Rezervēt tagad: Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 2014 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,5
/
10

Reviews of Best Bella Pattaya Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2014)Booking.com atsauksmes (206)
7,5
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,5
Iespējas7,3
Atrašanās vieta7,2
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,8
Pakalpojumi7,6
Atbilstība cenai:7,7
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2014)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1626 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Hari no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel with good facilities at prime location.Only drawback is some staff need to be more customer friendly. When we arrived on 30th evening around 3pm,nobody at reception guided us to room.Reception behaved like we are supposed to know everything.Like use of card for operation of lift,room floor number and facilities inside room.Finally when raised the issue reception woke up from dream. One of the driver who used to drop near main road was behaving like he is providing some favour.His bodylanguage and face is not pleasant. Overall the hotel is very good for stay, require training of staff to be more customer friendly.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019

Dear Hari, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to Pattaya. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score and I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M..

Atbildēti 19 maijs 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
2,4
Sukanya no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

The worst hotel ever!”

The first room we were given stank of smoke, even though it was non-smoking. We were shown 3 more rooms and all were equally as bad and disgusting. The final room - an upgrade was just acceptable. Unfortunately, this place is used predominantly by Indians and Arabs and some of their accompanying traits have brushed off in the atmosphere. I would never stay here again and would totally recommend that it should be avoided at all costs.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019

Dear Khun Sukanya, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests., we are looking forward to welcoming you again for the next visit in Pattaya, Best Regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 19 maijs 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Gregory
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

fantastic hotel experience”

the view from our sea view room was spectacular, the room itself was awesome, the room service was excellent and the food was delicious. the staff was friendly and helpful. It was our first time staying there but we would not stay anywhere else after such a great experience. Thank you to all the staff and management.

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2019

Dear Gregory, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Amaan
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Mr. Sudhir from India”

Good hotel

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019

Dear Amaan, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to Pattaya. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score and I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best Regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 19 maijs 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
4,8
Eugene no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Wasn't what I expected but was Ok”

Sea view room can't really see the sea. Hotel was alittle too far in the main road. They do provide transport to bus terminal which i used after check out. Room is clean but it was just normal.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019

Dear Eugehe, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to Pattaya. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score and I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best Regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 19 maijs 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
6,8
Labi
Robert no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Labi”

The hotel is a no frills hotel and a decent value for the price. However; my room was loaded with mosquitos, there were also many mosquitos outside. Also there was no working wifi for my laptop and old televisions so no ability to connect HDMI if needed.

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019

Dear Robert, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Dirk no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Located in a quiet area nearby the sea”

The hotel is located in the north of Pattaya. The rooms are spacious, clean and have a balcony. Good beds and bathroom. Lovely swimming pool. The building is a bit out dated but well maintained. The price per room/night is OK. Staff speaks English and is helpful. No bars and pubs in the neighbourhood. But with the 10 baht bus easy to reach.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2018

Dear Dirk, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the next visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Soraya no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Wonderful seaview”

Got a room on the 7th floor facing seaview, its breathaking. You can just sit at the balcony amd enjoy the view with a cup of coffee. Room is big for a family of 4, good water pressure in the bathroom, and very comfortable bed, some may find it hard though. Breakfast is good with variety of thai, indian and american breakfast. Good coffee from the coffee machine. There’s also shuttle to dolphin circus and you can take the 10baht bus to anywhere in beach road. The hotel is rather quiet this time coz there’s construction going on at the next building, but if you book the seaview room, you wont hear the noise. Dont book pool or other views, its very noisy at this time. Perhaps when the building next door is completed, then no more noise. Overall, i would stay here again, no doubt.

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2018

Dear Soraya, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the nwxt visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Bruce no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Izcili”

Great hotel & staff. The location is quiet & very convenient to beach road & everywhere else. The free 24/7 shuttle to & from the hotel to dolphin roundabout is good & baht busses are there all the time. The hotel is spotlessly clean & everything in the rooms work well. Stayed at other hotels here in the past but this one is the best by far. The staff are always smiling & very helpful. Pool view or sea view rooms are all good, beds can be abit hard so ask the staff for a softer bed room & they will if those rooms are available.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2017

Dear Bruce, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Moina no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Worth the money, worth the stay....all in all pleasant experience I Wil go back and stay at this plc”

Russel Riley Austria From reservation department was very very very good to us and I give him 👍For his hospitality and service.... it's a nice and decent place to stay with all the essential facilities. All in all male staff is very good from the buggy Driver,front desk,restaurant to porter.

