Rezervēt tagad: Best Western Plus Hotel Kowloon

Best Western Plus Hotel Kowloon atsauksmes

Labi
Balstoties uz 2781 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,8
/
10

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (2781)Booking.com atsauksmes (2605)
6,8
/
10
Labi
Balstoties uz 2781 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:6,5
Iespējas5,9
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte6,8
Pakalpojumi6,8
Atbilstība cenai:6,7
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2781)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 2152 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
7,7
Ļoti labi
Audrius no Lietuva
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Patogi vieta Kowloon”
Netoli metro, autobusu stoteles ir naktinis gyvenimas
Viezbutis "pagyvenes", nekenktu atsinaujinti, bet labai gera padetis: perejus gatve nemazai aukstesnio lygio kinietisku ar japonisku restoraneliu, kas nori "europietisko" maisto, salia ras Coral. Atvykimas patogus, nes prie pat stoja A21 autobusas vaziuojantis is oro uosto (priespaskutinis sustojimas), netoli Tsim Tsa Tsui East ar Hung Hom metro stoteles (pastaroji kartu ir Intercity Train stotis, is cia galima keliauti tiesiai i Kinija). Patogu vakarais - arti visas Kowloon naktinis gyvenimas, iki zvaigzdziu alejos gal 10 min kelio - taigi jei norisi paziureti 20 val naktini sviesu pasirodyma, viskas vietoje. Be to, salia Knustford terasa, netoli korejieciu rajonas su ju restoranais, prie pat iejimo II aukste tikrai geras ir pigus tikras kinietiskas restoranelis su tikrai skaniu maistu ir didelemis porcijomis - netoli susi baras...
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2014
9,2
Izcili
Lisung no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Airport express bus just across the road”
The hotel is situated at the eastern edge of the bustling Tsim Sha Tsui, within walking distance to the major attractions of southern Kowloon. There's an airport express bus just across the road. My room was spacious, comfortable and bright, with two windows and a great view of the city. The only downside was WiFi, which worked badly as far as my computer is concerned.
Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
nathan no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Nice location downtown”
Enjoyed our stay at Best Western and got a great deal. While the room we stayed in could have used a bit of updating, it was fine for a night. Easy access to many areas right downtown, great food nearby and was even walkable to the Avenue of Stars (about 20 minutes).
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
6,0
G no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
There's no heat during winter season. Room very cold. Asked for room heater. Non available but they did give extra blanket. Breakfast was the same every day. Not enough seating during morning busy hours. Eating area limited .
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018
6,4
Labi
G no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Labi”
Breakfast was disappointing. Not much assortments. Small eating area. Very crowded at times. Went in January. No heating in room. Very cold room. No heaters available when requested. They gave extra blankets for the night. Suggest going in warmer weather.
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018
3,6
arun no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
business”
the wifi speed was horrible and the staff on duty were extremely rude. the sheets and towels were stained. the toilet had wet marks means it wasn't even cleaned properly. will never recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
William no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Ļoti labi”
I stayed at this hotel quite a bit back in the late 80's and early 90's when it was the Ramada Inn. while the lobby and back entrance have been upgraded thats about it. hotel is older with small rooms. the rooms are very clean and it is a good buy for the money. internet was slow.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Nelson no Singapūra
Grupa
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās11 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Hotel value for money and good location with many food around.”
the hotel is value for money and also their location is good with lots of food to eat within the vicinity. However i find the room a little old and their lift is quite small. overall i will still say the hotel is good.
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
6,0
samuel no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Bad Wifi”
Rooms have really bad wifi
Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019
6,0
gerald no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Not badb”
Kinda far from the trains, though lots of dining options to choose from , very old building already too
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
2,8
Amber
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Disgusting ”
Very very very average hotel. Their pictures are completely photoshopped and in reality the hotel rooms are pathetic. The staff is extremely discourteous. Very very unpleasant experience. Would never recommend it to anyone again.
Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Jon no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Excellent value for the price; unbeatable location for exploring TST”
Let's begin with convenience - Bus A21 from the airport stops right in front of the hotel entrance; cross the opposite side of South Chatham and A21 back to airport is waiting for you. And, if you're exploring TST, the hotel's location is tough to beat. Behind it, Granville, is full of shops, especially ladies' apparel, with a giant Nike Store, Sasa, and other HK mainstays. Around it, Nathan, Mody, Carnarvon and Cameron are all accessible by foot. Staff is especially helpful - Ivy at the reception desk is a cheerful welcoming sight, and Andy the bell crew is there whenever you need him. The rooms are decent and no problems encountered, except for the one disappointing thing that seems to plague Best Western locations all over HK - the internet speeds really suck. If they are able to fix those connections to even satisfactory and stable (re: uninterrupted) levels, then this hotel will get the highest review possible in its class.
