Rezervēt tagad: Beijing Double Happiness Courtyard Hotel

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 484 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
96% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (484)Booking.com atsauksmes (907)
8,7
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 484 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
Iespējas8,6
Atrašanās vieta8,2
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,9
Pakalpojumi9,3
Atbilstība cenai:8,5
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (484)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 419 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
George no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
A very pleasant stay”
Enjoyed my mid-winter visit to Beijing while staying at this hotel. The staff were warm, accommodating, and generous. The reception staff helped with multiple queries I had, from local food recommendations, to understanding the culture of bargaining in Beijing. The housekeeping was great. The courtyard setting is much more interesting than a western hotel. The range of food at the breakfast buffet was excellent- from traditional Chinese snacks to nice fresh fruit. I was happy walking from the hutong to Dongsi subway station, and using this as a launchpad for exploring Beijing.
Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2019
8,8
Fantastiski
Shuk no Honkonga
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Time go back to hundreds of years ago ”
Staff are nice, we stayed for five nights, we especially like their housekeeping, they treat your room as tidy as you are at your own home. Breakfast is ok, has large variety. Will go for honeymoon room next time.
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Yvonne no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Worth the experience! ”
The place has nicely refurbished the old furniture into something slightly more modern. But the family room isn't as big as you would expect. The max occupancy would really be 3 Adult and 3 big 24 inch luggage. Any more luggage than that would be a challenge. I was pleasantly surprised that the room has even a desktop for use. The only downside would probably be the pressure of the shower, could have been more stable and also that the heater in the room is not strong enough for winter because of the gaps from beneath the door. The staff was very friendly, helpful, courteous and approachable! And they also had a very cheap tour to Great Wall of China, a good deal and worth to go! They have simple and local breakfast available (but may not suit your taste bud if you are fussy). Some of the food can be a little oily and foreign as there's no food sign but the variety is still not bad for a boutique hotel.
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Wei no Singapūra
Grupa
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Honest Review”
Great experience if one wanted to have a feel of traditional stay. Have to walk a 5min+ alley to reach the hotel. However, the main road have lively with street stalls of food and clothing to explore. Considered centralized location to travel around beijing.
Novērtēts 06 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Julia no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Triple Happiness”
The hotel is the ultimate in comfort, with staff willing to provide everything you ask for. The building is full of fascinating objects, pictures and beautiful decoration. There are delightful courtyards and terraces to sit in. The location is convenient for buses and subways, with an interesting walk along the alley in either direction, where local neighbours are friendly. If you don't want to use public transport, the staff will organise a taxi for you. We felt safe, comfortable and well cared for, and would love to come back one day.
Novērtēts 19 augusts 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Poi no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Nice and cozy Boutique Hotel along the small alley.”
We stayed in the family room for almost a week time and we really enjoyed our stay in Beijing. The only cons is that the hotel is not really near to the subway however hotel staff are very helpful and always help us to call taxi. Unlike those typical hotels, you get to breathe some fresh air every morning when you walk out from your room. The courtyard area is nice and you feel relaxed when you walk around the garden. Breakfast was nice serving in both local and western style. Definitely a great choice if you need a nice and quiet hotel to rest after a whole day travelling in crowded Beijing town.
Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Esperanza no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
This should be a Triple Happiness Hotel!”
Our visit to Beijing was made more memorable by our stay at this hotel. Really glad that we didn't stay at the usual chain hotels which might be fancy but soon forgettable. From reception, the rooms, courtyard and breakfast - we really felt being in China. Super clean and complete with modern conveniences - but presented in the traditional way. The small alleyway made us worry initially but an earlier review assured us that it was safe. We thereafter enjoyed our daily walk - being able to observe local community activities. Staff are also very helpful. Would want to come back.
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Matthew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts
Doubly Happy With Our Stay”
Staff Performance, Hotel Style, Room Style
Fantastic stay at the Double Happiness for a long weekend. Staff are simply awesome - extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very personable. Hotel is well placed to access tourist sites like Tianenman Sq and Forbidden City (we took a long walk directly although the Metro station is a short walk). Rooms are really quaint with a true Chinese style, ye still comfortable. Staff also well placed to arrange excursions. Only real negative was the taxi situation.Not the hotel's fault but a point of interest is that taxis don't like going down the long alleyway that the hotel is situated on..Be prepared to still walk 500m and not get dropped off at your door. Strongly recommend this above a generic chain hotel experience
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2015
10,0
Izcili
Emily no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Great Hotel with old world charm”
Rooms, location, staff
A wonderful hotel, clean, easy enough to find (once you get a hang of the hutongs), full of awesome little treasures everywhere. The breakfast was lovely, the rooms were nice, the bathroom had decent water pressure. My parents (who don't travel often) absolutely loved the hotel, they thought the beds were too hard, but I thought they were too soft compared to what I'm used to (it is Asia after all). I will definitely stay here again.