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Bruce no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Brilliant hotel, clean, great staff”

Can't fault this hotel, I've stayed in others but this hotel is streaks above them in cleanliness, friendly, very helpful staff, free shuttle to the main road 24/7 & return. Breakfast is a huge well presented buffet. Pool is clean & they supply towels. Deluxe Seaview room has great views, 7th floor was good. Room is spotlessly cleaned each day. I would stay here again for sure.

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
mark no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Incredible service”

The staff at this hotel are amazing. When we arrived they gave us a glass of cold drink which was incredibly refreshing. They could not have been more helpful and did anything that we could ask for. My wife and I regularly travel through Asia and Australia and this has to be the best breakfast we have ever saying. You will not believe that the righty of excellence food on offer for breakfast. There is American-style, continental style, Asian style and everything in between. The Sillett is very new and spacious. Bed is very comfortable and air-conditioner worked well. This hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Pattaya,but is only a 10 Baht took took away and five minutes travelling. Jane, the best hotel we have stayed at.

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2017
9,0
Izcili
TAN no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada novembris

pay 3 star , saty 5 star comfort!! ”

comfy spacious rooms, clean and friendly

Very satisfied stay. Rooms are big and spacious, clean and quiet. Staff at the swimming pool bar was extremely friendly. Our laundry in the machine, he folded nicely and waited til late for us to pick up. We were touched by his kindness. Breakfast was feast for us every morning!! Best coffee (although it's made by a coffee maker, but appreciated it's good quality coffee bean) Choice of food is better than some 5 stars hotels!!! i like about this hotel is, staff made you feels like staying home. they are not fussy with small matters, eg. noise we made when we celebrated a friend's bday at the lobby, willing to send us out to town, even only 2 passengers, best of all, my friend who brought 2 youngs kids along, they didnt charge him for the breakfast. Thank You Best Bella, my group of friends and i had a pleasant and happy stay there. Will definitely stay here again if we come back to thailand.

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Jane no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Highly recommented”

Good service, clean, spacious

It was my hubby's birthday on the day we check-in hotel, and the hotel staffs gave us an surprise after we back to hotel from dinner, they ring the door bell and claim that is room service, we were carousing as we didn't call for room service, the moment my hubby open the door, two hotel staff holding a birthday cake and wish him happy birthday, sang a birthday song and take photo with him. He felt very touchy and I feel very thankful to them as I didn't ask for it, and the cake is definitely FOC. Location wise we need to walk out a bit to the main street, but hotel always standby the shuttle service from hotel to main road. We had booked the sea view room and everything in the room is perfect for us, clean, spacious, comfortable and air-con was just nice. I will choose this hotel again in the future.

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2015
9,0
Izcili
BRYANT no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Excellent Stay”

Staff, Room Comfort, Facilities

Outstanding. Not crazy about the location, however, because of the location, it's nice and quiet. Probably one of the best places I have stayed in Asia considering what I paid per night. Will stay there again.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
yuli no Izraēla
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada septembris

budget hotel, international standard, clean”

pool, new hotel, breakfast

no complains for the price. Big breakfast selection. Washing and drying machine. The only thing a little pity is that the beach next to the hotel is full of stones, and cannot swim there. Needed to drive 1km to a better beach. But it was great to tan there.

Novērtēts 20 septembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Alexander no Šveice
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts

comfortable hotel and smooth checkin”

pool, underground carpark, breakfast buffet

The room seems to have been renovated not too long ago, thus, it is quite nice. There's one big and one smaller bed. I may stay here again not least because of the great breakfast buffet and comfortable breakfast hall. (Go there before 9 to avoid the crowds.) If you want to make Russian friends and/or improve your Russian language skills, this is also a great hotel to stay.

Novērtēts 27 augusts 2013
10,0
Izcili
Intan no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Lovely Best Western at Pattaya ”

Large Room , Beach View , Very Friendly Staff "David from Philipina"

Really best trip during stay here. room so clean and very homie design . i feel like staying at my own home in this trip. i would like to suggest my family and friend when they come to pattaya.. Best Western Two Thumbs ^.^

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Methee no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Good hotel, not far from the beach.”