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Peter no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Room is so small ”
Due to flight cancelled, all of a sudden, I was able to get this hotel, but the room is too small and so old fashioned, corridor is also too narrow, in addition, bad smelling is problem. But quite good location and so kindness,staff are very good.
Novērtēts 01 augusts 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Darren no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Ok Hotel in a expensive city”
The is an OK hotel in an expensive part of Hong Kong. The hotel is quite dated. The rooms are however big by Hong Kong standards. I booked the room last minute and it was one of the cheapest on offer. I went to rebook after two days and it had increased by 80%. I found cheaper options in a less expensive part of town. Cant fault staff or cleanliness. Booked it because it had a bath however the water was luke warm at best. OK for a show, the bath got cold in under 5 minutes. Did the job for an affordable price but that was about it.
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2016
9,0
Izcili
Benjamin no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great hotel in kowloon”
Friendly staff, cleaniness and comfortable
I was apprehensive when booking online, erratic ratings but when I arrived, a pleasant surprise, was expecting a scary tiny room. Hotel lift a bit small but its clean and room is not too bad. Hotel staff was excellent, from front desk to house keeping was friendly and courteous. Hats off the the conceige for going out of his way in helping us in transportation and directions. Will recomend and go back there again.
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Ching no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
Value for money ”
Great location! Good services! Reasonable price!
It is overall quite nice in terms of location and services. However, the bed is a bit small and the lighting system is somehow a bit dark and not user-friendly. At the same time, the most unacceptable part will be the toilet since the toilet doesn't flush functionally and the toothbrush is too hard and therefore not that comfortable when brushing teeth. But overall is good in terms of such busy location with cheap hotel in there.
Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
TSZ no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs
Old room and bad quality, room is very dirty”
Nothing good at all
Very bad experience, staff are not helpful, we try to change the room and let them know our request however the new room even worst then before , room is too old and dirty, we are couples but they assign us three single bed room, never come back again
Novērtēts 07 maijs 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Muda no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Pleasant stay, worth the money. recommended”
central, Halal Food nearby, easy access from airport
very pleasant take airport bus A21 and alight only few meters from the hotel. Lot's halal food around try Ma's restaurant nearby the hotel. take the rear exit, take the small road to haufook street, it's on teh 8th floor of the building on that street
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Cheuk no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris
good location”
location
room was quite small and old staffs were friendly shopping area, so we are talking about massive selection of restaurants, bars, nightlife etc. if you are in the area for business with a few co workers, females will love the shopping, for us guys will love the nightlife. grab a few drinks in one of the clubs, you will not regret it. bus, shuttle, taxi, mtr, train station to china. everything right there at the spot.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Janiko no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Lovely Hotel with great location”
Location is very nice, cheap hotel in strategic area
The rooms are clean, very hard to find such hotel at Hongkong Tsim Tsa Tsui with this price. Location is good, despite you have to walk approx 10 min to reach MTR but this hotel has its own building. Price is a little more expensive than hostel, but you do not need to share elevator with residences.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
ROSARIO no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs
Nice Staffs”
location
The Imperial Hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Hongkong. I always enjoying my stay here because of the perfect location. It is very near to shopping area and restaurant. It is a safe place especially when I'm with my family. I highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives. Very easy also to get a cab. Also it is very near to Avenue of Stars so I could stay to relax.
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
KER no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Nothing special”
Location
We stayed at the Ramada in September 2011 on an official trip to Hong Kong. The location of the hotel is good (central Tsim Sha Tsui). Hongkong having a convention hence all hotels are booked. The rooms were very small, sound proof isn't good, can be noisy. The hotel is not well-kept, need to be refurbish.
Novērtēts 15 novembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Elvin no Indonēzija
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada maijs
Great location but small rooms”
No Internet access in the room
the room is small, but very good location in the middle of city. a lot of shop and restaurant just next door. just 25 hkd using taxi to ferry terminal to macau or mainland china. 10 minute walking distance to nearest subway. the staff is very kind, they helping for everything. express check in and check out... but no free internet access inside the room, the free internet nay on lobby which always a lot of people use the computer. the internet access is only 30hkdfor a hour. i will stay next time in this hotel again... recommend hotel!
