Rezervēt tagad: CHANGYU HOTEL

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 2357 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
96% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of CHANGYU HOTEL atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2357)Booking.com atsauksmes (440)
8,7
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,2
Iespējas8,2
Atrašanās vieta8,8
Pakalpojumi8,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2357)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 847 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
TAN no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

The hotel is about 10mins walk from the train station. Would advise to take a taxi to the hotel if you are carrying a lot of luggage and esp with kids or baby. Hotel is quite clean, staff very friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2019

Dear TAN Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 05 aprīlis 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
Dominic no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

helpful staff”

walking distance from tainan station (10mins) with some nice eateries nearby. many tourist spot within walking distance (15mins n less) helpful staff whom will help with recommendations and transport advices

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2019

Dear Dominic Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 05 aprīlis 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Kang no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Perfect stay in Tainan ( strategic location ) ”

Very nice and cosy hotel with strategic location . There’s a lot eatery , convenient store , beauty store and fashion shop around the hotel . Walking distance to Tainan Train Station . The room is spacious enough for us . Staff in front desk are very helpful and friendly . We also like the free cookies at the reception very much !

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019

Dear Kang Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 11 janvāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
7,6
Ļoti labi
KIM no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

A GOOD BOUTIQUE HOTEL WITH LOT OF SHOP AND EATRIES WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE FROM HOTEL, ONE THING I DONT LIKE IS THE ONLY ALLOW CHECK IN AFTER THREE IN THE AFTERNOON. HOTEL STAFFS GOOD AND BREAKFAST IS ACCEPTABLE BUT BASIC.

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019

Dear KIM Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 05 aprīlis 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Wan no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great stay”

Parents and ourselves are happy with the stay. Location is rather convenient as it is right off the main road. Staff are well-mannered and helpful. Breakfast is also nice. Probably the only thing which can be improved is the sound proof of the rooms.

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2018

Dear Wan we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,4
Lieliski
VERA no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great boutique hotel”

Very nice boutique hotel with new and modern furnishings. The only "complaint" is: the shower area is lack of hooks to hang the clothes. The breakfast choices are great for a short stay. You can choose between a full American breakfast and 4 other local Tainan dishes. Hotel is about 10 mins walk from Tainan train station. It's quite a challenge to walk with the luggage as there are ups and downs along the way (not flat).

Novērtēts 10 septembris 2018

Dear VERA we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 18 novembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,4
Lieliski
WEI no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Excellent hotel for its price. Very clean and comfortable. Chic decor with clean, modern lines.”

Excellent hotel for its price. Small boutique hotel. Very clean and comfortable. All amenities provided. Chic decor with clean, modern lines. Strong wifi. Simple breakfast but sufficient and tasty. Perfect for solo traveller but room is likely too small for sharing. Also inconvenient for sharing as WC is separate from shower stall. Surrounded by lots of shops, cafes and eateries.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2019

Dear WEI Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
7,6
Ļoti labi
Hwee no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Clean and small hotel”

The hotel is small with only 1 lift. The rooms are clean. Not really near to touristy areas, usually will have to take a taxi to go to different places. Breakfast has limited choices too. Suitable for short stay only. Front desk staff are helpful.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019

Dear Hwee Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Vanessa no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Very good! Extremely satisfied!”

The staff are very helpful and friendly. We tried to book an evening HSR ride for Sunday but were fully sold, except for the 10+pm timing. We wanted an earlier timing and the staff were helpful enough to help us call the HSR station and the train station to check for alternatives/extra tickets. Although unsuccessful, they did try their best. On a side note, try not to book your Sunday HSR tickets to Taipei on a Saturday night. The staff mentioned that people normally return to Taipei on Sundays to prepare for work.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018

Dear Vanessa Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 06 janvāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
7,6
Ļoti labi
Kim no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Quaint little boutique hotel”

I like the mood of this modern boutique hotel. Stayed in a superior room, size was not big, can’t open up both luggage so have to bring out all that you need and push your luggage to a side. Other than that, it was a great comfortable stay. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Will stay here if I visit Tainan again.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018

Dear Kim Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 19 decembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Sin no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Good location and nice staff”

The location is quite good, near train station and have good restaurant nearby, specially the lamb soup which is highly recommended, I miss it so much! The staff is nice and helpful too, they will introduce some sight seeing place and food place where nearby hotel. And they are willing to answer your question…so nice! By the way, the breakfast is good and many choice too!