Quite big room, microwave ...

Room pretty big enough. Refrigerator, Microwave, disc, spoon ... etc. Just like your kitchen at home. Shower pretty strong, Big balcony. Breakfat very tasty. But check-out time is 10AM. Why so early ???

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Manassara no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Suite" numurs "Metro"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Good location with big room size”

nice facility especially swimming pool

this hotel has good location and along the beach. the room is quite nice and comfortable which actually can stay more than 6 pax. swimming pool is good enough to serve the customers and children are very enjoy. Breakfast is very good, varieties of foods, as international hotel standard. check-in and check -out didn't take long times.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2012
9,7
Izcili
SAKCHAI no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Clean and Excellent location”

Staffs are very nice

The hotel located in excellent downtown location but feel very private. Suitable for private care and easy for other transportation. The room is nice with microwave and tea pot. The pool is very vey clean. A Plus+.

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Chamaipak no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada septembris

Best Western Pattaya”

Room decoration
Bad airconditioner

The room we stayed had a very bad airconditioner. We had to call staff to help solve the problem every time we wanted to turn it on. We learnt from the staff that it was a different make from the other rooms, so we recommend the hotel change it.

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Chanasit no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada oktobris

A Nice Stay”

the hotel contain everything you basically need to stay
in all the Somerset chain will not supply you shower cap ... which someting I also need it to keep my hair dry. still B/F is not much vary but inther other hnd it quite OK.

What make me most satisfy in the stay is all the hostitality of the staff and those travel schedule is on my birthday, just after step in the room, their are a birthday card and cookies ready in the room ... just a wonderful arrangment. Also this hotel is only 1 min walk to Greenbelt, a good place to hang around, nice bar and foods.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2009
7,6
Ļoti labi
Benjamin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good room, but lacking some services”

Rooms are clean and nice. Good sea view. Good pool. But some services and facilities aren't available or up to standard. The steam room and sauna aren't even kept on, so you need to go to the front desk and ask them to send someone up. Then you have to wait for them to warm up. Also, the bar is not operational and the restaurant is never open. Didn't try room service, but they claim it's 24 hours, though on the menu it says service is available 6:30-23:00. A bit confusing.

Novērtēts 20 marts 2019

Dear Benjamin, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
5,6
WONG no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Satisfaction Stayed”

I stayed 3nights @L6 with pool view. + points are room is quite big, short walk to the beach front, nice breakfast with choices, nearby eating restaurants. Within reach is a bus terminal can go to Bangkok takes 2-3hrs depend road conditions. Minus point is main road from hotel is approx 500metres, however hotel provide free transport any time if u want to go out.

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2018

Dear Wong, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you back anytime soon. Best Regards, Biw

Atbildēti 17 novembris 2018
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Glen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

A hidden gem”

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Best Bella Pattaya Hotel. Although it's tucked away from the main street it has excellent facilities and the rooms are very clean and modern. We were kindly upgraded for free which was a bonus and the room I stayed in was huge. There's a minibar, safe and they even have a little pool. Fantastic value for money

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2018

Dear Glen, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the next visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
6,4
Labi
Mark no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Solo traveler but satisfied ”

Hotel is a bit old and needs renavated

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019

Dear Mark, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 10 aprīlis 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
6,0
stefan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

It is dated hotel . .. But OK overall

Novērtēts 20 marts 2019

Dear Stefan, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,6
Izcili
ROSS no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

best bella”

room was lovely -- staff were exceptional -- friendly and helpful

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2019

Dear Ross, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the next visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Alexander no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Lieliski”

It tkes an extra half hour to get to the hotel from the sea front.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019

Dear Alexander, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the nwxt visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,2
Izcili
ROSS no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Izcili”

nice place and staff very friendly and helpful

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019

Dear ROSS, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the nwxt visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Rogier no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

It's ok.....”

The entrance look like a kindergarten. Hotel is ok, dont expect too much. Its just clean and good. Because the hotel is not on the standard route of the cabs you have to pay ectra if the come by.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2019

Dear Rogier, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the nwxt visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Anthony no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Excellent ”

Excellent hotel very clean away from hustle and bustle, but only a tuk tuk away from main centre, overall a great hotel

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018

Dear Anthony, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the next visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Adrish no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Very pleasant stay”

Nice hotel with big room. Good spread of breakfast. Good location.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2019

Dear Adrish, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 10 aprīlis 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Tamas no Ungārija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Nothing extra”

About the average for the price. Rooms are clean, internet is stable.