Novērtēts 14 maijs 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās6 naktis 2010. gada oktobris
Good Location.... ”
Convenient location
Heater didn't work and they said it cant be fixed
Not bad size room for the price... I've had smaller for the same price but this felt roomy enough for a HK hotel. Good location in Tsim sha Tsui. Would recommend and would stay there again when I go back. Restaurants and shopping very close. Free internet in lobby for short time. Internet in room is charged.
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Ken no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada augusts
Ramada Kowloon Hotel”
1) Very good location - easy to find food, transportation and convenience 2) Very clean hotel 3) Good hospitality 4) Value for money
None in my opinion.
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Tsim Tsa Chui. If you are into pubs and bars, you just need to walk 2 roads to Chatham Court. If you are into shopping, once you exit the hotel, you are surrounded by many shops which sells item from electronics to fashion clothing. There is also a second hand shop specialized in designer bags, handbags and luggage just opposite the road. The hotel may not be the newest or latest in design but it is good enough for those mid-range travelers. This is one value for money hotel.
Novērtēts 24 augusts 2009
9,0
Izcili
piansiri no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada maijs
Ramada Hotel - owloon”
only about 10 mins walk to everywhere...train station, shopping and avenue of star
no free wireless
I stay in this hotel and take train to Guangzhou in the morning, the location is convenience only take me 10 mins to Hung Hom station and around the hotel area there are several fashion outlet, ony 5 mins to MTR and a lot of Japanese restuarant in this area and some of them do the discount after 9.30 pm. I was stay in 18th floor which cannot access through lift but hotel staff was very nice. Overall i am happy for their services and location even though the size a bit small but not a problem when nearly all of the time we are spending time outside anyway.
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2009
8,0
Fantastiski
piansiri no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada maijs
Ramada Hotel - owloon”
Close to shopping area and Hung Home station
No free wireless access
I stayed in Ramada hotel kowloon twice in one week because i need to took a train to Guangzhou and this hotel is not far walk to Hung Home station, its only took me about 10 mins to walk there. And also not far walk to shopping area in Tsim sa tsui and in the area there are several restuarant for us to choose. Avenue of star only take about 10 mins to walk there. The room size a bit small but its not a problem, however it would be good if hotel provide free internet access.
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2009
5,6
Michelle no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Not what was on the website”
I was really disappointed when I got into the room. it's was so old and damb. If only they had decorate the room abit. It will make a difference. I wouldn't recommend it to my friends. I will be a horrible person if I did.
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018
2,0
Darapon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
AVOID AT ALL COSTS ”
Rooms were falsely advertised. They were extremely poor quality, small, cramped, smelly and dirty. Sheets had blood stains on it but reception spoke poor English, and therefore couldn't put in a complaint. Rooms are far too pricey for a very very poor stay. Spend your money elsewhere.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
4,4
Adilia no Makao
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe numurs ar 2 Double izmēra gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Not as what we expected ”
The rooms are very old, dirty and very dusty. Wifi are slower than 56K, as we have called in the reception to fix the problem, but is still the same. The bed sheets, were so dirty that we have to call housekeeping to change it directly but still very dusty. The staff were acceptable but couldn't help much. And the room was smelly. Very disappointed but the location was really convenient.
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2018
4,4
Des no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Puts Best Western brand in a bad light ”
Location ok and concierge staff helpful but other than that - not even an iron and board in room - rusty water in kettle - hotel room cups dirty - check in staff abrupt -rooms old and worn - guy comes around and knocks on the door at 830am every morning Overall, miserable
Novērtēts 02 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Emmanuel no Kanāda
Grupa
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Great rate for location.”
Easy walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station and avenue of stars (Bruce Lee statue), infront of the national museum and science museum.and a short bus ride to the ferry terminal to go to Macau. Rooms little smaller than what we would normally see but this was apparently common. The triple room consisted of 2 single beds and a folding bed brought by staff. Elevators small; had to wait a bit to get down even without the luggage. Otherwise, our group had a great experience in this hotel. Staff very helpful and accommodating.
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Mang no Kambodža
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Perfect”
Nice place to stay in Hong Kong We are family, 4 adults who stayed at #18/13 and 18/15. The rooms were nice, big and clean, the beds were comfortable and A/C worked well. The staff were friendly and helpful. We'll come and stay here again next time. Thanks for everything
Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2018
3,6
MARY no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
BETTER LOOK FOR ANOTHER OPTION”
Staffs especially in the restaurant are not nice. Its early morning and everybody not even smiling. For 3 days we have same breakfast only. Requested non smoking room but our room smells cigarette.
