Rezervēt tagad: B2 Premier Hotel & Resort

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 2914 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,0
/
10

Reviews of B2 Premier Hotel & Resort atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2914)Booking.com atsauksmes (96)
7,0
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,0
Iespējas6,5
Atrašanās vieta7,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,2
Pakalpojumi7,1
Atbilstība cenai:7,4
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2914)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1930 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
7,6
Ļoti labi
Leon no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Ļoti labi”

Clean and affordable

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Rohan no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Excellent stay at b2 premier hotel”

It was a hot Wednesday afternoon that I reached Chiang Mai from Lampang. Was greeted and offered a road facing room on the second floor. Very cosy and comfortable room. Good ambience and location close to the airport. Coffee shop and swimming pool located next to the premise. Was offered mobility Assistance thru tie up scooter Rental service. Great experience.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Sirinart no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Prezidenta Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

We enjoyed our stay. The room is very nice and clean. Only there are lots of mosquitos but they provide mosquito net over the bed. Staffs are super friendly and helpful. There is play ground and kid pool, my kids loved it. I would stay here again.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Greg no Taizeme
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good value for money ”

The staff were great, location good and easy to get to. The rooms were typical to many Thai places we have stayed at, not really well maintained, worn out looking, many cleanliness details missed, etc. Breakfast was good. A good stay for money but nothing to rave about.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
chris no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Very clean”

Was a very busy time in chinagmai and this hotel was grab ride from the centre but all was good

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
6,0
Natchapon no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Value for money”

Low prices. Quite old facilities. Wardrobe is broken. You have to go by car only.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2019
5,2
Rachot no Taizeme
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

The hotel and room is older than the pictures. ”

I have informed the staff about the request. There is not any response from staff. When we arrived in the hotel. They gave us twin room and informed me that if I requested double room, I had to book in another room type.

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Wayne no Kanāda
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Consistently good”

We stay at this hotel often in Chiang mai; it is not great but it is consistent; lots of parking, big room, quiet (on the side away from the street), convenient to the airport and easy to travel from north or south of Chiang mai.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2019
4,4
Le no Vjetnama
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Regreted to stay there”

The room smelt illy, insect was in toilet, room facility was not such good as the hotel looklike. Someone entered the room when we were sleeping by mistakely. We were not able to know why his key could open our room's door.

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
William
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good choice but far from "Old City"”

Nice hotel, clean and well kept. The room was large with a huge bed that was comfortable. Sliding doors with a terrific view of mountains. The grounds and pool were okay but nothing to rave about. The cost to get to and from the Old City were rather expensive and many taxis refused to even go that far. Nothing near the hotel of interest except for a 7-11 and a couple of restaurants and street food a half mile down the road. If you rent a car this place would be much higher rated.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Jirayu no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Price is right”

I think if you want to stay in this place, you will have some plan to go somewhere else the next day. I got to Chiang Mai at the evening by airplane, got my car and the hotel is very closed to the airport. Since its location is very convenient to go both south and north of Chiang Mai. It is the place to sleep one night and go further. The room is clean, rather old but at this price you cannot complaint. The mountain view of Doi Suthep is worth to stay a little bit more before setting off your next journey. The breakfast was great.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Ben no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

Good but could be improved”

Location is nice, quiet as its out of the main part of chiang mai.. stay here if you have transportation.. price wise, wasnt too bad for a pretty last minute booking.. the aircon was cold and the room is spacious. However, cupboard doors dont close properly, bathroom is pretty dark and has exposed lighting wires near the mirror..

Novērtēts 02 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Wayne no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Our home-away-from-home in Chiang mai”

We have stayed at this hotel many times; lots of parking, big room, quiet (if your room is at the rear of the hotel, not on the street side), close to the airport, restaurants and convenience stores. It is consistently good.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Chris no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Good Value, Large Room”

Pleasant stay here. Not the most central location, but ok for my needs. Unfortunately the swimming pool was under maintenance when I stayed. The facilities are a little old, but the room was very clean and large. No complaints --

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Pui no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Close to airport”

24 hours check out, close to airport, as we have to take 6:00 am flight, it took only 5-10 minutes drive to airport at 4:30 am. Hotel is clean, good for those need a short stay for early flight. We had rooms opposit to main road thus very quiet.

