closer to town, for us this is what we were looking for. The food was the only part we could critique, as it didn’t quite match our expectations considering the rest of the resort. Will be visiting again!

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
4,8
THU no Vjetnama
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

 ”

- Only stay here if you are foreigners. If you are Vietnamese, be prepared to be discriminated against in your own country. We had terrible experience with staff, especially the receptionist named Hạnh during our stay...Very rude, no smile...Even though it's said that there's resort shuttle bus to the city, whenever we asked to book it, she gave many reasons that it's not available....answered questions in a very reluctant and rude manner. The attitude is totally different towards foreign guests. - The manager was nice and friendly though (that's why he's manager, obviously:))) - Location is abit far from the city but would be suitable for people who want quiet stay.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019

Dear THU, Thank you indeed for taking the time to relay your feedback of your recent stay in Avani Quy Nhon Resort. I truly regret that your encounter with our reception team team has been a negative one and that you have perceived your interaction as an offensive one. Please rest assured that such was not our intent and i would like to apologize this isolated incident. Your valuable feedback will certainly allow us to improve and retrain the team member in question as to ensure such does not re-occur in the future. I trust that such will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. With Best Regards, Farah C. Jaber General Manager

Atbildēti 19 aprīlis 2019
Avani Quy Nhon Resort
10,0
Izcili
Nora no Zviedrija
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Everything is absolutely wonderful”

This was truly an amazing experience, everything about this place is wonderful and more. Our room was huge with a big balcony and had this beautiful view of the private beach and the ocean. Waking up to this view and the ocean sound was just beyond words. The breakfast buffet was the best breakfast we've had ever! It offers a broad variaty of both western and asian breakfast, so delicious! We also had great lunches and dinners (however some evenings we took a 10min walk on the beach away to this other place called Big Tree Backpackers and Bistro for some variaty of food). AVANI's private beach is so beautiful, the ocean is clear. We decided to ge the couples massage which we did not regret, it was very professional! We would definately come back to this wonderful place and next time we would stay longer than 4 nights. Thank you for having us!

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Mai no Vjetnama
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Wonderful! It was hard to leave”

I booked 3 nights in October at the deluxe studio room. The staff were really friendly and helpful. My room was exactly like in the picture and the resort quality is great. Avani lives up to its motto "It's the details that matter". I was excited to know that the resort offer free yoga class and meditation session, but was also impressed that they offer to bring gym equipment to your room, so I chose to do yoga on our balcony looking out to the sea and was completely spoiled by the cool October breeze and the sound of the waves. October sea was not crystal clear but the beach was exclusive. It was a great escape from the city. Food is generally good. My boyfriend adored the pork belly stew and ordered it two nights in a row, but I would love to have more seafood and local cuisine options. The gym has great view but the treadmill wasn't working so it's a bit sad. But overall it's a wonderful stay and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great escape!

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Bi no Austrālija
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Lazy getaway”

The hotel is about an hour away from the airport but its location is perfect for a lazy getaway. Clean private beach and awesome views await you. Facility and staff are great. Only negative would be the food option could get receptive after 4 days.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Quynh no Vjetnama
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

The most beautiful resort”

We spent our honeymoon in Avani resort. Everything was perfect. Foods were delicious. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. We really felt in love with Avani design. Every corner is inspirable. We will come back there.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2018

Dear Quynh, Woo hoo! It's fabulous to read that you loved your stay with us and you will be returning. Thanks for leaving a review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Cheers, Hieu Tong General Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2018
Avani Quy Nhon Resort
8,4
Lieliski
Xuan no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Beautiful resort”

Resort is far from the city, located along the beach which is very beautiful view, it's totally natural. Everything is good except price is a bit expensive but it's worthy for what you receive in this resort. I always stay here when I come to Quy Nhon for business trip

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Nhu no Vjetnama
Solo ceļotājs
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Great View from the Place”

The resort places at the cliff so I had great place for breakfast, lunch, dinner and sunbathe. Sitting on the cliff, having meal and enjoying the view. It is still raw nature from the beach and cliff. So this place is suitable for basic re-treat trip which I had good 3 meals, nice place for sunbathe without of crowd and noise and good spa activities with superb great location. The spa is on the top of cliff so I have wonderful time of sightseeing while climbing up. The staffs are really helpful from the greeting, preparing food for request (im vegetarian) and supporting. The room is average level of my expectation due to the facilities. They are middle branded equipments. The resorts takes around 1 hour from the airport and 45 mins to the city. It is saver to take the taxi from airport to resort by taxi. The local taxi offers promotion of 1 way from airport to resort at the time I been there. And it costed more from the resort to the aiport. However, it is much cheaper to request a car of the resort. I recommend this place due to the nice viewed and peacful place.

