Rezervēt tagad: Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 671 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,7
/
10

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (671)Booking.com atsauksmes (12)
7,7
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 671 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,8
Iespējas7,3
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,2
Pakalpojumi7,9
Atbilstība cenai:7,3
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (671)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 659 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,7
Fantastiski
Yvette no Austrālija
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada septembris
Good Hotel”
Staff, position of hotel, nice food.
Perfect hotel for a Phuket visit, not being in peak season though, because it's a smaller hotel. Great location away from busy streets. 'Grand deluxe rooms' Are ideal because of the nice size verandahs and on 4th floor, so you get a view of the beach without the powerlines! Next choice would be pool entrance rooms, although Pool is not very big. Food is good. Staff very friendly. I will go back there.
Novērtēts 24 septembris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
eric no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts
quick one night stay”
good location and close to beach and business
Pleasant to stay in. I just wanted one night because late check in. Would of stayed longer if i had time but I had already booked 5 star around the Kamala area. Patong better for solo travelers. More options.
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
YIN no Malaizija
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
clean hotel, nice staff, but bad breakfast”
clean room, pool access, nice staff, good location
The hotel is actually located at the other side of patong beach. but also very near and easy access to the beach. from the hotel to the bar, pub or restaurant also in walking distance. however, the hotel buffet breakfast need to be improve.
Novērtēts 06 novembris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
hong no Singapūra
Grupa
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Great service
Great service from the hotel staff. Arrived at monday morning and the room is not ready. But the staff prepared a room for us to take a bath 1st. I also requested for flowers and cake for my wife birthdat on the 3rd day. They charge me for the flowers but cake was given free by the hotel. The only bad point was that the location of the hotel was a bit far from city central.
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Ray no Indonēzija
Grupa
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Great hotel”
Pool access rooms
Check in/out was fast and easy with nice service staff. If you wanted a hotel with a bit of both, i.e. quiet and in town itself, Avantika is the hotel that you are looking for. I was even surprised with a nice birthday cake. Pretty good effort from staff even though I got back late @ 10/11pm. Very Convenient location with minutes walk to street shops and Jung Ceylon. I definitely would go back to Avantika if I ever go to Phuket again.
Novērtēts 09 maijs 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
King no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada decembris
Great location with comfortable room”
Facing the beach. Left corner if facing the sea. Quiet.
Had a wonderful stay. Near to all the shops and eating places, only 10 mins walk. It is in the extreme left side of the sea front. So you get peace and if you want action, just a short walk. If u stay in the middle stretch, u will get lots of music or noise. Cons- last day was early departure, booked bfast ahead but staff was late for work. Boutique hotel runs with little staff, so no choice
Novērtēts 07 marts 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
ramon no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris
Great Location, equally close and far from city.”
Big Rooms, with enclosed sun room. Pleasant staff. like the location close enough for fun, but far enough for quiet.
its a nice hotel. rack rate a little pricey, but with agoda, reasonable. it has all that you want, as a room. the delux seaside room had a enclosed sun room that had a table area to use. worst thing was the bathroom, bit old, and simple 80's like design. the staff are pleasant and efficient. very helpful and with good english. breakfast is a bit of a let-down. its not bad, just limited. the do try very hard to make the most of it. but you have to ask about doing the egg station thing. they do it, on request in the kitchen. view is nice, its across the road from the beach, in a nice sheltered part of main beack. i very much liked the location. it was far enough away from the main beach road/city, to be quiet and undisturbed, but still close enough to walk to all patong has to offer.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Guy no Beļģija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada novembris
Good location, friendly and attentive staff”
location: close to Patong center but still quiet, friendly staff, spotlessly clean rooms
we stayed here for 4 nights and especially liked the clean and spacious rooms and the personal and attentive service from the staff. it is located right across the street from the beach and close enough to the center of patong to be able to go there on foot. the breakfast - even though nice - could be a bit more extensive but apart from that we were very happy to stay at this hotel. it's definitely recommended.
Novērtēts 28 novembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Vishal no Indija
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Breautiful Hotel”
Closeness to Beach, Good Rooms and Good Service
the place was situated in a really good location. the beach was very close to the place. any places to visit had good connection from this place to patong area. there were also a lot of tours close by who were able to customize packages at the hotel premise. overall a good place to stay with family.
Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
najib no Singapūra
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada oktobris
Fantastic hotel, small and romantic”
great service, beautiful rooms, good location
Avantika Boutique Hotel was a great experience. It was not my first time in Phuket, and previously i had stayed at Karon beach which is not the 'main' area. Avantika however is located at Patong beach, though not at the center (that is near Bangla road), it is only a nice 5 minute walk away from the main beach. This also means that it is just far enough away from the noise and busy streets which was great. The service is fantastic, when we arrived they gave us a complimentary 10 min massage and the typical welcome drink. overall, a good hotel for those looking for nightlife and also a romantic getaway.
Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Henry no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada decembris
Nice beach view hotel”
Excellent view of the beach and near to all shopping and nightlife
Internet not free
Stayed one night in this hotel December 2009 and was pleased with my stay. The room was lovely and quite modern... also very romantic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Receptionist made reservation for me and a very nice local restaurant and also arranged transport to pick me up. The ocean view is magnificent from the room. Hotel is located on the beach road and pretty convenient walking distance to all shopping and nightlife. I definitely will stay at this hotel again.
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2009
8,0
Fantastiski
Tengku no Malaizija
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada marts
Holiday”
Clean and accessable
none
The rooms is clean and well decorated.Our room has access to the swimming pool.So,we enjoy swimming.The staff was friendly and helpful.For food there is a lot of restaurant just nearby the hotel.Walking distance to shopping and party.The beach across the hotel you can see only the boat parking.
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2009
9,0
Izcili
Ganamoorthi no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada maijs
Beautiful hideout.”
Wonderful location,walking distance to all exciting sites of Phuket.
Breakfast limited.
We chose Avantika because its a small boutique hotel with few rooms,facing the famous Patong Beach,but just a little away from the noise and crowd of the Bars,nightclubs and shopping areas.Rooms were clean and spacious.Staff very friendly.Its wonderful for couples.It has a nice little pool and free breakfast that was simple,but sufficient.The view of the sunset in the evening is breathtaking.I would certainly return to Avantika whenever i am in Phuket.
Novērtēts 10 novembris 2009
9,0
Izcili
Mark no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada septembris
Avantika Boutique Hotel Review”
boutique hotel with friendly staff and nice rooms, quiet and relaxing
none
we stayed for 3 nights at this wonderful hotel. upon arrival, we were greeted by the friendly staff at the reception and went through a smooth check-in. we were shown to our room which was clean and well decorated. the hotel is away from the crowds of the main patong nightlife, so it is perfect for families or couples who want a quiet holiday. we will definitely be back again.
Novērtēts 24 septembris 2009
9,3
Izcili
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2008. gada februāris
Avantika, the place to stay in Patong”
I left booking my time in Phuket 'til the last minute and, as peak time, I had to stay in 6 hotels in 7 days. This was the most expensive by 25%, so not totally fair comparison. However, it was in the top 2 and, if I didn't prefer the location of another in Karon, it would clearly be number one. Great staff, lovely rooms and nice breakfast. Pool is a little small, but then you have the beach 10m away.
Novērtēts 14 februāris 2008
3,2
Eric no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris
So Disappointing On Money Lost In the room”
1 ) 2nd March 2017 After breakfast around 9.30 am we go for motor sports activities along the Patong beach until around 12 pm noon.  2 ) When we reach our room, we saw a man was in our room doing room make up and cleaning.  ( we didn't call for any room make up when we going out, furthermore Nin was telling me Avantika Hotel have no man doing room make up or cleaning. Normally is done by woman. So who is that man in our room ? )  3 ) All our valuable items like tablet, money , handphone and etc all leaving in the room before we going out for water activities.  4 ) After check out this morning 3rd March  2017  9.30 am we heading to Vietnam, We found out our cash was lost when we going to pay a hotel deposit at Vietnam this evening.  And we calculated back the money that we take to Phuket and the difference lost was Rm 2300 and Vietnam Dong 3000 . In Phuket we only use Thai Bath and credit card. But how come our Ringgit Malaysia and Vietnam Dong have reduced in our bag. We never noticed it earlier as the thieves not take all the money but left back some money in our bag. Furthermore we only use Thai Bath and we never go and check what money left over on our bag.  This morning I call back and follow up yet the hotel operator said the boss still haven't view CCTV and need to wait. the supervisor said is customers fault for not put the valuable in safety box. I just want to remind the Hotel Operator again. I rent for the room , the room was belonging to me until I check out. now you telling me is our fault ? it means your hotel anyone also can go in and no safety at all ?
