Rezervēt tagad: CC’s Hideaway Hotel

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 292 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,4
/
10
88% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of CC’s Hideaway Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (292)Booking.com atsauksmes (119)
8,4
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,9
Iespējas8,9
Atrašanās vieta7,4
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,6
Pakalpojumi8,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (292)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 266 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Connor no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Izcili”

Best service hands down in Thailand so far. They continue to find ways to help you have a great experience

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Thibault no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

A real hideaway”

It was my second stay. Always great. Simple but impeccable rooms. Nice staff. Great location between Kata and Karon and awesome yoga classes.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Hrvoje
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās10 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

A really nice place, far away from the noise. Very friendly staff. Hourly shuttle to the surrounding area was awesome. We did the 4 waters Tour with Nim as our guide. It was the highlight of our trip :-) Best guide ever!

Novērtēts 03 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
Travis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

The perfect small resort at an affordable price!”

I loved the breakfast and the sunset yoga class was exactly what I needed after a long fight. All of the staff was super helpful and friendly and I would gladly stay here again. Please note that there is a lot of families that also stay here, so if you are looking for something more adult-oriented I would try someplace else.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
christina no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Excellent staff and value”

The staff was exceptional in helping me customize my 1-week stay. Food is healthy and delicious, and they offer a free hourly shuttle that goes through town. The only single downfall I had was the noise. I was on the ground floor right next to the pool and there were screaming children; I heard every bit of it, but I suspect this wouldn't be an issue if you're on higher floors. Nonetheless, I will return to CC's Hideaway! The value is superb.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Nazim no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Wonderful.Its a must stay.”

I must say, anytime I will come to Phuket I will book this place for sure. You can't anything better then this with the price and service they are offering. Go for it.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Hong no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Homey Feeling”

Very good services. I guess that's the reason why customers are coming back to stay at the same hotel. Ken is very helpful, MJ is very welcoming, and kitchen staff like Ya, Dear, Min Min and others are very accommodating too. Wish I would know all their names. They somehow know all the hotel guests and their special needs. That makes you feel right away like coming home. Very cozy and comfortable throughout the whole hotel stay.

Novērtēts 13 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Phil no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Amazing stay and staff”

I recently stayed at CC Hideaway from Jan 9-13. I was not sure how things wold work out as i made my booking at the last minute just prior to taking off from Bangkok. The location was what i had really wanted as the property is away from the hustle and craziness that can sometimes be Phuket. The property is easily reached by taxi or grab (think uber) and also has parking available for those like me who had a rental car. The staff is amazing and greeted me with a cold drink and was super helpful my entire stay. Breakfast was awesome and I was even given a complementary dinner for an issue that had arisen. Now thats service. My room was large and very clean and the bed was super comfortable, I slept great. I will definitely stay here again the next time I visit. The property is wonderful, but its the staff that makes the stay even more amazing. Well done and thank you to everyone. Phil

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Harry
Pāris
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Great stay!”

We stayed there for 4 days in Noevember and we had a lovely time. Everything about it is beautiful from the rooms, the grounds, the area and the staff is one of the nicest of any hotel we've ever stayed at. Highly recommended!

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Trevor no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Great spot to relax ”

A little out of the way but they provide a free shuttle great staff restrant, bar, pool, tours. They go above and beyond to help. Dont let the location put you off it us a bonus to esca the madness whebvyih need/wont to

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Stefanie no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Quiet and comfortable place. Nice yoga deck. Wonderful for solo travellers. Easy to meet new people ”

When I first arrived at cc's I was a bit disappointed about the room that they had given me (no 2), which was right underneath the restaurant and facing the street and on one side there was the alley where the employees park their car and on the other there was an entry of some kind of maintainance room or delivery entrance. I wasn't comfortable in the room as it smelled bad, you could hear people moving their chairs above you, which was annoying and you couldn't enjoy sitting on the terrace as people in cars or scooters were passing by. After three days I could move to room no 24 which was way nicer. So if you go there I would not recommend staying in rooms 1-6 as they are facing the street, but all the others seem fine and comfortable. In 4 days I joined seven yoga classes, which I really enjoyed on the nice terrace overlooking the sea. I didn't mind walking down and up the steep hill, but I am a sporty person. They do have free shuttle service. All in all I enjoyed my stay.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Jade no Filipīnas
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Excellent Stay, Very accomodating staff”

Rooms, Facilities, Staff

Upon check-in the staff (Ms Uee?) was very welcoming and kind and gave us all the information we needed: maps, where to go, what to do, etc. The rooms were excellent: spacious, tastefully done. The location is far from the center and is up a steep hill, so it's a difficult walk if you wanted to but with their free shuttle service to nearby main locations, this didn't matter. Although they don't go to Patong which is far but there are similar establishments nearby. They recommended Kata Beach which was beautiful! They helped us book our Phi Phi Island tour and we also availed of their hike tour to the Big Buddha which we enjoyed. We very much appreciated that on our last day they let us check out way past the check-out time as we came back late from our island tour. Thank you!

Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Kris no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel, quiet location, helpful staff”

Nice hotel, helpful staff, convenient shuttle service

On previous visits to Phuket I stayed in the overly touristy area Patong. For this visit I chose CC's Hideaway because it's in a secluded neighborhood with nice ocean views. The hotel is located on a steep hillside, so the convenient shuttle service is a must. On off hours, taxi service will take you to and from the hotel. It would be a long and uncomfortable walk up and down the hill for most travelers. The hotel restaurant is good, spa service is excellent. I had a great massage at the hotel spa. Wonderful and inviting pool. Rooms are nice and spotless, nice bathroom. Rather than the crowded Patong Beach area, the staff recommended Naiharn Beach. With a combination of hotel shuttle and taxi, the beach was easy to reach and beautiful. Clean water, clean sand, a beautiful small bay. Several shops and restaurants are nearby. I always enjoy massages at beaches in Thailand and Naiharn Beach was no exception. I recommend CC's Hideaway and would stay there again.

Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Alan no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Awesome hotel great rooms”

area, large rooms, great staff, good service

From moment picked up on time until end of stay could not complain Rooms were very large, clean, and excellent spot, Changed to pool room without any problems Anything we needed was quickly attended to The staff even cooked a fish that my son caught The hotel is at top of a very steep hill but a motorbike easily fixes the problem The views are lovely and the hotel is very quiet so would recommend couples as bit far from main party area patong for young party goers

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Laura no Francija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada decembris

CC Bloom's”

- very beautiful hotel - very large rooms, very well decorated, very clean and pretty - very friendly staff - location at the top of a hill makes it very quiet but nice atmosphere in the hotel with lovely guests when we stayed there - swimming pool - good food at the hotel's restaurant
- absolute NEED for transportation to go anywhere. the hotel organises a free shuttle service (from and to the hotel) which is great but not too flexible

We stayed at CC Bloom's over New Year's and had an amazing time there. The hotel is amazingly pretty and well maintained. We were positively surprised by the size and character of the room! Excellent. The staff will do its best to accomodate your every wish - very friendly. What's amazing about CC Bloom's is the atmosphere: on top of a hill, it is very quiet but guests will gather around the pool or at the bar/restaurant and have a drink and chat - much better than spending the evening in Patong! The only negative point is the need for a vehicle to go anywhere outside the hotel. The free shuttle organised by CC makes up for it in some way. Highly recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2010
4,0
Andrea no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Overpowering Smell of Mould in the Rooms”

We have been traveling around Thailand for 7 weeks now and have never experienced a smell in the room like this. We had 2 rooms and stayed 2 nights (September 9 and 10, 2018) and couldn’t get out of there fast enough. The mould was visible behind the wood furniture and on the grout in the bathroom tiles. The smell was so strong it made both of us feel sick. The staff were good. The location is up on a hill, the view is OK but now obstructed by a new building currently under construction directly in front of the hotel. The WiFi was intermittent.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Rie no Dānija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Lovely place 👌🏽”

Loved the yoga! Staff is great.

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Jeffrey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great little quaint hotel ”

Wonderful service, very fun, friendly atmosphere. Everything is good; rooms, pool, breakfast and lunch and evening dining. Can’t wait to return.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2019
6,0
yoke no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Hilltop hotel ”

Not convenient need to depend on their shuttle car , good thing is their yoga class

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Kayo no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Every staffed are kindly.

Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2018
9,6
Izcili
JODI no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Great stay start to finish!”

Super place, people, polite staff, and programs. Nice room & view of pool & ocean. Clean/modern bathroom w/huge shower; super comfy beds! Good food, drinks- reasonable prices. Free water daily, thx! Walk to beach is great exercise & the hill up to hotel too! Very relaxed vibe & chill environment. Def will return! Namaste 🌀🙏🏽☮️📿💫

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Eveyln no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Serene place to br”

This hotel is located quite near to Kata beach and there’s free shuttle pickup to and from the various beaches. Our room is infront of the pool so is very convenient for the little ones to play. Although the pool is a little deep for the little ones but the hotel provides 2 giant floats hence the little ones can play on it. What I like great about the hotel is there’s daily 2 session yoga: morning and evening conducted by very awesome instructors. I’m really enjoying the daily practice. The massage service is also very good and the breakfast selection is simple yet satisfying. Enjoyed the meals and drinks at the dinning place too. There’s evening live band which make the whole environment very enjoyable too. Overall the place is very pleasant and nice. Only thing is you need to get a taxi to shopping mall or other tourist attractions. The hotel does provide daily activities to various attraction with some costs. Can consider it.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Paolo no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Best hotel in Phuket”

