Rezervēt tagad: Chateau Star River Pudong Shanghai

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 213 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,1
/
10

Reviews of Chateau Star River Pudong Shanghai atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (213)Booking.com atsauksmes (52)
8,1
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,6
Iespējas7,8
Atrašanās vieta7,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,5
Pakalpojumi8,3
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (213)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 139 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Lieliski
Steven no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Room Premier
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Hotel the best but must improve F&B to Western Market”

The best rooms for a 5 star hotel. Great space, bath at the end of the day. Hotels is one of the bets priced Hotels, and i travel constantly around Asia and Europe. Value for money. would stay again, but Room Service is a no go with excuses that the restaurant is closed, the 24 hour menu is limited to Noodles, run out of any western food, this happened every time. No ice cream. First night i then waited for +1.5 hours for me to receive, after several visits of personnel to my room to confirm. A numbering system would have solved the problem with the lack of English. The German restaurant is advertised on the website, but has been closed for functions only, which is one of the reason for my decision to stay. Chinese restaurants, we sat down for dinner before 8pm, which was empty, but was asked to move to banquet rooms. which was great in a way, two people on a large banquet table. Spa was double priced than normal 5 star spa, massage was average.The front office staff, tried to solve problems. My conduit to getting things solved but took time for them to find someone to speak English and then we had to go through an explanation process. Would love to stay at the hotel but must improve F&B to International Guest, no that i saw many.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
6,8
Labi
Lim no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās kvalitātes ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Nice Hotel in the quiet side of Pudong”

Chose this hotel because of its peaceful surroundings and its proximity our stakeholders. A mere 5 min walk to the nearest MRT station, but other than that, there is nothing in the area except for one Starbucks café opposite. Did not use the spa as it is under reno until mid-nov.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
5,6
Tim
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Experience ”

Maybe Chinese travelers will like it. Reno looks grand, aged but overkill. Feels like a Nightclubs. Facilities not managed by hotel so there are residents, members etc can be quite crowded.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
6,8
Labi
WAIKIN no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Spent longer than 30 minutes for checking in. You know how I feel.”

Water pressure is too low. Beds are too old.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
6,8
Labi
WAIKIN no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Spent longer than 30 minutes for checking in. You know how I feel.”

Water pressure is not enough. Beds are too old.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
WAIKIN no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Very good.”

Good hotel, service is perfect.

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
WAIKIN no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

A good hotel.”

It is the first choice if I go to Shanghai.

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Andrea no Zviedrija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts

A five star hotel”

Hotel was 5 stars. very good rooms the pool was ice BUT not for guest!! an that wat weird Is wa far from down town half an hour wuth cab and you really need to writw down adress othervise th taxi wont find the hotell. but a 10 minute walk to subway. that is very easy to use. BUT hotel restaurang had no wine and just ok food

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
minjung no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās kvalitātes ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Overall, worth recommending”

The room was huge, in very Chinese way decorated. Clean, but I could hear the noise from other room... Staffs were nice but cannot speak good English. I got the room with good promotion so pricewise it was good staying.

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Leonard no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Not Central Location But nice Hotel”

Near Subway, Big roms, Comfortable

The rooms are big. The hotel are far away from central shanghai, but very close to a subway station. The reason i stay in this hotel is because i need to attend an exhibition in Pudong. NOT recommended for tourist.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
jiyun no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Room is quite nice and very beautiful.”

the location of this hotel is not far from metro, however if you need to go to west side a lot, not to stay here. Room Design is amazing, really good for stay at hotel to get rest.

Overall, was really good. they cannot speak english fluently, however every staff was kind, and willing to do everything. Swimming pool outside is nice to get swim, not really goo for tanning. :) it's a plastic chair. However we enjoyed a lot. Breakfast is not really like 5 stars. Not bad, there are many place to enjoy sports. it was good even with payment.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2014
2,7
Colin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

Disappointing. Really disappointing.”

The decor, the free minibar and coffee machine, leaving.