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2016
9,0
Izcili
Wayne no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

Consistently good”

location, lots of parking, quiet if you are on the back side of the hotel

We have stayed here many times and it is consistently good, but I wouldn't call it a four star hotel. Its an inexpensive, convenient place to stay. The food used to be good but as breakfast is no longer included in the room price we don't eat there any more.

Novērtēts 16 marts 2016
9,3
Izcili
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

good value, clean & quite new”

the low cost, clean and newer

The hotel is a newer building and has been kept clean. It was quite comfortable and a good value. The breakfast was decent. The staff was helpful. The location was a bit far from downtown but the road to get to the hotel was fast and wasn't far from the airport.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2014
9,3
Izcili
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

nice hotel - good value”

good value, clean, newer

The hotel was relatively new and was nice. Things seemed quite clean and the staff was helpful. Breakfast was decent and we had no complaints. It was a good value. It was a bit far from downtown but the road to it was fast.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2014
9,3
Izcili
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

good value, newer hotel, nice”

new, clean, cost

The hotel appears only a few years old and is a good place to stay. It is not in the heart of the city but access to may places is easy from there. The rooms were nice and a very good value given the cost. We would stay there again.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2014
9,0
Izcili
Wayne no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

Great price, clean room, good breakfast”

Great price, clean room, good breakfast

Our room had a beautiful view of the mountain, and the restaurant on the roof had a spectacular view as well. This hotel is consistently clean and the breakfast buffet is always good, albeit not the most hot food I have ever eaten. Good value for the money.

Novērtēts 20 marts 2014
9,3
Izcili
Wayne no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

Consistently inexpensive and comfortable”

low cost, beautiful view, good breakfast

I've stayed at this hotel several times now and it is always worth the money. It can be noisy at times however, especially in the morning, the cleaning staff seem to think everyone wakes up by 8 am. The food in the breakfast buffet could be hotter too, but it is still good.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Wayne no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Great value for the money”

inexpensive, good breakfast, beautiful view

We were very pleased with the hotel, it was inexpensive so we weren't expecting much but it was very clean, large rooms, comfortable and modern, the breakfast had good variety, the sliding door to the balcony rattled in the wind and we could hear the guest in the next room in the morning but in general the positives far outweighed the negatives.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Wayne no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Incredibly inexpensive, very nice room”

inexpesive, large room, beautiful view

Pleasantly surprised, for the price I wasn't expecting such a nice room, a good breakfast with a selection of Asian and American food, spectacular view of the mountains, the only complaint we had was the door is not soundproof; we could hear other guests talking in the hallway.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
XUWICHA no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūlijs

Best deal in Chienmai at the Agoda proce today”

clean, new room with very good lay out which is far better than any hotel of the same size

the reception is helpful, rooms are cleaned, staffs trying to please guests. internet can and must be improved as the hotel sits away from people and should invest in their own free internet. no need to charge extra , especially in low season. in high season they should add a bit on the room rate but maintain free internet status. hotel is far from center of town but work well for ones that do not need downtown like us.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Sittha no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris

Reasonable price! Good location”

Location

good location for travellers who are looking for a quiet place in the city of chiang mai. the hotel is located near to mt. suthep and not far from that you can walk to an old temple. it is a very historical temple of chiang mai. the room is very clean and decorated with good materials. good to have wi-fi accessible for free. you will enjoy with the penthouse of the hotel. at night, it is a great place to appreciate chiang mai's atmosphere.

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Sukrit no Taizeme
Pāris
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris

Superior services with fair price”

Quality room, Good services and high quality breakfast
Far away from the city

I believe that this is the new high quality chain hotel with the price of budget hotel. The rooms are in good condition and have impressive views from both Doi Suthep Mount and the city. However, the location is quite far away from the city and quite difficult to find public transport. Luckily the hotel has good service to pick up from airport and some requested places, base on its van availibitity.