We really liked staying at CC'S! The hotel provides a (free) shuttle to the principal beaches. it works very well! The position is fantastic, on the top of hill, far from the city noise. The staff was very kind and nice, thank you all :) Breakfast was good (salty and sweet food, fruit, drinks, etc). The tour made by the CC's are also unique! In particular the 4 Waters was super good, but also Bon Island is worth visiting. We highly recommend this hotel for your staying in Phuket :)

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Erica no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Izcili”

This was my 1st vacation alone. So I researched the hotel & it’s facilities fully & sent various emails prior to my booking. The general manager Mr Miller was very knowledgeable & helpful re: all my queries which gave me peace of mind. From day 1 I felt very welcomed by all the staff who were very friendly especially Nim. The hotel was nice & clean, furnished well. I loved the layout; the rooms situated around the pool. I had a ‘pool view’ No 15 which was perfect. I sat on the balcony & could also see the reception area plus the restaurant. My main reason I booked the hotel was because of the yoga studio on the roof terrace. I booked 2 block classes, 13 in all. My godness all the classes were amazing! The instructors were great, especially Luis. I always looked forward to my next class & felt so good after. I had 2 massages with Beer which were fab & I would definitely recommend. I also went on the Big Buddha trek which was very steep but great. I hope to return soon.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Birgitte no Dānija
Solo ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās9 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Hospitality, Peacefull & Charming”

Hospitality, Peacefull & Charming I really struggle to find anything negative to say about CC´s Hideaway.... I´d stayed at so many hotels in Asia & I have never experienced a servicelevel like this anywhere else, but the executive floor at Hilton Bangkok... Staff is so professional, friendly, helpfull, attention, understanding, happy, human & at the same time relaxed, so they just give you the best atmosphere. I felt like home immediatly. The rooms are very nice & comfortable, nice bed, duvets & pillows. Nice bathroom, wifi is pretty good & free, nice selection of tv-channels & interior design is very nice to. Swimming pool open to 11 in the afternoon, but don´t be affraid of any "pool parties", cause they don´t want any inconvenience for any guests. This hotel is placed uphill on a mountain near Kata & Karon Beach, but away from tourist hustle & bustle, but you are not stranded there, cause they offer free shuttle bus every hour & if you miss pick up downtown or at the beach, you just call them. They can help with renting motorbikes, laundry, tours to every sights you want to a reasonable price. Excellent restaurant at hotel with reasonable prices & if you want a nice cup of coffee to the room or your balcony....it´s free all day... I went for a walk a couple of times & Kata is really not that far away, so I walked to Starbucks 900m to get coffee & 100m further to Kata beach... very nice. The Yoga classes is very comfortable and reasonable price to & don´t be affraid to try as a beginner, cause it´s for everybody here. Yogateachers Kendo & Luis are so helpfull, understanding & gentle. It´s really nice to do yoga at the rooftop & listen to the cicadas, birds & trees around the hotel & viewing the ocean at the same time. I was very lucky to meet the owners, when I stayed at CC´s Hideaway & I tell you, they are so proud & happy about their own staff, wich for me is touching & tells the story behind the atmosphere at this place, and the staff acted completely the

Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2017
9,2
Izcili
tressa no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

A private hillside oasis”

Cc's provides a private boutique style hotel with excellent facilities and friendly staff. My children particularly enjoyed the lovely pool and I did a few yoga classes. The shuttle every hour is very convenient!

Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Isabel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Izcili”

I recommend the Luxury ocean View room, it is on the top floor of the hotel and has the best view. The restaurant serves great food, the pool is beautiful and the staff are very nice. The free shuttle is also very convenient for exploring Kata and Karon.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Angela no Austrālija
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

A mountain Retreat!”

We were staying just outside of Patong and decided we wanted to go on the 4 Waters Eco Adventure, which is organised by CC's Hideaway. We booked the tour and then thought why not go and explore Kata and stay at CC's Hideway, which we did. What a lovely place. We walked up the hill, which was quite steep, but what a lovely oasis we found when we got to the top of the road. So welcoming and loved all the coloured balls in the pool. Our room was clean and really nice. The food on offer was amazing, even the breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay of 2 nights (and the tour) and definitely recommend a stay here..

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2017
9,6
Izcili
Mario no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Great hotel”

2 rooms for 10 nights. pool access rooms great. Staff wonderful. Location as for walking not for the faint hearted but shuttles every hour to 6 or 7 points from Kata to Karon excellent. Great bar and restaurant. A very peaceful place.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
melanie no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Lovely retreat in Phuket”

We decided to stay at cc's as our first hotel after long haul travel. The location was so nice and peaceful and the hourly shuttle was just amazing.. Without it we would have struggled to visit beaches etc. pool is great and breakfast wonderful. The only thing we thought that could have been improved was having a concierge book in the room.. We didn't know there were umbrellas, beach mats and beach umbrellas available for free use until the end of our stay which was a shame. Another note is you can easily do the big Buddha walk from cc's, it took us about 2 hours return

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Turi no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Away from it all!”

