Rezervēt tagad: Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 755 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
95% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (755)Booking.com atsauksmes (1152)
8,7
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 755 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
Iespējas8,7
Atrašanās vieta9,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,8
Pakalpojumi8,8
Atbilstība cenai:8,0
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (755)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 506 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
kristine no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
King Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Great location, view and service”
I took a room with the harbour view (it’s worth the extra money spent to get a high floor with the water view). The room was spacious and well looked after. The location of the Conrad is excellent, you are right above Pacific Place which has a huge variety of shops and a few eateries. The Admiralty MTR is a short walk underground and from there, it’s easy to travel around HK.
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
8,4
Fantastiski
Lin no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Pleasant Stay”
Harbours view rooms are not so wide- open, due to the buildings in the front and sorrounding. TV channels picture quality are not ok. No remote control curtain, please open it by yourself. Breakfast foods are not too okay for a five star hotel, despite the good service n surrounding in the Garden Cafe. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2018
Dear "Lin", Heartfelt thanks for your detailed feedback to Conrad Hong Kong. It is our honor to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us in terms our hearty service. We promise our guests a world of style, service and connection, and we will cherish your comments to ensure that we are continually working to achieve that idea. Our team looks forward to serve you again at the Hotel. Best regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
Atbildēti 11 decembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
10,0
Izcili
so no Honkonga
Grupa
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Excellent ”
Everything is good. But no USB plug in room.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Robin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Great location”
Walking distance to central and LKF as well as Wan Chai. Plus it's on top of the Admiralty MTR station so access to Kowloon is quick and easy too. Rooms were clean and spacious, big comfortable bed as you'd expect. I did find them to be very dated though and in need of a good old freshen up and modernisation. The gym is small and a bit dark but fine for a quick work out. The pool was nice with a good view.
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2018
Dear "Robin", A huge thanks for your generous feedback to Conrad Hong Kong. We are delighted to learn that you'd love our convenient location, luxury amenities and outdoor swimming pool. I would definitely share your feedback with the team for optimising our offering. We look forward to inspiring you again soon at Conrad Hong Kong. Best Regards, Thomas Hoeborn, General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
Atbildēti 07 septembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
8,8
Fantastiski
Robin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
Great location but a little dated”
Conrad is in a great location, right above the Admiralty metro station messing you can hop across to Kowloon in minutes. You're also within walking distance of central and Wan Chai as well the peak tram and Hong Kong Park is on your door step. Staff were friendly and helpful, check in was quick and easy. The rooms themselves are spacious, however the décor and furniture is all a little dated and felt in need of a refurb. It felt quite dark in the rooms even with all the lights on, also there lack of plug socket anywhere near the bed is a very basic design flaw. These are only small negatives but when you're paying so much per night I would expect more. The gym is nice if very small for such a large hotel and the pool area is lovely. I didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on this.
Novērtēts 07 marts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Jeffrey no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Izcili”
Wonderful in many ways
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2019
8,0
Fantastiski
Isaac no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Twin Deluxe Peak View
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Ļoti labi”
Hip hotel
Novērtēts 22 decembris 2018
Dear "Isaac", Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again at Conrad Hong Kong soon! Best Regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
Atbildēti 24 decembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
10,0
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
All around great!”
Location is very convenient with the MTR just a few minutes walk providing access to a majority of the Hong Kong area. Staff was great!
Novērtēts 16 novembris 2018
Dear "David", A huge thank you for your lovely feedback to Conrad Hong Kong. We are thrilled to know that you are impressed by our strategic location and personalised service. We look forward to welcoming you again should your travel plans bring you back to Hong Kong! Best Regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
Atbildēti 11 decembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
8,0
Fantastiski
farzana no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Executive Peak Suite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Nice Hotel!”
Was there for business and also tons of meetings. Room was just nice with all the amenities and it’s conducive to have a meeting in.
Novērtēts 16 novembris 2018
Dear "farzana", Thank you for your amazing feedback to Conrad Hong Kong! We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our luxury amenities. My team is looking forward to having you again for another inspired journey at Conrad Hong Kong! Best Regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
Atbildēti 11 decembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
8,0
Fantastiski
farzana no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Executive Peak Suite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Nice Hotel!”
Was there for business and also tons of meetings. Room was just nice with all the amenities and it’s conducive to have a meeting in.