Novērtēts 04 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Jia no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Great staff and service ”
It was so great that we stayed at this hotel, though the hotel a bit small, the staff are excellent. I left my wallet in the safer and I only realized didn't bring it with me when I arrived airport, the night shift staff was so nice to deliver the wallet to us using his own time and because of his help we finally able to catch our flight. He empresses us and we really appreciate the help.
Novērtēts 01 februāris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Andrea no Austrālija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās12 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Amazing location opposite the ocean, apart from pool access rooms all rooms had view of the ocean! ”
Small pool with only six sun loungers which were hard to move around as heavy wooden. The staff at the restaurant were amazing and couldnt do enough for our group. We would definitely stay there again and already looking for next year!
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
PAUL no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada decembris
New Year 2017”
Lovely hotel but balconies a bit pokey if you're not ton the 4th floor - staff in the bar and restaurant make this place a success - lovely people couldn't do enough for us In a quieter area but easy walk to the action - well recommended
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2017
5,6
Kelvin no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris
A barely satisfactory stay”
An average stay at this hotel - furniture was old and dated and wifi was virtually non-existent in the room. Location was not very near to Bangla Road or Jungceylon. Personally there are much better rooms at better prices around the area. The rates at this hotel is too high as in compared to the room and facilities provided.
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Tiffany no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris
This hotel was nothing short of amazing!!”
I loved everything about staying at this hotel. I stayed for 2 nights in November 2016. The hotel is beautifully decorated and right across from the beach. The rooms are very clean and well supplied. I can't say enough about the staff. They were so kind and went well above to meet any request. If I am ever staying in Phuket again it will be here.
Novērtēts 16 novembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Vicky no Austrālija
Grupa
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Great Views.”
This is a small hotel right opposite the beach. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was great and very spacious.We had a pool access room which was of no advantage as the access was just a narrow path through the bushes! So would probably have been better if we were on first floor with beach views. Restaurant has a fabulous outlook so it is a shame the prices aren't more competitive. Breakfast was included and was sufficient. I don't considered myself to be a "fussy" traveller, nor do I expect perfection so I found my stay pleasant and quiet and if I needed anything I just ask and the staff got it for me immediately. To me, that's all you can ask for.
Novērtēts 14 novembris 2016
5,6
Fern no Jaunzēlande
Grupa
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Nice room with bath tub, cleaning could be improved. Great location.”
MY ROOM HAD A MASSIVE BED & BIG BATH BY WINDOW WHICH WAS AWESOME. ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE. CLEANING NOT UP TO SCRATCH THOUGH-IN MY ROOM OR MY FRIENDS. WE BOTH FOUND LAST GUESTS HAIR & FLOORS NOT CLEANED WELL. ORANGE/BROWN WATER CAME OUT OF MY TAPS IN SHOWER/BATH/SINK-GROSS! I HAD TO RUN IT FOR AGES TO COME CLEAR. RECEPTION SAID IT WAS BECAUSE THE PIPES HAD BEEN SHUT OFF. HOWEVER HOTEL SHOULD BE THE ONE TO RUN THIS CLEAR NOT ME (ESP NOT IF IN HURRY TO SHOWER). A BIT PRICEY FOR WHAT IT IS BUT THE LOCATION IS NICE BY THE SEA.
Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Charisse no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Avantika review”
The staff are very polite and the room was unexpectedly that great. Food are awesome and their pool is fabulous. I would recommend avantika to our family and friends. Great job agoda for having avantika. You should promote them often because avantika is a great hotel.
Novērtēts 02 maijs 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Joanna no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Magical place and friendly stuff”
The hotel is quiet and intimate, close to beach and not far from city centre. We had 1-Bedroom Suite with Sea View on 3rd floor ... the 4th seems to be a bit more open view. The room was gigantic and very pleasure. Breakfast was a bit monotonousness but fresh and tasty. We try some of the position from la'carta and everything was delicious. Despite they don't have European / children option. Overall I will recommend the hotel for everyone who like quiet and not crowd places.
Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2016
3,6
Subir no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts
Not good and not recommended”
I had yo stay as I already booked for 4days or else I would have been moved out after 1st night. Too expensive for the room and view I got. It's not a sea view hotel at all. Nothing for the children in the hotel. Just an avg hotel nothing more. I will never ever go there.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Deepak no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Location, Location and Location!!”
One of the main reasons for me to book this hotel was its awesome location. Right in front of the beach, you just need to cross the road and voila you are in the beautiful Patong beach. And during the morning and evening if you keep the windows open, you are treated with nice breeze. The attached restaurant served nice food. The few staff members we saw were friendly and provided all the help we wanted. A few things to note, first you need to carry your luggage to your room there is no porter to do that for you. second, it will be a bit expensive to get the bike from the hotel but much safer and comfortable.
Novērtēts 01 marts 2016
5,3
See no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Just another Boutique Hotel”
Spacious Room, Hmmm, Hmmmm
Not as impressive as it shown in the pictures, I booked for a direct pool access room. However it was a small and disappointing pool :( anyway it is a boutique hotel so don't expect for a huge pool. Beaches are not practical for swimming... and the hotel is located 3 ~ 5 mins away from the happening area. The breakfast can be ordered ala kart, the fried rice is nice and do go for it! If u are driving, they will allow u to park ur vehicle at the slope of the hotel entrance for free.
Novērtēts 27 februāris 2016
4,7
Lye no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada februāris
BEACH HOTEL”
Near the beach, away from the crowd, quiet
The hotel is not well kept. Have ants crawling in the bathroom wall. Hotel is near beach and jetty where alot of tourist getting off the boat. My room electrical power tripped at 3am for 2 nights. I stayed for 4 nights. Room floor(outside the bathroom leading to bedroom) was wet, reason given was condensation from the aircond below. Wifi Bad Connection.
Novērtēts 15 februāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
jayne no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās26 naktis 2016. gada janvāris
Friendly and Relaxing”
Friendly Staff, Location, Sea View
Fabulous hotel - the staff are really friendly and helpful, the views are as advertised and it's about a 15min walk to Bangla. We saw mainly couples staying here with only the odd child which made the pool area perfect for relaxing. The food is very good and reasonably priced. We stayed for one month (Jan 16)and we would definitely stay at this hotel again. Nin, Pin & Gsa on the the front desk are very helpful if you have any queries, and their English is very good. Sun, Mare & Tom in the bar/restaurant were just lovely and kept us well supplied with good coffee. Not forgetting the cleaning, maintenance, kitchen and security staff who were always smiling and very polite. We have stayed at various hotels within the Karon/Patong area and this is definitely the best one for us as a couple without kids. If anyone from Avantika is reading this - please pass on thanks to everyone for making our stay a very pleasureable one. For info - there are no longer sunbeds on the majority of Phuket's beaches - it's umbrellas and mats only. You can take your own though - we purchased one from the Big C in Jung Ceylon on the upper floor for 950Baht, and a deck chair for 295Baht.
Novērtēts 04 februāris 2016
8,7
Fantastiski
Beatrice no Singapūra
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Great hotel stay for couple.”
swimming pool direct access
Quaint little hotel for couples who wants serenity and quiet downtime relaxing in Phuket. Convenience store just right outside hotel, cheap island hopping packages and car rental beside hotel too! Staff were friendly and helpful especially when we require vegetarian diet. :) good job!
Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Mandy no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Friendly staff and the room is big!!!”
Friendly staff, room is big, staff service are good and breakfast very good!!!
The room is very big and it very confortable. The beach is jz opposite the hotel! The breakfast is nice the staff are very friendly and helpful. Our flight was quite late So after we checked out, we parked our luggage in their store and go for further shopping. While we came back to hotel and waiting for taxi to pick up us to airport, they offered us towels and shower gel for shower!! How sweet!! And that is after we checked out. Definitely recommend to my friend!!!
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Cherrylyn no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada septembris
Value for Money”
Staff, value for money, location
Cheap hotel, good for sleeping, don't expect much, you've got what you pay for. Staff is friendly especially those staff from the Pantry. Location is 10 mins from market, recommended to walk instead of taking tuktuk. Beach is across street. Place is quiet. The room smells mouldy, but quite spacious and big. Aircon is freezing my cold. Shower is not working properly, staff is so attentive to fixed it. Breakfast is same everyday.Overall We enjoyed our stay.