If you are looking for a place away from all the hustle and bustle of the beaches in Phuket then CC's is the place for you. The staff is very helpful with everything from airport transfers to helping with off the grid stops on their beach shuttle. CC's is the perfect spot for relaxing while enjoying Phuket!

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Alexis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Great experience although far from main beach and attractions ”

The food was awesome and the staff was amazing and friendly. The rooms were super cute and well maintained. The only draw back was the location was a bit far from the beach and main attractions but overall the place is very relaxing and the experience was excellent.

Novērtēts 16 septembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Roshan no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Health and Wellness Hotel”

Located on top of a steep hill, it's a great hotel and we enjoyed our stay here. Staff were very helpful and the yoga sessions in the money and evenings were excellent. The hotel backs onto the national park and it's very peaceful. Hotel also provides shuttle buses every hour to take you to Kata/Karon beach. Had a great time!

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Sarah no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Excellent - would definitely return!”

Facilities, Cleanliness, location

We have just stayed at CC's for 6 nights and had a great time. As 3 girl travellers, the location was great (away from the beaches but they did a free hourly shuttle service which we used every day), quiet and clean. The food & cocktails were lovely, & the staff were very friendly & helpful....we didn't want to leave!

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Petra no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris

BREATH OF FRESH AIR”

STAFF, AMBIANCE AND FOOD

Our stay here was towards the end of our 17 day Thailand trip. It was so nice to be away from all of the hustle and bustle. Good thing was that shuttle service was available to us all day and into the night to go back and forth from hotel and beaches. Staff was AWESOME? Min Min's smile was contagious. Yui was delightful when we were checked in and any time we had questions. Don't remember all the other names but regardless they were ALL so sweet! Perfect place for some R&R =)

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
John no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

An Excellent Choice”

This is an excellent choice if you want to be near the action of popular beaches etc but be able to relax completely when you've had enough! The rooms are good and the staff are friendly and attentive without being intrusive. I would certainly return here and recommend it to friends and family.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Andrew no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Perfection ”

good value, location, overall feel

We extended our stay by 2 days but have to leave sometime. CC's is on a quiet hill above the town. At first this concerned us but it was a huge blessing in disguise. Nearly week in this hideaway, which is a quick springboard to various sites and beaches, has been pure bliss. I've just hopped out of the pool after taking the attached photo. That was at 22h30. The reception and bar with a sea view is still active but the buzz does not reach our air conditioned room. We hired a bike from CC's and have ventured all over southern Phuket. When tired of the noisy bars and busy streets we would escape back to our hideaway. Highly recommend this place of accommodation. Free WiFi and very helpful staff. Restaurant on site and down the hill a few 100 metres. Free shuttle to and from the town below. Did I already say HIGHLY RECOMMENDED?

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Stacy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Can't wait to come back!!”

great food, friendly staff and the shuttle to nearby Kata and Karon beaches

My fiancé and I had an excellent time at this hotel! When we come back to Phuket, we will stay here again!! The food was excellent, the staff super friendly and remembered you, the lounge near the pool was fun, you can see the ocean from the bar and restaurant, the pool was really pretty with lots of greenery decorating it, the pool also had fun floaties in it, and this hotel was only a 10 minute shuttle ride from Kata and Karon beaches. I highly recommend this hotel!

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2016
4,7
Arthur no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Not a pleasant stay”

Hotel condition and Location.

Apart from being dog-friendly, the room which we stayed in was noisy. Our room was directly under the mini bar so we heard noises throughout the entire evening which led to a bad sleep. Staff were too lazy to relocate us to a quieter room. The rooms though was clean and neatly arranged. The hotel is about a 10 min drive to Karon beach, so is somewhat convenient for New years celebration.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2016
6,3
Labi
Paul no Krievija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Overrated typical 3-star hotel”