Novērtēts 16 novembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Larry no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris
An old favorite showing its age”
I always enjoy staying here -- yes the bathrooms are now feeling dated, as is the dungeon-like gym, but there's still something wonderful about this hotel. Wonderful location, luxurious room. Avoid the breakfast if the hotel is at full occupancy. Truly chaotic service. Still, i would return to the hotel
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2017
Dear "Larry", Thank you for staying and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our top class service, smart luxury rooms and strategic location. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
Atbildēti 24 oktobris 2017
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
8,7
Fantastiski
Sean no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
King Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Very Nice Older Hotel ”
Staff, Room, Location
We had not been to Hong Kong before and were a bit taken back about the cost of hotels but we felt the Conrad was worth it. It is certainly an older hotel but they have kept it up very well and the rooms were nice and the beds were fantastic. The location is great because the Subway is downstairs. We would return here again.
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
chan no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
location is very good”
room is big ,checkin fast ,location is good
when I go inside staffs had a good service and nice, and font desk check-in fast .inside the room, room is big and clean but look a little bit old-school. and also the view is not bad. when you need go another location from here its very easy
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Louis no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Twin Executive Peak View Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Faboulous Stay in HK”
location, very helpful staff, mtr station
It was fabulous. All staffs are very helpful, they even introduce you to places of interest in HK and how to get there using public transport (mtr/ subway is just below the mall (pacific place 1). Food is excellent with one of HK best restaurant in house - Golden Leaf (reservation is suggested as this restaurant is usually filled up) and a japanese restaurant, Shiro, in Food Hall area in the Pacific Place 2 mall below also offers tantalizing selection. Rooms are spacious, clean and very well equipped
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2014
10,0
Izcili
Louis no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Twin Executive Peak View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts
Excellence in facilities and service”
Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Novērtēts 08 augusts 2014
9,7
Izcili
Teo no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts
Beautiful Hotel”
Location, Luxury and ambience
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.
Novērtēts 04 augusts 2014
9,7
Izcili
Teo no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts
Best Hotel in Hong Kong”
Location, ambience and luxury
Opulent deco in excellent location. Hotel is one of the best in Hong Kong. Transportation is also convenient and is definitely great for both business and leisure. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Will come back again next time. We were also spoilt for choice at the many eateries and shopping available in Hong Kong.
Novērtēts 04 augusts 2014
9,0
Izcili
Chaitee no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
Probably the best business hotel in the city. ”
Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Ernst no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
Fantastic hotel, top location in Hong Kong Central”
Location, comfortable room, harbour view
This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. The room is large an comfortable, big bathroom, with a superb view of Hong Kong Harbour. Staff is friendly and super fast, and the hotel has a great choice in excellent restaurants. A perfect hotel for meetings and business travel.
Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Pok no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris
Ever reliable hotel”
Good location and value for money
Stayed in this hotel every time I visit HK be it business or leisure. Travelled with my family for CNY holidays and decided to choose to stay here again as it near many attraction ie the Peak, Ocean Park etc. we arrived from Macau and the trip from the ferry terminal is a breeze. Arrived at hotels and the check in process took longer than usual. However management offered us a welcome drink of our choke while waiting. Overall stay has been wonderful and will definitely return.
Novērtēts 17 februāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Shang-Chuan no Taivāna
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Great Customer Service”
Pacific place Mall directly beneath the hotel
Great Customer Service. Had requested a surprise cake flower and champagne for my girlfriend for her birthday. The staff were able to deliver as requested. Location very good and Pacific Place mall is located below the hotel. Also very convenient for subway.
Novērtēts 22 decembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
HE no Ķīna
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada septembris
Luxury hotel at great locatin”
Locate in central HongKong
The room was great and included breakfast was also amazing. The hotel is located in central Hongkong and close to everything. Whether you are travelling by taxi, subway or other transportation, this location is convenient.
Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Wira no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris
The best Hotel”
Very Comfortable and clean
Conrad Hotel, is the best hotel in HongKong. Good Location, very close to the MTR and Directly to the pacific Place Shopping Center. The Hotel is very Clean and all the staff is very helpfull and friendly. Recommended to tourist travel with family.
Novērtēts 05 marts 2012
9,0
Izcili
PHILIP no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts
Luxury hotel for business or special occasion”
great location
I have completed a previous summary as stayed here two nights on two consecutive bookings but agree exceptional value through agoda, stunning views accross the harbour to TST F&B perhaps on the expensive side but excellent buffet breakfast, good service, comfortable rooms and nothing a problem for the helpful staff
Novērtēts 28 augusts 2011
9,3
Izcili
Wangsheng no Honkonga
Pāris
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis
Attentative Service”
Great location
we were able to check in early (11am) and received a courtesy upgrade to a higher-floor room with a glimpse of the victoria harbour. the room itself is kind of on the smallish side in comparison with, say, its neighour island shangri-la. from the moment we stepped out our limo, we were impressed by the staff's quick reaction to help. welcome tea was served in our room minutes after we got into our room. anyone with a special occasion to celebrate should consider conrad for its location, service and well-maintained hotel facilities.
Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2011
10,0
Izcili
Regina no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada oktobris
Great Location!”
Nice room, friendly staff, easy access to and from the airport,
none
I had a very comfortable stay at the Conrad. Room was very nice and complete with first class amenities. Staff were very courteous and friendly. The thing I love most about this hotel is it's accessibility - airport, malls, central, Mtr so I saved a lot of time going around Hong Kong.
Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2009
6,4
Labi
Catriona no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
King Executive Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Evecutive Lounge Rooms not worth it”
Executive floor lounge access rooms, are overpriced, undersized and not worth it. The afternoon tea is of poor quality - surprising as the restaurants in The Conrad are fantastic. No alcohol other than in happy hour - for the additional cost a drinkable wine option and beer should be available as they are in equivalent hotels.
Novērtēts 18 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Clayton no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
King Executive Harbour View Room
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Izcili”
Great hotel. Staff well trained. Very attentive to guest needs. Service is excellent.
Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2018
Dear "Clayton", Thank you for your lovely feedback to Conrad Hong Kong. We are thrilled to know that you are impressed by our attentive services and had a great time with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
Atbildēti 11 decembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Teresa no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Nice”
Nice Staff.. Nice Food
Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2018
Dear " Teresa", Thank you for your wonderful feedback to Conrad Hong Kong. It is our honor to welcome you at Conrad Hong Kong. We are delighted to learn that you did enjoy your stay with us in terms of our impeccable service and food options. We very much look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
Atbildēti 11 decembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
2,0
KENNY no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
King Deluxe Peak View
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Fraud booking!! I did not book this room!”
Someone hacked to my account and booked this room using my saved credit card. I have not reveal my password to anyone. Agoda, please come back to me as soon as possible.
Novērtēts 22 augusts 2018
Dear “KENNY”, We are sorry to hear about your experience and hope that we could welcome you at the hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
Atbildēti 07 septembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
10,0
Izcili
SIED no Honkonga
Pāris
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Izcili”
Great Location.
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2018
Dear "SIED", Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with us. We are pleasant to learn that you have enjoyed our convenient location. We look forward to having you again soon. Best Regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager Conrad Hong Kong
Atbildēti 07 septembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Yoko no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Perfect Hotel”
Everything is perfect and definitely make your trip special and memorable.
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Tam no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
very good hotel”
highly recommended
Novērtēts 11 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Chang no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Deluxe Peak View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Clean and good service”
Nothing to fault for the stay. Clean and good service. Overall happy with staying in this hotel.
Novērtēts 23 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Bryan no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
Excellent hotel”
I have been to Hong Kong many times and have stayed in this hotel a couple of times. I stayed at the Conrad this past weekend and had a wonderful stay. The staff and services are excellent. On my next visit to Hong Kong, I will definitely stay at the Conrad again. I have stayed at quite a few hotels on the Kowloon side in the past, but the Conrad with its old fashioned style and good services is well worth the tariff.
Novērtēts 28 augusts 2017
Dear 'Bryan' Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our smart luxury style and first class service staff. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
Atbildēti 08 septembris 2017
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Jia no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Twin Deluxe Peak View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Luxurious hotel and experience”
Good 1) staff are extremely polite and well trained, speak good English 2) hotel is very luxurious, overall a very upmarket experience 3) room is very spacious for HK standard 4) amazing view from the executive lounge on 59th floor Bad 1) the electronics in the room are a bit out dated. The light switches are evidently not catching up with time and difficult to use. 2) the chair at my study was broken
Novērtēts 14 maijs 2017
Dear 'Jia' Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted that you found our first class service staff satisfactory; our staff work tirelessly to provide the best possible experience to our customers so your kind words are very gratifying. We are sorry that some of the room amenities were not to your expectations, your concerns have been passed on to our staff. Warm regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
Atbildēti 08 septembris 2017
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
9,2
Izcili
denise no Filipīnas
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Izcili”
Pros: Good location, near mtr, mall etc etc Cons: when VIP stays in the hotel, the elevators going to rooms are not available. They also block the roads so no taxi can go near the hotel's main door. Check if any VIP is staying. You can end up using service elevator when there's a VIP guest.