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018

Dear Tamas, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you back anytime soon. Best Regards, Sadanan M.

Atbildēti 12 septembris 2018
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Mitchell no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

excellent hotel”

excellent room. large bed. good size room with small kitchenette. very comfortable

Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2018

Dear Mitchell, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the next visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
John no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Clean hotel with a good value for money”

We have stayed two times at this hotel. During our last stay the hotel was almost empty. The hotel is clean and we had a both times relatively spacious rooms (three adults room on the eight floor). Breakfast is ok. On the last day of our last stay most of the standard dishes of the breakfast were removed (probably due to the fact that the hotel was empty), but we were allowed to order from their menu offerings. Pool is small and on the wrong side of the building meaning that there is no much sun after 2 pm / 2:30 pm and there is only a small number of sun loungers (6 - one of which was broken) So this hotel is not ideal for people who like to sunbathing next to the pool. The facilities are otherwise ok. Having a real refrigerator and microwave is a plus. The location may put some off as you have to walk a short distance to get a bath bus, but the hotel offers a transport possibility to the dolphin. All in all in my view the hotel offers good value for money.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2018

Dear John, Greetings from Best Bella Pattaya! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay in our hotel. We are glad that you had enjoyed your vacation whilst stay in our hotel. Thank you for giving us almost perfect score. We are looking forward to welcome you again for the next visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Aom

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Ryan-Michael no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

wonderful stay”

I love my stay here in best bella. Room is so spacious. Friendly staff especially Russel who helped us very well with our itinerary and he speaks English eloquently (a rare find in pattaya). Offers free shuttle from hotel to dolphin monument. Breakfast is ok but who cares? Thailand is a haven for foodies.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2018

Dear Ryan-Michael, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,2
Izcili
mandy no Jaunzēlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās13 naktis 2017. gada decembris

the staff are the best thing about best bella”

Firstly, the room was a little a dated.(only negative)- but the size was amazing and the wee balcony excellent. The sea-view at sunset fantastic. Breakfast was very good - a nice variety and ever changing array of food. The location quiet away from the hustle & noise, but the free shuttle to the roundabout at the top of beach road for the baht bus journey so handy. BUT the staff, Russel & Bix at the front desk remembering your name as you return; Kao's friendly smile and offer of ride up the road; And best of all wee Nam, the maid, so cute practicing her English and looking after us like family. I would definitely return here, if only to see the friendly faces of the staff!!!

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2018

Dear Mandy, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Soumava no Indija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris

only two words for this hotel, "Best Hotel"”

I don't have any word to describe this hotel. "Best Bella Pattaya" hotel is just a paradise to anyone. Sunset from the balcony is just mind blowing. I love this hotel, whenever I'll go to Pattaya, I'll stay in that hotel only.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2017

Dear Soumava, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Rajkumar no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Good hotel to stay in pattaya”

I don't have any negative comments. It was very good and nice experience when we stay there. The hotel staff was very. helpful interms of transport to the main road and bus stations. They have free shuttle service to the main road and bus stations. Pool was maintained well. Room was quite bigger. I would choose the same hotel next time when I visit pattaya

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2017

Dear Rajkumar, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Sayantan no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Good option in pattaya”

I have booked this and found the exact same room as it is in the picture. Everything is fine. But I have to carry my own luggage to the room and same for the return as well. As well they should be mentioned clearly which is not complementary or which is not. Better to book any taxi from outside, you will get that in half price. But overall it was nice stay.

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2017

Dear Sayantan, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Udin no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Clean Place, Nice Staffs, Huge Bedroom & Bathroom”

The place may quite far from main road. You need to walks maybe 7-10 minutes, but it's OK I think. The hotel looks nice from outside, and also from inside. It has a nice lobby. The staffs are also nice. The bedroom is huge, I ordered with 1 single bed and 1 double bed. The room has a huge bathroom with shower and bathtub. Our room also has sofa, mirror, cupboard, water heater, TV, AC, and balcony. It is really cozy. I love staying in this hotel.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2017

Dear Udin, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay this time. I will make sure that your comments will reach the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best regards, Srisuda M.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2019
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel
9,6
Izcili
YAN no Honkonga
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

Izcili”

nice hotel. Although the hotel is a little bit desolate, they will send a car to pick you up or take you to the dolphin monument. I love their service. The staffs are so friendly. I love the balcony of my room. It has a great view.