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Anh no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Neat and nice”

It was a memorable holiday for our family. The resort was neat, clean and nice with a great view. We enjoyed going to the beach early in the morning, and explored the area during the day. The food was fine during our stay; however we preferred going to town for local dishes. Avani resort might be the best resort in Quy Nhon at this point of time.

Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
R no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Pleasant stay and relax stay”

Avant is nicely located in a bay and from the venue you have a fantastic view. the resort is a located 500 m from some other places where you can go for a beer and a snack. In the resort they give good service. We enjoyed the stay

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2016
9,0
Izcili
Ian no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Beautiful Resort, bit far from town”

Location, staff,

What a beautiful resort, the location really is quite stunning. The rooms are well maintained and have a great view of the beach, the staff are all really helpful and their English ranges from adequate to good. Went for a tour arranged by the hotel, had a car car and driver plus one of the receptionists as guide, they all did a great job and had a lovely day out. If you want to be picky there are a few downsides, it is quite a long way from Quy Nohn, 17 km, so you can't just pop into town, although the resort will book a taxi, cannot always swim in the sea due to conditions but there is always the pool and lastly the food, breakfast was great however the evening meal was a bit expensive and not loads of choice and its not really like you have anywhere else to go. But all that doesn't take away from the fact its a great place and I would go back again.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2016
9,3
Izcili
Valentin no Francija
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Luxury resort in a perfect location”

Location, location, and location

Very tidy and peaceful resort with spacious rooms right on a beautiful beach, friendly staff, professional management, fast internet access, great breakfast. For the downsides, the room was a bit too bright by early morning (no black-out curtains in the open bathroom), balconies are missing some privacy, and the restaurant could/should be cheaper (alternative options available on the other side of the beach and in the fishermen's village, within walking distance).

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Susanne no Dānija
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Beautiful, tranquil but restaurant prices to high”

View, beach, ocean

Nice and beautiful. The restaurant is much to expensive, especially the wine. The food very good but the service as good as it should be. Evening; they didn't have steak and lamb, and they had to change the order three time due to lack off overview. The Service minded manager promised us next day to have steaks for us. Next evening, the restaurant manager told they didn't have meat..... The Hotel manager changed this somehow and we got wonderful steaks, and tried there local oysters. The wines was not the year it was listed at the wine list. And much to expensive especially compared to quality. Morning; nice break first with nice cheese selection, but we had to wait 20 min for a cup of coffee, at that even asking three time. The didn't know that information is important, to ease the waiting time. And how long can it take too make a cup of coffee. Two evenings there came one or two buses with Vietnamese guest. Their children made so much noise at the pool area, which also is the bar and restaurant area, so we and other guests had to leave for our rooms for. They should have restrictions for no children under 12 years to avoid this problem. But except for these mishaps, we had a wonderful stay, and I had the best spa treatment in 15 years. 3 hours in heaven. I can also recommend the free yoga lessons at 10 o'clock. As a beginner these where really nice.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
Lisa no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Perfect Location, Amazing Resort ”

Location, Service, Quality Accommodation

This is the most perfect place for a relaxing break. The location is amazing, the staff (including the attentiveness of hotel management) are so friendly and accommodating, my room was of a very high standard with the most spectacular view. The restaurant served an excellent selection of quality food. Breakfast was more than adequate. A visit to the Spa is a must. Beautiful beach, lovely pool, all round I give 10/10 for my stay at Avani. I highly recommend this place and would definitely stay there again in the future. They are to be congratulated on the way they run such a wonderful resort.

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Jean no Francija
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Great place for relaxing but under renovation”

Rooms, Food, Private beach

Very nice people, the food is great at affordable prices, beautiful view from the private beach, ask for the renovated rooms. When we spent the weekend there, we were not informed the swimming pool and one of the 3 buildings were under renovation. The works are not noisy from the room because you will hear the waves, no engine can be heard, very relaxing. We regretted there was no swimming pool because the waves of the beach are a bit dangerous for unexperienced swimmers. Still we enjoyed this place a lot. The restaurant is very good, asian and western food, the prices are fair for the quality, around 15$ per person for a dinner. The resort is a bit far from Quy Nhon, 15min by taxi, but there's not much to see there, i recommend to have a drink on the front beach at night, it's romantic

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Tuan no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

Very nice stay ”

Sea view, friendly staff, great management

Perfect get away at the Avani Quy nhon. Room are spacious with ocean view and large balcony. Great attentive staff and the manager Ms. Sylvie made sure that evey details of our stay was satisfying. Hotel also organise many activities for guests ...e.g. Yoga, cooking class, tai chi, short visit to Quy Nhon city. The Avani may not have the best facilities, but surely have one of the best hotel management in Vietnam and SE Asia. Strongly recommended!