Novērtēts 15 maijs 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Alvin no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada decembris
For a Good Sample of Old Beijing”
Very friendly and helpful staff. A feel of old Beijing. Clean and comfortable.
The staff are really friendly and helpful. They helped us book the day trip to MuTianYu Great Wall. As we were with 4 kids, they managed to negotiate for us and we paid only for 3 adults and 1 kid. Our kids enjoyed the traditional setting of the hotel. Something closer to what they watch in TV programs and movie. That is probably the main difference compared to typical city hotels. Overall a very good experience staying in this hotel for the whole family.
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
ong no Singapūra
Grupa
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Very friendly staff with cosy rooms”
1. Staff (front desk and chamber maids) are very friendly and attentive towards all guests. 2. Hotel located in safe neighbourhood. 3. Rooms kept clean at all timed
Would like to thank all staff for their help and attentiveness towards us tourists. Gave us great recommendations to places of interest and dining places. Chamber maid was nice to even help me bring my laundry for drying out of goodwill. Received little snacks everyday as a surprise to us. We could feel the great hospitality showered upon us. We were so happy with their service that we will most probably return to Beijing to stay with this fabulous courtyard.
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs
Quiet and well-run courtyard hotel in good locati ”
Friendly, clean, quiet
Very much enjoyed my brief stay in this hotel. The friendly staff kindly gave me an upgrade at check-in, so I cannot write with certainty as to whether the room offered good value-for-money. However, I was impressed by the general maintenance of the hotel. For example, I'm very sensitive to noise and often have problems with noisy staff in PRC hotels; unnecessary sound was kept to a minimum here, and carpeted corridors further enhanced the serenity. The location was convenient (5-10 min walk from Dongsi subway station), and the buffet breakfast included a decent range of Chinese and Western food. No real complaints, highly recommended.
Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
MEDHAT no Saūda Arābija
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Traditional chinese Hotel”
Relive the past as emperor
The location is not the best. It's in a small Hutoung area, with very narrow street, most Taxis would refuse to come in or drop you 400 meters from the hotel. However,receptionists can book and guarantee taxis with a valid meter. Nearest subway station is about 700 meters and lies on Line 5. rooms are on the smaller side, furnished in classical old chinese style. So, don't expect carpets, side bed lamps, armchair etc. However, the beds are comfortable. Wifi is available everywhere. Corridors are not condtioned and partly courtyard. Breakfast is adequate and everybody will find something to fill up. Room was very cold for us as beijing temperature dropped to - 12 C; staff gave us extra portable heater which made the room acceptable. Reception staff and domestic helpers are very very helpful in all respects and they speak very good English. It's relatively on the expensive side and other hotels might be more convineant to westeners as e.g. Holiday Inn hotel.
Novērtēts 22 decembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Ingrid no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris
Whole different view of Beijing”
Amazing Room, very helpful staff
I only stayed for one night whilst on a business trip, but am planning to come back for a holiday in a couple of months. The staff were fantastic and the decor was perfect. One comment the WIFI was a bit hit and miss. It is in a great area and I had one of the best nights sleep during a three week trip. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Kwan no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
I definitely will come again!!”
Excellent room and customer service
the hotel is soooo nice!! definitely worth!! they've got a computer and wi-fi in every room. their breakfast is good. staff there were so helpful and nice!! the first day i stayed there, i found a chocolate on my bed after i went out for sight-seeing for a whole day and came back. so warmmmmmm!!
Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Chee no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs
lovely hotel!!!”
Staff are very helpful, rooms are very special
This is a very old and traditional style of "old beijing" hotel, you can get the "chinese traditional" feeling when you step in to this hotel. Facilities are super good, didn't expect have a computer in the room. (plus point)
Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2011
8,8
Fantastiski
Hyung-suk no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Great accommodation”
I went there with my parents. They all loved the hotel because of the authentic interior and building structure. As I review, the staff was kind, the hotel was clean. It was worth enough to pay. Just one inconvenience was location. The hotel is about 15 min walk from the nearest subway station. Adjacent neighborhood is old town of Beijing, so it was nice to walk around during daytime, but the alley that is connected to the hotel was too dark, so it was a bit scary to walk back the hotel.
Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Great staff”
The staff was always friendly and helpful. They were able to help us navigate the city. The included breakfast was good with a large selection. This was our second time staying at the hotel and will be back for our next trip to Beijing
Novērtēts 12 maijs 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Eric no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Great little hotel!”
