Rezervēt tagad: BaoHua Harbour View Hotel

BaoHua Harbour View Hotel atsauksmes

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 120 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,5
/
10
89% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (120)Booking.com atsauksmes (24)
7,5
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 120 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,7
Iespējas7,4
Atrašanās vieta8,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,5
Pakalpojumi7,5
Atbilstība cenai:7,4
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (120)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 99 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Fantastiski
Dennis no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Back to my usual Haikou home”
I liked its location, the value for money for the room price and the relative size of the room
I was in Haikou again for a 2 night stay in Baohua. It is my first time back in the hotel since last year when a supertyphoon hit Haikou while I was staying at the Baohua. It was nice to see that the hotel has been fully fixed from the damages brought by the typhoon. The signages and glasses are all fixed, and it seems that the hotel also has replaced some old fixtures. It is an adequate Chinese hotel. Internet was spotty at best in the rooms though. Food in the ground floor buffet resto was usual chinese fare. So do not expect top notch Western breakfasts to be served. It is walking distance to a shopping center though with a Starbucks and that is a plus for me. For the price, i feel it is just right. It is relatively quiet and comfortable thus i usually stay here for my Haikou business trips.
Novērtēts 19 maijs 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Dennis no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Adequate, comfortable”
Good internet, good spacious rooms, good food
Was in haikou during the wrath of supertyphoon Ramassun. Rooms were all wet from super strong winds but hotel maintained normal functions. Gensets were working as Haikou experienced a full scale blackout. In light of the situation, i felt hotel did well. Internet access still was working along with TV Was quite satisfied
Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Dennis no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris
Efficient, comfortable and spacious rooms”
Good sized rooms, good mix of food in restaurants and good internet access
Short trip for business in Haikou, also came with American guest so it was good that the breakfast had some good Western food mixed in. Rooms were with good wifi access. Spacey and clean rooms too Good location
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
TAY no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada februāris
fantastic caring staffs-wishes all met. ”
good breakfast.caring staffs.good speedy room service.all foods clean and great taste.very clean room too.air-con in good working condition.my family and myself very happy staying here.we will recommend friends and any people to stay here.shopping convenient too.i hope to be there again.
no comment for this
once in the lobby gate,was welcome warmly and baggages helped promptly.checked in only took me 5 mins.06 beautiful marble lifts took me up in no time.very impressed with the speed of all the staffs who met all my requests; especially the night room services and the foods was very delicious too.my family enjoyed them all.the room was clean and free of smoking smell.staying at 21st floor really gave me a very good seaview.i think this hotel has a very good fengshui;facing straight into centre of the sea and also able to see the beautiful city bridge on its right like wealth flowing into it.i will certainly recommend all people and friend to stay here.
Novērtēts 03 marts 2010
6,0
Jee no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Average Hotel”
The hotel location is the only thing i will reccommend for this hotel.. about 10-15mins walking distance to the nearest mall. With lots of restaurant and some shopping. And is about 10mins drive to other big malls around. If you take taxi, it cost about 10rmb. But if walking in the afternoon, remember to bring an umbrella during summer.. it's really sunny the the sun is scorching hot. It is easily access by taxi as it is a very old and popular hotel in haikou. I stayed there for 4d3n, 1st day heater was ok. On the 2nd and 3rd day, the heater is not working. . I called the reception and they were saying that nothing can be done! Gosh! Breakfast is normal.
Novērtēts 31 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Yukeng no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar jūras skatu ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs
A very nice stay by the seaside”
A very nice 4 star hotel. View is good, but not directly next to the beach. The view looking out to the beautiful park and harbor is quite nice though. The location is close to a bus hub, which can take you to the train station, and to places downtown. Room was very clean. Front desk was very professional. Quite a recommended hotel to stay at if you're travelling to Haikou.
Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2017
感谢您选择宝华海景大酒店并分享您的入住感受,我们始终相信好的口碑是客人最诚挚的满意度推荐出来的,我们将不断努力提供最优质的服务给您和所有的宾客,期待您的再次支持,谢谢!
