Rezervēt tagad: Cityroute Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 612 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,6
/
10
86% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Cityroute Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (612)Booking.com atsauksmes (1123)
7,6
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,0
Iespējas7,7
Atrašanās vieta6,9
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,1
Pakalpojumi8,1
Atbilstība cenai:8,0
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (612)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 397 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Taehyoung no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Very nice, but the location of the hotel is soso.”

The hotel staff is friendly and the breakfast is satisfactory. However, accessibility of hotel is soso. There are good restaurants around the hotel. It is recommended if you plan to visit the Orix Theater.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Lee no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Good location and definately worth the price”

The hotel located at exit 28 from Honmachi Stn, around 8 mins walk to hotel. Family mart is just right beside the hotel which is a plus point. Upon check in, the staff provide the hotel map & Osaka map. Even though the room is not big, but this is the Japanese standard. The hotel has the complete amenities for traveller. The breakfast is not bad, although its more to Japanese style, i enjoyed my stay there, thanks.

Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Kevin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Nice and clean hotel for a good night's sleep”

It's a 5min walk West of the Hommachi (Y13) station. Location-wise, it's not great, but it's close enough to a station that can take you to other transfer points. The hotel has many foreign tourists, most notably mainland Chinese. My non-smoking room was clean and while it was small (typical in Japan), I felt comfortable.

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Graeme no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Ok, but look around”

This was hotel 5/5 on our Japan vacation. We voted it narrowly 5th. The hotel isn't bad, but there's just a little 'less' in every regard that the other hotels we stayed in of this class. The window is 1ft from a wall, carpet tiles are lifting up. Regulation double bed for a european couple with one side inconveniently against a wall. No free water. Very basic breakfast. No-where ville. Basically an anonymous bed in an anonymous box in an anonymous road in a big city. It isn't *bad* per se, but there's thousands at his kind of level, some better maintained and thought out, or better located. Even though we'd give it an 8, with some reservations, on all technical aspects combined, we are pretty sure that you can get this level or better all over the city, so it is hard to recommend.

Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Irene no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Ļoti labi”

It costs less than 200yen for the train to hommachi. This is turning out to be my favorite hotel in osaka. The bed size and comfort is just amazing.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019
2,0
YE no Mjanma
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Bad space”

If u are a little tall,toilet is problem.small space and bad shower design

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
JULIN
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

1. Convenient location. Right between two subway stations. i.e. Awaza and Honmachi. 5 mins by walk to Life super market. 2. Too tiny bathroom 3. Would prefer to have more Japanese cuisine for breakfast

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Jia no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Pleasant stay ”

Room is same as description. Bathroom amenities is provided. Right below the hotel there is a 7 eleven. Also walking towards the awaza line there is a supermarket near the exit 9. Not much entries around the neighbourhood. It is quite quiet at night. TV has few channel. Hotel wifI is strong.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Carmen no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Affordable and great location”

This was located in a great location! Very close to the train station and this was the train station that gives you access to different train lines. So this was very easy for us to get around. There is also a 7-11 right next to it. The room was very clean and the staff are friendly.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Angel no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Great stay”

Cityroute Hotel's staffs are very helpful during my stay there and could communicate in English too. The accomondation is very clean, tidy and comfortable. However, it was a little bit far from the closest railway station. *high recommandation*

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2016
2,8
Jason no Čīle
Pāris
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Over priced, tiny and ugly hotel ”

The title sums it all up, far away from the railway station, the rooms are tiny, like a jail cell, who the hell wants to watch Japanese TV? Why would learn Japanese for a 2 week vacation? why don't Japanese hotels have at least some English channels with sports and news?. Anyway typical of Japan, won't be going back to Osaka as it sucked, nothing to offer, just that one small strip with the canal and over-priced restaurants. yeay!

Novērtēts 28 augusts 2016
8,4
Lieliski
ARIANNE no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Cityroute for solo traveler”

Cityroute is a good place to stay in Osaka. Though there was an ongoing construction during the day, my stay during the night is good. The place is safe, clean and staff were helpful. Location is around 10-15min walk from the subway though. Overall experience is good.