This was our first time in China and it was a bit overwhelming. We really didn't know what to expect and it is a culture shock to say the least. Staying at the Double Happiness probably was the best choice we made. We really enjoyed staying in a Hutong and not a big Americanized hotel in the midst of the concrete jungle that is Beijing. The breakfast alone is darn near worth the price. A buffet with a nice mixture of local and western foods so everyone should be able to find something. There's enough food each morning to eat as much as you'd like. The hotel is old but immaculate. There's quite a large staff of cleaning people and they take their job seriously. Easily the cleanest place we've ever stayed! The staff at the front desk was friendly, helpful, and they spoke English quite well. They would bend over backwards to help you with whatever you needed. We already miss them! The subway's not far and it's cheap and easy to use.
Novērtēts 09 maijs 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Chung-Yu no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Fantastiski”
Great hotel, great service. We would like to back again.
Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Kirsty no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
more than we could have hoped for”
We decided to go for a traditional stay in Beijing and am so glad that we decided on this wee gem of a place. Breakfast was buffet style and although I didn't particularly eat rice and other Chinese foods in morning there's was bacon, eggs, beans in abundance ! We are and drank in the restaurant a few nights and was lovely and intimate , I recommend the peppered steak mmmm! Our room was the happy family room and was beautifully attention to detail, large four poster bed 👌, We also had a mini bar which was reasonably priced for drinks and snacks. The location was excellent having to walk a few minutes down the hutong alley to either the bus at subway station, very central with loads of options for transport. Maid service was also fabulous where we would come back to clothes neatly folded on our beds , bedding changed, towels etc! The staff deserve 10star feedback as most were English speaking but they went out of their way to show kindness asking each morning where we were headed.
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Joy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Quaint, quiet, and quantastic! 😊”
This is one of my all-time favorite hotels! The staff are super friendly and helpful....the rooms are unique and beautifully decorated....and the whole experience at this hotel is incredibly relaxing. It's such a beautiful, cultural experience. The free breakfast was delicious too! I can't recommend this Hotel enough! I love it!
Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Martin no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Excellent choice for traveller looking for a traditional Hutong Stylish Hotel ”
Excellent staff! Serviceminded and friendly staff in the reception and speaks english very well which is something extremly rare in China! Bkfast was OK nothing fancy. The location is some 10 minutes walk to Dongsi Si Metrostation (once you know the way). Public toilet in the long alley to the hotel so we prefered walking down one alley to avoid the smell in the heat.
Novērtēts 25 augusts 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Madhuri no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs
Convenient location, great staff”
This was our second hutong stay, and this hotel had a great staff and a good location. It is a little far from the subway though (but not too bad if you aren't in the Beijing summer heat!), and the rooms / decor was a little too over-the-top Chinese kitch. Breakfast was also of only ok-quality. When we return, we will probably stay elsewhere, but a totally adequate place for a few night stay in Beijing.
Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
George no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Old Beijing Charm”
Beijing Double Happiness Hotel is not a chic, modern, glamorous hotel. Instead, it is an iconic Old Beijing courtyard hotel located on a Hutong near the center of Beijing, and updated with modern conveniences such as A/C, WiFi and modern bathrooms. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. Breakfast is bountiful and delicious. The rooms and the rest of the hotel are as shown on their website. The bed is very firm, but not hard; we found it very comfortable. We are already planning our next visit to this hotel.
Novērtēts 19 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Katherine no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Izcili”
We had a wonderful stay at the double happiness hotel. It's located down a hutong which really gives you a slice of local living in Beijing. There is a very convenient subway stop within walking distance of the hotel and the subway is very easy to navigate. The staff all speak excellent English which really helps when planning excursions or asking for recommendations. The rooms are clean and nicely appointed. We really had a great stay at the hotel and thought the staff was exceptional!