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Bashar no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Awesome place to spend time with family. ”

This hotel is really superb. All staff are very good and friendly. Location was very good and calm. Their service is too good. Cleaning and house keeping were good enough. I booked sea view room and that was good view specially in the morning. Just one thing they should provide stove on request. Me and my family is very satisfy. Thanks agoda and best bella to make our vacation more relaxing.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2017
8,0
Lieliski
paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās9 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

July 17 stay”

Perfect if you want to be just out of the hustle bustle of pattaya - but close enough to go in and out with relative ease - hotel runs free shuttle ( 1 minute ) to dolphin roundabout where you can then jump a baht bus to central festival / Mike mall / walking st etc then when you had enough - baht bus back and the shuttle picks you up with relative ease again at dolphin roundabout Nice pool / couple of beaches within walking distance - perfect if you want a little peace and quite at times - but don't want to be more than 5/10 mins from all the nightlife

Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Feb 2017 UK Family ”

Overall it was ok, the area is nice and quiet, shuttle bus to and from the Dolphin roundabout, a bit of a walk down the steps to local beach which is small and quiet but ok, staff all ok, very clean with bedding changed every day etc, breakfast was not bad at all, hotel full of Russian tourists as this area is still predominately Russian but restaurant only busy at breakfast. The only downside for me as I was juggling business was the WIFI, its useless, drops in and out and when it does work you have to reconnect every hour...in the end I hard wired my laptop into the LAN connection which was a little better, but for this day and age they do need to get this sorted.....I was paying over 7000 THB for a 2 bed family suite so do not expect WIFI issues at this rate...... Would I stay again?....if on Company expense then sure, if out of my own pocket then no...

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Russell no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Great except...”

We love this place but the housekeeper on the top 8th floor,was not the best. We've stayed here often and very disappointed with just this housekeeper, not up to the level of the other housekeepers in cleanliness,and found her general attitude to be annoying. The rest of the staff are particularly helpful and friendly.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās20 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

This is my second time at best Bella and I loved it deluxe sea view sunsets were awesome every night”

This is my second time at best Bella staff are all so lovely great pool and jacuzzi great big restaurant lovey breakfast every morning and I got my deluxe sea view room at a great price sunsets were amazing scenes every night just relaxing on the balcony with a coffee was so relaxing and the hotel has a shuttle bus taking you up to the Dolphin roundabout where you can easily find a baht bus which will take you to south Pattaya or Jomtien which is displayed on the front of it hotel also has sauna and steam room and it has free underground parking if you decide to hire a car or a moped and they have a shuttle bus which can take you to one of its other hotels which has a lovely pool its about 20 minutes away and I think it runs three times a day i never managed to do it but will possibly try it next year when I return again next January hotel has an Lift which is very good fast clean and is very cool inside

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Jarunee no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Best value of money”

This is my second time at this hotel. I this hotel is the best value of money. The hotel in a bit further from the main street .But they provide a shuttle service ( 3mins ride to the main street). We stayed at deluxe rooms with sea view. The room is spacious, clean and we can see the spectacular view of Pattaya beach! One thing that surprise me at this hotel is the sauna and the steam room. And it separate for man and women. I loved it. Most of the time people will be outside at the swimming pool. So do I. But after the pool it is nice to relax in the steam room . We have had a good service here. The food is also good. Oh! One more thing great at this hotel is the laundry machine. It's really convenient for us . We stayed at other hotel that doesn't have laundry machine we have to bring our clothes to the shop on the street and some they charge by kilo and some charge by pieces. Which is quite expensive. We are planning to come back at this hotel in June. Jarunee& family from c

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2017
4,4
Graham no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Renovation Needed!”

This hotel is starting to show its age, I'm afraid. The whole thing needs an upgrade. The rooms are shabby at best. The sun beds around the pool need replacing. The gym equipment is ancient and the sauna area needs a refurb. Our room wasn't particular clean and the furniture is cheap and nasty. The staff seemed more interested in their mobile phones than the guests. Not a great experience.