Novērtēts 10 septembris 2015
10,0
Izcili
PARAMEE no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Nice Experience”
Good View, nice pool and good Location
I booked an room at a regular price, the room offered was dark and way too far from the main entrance so I have for an upgrade, the staff was very attentive and showed me all the different rooms for the upgrade. In the end, I got a room on the top floor with a great view so I was satisfied. They also have indoor motorbike for rentals if you need one.
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2015
9,3
Izcili
joanna no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
Quiet location”
Food was fantastic, location at a quieter stretch, accessibility to beach
Great stay as beach was just across a street. Hotel is at a quieter stretch, away from noisy streets & peddlers. Food at hotel was delicious but massage at hotel was a little too expensive. Staff friendly & helpful. Will definitely be back for another stay!
Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Nur no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Lovely stay”
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Good Location
We were greeted by the friendly staff upon arrival. SO happy to see that the beach is right infront of the resort. The tuk-tuk ride to the Patong Beach area costs 200 baht but you can also walked there, it took us about 10 minutes. The breakfast was lovely and the room that we got is spacious for just the two of us. Very happy with my stay and will definitely come again.
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Don no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Location”
Location, staff, room
We enjoyed the stay very much. Location was tucked away on south end of Patong beach from the large crowds. Quick trot across the street allowed access to the beach, 5-10 min stroll put you right in the mix of bars, restaraunts, and shopping. Very nice place to stay
Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Ashley no Malaizija
Pāris
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Lovely Boutique Hotel”
(1) The friendly/helpful staff. (2) The sea view. (3) Hotel location
My family and I enjoyed our holiday at Phuket. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room we stayed in (Grand Deluxe Sea View) was comfortable and pleasant. I would return to stay at this hotel again if the opportunity arises!
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
siti no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
reasonably comfortable,quiet area, staff friendly ”
privacy, comfortable, hospitable
Comfortable and convenient.The staff were friendly and helpful and respond immediately. The rooms were comfortable though the toiletries are rather basic. The pool is a reasonable size for the boutique hotel. Reasonably generous range of breakfast menu. Will recommend to others who wants peace and convenient to go to the beach.
Novērtēts 04 maijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Sze no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Fantastic Stay at Avantika”
Staff, service and spacious room
Overall our stay at Avantika was great. They served decent but nice breakfast and the staff at breakfast area provided very good service. They do not mind to do an extra mile. The only complain I have is the room cleaning; I found they don't do a good cleaning as you can see the dust and whatever that dropped under the 'zen corner' are never cleaned.
Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Girish no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Comfortable”
Location,Spacious Rooms,Friendlystaff
Stayed in deluxe pool view.Good place for those who are looking for a normal stay. (+) Nice location.Very calm and walk able to busy streets. Opposite to beach Friendly staff Direct access to pools from ground level rooms. (-) Felt a disturbing smell, believe coming from outside. normal bed. Pool is average size. Less privacy in ground floor rooms. Need to put curtain all the time. Not all staff very fluent in English. All are very friendly
Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Nattakarn no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada septembris
Hotel facing Patong beach in a quiet zone”
Beach location, balcony facing ocean view, quiet
It is almost perfect. It's just a bit too far in quiet zone. You gotta walk long to Jangcelon mall for shopping and Bangla night walking street so you end up actually use taxi often. But if you don't care of shopping and night life, there will be no issue. Patong beach is not that clean. Best to swim at another beaches. Again taxi cost to go another area. No taxi meter around, so really most of the expenses would go for the transportation! If you look for clean beach, stay another beach. If you look for shopping and nightlife in Patong, stay on the second road is fine and just walk to beach whoever you'd like. Even you stay second beach, you can choose room type Ocean View type and you'll enjoy good view the same. You then can walk to shop anytime.
Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2014
9,0
Izcili
lesley no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
A great stay!”
the view, the staff, the location
We had a great time at Avantika. Hotel rooms are looking a bit tired, but the view is fantastic. A short walk down the main road brings you to the main shopping area. One of the best locations available. Staff are extremely friendly, and the breakfast was awesome. Would definitely return.
Novērtēts 04 augusts 2014
9,7
Izcili
Ramesh no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Avantika Boutique Hotel - simple yet elegant”
friendly staff, nice clean rooms and nice pool!