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Avin no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Better then you can get”
The room is a little pricy but this is Hong Kong so is normal. The location is very good with many restaurants and attractions nearby. Room is quite old but still acceptable comparing to other places. Will be staying here again if visiting Hong Kong
Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2018
2,8
Joy no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Total Nightmare experience ”
The room is not sanitized enough, aircon is not working well so as the ref. The worst part is because we are so excited going out I left my money inside my luggage thinking that it is safe in our room but when we arrived it’s gone I knew it that their housekeeping stole it we reported it to their manager they checked the cctv he told us that no one went inside except for their housekeeping people and a supervisor but said that they are working there for several years and it is impossible that they steal it. No investigation at all. I didn’t get the chance to go to the police since it was our last day and needed to catch up the plane. Will never recommend this hotel to anyone or if you really want just be careful.
Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
choncheng no Makao
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
Fantastiski”
A bit old, though in the process of renovation. Great location directly across from the science and history museums and with a kids playground across the street. Quite close to the symphony of lights too. Staff were very efficient. Breakfast is mostly western, quite decent for the price
Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2018
6,0
Sui no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Questionable wording on room descriptions”
We booked the 'city view' room with the breakfast. Save yourself some time and skip the breakfast. It was nothing to write home about. And while we were technically in the city and our room had a view of the back of another hotel and not much else I would really struggle to call this a "city view". Also, lots of questionable stains on sheets.
Novērtēts 29 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Sopita no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
สถานที่ตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี ราคาเหมาะสม”
-ห้องพักไม่กว้างมากแต่ไม่อึดอัด ทริปนี้พัก 4 คน ห้อง 3 เตียง -ใกล้แหล่งชุมชน ร้านสะดวกซื้อ จุดจอดรถบัส MRT รวมถึงรถรับส่งสนามบิน -พนักงานบริการดี ตอบสนองการร้องขออย่างรวดเร็ว -รับฝากกระเป๋าหลังเช็คเอ้าท์ได้ไม่คิดค่าบริการ
Novērtēts 20 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Rochelle no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Fantastiski”
Location wise, very good. There are restaurants right beside the hotel. Park and museums are just across of the hotel. Staffs are nice and very accommodating. Hallway is a bit smelly going to our room maybe because it’s old, but thats okay.
Novērtēts 08 marts 2018
3,6
yat no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe numurs ar 2 Double izmēra gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Actual room not from that I view from online ”
Dirty, room small
Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Eduardo no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Budget friendly and good location”
Near an MTR station, many stores outside.
Novērtēts 10 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Dr. no Bahreina
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
lovely hotel”
comfortable and clean hotel staff helpful and very friendly hotel close to shopping area very good breakfast nice hotel volue
Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2018
2,0
SAURABH no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Terribly small and smelly rooms”
My friends and I went to Honk Kong last week. we stayed at this HOSTEL, coz you can't call it hotel. We booked 2 nights and 3 superior rooms in this property. The location was perfect, that's why we chose it and also pictures in Agoda don't look that bad, anyway we got the worst room you can ever get, it was terrible room, the room was smelly, super old and dark; asked Manager to change the room but he told us it wasn't possible. We were traveling with young kids but rooms were super small to accommodate extra bed. Even Hotel Manager refused to provide extra mattress saying they don’t have it in their Hotel. I suggest Agoda should remove this Hotel from their listing. WARNING : DO NOT STAY IN THIS TERRIBLE HOTEL.
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018
4,4
mychle no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
not recommend”
old fashioned hotel, breakfast not good, not clean, bed not comfort
Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018
6,0
soo no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
Ridiculous 11am check out time, weak wifi. hotel staff start chasing guests check-out at 11am.
Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2018
5,2
Tay no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
WIFI No Good”
Please improve the WIFI Connection, very slow and all way disconnect
Novērtēts 10 septembris 2018
5,6
Wai no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
very old , small, smell”
just so so with the price very old hotel, smell, many ants ...........
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018
4,8
See no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Pieņemami”
Rooms are old and run down
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Milaine no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Ļoti labi”
Good Location and Nice Staff
Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
ng no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
good”
good
Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Eric no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Izcili”
Will be staying there again, spacious, quiet and welcoming :)
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
chan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Izcili”
Good location to anywhere in Hong Kong. lots of food is just downstair
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
chan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Fantastiski”
Really good and easy location to any place . Lots of restaurants located downstairs
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Chung no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Good location to shopping centres and water front promenade, plus lots of eateries round the clock. ”
Super!
Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Florelyn no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Fantastiski”
I hope the staff would learn how to speak English.
Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
nutthapath no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
good”
hotel not quite new but can stay with no problem good , cheep price , worth money , not too far from mrt
Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
NURI no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Fantastiski”
So nice hotel but felt little far away from the station
Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Danny no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
not bad”
not bad
Novērtēts 01 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Andrew no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Ļoti labi”
checkout time is 12pm so the room should be available at 1pm/1:30pm rather than 2;30/3pm.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2018
4,0
Herry no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
10 mins walk from mtr, old hotel. Not recommended”
Old hotel Quite far from TST MTR. End of the road Dirty room Dirty towel. They did not change them, there were still cosmetics stauns from previous tenant. Hot water was minimal heat and minimal qty No heater was on, it was winter and freezing cold Thin blanket. No facility Tv channels were limited. No cable The only good thing was internet was ok
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Had a great stay.”
Pros. Staff was wonderful and wonderful location easy to get anywhere. We have a 20 month old daughter. Cons ... We booked early and requested and early check in with high floor with city view. Arrived at 10:30am and told our room would not be ready until 3pm. Room was very very small but clean. The view was on the back side of old buildings so we were a bit disappointed. Basically our 4 night stay was very pleased and we enjoyed Hong Kong very much. We may stay again but probably look for hotel more kid friendly with play area.
Novērtēts 28 novembris 2017
3,6
Hyung no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Hotel name could be changed to "Apocalypse"”
You should tell me why this hotel has "PLUS" just 1 reason to me. I have more than 100 reasons this hotel is "Apocalypse". In my whole life, this hotel is worst hotel ever. Every drawback breaks down the advantages of the location..I thought location does not important to choose hotel in this time. This hotel is "Real Apocalypse" and "Nightmare"
Novērtēts 08 novembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Cris
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Great Place to stay”
Great place to stay, the location is near the bus stop to and from the airport, walking distance to the mtr, very clean hotel, house keeping cleans regularly, refills the toiletries, the staff are very helpful, and can direct you to where you want to go, give recommendations on the best way to get there. their restaurant only serves pasta though.
Novērtēts 03 novembris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Sahra no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
good hotel”
The Hotel is good enough, value of money and located in East Tsim Sha Tsui, near Granville Road, which is shopping area ..And easy to find the foods even during midnite. But honestly, the room is too small and have smell..when the cleaner request to clean up the room (because we stay for 2 nights) they did not change the bed cover.
Novērtēts 06 septembris 2017
4,8
Kam no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs
Hotel is not flexible and creates obstacles for its long-stay customers”
I stay for one month and needed to change rooms 3 times. Get an upgrade for free but the room has an adjoining door and noise level is bad. I need to carry all my luggages to the front office and await for a few hours for the next available room. Front office staff even lied about being full.for the day. When I checked online, I could see rooms available. They should have offered its long term guests top priority. Despite repeated pleas, my request was fallen on deaf ears. I wanted to pay for my laundry and a staff asked me if I just want to pay a deposit. A senior staff spoke to her on the quest side to simply charge me the full amount. Service is ridiculously poor. Not well trained enough to handle simple issues.
Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2017
2,8
Michael no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
A totally near run down hotel! ”
I couldn't believe that this hotel belongs to Best Western chain of hotels. It's totally near run down hotel! They should have renovated the place because it looks so tired and old besides their rooms are small and very dark. Carpets are filthy and smelly. For short, everything is out dated. Definitely, won't be staying in this hotel again.
Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2017
6,8
Labi
SAKINAH no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts
Convenient ”
The hotel is very conviniet and easy to go anywhere.. the shops are all over the place.. easy to find halal food just walk around tsim sha shui area.. the only thing is the room is too small n squeezy..bt overall it was a good n smooth transactions
Novērtēts 26 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Noel no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Very good!”
Booked for a 4-day 3-night stay here in Best Western Hotel just 3 weeks ago. This is just a small hotel situated in the heart of TST so what I appreciate a lot with our stay in Best Western Hotel was it's very accessible to all our needs. From MTR, boat, and bus stations to malls and food stores. Souvenir shops can be found nearby so there was no need for us to go to Mong Kok to buy souvenirs for our families and friends. Staff is very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Rooms are being cleaned daily with or without the guest's consent. I don't see it as negative because it's always feels good coming back to a neat and organized room after an entire day of wandering around HK. Don't worry about your valuables because the honesty of their staff is just commendable. Beddings, towels, complimentary stuff, are changed everyday as well with no cost.
Novērtēts 27 februāris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Raja no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada marts
Best location”
The best thing about this hotel is location wise. The airport bus from HKIA stops right in front of the hotel and this hotel is walking distance to Arenaof Star and Victoria Harbor. It is also 20mins walk to the ferry station to Macao amd it is at the centre of Kowloon where 2 MRT stations situated and a lot of shopping malls and restaurants can be found.
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2017