Rezervēt tagad: Baywatch Resort

Labi
Balstoties uz 59 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,8
/
10

Reviews of Baywatch Resort atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (59)Booking.com atsauksmes (36)
6,8
/
10
Labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:6,8
Iespējas6,8
Atrašanās vieta7,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,6
Pakalpojumi6,9
Atbilstība cenai:6,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (59)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 49 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
meeta no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

Amazing trip, thnku agoda for giving this valuable package.”

Baywatch resort,colva, is a wonderful resort,we got very good attention from the staff,read in earlier comments that no attention given to indians-NOT TRUE AT ALL.pool-5*,pool guard-excellent.spa rates are bit higher, food@brkfast buffet-amazing,special arrangemnts for kids like choclate milk shake,chocos,less spicy south indian food,desserts,dinners@ala carte- excellent quality for both veg/non veg, cleaning staff-excellent, beach entrance is from backside,walking fr abt 2-3mins, beach gate watchman very nice,private parking, location perfect if u want a break from hustle bustle,hired car from colva beach,north goa is far for abt 2hrs, we got pickup n drop from airport by resort shuttle.Got big airy neat rooms. Cons- they should increase the complimentary water bottles to the room,mini bar charges are high. Overall- would recommend to family n friends,special thnx to agoda for giving memorable trip.wil come back soon.

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Vinay no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Great Place”

It was a good five days' stay with family. We stayed in end oct 16 and found a good deal before the price increase for the tourist season. Location is excellent, about 300-400 m from the beach. Facilities and food is also very good with the staff being very friendly. However the food is slightly expansive. There are certain suggestions for the management; there is scope of improvement in quality of towels in room as well as on the pool. The bathrooms are slightly cramped. Cleanliness of swimming pool also requires good effort. A lot of insects can be found floating here in the morning. Overall it was a good experience and I would like to come back again.

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2016
2,0
Sauvik no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Worst”

Worst experience

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Surinder no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Excellen Location and Cheerful Staff.”

Welcomed with a drink,we proceeded to the rooms and found them to be quite spacious with all amenities for a comfortable stay.Other facilities like pool, gym and beach volleyball were also attractive.Staff was courteous and responsive.Would like to visit again!

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Steven no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada novembris

The Punjabi Couple from England UK. ”

The diligence and support of the Resort Staff all through the Reception, Manageress to Bar & Restaurant staff

The food was an issue to us as we were not use to South Indian food. But the Chef at the resort tried to cater for and meet our eating requirements. The Colva Beach was less than 5-mins. walk from the Baywatch Resort. The Resort has over 300-staff looking after you! The room was fairly clean. Any request was granted and actioned with due care. Met some people staying at the Resort from Manchester who became our friends and we had some really enjoyable evenings together, so sad to leave at the end.

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2015
5,3
Sandeep no Indija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts

Meh!”

Nothing

Below Par

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Kunal no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Baywatch Resort”

swimming pool, interior & spacious room's

Nice

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
DR no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

excellent place.... be relaxed from stress ....”

privacy / polite staff behaviour / location

Vary vary good experience .... Must stay next time ... Walking distance sernabatim beach ..colva beach 1 km from there ... Watersports there ... Everything you found from resort location .... Best place ever .....

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
NItin no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Baywatch”

Location, hospitality, food quality, cooperation

No complaints at all, this was my first trip to Goa, I stayed at north goa for 3 days and opted for this hotel for next 3 days in south goa. I did not make a mistake and got the best of anything a tourist can expect. They organize one program everyday like solo performance, goa dance event etc, wonderful place to relax and revive !! One suggestion I do gave was that there was not exhaust fan in bathroom but I guess that wasn't too much of a hassle that I wouldn't encourage anyone to visit this place.Beautiful and well maintained place, would love to go there again !

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2012
2,0
Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. ”

None

Do not stay here! The room smelled awful, the fan was very loud. I asked to speak to a manager and was repeatedly denied. I was booked for 2 nights and left after 1. The beach was very far away. The free breakfast was gross.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Nguyen no Vjetnama
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Friendly resort ”

Good service

This is good resort to stay in goa. Cheap price with big and clean room, free sauna and swimming pool. The resort located in a quite beach so we felt totally relax. My boyfriend really likes this resort. He told me that we must stay in baywatch again when we are in goa.

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2012
5,0
Dimple no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Run down hotel with renovation on-going”

Staff are friendly

Due to renovations it was hard to relax. There was no seafood variety on the menu.

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Manoj no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Great Hotel with a great service”

The beach and the ambience

We had a wonderful time at the hotel. It was off season but it was the best deal we got thanks to agoda and the service at the hotel was outstanding. Hotel is spacious, connected to the beach and a paradise in goa. I would advice couples to defiantly go there for a romantic getaway.

Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2012
3,7
Akshay no Indija
Pāris
Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

pathetic hotel”

location

When we arrived at hotel we were made to wait more than 1 hour to get the room. I had booked a suite room but they gave me two very small room with common toilet saying its a family suite room. When I repented and called them again and again they gave me two room at their beach house which was far from the hotel and no room service was there and for which they charged me 2500 Rs. extra. Everytime we need to eat we had to travel to the hotel. My whole evening was ruined as they gave me a proper room only after 2 hours of arrival. The receptionist were rude and sarcastic. I have had booked the suite more than a week ago but they had given it to someone else which is very unprofessional and immature.

Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
Akshay no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Not able to make the journey”

dd

Could not make the journey as had to stay for some urgent office work. Hopefully will book soon then may provide you with some useful feedback.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2012
4,7
Suryakant no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Suite numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

Hotel with exaggerated description”

I am scratching my head!

Hotel was advertised as a 4 star situated along the beach. In my opinion, the hotel is barely a 3 star and to get to the beach you have to walk 300 meters or more (depending on time - if gate is closed). Our extra bed for which we paid dearly had a horrible mattress which was probably infected. The hotel did change it. The bathroom was tiny for a 4 star with the basin not even sealed around the countertop. There were gaping holes between the basin edge and countertop where bugs can grow. We were booked for 7 nights but checked out after the first night and forfeited our full deposit! Hotel would not refund for unused nights although they were fully occupied.

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2012
3,7
Namek no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris

Having Delhi belly was a better experience”

None!

Based on our experience i would avoid this place. On arrival we were "upgraded" to the beach house. Rather than an upgrade it was a relocation an overflow apartment which had the feel of a minimum security prison and the room smelt bad. The guest facilities at the beach house are non-existent, not even the TV would work. Other than beach access nothing else was accessible. Getting anything from main reception was a pain and you often had to repeat the effort with the security gate. Getting into the property at night from the beachside was not possible after 9pm, which is way too early. When accessing it via the road, despite being a guest you are not allowed to walk through the safer and shorter way through the main baywatch hotel. Instead we were made to walk through a longer route via a poorly lit road. The night security team even had the nerve to accuse my partner of 'picking me up' and that I wasnt a guest. Never ever again

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Nedorezov
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

Всё просто здорово

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
6,4
Labi
YULIYA no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Не тянет на заявленные 4 звезды”

Очень пошарпанные номера ( отваливается силушка унитаза, вентилятор болтается на проводах, телевизор рябит). В номерах грязно : везде пыль, зеркала в разводах, в углах паутина , постельное серое' Два раза просила перемыть '! Они даже не понимают в чем проблема. Завтраки достойные! Каждый вечер живая музыка! Бассейн маленький ! Не купались в нем !

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Sergei no Krievija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Хороший отель для отдыха”

Уютный отель. Вежливый персонал. Хорошие завтраки. Чистые и просторные номера. Близкое расположение к пляжу. Приятная внутренняя атмосфера. Приемлемое соотношение цена-качество. Есть желание вернуться вновь.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Evgenii no Krievija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Для семейного отдыха”

Приятный отель для семьи, но удален и от центра магазинов и от моря

Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2016
4,4
Anselm no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Keine Gandtücher im Bad. Oftmals Stromausfall. Musste zum Zimmerreinigen auffordern.”

Für WELAN musste zusätzlich bezahlt werde !!! 3 Tage KEIN Warmeasser. Jeden Abend laute Musik. Schade

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019
6,0
susanne no Vācija
Pāris
Suite numurs
Uzturējās11 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Schöne Anlage,abwechslungsreiches Frühstück,bemühtes Personal.Etwas turbulent durch indische Seminar”

Siehe oben

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2018
5,6
Anselm no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada marts

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Zimmer neben der Antenne hsben eine sehr hohe Strahlenbelastung.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2017
9,7
Izcili
Kathrin no Vācija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts

Großzügige Zimmer und zuvorkommendes Personal”

großer Wellnessbereich, entgegenkommendes und zuvorkommendes Personal, luxuriöse Zimmer

Wir haben zwei Nächte in dem Hotel übernachtet und wurden, weil irgendwo ein Fehler gemacht wurde, kostenlos in den Räumlichkeiten upgegraded - die Zimmer waren riesig und sehr sauber. Da wir am Abreisetag bis Abends noch zugegen warfen, konnten wir dennoch Hotelduschen nutzen und unser Gepäck sicher unterstellen. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, der Service war einwandfrei.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2012
6,3
Labi
Robert no Polija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

dobry hotel na uboczu”

dobra obsługa, czyste komfortowe pokoje

Byliśmy tylko jedną noc. Hotel oblegany głównie przez zorganizowane lokalne grupy. Mało obcokajowców i pewnie z tego powodu fatalne menu dopasowane dla potrzeb indyjskiej klasy niższo-średniej. Generalnie lepsze jedzenie można dostać prawie na każdym rogu w Indiach. Uwaga!!! Prawie wogóle nie ma tam zasięgu GSM a internet działa słabo i jest drogi 200r na godzinę

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2012
8,8
Lieliski
Gunilla no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Stort hotell. För oss kändes det lite för opersonligt.”

Det beror på vad man värdesätter hos ett hotell. För oss var detta hotell lite för stort och opersonligt. Rummet kändes lite slitet och detaljer kunde rengjorts lite bättre. Frukosten hade ett stort utbud och poolen var ren och stor. Vår son på 3 år älskade poolen. Personalen var trevlig och enligt oss hade hotellet bra läge då det låg nära en lite lugnare del av stranden.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
9,0
Izcili
NASSER no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

موقع متميز ”

قريب المطار

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاتهموقع الفندق حلو وهو قريب المطار ويبعد عن البحر متر

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2012
8,7
Lieliski
NASSER no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

الموقع”

قريب المطار

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاتهموقع الفندق حلو وهو قريب المطار ويبعد عن البحر متر

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2012