It was my first time booking at Avantika Boutique Hotel. I wanted a decent hotel with direct pool access. I read a few reviews about the hotel and I was intrigued to try it out. we were checked in easily. The staff were friendly although a little young but they were efficient. The room was very nice, and the pool access was excellent providing some privacy. It did not face the pool directly as some plants and bushes hung over our pool entrance. This was room 103, we felt this gave us more privacy unlike the other rooms where people in the pool could look into your room. On the whole a very nice hotel.
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2014
6,3
Labi
David no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Right on Patong Beach”
Close to beach, close to nightlife, great view of the beach
We enjoyed our stay at the Avantika, the room we had was on the top level with a great view of the beach and quite comfortable. The swimming pool was not huge but ok. We had one meal in the restaurant which was ok.
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Sebastien no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Not the view I hoped for, but great staff.”
Beachfront, great staff and great breakfast.
The location is great, at the south end of Patong right in front of the beach. I paid for a Sea View room but was pretty disapointed by the view mostly obstructed by electrical wires, trees and the restaurant. To make up for that though the staff was really nice, especially the owner whom speaks perfect english, and the included breakfast is the best I have had in my trip, you can just order anything(I ordered a ton of bacon, all included). It's a 10-15min walk to the center of Patong and Bangla Road, but you just walk by the beach so it's nice and there's nothing actually beachfront over there.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2014
6,3
Labi
Alan no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada marts
Nice location,rather overpriced& broken hair dryer”
clean sheets, friendly staff and great location
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days. On the first day, arrived at the hotel in the early morning and had a shower before going to bed. The hair dryer worked for 10 seconds then died off. We called the staff and she said would find someone to fix it or get a replacement. Going back and forth, dragging for 30 minutes with our fatigue body, kept waiting and waiting, still couldn't have a solution. The staff simply expected us to go to sleep with our hair wet. In the end, we requested her to open the next door and we used that one instead. She promised to have someone fixed the hair dryer the next day. Well, of course, on the next day, with a few shifts of staff, the hair dryer still didn't work. Perhaps the message did not pass on. Then, we called for help and said the same thing to another staff, going back and forth a bit. At this least this time, we got a replacement hair dryer at night. The hotel is a bit aged and not maintained well - drawers and doors are falling apart. The colour of the furniture is fading out. There were obvious stains in the toilet and torn cushions. Rather overpriced during this low season. Overall, the staff is friendly and trying to be helpful.
Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
JIANI no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada marts
Relaxed holiday with sun & sea ”
Quiet, easy access to Patong Beach & relaxed atmosphere
Generally it was a good memory. Caused it was the second time that we choose this hotel to spent the holiday. The location is good as it is very easy to enjoy the Patong beach as well as the surrounding Bars.
Novērtēts 18 marts 2014
5,0
Angeline no Singapūra
Grupa
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris
Not very pleasant”
location, quiet surrounding, nice pool
Located at the quieter side of Patong Beach. We stayed in direct pool access room and we have tons of mosquitos bunking in with us. The resort ran out of stocks of the stuff such as shower caps, bedroom slippers, etc.
Novērtēts 06 marts 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Ariyani no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris
comfortable stay”
Quiet surrounding but close to the busy Patong area, in front of the beach, nice big room
Stay is great and comfortable, 10-15 minutes stroll away to the main Patong area. Area is a quiet and feel safe for girl like me, as the main Patong area feel more dodgy/ too happening. Breakfast is sufficient, not so much variety but nothing to complain about. Room is big and clean, with nice balcony and view.
Novērtēts 16 februāris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Li no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
nice n.comfy place”
beach view, close to shops, within walking distance
A nice n comfy place. Affordable n nice surrounding, all shops was within walking distance. Food is nearby too. Nightlife was nice. After a drink can take a slow stroll via the beach back to hotel. Overall i would give a ratio of 8:10.
Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Vinay no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar 1 guļamistabu un skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Quite Stay in Happening city arround”
Value for Money with beach front.
It was pleasure stay. Warm reception with quick check in. Room was big as projected on website. walking distance to local restaurants and open bars. Bangla road is slight far but that's okay. Rest everything is in walking distance that you look for. Overall good stay.
Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Tracey no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Lovely location on the beach”
Location, beachfront, view
The Avantika is very well located on the beachfront and close to town. It was well priced especially for peak season. I liked that it was small and not too crowded. Staff were lovely, the arrival transfer from the airport was very convenient. The only negative is that it is a bit run down and needs a face lift.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2014
9,3
Izcili
jie no Ķīna
Grupa
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Right next to the beach, very relaxed hotel”
Beach, View, Close to the centre
The hotel was surprisingly good when we have arrived. The beach view rooms were very peaceful and comfortable. Patong is a crowded and a rather noisy place, which is great if you enjoy night life, but for sleep you would prefer somewhere quiet, just like this hotel. With a walking distance to the centre and just meters away from the beach, the location of this hotel can not be better. Full of good restaurants within 10 mins walk as well.
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Naranon no Taizeme
Pāris
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
Excellent”
Sea, beach and location
We got upgraded free to their deluxe sea view rooms on the 4th floor, views were great. Manager was very helpful and friendly. Room was great. Breakfast was good too. A really nice small boutique hotel on the beach away from the loud parts of patong
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Naranon no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Excellent”
Sea, beach and style
We got upgraded free to their deluxe sea view rooms on the 4th floor, views were great. Manager was very helpful and friendly. Room was great. Breakfast was good too. A really nice small boutique hotel on the beach away from the loud parts of patong
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Tracey no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Safe, quiet but fun stay near to Patong Beach”
Location to beach and shopping
Had a lovely 5 day stay at this hotel. our large room was perfect for myself and teenage daughter. The location was an excellent choice. Situated at one end of Patong Beach it was close to walk to the shopping and exciting nightlife but a great place to unwind as the relentless touting was absent as you got closer to the hotel. There are some lovely restaurants nearby. I can recommend Pappadam about 2mins away for their Indian cuisine. Please take the time to be nice to the touters. They aren't aggressive and seem genuinely happy to talk. And believe me I didn't buy much. The taxi drivers near the hotel are nice and we managed to negotiate 1000Baht ($32AUD) for a 6 hour trip in air conditioned comfort to all the tourist spots and end up at the airport for our return flight.
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Ka no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach”
整理 近海灘 工作人員友善 一間靜中帶旺在巴東海灘的酒店 The hotel locate at the end of Patong Beach. It's quite quiet. The rooms are big, but the swimming pool is very small. This hotel is a small hotel with around 30 rooms only. The staffs are friendly and helpfull, we enjoyed 2 days stayed in Avantika Patong
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Leena no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Superb holiday”
Great staff, clean rooms and sheets, easy access to transportation
The hotel was clean and the staff members were very approachable. The rooms were Clean with big bathrooms and extra beds for the kids. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The house keeping did a good job daily and te room was always nest and tidy when we got back from the tours. The transportation was easy to access from right outside the hotel. The beach was just 5 minutes walk across. We had 2 firework displays that were nice even though it was short from across the ship and the sea view was wonderful
Novērtēts 11 novembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Chandan no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Just fantastic. Enjoyed sea-view and beach.”
1. Great location for family, 2. Very cooperative and friendly restaurant staff, 3. Large size, neatly arranged, comfortable room w balcony and leaving area - great sea-view.
We selected Avantika Hotel and booked deluxe sea view w breakfast because it's located little far from vibrant nightlife, seaview, near the beach, free breakfast and within my budget. All our expectations were met more than what we thought. We were family with two kids - 10 yr and 1.5 yr. Once reached, got free upgraded to grand deluxe sea view on 3rd floor. I think that's the best thing happened for our stay. 1st floor entrance corridor were stuffy, 2nd floor deluxe rooms should be okay for the sea view (not sure) but we got 3rd floor one and that was just what we needed - large, neatly arranged room with king size bed, leaving area, balcony, large bathroom and great sea view. Sea beach is just steps away. Hotel staffs were very attentive and helpful. Within reasonable spread breakfast was good. Restaurant staffs were cooperative - our kid's meals were well taken care. The old lady herself suggested and made special porridge for our toddler. We used free wifi for two users. Had a small swimming pool and it's not a very big hotel. Overall, very comfortable stay for family like us. I' ll always recommend this hotel for budget conscious family stay. Location wise great for family stay. Little off from patong vibrant night life but all accessible within short walking/ transport. Sea beach is just across the road. Indian restaurants are also within walking distance. We did few short trips. Taxi driver (PHAN) was nice person too. Telephone call from hotel is very expensive. Recommend to avoid. Airport transfer from hotel is a comfort but little expensive. You may plan to avoid. Taxis are available at the airport and you can rely on them (800 thb).