Atbildēti 24 augusts 2017
BaoHua Harbour View Hotel
6,8
Labi
TENGHUI no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Good Experience for Short-time Stay in Haikou”
The hotel is located in hotel high-density area in Haikou. You can reach over there directly by bus (Stop 萬綠園). It is very convenient for me to take any bus from over there. The room was OK. I only hope that the staff can work harder on the room glass window cleaning and the air conditioner maintenance. It is obvious that the equipments and rooms are old. Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly to customers. Overall, it is OK for this price in Haikou city.
Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2017
9,3
Izcili
Gerard no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
A great hotel - but pity about the swimming pool!”
Great room
In the main, all was great. It is a pity that it was advertised as having a swimming pool (the reason why we booked a room in this hotel), when the building of the pool has not been finished yet. There was an alternative provided, but this was quite some distance from the privacy of the hotel and was not open all day.
Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Dennis no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
Supertyphoon in Haikou”
Good location, big rooms, good internet
I was there in the thick a of super typhoon. Power went out in the entire city but good that the hotel had generators. Air conditioning not that cool as it was just powered by the generator. It was a wild scene as glasses were breaking everywhere. It was good that the hotel was able to maintain a semblance of normal operations during the storms
Novērtēts 26 augusts 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Gurvinder no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada marts
good & clean hotel located just near the city ”
location, good condition and easy transportion
it was a good stay in general. location of the hotel is strategic with easy access to the town center with lots of taxis around. only problem was the language barrier as many staff could not speak simple english
Novērtēts 25 marts 2014
9,0
Izcili
Michael no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada marts
Comfortable hotel”
Easy to walk to some attractions, friendly and helpful staff, good buffet breakfast
This hotel is a comfortable complex, even with language problems with some staff they were all helpful and friendly. The rooms are well appointed, however not many English speaking channels on the TV. It is easy to walk to shopping complexes and to other places to have a meal, I found the buffet breakfast to be of a good standard for both Western and Asian food. There is a swimming pool at the hotel, but it was empty whilst I was staying there
Novērtēts 23 marts 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Shirley no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada marts
Comfortable hotel with lovely views”
Location, close to shops and restaurants, free wifi in room
This hotel was a good choice for us as it was in walking distance to an event we attended. There is a lovely park and lake opposite the hotel and a bazaar up the road. The hotel is close to several cafes, a deli, bottle shop and supermarket. We were happy with our room on the 24th floor. It was comfortable, clean and had a good view of the city. It was great to have free Wifi in the room. We did notice a musty smell in the room when we first walked in and when we returned after being out all day, however, we opened the window slightly to let in fresh air and that made a difference. The buffet breakfast was fine with a variety of local dishes that we tried. The staff were friendly, respectful and helpful and attended to any request promptly. We thought the foyer looked good. There is an ATM on the second floor that takes most overseas cards and we found that very handy. There is a small outlet on the first floor that has snacks, drinks, milk and beer plus a few essentials. One disappointment was the swimming pool as it had no water and we were looking forward to having a swim, however, the season may have had something to do with that. Overall, we felt at home at this hotel and would stay there again.
Novērtēts 21 marts 2014
9,0
Izcili
Yee no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu, ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
A comfortable stay. Nice environment and friendly.”
Clean, friendly staff, near park.
Good. Efficient check-in/check out. Room service is fast. The room is clean and nice view. Food at ground floor restaurant is nice, for breakfast and lunch. Lots of selection. Location is good and public transport. Easy to get a taxi to anywhere. Great Park opposite hotel for morning or evening walk.
Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Kheng no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris
ok location and ok room size”
walking distance from a new mall
the air is fresh even though the place is not exactly very new. the room is normal sized. the aircon is not too sensitive though.the provide fresh coconuts every day. there is a new mall just 10 minute walk away.