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2010
7,6
Ļoti labi
SYED no Malaizija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Ļoti labi”

Staff was helpful. All other things related to hotel were appropriate but the only problem is the location as no any public transport is available there. Anyhow if someone is renting a car or a bike so there would be no traveling issue.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019
6,8
Labi
Tony no Taizeme
Pāris
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Okay Choice”

Hotel rooms are big and overall good for the price. The hotel seemed sort of dirty overall, but it that shouldn’t steer you away. The bed and bathroom were clean and that is all that matters! The location is pretty bad. You will need to take a Taxi or Grab if you plan to leave the hotel. About 10 minutes from airport and 20 minutes from old city.

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Hyunkyu no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

This is good.”

Not bad. Good for a stay near Chiang Mai air port.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
6,8
Labi
Dale no Kanāda
Pāris
Prezidenta Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

ok”

rooms was large and great price. to far away for food if u dont have a car

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019
6,8
Labi
wattana no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Not that good ”

The room we have was really disappointing, not same as shown on pictures. We would have get better room as we paid in this hotel.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019
4,0
Lakana no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Old room, not nice staff at check in . Good location nearly airport.”

Old room different from picture in website.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
adrian no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Nice place”

Great staff Hot shower Comfy bed Good location

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
krisd no Taizeme
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Value for money”

Value for money. Will denitely stay at B2 premier again.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Jureewan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

my favorite place”

It’s so comfortable, good view, not too far from the central city and the room is clean , quiet and I like an opened wide balcony most.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018
4,8
tawan no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

 ”

smelly from Aircondition

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2019
4,0
Anuchit no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

 ”

not clean and old

Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019
4,0
wai no Honkonga
Grupa
Prezidenta Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

 ”

Bad smell in the room

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Aekkapol no Taizeme
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Great for grabbing a night sleep and go”

The location is not in the center of Chiang Mai, so somehow you need to have a private vehicle.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
pasitpong no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

good staffs but guests so noisy at night”

staffs and facilities were good. But guests always yelling at late night and so early morning (4 am and goes on). I was there for 5 noghts. Found situation like this 3 nights!!

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
sirachat no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good Services”

Good price and good services

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
6,4
Labi
Denzyl no Dienvidāfrika
Solo ceļotājs
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Labi”

Easy to find with GPS Ample parking Breakfast is fair i would stay here again if / when in this neck of the woods

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
AZRIHISYAM no Malaizija
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Ļoti labi”

Good room with good price. very satisfied

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
AZRIHISYAM no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Ļoti labi”

Very clean and friendly staff. Yes, I would recommend this hotel to my friend when they are traveling here. Overall, this is very good hotel.

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
athika no Taizeme
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

reasonable price”

อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยหลากหลาย เส้นหมี่ผัด แข็งมาก ลวกไม่สุก พนักงานน่ารัก ที่จอดรถมีประมาณนึง ถ้ากลับดึก อาจหาที่จอดยาก

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Poomphakan no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Izcili”

Very good

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Senthil
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

excellent rooms ”

The rooms were a good size and clean, the bed was comfortable...

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2018
6,0
Phimploy no Taizeme
Grupa
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Good price”

Good price, near Chiangmai city. The room is new and clean. But, we have one point to complain. Our member forgot a bag at the restuarant. Then we went back to restuarant, the bag was stolen. When we check with the CCTV, They have no camera in restuarant. Their is only robby in fornt of the restuarant. The hotel's staff ask us to report the police office-Thank you for help. I would like to request to add CCTV around restuarant area for more safety. Thank you.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2018
6,0
David no Austrālija
Pāris
Prezidenta Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

B2 premier not very premier”

first of the location is about outside Chang Mai so 250 300 every time to city it says it's a resort it's not very misleading the pool is not even on the premises it's a short walk to a cafe with a tiny pool spa has been shutdown years ago roof top bar same story been closesd years but signs still up we had presidents suite mmmm big but that's about it patched up holes every where seems to cater to Chinese patrons more then western people overall will not use again

