Rezervēt tagad: Chon Inter Hotel

Labi
Balstoties uz 301 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,9
/
10

Reviews of Chon Inter Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (301)Booking.com atsauksmes (68)
6,9
/
10
Labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,1
Iespējas6,0
Atrašanās vieta7,2
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,3
Pakalpojumi7,1
Atbilstība cenai:6,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (301)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 261 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
7,2
Ļoti labi
Geoffrey no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good Location”

Stayed here a few times as the location is great for what i need, the hotel is looking a bit dated now and could do with some redecorating and maintenance in the rooms

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2019
9,7
Izcili
Charles no Taizeme
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

A quiet comfortable hotel”

Clean, quiet with good buffet breakfast

I've stayed here many times. It has a great Chinese restaurant and a restaurant with an international menu. The only thing that I dislike is the cost of the hotel's internet - ฿1200 for 10 hours, about the same price as a month's domestic internet. Very quiet location. There's not very much that is attractive about Chonburi, but it does have a Central Shopping Complex, a computer technology building - Tuk Com and a Tesco, but you'll need a car to get there.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Antony no Šveice
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris

I recommend the hotel for those who look for quiet”

1.Far from noise 2. Good breakfast 3. Friendly and efficient staff

Both my girlfriend were very pleased. The fact that they are are still working to finish the hotel did not disturb us. The gardens around the buildings containing the rooms are pleasant. The service was good and the personnel efficient. Most fortunately, the international menu at midday and in the evening in the restaurant was greatly appreciated by my fiancee. Constant Thai food can be boring!We will both certainly go back!

Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Charles no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Good quality hotel”

Quietude

i've stayed at the chon inter many times and have always had a pleasant stay there. the food is good and the chinese restaurant is particularly good. the service is friendly. the internet is adequate, but has the annoying habit of logging one off when one's devices sleep, requiring another log in.

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Charles no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis

Clean, quiet and perfectly adequate. ”

Clean, quiet, good food.

As I don't really have anything positive to say about Chonburi, and spent most of my time in the hotel, I can recommend the hotel as a base. The internet was 130 baht an hour for a ten hour unlimited expiry package and was adequate. There was a wide range of European and Asian food. The best feature of the hotel is its quietude, as it's set back from the road and doesn't have any nightlife. My room was clean, serviced daily and the staff were polite and accommodating. Good value for money.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2011
8,3
Lieliski
Geoffrey no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts

Perfect location, right near the shops”

The staff were really freindly

first night of the holiday, not to long a taxi ride from the airport. staff were friendly, room was clean and tidy and had all the amenities. good hotel, bus station for onward journey is a short walk across the road.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Rungwipaporn no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis

Good location with reasonable price”

Location

i prefer the location of the hotel which is in the downtown and easy for transportation to other tourist attractive. the room is clean and convenient. it's not small as i imagined. so, i recommend this hotel for people would like to do the business in downtown of chonburi. it's convenient and comfortable with reasonable price.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Nattaporn no Norvēģija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis

Good hospitality”

Good vairety of breakfast

i stayed one night with two little kids. although the room is a little small, i found the facilities are good. the service is superb. all staff always smile and are willing to give us the best service.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2011
8,0
Lieliski
S no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada marts

Great Hotel with a good service”

The location is convenient.

the hotel is clean and spacious. the service was good however, the in-house coffee had to be paid. internet cafe is nearby. transportation is very easily accessible and available. hotel staff are helpful and friendly. food served in the hotel are good.

Novērtēts 16 marts 2011
10,0
Izcili
Charles no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris

Hotel was just as described on their web site”

Good service, good food.

The hotel, which used to be part of the Mercure group, was just as described on their web site. The room was extremely quiet and ervice and food were good. The hotel "limo" was expensive at for a trip "downtown", wherever that is considered to be. Coffee shop food was of good quality. The Chinese restaurant was extremely good, with excellent dim sum.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2010
6,4
Labi
Mark no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

City hotel with all the basics”

This city-centre hotel clearly focuses on seminars (and visiting football teams, as Chonburi FC's ground is nearby). Rooms are clean but uninspiring, staff speak some English and it's a short ride to anywhere in town - the seafront sunset is worth a look.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2016
4,4
Loetlak no Taizeme
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Just got something bad”

I got some problem about the extra charge money, coz they didn't write in some place that they will charge for bring the breakfast to serve ti the room. I just saw the breakfast's menu card in the room that they have service for breakfast to the room. And no information that they will charge more. Coz I saw in this card say the service charge is including in the price. I through its a service but NOT. They CHARGE everythings. She answered me with angry's face. I think it choose not to make face like this with customer.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
TAY no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Clean Hotel without Wifi”

The Chinese restaurant is Good. Price is resonable.