Pool with free inflatables, secluded and quiet location, free shuttle

During our stay I had being questioning the number of stars of this hotel. While generally look and feel was ok, the details were disappointing. Before I proceed, I want to say that we are not the type of guests who creates problems. We didn't ask to change our room neither we complained to anyone there, preferring not to spoil someone's holidays. Sadly, ours was spoiled a bit. 1. Restaurant. Prices are high. A waiter, while speaking good English, ignored the request and served a very spicy food. Few other meals were simply horrible: I felt frustrated when I discovered the worst Thai food not in some abandonded place lost in streets, but a hotel! 2. Room. Very small, feels like business-hotel room size. My kid was frustrated by a painting of a naked man. An art is an art, but decorations should be child-friendly. There was a constant stench coming from A/C. Like something rotten or not cleaned for ages. Shower is horrible. It's not removable and pathetic. A tap - no matter you turn it right or left, it's always hot! We booked a sea view room, but all we saw was a web of power lines in front of us. Other "sea view" rooms face the pool, but I bet it is noisy till late as the pool/bar is open till 11pm. 3. Other. WiFi not working on iPhone. Like, never. Complimentary water raises concernes: despite being sealed, we had a strange taste like it was a tap water. I suggest you don't drink it. Generally, this is a good place if you are not picky and simply need a place like bnb. However, in no way this is a 4-star hotel. I've seen many hotels through my life and this is just a 3-star one. My friend stayed in a hotel in few hundreds meters away (on the hill) and it was officially 3 stars. He had twice bigger room and astonishing sea/city view, exactly what we expected to get. Perhaps, the only people CC's hideaway suitable for is older groups which come to sit near the pool in big companies drinking overpriced beer from the bar.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Ondrej no Čehija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Not so far but hidden”

view, nice staff, shuttle bus to the beach

The hotel is on the hill near Kata beach. You have nice view to the sea, but you are hidden in a nature. They provide a shuttle bus to three nearest beaches. The stuff was very nice. They also have a pool.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Lim no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada septembris

Hidden Gem”

The 3 best things about CC's Hideaway Hotel is the location, the atmosphere and the friendly staff

We've had a very relaxed and enjoyable 5-night stay at CC's. The hotel's location, which is away from the hustle and bustle and on a hill afforded tranquillity and a great view of the sea. The free shuttle service to 6 popular spots along the coast saved us time and money (tuk-tuks were charging from 300 bahts upwards for walkable distances!) There are good eating places and a market at the bottom of the hill. We met a group of Singaporeans who were staying at CC’s for the third time and wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else. We will definitely be doing the same and staying at CC’s again on our next visit to Phuket. Last, but not least, a big “thank you” to Louis and the rest of the staff for the warm welcome and for looking after us.

Novērtēts 23 septembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Megan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Nice getaway”

Staff, pool, location

The staff were wonderful as they were always available to help, and communication was easy. The room was great given what I paid, huge and comfortable. The only food I ate was breakfast and didn't love it, but the shakes and coffee were good. Also, drinks were always available pool side. As a solo traveler in the low season it was a little tough because there was only one other person staying there, so not much if you're looking for social interaction. Also, I was really looking forward to yoga classes but disappointed when I realized I had to pay extra and I'd probably be the only person in attendance. The shuttle was very convenient as well as motor bike rentals, although the rental was more expensive then if you went down to the beach to rent. Cc's was great and felt like a vacation from my vacation. Overall Phuket is very resortish. So if you're looking for a place where you walk out your door onto a beach I would suggest going to the islands in the gulf.

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Victoria no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

Great stay”

Friendly staff, clean hotel, convenient shuttle bus

I was originally booked in the oceanview room but I think there was some renovation work done in the room and there was still a strong plastic smell. I asked reception if they could do anything about it, and was quickly upgraded to another room. Excellent and fast service from staff, and I was moved to my new room within minutes, which was great, as I arrived at the hotel well after 1 AM. Overall, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Expect 4 star service and room. Very clean grounds. The ratings I read were very accurate and representative of what to expect at the hotel. Did not try the food or massages at the hotel, but I used the shuttle service every day, and they leave the hotel every hour from 9 AM to 10 Pm. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to visitors looking for a peaceful stay at a small hotel (I don't think there are more than 50 rooms) with excellent service, friendly staff, and clean rooms.

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2015
9,7
Izcili
Liam no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Charming and Cheerful. That's what CC means to me”

Massive comfortable bed. Great food and very helpful friendly staff.

Loved the hotel and the view. It is up a hill and the tuktuks will charge double to go up it. But the hotel has a taxi you can book. Go to Kata beach it's amazing! The staff were amazing, giving me advice on places to go, helping me arrange my travel and transfers and offered a very competitive taxi rate. Reception were brilliant, thank you to the girls there and Nim for your time and help when I lost some of my property at the beach. The bed was massive, rooms very clean. Clearly a westerner has helped with the details such as having morning and sunset yoga, beach towels available freely ro just grab and a minibar with things you want at a pretty good price. Very relaxing week there. Thank you.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2015
9,7
Izcili
Deborah no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Incredible relaxing stay”

Calmness, staff, yoga classes

I loved my stay, ideal hotel if you look for calmness, relaxation and yoga. Located in the hills but thanks to shuttelbservice kata / karon beach is easy to reach. Staff was absolutely lovely and nice. Yoga classes on the rooftop were incredible. Clean room with balcony. I was a female solotraveller and met lovely people at the cc's. I can only recommand!