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Jordan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Great Value”

I was very satisfied with the lodging and the staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Those attending the front desks spoke a range of languages, and so communicating was never an issue. A bit of a walk from Osaka Station, but the location is still pretty great. There is a 7-11 right next door & we found a cool burger place directly across the street (South Swell Cafe, what's up!) Any issues I had would be nitpicky given what I paid to stay, so I absolutely recommend this hotel unless you require something less off the beaten path.

Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
Jessica no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

SUPER GOOD”

SOME STAFF DID SERVE US WELL BUT OTHERS NOT ESPECIALLY THOSE ASSIGNED AT THE RESTAURANT SO STRICT BUT ANYWAYS HOPE THE MANAGEMENT WILL HIRE STAFF THAT ARE SO ACCOMMODATING SO AS NOT TO SPOIL THE DAY OF THEIR GUESTS. THANKS A LOT AND MORE POWER!

Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
leonilo no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Extremely pleasant stay”

Federica, a Front Office staff was amazingly accommodating, uncomplaining and went out of her way to give our group of 13 pax her utmost attention in giving directions to our daily itinerary and most importantly in arranging an airport transfer for all of us which normally is not part of hotel service. She speaks very good English and Japanese as well.

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Marcel no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Satisfactory hotel not too far from subway connections”

Standard business hotel meaning small by Western standards but clean and not too far from subway station. The hotel sign is in Japanese and the english "Cityroute' is easy to miss so walked by with noticing the first time. Has a buffet breakfast (mostly Asian food though).

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Simple & convenient”

Decent location, not too far from night life or Osaka castle.

Room was small but adequate, tv, fridge, power points, kettle, coffee etc - all fine. Shower/bathroom is very small, but we managed. Can't really complain for the cost & location. Staff were helpful & always at hand. I was happy to choose this hotel & would again. I tried the breakfast one day, but it was rather poor - I didn't eat it. Better just go to a local cafe.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Lisa no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

A night in Osaka”

Affordable

We booked here as a last minute resort--everything was sold out in Osaka for that week. Location is kind of far off from any main attractions--station is nearby so it isnt difficult to get around but not much to see or do around the hotel, pretty dead residential area. Hotel room was standard--good enough for a night's sleep, also came with a simple breakfast in the morning.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2015
6,0
YOONG no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Walking distance from Station”

1. Next to convenient shop 2. There is a garden near by 3. Walking distance from station

Tiny room with limited space. Especially the bathroom. Good location which is walking distance from station. But there is no signage at all from station to hotel. Although the location is strategic however not easy to be visible. Good hospitality from house keeping staffs. It is located next to convenient shop and near by a garden with greenery. Bicycle rental is available at the hotel.

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2015
6,3
Labi
khanittha no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

quite far from City & a lil bit difficult to find”

Many convenience stores nearby and next to Park

It was a rainy day and also at the night time when I was arrived Osaka. So, the google map was not work quite well. Also I have got only a few info. about the station and exit to the hotel. So I took more than one and a half hour from Osaka station to Honmachi Station and then arrive the hotel. Hotel is small and far from Namba and Shinsaibashi. Many convenience stores are nearby and the hotel is next to the giant park.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Dallas no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

Nice Place To Sleep But Not Much Else”

Location, clean room, strong wifi in the room

It was a nice stay but the staff were not that friendly at first. They were very professional but not that warm. It could be a cultural difference or the fact we arrived a bit late. Other than that it is a fine place to stay.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2015
6,3
Labi
kerry no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

It was a clean, small room in a pleasant hotel”

Nice staff, clean hotel, 7eleven next door

Room was very small and it was quite far from the centre of osaka. However, if you don't mind walking to the nearest subway station, approx 10-15 mins walk, it is a decent budget hotel. Clean and comfortable with an ok breakfast and friendly staff.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Hui no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Good”

Quite surroundings, Friendly Staff & Clean

This hotel is quite near to Honmachi Subway Station, it's takes about 5minutes. There have a family mart which open 24hours. The staff is friendly. The room is clean and tidy. For us, the size of the bathroom is just ok, but is not suitable for the big size people.

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Christine no Filipīnas
Pāris
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Good location”

Good location and friendly staff. All of Japan is friendly. Will stay again.

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
YU no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Great place to stay at”

Great staff that are kind and English-speaking. The only concern is the location (about 500m to the metro station), but otherwise is a great place!