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2018

Dear Sin we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 07 decembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
WANG no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Very nice and clean hotel.”

Very nice and clean hotel.

Novērtēts 10 marts 2019

Dear WANG Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 13 marts 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
meifen no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

Hotel receptionists are very friendly and nice to provide all information about tour in Tainan. Every time when the manager is at lobby he always stand in front of the elevator to invite us get in it , even more , when we leave our luggages due to it is not checking time , he got two bottles of water when he heard we thirsty. The room is spacious, clean and cozy. The location is convenient , it closes Tainan railway station in 10 mins walking distance. There is also a bus stop beside the hotel. The only two defect , one is the restroom at the second floor is not clean enough and toilet paper was used out but no supply , the other one is no parking lot .

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2018
8,8
Lieliski
richard no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Great choice for Tainan”

Brand new hotel in the heart of Tainan. Just a 10 minute walk from the train station. Superior room was a nice size, full size bathroom and good wifi. Made to order breakfast with both Asian and Western options. Helpful staff who spoke good English and provided good tips. Lots of little boutiques and eating options in the neighborhood behind the hotel and further to the center of the city. I would stay here again when in Tainan.

Novērtēts 16 marts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
wanida no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Lieliski”

I stayed at Changyu for 2 nights with a friend. The hotel is located 5-10 mins walk from Tainan station. Given that many buses stop at Tainan station, it's a relatively convenient location but it also means you're dependent on the buses to get to the tourist sights. I liked the hotel's decor. It was simple yet classic and felt comfortable though the size of the room was not big. What I was not a fan of was that there was only a single lift available. I thought the front desk could be friendlier during check in but I think it was just that one person who served us. Everyone was generally helpful and even helped to call for a taxi to pick me up when I was stuck on the streets. It was a comfortable stay and I would recommend it.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Tin no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Great location”

Super good location which only 10 mins away from Tainan main station. Form the day to night, u can find out lots of food stores nearby. If you want to try local food and tast local culture, u are able to find a wet market at next block. For the hotel room, however, offered a standard room without windows and no notification in advance. Fitness center is not provided, but if u like to hit into a gym where has one nearby, 5 mins away by walk. For breakfast, it is a semi- buffet style and only offer 3 options of main hot dish. Even if such a little option it is so yummy. Highly recommended to all people.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2016
3,6
JIAFONG no Taivāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

第一天沒熱水 First day we checked into the hotel but the hot water was not available. ”

Very bad experience with the manager on duty tasked with handling this situation 1. Try to have it fixed by Engineering - Fail 2. Seek out an alternative room in the hotel to accommodate the guest - Fail 3. Offer some form on consolation - Fail

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2018

親愛的JIAFONG您好 己致電予您了解當天入住情況,謝謝您提供良好的建議給予我們,您提出的問題,相關部門會進行檢討,希望下次您來台南長悅旅棧時可以看見我們的改變,期待下次的相遇,謝謝

Atbildēti 29 oktobris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
Heng no Taivāna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great stay in the center of the city”

Truly love the layout of their 40sqm room. The location is in the center and not too crowded. The long standing traditional eateries are in walking distance. And the restaurant on 2F that serves dinner is a gem!

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2018

Dear Heng we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
XIANG no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Highly recommended”

Totally in love with ChangYu hotel! The design of room is great and it is very clean! The receptionist is very friendly and they provide us tainan specielity food at our room table during our stay. We enjoy the breakfast as well! Good taste of tainan local food, although there is only limited choice and small portion. But it is delicious! Will definitely stay at this hotel again. Highly recommended!

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2018

Dear XIANG we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 18 novembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,0
Lieliski
Tham no Malaizija
Pāris
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice hotel”

Location is great and within walking distance to tainan train station. The room is clean and comfortable.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2019

Dear Tham Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 21 februāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,0
Lieliski
PHANSAPORN no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Nice design hotel and helpful staff.”