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2017
6,0
Danai no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

OK but not impress”

I travel with big family. I booked 2 rooms from 11-14 April 2017. The room condition is quite old but clean. Frontdesk is friendly. Breakfast is OK but the front staff in cafe is not quite service mind, talking with unfriendly voice to my childern. Management need to monitor the service in this section.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Chad no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Prezidenta Suite numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Worth for the money”

If you are staying longer, this is the place to be. Convenient location. The property is old though. We hope that they have more outlet such as near headboard or dresser and more light. Staff are wonderful. We will probably visit here again if we have another long trip.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Fleur no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Nice Hotel”

This hotel is clean, the staff are friendly, internet is fast, rooms are spacious. However it is on the side of motorway so youll need to take taxis everywhere or arrange your own transport. Also the photos of the place include a picture of a pool and it is called "resort and spa" but there was no pool or "spa" on the grounds of B2. I didnt mind this - but other customers might if they have chosen your hotel for the fact it has a pool and spa.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Lavon no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Great hotel with a great price!”

They had great hot water, great a/c, an awsome breakfast each day if you like rice, good wifi, and a bathtub for our little ones! The bathtub was a little dirty, but the price was very reasonable for a week stay in Thailand.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2016
5,2
Angus no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Not a place for tourists”

The hotel offers comfortable clean rooms but it is in a bad location of you don't have your own transport. It's located outside of the main city and Tuk tuks don't even go there. The only transport option is to ring a taxi and wait an hour. No facilities for tourists, not even a map of the city.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2016
4,0
Ashley no Austrālija
Pāris
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Cheap hotel. Get what you pay for.”

Get what you pay for. Very cheap hotel Poor internet NO Kettle NO tea or coffee Safe failed to work NO spa as advertised Taxi will not come to the hotel Tuk Tuk will not come to the hotel No restaurants nearby. Need a car.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Ilanga no Dienvidāfrika
Solo ceļotājs
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Not impressed”

I was at the hotel from the 26 January to the 30 January and the weather was kind of unusual of Thailand because it was below 14 degree Celsius and my room has a broken aircon which I informed the reception and been told that there is nothing they can do about it and the shower water was cold too during my stay. I do understand that it is a cheap hotel but they learn how to maintain the basics. I was not impressed with the overall of the staff performance

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Edward no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

A clean and functional hotel at a good price”

Price, convenient location for our business, nice rooms

We chose the hotel because it was convenient to our business activities and had the best price around considering the time of year. The rooms were a good size and clean, the bed was comfortable. Our price did not include breakfast, but we ate the breakfast buffet at additional expense. It was Thai style breakfast buffet and the food was good, but it seemed a bit pricey, but not too bad. Unfortunately, the restaurant was not open for dinner. Other places were not far away, but the road was not conducive to walking.

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2016
6,0
Sirima no Taizeme
Pāris
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Over night stay”

Location, convenient, simple

this hotel just ok for you stay in a short period. Now this brance get old and nothing good. The room is a goodp size and nice view of mountain that we got. Poor cleaning even feel dispoint bcs a good structure. On the balcony still left used cigar and we did inform them but nothing happen. We stay a couple nights, the aircon had water drop. Old towel provided! We got a bathroom with bathtub but it' not work so don' t worse to ask for! We quite dispoint with this B2.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2015
5,7
DONDET no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Peceful & cleaned ”

Peaceful, clean,

The location is pretty far from downtown you need to rent your own ride. But you can get a good view of the mountain from the back and closer distance to travel to Suthep Temple /royal flora & the night safari. Try to avoide the room that barcony face to the main road as there might be a noise from the vehicle interrupt you at night.

Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Arex no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

No clue why it's called Resort & Spa”

Affordable; Nice breakfast; Big room

I stayed for a night and just to prepare for the long journey to the northern most part of Chiang Mai. Everything was fine. The only thing I had no clue was the name of the hotel. It did not look quite like "Resort & Spa".