Novērtēts 17 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Kathryn no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Charming Hotel with Amazing Staff”
My friends and I had such a great time here! First off, the staff is super friendly and helpful. They were able to give us directions to everywhere we wanted to walk to (it's super close to the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square), called us taxis, told us the specific subway route and stops to take to get to the train station, and even reminded us to take our passports to the Forbidden City, which is not something we would've known to do. The rooms smaller than western-style hotels, but use the space efficiently, and the bathrooms are really nice - I loved their showerheads! We took advantage of the retractable clothesline in the bathroom to wash a few shirts and things - they provide laundry soap along with the other usual consumables like toothpaste and shampoo - and came back at the end of a long day of sightseeing to find that the staff had neatly folded our clothes for us once they'd dried! The breakfast spread is really good, and there's a lot of variety, so everyone should be able to find something they like. There's also a bar in the hotel, which we heartily took advantage of every evening. And although it's not usually something you look for in a hotel, I appreciated that they had souvenirs for sale in the lobby. They were a lot of the usual touristy things (fans, chopsticks, teacups, red lacquer bowls, figurines), but they were at totally reasonable prices. I bought a fan from them for 30 RMB that I later saw in a tourist-trap stall marked as 120! I doubt I would've been able to negotiate that low with my meager haggling skills. My only negative experience, and it has nothing to do with the hotel itself, was with finding a taxi to take us here when we first arrived in Beijing. It's down an alley, so one taxi didn't know where it was, and another just didn't want to drive there at all. It's only a short walk from the Dongsi subway station though, so I would suggest taking the subway here or, if you get a similarly uncooperative taxi driver, ask them to dro
Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Laurel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
A lovely place to stay that's walking distance from the Forbidden City”
Our taxi driver was able to drive us down the little alley right up to the door, so it was easy for us to get to from the airport. (Make sure you have the name of the hotel and its address in Chinese.) The staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and remained cool throughout our stay. The bed was comfortable and the water temperature and pressure in the shower were perfect. They provide a fantastic variety of local dishes for breakfast, plus some Western staples, and a bounty of fresh fruit. And some of the city's best attractions, restaurants and bars are within walking distance. Highly recommended!
Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Kevin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Fantastic, charming, cozy hotel.”
Great location, 10 min. walk from nearest subway stop, right in heart of Beijing in a cool hutong alleyway. The staff were super friendly and very helpful recommending restaurants, shortcuts, things to do and see, etc. I will definitely be staying at the Double Happiness Courtyard next time I'm in Beijing. No need for a western hotel, this was great! Room had a very clean bathroom, small fridge, safe, tv. The courtyard outside the room was charming. They have a small, cozy bar that also serves pretty good food.
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Ethan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Fabulous atmosphere in excellent location for a great price”
I stayed here as a solo traveler in my 20s looking for a low to mid range hotel, and this place blew away every expectation that I had about spending less than USD100 a night. I saw everyone in the hotel from Chinese tourists to international families, all of whom expressed that they were also very happy with the place. The rooms were clean and offered several unexpected free perks including tea, instant coffee, bottled water, and an extensive breakfast with both eastern and western food options. My room definitely wasn't large, but given the price point was hardly unreasonable. The staff were wonderful and definitely made my stay even more enjoyable, an experience that I've rarely had before (coming from someone who has traveled extensively). Their English was good enough to make restaurant recommendations, give directions, and make casual conversation. My only disappointment was that the bed was firmer than I'd like, but that's hardly a dealbreaker for me with so many other benefits. TL;DR: If you are looking for a mid range hotel with an authentic eastern cultural feel, this place will certainly meet (and exceed) your expectations. If small rooms, firm beds, or hotel staff with moderate English fluency are deal breakers for you, this may not be the right choice.
Novērtēts 13 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Blair no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Unbelievable staff! Great hotel!”
This hotel was super clean and the staff were excellent! We stayed in a family room #026 with 2 daughters. Excellent breakfast included. We forgot our passports in the safe and realized it when we got to the airport. We called the hotel and they drove them to the airport for us.....and didn't want to charge us anything! (I forced money at them) exceptional job! Tina and Coco were so friendly and the daughters loved the talking birds!
Novērtēts 11 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Pei no Singapūra
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Still the best”
This is the 2nd time I am staying here. There will be a third time. Everything is good. However, if you have huge bags or cannot take stairs (there is no lift, and staircase is narrow), request for a room on the ground floor.
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Michael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Great Spot to Stay”
All in all, this was a phenomenal place to stay. Staff and facilities were excellent. Location was great in the larger scheme, but not all taxis will drive down the alleyway to drop you off at their door (seemingly for no other reason than it is narrow and has a lot of foot/bike traffic); so you may have to walk a bit. I would certainly stay here again without hesitation.
Novērtēts 08 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Andrew no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris
A true experience of China”
Everything about the hotel was fantastic, from the staff to it's proximity to Beijing and the sights. But what really makes it stand out is the way I felt immersed in traditional China staying in this traditional style hotel and beautiful, peaceful courtyard.
Novērtēts 26 septembris 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Hyun no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
great experience! ”
We had an amazing stay and the staff there was extremely helpful- from recommending places to visit and eat, providing directions, and to getting a cab for us to the airport and figuring out what terminal we needed to go to.
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
ELIANE no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs
More than what I expected!!!”