Hotel is comfortable and clean. Room is big and spacous. Only bad thing is no free wifi and free breakfast for the price. The location is quite good for dinner with alot of restaurant/shop around the hotel, But for breakfast, it is very hard to find at 8 to 10am. The must try food is the noodle stall when you turn right of the hotel.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
BEN no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

Very clean and staff are friendly ”

Clean big and suana

Very clean polite staff in the hotel lovely lobby and room was very nice , it has a gym which could do with having new equipment and a nice sauna, I will stay here again only thing that was disappointing was expensive wifi

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2014
6,0
Joaquim no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Convenient Hotel in Chonburi Town”

Clean and Effective Hotel

This hotel was under Mercure management years ago. When they went independent, housekeeping standard has dropped a lot. But still it is the only decent hotel in downtown Chonburi. It is adequate for a comfortable stay if you need to be in Chonburi.

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Oktaviani no Indonēzija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

A nice place for a short stay in Chonburi”

Great location, affordable price, large room

It was OK. I stayed only for 1 night, and liked the room very much. The only thing that annoyed me was, they gave me 2 single beds instead of a double bed. They said that double bed rooms were full at that time. Overall, the hotel is good for a short transit in Chonburi.

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2013
3,7
Philip no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Unfriendly and location only for business travel.”

Room clean

Generally disappointed with choice of hotel mainly due to its location away from any amenities and unhelpful staff. Stay did not include breakfast but without a restaurant anywhere near, there was no choice but to pay 350 baht for a very average buffet breakfast. Limo charged at 300 baht to get to city centre.

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Marcus no Austrālija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Chon Inter Hotel”

train quiet staff features great i love it!

Well I am a seasoned traveler having stayed at hundreds of hotels around the world... 1 start to 5 stars. I loved this Hotel so much I extended my stay another WEEK! I usually stay at Baan K by Bliston or Banyan Tree, Well the price here was certainly a bargain and we all love a bargain. The river is one stop away and Silom Patpong and shopping a few stops the other way. It is Quiet and Breakfast has EVERYTHING for all discerning tastes. I stated in just the cheapest room and wow! I was amaed at the views from every side and the staff English skills were great. the concierge helped so much with a suggestion I wanted clarification on - a floating markets tour as there are heaps of choices. We got good advice. I have done several but wanted a a special one for some friends visiting.

Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
VU no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Well located with good services”

Good location, welcoming staff

The hotel is well located with various choices for dining, western or local cuisine, nearby. The staff is nice and the room is clean, well preserved. It will be my choice again for the next trip to Chonburi.

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Hayleigh no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Clean hotel with lovely staff”

Nice tasting room service, close to western foods, markets & shops

Welcoming staff and nice clean rooms. Cable TV only has two english speaking shows(non-sports) but dvd/fast internet is also avalaible. Would reccomend to solo/couple travellers but would want a suite if bringing a small family!

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Sirikarn no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada septembris

Great location but a bit expensive”

Great location for business

I planed for the bussiness trip. The location of this hotel is very good. Hotel is clean and look nice. My comment about the price is a bit expensive compared to other hotel around that area. The room is comfortable and clean. Private hotel with good transportaion. It really easy to find something to eat and local foods. Let's say it's never sleep.

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Hayleigh no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Good english speaking staff & clean rooms!”

Room service, fast internet, not far from shops

Enjoyed good room service, fast internet and the local shopping. Central Plaza is a 15min cab ride away and is a giant shopping mall for all your gift needs as well as buying great stuff for yourself. Lots of western food close by as well as available in the hotel. Not the best for a big family as rooms are small but great for a couple or solo traveler.

Novērtēts 10 septembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Hayleigh no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Good hotel, Suite is very nice”

Friendly staff, good food

food is good but expensive, only 2 normal english speaking tv channels(rest are sport) internet is expensive, baht for unlimited for a month and anything under that is an hourly rate. its fast though and reliable.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2011
8,3
Lieliski
Hayleigh no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Friendly, nice and cheap, tiny tv(laptop size)”

Good room service, fast internet (although block some Torrents)

Nice hotel with good staff who are happy to help, my bed sheets had blood on them when I arrived but only a few spots so I dont mind to much. Also TV is old style, big box with small screen. Mostly for girls who are flying there for Surgery as its very close to hospital. Good food and close to shopping.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2011
5,7
Loke no Singapūra
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts

Nice hotel within a quiet town”

Large and nice lobby

it seems this is a reasonably nice hotel within a small town. not much attractions for tourist. more for business travellers or golfers who want to play at nearby courses. there is a rather old shopping mall opposite the hotel. you can get a foot or body message at quite a number of massage centre near to the hotel. the hotel charge very high for their limousine service. it is about half the price if you call the taxi call centre for transportation.