The room is very nice design and big space. The staff is very helpful. You can walk around and find the restaurant to eat.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019

Dear PHANSAPORN Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Ong no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Ok”

Hotel lights are a bit dim

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2019

Dear Ong Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 06 februāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
Yu no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Overall pleasant stay”

Its a very nice hotel. Very clean and they provide a good service as well.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019

Dear Yu Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Chheang no Kambodža
Pāris
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

Nice hotel with great location in Tainan, Taiwan

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2019

Dear Chheang Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 07 janvāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
9,6
Izcili
Tin no Honkonga
Pāris
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great as usual ”

Staff were full of smile and super helpful. Highly recommend and it was our second time to be here.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018

Dear Tin Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 06 janvāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Elena no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Outstanding hotel”

Clean, modern, superb cooked breakfast, beautiful room, short walk from the train station, incredibly helpful staff at front desk, restaurant, and housekeeping.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019

Dear Elena Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Hui no Singapūra
Pāris
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Definitely will be back!”

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is good and hotel is sparkling clean.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2019

Dear Hui Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 27 marts 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,4
Lieliski
Chong no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Hotel room is good ”

Location is around 10mins walk from Tainan TRA Station. Nice ambience but breakfast spread is limited.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2019

Dear Chong Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 13 marts 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
9,6
Izcili
Chee no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Probably one of the best boutique hotel in Tainan”

Great location with clean and comfortable room. The hotel serves great breakfast!

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2018

Dear Chee we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 31 oktobris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Stephen no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Excellent value for the money”

We got an upgrade room which is very comfortable, in particular the bed is firm and confortable. Can walk to many local attractions. Highly recommended.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018

Dear Stephen we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 31 oktobris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Mengmeng no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Very nice stay. Highly recommended.”

Close to everything. Nice staff.

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2018

Dear Mengmeng we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 29 oktobris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Wan no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Nice stay”

The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is convenient with various stores in the vicinity. Room is also clean and spacious. Sound proofing can be improved though.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2018

Dear Wan we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 18 novembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Rayan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Best value”

Good value, comfortably room, nice breakfast, convenient location, friendly staff

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2018

Dear Rayan we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 18 novembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Ka no Ķīna
Pāris
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Very Good!”

Very nice customer service!

Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2018

Dear Ka Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 23 decembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
9,2
Izcili
Chunyi no Taivāna
Pāris
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

CP值高”

Great location, very close to the Tainan Train Station(within the walking distance). New facility, friendly service. You can enjoy the local breakfast (beef soup and fish congee), but there are a few choices in their buffet .

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
BO no Taivāna
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Izcili”

Excellent experience! Friends all feel satisfied and impressed with the location, the room, and the breakfast (especially the coffee!). Certainly will go stay or recommend friends to go stay in Changyu next time.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Swee no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Convenient & Friendly”

Hotel is within walking distance to the train station. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are new, modern and extremely comfortable. Breakfast is a delight. I will most definitely come back.

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Rachel no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Good!”

Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful in introducing whats nearby etc. Room is clean and nice. Overall is very good. suggestion: maybe can put a hook in the shower area? Because there are no hook inside the shower area to hang our clothes. Only hooks outside.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Sharmishtha no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Great location, friendly staff and nice room”

Nice clean rooms, location is great...right in the heart of West Central District. We walked to most of the locations like Chihkan towers, matsu temple, Confucius temple etc. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave us a free upgrade and gave us many suggestions for places to eat, visit, etc.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Benny no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Great staff, very clean rooms and a relaxing environment.”

Newly renovated hotel that has a nice warm feel to the lobby and rooms. The staff members were all polite and helpful. Located close to the Tainan train station. Special deal on the room price made it a very affordable.

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Geraldine no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Nice and clean”

The hotel was new and clean. About 20 minutes walk from Tainan station (had quite a few steps on the way so it could prove a feat for those with larger suitcases). Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Overall an enjoyable place to stay at.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Chen-Han no Taivāna
Pāris
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Nice stay”

This is our forth time to stay with this hotel. It provides nice location, good services, clean and cozy rooms, and the best thing is all these are with reasonable prices. The only catch is no in-hotel parking. There is a public park in about 5-minute-walk distance.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Chen-Han no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Good stay in town”

Convenient location near to train station. The hotel is new/newly decorated. Rooms are not big but cozy and, most importantly, they are very clean. Staffs are professional and enthusiastic. Only thing not that perfect is they don't have private car park (the public one is in 5-minute walking distance). Overall speaking, it's a nice stay and I'd be very happy to stay there again when I visit Tainan.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Cynthia no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

Convenient location. The room is clean and comfortable.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019

Dear Cynthia Thanks for choosing Changyu Hotel to be your home in Tainan. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service! It’s our pleasure. Hoping we've brought you a memorable accommodation experiences. We are look forward to seeing you again in Tainan!