Novērtēts 23 decembris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Patrick no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada septembris
In the middle of the city but poor service”
Near to all major attraction
The place is having renovation when we are there. We are not told that its having renovation when we make the booking so is not very happy about that. Then we understand that the swimming pool is also closed for renovation. We book for a king bed but it turn out to be two single bed which we are very unhappy. We feedback to the management who say that they understand that and they have upgrade us to a seaview room. But the seaview room dont have a seaview (because its all block by the renovation). Therefore its back to square one However the lobby people is very nice and very professional. The room is clean, tidy and spacious
Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2011
6,0
Kingston no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs
OK hotel”
On a main road, lots of taxis
The room seemed reasonably clean, but on closer inspection, the pillows (not the covers) smelled like stale sweat. They did have some english channels such as MSNBC. I'm not going back to this hotel because of the pillow smell. The other hotel I stayed at did not have this issue.
Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2011
6,0
Wong no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Stay for 2 night”
overall is good.
Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Kasminn no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Good service”
Good service, friendly, clean
Stay with happy with the good service and hotel was clean
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Sharon no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs
Nice location, good hotel”
friendly staff who helps to assist with taxi booking to airport, and also a nice chinese restaurant
Good
Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Dennis no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
Excellent good value for money”
Clean, good food, reasonable price
I was in Haikou for business, hotel location excellent. Rooms were good size. Food in restaurant is good. Hotel rate is reasona ble
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
XIAO no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
Good stay and fast internet”
clean, close to shopping area, near sea
It is famous hotel. However, the room is a bit small.
Novērtēts 18 septembris 2013
5,0
ju no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris
Middle of the road”
clean hotel at a relatively good location
Hotel is more like a three star hotel. Breakfast wasn't great. Hotel sits in front of a nice park and there isn't much else around it. To get anywhere, you have to take a taxi. Standard rooms are pretty small. Neighbor's cigarette smoke traveled to our room so I couldn't really sleep so well for two nights.
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2014
5,0
Tong no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris
will not be consider again ”
price could be claimed reasonable . . 45 mins drive from Airport. With free wifi service, speed is good for surf website which for assistance simple info support
not a nice experience at all . WE arrived at around 3pm, staff help us to check-in with a reasonable speed but never with smile . I do speak mandarin but still cant read their message cleanly and wonder they are not able to speak in english anyway. There is a Thai Restaurant inside the Hotel, Hotel Guest Book said it open 11:00-14:00 for lunch section but while be there at 13:20, they said they are going to close ... and the chef off at 13:30, which is very in-professional. The nearest restaurant / fast food it need to take at least 15 mins walk. If you willing to spend 15 mins walk ... or actually you have no choice at all ... you could have KFC /Pizza /starbuck and some HK style fast food restaurant
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Ching no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Good location hotel with best sea & green view”
The room is tidy & clean but a bit noisy as you will hear some noise in corridor & lobby when someone walk-by!
The location is very good but the service so far so good! Don't expect too much! The buffet breakfast not very good but OK! The room is quite clean but noisy, you will hear some voice outside the door if someone walk-by! No wifi available in room, just public area, I.e. Executive floor (28/F), front desk & restaurants.
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2012
6,3
Labi
Kog no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūlijs
Reasonable hotel but inconvenient location”
Clean and nice rooms and reasonable service
Generally good for the price. Renovation was taking place during visit so lobby was a little messy. Rooms are not noisy though, clean and nice. Staffs are friendly. Location is easy to find but rather far from airport and inconvenient with few eateries.
Novērtēts 07 septembris 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
Graham no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu, ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs
Harbour view hotel”
Great service
The hotel by all appearances was an average hotel at reasonable prices. It was undergoing some renovations on the ground floor. However the service was excellent. We only had to ask and someone would be at the door in minutes to solve our problems. They offer an onward travel booking serivce where they go out and book the bus or train for you. They gave us a PC when we found there was no wireless! We upgraded to a room with a view of the park and sea. There is a pool albeit quite small but the suana/spa was being renovated
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2011
5,3
wayne no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2009. gada aprīlis
Baohua Hotel, Hainan, China”
clean, good breakfast, quiet on 24th floor,
number one problem the printout for reservation did not have the hotel name and location in Chinese which is essential for a taxi driver to get you to the hotel. Big Problem, having the local language printed with hotel name and address is essential in China to finding the hotel. The bed was a piece of plywood with a thin cover and pad, not a real mattress. Language (English) skills of hotel staff marginal, not useful for detail to get around. Smoking is permitted in the lobby and there is plenty of it. It is probably the best hotel in Hainan but that doesn't count for much.