It was my first visit to Beijing and I wanted to experience all of it in 2 days. I looked through agoda and found this hotel. I found a place that I could experience like those in the olden days. Upon check in, the staff was extremely helpful. in fact everyone there were very helpful and nice. They even prepared my bed for bed time before I came back. They went over my expectations and I would definitely recommend my friends and families about this place!
Novērtēts 12 maijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Piotr no Luksemburga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada maijs
The best hotel I have been to in China”
This is a traditional Chinese hotel in a small (not very representative street). If you fan of Hiltons, Marriots and similar chain hotels looks elsewhere. If you want to experience something different this is a great hotel. Fantastic staff, very helpful with great tips about travels and restaurant (once again if you are not afraid of finishing in a place where you need to point at the bottle of beer to make a waiter understand you want a beer). It is a place I would definitely return.
Novērtēts 11 maijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
jennifer no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Double happiness of a stay experience”
I can't say enough about how wonderful the staff was here . They went above and beyond at every opportunity they could to take care of us in a very genuine way. The driver they arranged for our trip to the great Wall was excellent as well. Their service beyond exceeded my expectations. It's a very homey spot, we joked about the double happiness of returning every afternoon...like visiting a Chinese relative cozy experience, warm and the private courtyards in the family rooms a surprise bonus.
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2016
8,7
Fantastiski
Stephen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts
Short leisure break ”
It has traditional Chinese character, the staff were incredibly helpful and full of advice, and it was a good location for using the subway to get to the main sites
I was extremely happy with this hotel and would strongly recommend it for its character and staff. However if you are a bog standard western hotel person (eg holiday Inn) you probably wouldn't like this. But if you want to see more of the genuine Beijing way of life then this is a great location to experience it from.
Novērtēts 10 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
YEN no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris
My stay at Double Happiness Courtyard”
Good service from staff. They are helpful and made me feel at home.
Would recommend this hotel for anyone who likes to experience local culture. The hotel is in an alley and one can experience daily life and activities of the old Beijing. Very safe because there's a neighborhood police station in the alley too. Good, clean and cheap eating places nearby but need to explore.
Novērtēts 21 decembris 2015
6,7
Labi
Emelynn no Malaizija
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Nice cozy hotel, but location not most convenient”
Very authentic hutong experience; Very commendable staff service and helpfulness was appreciated, location nearby Wangfujing (¥13 by cab)
Very good experience and cleanliness is commendable. However the room is a little small for 2 people,especially with luggages. The hotel was also deep into the hutong and all taxi drivers were reluctant to drop us at the hotel doorstep. The ¥5 coupon claimable by taxi drivers willing to drive through the hutong was not enough of an incentive for the drivers. Moreover, even if the drivers were keen to claim the incentive, the hutong was very narrow and hence wasn't convenient for the drivers to stop to go down to the counter to make the ¥5 claim. That aside, the hutong had pretty good food shops, fruit stalls, laundry, and hair wash saloon at pretty cheap prices. Once making out of the Hutong, the MRT is only a few steps away. Across the road is also a wet market with very cheap fruits and breakfast food. Overall was a good and interesting hutong and 四合院 (old courtyard) experience. No regrets staying here in that expect. Breakfast was also decent, with local Chinese fare. Nothing extraordinary but nothing bad as well.
Novērtēts 14 novembris 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Pei no Singapūra
Grupa
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
400m walk, nice room, good service”
Nice Room, Good Service, Good Atmosphere
The neighbourhood in which the hotel is located makes you feel so close to the daily Beijing life. The hotel was previously the part of the house (was a horse stable) of a high ranking 'minister' during Qing Dynasty. Nicely renovated. Very oriental. The service they have provided is excellent. They speak very good english and take initiative to help. The walk down the alley from main road is about 400m but I enjoyed it alot. Grab a few sticks of BBQ mutton or ice cream at the shops at the beginning of the alley and you will not feel the distance at all. Breakfast is not fantastic but they are very willing to pack some food in bags if you are traveling very early in the morning. There is a MacDonald not far away too.
Novērtēts 21 augusts 2015
9,7
Izcili
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
Faultless place to stay in Beijing”
Staff were amazing, location was fantastic and the facilities impeccable
Stayed for 5 nights with my parents who have some mobility issues. The staff were amazing at making sure that we were very well looked after. They spoke excellent English and were willing to help with any request and to give helpful information and suggestions. The food in the bar/restaurant was good quality and the breakfasts were very good. The staff helped us make dinner reservations at local restaurants, booked massages and arranged taxis for us. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Beijing.