Atbildēti 11 janvāris 2019
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
Jacqueline no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Quiet n clean”

Room size is very comfortable n spacious but the bed is a bit too hard n woke up with a stiff back

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018

Dear Jacqueline we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 15 decembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
8,4
Lieliski
Mei no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Happy Family Trip”

The hotel is very cozy and spacious and the location is perfect, very accessible to downtown area. Thumbs up, definitely recommended.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2018

Dear Mei we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 28 novembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
6,8
Labi
Joanne no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Fair”

Nothing to complain about this hotel except that they only have 1 lift serving the whole building so waiting time can be Long during peak check out time.

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2018

Dear Joanne we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 23 novembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
7,6
Ļoti labi
Siew no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Good!”

Clean and comfortable, good location, friendly staffs

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018

Dear Siew we are relly appreciate that you've chosen our hotel, all the workers are glade and feeling happy to have this honor to serviced you.If you have any opinion to make the hotel better, I hope we can once again provide the best service to you, thank you

Atbildēti 23 novembris 2018
CHANGYU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
SHOUFU no Taivāna
Pāris
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Izcili”

Nice place to stay a night.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
YU no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Good ”

Good enough

Novērtēts 29 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Hoe no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Wonderful hotel with tasteful design”

Unexpected well designed boutique hotel at very good price. Very good breakfast and good service.

Novērtēts 10 marts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Ken no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Lieliski”

Good location and very new hotel but please note there is no parking within the hotel. Park at public area about five mins walk.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Kai no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Excellent location, Value for money”

Everything is good and I couldn't ask for more. It's a pretty new hotel which about 10 mins away from Tainan Train Station. Thank you Chang Yu !

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
SHEN no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

nice and comfortable”

Everything is perfect, only the cleaner is not as good as we wish.

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
YI-HSUAN no Taivāna
Pāris
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Good location and value for the price”

Room is a little small, but it is ok. The location is good, near the train station, however it is a little far to the main sight point and famous local food shops.

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
yap no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

very comfy stay ,highly recommended”

nice design , staff are friendly , nice comfy bed with lots shops around to explore especially if you are nike,adidas,sports fans.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
ENG no Singapūra
Pāris
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Love the design of our room!”

You will know how good it is once you are at the door :) Love their breakfast especially the toast!

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
TAI no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Good location, comfortable room, friendly staff ”

Clean & New room, and friendly staff, overall is good. Will come again with friends and Familiy.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2017
9,6
Izcili
CEBIN no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Value for money”

Very Clean & Spacious room. Staff are very friendly

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Zarni no Mjanma
Pāris
Klasisks numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

A pleasant surprise”

The hotel exceeds expectations with comfortable and spacious rooms. Rooms are clean and tidy. Good food and amenities can be found within walking distance.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Tracy no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

15 minutes walk to Tainan Train Station”

Convenient Location. Comfortable room in a new hotel. Air is refreshing at Tainan.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
SAI no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

excellent ”

staff are friendly, breakfast good, room are comfortable & clean

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
CHI no Honkonga
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Great breakfast”

Breakfast was great and we could eat at our reserved time instead of hotel's set times. Clean room.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Hock no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Clean, new and great location ”

Comfortable room

Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
YaChu no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

GOOD”

GOOD

Novērtēts 20 septembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Chung no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta istaba - bez loga
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Ya-Ting no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Very neat decor!!”

Clean and value for the money!!

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2016
10,0
Izcili
shihchi no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

It's a nice hotel.”

Nice hotel.

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2016
10,0
Izcili
Oliver no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Great clean central place with friendly staff”

Great clean central place with friendly staff

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2016
8,4
Lieliski
YUJU no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Good ”

Good

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2016