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2016
7,2
Ļoti labi
Simon no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

value for money”

the price is pretty worth for money. Room is big too. Nice sea view from 4th floor up. Swimming pool is decent. areas for improvement - Receptionist can be more friendly, no towel available at pool area, no staff at bar corner and no idea how to switch on the sauna room. Location is not too far from beach road but no 7-11 within 500m of hotel though they do provide transport to main road.

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2016
10,0
Izcili
Flordeliza no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Great Value for your money :-)”

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because of the following reasons: 1 - The price is absolutely reasonable :-) 2- The location is okay. Not too far from everything 3.- The room is very clean 4. - The staff are very professional, friendly and very helpful! :-) Thank you to all staff special mention to Russel and (Jasmine? - sorry not too sure of her name but the filipina girl who work at night. They speak very good english. It was really nice to actually converse with someone who can understand you :-) 5. The breakfast is okay too. 6. Swimming Pool is clean and decent size. 7. They have parking space at the lower level of the building We will for sure be back in this hotel next time we visit Pattaya :-)

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2016
4,8
Alan no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada marts

Average hotel.”

Booked a deluxe sea view room. Fridge leaking water, aircon was noisey, a tv that had no clear picture. Apon complaining within minutes to change rooms, it took one hour to complete this transaction. Staff action very poor. Breakfast not too bad.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2016
9,7
Izcili
Peter no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās14 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Excellent ”

Staff very helpful and friendly , located close to everything without the noise and a very good size room

I have stayed at other Hotels in Pattaya but the Best Bella Hotel has everything you need , great rooms , helpful staff great location , they even drop you off at the main road where you can easily get public transport . I will stay at Best Bella Hotel again and highly recommend to anyone

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Oranuch no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Good hotel,well take care”

Safety,comfort,good facilities

I booked for 2 std room,hotel upgraded to big room with 1 double bed N single bed plus pool view and connecting room.That makes convenient for us.Addition on that they surprised me with decorate room with balloon plus cake on my birthday.I am very happy during stay in this hotel.Remark that there are electric pot,microwave,small fride(bigger than mini fride in general hotel),plates,cup,spoon,fork l.it is very convenience.

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Amit no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Fantastic place great view”

Great Staff...Fantastic Sea View...Very Good Breakfast Selection

We had a great stay at Best Bella Hotel. Rooms were very neat/clean. Also got wide selection of items in breakfast. We booked deluxe sea view rooms and having fantastic sea view. Very reasonable hotel. Round the clock transport access was provided by Hotel to main road. Also they have very good Indian set meal(Veg and Non-Veg). Also we were surprised to find few Indian items available in breakfast as well. Thank you very much to Best Bella Staff. All the people were very helpful and supportive.

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
Steven no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada maijs

What a lovely time we had ”

The rooms were very clean and very spacious and looked amazing . The staff were friendly and polite and very helpful . The breakfast was very nice and a great selection of food and drinks

We had a wonderful stay they had a bus which took us to the Dolphin roundabout and soon as you were there you could go anywhere . It's isn't too far to go to The shopping mall from the roundabout i'm not far at all to the beach from the hotel . Are you 3 year-old son enjoyed the play area and the swimming pool as well . As soon as we got there we found very welcome the staff are very friendly had a lovely stay there and would recommend it to anybody

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
TONG no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

sea view”

sea view, price, room

a good stay here, it was best western before, a little walking distance to the circle of main street, you drive your own car is better. good sea view, and the price acceptable , OK breakfast, but the check in take quite long time.

Novērtēts 27 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Jeff no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Overnight Getaway”

Breakfast, Room Size, View

This hotel is about 10 minutes drive from our house. We are a family of four with two young kids. What we paid for the room was about what we would pay for just the breakfast other places. The kids spent the day at the pool and in the kids club. Lunch at the restaurant was very good and the choices were extensive. The kids club could use some work, but most hotels have none so no complaints. Staff was great. The biggest improvement this hotel could make is to offer decent coffee with breakfast. They have a machine that makes Latte's and stuff but it uses instant coffee and tastes like booty. We will stay with the Bella Villa chain again.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

good quality hotel”