Novērtēts 05 augusts 2015
10,0
Izcili
Julie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Fabulous”
Staff, Accomodations, value
What a great place. The furnishings are wonderful, the staff speaks English very well and are very helpful with tours and information about the area. In such a busy, overcrowded place as Beijing, this place was a wonderful sanctuary to escape from the crowds. It felt like a home, rather than a hotel because everyone would congregate in the courtyards and visit often. We met people from various countries and the staff always top notch.
Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
MD no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Wonderful Stay, Wonderful Place!”
Staff/Service, Location, & Atmosphere
What a wonderful stay in a quaint, traditional style in hutong. The facility is very nice with all that you could want as you visit Beijing. The hotel staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful during our stay and helped us get on a tour of the Great Wall as well. This was my first trip to China and I truly felt the atmosphere was such a welcome change from the normal hotel experience. The courtyards were wonderful and inviting, the bar/dining area was relaxing and the breakfast buffet was a nice mix of western and chinese foods. Rooms were really special, very clean and welcoming. Jacqueline, Joy, Coco, Miss Wan & Michael made each encounter pleasant & really made my husband and I feel at home. They even upgraded our room to a wonderful suite, a very pleasant surprise!! Thank you all for a really nice stay and unbelievable hospitality. Xiexie!! If in Beijing I would highly recommend staying here if you can.
Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
samantha no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Great hotel in an unexpected location”
great staff, lovely room, excellent location
We had a great stay after a shaky start when the taxi wouldn't go down the narrow Hutong ( laneway) in which the hotel is located. Lugged our bags along the street until we found it and we're then welcomed into a warm and comfortable retreat from the busy- ness of Beijing. Close enough to walk to the Main Street full of interesting shops -close to the local Wu Mart ( supermarket), and walking distance to Tianamen Square. This hotel is based on the traditional Chinese home, but provides all mod cons, like an in room safe, nice bathroom products, tea making in room, minibar, but it also has some uneven ground in the corridors, so is not your usual luxury hotel. We enjoyed it!
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2015
9,7
Izcili
Sara no Kanāda
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2015. gada marts
Incredible staff and service. Loved everything!”
The staff at reception, beautiful and clean rooms, bicycles ready for us every day
Our stay was wonderful. It is a charming, beautiful little gem of a hotel and full of character. It is centrally located yet in a very quiet alley hutong. We fell in love with the reception staff who were very attentive and caring to our needs especially Miss Wan and Shelly. We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We are from Canada but we already know that we we want to go back as soon as possible. We cannot say enough good things about this hotel. We loved everything about it. We had bikes ready for us every morning so we would take them and park them near the Dongsi metro station or we would just bike where we wanted likes the lakes i.e. Beihai lake which is a beautiful place to go for an afternoon. Breakfast is served in a really cute little restaurant inside hotel. There was plenty of food for breakfast every morning and it was always fresh. There is a super nice lounge where you can have a cocktail, dinner and watch tv or simply relax. There are 2 beautiful courtyards with little lanters to sit in when weather permits it. We cannot wait to go back to this little piece of heaven!
Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Irum no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts
Awesome stay!”
I loved the staff close to subway and reasonable shopping nearby. The room was authentic Chinese style and was beautiful. The staff was very attentive. We really enjoyed our stay for 72 hours.
This was an excellent hotel. Nearby local Chinese area so it's more authentic. We loved the room and the breakfast in the morning is very filling and delicious. I would also recommend going to cocos tours with this hotel because the combination wss dynamic. You will not be disappointed !
Novērtēts 22 marts 2015
9,3
Izcili
Terry no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
True taste of the city”
Location the traditional feel and the staff
First impression upon arrival was had we made a wrong decision on choosing this hotel due to the very small streets and hustle and bustle but we soon found out that the central location the very helpful English speaking staff and the locals made for a very enjoyable stay. If you wish to experience true tranquil surroundings and be a part of old Bejing then highly recommend this little jewel. This is not for a normal five star hotel experience but one for the adventurer wanting to be part of true china.
Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2015
9,0
Izcili
laura no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Lovely Hotel, authentic Chinese decor”
Decor, Staff, Breakfast
Great Stay, the staff were friendly, the breakfast buffet had a great selection of Chinese & western food. The hotel itself is located on a quiet street and a good 15min walk from the nearest subway but we felt safe. I would recommend this hotel if your looking for a traditional Chinese experience.
Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Manuel no Beļģija
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
Simply the most perfect hotel”
Very caring and obliging staff, breakfest buffet is excellent (especially the chinese food); cosy and beautifully decorated rooms
Our stay was simply the best we've ever had in a Hotel. From the first moment we felt absolutely welcome and loved everything about this place. It is like a cosy safe-haven in the cold and hectic Beijing. The staff's englisch-skills are extraordinary good for east-asian means.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Irma no Kanāda
Grupa
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Like staying at a museum - loved that!”
