Chang Buri Resort & Spa
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Chang Buri Resort & Spa

99/9 Moo 4, Vaitsendas pludmale, Koh Chang, Taizeme, 23170
- Parādīt kartē
kalna piekājē Chang Buri Resort & Spa
kalna piekājē
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Chang Buri Resort & Spa
    Vestabils Chang Buri Resort & Spa
    Peldbaseins [āra] Chang Buri Resort & Spa
    kalna piekājē Chang Buri Resort & Spa
    Skatīt visus 65 foto
    Peldbaseins [āra] Chang Buri Resort & Spa

    Viesu atsauksmes

    7,9
    Ļoti labi
    /10
    ( 2588 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,0
    Lielisks numura komforts un kvalitāte
    83% ieteiktu draugam

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • 140 m no pludmales

    • Atrodas Koh Chang centrā

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Karstais baseins

    Fantastiski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,2
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - 140 m no pludmales
    Populārākais apkārtnē
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Easy Pub110 m
  • Fashion Koh Chang140 m
  • Tree Top Adventure Park160 m
  • Scuba Pub440 m
  • Apsaras Spa480 m
  • Balto smilšu pludmale550 m
  • Rojālais spa830 m
  • Jungle Rock Pub910 m
  • Paričartas spa un masāžas930 m
  • Sabai Bar990 m
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms 9 stundām

    Atbilstība cenai:7,6
    Vietas vērtējums8,2
    Tuvākā lidostaTrat Lidosta (TDX) - Taizeme
    Attālums līdz lidostai20,7 km
    Numuru veidi
    8,0
    Ļoti labi
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    kalna piekājē (Hill side)
    kalna piekājē (Hill side)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 30 m²/323 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite villa ar baseinu (Pool Suite Villa)
    Suite villa ar baseinu (Pool Suite Villa)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 117 m²/1259...
    • Skats: Jūra
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Villa ar baseinu (Pool Villa)
    Villa ar baseinu (Pool Villa)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 77 m²/829 k...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Villa ar dārzu (Garden Villa)
    Villa ar dārzu (Garden Villa)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 58 m²/624 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Villa baseina malā (Pool Side Villa)
    Villa baseina malā (Pool Side Villa)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 58 m²/624 k...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar pludmali (Deluxe Seaside)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar pludmali (Deluxe Seaside)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 46 m²/495 k...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Paaugstināta komforta numurs jūras piekrastē (Deluxe Suite Seaside)
    Paaugstināta komforta numurs jūras piekrastē (Deluxe Suite Seaside)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 54 m²/581 k...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Divvietīgs numurs (1 gulta) (Double)
    Divvietīgs numurs (1 gulta) (Double)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Pokój dwuosobowy âu0080u0093 Ograniczony widok na morze
      Pokój dwuosobowy âu0080u0093 Ograniczony widok na morze
      ...
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Room Luxury Sea View
        Room Luxury Sea View
        ...
          Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
          Vai par Chang Buri Resort & Spa Jums radies jautājums?
          Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

          Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

          Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
          Vairāk par Chang Buri Resort & Spa

          Vairāk par Chang Buri Resort & Spa

          Apraksts

          Parādīt mazāk

          Postavke

          Parādīt mazāk

          Attālumi un nepieciešamais

          Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
          Parādīt mazāk

          Kas tuvumā

          Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
          Parādīt vairāk

          Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

          Parādīt mazāk

          Noderīga informācija

          Parādīt mazāk

          Jaunākie klientu komentāri

          Agoda atsauksmes (2588)Booking.com atsauksmes (434)
          Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,9
          Iespējas7,5
          Atrašanās vieta8,2
          Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,0
          Pakalpojumi8,0
          Atbilstība cenai:7,6
          Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
          Visas valodas
          Visi ceļotāju tipi (2588)
          Visi numuru veidi

          Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

          Parāda 2228 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
          12345
          8,8
          Fantastiski
          Christopher no Apvienotā Karaliste
          Pāris
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
          Beautiful Sunset Views and Breakfast”
          This was a gem of a find at the Southern end of Whitesand. Lovely clean rooms, friendly staff and an excellent breakfast that meant little requirement for lunch. The pool was very well designed and spotlessly clean. The beach was also very good as I prefer swimming in the sea.
          Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019
          We are glad to know that you had a wonderful vacation on your recent trip to Changburi Resort & Spa and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope this your reviews helpful our other customers in the future. Thank you very much.
          Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
          Chang Buri Resort & Spa
          7,2
          Ļoti labi
          David no Austrālija
          Solo ceļotājs
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis
          Not Hillside”
          I’ve stayed at this hotel a number of times before, always Seaside. Now however there are better options available in White Sands. Because of availability at my preferred hotel I booked a room Hillside, firstly the staff were super friendly and professional on both checkin and checkout, something that was lacking previously when I stayed Seaside in 2016 & 2017. Unfortunately my room was really showing its age, mould in the bathroom old worn out furniture on the balcony and in the room. Would definitely not stay Hillside again for the standard of the rooms but again all the staff I dealt with were excellent.
          Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019
          Thank you for your taking the time write reviews, if next time you come back again We think you will surprise with Hillside room, This room type having renovation right now, we are waitting to your come back again and hope you be come.
          Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
          Chang Buri Resort & Spa
          10,0
          Izcili
          Jaakko no Somija
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts
          Nice place to stay with small kids. ”
          Hotel is clean and staff is excellent. Wifi and AC worked good. Both pools are really nice and clean. Breakfast buffet had good selection to choose from and it was good. If you're looking for a hotel at good location near White Sand beach I would recommend this. Good value for money. Plus hotel's maintenance crew even helped me to fix our broken baby trolley, excellent service!
          Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019
          Thank you for choosing Changburi Resort and Spa and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your kind words regarding your visit, with particular reference to the efforts of our team are very much appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next visit when you have plan to Koh Chang.
          Atbildēti 11 aprīlis 2019
          Chang Buri Resort & Spa
          3,6
          Ahmed no Taizeme
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis
          No elevator, Need to cross the road to have breakfast”
          My room was on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator, which is bad for my family. A lot of stairs and no accessibility for the baby car. Need to cross the road to have breakfast. Beach is not good, no sand, only rocks then the sea water.
          Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2019
          Thank you very much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us at Changburi Resort & Spa. We are deeply disappointed to read your comments and feedback.Please accept my sincere apologies that we can't to change the room at first floor for your family due to those rooms have fully booked.Sorry again this Hillside room don'yt have elevator. If for next time you come to visit Koh Chang again we would like to recommend you book Deluxe Seaside room this room have elevator.
          Atbildēti 17 aprīlis 2019
          Chang Buri Resort & Spa
          4,0
          U-tain no Taizeme
          Pāris
          Villa baseina malā
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis
          Nil ”
          We stayed 2 nights and wanted to use room service. Ordering food but staff was rude, said “What!!?” And put me on hold. I rang back and they didnt pick up. We had to call the reception so they said they going to send someone to take order. We ended up eating outside the hotel. Not only this but feel the reception didn’t seems to have service minded
          Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2019
          Thank for you taking the time to write review, and we are apologize for our services. We will take this problems to training our staff. Thank you again for your let us know service defects to the guest we will improve our service to higher standard.
          Atbildēti 17 aprīlis 2019
          Chang Buri Resort & Spa
          6,4
          Labi
          Jennifer no Bahreina
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis
          Alright accommodation for the price, but not great”