Room was too hot. They control the air conditioning centrally and won't allow it go below 23 degrees which is too hot for me. Even though they sent someone twice to my room at 1am to 'fix' it, it's impossible to fix. No matter what they tell you it won't go below 23. Also, safe in the room didn't work and 2 of the 4 restaurants were closed. Even the German bar was closed because no one goes to this hotel. It's empty. I live I'm Shanghai so I knew the location was poor but I want to be close to the maglev. Don't stay here if you want a central location. It's far from the center and there's nothing to do around the hotel. You really should pay that little extra to stay somewhere decent. This place ruined my last night in Shanghai.

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
Eric no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada maijs

The hotel was great, clean and comfortable”

Friendly staff, Luxury, Clean rooms

The stay was great. The only concern I had was the air conditioning in the room was limited to 24.5 degres Celsius which is not much of a air conditioned room. After informing the front desk they changed it to 22 C, which was better, but it only lasted a day. On my last day it went back to 24.5 C. Other than that the stay was good.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Sultan no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts

A wondeful value for money”

Front office service, Room cleaniness, Fitness Centre

My visit was made excellent by the Front Manager Ms Ailsa. I reached Hotel in morning 3 am and my check in normally would be 2 pm. But she made my day by extending an early check-in around 3.45 am. The first impression of good service. The room was good and enjoyable. But their was construction going on this side of hotel. I requested for change of the room and to my surprise they next day upgraded me to premium room without any extra charge. it was a splendid room. the hotel is excellent with transport Line 7 of metro within 100 meters can access any part of shanghai. The staff made my stay a very pleasant stay. Usually i go twice a year to shanghai for business and now this hotel will be my permanent hotel to stay. Keep it up. Recommended for the stay if you want to have peace of mind.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
RAJU no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada oktobris

Nice Hotel, ”

very elegant, and nice.

The Hotel was very good, but they need to keep someone who is able to atleast understand and communicate simple english, I had an incident where I called the Housekeeping asking for some fresh Towels, unfortunately they dont even understand what "Towel" is ??? being a five star hotel, and with such Elegant service I am sure they could have had better speaking or understanding of simple English where foreigners are able to communicate without any issue. Otherwise the hotel is very nice and no other complains...

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2010
10,0
Izcili
WAIKIN no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Like a palace.”

Service, Room, Location are perfect for visiting exhibition.

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Ting no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

Great value for money ”

Amazing place with very spacious room with beautiful balcony overlooking a garden, fantastic facilities with heated indoor pool. Luxury hotel with great landscaping. Would definitely go back.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Karl no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Nice Hotel”

Nice hotel, nice big bed and room. breakfast was okay and there is a supermarket and starbucks near the hotel.

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Tony no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

SNECTrade Show”

a distance from food and restaurants hotel staff and facilities are excellent

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
YAU no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

business”

very good location, near to subway

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Kah no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Nice Quiet place with nice Restaurant nearby”

nice environment - not to noisy and busy 5-10 mins car ride to Shanghai International exhibition hall Nice room at the right price, with nice restaurant nearby

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2016
9,0
Izcili
Yuen no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Enjoy very much my stay!”

Good architecture design, cozy and feel at home
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2016
9,3
Izcili
RICKY no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

stay in shanghai”

nice clean and luxury
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Delgertsetseg no Mongolija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

nice hotel”

very nice freindly staff, nice pool, good service

Nice & freindly hotel. but little far from shopping & othr entertaiment places

Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
Guille no Meksika
Grupa
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Turist”

Amazing, It Is a really beautiful hotel iOS staff Is very friendly and professional

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Martin no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Excellent with Big rooms, Bkfast various choices for all tastes, Kitsch style facility ”

Friendly staff but hardly speaks any english. Outside pool is not open. Even though sunchairs around the outdoor pool it seems as the outside pool only is for looks? Indoor pool was big with focus on swim practise and no lane for playing around. A/C in gym was not working. Facility feels safe and you can only use the elevatörs with room keycard. Some 750 meters walk to Jinxiu Rd subway station (line 7) and approx 30 min with subway to downtown Nanjing Rd/People square (line 2). Shanghai subway is convinient, clean, safe with A/C. Taxi is cheap but beware of dirty seats, angry cab drivers trying to rip you off especially in the evenings.

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2017
6,4
Labi
Biao no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

long walk from the metro and faulty drainage system at bathroom!”