Novērtēts 17 augusts 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Rowie no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts

Lovely and Nice Hotel”

The hotel features and ambiance is great

we stayed overnight to watch an event in nong nooch garden. after a long hours of travel from bangkok to chon inter hotel, all the stress in traveling was paid off because of the good food as we arrived the place very hungry. the chinese food was super. and the staff were so accommodating and friendly. the room (suite) is huge that can even accommodate one family. i was so impress of the good service. will recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2011
5,3
Keith no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada jūnijs

Chon Inter Hotel, Chonburi Thailand”

Location in downtown Chonburi, easy check in/out process
Old and dated, decor should be improved. Air Con and hot water in bathroom did not work great.

Chon Inter Hotel in located in downtown Chonburi, on the main Sukhumvit Road. There are not many tourist attractions around this area, but for people who need to stay in downtown Chonburi, this is a good choice. The bus station is across the street, so the location is also ideal for those arriving by bus. The hotel is very old and dated, and the rooms are simply furnished. While clean, the entire hotel is in need of a renovation, and I actually heard that a major international chain is in negotiations to take over the operations. The room was very simple, and the air con and hot water in the shower worked, but not ideal. The hot water took a long time to come to the room, and when it did it was not great. I complained to the front desk, but they couldn't fix it. I didn't try the restaurant, but it looked very simple. Based on my experience in Bangkok, I felt it was expensive relative to the quality, it would have been acceptable, but not at the price I paid. Keep in mind this hotel/location is NOT ideal for those wanting to go to Pattaya, but decent for those who have a meeting in downtown Chonburi, or who are playing golf on the outskirts of the Pattaya area.

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2009
6,4
Labi
Seet no Singapūra
Grupa
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Labi”

We came for student exchange program with a Thai school in Chonburi and stayed 5 days. The hotel accommodation and facilities were basic yet comfortable enough.

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Chen no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

convenient for business at down town city”

hotel is old but staff is friendly. if you are not picky, just want to have place to stay over night. this is a not bad choice.

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2018
9,7
Izcili
Charles no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

The only place to stay of any quality in Chonburi.”

Breakfast, quiet, helpful staff.

Stayed here many times. Chonburi has few redeeming features. Within walking distance of Chinese temple.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Ketsunee no Taizeme
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris

nice location”

Location

we are there for wedding ceremony, its perfect for our stay.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
PORNTAP no Taizeme
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris

Nice Hotel”

The room was very clean

The room was very clean and the hotel is in the central of Chonburi.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Charles no Taizeme
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

An oasis of gentility in an unattractive city”

Quiet

A quiet clean hotel with good food an dedicated parking. Room service was excellent and moderately priced. Hotel-wide wireless nternet was reliable and of adequate speed, if a little pricey.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2012
5,3
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Better places to stay”

Place to sleep

Shower caulking and wall tiles had black mold..looks like shower does not get cleaned. The bed moves when you move your body in the bed making a noise. Charge 150 baht ($US 5) for 30 minutes of WiFi. Most hotels in Thailand offer free WiFi. Save your money and stay another hotel.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2014
3,7
Martin no Austrālija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Not the cheapest... and not the best.”

Hmmmmm.....

Arrived at the hotel and checked in. There were no options for this hotel on Agoda to get a breakfast included booking so we were prepared to pay. As it turned out they wanted to charge 350 baht each for breakfast... no chance! We ate at the event we were going to everyday. the next rip off was the charge for internet 300 baht for 2 hours... no free wifi at all. The rooms were average and were not cleaned very well. This hotel has got what is actually 'is' mixed up with some other places the 'are' quality and can charge those prices.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2012
4,7
Paul no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Just about OK”

Leaving

A hotel that has seen it's best days would be the best way to describe The Chon Inter. We traveled with my young family and had an adjoining suite. We ordered room service the first night and had to wait nearly two hours for the food to arrive. The toilet blocked in one room, we called reception but it wasn't fixed until the next morning. The food in the lobby restaurant was not very good and only a two bottle selection of red wine. Avoid if possible.