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2016
10,0
Izcili
CARNA no Filipīnas
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Perfect location”

Love this hotel because it is near rose park wherein one can just sit down and relax. There are nearby restos as well which offers good food. 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Qian no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

good , good , good....”

clean, location good, all ok

clean, location good, all ok

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
CHENG no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Convenience shop just beside Hotel”

Convenience shop just beside Hotel, friendly staff, small buy compact room

I rate cityroute hotel is the most comfortable hotel during my stay at Japan, even the location of hotel is not near to subway station.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
George no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Very clean, pleasant, good value”

Very clean, new, English speaking staff

Best way to get to the hotel is exit 28 from Hommachi station on the blue line (Yotsubashi line).

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Drew no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Easy, no fuss city hotel.”

Close to parks, good cafes nearby, great staff.

We had a good time, comfortable bed. We checked in really late with no problem.

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Zienyang no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Clean, City Hotel!”

clean, good location and cheaper fare
Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2013
8,8
Lieliski
Keim no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

We had a great 8 days in Japan!”

Pros: Great Valuea for money. Brealfast was included in our package. Cons: Close to subways but not to JR stations. Low variety in breakfast food.

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2018
6,8
Labi
WONG no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Small Room but resonable price”

The hotel room is smaller than I expected. I would not recommend for people if they have large luggage. They provided breakfast meal for free, and the taste is fine. The hotel is not close to subway station, it take around 6mins from Awaza to hotel.

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2017
6,8
Labi
Joanne no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Short stay in osaka”

Not much going on around here but a few stops away from osaka on the subway which is about a 5 minute walk away from the hotel. Small room but if your out all day not a problem it was clean and had all facilities you'd need. Breakfast is buffet style not many options at all to be honest but enough to give you something on your stomach.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Yi no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Comfortable room without stress or fuss”

A little walk is needed from Hommachi station (Yotsubashi and Midosuji lines) which is still convenient by comparison and love the fact that some small restaurants and the minimarts are just around the corner in a business centre. 7-11 is just next to the hotel. The breakfast is mainly a typical Japanese one is a good booster for the day and the room service is good. The room size is a typical Japanese size, which may be visitors from countries with big bedroom need to get accustomed to. However, the mattress is really comfortable which helps me to get a good night's rest after a long day. The only improvement which I want to suggest is the heating system. Even with the lowest heat temperature, the room gets really stuffy within the hour.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
selvinaeri no Indonēzija
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Good value for money ”

The hotel got all facilities you need. Staff speak English. Look for the logo not the English name bcos they have it in Japanese. Behind 7eleven. Look for exit 28 at Hommachi station and just go straight. 5mins walk.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2016
2,0
wingyu no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris

Bad experience”

The room is very small, no heater as well. Moreover, the service is very poor! They cut all of our water without any notification because of our late check out around 15 minutes and charge us $2500yen! We can't even to brush teeth nor flushing as well! The hotel is terrible! It is the worst hotel I even have! I don't recommend this hotel and I definitely will not choose here again!

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2016
6,3
Labi
LEE no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris

REALLY FAR AWAY FROM EVERYWHERE ”

THE ROOM IS CLEAN THERE ALL

THE HOTEL IS REALLY FAR AWAY FROM EVERYWHERE.THE AREA IS REALLY DEPRESSING.THE TRAIN STATION IS 10MINS WALK FROM THE HOTEL BUT YOU NEED TO WALK ANOTHER 10MINS TO THE PLANFORM TO TAKE THE TRAIN.(THE STATION HAVE 28EXITS)

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
CHIA no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

big room size but awkward location”

big room, quiet, amenities

First of all, the room was the biggest (besides traditional futon types) I've ever had in Japan. It was very spacious. The hotel has had its days. Wouldn't call it old but don't expect modern renovations. Not much happens around (including restaurants). One convenience store is located next door though. The closest subway is the Yotsubashi line (less than 10 min walk). As most actions happen along the Midosuji line, I can understand what most reviewers are talking about. The internal transfer (walk from Yotsubashi line to Midosuji line) within Honmachi station is killer. For light travellers and people who won't mind the exercise, not a bad place though.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2016
6,7
Labi
Eric no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Standard hotel for Japan”