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Edmund no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
enjoyable and relaxing stay”
clean, big room and direct access to pool from room
OVERALL IT WAS A ENJOYABLE STAY. ARRIVED EARLIER THAN STANDARD CHECK IN TIME BUT WAS ALLOWED TO CHECK IN WITH NOT QUESTIONS ASKED. WAS GREETED BY FRIENDLY STAFFS AND THE MANAGER HIMSELF WAS OUT AS WELL TO WELCOME US. NICE COMFY AND BIG ROOMS WITH DIRECT ACCESS TO POOL.
Novērtēts 19 augusts 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Michelle no Singapūra
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Great stay with partner.”
Easy access to pool, big room, friendly staff
Beach is in walking distance. Hotel is located at a quiet area, walking distance to the busy streets and shopping area. Breakfast is good, prepared when you place your order. You can also enjoy your the seaview whicle having your breakfast.
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Erin no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
quiet location, within walking distance to it all”
location, quiet, nice room
the staff were great. the owner was very nice, and spoke great english :) the location was great! it is at the far end of patong beach so its quiet but its within walking distance to junceylon, bangla and the beach is out the front of the hotel.
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Jeremy no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis
Boutique hotel in quiet area”
Location, design of hotel, pool
We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is located at the south end of Patong beach, approximently a 5 min walk into Patongs central area. This was perfect as we were there during Songkran, and were able to get a feel for the hustle and bustle of Patong and a good nights sleep. The hotel has a boutique feel to it and most upper level rooms have a beach view. Breakfast was included in our stay and they have scooters for rent.
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
amanda no Singapūra
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts
Nice Clean Boutique Beachfront hotel”
Friendly Staff, Clean rooms and close to the beach
We stayed for 4d3n. Originally booked for the room with pool access but the aircon was faulty so we got upgraded to an ocean view room. Room was great; clean and nice. However the pool was rather small. It was fine since we are just 3mins from the beach by foot. Breakfast area was oceanview as well. And there is foot massage parlour few doors from our hotel. Decent stay on the PAtong area.
Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Joharie no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts
Awesome”
Size, Cleanliness, Nice boss
The check-in was late due to the room not being ready. We were delayed for over an hour. However, the condition of the room made up for it. The owner was very generous in providing extra transport service eventhough we were going to another hotel. If you want a relaxed vacation with comfortable atmosphere, I highly recommend the suite.
Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Juri no Japāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Garden View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Resort Hotel right in front of the beach”
Close to the beach, shopping, restaurants and night life
We got a free hotel transfer from the cruise when we arrived. The hotel seemed pleasant and its in front of the beach. However, the beach in front of the hotel is not suitable to swim as there are long tail boats parked in that area. Therefore you need to walk for around 5 minutes down the beach to finally swim. The breakfast provided was great. There were varieties of food to choose from. People were always friendly and willing to help. I personally don't recommend to swim in the Pa Tong Beach in front of the hotel but there are other nicer beaches around (Kata Beach, Kata Noi Beach) which is around 600bht on way taxi/tuk tuk.
Novērtēts 15 februāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Juri no Japāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar tiešu pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Lovely hotel in front of the beach”
Close to the beach, shopping, dining and nightlife
The hotel was quite pleasant. Although you can't really swim in the beach that's directly in front of the hotel (due to all the long tail boats parked in that area), you can still walk down the beach around 100m to enjoy the sun. We personally didn't love the beach there. So we immediately took a taxi or a tuk tuk to visit other beaches. I will recommend you to also visit other beaches if you have time.
Novērtēts 15 februāris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Daniel no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Peaceful hotel at the end of Patong Beach”
Great ambience with polite and helpful staff
The hotel presented a very relaxing ambience. It does not have a big compund but the room was decorated very nicely. We could see the beach from our balcony. The breakfast was great although it was not those grand buffet. We like to relax there sipping our coffee/tea after breakfast as we stare 'blankly' at the sea which is just across the road.
Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
KEVIN no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar daļēju jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris
beautiful hotel with awesome view of Patong beach”
the view was amazing
i booked this hotel as a treat over xmas - again i received a free upgrade from agoda and had a grand deluxe with ocean views on their top floor - the room was amazing, it was sad i had no one to share it with but rather enjoy the peace and quiet and room service for xmas lunch and dinner - well worth it and highly recommended!
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2013