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Phillip no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Great hotel far from the beach”

Great facility, yoga classes, nice rooms

We stayed at CC's in January 2015. It is a great value for the money, but is quite far from the beach. It is at the top of an extremely high hill so if you are fit, it's great but could be a challenge for older people without transportation, though there is limited shuttle availability. The staff are extremely friendly. It's a really nice place, and very peaceful. The rooms are really nice with a balcony. Request a room on the side of the hotels away from the roosters who will wake you up in the morning otherwise.

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Jo no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Fabulous relaxing resort”

Location, staff, facilities

My daughter and I had the best ever three night stay here! We'd been staying in Patong (great beach but CRAZY busy) and CC's was like a breath of fresh air. The Checkin was easy, and we received a drink immediately. The room (pool view) was sublime; huge, comfortable bed, a massive shower, luxurious towels, robes(!), wonderful artwork, our own wee verandah and chairs. The pool is pristine and surrounded by chairs so you can choose to be in the sun or not. We went there knowing there was a rooftop yoga studio and we booked for 10 lesson. We had two superb instructors and were usually the only two in the class. Luis was super attentive and also recommended that we'd enjoy a local initiative that is run bi-weekly called 'Clean the Beach Bootcamp'. It's organized by a local gym and is held on different beaches; there is 40 mins fitness and 40 mins yoga followed by a beach clean up. It's all for free and Lis helped us organize a late checkout - so we could shower after bootcamp - and transport down to Nai Harn Beach (best ever beach to visit!). It was a privilege to train and clean up with these guys. CC's is so much a hideaway that both times we caught a taxi there the taxi drivers struggled to find it. Helpfully CC's have free shuttles on the hour to most of the close beaches, we used these extensively, includingy daughter catching one in the evening to go for a beach run and the a shuttle back up the steep hill. Fabulous service all around in a stunningly peaceful setting. Totally recommend this place!

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Tam no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

A nice retreat”

the staff is very friendly, the rooms are tastefully appointed, the hotel atmosphere is cozy and relaxing

I liked the quiet, peaceful feel of this hotel. It is intimate and welcoming--even when it is full, it still feels spacious and relaxing. It was a very comfortable stay for our whole family and the children loved the free movie nights. The views of the town/sea below are awesome--especially at night. It was a nice contrast to the crowded, noisy areas around the Kata Beach. The only downside is the fact that we had to use the shuttle every time we wanted to go anywhere because it is located on top of a very, very steep hill. We had to plan our whole day around the shuttle schedule, even when we wanted to just to go out to eat or grab a snack somewhere close by. But it is a good place to just chill out and not do anything but relax.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Anna no Itālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada decembris

very pleasant stay... Rooms really wonderful”

typical thai furniture of rooms, free beach shuttle, Big showers and accessories for bathroom...

when I Arrived in the hotel, The receptionist was very gentle... The room was much more beautiful and confortable than expected... The mattress very confortable, The safe, The minibar with everithing needed. The bathroom very cleaned, with Big shower, And everyThing We needed was in the rooms( Even toothbrush, Toothpaste, rasors, shampoo, Even condoms, And lubrificants)... The pool was nice...and Even the food was Good... I only have a Little suggestion...We Choosed an hotel on the hill, in the nature, To relax, And The cleaning lady in the Early morning talked Too loud...more than One day We were awaken... My suggestion is To Clean the rooms in a quiter Way, And put smtg like "please do not disturb" in the rooms so That They do not knock On the door when the guests are still sleeping...anyway I Will certainly suggest this Place To Friends.... Best regards....

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
gaurav no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

you really feel that you are hide-away”

peaceful

Everything is perfect except the location. It is on the hill difficult to travel up and down to main market and city area. If you have planned to enjoy hotel then perfect location and in case want to go city and roam then difficult after 10 PM as that is the last time of free shuttle service provided by hotel.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Steven no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar pieeju baseinam
Uzturējās8 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Little Gem”

Staff, Food, tranquility

Stumbled across this hotel after booking a last minute trip to Phucket. Staff were wonderful, all very helpful and spoke English. Shuttle bus always running, would do there utmost to accommodate your needs. If your getting dropped off make sure you get to the top of the hill, its a hefty walk up it otherwise. A must to stay here if your visiting. Me and my girlfriend were there in JAN 14 for about 8 days. If you require any custom suits visit Amorns in Kata noi. Great value.

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2014
6,0
HAna no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Smelly drains smell on units located near "garden"”

Shuttle service to beaches, price and friendly staff

Difficult to locate hotel upon arrival but luckily, we had the hotel recep number; location is away from the beach and hotel is located up on a very very steep hilltop. Booked most basic room facing "garden" which is actually bushes across the road. But rooms here are actually quieter. Upgrade room to pool level which was noisy as families are up early splashing around. Shuttle service and staff were nice and accomodated to drive us out after 11pm as our flight was late and we needed dinner. No food at hotels after 9pm. Fridge inside room.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Mahima no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

GREAT!”