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Wang no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Fancy room, nice beach”

Fancy room nice beach quiet

The hotel valued the money. The thing I don't like is too far away from city, taxi cost more then 200.000vnd.no shuttle bus to city is offered free. And the restaurant is bit poor. The weather in dec is cool. The day I were there can't swim at all, the thing I like is the design of the room, high ceiling,

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Daniel no Šveice
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada februāris

Attractive wellness resort in a wonderful location”

Location, relaxing atmoshphere, friendliness of staff and food

This is a wonderful, quiet place to spend a few days away from the hustle and bustle of the big cities in Vietnam. We enjoyed the wonderful landscape, friendly service and well-equipped facilities. The hotel offers organized excursions to attractions nearby. We found the menue at the restaurant attractive and good value for money, although the choice of dishes is quite limited. Rooms are well equipped and maintained. We appreciated the friendly service of the hotel staff and will certainly come back.

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2011
10,0
Izcili
Nicolas no Šveice
Grupa
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Absolute gem”

Perfect in all regards. A real gem !

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019

Dear Nicolas, Thank you for your fantastic review of your recent stay at AVANI. We hope to welcome you back for a longer holiday at our shores Kind Regards, Farah Jaber General Manager

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Avani Quy Nhon Resort
10,0
Izcili
Emily no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
DOUBLE DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Beautiful resort with and amazing view!”

Staying here was a highlight of our trip. The resort was beautiful and clean and the staff was amazing. Our room was gorgeous and had great views. The private beach was one of the cleanest we had seen. All of the food tasted fresh and the coffee was delicious! We also loved the small restaurant that was down the beach.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
YUKA no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

VERY REASONABLE AND GOOD ROOM”

Because of the renovation for pool, I can use the ANANTARA pool. It was very good. But if I can, I wanted to know this information.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2019

Dear YUKA, Thank you indeed for taking the time to relay your feedback of your recent stay in Avani Quy Nhon Resort and i am glad to learn that you have had an enjoyable stay overall. The main pool had to undergo emergency repairs and i would like to thank you for your understanding at that time. I trust we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future With Best Regards, Farah C. Jaber General Manager

Atbildēti 08 februāris 2019
Avani Quy Nhon Resort
9,6
Izcili
Joanne no Vjetnama
Solo ceļotājs
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Izcili”

Great service!

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Thao no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Very nice view, private and quite. ”

Will be back one day

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
tran no Vjetnama
Grupa
AVANI Family Studio
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

I enjoy my staying in Avani Resort.”

The resort was equiped with good facilities, but some of them are still not comfortable, for example: too heavy chair, false locker of balcony door. One more thing is entertainment with only few services. Around Shuttle bus should be provided with free of charge. Doing so make guest stay completely perfect.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Le no Vjetnama
Grupa
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

a beautiful hidden resort, quiet and chill. Not recommend Viet food there tho.”

Pros: beautiful and clean resort, room is great, we booked standard rooms and got upgraded to suites and I totally recommend any couples to book the suite with beach front view instead. Room is clean, bath room has a front view to the beach!! nice speaker inside the room for you to chill with your music (love it!). The cleaning staffs are nice and kind. Cons: - Vietnamese food: Pho is absolutely not good. We ordered 2 times but both tastes the same, my Vietnamese/American friend who knows little about Pho told us it's like chicken boiled soup We changed to Bun Cha hanoi (grilled meat noolde) and it was better but the fish sauce and vege was not the buncha's style one. - Staff at the restaurant: the lady who served at the restaurant always give us that cranky look receiving our orders. She gave me a grimface after I ordered coffee and by dinner she did it again to my table when we asked for food menu (coz she only gave us wine menu on dinner!). forgot our spoons, vegetable.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are pleased you found the resort facilities to be lovely and that you enjoyed our upgrade offering. On a different note, your restaurant experience is not at all indicative of the high standards of customer service that we expect from our team. We will be raising this with management team to ensure all staff members know what are expected of them, and are well-versed in achieving a high level of customer service. Thanks again for your feedback. Please know that we greatly appreciate feedback, like this, as it assists us in identifying areas that require review within the Hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Hieu Tong General Manager

