Azalea Parkview Hotel
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Azalea Parkview Hotel

Kun Bu Lom Road | Saylom Village, Chanthabouly District,, Vientiane pilsētas centrs, Vīančhai, Laosa, 01000
- Parādīt kartē
 Azalea Parkview Hotel
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
     Azalea Parkview Hotel
     Azalea Parkview Hotel
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām Azalea Parkview Hotel
     Azalea Parkview Hotel
    Skatīt visus 37 foto
     Azalea Parkview Hotel

    Azalea Parkview Hotel atsauksmes

    8,7
    Lieliski
    /10
    ( 164 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    9,3
    Izcila apkalpošana
    92% ieteiktu draugam

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Azalea Parkview Hotel

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • 510 m sabiedriskajām transportam

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • brokastis [bezmaksas]

    Lieliski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,0
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - Pilsētas centra iekšpusē
    Populārs
    Tuvumā
  • Valodnieciskās sadarbības kultūras centrs140 m
  • Patuxai500 m
  • Laosas nacionālais muzejs740 m
  • Haw Phra Kaew820 m
  • Chao Anouvong parks1,06 km
  • Mekong upes parks1,21 km
  • Wat Si Muang svētnīca1,28 km
  • Sisaket templis & muzejs1,51 km
  • Pha That Luang2,53 km
  • Budas parks17,19 km
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Rezervēts 14 reizes kopš vakardienas

    Atbilstība cenai:8,7
    Vietas vērtējums8,0
    Tuvākā lidostaWattay International Airport (VTE) - Laosa
    Attālums līdz lidostai4,9 km

    Numuri pieejami Azalea Parkview Hotel.

    Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu (Queen Room)
    Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu (Queen Room)
    ...
    • Nesmēķētāju
    • Vanna
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Četrvietīgs numurs (Quadruple Room)
    Četrvietīgs numurs (Quadruple Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 35 m²/377 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta un 2 Ki...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Junior suite" numurs ar balkonu (Junior Suite with Balcony)
    "Junior suite" numurs ar balkonu (Junior Suite with Balcony)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 40 m²/431 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Deluxe Twin Room)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Deluxe Twin Room)
    ...
    • Nesmēķētāju
    • Duša
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases ģimenes Suite numurs (Deluxe Family Suite)
    Deluxe klases ģimenes Suite numurs (Deluxe Family Suite)
    ...
    • Nesmēķētāju
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta un 2 Qu...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
    Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
    ...
    • Nesmēķētāju
    • Vanna
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Deluxe Double Room)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Deluxe Double Room)
    ...
    • Duša
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs (Deluxe Triple Room)
    Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs (Deluxe Triple Room)
    ...
    • Nesmēķētāju
    • Duša
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta un 1 Qu...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Family Room
    Family Room
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 32 m²/344 k...
    • Duša
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta un 1 Ki...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par Azalea Parkview Hotel

    Vairāk par Azalea Parkview Hotel

    Apraksts

    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

    Parādīt mazāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt mazāk

    Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Azalea Parkview Hotel

    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Agoda atsauksmes (164)Booking.com atsauksmes (239)
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
    Iespējas8,4
    Atrašanās vieta8,0
    Pakalpojumi9,3
    Atbilstība cenai:8,7
    Visas valodas
    Visi ceļotāju tipi (164)
    Visi numuru veidi
    Parāda 88 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12345
    9,6
    Izcili
    Robert no Apvienotā Karaliste
    Solo ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

    Izcili”

    Very decent for the price, if you get a good rate. I paid £18 a night here and at a few other places. This hotel was superior for room quality, breakfast was really very good and the staff are excellent. The location perhaps is a bit far out for some, but a lot of places to eat right next door or a 15 min walk to the river, so not that bad. You just have to cross a few roads, which makes the journey a bit longer than would be ideal.

    Novērtēts 19 maijs 2019
    10,0
    Izcili
    Chailai no Taizeme
    Grupa
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

    Great hotel in Vientiane – Highly recommend it”

    This is a fantastic option when you want to stay in Vientiane - it is close to a lot of nice restaurants as well as other facilities. The staff at the hotel is amazing - thanks for making our stay really great. This is a fantastic option when you want to stay in Vientiane-it is close too lots of restaurants as well as other facilities. The staff at the hotel is amazing-thanks for making our stay a really great. The rooms are spacious and nicely furnished. I love the shower - and especially that the shower and toilet are two separate rooms. The bed is comfy and breakfast really has something for everyone. I am more than happy to recommend the hotel and will definitely be back

    Novērtēts 17 maijs 2019
    10,0
    Izcili
    Sean no Laosa
    Grupa
    Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

    Amazing place and excellent staff”

    I went with a group of 20 other people. The triple rooms were very nice and spacious. The hotel was very clean and the staff super friendly. The breakfast was very nice with a decent selection. The pool was a little small, but nice. Great value for the price.

    Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019
    9,6
    Izcili
    Romeo no Austrālija
    Pāris
    Junior Suite numurs
    Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada maijs

    Azalea a great hotel amazing staff and management”

    We stayed 6 nights at the Azalea and had a wonderful time. The room was huge, well laid out and very clean. Staff were amazing from the front desk, kitchen, housekeeping and also the pool boys. All were happy to help and make our stay enjoyable. Although not close to the tourist side of town, we did enjoy our location as everything we needed was within walking distance. The pool was a great treat after a day out sight seeing. The breakfast menu caters for all tastes and changes everyday. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019
    9,2
    Izcili
    Avazeh no Mjanma
    Pāris
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

    Izcili”

    We were in Vientiane just for a couple of days and this hotel was ideal for us as it was close to the Patuxay Monument and within walking distance of the restaurant and bar area near the water. The rooftop pool was very nice - ideal for sunbathing and getting a view of the city. The room was also very nice and with a comfortable bed.

    Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
    9,6
    Izcili
    ANG no Ķīna
    Pāris
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    Izcili”

    This hotel has pretty new looking inside and gentle style looking outside. Most of rooms have balcony and big hot tub. You can have a delicious breakfast in this hotel for free, and the breakfast has both western and Asian style food can choose. The location is a little bit far from riverside but still can walk to there in 20mins. Very friendly and helpful staffs especially the staff who is Cambodian named Samai. He really help us a lot on travel and life in Vientiane. At night, he will introduce some good place to have fun. He also help us when we meet some problems in Vientiane. Thanks again Samai and Azalea Park view hotel.

    Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
    9,6
    Izcili
    ANG no Ķīna
    Pāris
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    Izcili”

    This hotel has pretty new looking inside and gentle style looking outside. Most of rooms have balcony and big hot tub. You can have a delicious breakfast in this hotel for free, and the breakfast has both western and Asian style food can choose. The location is a little bit far from riverside but still can walk to there in 20mins. Very friendly and helpful staffs especially the staff who is Cambodian named Samai. He really help us a lot on travel and life in Vientiane. At night, he will introduce some good place to have fun. He also help us when we meet some problems in Vientiane. Thanks again Samai and Azalea Park view hotel.

    Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
    9,2
    Izcili
    Sergei no Kanāda
    Solo ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada februāris

    New Boutique Hotel - lovely staff ”

    Friendly helpful staff a particular shout out to Genie who drew additional places of interest on the map when I checked in. Breakfasts were ok don’t get your hopes up for a total Western experience but there is an egg station. The gym consists of a treadmill and weights is not Sur conditioned so factor that in. Pool was fine. Room decent great shower and bathroom although separate. Wifi also good enough to support Skype business meetings so all good. The location is nearer Patuxay than downtown so you will have to walk 20 minutes or tuk tuk it. I would return here.

    Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019
    9,2
    Izcili
    Xiao no Ķīna
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

    great breakfast”

    great breakfast and clean room. Staffs were friendly. Close to the Patuxay Monument, but a bit far from the riverside. It took us about 20 minute to walk to walk to the riverside nightmarket. Reasonable price but price on agoda app is a bit higher the the website and booking, which is quite annoying.

    Novērtēts 13 februāris 2019
    8,0
    Lieliski
    Reto no Šveice
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

    A new, clean hotel with nice roof terrace”

    We felt comfortable at the hotel. The staff was friendly and polite. The roof terrace with pool is nice. The breakfast was more for Asian tourists than for European, was my impression. Two things to criticise: The matrace was cover with plastic under the sheet, so we were swetting at night. We had difficulties to find the hotel in the street, because the hotelsign is written black on a black background.

    Novērtēts 04 februāris 2019
    8,4
    Lieliski
    laura-jane no Apvienotā Karaliste
    Pāris
    Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

    Beautiful new hotel with great rooftop pool”

    Really lovely rooms, clean and nicely styled, just like in the pictures! rooftop pool area was lovely! They could do with a bar or seating area on the rooftop other than the loungers! Breakfast was not the best but other than that no complaints! Location is about 15 min walk from town so not the best but would definelty stay here again!