Location, cleanliness, convenience

This was one of three hotels my girlfriend and I stayed at during our week in Osaka/Kyoto. It is about standard for a Japanese hotel. The location was good. It is close to Shin-Osaka and other main hubs. It is a 20 min walk from Shinsaibashi. The stop is Honmachi, a subway transfer point spanning multiple city blocks, so you may have to do a bit of walking. The hotel is outside exit 28 of the subway. Because there are many exits over a broad distance, it could be difficult to find the hotel by taxi or after subways close. Be sure to ask for directions in Japanese to give a taxi driver or a helpful passerby on the street. We got a bit lost and were helped by a friendly policeman. By western standards, the rooms are small, with just enough room for a bed, bathroom and small lane to walk through. The bed was comfortable, if a bit smaller by western standards. The room supplied a TV and electric kettle as well, though the TV did not have any English channels. The bathroom and shower were small. I am short and stocky and the shower had just enough room for me to fit. The toilet was positioned in a strange way and, with little room in the bathroom, was awkward to use. Anyone bigger than me would have trouble getting around the bathroom. One grievance I had was the free breakfast. It was stomach-turning and if you are western, you will likely need to make due on toast and coffee. Much of the food looked as though it had been sitting out- a warm bowl of yogurt, soupy scrambled eggs mixed with some kind of vegetable, mushy sausages, etc. The Asian food was not inviting either. I live in Korea and am an adventurous eater, so it is not as though I am simply a picky westerner. This was perhaps the worst experience I've ever had at a restaurant. Generally, we had a pleasant stay and check in/out process was quick and simple. I am American, my girlfriend Canadian, so we are comparing to western standards.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2015
3,7
Cherry no Filipīnas
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Inconsiderate/non accomodating”

Front desk is very inconsiderate & doesn't allow early check even an hour before. They don't speak much english. The location is quite far from namba/shinshaibashi and subway. A bit old and same food is served every breakfast. Doesn't recommend this hotel

Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Jenni no Somija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Good location”

Location was good. The room was clean. 7eleven right next door

We enjoyed our stay. The room was a bit out of date but clean and well maintained. The location was good, there's a metro station nearby. Wifi was okay in the room. Common area had a microwave oven and vending machines - very convenient.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2014
5,0
Ai no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Do not meet expectation”

1) it has air purifier in the room; 2) it has enough body soap supply; 3) location near to city and just next to convenient store

The room didn't picture as what it actually showed in the website. The staff wasn't as good as what their website written. Overall very disappointed with what I expected through the reading of the review and pictures featured on website.

Novērtēts 10 septembris 2014
3,3
FOO no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Cityroute Hotel”

Big room

Very FAR from Awaza Station (took me 15 mins walk) and very confuse on Honmachi Station(There is 2 station Honmachi Station) One of the Honmachi Station can't reach Shinsaibashi Station and took me more than 45 mins walk back to hotel ! not convenient !

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2013
4,0
Tsang no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Fair”

Cheap

This hotel is stated as in the Namba/ Shinsaibashi area, which is not true. It is actually located a station away from the area and it took around 30 minutes if walk from the hotel to the main shopping area. But as the price is fairly cheap comparatively to other hotels around the area, I think it is still a good hotel to stay in if price is a big concern for you.

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Apirada no Taizeme
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada septembris

budget hotel , easy to go to transportation”

breakfast, budget, clean

The rooms are clean. The surrounding area is quiet. There are Family marts around hotel so it's convenient for travelers . You can uses 10 minutes to go to subway and it's easy to connect to shopping area such as Midosuji street or Umeda area.