Novērtēts 02 maijs 2017
Dear 'denise' Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad you were satisfied with our strategic location. To address your comments; our reception staff are more than willing to call a taxi to the hotel's main entrance for our guests upon request. We hope that you will choose the Conrad Hong Kong experience again. Warm regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
Atbildēti 08 septembris 2017
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
8,8
Fantastiski
Nicholas no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
King Deluxe Peak View
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Good hotel & location Exec rooms & Lounge excellent value”
Worth paying more for Exec rooms & lounge access Good hotel & very helpful & efficient staff Only issue for us is awaiting refund from Agoda as confusion over incorrect agent booking took 90mins at check in & we have had to pay extra & still awaiting a refund after much more wasted time despite numerous scans of invoices submitted.
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2017
Dear 'Nicholas' Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you found our executive lounge and first class service staff to your liking. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the booking mistake; we are sorry that our staff could not do more to make your check in and check out procedure more convenient. Your concerns are highly valued and have been passed on to our staff for optimization. Warm regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
Atbildēti 08 septembris 2017
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Andre no Singapūra
Pāris
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts
March 17 to 20”
The location of this hotel to the MTR is excellent. It is central, but unfortunately, the area is like any other big city. Shopping malls and more shopping malls. I am disappointed with the state of the rooms. One entering ours, there was a noticeable odour, not too complimentary to our noses. The least that Housekeeping could do was to spray the room with air freshener. We also discovered that the discharge outlet for the shower tends to clog and would take a long time to drain. All in, just an average experience for a hotel with such a reputable name.
Novērtēts 24 marts 2017
Dear 'Andre' Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed our strategic location. We sincerely apologise for the bad experience you had with our guest rooms; your concerns are highly valued and have been passed on to our staff for optimisation. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you an improved experience. Warm regards Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
Atbildēti 08 septembris 2017
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
4,8
Ping no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Commotion and Noise of neibouring rooms”
The guest from neighbouring rooms started massive commotion, argument and noise at 4am in the morning and lasted about 30 minutes when I rang the reception and security were sent to the concerned room. All the hotel did was to inform me that they have sent the security guard and should be alright then. No apology or whatsoever. Issue is that a disrupted sleep is especially destructive and worst of, have a plane to catch at noon. Had severe headache, tiredness for the rest of the day.
Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Jameson no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Complain ”
Very disappointed that the pool is closed and I have to walk to Marriott for the pool. It created a lot of inconvenience for me cos I am a daily swimmer I expect some kind of compensation from Conrad
Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2017
Dear "Jameson", Thank you for your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointing experiences you had and I have shared your feedback with the team. Our guests’ satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. We appreciate your candid sharing and we hope you will consider giving us another chance for experiencing the improvements my team and I have been working hard for. Best regards, Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
Atbildēti 18 septembris 2017
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
6,4
Labi
Wong no Austrālija
Pāris
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris
Everything looks so old!”
The carpet definitely needs to be replaced. The shower head, was it from the 80s? And I needed to adjust the temperature to 20 degree to get "normal" water. The water was super hot anything above 20! The staff, was not attentive and didn't carry any smile at all at check-in! This is a 5-star hotel? You are kidding me! Very disappointed!
Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2017
Dear "Wong", Thank you for staying and sharing your candid feedback with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointing experiences you had and I have shared your feedback with the teams. Our guests’ satisfaction is of paramount importance to us, and we’d be most grateful if you would kindly contact us to provide us with more detail or additional comments you may have. Once again, we appreciate your candid sharing and we hope you will consider giving us another chance for experiencing the improvements my team and I have been working hard for. Best regards, Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
Atbildēti 07 septembris 2018
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
6,8
Labi
indra no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
Not so good suite”
Stayed here for 4days.original booking was superior room but they cant find any connecting room so i upgraded my room to suite with connecting door to superior.View from the room was spectacular and the room itself was good but the living room need improvement.compared to the price they charged i think thy need to change the wavy and old carpet as well as sunken sofa
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2017
Dear "indra", Thank you for choosing Conrad Hong Kong and writing your candid review. We are so sorry to hear our room design was not your expectation, and your comments have been passed on to our team for optimisation. Once again, we appreciate your candid sharing and we hope you will consider giving us another chance for experiencing the improvements my team and I have been working hard for. Best regards, Thomas Hoeborn General Manager
Atbildēti 18 septembris 2017
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Christian no Vācija
Pāris
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris
We would book the Conrad Hotel again”
We have been there for the second time already. Both times we felt the hotel as exemplary. From the lobby to the guest rooms everything is very nicely decorated and exudes luxury and comfort.The hotel is overall large. It has unobtrusiveness although it shows luxury. At the breakfast, lunch and dinner is a very large selection of dishes from east and west of the world available. Everything is fresh. In addition, the hotel still has in-house restaurants which present further more dishes on the highest culinary level. The entire staff works very well, even in situations of strain. Personal wishes are taken into account immediately. Taxis for the mobility of the guests are available immediately. Very good is the direct connection to the shopping mall Pacific Place, one of the best addresses for shopping in Hong Kong. The only disadvantage : There is no free Wifi in the hotel .This should be improved from the hotel in the future because already the most hotels in Hong Kong have free offer for Wifi. There is hardly any better place for a hotel stay in Hong Kong. A lot of the city attractions are nearby. Also the accounting process was carried out highly reliable from the hotel after we finished the stay.