no one at the airport at 1:00 am in the morning could read it or help the cab driver with it. Chinese cab drivers cannot read english. Gatting to the hotel was a long drawn out deal of driving from the airport into town and then stopping and tryng to find someone on the streets at 2:00 am who could read english name of hotel and tell the driver in Chinese what and where it was. It should be standard procedure to print out the hotel, address, and telephone number in both english and the local language (in this case Chinese. Hainan is primarily a recreation area for Chinese people and not an international destination so the language and food was local. The bed was not good. Several others people remarked about the bed to me as well so I think it was not an isolated bed problem. It was like sleeping on a board, which is what it was.
Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2009
5,6
Zhang no Ķīna
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Holiday couple”
Swimming pool small.. room got some smell
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
WEN no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Location not bad”
Location not bad, clean and comfort
Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Ning no Honkonga
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
Very clean and tidy hotel, good view & service”
easy transportation
friendly service and food price is not too expensive.
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Wai no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts
Picture in the website does not match the stay”
Decent Restuarants in the Hotel
Okay... But it is not fantastic. Unlikely, I will stay in the same hotel on my next visit.
Novērtēts 30 augusts 2011
6,3
Labi
Chee no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūlijs
No so cheap and also out of the way”
Clean and nice room bed is big
no shops nearby, need to walk rather far
Will try another hotel nearer to Goumou or Jin Lung Lu.
Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Marcus no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Very good”
Very good
Novērtēts 22 augusts 2017
感谢您选择宝华海景大酒店并分享您的入住感受,您的满意就是对我们最好的肯定与激励,我们将不断努力提供最优质的服务给您和所有的宾客,期待您的再次支持,谢谢!
Atbildēti 24 augusts 2017
BaoHua Harbour View Hotel
8,0
Fantastiski
MENG no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Ļoti labi”
Generally very happy with everything.
Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2017
感谢您选择宝华海景大酒店并分享您的入住感受,您的满意就是对我们最好的肯定与激励,我们将不断努力提供最优质的服务给您和所有的宾客,期待您的再次支持,谢谢!
Atbildēti 24 augusts 2017
BaoHua Harbour View Hotel
8,0
Fantastiski
Ti no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar jūras skatu ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris
Convenient location. ”
Everything is satisfactory. Room has a great view. Wifi is limited and gets broken all the time. However, it is the same everywhere in Haikou.
Novērtēts 13 decembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Hung no Honkonga
Grupa
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Good location”
Value for money
Comfortable
Novērtēts 04 maijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lars no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
convenient location”
international style, easy to get taxi, comfortable bed
it was fine. comfortable and convenient. clean fresh room.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lars no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
convenient location”
international style, easy to get taxi, comfortable bed
it was fine. comfortable and convenient. clean fresh room.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lars no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
convenient location”
international style, easy to get taxi, comfortable bed
it was fine. comfortable and convenient. clean fresh room.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lars no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
convenient location”
international style, easy to get taxi, comfortable bed
it was fine. comfortable and convenient. clean fresh room.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lars no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
convenient location”
international style, easy to get taxi, comfortable bed
it was fine. comfortable and convenient. clean fresh room.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lars no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
convenient location”
international style, easy to get taxi, comfortable bed
it was fine. comfortable and convenient. clean fresh room.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lars no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
convenient location”
international style, easy to get taxi, comfortable bed
it was fine. comfortable and convenient. clean fresh room.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lars no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
convenient location”
international style, easy to get taxi, comfortable bed
it was fine. comfortable and convenient. clean fresh room.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Lars no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
convenient location”
international style, easy to get taxi, comfortable bed
it was fine. comfortable and convenient. clean fresh room.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
9,0
Izcili
chandra no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada novembris
best hotel in best location”
environment, helpful staff and connectivity from airport.