It was a long walk from the nearest metro station and there's really nothing around the hotel. Also, the drainage system at the bathroom was very bad and I had to start scooping out water after my shower! The hotel staff did help us to change a room after I was given a room that is so different from the one shown in the picture on the Website. Nevertheless, a cosy place if you just want a quiet place.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Bruce no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Nice place but you better know Mandarine”

I just had problems communication with staff. They have good facilities but do not now why, for instance they have Nespresso coffee machines in the rooms but only decaf images pods. When I tried asking for cafinated pods I got passed on and passed on. So i searched the internet for images of othe Neapressompods types thinking that would solve the communication problem only to be told decafinated pods is all they order.

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2016
6,4
Labi
Knut no Norvēģija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās kvalitātes ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Impudent staff at front desk”

The stay was prepaid, but when the reception manager tried to reserve an amount on my card, it was not approved. He said that I did not have enough money on my account. I gave him an other card, with same result. He tried 4 different Visa and MC, with different amounts, but each time he repeated that I did not have enough money on my account. The three girls behind the desk were laughing at me, and it became very embarrassing. Finally he was smart enough to try an other card terminal, and of cause the payment went through.

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Andrew no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Mixed but positive”

The hotel was located in a quiet new neighborhood, staff very mostly friendly and quick to respond to any difficulties, and the hotel was designed with a high degree of luxury in mind.

Overall the stay was very positive, staff were friendly and attentive to questions and requests. The area is a bit out of the way, but that is a mixed bag in Shanghai. On one hand it was a quiet new development, but on the other taxis were not plentiful. That being said a main subway line is near by. The hotel was obviously designed with a high degree of luxury in mind, and our stay was very comfortable. Had a fantastic lunch in the international restaurant there, and while we never made it down for breakfast, the coffee machine in the room got us through the mornings fine. One negative point was they were trying to change dates or extend our stay through the hotel reception was a nightmare. We arrived a day earlier than planned, and the hotel refused to adjust the dates which led to a farcical situation of us sitting in the lobby emailing back and for with Agoda trying to get everything sorted out. If the Agoda customer service staff hadn't been so helpful we would have moved to a different hotel.

Novērtēts 19 novembris 2013
3,3
Jared no Dienvidāfrika
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada septembris

looks can be deceiving ”

clean/quiet

This hotel is a waste of money, if you stay in this hotel you will continuously be aggravated. Ecafe restaurant ran out of burgers on the first nights stay, I decided to go for an early dinner. No waiter brought me a menu. After 10 min, I had to get up and get it myself. Decided to leave and go to the Chinese restaurant for steak and rice, the steak arrived raw after I requested well done. Assistance manger arrived with vouchers for beers at the German Bar. I don’t drink. The health centre staff does not understand English when I ask for a towel and when I ask were the business centre is they can’t tell me where it is. They did understand what I was asking but they had no clue where it was. 2nd night at the Ecafe restaurant met up with clients and they brought my client the wrong pizza, there was no urgency to replace the correct pizza! Waited one and a half hours and finally brought the pizza. Package arrived for me from my supplier, I did not receive notice from reception staff that there was a parcel waiting for me. Trust me I have travelled to China on business for 8 years I would rather stay in a 3 star dump than get service like this! Ran into an American couple they check out early they could not handle the bad service, at Ecafe restaurant they brought the dessert before the main meal.

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Maurice no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Great Hotel with good service. ”

large rooms and good internet access.

Great stay, but had issues with credit cards as machine only gave instructions in Chinese. Very embarrassing when both Visa and MasterCard would not register because correct procedure for entering info into credit card machine could not be followed.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2012
6,0
Mandy no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

fine”

it's fine.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2017
6,8
Labi
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās kvalitātes ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Nice hotel”

It's not close to anything special but you get a nice room in an upscale setting for a reasonable price. Recommended

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2016
6,4
Labi
chi no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Big room but nothing nearby”

nice big room and quite ok breakfast but nothing nearby

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Colin no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās kvalitātes ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

Upscale Chinese Hotel in New Pudong”

This hotel is a short taxi from the subway which links to the maglev and airport. Very nice hotel with excellent customer service and a good breakfast