The decor. The clean and modern bathroom. The friendly and helpful Enlish-speaking staff.
I really loved the atmosphere. The carved furniture and the courtyard made it special for me. I loved the old with the new: clean modern full bath. Communication with the staff was easy, their English is excellent. They were very helpful. The thought the variety for breakfast was good.
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
pauline no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Bejing stay Oct 14”
helpfulness of staff, character of hotel and location
We had a fantastic time at this charming hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful eg organising for us to go on a trip to the Great Wall at very short notice and giving advice about transport. The room was beautiful with lots of lovely furniture and artifacts and the breakfast was fantastic. We loved the location down a Hutong which gave our stay a more authentic feel.
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
SHARON no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Wonderful colourful hotel - not to be missed.”
Hotel decor, staff performance and location
This is a lovely charming hotel which really made you feel a part of china. The rooms were decorated in lovely reds and gold. Outside the rooms were red and gold lanterns and tables you can sit at to have a drink or read a book. Very original. The staff was helpful and charming. Food was good and they even give you a little present when you leave. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would go back.
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Fabulous experience”
Location in the Hutong. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast selection.
We loved our stay at this hotel. To find a hotel of this quality in the Hutongs was a revelation. We cannot recommend the hotel too highly and if you don't want a sanitised US style hotel this is the place to go.
Novērtēts 02 novembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Andreas no Vācija
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada septembris
Splendid wee”
Traditional Appearance, Tranquillity in the center of a Megacity, room service
After a little walk through the Hutong we found the hotel in the middle of this Hutong. We were surprised about the tranquillity of this place in the middle of a mega city. The staff was very friendly and fluent in english. For tours they supported us perfectly with hints and organized any time shuttle services (taxi) wherever we wanted to go. The bed was a dream. Thd mattress could not be better and the towels in bathroom were daily fresh. The breakfast buffet was good and well selected with a good mixture of Chinese and European food. We felt really at home and would choose this hotel any time again.
Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Sarah no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
The Best Hotel in Beijing”
The traditional rooms, the staff and the location
I love this hotel. I have stayed here twice and would choose to stay here again if I was passing through Beijing again. The hotel is right in the middle of the Hutongs and in a perfect place for exploring the little alleys that make up this district. It's also very close to the metro for easy access to the rest of the city. The rooms are quirky and traditional. The atmosphere is relaxed and traditional. At night the courtyards are lit up with lanterns. The hotel is very quiet and peaceful. The staff are really helpful and friendly. The breakfast is a great big Chinese banquet. I would highly recommend staying here. As a hotel, it has a lot more charm than the big foreign chain hotels in Beijing.
Novērtēts 29 septembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Johanna no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada septembris
Best place to stay- very authentic, clean, welcome”
Staff, cleanliness, design
Couldn't be happier. We stayed in the family suite and it was very very generous in size and wonderfully clean. Staff were amazing- couldn't do enough for us. Decorations are authentic and makes the room feel very homey. Stayed with a small baby and was wonderful to b able to close the curtains and sit in the next room and drink tea til late in the evening. Felt very safe. Borrowed bicycles- what an experience! Narrow street- taxi drivers are reluctant but a small tip helps. House keeping kept the room spotless- beds very comfortable not chinese rock hard. Great food at restaurant and breakfast was an excellent selection. Would travel back just to stay here!!
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
joanne no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
not long enough”
this hotel was a haven of tranquility in the hustle and bustle of Beijing. It was charming, clean, very friendly helpful staff and the bed was the most comfortable in China!
I wished I had been staying for more than one night as this hotel is an experience in itself. It was wonderful to arrive to such a warm welscome and then sit in the courtyard garden with a cup of tea and soak up the atmosphere of this amazing building. The room was clean, had lots of small touches, the furniture and decoration was stunning. The staff were very friendly and helpful and if i ever come back to Beijing i will stay here - fantastic
Novērtēts 16 septembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Chris no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada septembris
Nice hotel on the back streets of Beijing.”
Service was great (staff were ace), location is good if you want to experience daily life for Beijingers, as it in a hutong and the hotel has a bit of characters about it.
Enjoyed it very much. Rooms were spotless, staff were great. The hotel is not a big corporate chain affair, but is a couple of buildings in the hutongs and thus is much better for it as it has it's own charm. It's not a 5 star affair, but it's super clean and comfy and surprisingly quiet with nice people to help you out.