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Pak no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Easy access but far from central areas”

Bugdet hotel, comfortable and clean room, staffs are nice

It is very close to the subway station Hommachi. 10 mins walk to the station for Yotsubashi line. However, if access for Midosuji line, it takes a 15-20 mins walk, which is quite far away. The rooms are small but very comfortable and clean. Staffs are very nice and eager to solve travellers' problem. Although the access may be a shortfall for this hotel, I will also recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
MIZUTA no Japāna
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Hotel is old but very clean”

Cleanliness, Easy access to any location, Reasonable price

I just stayed for sleeping at night. The room is small but very clean and enough to stay comfortable. i think it is reasonable cost with such a clean room. and then Honmachi station near this hotel was easy access to any location.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2013
6,7
Labi
MA no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Reasonable price and good location”

Good price and good location

reasonable price for a double bed room. but the room is sooooo small. it is not small! it is mini! everything is mini like half size of normal, specially the bath tub that i couldn't enjoy it even i am a mini gal. but the location of the hotel is fine. just 5 minutes walk to subway (not jr). another thing is, they offer rental bicycles for customers. 500 yen for a day that is even cheaper than you use subway (about 200 yen for single journey). bicycle is good enough for me to travel around inside the city (osaka).

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Richard no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Extremely convenient hotel”

peacful inviornment

The stay was short but efficient. The hotel desk attendants were very friendly and helpful, even though I didn't have to great of demands from my end. The space was efficient, I guess my only feedback would have been nice to to have more than one pillow, but thats contributed to my size, I believe I could have requested an additional one but was not really necessary.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Lee no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada marts

Great location, reasonable price, small room”

Location, price

Good location and reasonable price, staffs are nice but not all of them speak English. I requested a non smoking room but I could still smell cigarette smoke. I requested higher floor and quiet zone and the room I got had met my caterias.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2012
6,0
Kyoko no Japāna
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

Good location but small rooms”

Central location within walking distance to subway.

Visited Osaka for the inaugural marathon. Chose this hotel based on the price and location. I wasn`t really concerned about any of the hotel features. It really was just a place to sleep. The semi double room was just big enough for 2 people but there wasn`t much room to swing the proverbial cat. However for the price one couldn`t complain. The room was a smoking room even though I had requested a non smoking room. Upon check in the room did smell but after airing the room it wasn`t a problem. The biggest problem was that the room was too hot with no way of cooling it other than opening a window. The bathroom was equally small by western standards but quite normal and useable by Japanese standards. The staff was helpful and assisted us with all of our questions. I probably wouldnt stay there again. I would look for something a little more modern and upmarket.

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2011
6,4
Labi
LiQun no Singapūra
Pāris
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

clean and simple room”

the room is clean and nice. there convenient store right beside the hotel. need to walk around 10-15mins to nearest station.

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2017
4,8
Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada marts

It just another hotel for tour group”

1. room / bed too small. 2. breakfast runs out and some item with no refills. 3. too far away from subway.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2017
5,6
Jordan no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

OK”

Staff were cold. Very strict with check in time, no entering your room early.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2016
4,0
MAN no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Very convenience place but quite old ”

Cheap, Convenience and the center

A bit far from station Bath are very small but a nice cheap restaurant nearby.

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2015
6,3
Labi
Hoi no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada septembris

Budget hotel”

Neat and tidy

I think the only down side is that it has a long way back to hotel from the subway, about 15 mins walk.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2015
6,7
Labi
Pornvipar no Taizeme
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Small room especially bathroom”

Convenient store is near

The room is so small and bed is not comfort, however, the good thing is there is convenient store around the corner.

Novērtēts 15 jūnijs 2015
6,3
Labi
Timothy no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

Small but clean”

Staff are friendly, value for money, 10 min walk to the nearest station.

Not having much impression. Staff are friendly and very helpful.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2014
8,8
Lieliski
Suat
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Lieliski”

As rated above.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Trang no Vjetnama
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Perfect choice”

I am satisfied with every thing here.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Isaree no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Worth the money”

Last minute booking. We didn't get to spend a lot of time at the hotel but it was a good stay overall.

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Chak no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Nice hotel”

Although a bit far from subway, the service and facilities are very good. Breakfast is included and the staff are helpful and can speak nice English .

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
SHIN-CI no Taivāna
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

good”

good

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Chung no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

So good”

So good

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
shing no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada septembris

better than my expect”

Decent location, not too far from night life

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Wai no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Nice hotel with resonable price”

Not many foods choice in breakfast

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Mark no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Very spacious room and clean.”

Great value dor money.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Jessica no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Very good hotel”

very good hotel will book still on my next visit to osaka japan

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
leonilo no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

A very pleasant stay”

Federica of Front Office was very accommodating and helpful

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2016