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2016
5,7
Eddie no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

Close to exhibition halls”

spacious room
Novērtēts 27 maijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Leonard no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Not Central Location But nice Hotel”

Near Subway, Big roms, Comfortable

I choose this hotel because of its location that is close to the subway station. This hotel has big and nice comfortable rooms. Location is very far away from central Shanghai.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Suhas no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Great Hotel”

Huge Room, Excellent Service

Pleasant Stay, near Exhibition Hall, Nice Room, comfortable bed and excellent service from staff

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Bennrisa no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Good to stay”

Big room, nice breakfast, good facility, and appropriate for fair visit

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Bennrisa no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Good for all, but far from shopping center”

All good, Big room, nice breakfast and people.

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Yu no Taivāna
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

good!need to come again!”

need to come again!

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Teo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās kvalitātes ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

great hotel”

great hotel

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
ANGEL no Venecuēla
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Great Value ”

The hotel is really great and the staff is very professional and friendly.

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Chiara no Itālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

excellent”

Great hotel, highly recommended. Just 10minutes taxi from the New Expo. Subway just a walking distance. I will go back

Novērtēts 19 novembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
jinheung no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Good except store”

Nice location for business

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Stephen no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Pretty Flash place”

Beautiful hotel. Huge room with a great view. Early check-in was a huge bonus. Breakfast great. Staff very good. A little tricky for cabs to find hotel reception. A 10 min walk to the metro.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
SCOTT no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Beyond expectation!”

Very nice hotel and easy access to SNIEC!

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
ZHEN no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

excellent”

excellent

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
Min no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs

excellent”

great staff. offered free upgrade. will stay again.

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
Dongyoul no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

what the title”

nice hotel

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
YUAN-CHANG no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

good experience”

good experience

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Harish no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Nice”

Very Nice ambiance, close to subway and few restaurants

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2016
8,8
Lieliski
VASANTKUMAR no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās kvalitātes ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

pleasent hotel”

its nice to stay also pleasent

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
PoCheng no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

good”

good

Novērtēts 28 marts 2016
8,3
Lieliski
SHU no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Nice Hotel”

Nice environment, location, and breakfast.
Novērtēts 22 marts 2016
9,3
Izcili
Tien-Hsuan no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

good”

good

good

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2015
9,0
Izcili
thuong no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Great”

Clean, big room and staffs
Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
shinhae no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

good for biz”

clean affordable, beautiful interior

it was good and clean though a little bit far from city

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
John no Dānija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Quit stay”

Very low noise, clean rooms and lot of space for very few guests

There were no other guests in the bars, restaurants, and recreation areas

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
NEIL no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

great service”

the 5 star luxury

Great stay and great service from a great hotel, nearby restaurants walking distance and great night feel and river lights.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Alfonso no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

elegant hotel but far from city”

the room is big and nicely furnished

It's very quiet if you need to get away from the crowd.

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Sheikh no Pakistāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Great Location”

Good Staf

Great Location,Great Hotel, Great Room. Excellent Staf, Big Size Room

Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
SIU no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada novembris

Good”

Grand
Too remote from city

Good customer services, the staff was thoroughly explained the facilities in the room and introducted the nearby scenes and how to get there.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
JOSEPH no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada septembris

Great Stay”

Interiors & people
Location a little far away and no vibe in the hotel (german bar really boring)

Have already told everyone I know about the experience had. Beautiful hotel.

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2010
3,2
Petteri no Somija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Bad choice”

Very remote location and nothing to see arround. No english speaking personel, or very poor knowledge of it. Also pls note that beer is supposed to seve cold, not wit ice!

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2017
6,8
Labi
Michael no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Labi”

It was surprising that almost nobody of the staff (expect of reception and lobby) wad able to understand or speak English in a 5* Hotel.

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2017
5,2
Patrick no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Toilet smelly ”

Toilet smelly

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
Shuhei no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Require more English conversation skills for staff”

Room, Appearance, and price

Location is not near from subway and Staff's English conversation should be improved.

Novērtēts 16 marts 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Abrar no Bangladeša
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Good Hotel with friendly environment ”

Staff, room space, view

It was a good time after work

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2014