Very Good
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
jaideep no Indija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts
the chinese are a wonderful lot”
great staff, comfortable rooms and value for money
pleasant and warm... made great by d staff and their helpfulness
Novērtēts 08 septembris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Warwick no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada marts
Room overlooked shopping centre.Room 17th Floor”
Location, Size of hotel, Rooms
Hotel was upto my standard -everything was OK.Have no complaints with this hotel.Room and view was OK.
Novērtēts 21 marts 2014
9,3
Izcili
Stephanie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts
Good location”
walking distance to shopping and great park
It was pleasant, no problems. I would return here again. The breakfast was very good and next time I would like to try to get it included in the price.
Novērtēts 20 marts 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Chun no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada novembris
comfortable and good location”
good location
value for money, good location where eateries and shopping malls are situated within walking distance from the hotel.
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Greg no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu, ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris
trendy hotel!!!!”
spacious and lovely hotel rooms
arrived late, but hotel desk is open till late and then in the morning again :D wonderful looking hotel, perfect spot, being renovated at the current time.
Novērtēts 03 novembris 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
POH no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar jūras skatu ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
Feedback”
Dinning area next to reception is cosy, clean and comfortable and is conducive for meals.
Overall it was a reasonable good stay. Seating or waiting area at ground floor should have a larger seating space for guests with reading materials.
Novērtēts 01 augusts 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Wee no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
The room is not clean and there are ants .”
location and friendly staff
Not as good as I have stayed about 7 years ago.
Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2014
6,3
Labi
Hui no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar jūras skatu ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts
Pleasant and value for money ”
Good location for business, value for money and quite environment
I was there for a night after spending most of my time in Sanya of Hainan Island. I will definitely choose this hotel again in I were at Haikou for business purposes.
Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2014
4,3
Karina no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
Nice view around as it is a park nearby. ”
Comfortable bed.
Staff of front desk are unprofessional without smile. Seldom restaurants around and poor transportation network.
Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2014
4,3
Joakim no Zviedrija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Boooooring”
The piccolo and the view
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2014
6,3
Labi
Graeme no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts
Good”
Internet and closeness to parks
Good, stayed for Interhash 2014. Gym was okay but pool was empty.Limited staff with English understanding so brush up on your Mandarin
Novērtēts 23 marts 2014
6,3
Labi
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu, ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada marts
Nothing remarkable-so make this my tille”
Clean, basic, no suprises-nothing else
The swimming pool was closed which was a shame as that was why I selected this particular hotel
Novērtēts 20 marts 2014
5,7
Rodolphe no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar jūras skatu ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Average. Clean but noisy, very unfriendly staff”
none
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Kheng no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
Simple No-frills Stay”
Clean room, shower is fine, compact room.
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Haizhen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
The hotel is clean and the price is ok.”
The clerk is helpful, the hotel is clean.
The food is not so good. The price for the breakfast is 68 yan, instead of said 48 yan on the Internet.
Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2013
6,7
Labi
Posatorn no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Four Star...Really?”
Good location nearby shopping plaza.
Just only one who can speak English...Hotel Manager Breakfast isn't costly...If you have a choice, find the meal outside.
Novērtēts 28 februāris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Jun no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
Quiet good service but small room”
Korean food and billard room.
it was pretty big hotel but thing is i couldnt use gym and spa. actually i booked this hotel to use these fuctions. anyway it was very disappointed. but good rate for this kinda hotel.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2012
6,0
Hun no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts
BaoHua Harbour View Hotel, Haikou, China”
Good location.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2011
4,0
KONG no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts
Old hotel and service without a smile”
Not satisfied
Front desk staff not friendly. But Main door staff are helpful.
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2011
6,0
Soeren no Dānija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Støjniveauet gjorde opholdet til en blandet fornøj”
Rengøring på værelset var fin
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2014
6,0
Bram no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Het ziet er op de site mooier uit dan in werkelijk”
Het restaurant was beneden was keurig en vriendelijk, al het andere heb ik als slecht ervaren.