Staff,cleanliness, and area

Good hotel although gave 4 stars I would suggest 3 stars. The hotel was clean and staff friendly, could have been more benches at pool as it restricted the amount that could relax at the pool. The hotel was full of russians and found them not friendly having tried to make eye contact or say hello and got nothing back. The hotel was situated in a nice area not far from the beach and far enough away from the seedy area of pattaya. Hotel provided transport to and from hotel 24/7 which proved ideal as it was appro 1/4 mile away from the main road. Plenty of good bars and eating places at the drop off point, so on reflection a good hotel and I and my wife would go back again if heading to pattaya.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Erwin no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Everything is good except the sound-proofing”

Proximity to attractions, accessibility to short tour packages and friendly staff

It was good except that we were really disturbed by the cat-calling by our neighbors. Not sure if they had exceptional vocal chords or the sound proofing is really an issue itself. Other than that, I am very pleased with the stay in the hotel.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Roger no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Best Bella Best Value.”

Friendliness of staff. Rooms restaurant and food at breakfast. General ambiance.

2nd time this year staying at this hotel. Would certainly use it again. OK it is a bit out of Town but it is quiet at night thereby enabling a peaceful sleep. If you want all night action it isn't far away and the hotel provide a 24hour shuttle service to and from hotel to main road. Excellent choice and quanity if food at breakfast and unlike some hotels it remains the same until it closes at 10am. For me 10am is a bit early 11am better. Will i go there again. YES. Safe comfortable friendly clean good size equipt rooms stunning views from beach side rooms. Its all i really want and need for a vacation.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Ong no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

improvement”

good location, free WiFi, convenient room

the hotel room is very ambient and convenient. the Service is good too. the things that I think the hotel can do better are providing free shuttle from bus terminal to hotel, free water refill and computer

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Tamar no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās9 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Excellent value for money”

Kids playroom. Fitness room. Close to everything but still quiet

Enjoyed our stay. Big rooms, good variety buffet breakfast, shuttle to and from hotel to Main Street whenever you want even though it was only 5min walk. Kids room was excellent for our 2yr old. We could train on the fitness room and there was sauna spa and pool. Definitely will recommend to others

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Ferit no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

ok location ”

Pool,breakfast location

Looking advertise photos and location choose this hotel! It's was nice but nothing great and special! Room choice I made sea view with breakfast family with 1 children unfortunately there is only 2 towels provided when I ask 1 more towel it's too much hassle eventually reception call me asking 100 baht for towel per day! Can buy towel for 100 baht! I was shocked! Other then rooms need bit tlc!! Staff was helpful enough !

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Sankha no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Good hotel but staffs don't know how to behave ”

Nice hotel. good location. good food.

Nice to be there, big rooms, good location, little far from the walking street. Variety of foods in the breakfast. The only issue is the staffs in the reception don't know how to behave. They are very arrogant not at all friendly. In overall I will give 3 out of 5

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2014
3,3
Wei no Singapūra
Pāris
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

hotel standard”

view and microwave only

Very bad. Rooms were bright during day because curtains couldn't block sun completely. Staff called at 11am to remind of check out at 12pm. Asked for late check out because we checked in late at 9pm but was not flexible. Outdoor balcony near to air con compressor.. so it was hot n noisy

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2014
6,7
Labi
Ray no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel”

Location (sea view), quality of room and good breakfast choice.

This is a good hotel with rooms that are well equipped and benefit from the very good sea view option. Breakfasts are of a good quality and a wide range of choice. I will stay at this hotel again - only because all the positive factors outweigh the appalling management. They have a very helpful bell boy - who took us to a nearby motorbike rental lady. Very good service and fair prices. I had 3 issues:- I arrived from the UK and was delighted that my room was available at Midday. . Day 2 (of 5) the hotels main lift was out of order. The hotel made provision for guests use of the service elevator. Next morning en route to breakfast we had to wait over 10 mins for the lift (was not going to walk 8 floors) because housekeeping were moving laundry between floors and disabled the lift. It is not rocket science to tell the staff not to use the lift during breakfast service.

Novērtēts 16 septembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Gaurav no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Excellent Hospitality”

Comfortable, Comfortable and Comfortable

Best Bella as name suggested is Best in providing a comfortable stay during our trip. Hotel is located on beach and providing round the clock transport from the main road (~500 meters). Room was clean and spacious. Staffs were polite and helpful. Only area they need to improve is Indian Breakfast (Continental part was good) Would love to stay again in this property. Would love to stay again in this property.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2014