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Marcus no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Ordinary but does the trick”

Only Western Style Hotel in area, reliable and clean

I have stayed here a number of times as there is also the Eastern Hotel across the road but not so clean and noisy. Also it is older in looks anyway than Chin Inter. At least at Chon Inter you know it is safe, clean and reliable and consistent. I visit my partners relatives in the area. Not a tourist area and they have low volumes so the price is higher to compensate for this

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Marcus no Austrālija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Average but Best in Chon Buri”

Convenient English spoken Friendly clean

the rooms are old as this was the mecure hotel. but they are never busy like a bangkok hotel so they have to cover pricing. look, in all fairness it is an average hotel by most standards but it is clean dfriendly and english is widely spoken well and people will do what they can for you. there are other options in chon buri but after havng checked them out i prefer here. i go here because my thai partner has familly there. in the hotel you will see many tourists coming and staying as this hotel is near one of the best medical clinics for sex change operations. not your thing? do not worry - you dont have to have one... smile!

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2012
5,0
KEITH no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts

Adequate for short stays”

Tucked down a side street in a relatively quiet location

Room was a fair size, with TV, DVD player, safe and mini bar. DVDs were available in nearby lift lobby area. Reasonable bathroom with bath and shower. Decoration beginning to look a little jaded. Hotel generally lacks character and atmosphere. Staff were competent enough, with a fair standard of English. The worst feature was the breakfast. We arrived at 0915, well before breakfast finished at 1000. We were met by a complete paucity of items to choose from, and the pathetic little sausages were stone cold, as were the congealed fried eggs. Totally unappetising and a rip off for 350 baht per person. Avoid!

Novērtēts 06 marts 2012
6,7
Labi
Darren no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

Decent standard hotel in good location”

Location is very good and convenient

We rang hotel and were quoted for a basic room plus 200 each for breakfast. Room on agoda baht cheaper but breakfast was per person which we declined. Room was fine..a little worn in places but clean. Good selection of tv channels and reasonable aircon. There is parking at the front and the hotel is immedtialy off sukhumvit route 3 which is handy if you are moving off somewhere else. Plenty of shops and malls nearby.

Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
Hayleigh no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Nice service, clean rooms, close to shopping.”

Good room service - although expensive.

room service is great, tv's are old style big boxes with bad reception but have two english channels(movies and universal), deluxe + rooms also have sci fi channel. internet is fast, download at although they block some torrent trackers. room service is good, although 3 people have gotton food poisioning they have all undergone surgery near by at the suporn clinic so bodys were probably drained. i've loved their food, its about 220 baht a meal though. great place to stay if you want surgery from , otherwise i guess not bad for overnight business. would not reccomend for fun travel holiday experience. most clients here are transgender undergoing surgery or thai.

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2011
5,0
Marciano no Nīderlande
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis

Very boring”

none

Chonburi doesnt have alot of hotels, this hotel is located nearby a road very boring area nothing to do do!!!!! very boring hotel and very boring rooms . on the otherside it is very quiet in the hotel little visitores. you can use this hotel for a overnight stay but thats it.

Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2011
6,3
Labi
Punit no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada februāris

Good business hotel”

Nice, clean rooms in a business district

We were here for a week cause we had work in Ban Beung, Chon Buri. It was nice and comfortable. Rooms had all the amenities and it had a little shopping mall within walking distance with some fairly good places to eat...

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2011
6,7
Labi
PERAPAT no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada marts

Overall ok but about 80% value of money”

Good location, nice room, nice hotel officers by overall
room rate should be 20% lower by overall, Too long time checking out, Internet Wi-fi should be free of charge (for this room rate), some parts of room are needed a little bit renovation

If you think about good location and good hotel near heart-of-city chonburi, this hotel is a great choice though I personally think the room rate should be about 20% lower than it actually is. However, again about location and overall quality, this is still a great hotel you should be considering.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2010
7,3
Ļoti labi
Christopher no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2008. gada augusts

The Best in Town ?”

Excellent food Good room rate
Poorly maintained rooms. No swimming pool as shown in their guide

I was told that the Mercure was the best in Chonburi -- but I was disappointed -- the room rate was excellent and the food and service were also excellent. The rooms are tired ( dated -- and need renovation ) and are not well maintained. Their hotel guide claims a swimming pool -- it does not exist. I had a long battle with Front Desk on my check -in. they did not want to accept Agoda voucher and wanted me to pay a second time. Desk staff do not seem to be well trained. ...but generally a decent hotel and good value.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2008
5,7
Steven no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts

Average at best”

Lobby, strong air con, staff was cordial

It was short and fairly pleasant

Novērtēts 12 marts 2016
6,0
david no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

extra charges for everything”

nothing outstanding

Far too expensive at 350 baht for a very ordinary buffet breakfast. Very annoying these days that they charge rip-off fees for internet access.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2014
6,0
Wei no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Average Hotel for Work Purposes”

Nothing to shout about for this hotel but it has all the basic things to get you thru the night.