Show more
Avani Quy Nhon Resort
9,2
Izcili
Allison no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Great stay- food disappointing but room for improvement”

We stayed two nights at Avani- the room was absolutely stunning and comfortable. We loved walking around the beach and pool area. The restaurant wasn’t that great- they were ‘out’ of a lot of items (a whole page... salads, more) which was quite limiting. We also had asked for a pasta dish with no meat.. they brought it with a different meat and then we asked for a new one it still had meat all over it. Oops. It wasn’t awful, just limited choices.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2018
3,2
Van no Vjetnama
Pāris
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts

No character resort, poor service, food and unwell train staff”

Stayed here 3 nights, the beach and the room is ok. The air conditioning was too loud and I have had to switch it off the whole 3 nights as I couldn't sleep at all. I couldn't open the door because our suit room is on the group floor. Staff wasn't helpful at all because they didn't want to change our room even though the resort was pretty much empty: they told me: all the room are the same loud noise. Breakfast was horrible, the swimming pool is pretty small . They need to spend lots of money to train their staff how to work in resort as thei manner pretty bad( spit in front of clients, pick up their noses....) I'd never come back to this place again.

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Thao no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Small but great”

Small resort, like a boutique hotel but nice architecture, well equipped, friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic breakfast, should try salmon burgers. Great view from the room. Very nice view from the restaurant. Long way to local places for sight-seeing. No daily activities for kids. No activities after dinner.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Nicolas no Libāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

Dream hotel”

When you arrive they will make for you 3 min massage and offer you a drink .The staffs are very very kind ,the vue is superb ,you feel that you are in paradise .The food is very good and cheap .You have a wonderful vue in your room .The rooms are so clean .the only thing that I hate that the airport is far away one hour from the hotel.You can make yoga ,tennis ,baby foot ,sauna,meditation ,biking and massage .This hotel I think is good for honeymoon.

Novērtēts 28 marts 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Nguyen no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Need more care on the facilities”

The hotel is 18km from the city center, but since we are on a roadtrip with our own car, i don't find any problem with the location. Hotel is in a manificient cliff and from every corner you can see the view to the beautiful ocean of Quy Nhon Bay. Our room is designed with open space (just curtain for bathroom) so it feels really spacious. Food is good and very affordable (to our standard, but it can be understood as QN is famous for cheap food). I love the staff as they are very attentive and caring, the manager on duty manages to chat with us everyday. However, the gym and kids room are not up to standard, or received less caring due to low season. Both rooms connect together and they smell a chemical odour from the rug. Kids room don't have much to play (no bookes, no toys) except for a large screen TV (which we tried to avoid) and a pingpong table (not for 5 yo). I tried the spa as well, it quite OK. Anyway, this is the best resort in Quy Nhon so far.

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Delphine no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Quality hotel on a beautiful beach”

Beautiful rooms all facing the sea with balcony, large size with a nice shower looking at the view. Beach super well kelp but only 6 sun beds for 63 rooms(!) although always had one available as clients are mostly Vietnamese and don't go to the beach much. Great breakfast buffet and food was good. Swimming pool. Would recommend for a couple , not much to do around . Local clients can be a bit noisy with kids and the rooms are not really soundproofed. Go in low season

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Richard no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Relaxing weekend away from Saigon”

The resort has everything you need so you don't need to leave. The breakfast is simply amazing, we snorkeled (although didn't see many fish), kayaked (a little uncomfortably), played table tennis, snooker, swam in the calm sea, sunbathed on the amazing beach we had almost to ourselves...the ambiance around the hotel is very peaceful and serene. The fresh fish in the restaurant is also not as expensive as I thought it would be and was very tasty, but you can always wander down the beach to a cheaper restaurant.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Clifton no Singapūra
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Lack of facilities for children”

Nature surrounding, spacious and clean room, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff

A friend with 2 young ones, my wife and I had an unforgettable and wonderful stay at this property. Captivating nature surrounding has its value for most visitors both locally and internationally. The brand speaks for itself! You will never forget and will always look back on those days when you were there. With all the fabulous things you can find in this property, somewhat short probably some facilities for the young ones. A small playground or waterslide at the pool will fill them with excitement and exhilaration. Looking forward to the next visit!

Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Robin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Restful and beautiful”

staff and beautiful location

This was our 9th stay at the former Life Resort. It was clear there had been a transition and the physical plant suffered during the hiatus, but big plans were in the works for a renovation. I am sure it will be even more beautiful. I was disapointed with the changes in the spa to much simpler treatments. It used to be the best spa in the region. I hope the new owner will bring it back to its former glory.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Michael no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Great escape”

Beautiful private beach, secluded, great staff

We were looking for a resort to escape and get some much needed R&R and this place was perfect. It's away from Quy Nhon town but that's part of the attraction as the private beach is quieter, cleaner and nicer for swimming. All the employees are great, smile and are happy to help. All rooms are comfortable, are set up nicely and face the sea. We used the free kayaks to explore the nearby island and also the spa with very good treatments in private cabins nestled amongst the trees.

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2014
8,7
Lieliski
mai no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

away of your busy life”

private beach, isolated , on the mountain

staffs are friendly; perfect sea view from any of resort rooms; bathroom is also unique with sea view. each room has one side facing to the sea, other side facing to the mountain so you can hear the bird and the seawaves singing...one thing i do not like is the balconies are so closed...

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
Matthew no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Beautiful location and hotel”

Beach, location, quiet

Quy Nhon, and Avani, are beautiful, quiet places. I've lived in Viet Nam for a few years and this is by far one of my favorite regions. The beach is very quiet and private and the accommodations are very nice. The people in and around Quy Nhon are very laid back and friendly. I've seen people complain about the language abilities of the staff. Please keep in mind that the hotel purposely hires local people and their English skills are solid, but not amazing. If you speak slowly, you should have no problems. There could be more places to eat near the hotel. If you do not live in or are familiar with Viet Nam, it can really be difficult to eat anywhere other than the hotel, which is a bit pricey. However, we were their for 5 full days and tried a lot of the dishes, all of which were delicious.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2014
9,7
Izcili
Thuy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

Truly a paradise on earth, valued for money”

total escape, private clean beach, nice room and service

Thank you Avani for making our anniversary a truly special one! We were greeted by the hotel manager upon arrival and were allowed to check in early at 10am. The room was spacious and tastfully decorated. Bed was large and comfortable. The ocean view is stunning. We had dinner there and chose Vietnamese dishes, which were not outstanding. Prices were on the high end, but food did not quite match up. We were pleasantly surprised when returned to the room in the evening; there were a large bed of rose red rose pedal arranged in heart shapes in the bed with multiple mini candles on the floor surrounding the bed. There were red roses put along the poster bed, some fruit fondu and Vietnamese cakes wrapped in banana leaves. So romantic! However the combination of buffet and ala carte breakfast was great with both Western and VNese options! Quy Nhon's noodle soup and Pho were excellent. The crepes were superb! We joined yoga session in the morning and swam in the beautiful clear beach. It was one of the best beach escape we have ever done!

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Ellepola no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada augusts

Relaxing. Excellent Spa on a beautiful site”

Beach Location and Isolation, Size (just right), Good staff

Excellent location and hotel. The only item they need to fix is the bedding in the hotel. The matress' need to be replaced. The spare beds they provide (foldaway camp beds) need to be replaced with proper beds given the US$35.00 charge per night.

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2013
10,0
Izcili
oliver no Austrālija
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Tranquility ”

Quiet, spa and staff

Hard to believe such an amazing hotel can exist its location as it is so far from anything and almost untouched by tourists, but dont let that scare you. It was most relaxed stay at a hotel i have ever had. Their spa treatment was excellent and we nearly had the whole resort to ourselves. After riding a motorbike from Nha Trang for 5 hours it was such a nice hotel i didnt want to leave. Highly recommend if you want absolute piece and quiet.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2013
5,7
TRAN no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Not really satisfied”

Amazing Ocean View Room

I spent 3 nights at this hotel together with my husband and 2 young children. On the first day, we were so surprised by the distance from the Airport to the Hotel and the price of Taxi Mailinh there. The Taxi driver told lie about the price that makes us pay 15 USD higher than the one it should be. We checked in at the Room at the 3rd floor which is a little bit far from the Reception. It is oK with us but the air-conditioner didnt work at the first time. There was no internet or wifi in room and " it was because the room was too far from the center" said by the receptionist. The hotel is very far from the City and there was no restaurant nearby so we had no choice other than having meals at the restaurant of the hotel. The price there is really expensive to us. The swimming pool is not nice, the beach has alot of stone under the water

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
Linda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

fantastic Hotel with quality service and rooms”

Standard of the rooms was excellent

This Hotel is a peaceful retreat will very helpful friendly staff . The rooms all had ocean views and were very pleasant. We used the spa for a 4 hour session and found this really good value for money. We only stayed 3 nights and a little longer would have been nice.