VALUE FOR MONEY, BREAKFAST, ROOM INTERIORS

We enjoyed our stay and would happily recommend this place to our friends! The staff was very friendly and warm. Our room was very nice and spacious! The toiletteries were great and included toothpaste and brushes, ear buds, a razor and shower cap along with lotion, shower gel, soap and shampoo. The pool was lovely too! The mattress was great and ensured a good nights sleep and no back aches! :-)I didnt like the painting (portrait of a man with a rather stern look), but for most of the time, it was out of sight - behind my back, above the back rest of the the bed. Beautiful furniture! :-) The hotel is far from the crowded streets of Kata/Karon, and so one needs a scooty if you wanna move around. They do provide an hourly shuttle service, but the last pick up is at 10 pm so either u get back early, or you get your own transportation. we didnt mind and hired a scooty from the hotel, but if your not into that kinda thing then the hotel is far out... All in all a happy and memorable stay. Great food, great breakfast, great rooms and amazing Value for money! :-)

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
Michelle no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Perfect Retreat”

Excellent Staff, High Standards, Comfort

The hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a peaceful and quiet night sleep. The building is brand new and well kept. I think the biggest plus is that the hotel is up a hill, away from the noise and crowds.

Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2014
9,7
Izcili
carsten no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts

relaxing and enjoying clean swimming pool ”

staff, pool, cleanliness

great, as we have enjoyed our stay because of friendly staff and secluded location at the top of a jungle mountain (there is a hotel shuttle service taking you to all relevant beaches and down the hill)

Novērtēts 24 marts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Elisabeth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Cute and perfect”

Shuttle service, nice staff, pool

Spent 4 nights here. It was the best hotel of my 18 day stay in Thailand. The hotel is tucked away and sits on top of a hill. There is a shuttle service available by the hour if needed. Because the hotel is on a hill, the shuttle from the airport might not drive you to entrance of the hotel. CALL the hotel! They will gladly drive you and your luggage up the hill. Don't ruin your trip by walking up the hill with all your luggage. The staff is helpful, speak good english and will do there best to accommodate you. Great room and great price.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
alan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada novembris

home away from home”

the staff,the guests and the view

our one week stay at this hotel was one of the highlights of our one month holiday in thailand.nothing to complain about and i,m from manchester!!.would definatly stay here again.thanks to all the staff and the owners gary and ed and the manager ken.who works hard behind the scenes in keepeng it all together.. hope to see u all soon alan and emma

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Jeremy no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada augusts

Great Stay!”

Location, service, value for money

Stayed for 7D6N with my girlfriend and we both enjoyed our stay very much! The staff were extremely friendly and helped us with all our questions and request we had. The room was nice, as well as the ambience being outside the room. Almost everyday, the staff who cleaned up the rooms made different animal shapes with the towels, which was something to look forward to upon returning to the room. The WIFI was great! No complicated set-up whatsoever. It was also fast with a good signal. The free shuttle service to Karon, Kata & Kata Noi from the hotel was brilliant. We used it alot to avoid the steep slope up to the hotel. The staff who drove the shuttle were very punctual with pick up and drop off. Highly recommend taking advantage of the shuttle service. If you take a tuk-tuk, most of them may not bring you up the slope. The minibus we took from the airport brought us up the slope but it was scary as the road was wet from the rain that day. The nearest beach is Kata Beach and walking from the hotel would take about 15-20 mins. As convenient as the shuttle is, walking does allow us to look around the shops on the way there. If you have a bike license, the hotel does provide motorbike rentals which can be a fun way to explore and get around. There is a 24 hr mart nearby about 10 mins walk from the hotel, along the main road. There are also many stalls, that set-up along the main road for you to get your dose of cheap local food. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel location is high up and the slope up may be challenging. However, the view from the hotel is amazing and at night, very quiet. Big thanks to all the staff at CC's Hideaway for making our stay a wonderful experience! Highly recommend this place!

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Kathy no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Nice quiet hotel”

Friendly staff, good size room, clean hotel

CC's was a nice hotel up high in the hills. It is quite far from the beach but there is a shuttle service that runs every 2 hours. The staff will pick you up at any of the 8 stops at one of the 2 hour intervals if you ask which was great. The buffet breakfast was quite nice and was priced at the usual amount you find in Thailand. I found my stay here a perfect way to relax at the end of my 3 weeks in Thailand.

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Suzanne no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Quiet, peaceful and friendly”

Food, staff and exclusiveness

Great hotel if you're looking for peace and quiet. The staff is super friendly and the food is great! It's literally a hideaway, located way up top of the mountain. It's a bit far from the beaches but they offer a shuttle every 2 hours. They have airport shuttle service for a fee. I would definitely come back to this hotel again. I loved the peacefulness, it was a perfect experience.