Nothing to shout about for this hotel but it has all the basic things to get you thru the night. You will need to pay for Wifi.

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2014
6,0
Joaquim no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris

Adequate Hotel in Chonburi”

Convenience

Convenient business hotel in Chonburi town. Opposite shopping mall which is probably the "biggest" in town. Clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast is basic but not too bad.

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Jig no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Stay there to sleep.”

Big size room with bath tub, good location and near to the forum plaza.

Not so fabulous but overall OK. Near to the forum plaza. A lot of roadside restaurant. The major downside is the WIFI is not free plus the rate super expensive better to get the 3G SIM.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2013
6,7
Labi
Jessie no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

clean room”

clean roon

The location is good to get industrial park. Hotel arrangement service is good, very good comunication. Room is clean and cozy.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2013
6,0
Jessie no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Cozy room”

location

very nice hotel with nice chinese resyaurant. Hotel is near shopping center, and indrustrial park. Easy to arrange schedule in this area.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Saran no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Clean and lovely hotel”

Easy to find

Room is clean and good services. Would be better if the internet is free.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Man no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

Nice hotel”

Clean and quiet

Hotel is nice to stay in, but it is not up to the standard that they charge. There is no wifi, no breakfast and the food in restaurant is expensive.

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2012
5,3
Woralak no Taizeme
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris

great location but small & smell room”

only locations great in town

The room in hotel is so small, old and smell.

Novērtēts 05 marts 2011
6,3
Labi
Udomchai no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada jūnijs

Convienent”

Central location, easy to find
Bit old

Hotel was easy to find and was a good choice for an overnigh stay. Good location for nearby golf courses

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2009
6,8
Labi
Friedrich no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Nice for Short Stay”

Chonburi is an industrial City without a lot of choices. The Chon Inter is an acceptable hotel, though it’s restaurant is way overpriced.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Samsivath no Laosa
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2016
9,6
Izcili
Tim no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Short. Visit”

Only issues we had were running out of cold water, and wifi was not free. Nice hotel would highly recommend. Nice staff

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Anisa no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Good”

No
Novērtēts 21 marts 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Allan no Austrālija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Very pleasant stay”

Location, cost, and availability

Very nice place to stay , shopping was a breeze and close to many restauraunts

Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
GNANNA no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

nice”

fast check in and comfort hotel

nice .................................................................................................

Novērtēts 02 marts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
GNANNA no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

comforble”

fast check in and car parking

fast check in and comfortable hotel.........................................................................................

Novērtēts 02 marts 2014
9,3
Izcili
Joanne no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

The Chon Inter offers a quiet, comfortable place.”

Staff, Cleanliness, Atmosphere.

Chon Inter is a perfect place for rest and logging in Thailand. It is along a major bus route and getting transportation within the Province of Chon Buri is easy from it's central location.

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Rolf no Šveice
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Gute, ruhige Location, freundliches Personal”

Empfang, Zimmer, Restaurant
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Selina no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Great Hotel for the location”

Friendly, helpful staff

Service you would expect from a hotel in Bangkok, clean, tidy & helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast.

Novērtēts 05 marts 2013
9,0
Izcili
Jeerachot no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada septembris

Great location with up to standard hotel facility ”

Town centre location

the hotel has great location wth plenty of car park. the room is clean and all equipments are new and up to standard. staffs were professional and friendly.

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2011
10,0
Izcili
stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts

wonderful hotel...5 star service in 2 star area”

wonderful service..very clean rooms

this my 6th stay i love this hotel. the service and staff are wonderful.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2011
10,0
Izcili
ROBERT no Kanāda
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2011. gada februāris

classy hotel with good service and professional”

liked the mercury gym with air conditioning

the desk staff was very professional and reliable and provided excellent service for my personal travel needs.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Geoffrey no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada oktobris

Nice Place”

Excellent Location for Shops and Bus Station

Excellent visit, reception were very friendly and made us feel very welcome, didn't try the food but the coffe shop had some excellent looking cakes.

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2010