Novērtēts 02 marts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Dieu no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Great resort with awesome private beach”

Nice rooms with ocean view, private clean beach, and great breakfast

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Clean private beach with great views. Loved the free breakfast - great food. We loved it so much we stayed a total of 12 days. Little far from the city but we like the seclusion. Also dinner cost was a little high and not enough authentic Vietnamese food. Would stay again.

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
fiona no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Fabulous location and hotel”

Rooms and location

Unfortunately it rained during our 2 night stay, I imagine it is even prettier in the sunshine. The rooms are fantastic and the restaurant good. However, our meal and that of the other couples was ruined by a large family allowing their young children to run amok for the entire evening, neither the parents or staff did anything about this. for the price of the meal this was a big problem. I think the hotel needs to decide whether it is a tranquil spa resort or a family hotel as the 2 do not mix in my opinion. Our only other negative point was that the staff were not as friendly as in most other places we have stayed in during 6 weeks in Vietnam.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Gordon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Secluded and Beautiful”

Attentive and friendly staff; spacious room with breathtaking beachfront view; decor in-keeping with the ambiance

We appeared to be only one of two guests on our first night but the staff's attention to detail did not drop. The waters were too rough for us to go on the intended boat due to a typhoon being vicinity. Our disappointment didn't last too long on noticing that we had the beach to ourselves for the whole day. The energy in the waves crashing against the exposed rocks on the front was the soundtrack of the stay. It also made for some great photographs. I am not one for a week of detox and seclusion from the outside world, but our two nights as a stop off on our train journey from HCMC to Hanoi was a welcome break from the intensity of the city and the liveliness of the train journeys.

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Kentot no Indonēzija
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Warm welcome and perfect place for relax”

It is quiet and best for relax

It was amazing with the services and facilities the resort provided. We were very pleasure and enjoy the time there. We went to the island nearby and also rent a motorbike for sightseeing to the town and places nearby. Very recommended for honeymoon and the ones looking for romantic place.

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2012
9,3
Izcili
Susan no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Great resort ”

Superb location, wonderful massages, great staff.

We really enjoyed our week here as this place really met our needs. Good beach, good food, a pool, good service and quiet. Most people only stayed a couple of days, so we saw lots of people come and go and really got to know the resort. The location is super with every room having the amazing view. The staff are wonderful; always helpful. This resort really suited our older children with the pool overlooking beach - they could move between the two all day. The only negative for us was the price of the food which was quite expensive. The food is good but it would have been great to be able to get cheaper meals sometimes. Quy Nhon is some distance from the resort - several Vietnamese families went out to restaurants they knew to get good local food. The resort offered us a free bus trip into Quy Nhon for our family which was wonderful. I treated myself to some massages and a facial which were pricey for Vietnam but glorious.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2012
9,7
Izcili
Jelena no Serbija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Fantastic holiday”

Quite, clean, great service

Great breakfast, clean beach and superb service. The kids enjoyed the most; running on the super clean beach and/or swimming in the pool. There is a billiard table in the reception area for some fun time. Nice food & service for dinner. I enjoyed quietness the most.

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
Nancy no Kanāda
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

We Loved Life Resort!!”

expansive views, luxury accommodations

we wanted to break up the trip between mui ne and hoi an, and decided against nha trang based on other travelers reviews. life resort far exceeded our expectations! we only stayed 3 nights, but could have stayed longer. the resort is a perfect getaway for escaping the hectic tourist centers. a good place if you want to simply relax. for about , life resort was the best place we stayed at in all of vietnam!

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
Nancy no Kanāda
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Beautiful place to relax!!”

gorgeous facility, beautiful views, friendly staff

we wanted to break up the trip between mui ne and hoi an, and decided against nha trang based on other travelers reviews. life resort far exceeded our expectations! we only stayed 3 nights, but could have stayed longer. the resort is a perfect getaway for escaping the hectic tourist centers. we saw maybe 6 other couples during our stay, it was as if we had the place to ourselves! a good place if you want to simply relax. for about night, life resort was the best place we stayed at in all of vietnam! the staff were friendly and went out of their way for us. originally we had only booked 2 nights, and when inquiring with the front desk staff, they told us that it would be cheaper for us to book through agoda, which i thought was very sincere!