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Johnny no Libāna
Pāris
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Amazing stay ...”

Friendly staff, quite, clean

We had such an amazing time in CC Hideaway because everything was so perfect. To begin with, staff are very nice and friendly and their attention to detail in everything they did was great. The hotel is very clean, quite and at the same time very close to the beach. We had ants in the room but not a big deal. Overall stay was excellent, we would definitely recommend to stay there.

Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Eliav no Izraēla
Pāris
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Wish we had stayed longer”

Sweeping views, great staff, relaxing environment

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at CC's Hideaway! The welcome drink, towel art, and friendly staff were just the beginning. The pool was great and the free shuttle down to the beach and town were convenient and comfortable, always in a new SUV. Breakfast is awesome, especially the waffles you can make yourself (tip: cut up some fruit and add to the griddle). The restaurant is better than the average offering in the town and comparably priced. They offer airport transfer for only a tiny bit more than you would pay if you shopped around, so it's a great deal coming in (don't take a tuktuk here, trust us). Note that this place is way up on the hillside and not in walking distance to anything, which is a huge plus as long as you arrive with what you need and don't mind taking the shuttle down once or twice a day. It's a relaxing getaway with a true vacation feel!

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Kevin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts

Comfortable, Great atmosphere, good food”

Peaceful, friendly, secluded

A lovely weekend was spent here, great value for money, good food and very friendly and attentive staff. A little off the beaten track gives a little seclusion and quietness. There is a large hill to negotiate from the main road, so you definitely need a motorcycle or car unless you are very energetic.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2013
9,3
Izcili
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada marts

Relaxing, perfect stay with friendly staff”

Staff, location, design

Tried this place because it was a great deal for high season and looked quirky. Ended up extending our stay because it was such a great experience. The staff makes the place - everyone is friendly and amazing. But is also is a great location - up on the mountain so you have a great view of the ocean, but no noise around the hotel. Both Kata and Karon beaches are very short walks (downhill) from the hotel. Maybe 15-20 minutes. They also operate an hourly, free shuttle to the beaches. Design of the hotel was very well thought out, and the rooms are big and comfortable. Internet is great, and WiFi requires no login. Drink specials every day, and a relaxing roof from which to enjoy them. The salt-water pool is wonderful. Some good local grub very close by, and it's an easy walk to nightlife. Definitely plan to return to this hotel. What a great visit.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Tsz no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis

excellent place for relaxation”

very nice staff, good shuttle service and amazing environment

the hotel is backed by a mountain, the view is divine the staff there is very helpful and their integrity is impressive i left my phone and they retrieved and brought back to me in phuket town the price is very cheap when it is of such excellent environment i'll definitely go there again if i'm gonna visit phuket in the future

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2013
9,7
Izcili
Geoffrey no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Awesome beds”

The staff, the beds , the ambience

What a gem. From airport pickup ,check in to departure CC's went out of their way to make our stay memorable. We were upgraded to fantastic pool view rooms, the decor and art works were truly beautiful. Breakfast was good, the pool area was great for hanging around tanning. Cocktails at the bar were great and every staff member was always helpfull. Ken,Justin and Luis are world class hosts. We are already planning our next trip.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Edward no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Great little hotel with awesome staff”

Quiet, away from crowds, beautiful views

I saw excellent reviews about this hotel on Tripadvisor and I echo them. I was very happy there for a 5-day stay. (I ended up extending my booking by a few days.) First of all, I love the fact that it is QUIET, away from the hectic & overdeveloped "honky tonk" nature of much of Phuket. They offer a free & convenient shuttle to many nearby beautiful beaches. The staff is wonderful, the food is good, and the owner Ken is INCREDIBLY nice & helpful. Very high recommendation.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Thomas no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa Premier klases numurs ar okeāna skatu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Quiet location with great views”

Big rooms, nice bar and pool, friendly staff

cc blooms was a perfect getaway for our family. it is on a hill overlooking kata beach with beautiful views and nice and quiet which was great with young children at night. there is a free shuttle that runs to the main beach locations and the only small complaint i have is that you can be waiting up to half an hour for the shuttle from pick up time. cc's also have very helpful staff who were great with the kids. the breakfast in the morning is really nice and good price if not included with room. we got a cot provided free of charge and free wifi as well. overall, i would recommend this hotel!

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Erica no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Beautiful oasis away from the crazy downtown area ”

Beautiful grounds, nice pool, quiet, great staff

My husband and I came here for our honeymoon and we had the most amazing time. We arrived at 2am, and there was staff downstairs helping with our luggage. We received a nice welcome drink, which was nice after the hour ride from airport. Our room was beautiful overlooking the pool and grounds. We had the place almost to ourselves. The breakfast was simple but good each morning, and it was from 7-11 which is perfect since we did sleep in a few mornings. Staff were great and helpful!

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2011