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2015
5,0
Aki no Japāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

Nothing Special”

big room

The only reason that I stayed there was because we were seeing friends who lived close by. I must be fair, the room was large and air con worked. But this place was next to building site so expect some noise during the daytime. The swimming pool was nothing like the picture. (paint came off, no towels available plus the front desk tried to charge me for it) This place has no ambience what so ever. If you really have to stay here, try to do so as short as possible.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Wayne no Kanāda
Pāris
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

consistently good”

cost, breakfast, room size

My wife and I stay at this hotel regularly when we are in Chiang mai. it is inexpensive, the room is big room, the bed is big, it has a great view of the mountains from the balcony, the breakfast is great with lots of variety. free parking too, and you need a car to stay there.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2015
6,7
Labi
Goon-Loong no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Poor location, clean room, comfy bed”

clean room, comfy bed, good wifi

Everything good but location is poor. Hard to get to any place since this hotel is located right off a highway. Hard to get cabs or rides. There are no food places nearby unless you can walk about ten minutes along the highway shoulders to road side food stands.

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Terrance no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

A Hotel Suitable for Family Tour”

Satisfying food, Bright room,

We have quite an enjoyable stay at the hotel with only a few disadvantages such as problem of lacking a kettle to boil water, surrounding with rundown buildings and far away from shops and restaurants.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2014
4,3
Sakchai no Taizeme
Pāris
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

disappointed hotel in Chiang mai”

none

Firstly, I had made the wrong hotel location as there are at least 2 hotels in Chiang Mai naming the same as "B2 Premier". I had booked room rate of 850 baht per night but price tag at the hotel is 550 per night. So if you plan to choose this hotel please be more careful on this aspect. Location, it is located on outer ring road along the canal which is not that easy to get around without your own vehicle. But it's good to visit some attraction places such as night safari, Wat prathat Doi Kum, Chiang Mai Zoo or Wat prathat Doi Suthep. Hotel condition was not that great, clean and well maintain. Breakfast provided wasn't that clean as there were some insect around fresh fruit and vegetable but cooked food was great. Last but not least, their staffs are very friendly and helpful surprisingly.

Novērtēts 16 septembris 2014
6,3
Labi
Randy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

nice stay”

clean, quiet, internet works

This hotel is quiet away from everything though you cannot tell it by looking at the map. I recommend it for those that like to be away and/or have wheels to travel with. It would also make the perfect getaway for a 2-3 days weekend shutin, etc...

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2014
6,3
Labi
sven no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

fairly cheap hotel not too far from the airport”

room, location, staff

This is an ok hotel for the price. Pretty old, but large rooms. Standard is what you pay for, not more the 3 star if you ask me. Supposed to be an airport hotel, and it is close the airport but you have to drive a fair distance to actually get to the airport entrance as it is on the opposite side of the entrance.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2014
5,0
AWASSADA no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Good value for money”

Cheap, Clean, Nice view of mountain

The hotel is a bit far from Chiang mai city center. You can go there by taxi or local public transportation. If you have your own transportation, it is one of a good place to stay. Reasonable price, quiet and nice view.

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Liu no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior Premier klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

outer ring road of Chiang Mai, clean room”

nice and spacious room. everything is well-functioning, friendly staff. very suitable for long stay

Located at outer ring road of Chiang Mai. Don't book this hotel unless you have own transportation. clean, nice and spacious room. everything is well-functioning, friendly staff. very suitable for long stay. One side of rooms facing Doi Suthep with great mountain view. I stayed this hotel twice. It is a little be far from city center.

Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Narongsak no Taizeme
Pāris
pirmās klases paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Budget Hotel ”

Near many fine restaurant

In my view, at best a 3.5 stars not a 4 stars. Don't expect a 4 stars standard. Worth to stay, you get what you pay. The room is moderately new. The bed is ok. If you choose this hotel, you will need to have a car. for your own convenience. If not, travelling cost will be super high. It has a nice rooftop, but the view is so so, in my opinion.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2013