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Susan no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada marts

If you want total relaxation!!!”

Friendly staff, heavenly treatments, delicious food and cocktails, beautiful environment...

Could talk positively about this forever. Was the most relaxing holiday I have had in my life and am still feeling the positive benefits of it a month later. If you don't know how to sit still and do very little then this is not the place for you...

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2012
9,7
Izcili
Regan no Kanāda
Pāris
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

This place is paradise on Earth”

beautiful clean rooms, 5 star service, great food, private clean beach

everything was wonderful, the view from the room exquisite, the sound of the waves lulling us to sleep. the service impeccable, the managers help and attention to detail, all of these things make this our favourite place in vietnam so far!

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Hendrik no Vācija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Beautiful resort, fantastic pool, great beach”

Beautiful bay, absolutely relaxing

We loved the Life wellness resort in Quy Nhon. It is situated in a beautiful bay (water and beach much cleaner and nicer than on the beach strip in Quy Nhon). The resort is very well maintained (beach, garden, restaurant, pool). From the pool you can overlook the beach. By the way: from every room's shower you can overlook the beach as well (best shower I ever had!). The breakfast was the best we had during our stay in Vietnam. Since the resort is about 13 km from Quy Nhon there are no other restaurants in the area, which means you have to have all meals in the resort (unless you have a motorbike). Although the meals are not exactly cheap, the prices are o.k. for a top end resort (and the quality was very good). We had very relaxing 5 days there. Would definitively go back.

Novērtēts 10 septembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Oliver no Austrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Peaceful hotel with amazing scenery”

Beach, water, architecture

This is not for the fun and thrill seeking amongst us, but those who want to relax on a beautiful beach with perfect sand, water and landscape. The hotel itself has large rooms, which are modestly, but beautifully decorated, all with an ocean view. The breakfast, especially on days without buffet, is the best we've had on our trip so far. Prices are about 50%-100% above Vietnamese average, service is very friendly. I'd go there anytime again.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2011
9,3
Izcili
Robert no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada augusts

Life Heritage Qui Nhon”

beautiful location
town is not nearby

Absolutely beautiful hotel, right on the beach. The staff are very responsive and friendly. The resort itself is not near anything else so you are tied to eat meals there (unless you take a taxi ride elsewhere). This may be good or bad depending on your needs. If you are after a club med style place for your kids this is not for you but we had a great 4 days here. Definitley to be recommended for honeymooners who want absolute peace and quiet. The spa is fantastic.

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2010
10,0
Izcili
laura
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts

relax”

beautiful location, beautiful and large room
if you need to buy something, the nearest shop is 10min by taxi

perfect hotel if you want relax, it is very quite. beautiful spa, not too expensive . from the room you can enjoy an amazing view of the beach. the swimming pool is a little lit small, but in a lovely location. you need a taxi for any transfer, and the first shop is far 10 minutes

Novērtēts 27 augusts 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Mai no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs

A great place”

The beacj are nice, and eployees are excellent. Well trained! All the room are have beach view and rooms are great!
the resort locations is far from the airport and the city

The beach are nice, and eployees are excellent. Well trained! All the room are have beach view and rooms are great. The food also are yummy. But the resort locations is far from the airport and the city. We did enjoy our stay and we think we will come back soon.

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2010
9,3
Izcili
Nurhan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

the perfect getaway!”

location, rooms, beach, peaceful, great staff
load A/C

though a far and a bit pricey ride from the airport this hotel is perfectly secluded right next to a sleepy fishing village and no other tourists insight! we stayed in a junior suite which was very spacious and tastefuly furnished. great shampoo, lotion and bathing products in the room! the beach is beautiful and other than the very few hotel guests it felt as if we had the place to ourselves. would have been great though if there was a tiny store around as drinking 4 big bottles of bottled water a day from the hotel got a bit expensive after a while.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2010
8,7
Lieliski
Kevin no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

Lovely”

Location, Beach, Rooms, Pool
Restaurant service

This was our second trip to Quy Nhon Life Resort and as expected, it was wonderful. While it is hard not to rave about this resort. I do have to say that the restaurant service needs some work. It is common to wait at breakfast for 20 minutes before one of the many staff members comes around to fill coffee cups. That being said, there is something very special about not having staff standing over your shoulder the entire meal (a common occurrence in Vietnam). All in all - a lovely spot to spend the weekend or a week.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2010
9,3
Izcili
Kevin no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada marts