Het hotel is op zich prima, zwembad is zéér matig en tevens gesloten tussen 12.00 en 16.00, de sauna was dicht, tevens de massage, de nachtclub vroeg 600 yuan entree...belachelijk!!! Het ziet er op de site veel mooier uit dan ze in werkelijkheid kunnen waarmaken...
Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Gloria no Urugvaja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar siempre”
Personal, ubicación y limpieza
Muy buena. Lo que más destacamos es la disposición del presonal para ayudarnos en todo que necesitamos. Realmente muy amables. Internet de fácil acceso en todas las instalaciones (inclusive en la habitación)
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Sompong no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
โรงแรมอยู่ใจกลางเมือง สะดวกเดินทาง”
อยู่ใกล้สวนสาธารณ
การเข้าพักโรงแรมที่จีน ต้องมีค่ามัดจำด้วย ส่วนมาก หยวน แล้วเกือบทุกโรงแรมไม่พูดภาษาอังกฤษ ส่วนโรงแรมนี้ ใหญ่และสุง มีห้องเยอะ ลอบบี้ เหมือนห้างเพระามีบรรไดเลื่ิอน3ชั้น ที่ตั้งโรงแรมจะมีสวนสาธารณ ใหญ่มากๆ อยุ่ตรงข้าม เดินประมาน เมตรถึง เพราะต้องอ้อมไปขึ้นสะพานลอย แต่ถ้าวัดเส้นตรง แค่50เมตร เปนสวนสาธารณใหญ่มาก สวนบ้านเรา ดูเล็กไปเลย ส่วนในห้องพัก ขนาดกำลังพอดี ห้องน้ำมีทั้งน้ำเยน และร้อน แล้วในตัวโรงแรมจะเกบอากาศเยนไว้ พื้นจะเยนมาก อาหารเช้าเปนสไตล์จีนไหหลำ ไม่มีอะไรน่าสนใจ ที่กินรอบๆโรงแรมจะไม่ค่อยมี และแทบไม่มี ต้องเดินไป2ช่วงตึก จะถึงแหล่งของกินเต้มไปหมด ที่นั้นฟาสฟู้ดมีแค่แมคโดนอล ถ้าจะกินร้านอาหารจะลำบากสำหรับึนพูดจีนกลางไม่ได้
Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2012
6,7
Labi
Sompong no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis
โรงแรมอยู่ใจกลางเมือง เดินทางสะดวก”
โรงแรมหรูหรา เหมือนหัาง
การเข้าพักโรงแรมที่จีน ต้องมีค่ามัดจำด้วย ส่วนมาก หยวน แล้วเกือบทุกโรงแรมไม่พูดภาษาอังกฤษ ส่วนโรงแรมนี้ ใหญ่และสุง มีห้องเยอะ ลอบบี้ เหมือนห้างเพระามีบรรไดเลื่ิอน3ชั้น ที่ตั้งโรงแรมจะมีสวนสาธารณ ใหญ่มากๆ อยุ่ตรงข้าม เดินประมาน เมตรถึง เพราะต้องอ้อมไปขึ้นสะพานลอย แต่ถ้าวัดเส้นตรง แค่50เมตร เปนสวนสาธารณใหญ่มาก สวนบ้านเรา ดูเล็กไปเลย ส่วนในห้องพัก ขนาดกำลังพอดี ห้องน้ำมีทั้งน้ำเยน และร้อน แล้วในตัวโรงแรมจะเกบอากาศเยนไว้ พื้นจะเยนมาก อาหารเช้าเปนสไตล์จีนไหหลำ ไม่มีอะไรน่าสนใจ ที่กินรอบๆโรงแรมจะไม่ค่อยมี และแทบไม่มี ต้องเดินไป2ช่วงตึก จะถึงแหล่งของกินเต้มไปหมด ที่นั้นฟาสฟู้ดมีแค่แมคโดนอล ถ้าจะกินร้านอาหารจะลำบากสำหรับึนพูดจีนกลางไม่ได้
Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2012