          Pros: Good location Clean rooms Breakfast included Pool on the sea side was nice Gave us a takeaway breakfast since we left early morning Cons: Hillside pool was run down Used towels and rubbish left for ages poolside Breakfast was alright, nothing special No transfer service. If you have to catch an early ferry, try to arrange ahead of time. We asked for them to arrange us a taxi the night before, and were essentially left on the roadside to flag a public taxi to the pier. We were worried we wouldn't make it on time. Lots of nice options on the island, this one is mediocre. Perhaps the much more expensive options on the seaside part of the resort were much nicer, but the more budget friendly hillside rooms are not the best. I'm sure better can be found for similar budget.
          Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019
          Thank you for your comment, we will closed Hilside pool and fix it in May, we would like to inform you that the taxi must to wait,the taxi will be pass of hotel every 45 minutes but we can't book it for you.if you don't rent for private, The hillside rooms having renovation now .If you have plan to Koh Chang please come to visit us again.
          Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
          Chang Buri Resort & Spa
          9,2
          Izcili
          teresa no Kanāda
          Solo ceļotājs
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris
          Sweet spot”
          The pool and grounds are lovely sitting at the pool overlooking the ocean was nice we were living on the hillside and had a separate pool which was also nice. Breakfast was very good lots to choose from . room and beds were comfortable. Close to the night market and Beach . you can swim from the hotel in the ocean but for adults. A bit rocky. I would stay again
          Novērtēts 25 februāris 2019
          Thank you for taking the time to write the good scores review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We hope you will choose to stay at our hotel again in the next your vacations.
          Atbildēti 03 marts 2019
          Chang Buri Resort & Spa
          9,2
          Izcili
          Kristin no Norvēģija
          Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
          Villa baseina malā
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
          Great resort with excellent food and facilities”
          We spent two nights there, and would have loved to stay longer. We had pool view villas. There was no Beach, but a nice pool including a kiddie pool. If you wanted to go to White sand bech, it was possible to swim there. The area had nice shopping opportunities and many nice restaurants. The breakfast was the best we have had in Thailand - and it included an excellent variety of fresh fruits. We definitely want to come back.
          Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019
          3,6
          ByungChul no Taizeme
          Pāris
          Deluxe klases numurs ar pludmali
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris
          Please renovate hotel and weird experience when checking in. ”
          When we checked in, your staff in reception asked me about upgrading villa from the room I booked. but He requested 500 bhat for each night and totally it was 1,500 bhat to change from deluxe room to villa. I looked at the room they asked and it was not that good recommendation. the room is not close to sea side and quite dark. it was not kindness to upgrade it. just feeling like that wanted to sell the room which was not good position in hotel. Please don't suggest it with additional payment. it was inappropriate. I had stayed in this hotel almost 5 years ago and they have never renovated furnitures and rooms since that time. I found no benefit to stay in your accommodation with this cost. please consider to renovate it.
          Novērtēts 20 februāris 2019
          6,8
          Labi
          Francesco no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Solo ceļotājs
          Deluxe klases numurs ar pludmali
          Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris
          A little run down”
          The place is a little run down with awful breakfast facilities and poor quality of food. The location is OK near one of the largest beaches on the island, but has no beach of its own. If it was kept up better it would be a much better option, because the location is good for the general tourist.
          Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019
          8,8
          Fantastiski
          Gary no Apvienotā Karaliste
          Grupa
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris
          Fantastiski”
          Great hotel staff are really helpful Rooms are a bit tired but spotless and there are only a couple of new hotels on the island There are to parts to the hotel seaside and hillside try and get the beach side Hillside has its own pool etc and is still good but obviously you would rather be by the sea, this hotel is central to everything you want to do WiFi can be up and down but that’s not the end of the world, will be coming back next year 😎
          Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
          8,8
          Fantastiski
          charlie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Solo ceļotājs
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts
          Fantastiski”
          Incredible value
          Novērtēts 28 marts 2019
          Thank you so much.
          Atbildēti 01 aprīlis 2019
          Chang Buri Resort & Spa
          8,4
          Fantastiski
          Tan no Singapūra
          Solo ceļotājs
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris
          Fantastiski”
          Pro: 7-11 store just outside, nice infinity pool. Nice buffet breakfast. Friendly staffs. Cons.: Bad sound insulation for door, breeding ground for mosquito.
          Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
          9,6
          Izcili
          jean no Kanāda
          Pāris
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris
          very nice hotel”
          no sand access but water access through a stairway in the sea wall. Which worked fine. Go in for a dip, swim around and go back out around the pool. There are 2 parts to the hotel, cliff side and sea side. they are across the street from each other. pools omn each side. breakfast is amazing, full spread!!
          Novērtēts 05 marts 2018
          8,0
          Fantastiski
          Kishor no Apvienotā Karaliste
          Pāris
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
          Great resort.”
          This really is a great base for you stay in Koh Chang. Good location. Spacious room. Lots of storage. Balcony with swimming pool view. Great wifi. Comfortable room. Good tv. Good breakfast. Lots of choice. Keen staff. Delicious food. The whole area is very quiet & the beach is withinn 5 mins walk. Love the hotel & the area. Will return.
          Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2017
          9,0
          Izcili
          PREEYA no Taizeme
          Grupa
          Deluxe klases numurs ar pludmali
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
          Hotel at White Sand Beach”
          Nice swimming pool, nearby dinning places, big room
          I enjoy staying with surrounding of big gren three. The view in front of the hotel at seaside building is great. The pool is big but too hot from the sun. Breakfast is under expectation for three stars hotel. Opposite side of the road are many bars and night clubs which destroying a natural mood and noisy at night.
          Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2015
          8,7
          Fantastiski
          Samantha no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Grupa
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada marts
          Great Value”
          Staff performance, food, location
          Chang Buri was a great value. The food was good, the staff attention was fantastic. The hotel is beautiful, but could use a little updating in the rooms and the bathrooms. The location of the resort was fantastic-it was close to the nightlife while being far enough away to be quiet at night. The hotel has two beautiful pools and is oceanside, but the drawback is that there is no direct access to beach. There are stairs leading down to the water, but it's fairly rocky. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again.
          Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2015
          9,7
          Izcili
          Henrik no Dānija
          Pāris
          Deluxe klases numurs ar pludmali
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
          My second stay”
          The location, view and quality
          I have stay at Chang Buri before and decided to book here again. Simply because the last time, everything was just as expected and I could enjoy my few days there. I will come back again and enjoy the nice pool again and enjoy the view :)
          Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2015
          8,3
          Fantastiski
          MICHAEL no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Pāris
          Deluxe klases numurs ar pludmali
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis
          View of the gulf of Siam ”
          Location, breakfast and the pools.
          Had an issue at first as we asked for a large bed in advance but were told only a room with twin beds was available. After a bit of denial the manager found us a room with the required bed. Things were fine afterward, but the staff at the restaurants were less than attentive. The pools are excellent and the ground are exquisite. The room also was top-class.
          Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2014
          8,3
          Fantastiski
          Blair no Jaunzēlande
          Pāris
          kalna piekājē
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris
          A nice and large resort hotel, but .....”
          On shoreline, helpful staff, great pools
          This is a large resort hotel that spreads uphill from the shoreline across the road and up the hill. It is all very nice and comfortable, the shoreline infinity pool is stunning and the staff wee very helpful in recovering a lost bag from our taxi truck. But.... there are a few downers: 1) There is no elevator in the hillside hotel ... 3 floors up, several times a day got us fitter, I suppose. 2) The internet did not work in our room - when we reported this to reception, there was just a shrug and "not going". 3) Selection of TV not good for English speakers - only one channel in English and wierdly this was NAT GEO Wild (all about spiders and fish that can kill you). There was news in French, German, Thai and Chinese..... guess it improved our language skills a bit, but not acceptable for a hotel of this standard. 4) Hotel is on the shoreline, but has no beach.
          Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2013
          12345
          Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

          Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

          Izvēlieties numuru

          |

          Noraidīt

          Chang Buri Resort & Spa
          |Ļoti labi 7,9
          ×
          Reģistrēties. Iziet.
          Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

          • Lieliska vieta
          • Balto smilšu pludmale