The Life Resort”

Quiet, relaxing, great food, spacious rooms, lovely beach
Slow service

We loved the Life Resort outside of Quy Nhon. This is the spot to get away from the hustle and bustle of Vietnam and just chill out. We will undoubtedly be back. The rooms all face the ocean and the beach is beautiful, clean and quiet. The spa is simple but our treatments were all well done. Little extras like cold tea before and ginger tea after, made for a relaxing spa experience. The food at the resort was lovely although service was a bit slow. For such a high class resort, we were pleasantly surprised that we could get a beer for $1.50. Very affordable!

Novērtēts 18 marts 2010
9,0
Izcili
Erin no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada marts

Life Resort”

clean, spacious, and well designed rooms; great pool; wondeful spa
The meal service was sometimes a bit slow.

The Life Resort in Quy Nhon is a very peaceful and pleasant beach resort. If you are looking for a place to relax and one that is quiet (i.e. no touts, few tourists), this is it! The room price is great value for money, considering the quality of the resort and the complimentary services (yoga, etc.). The food and drinks are expensive for Vietnam standards, but reasonable considering the quality of the food and resort. The rooms are quite spacious and the design is very unique - the showers facing the beach are just lovely! The staff are friendly and helpful and allowed us to check out late without problem (they offered before we even asked). This is a great place to unwind and worth the stop.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2010
9,7
Izcili
Clare no Somija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2009. gada decembris

Pure heaven!”

A perfect place for honeymooners:) Surroundings, staff, food, spa- all perfect
There are no cons, maybe the location, for people that want to visit town centre on a daily basis.

The best part of our trip was our stay in this Life Resort. For those whom practice yoga, this is heaven. There is a yoga class every morning at 8:15 (or at least was during our stay during the holiday season). I did my practice alone in the sunrise every morning, so there is access to the yogahut at all hours. The spa treatments and surroundings were great. Good food, absolutely precious staff (all local,really great characters). Free Vietnamese lessons, candlelight picnics. We want to move to this resort:D

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2010
8,7
Lieliski
Yoshiko no Japāna
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2007. gada septembris

Life resort Quy Nhon”

Room is very big, clean and neat. Breakfast is great and delicious.
Have to take a taxi for going anywhere.

This hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Vietnam. The rate is not very high, but the room is amazingly big, clean and neat. I could relax in the room easily and the bath and shower make me feel relax. They have a good spa service and sand bath. Breakfast is very dreamy.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2008
9,3
Izcili
Darren no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Uzturējās6 naktis 2008. gada marts

Life Resort”

We stayed at the Life Resort Qui Nhon as the final part of our honeymoon in Vietnam. After a couple weeks traveling around it was fantastic arriving at this resort. The scenery is breathtaking, the staff welcoming, the rooms well set, the massages a wonderful experience and lying by the pool and beach a great way to unwind. When we arrived the room had two single beds pushed together with 2 seperate covers. This was not what we expected on our honeymoon - after 2 nights we were upgraded to a junior suite with a double bed.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2008
10,0
Izcili
Leon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Amazing staff, great location, lovely room”

Best staff I have seen in Vietnam, and plenty of unexpected small extras that really enhanced the experience. Highly recommended.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2018

Dear Leon, I am thrilled to read that you had a fab stay with us. Thanks for mentioning the service that you received from the team. We are incredibly lucky to have so many people who love what they do and they gain a lot of satisfaction out of reading comments like these. At AVANI Quy Nhon, we know that it's the little things that can make a massive difference to your stay. I am so glad that you enjoyed the difference. Thanks again for the review. Next time, come and spend a few more days with us. Cheers, Hieu Tong General Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2018
Avani Quy Nhon Resort
8,4
Lieliski
KWANGHOON no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Nice resorts in Quy Nhon”

Visited twice, everything was quite satisfactory.

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
VU no Vjetnama
Pāris
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Awesomes”

I love this resort , the staffs are very nice and helpful. This resort is suitable for relaxing and hide away busy life I will come back here whenever i come to quinhon

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
CHANG no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Awesome”

Beautiful Resort

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Van no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Close to the nature”

I like the location and the surrounding of the resort. Quiet, close to the nature.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2017