Novērtēts 15 septembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Tarn no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
good place”
location. the experience. and the cleanliness
Went for my "2nd" honeymoon in beijing after reading lots of good review on this hotel and decided to give it a try. Especially they have a wedding suite and the room is really a very authentic Chinese wedding room! Being a Chinese and staying in city area this is a good experience to stay in such traditional place. Although the room is not as big and grand as the 5 stars hotel we are very happy with our choice. They even gave us a wine for our celebration. The hotel located near the subway station abt 5 to 10 mins walk. It is centrally located and is one of interchanges. As this is a residential area the streets are dim when you come back at night. Taxi driver are not willing to drive in but it is very near to walk in the alley from outside. The residents are also friendly and the place is safe. Just don't walk alone if possible. The day tour is good and the lunch provided with the tour is delicious too. The staff are helpful and speak good English. Will recommend this place if you would like to experience staying in a courtyard.
Novērtēts 10 septembris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Helen no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
Authentic setting with friendly staff”
It's authenticity, helpfulness and good translation skills
Pleasant, easy and relaxing. Would return if going back to China. Loved the originality of the hotel with olden days photos and interior design. Made me feel like I was experiencing a part of the real China of old.
Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Kristie no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs
Heritage hotel really worth staying”
traditional courtyard hotel with interesting beddings and decorations, helpful staffs, great breakfast
we love our stay in this courtyard hotel, felt like we back to the old age china, lovely decorations and environment inside the hotel, and the staffs are very helpful and friendly, highly recommend to people who want to know more about the life style of old beijing!
Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Asa no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs
Very charming hotel with very nice service”
The charming room, the good service and the nice court yard
It was really easy to like this charming hotel. It is very cosy and like and more like a small relaxing hotel on the contryside. It was easy to relax at the hotel and the service was soo good. I really loved it.
Novērtēts 30 maijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
Kelsey no Austrālija
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada maijs
Wonderful English speaking staff beautiful hotel ”
Staff, location rooms and courtyard
Brilliant! great locationand amazing hotel and staff. Yen, the barmaid was our tour guide for a day and her English and historical knowledge was wonderful. Thank you Yen for a lovely day. Shelley on front desk was a wonderful help to us also. You can also exchange foreign currency at the hotel.
Novērtēts 18 maijs 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Lena no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada marts
Very well taken care of”
the staff, the staff and the staff
Our room was nice, clean and comfortable. It was the end of winter and the room was well equipped with heater etc needed to keep the room warm. The bed and bed linen were comfortable. The bed was a little on the hard side but I've had much worse due to all beds in Asia being hard. The staff were the stand out, they couldn't do enough for us. They helped us with tours, restaurant choices, any thing and everything. We even had a packed breakfast made for us the day we left due to our flight being so early. My sister and I were so lucky to be treated so well.
Novērtēts 21 marts 2014
10,0
Izcili
Erin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Laimīgais ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris
Very comfortable stay & cool, cultural courtyard”
comfortable beds, great breakfast, good location
We had an awesome stay at Beijing Double Happiness Courtyard Hotel. Located in a hutong, the design and layout are very traditional Chinese, but very comfortable and cute. The rooms were very warm in the cold winter, and the showers were hot. The staff was super friendly and the buffet breakfast was delicious!
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Jemma no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris
Amazing! ”
Fantastic staff, Room and Service
There is one word to describe this hotel: excellent. The staff are absolutely incredible, they are attentive to your every need. We also stayed for the Chinese tea show (which is for free) and were told lots of interesting facts about Chinese history and culture. I would fully recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a unique, cultural and relaxing experience in Beijing.
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
emma no Honkonga
Pāris
Luksusa kāzu Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
will come again next time we visit beijing”
decor, staff, location
The hotel is within a 10 min walk from the closest subway station. There is a convenience store and a number of local food stalls nearby which makes life a lot easier especially in cold winter night. We love the design of the room. the 100 year-old bed Chinese style bed and all the other furniture made us feel we traveled back to the past. love the experience. we took many pictures of the place too!! Staff are the friendliest and the most polite and helpful people in Beijing!!!!! Definitely recommend this hotel
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Louisa no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Ķīniešu stila luksusa numurs ar liela izmēra gultu ("queen size")
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Quiaint and Special”
The historical building located in a Houton and the fabulous staff.
The attention to detail is astounding and recreates old Beijing before the advent of the Great Chairman.The staff were the most caring and well informed of all the hospitality staff encountered on our entire trip. They were real people who really care. If you want City Hotel ammenities, this little gem is not for you. For those who enjoy being made to feel special, who enjoy experiencing the cosiness of a small establishment with caring staff in a historic neighbourhood this is a real find!
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2014