    Novērtēts 04 februāris 2019
    10,0
    Izcili
    Kangsadan
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

    New Luxury Hotel ”

    The best - staff - facilities - Breakfast - Comfort & King size bed <3 - High floor **recommend Poor - Many trash in front of hotel **bad smell - No Parking lot - Elevator seem like low quality - Bathroom incomplete Ps. Thank you for upgrade room, I think wonderful time first impression! be back again soon ^__^

    Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2019
    9,2
    Izcili
    Cheau no Singapūra
    Solo ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

    Highly recommended to anyone”

    very friendly staff. new hotel and everything is working. the bed is super big although a bit too hard for me, but the pillow is very comfortable. shower is good. room is bright and spacious. could not ask for more. not sure where is the best location in Vientiane, and this hotel is not too far to walk to the main attractions. if I would suggest for some improvements - install the hook to hang the towels, put up the price list for mini bar, display the phone number to call the Recep or relevant information. highly recommend to anyone to stay in this hotel.

    Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2019
    5,6
    Ayaz no Singapūra
    Solo ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

    Decent 3 star hotel, a little out of town.”

    Room is good size, reasonably large Hotel but the lobby is long, dark (with light off) and warm (a/c is off). The restaurant is not for dinner. Restaurant choices nearby (walking distance) are few. Good value for money and midway between Presidential Palace and Pautxi Monument.

    Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019
    10,0
    Izcili
    Kangsadan
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    nice hotels”

    no welcome drink but im okay cause everything is greats

    Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019
    9,6
    Izcili
    Mikhail no Krievija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    Good and comfortable stay”

    Pretty new hotel. Very responsive staff. Good value for money. Clean and quiet.

    Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019
    4,0
    k no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

    &nbsp;”

    The hotel seems desperate for guests to fill up its occupancy rate . I doubled booked my room (4 nights stay) unintentionally eight days before my arrival and was not allowed to cancel one of them because I had booked them under the non refundable rate. I corresponded a few emails with the hotel assistant manger and was repeatedly denied from cancelling one of the similar rooms I had paid for; reason :- is their hotel policy, and both the owner of the property as well as its GM were against my request. The only offer they gave was for me to choose another period of stay within a year ! I will never go back to the hotel as I am sure there are many better ones there., trust me.

    Novērtēts 13 marts 2019

    Dear Mr. Tan, We apologise once again regarding this matter but as per the numerous e-mail we have sent you explaining the policy, we cannot refund a non-refundable booking. You would find the booking cancellation policy and details on the emailed confirmation they sent you when you booked the hotel twice. The terms and conditions of the ‘non-refundable’ deal you agreed to would state our hotels cancellation policy which we practice. Our best advice is to read the terms and conditions before clicking the “Book now/ Reserve Now” button to make sure you fully understand the cancellation policy, so there are not any surprises if you need to cancel at the last minute. Your case has been reviewed by the management and it has been denied as your reservations were not double bookings. You booked a month a part with different rates and wished to cancel a non-refundable booking which was stated when made the booking twice. Agoda has informed you regarding the policy as well. Regard

    Show more
    Azalea Parkview Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    vincent no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Solo ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

    Nice hotel with a great helpful staff”

    The Parkview is away from the town center n night market, but the staff is so friendly n helpful, especially the young pretty Lao American manager. The rooftop pool is great, so refreshing, n the breakfast is very tasty too with many choices. Highly recommended.

    Novērtēts 07 marts 2019
    6,8
    Labi
    Robert no Japāna
    Solo ceļotājs
    Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

    NEW HOTEL WITH GROWING PAINS ”

    This relatively new hotel has a pretty lobby, spacious rooms, and a pool at the roof deck. The staff make a sincere effort to help. BUT the hotel needs to improve on many little things that count for excellent service. 1. CLEANING - TWICE my room was not made up despite my “Pls make up my room” notice ; it was made up only after I told them about it. Carpet along corridor is not thoroughly vacuumed clean. 2. SAFETY & SECURITY - squeaky elevator; no peep hole and chain on door (though be assured that Laos is safe). 3. AMENITIES - no tissue paper in room; easily broken wooden hangers; no ash tray on roof deck (smoking area); ran out of hotel business cards (helpful for transportation directions); no shoe horn and wipes.. 4. BREAKFAST - understaffed during peak periods; food and drinks are not quickly replenished; omelette is done the same way as scrambled eggs.

    Novērtēts 17 februāris 2019
    9,6
    Izcili
    Daniel no Austrija
    Pāris
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

    Luxury Hotel for little money”

    The price for what you get there is really low... The staff is friendly as usual in Lao... The rooms and the Pool are amazing.... The only bad thing to say about it, is that they had some problem to provide enough warm water for 2 people showering.... So after a while the water turned colder....

    Novērtēts 11 februāris 2019
    12345
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Izvēlieties numuru

    |

    Noraidīt

    Azalea Parkview Hotel
    |Lieliski 8,7
    ×
    Reģistrēties. Iziet.
    Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

    • Lieliska vieta
    • Valodnieciskās sadarbības kultūras centrs
    • Vientiane autobusa pietura atrodas 0.51 km attālumā