Novērtēts 19 novembris 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
I no Portugāle
Solo ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris
Good service, good location, but slightly dated rooms”
I chose Conrad Hong Kong because I had to sit a morning exam at the British Council and the hotel is literally across the street from the venue. The decor of the room is a little dated but the view was great, overseeing the harbour and hills. As I had to study, I haven't really left the hotel all day. Room service was of good quality but a little overpriced. If I were travelling on holidays, I'm sure the numerous restaurants in PP would be better choice. Breakfast was included and the selection was quite wide. Service at front desk, the bell captain and the gentleman delivering the room service was all great. The only con of this hotel is that the taxi stand has long queues with no taxis available. Even when someone got off at the entrance, the taxi would just go away refusing to pick up customers. Also, while I was waiting for taxi, there was a group of foreigners smoking - I'm not sure about HK laws but where I"m from, the law bans smoking at undercover areas at hotel entrances. If the law in HK is indeed the same, I am surprised the hotel staff didn't say anything, because they are foreigners?! I had to take my allergy meds once I got home because I was breathing in second hand smoke for 20 minutes.
Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Jesper no Dānija
Pāris
King Executive Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris
GREAT luxury hotel”
Booked the hotel and did expect top quality and this was received in full. Stayed in the club floor and had the benefit of the club lounge which again was very high quality. Surely one of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Novērtēts 23 februāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Chin no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
King Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Clean & Service-Oriented with Fantastic View ”
Service, convinience, views
I am extremely pleased with the clean room and the service of every staffs there. They made my stay so comfortable and personalised and I could not thank them enough for that. Victoria Harbour View was fantastic. They had arranged a superb room for fireworks viewing on the 53rd storey.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Vicky no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris
Perfect location with friendly service”
location, breakfast, pool
service was exceptional. We were traveling with a baby and they provided our room with a special diaper trash can, Mustela shampoo, body wash, and baby powder, and a crib. Breakfast was delicious and the pool was a big hit.
Novērtēts 08 septembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Ludolf no Vācija
Pāris
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris
Great location, good experience”
Location
We had a good time there, even though it was slightly anonymous. Not sure if this is a business hotel or a luxury retreat hotel. Anyway, we liked it and would probably come back. The only thing was the small pool and the constant crowd at the restaurant. I think they opened it to non hotel-guests, which was weird. They offer a seriously huge buffet every time of the day, but I don't think any normal human being would go there, unless you have to celebrate something.
Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2015
6,7
Labi
joshua no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Twin Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
A little honesty please. ”
Staff were fantastic
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.
Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Chin no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
King Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada decembris
A place that feels like home”
1) Gives u a feeling like home. 2) Good location. 3) Great services.
The 9 nights stay @Conrads HK was awesome. They really looked into all the details. Being a bit fussy with some things in life, I totally do not have any issues with this hotel. They give you a "personal touch" - Fruits were refilled daily, bathroom amenties choices for you to choose from. (...but seemed like Tara smith was out of stock during the 9 nights I stayed. Sad.) Things to praise: -------------------------- Checking in and out was a breeze. Every "basic " things were provided in the room. Iron & ironing board, digital weighing machine, umbrella, magnifying face mirror with lights, hairdryer (even though they already have one installed in the bathroom) Housekeeping seems to pay attention to your needs. For example, she knows u need more facial cotton wool instead of dental kit. She knows when you need more than one box of tissues. By initiative, she filled up the icebox in the room for your half drank bottle of champagne in the fridge. (Btw, I think it is the same housekeeping lady and room service guy throughout my stay. Familiarity give us comfort) On Christmas morning, I got a pleasant surprise from the hotel - hanging at the door was a red Xmas socks stuffed with a white bear and some cookies. Excellent fireworks view at level 51. Had a great time with friends on New Year 's eve watching the 8minutes fireworks. 😍 Water pressure and lightings are perfect. Location is great if you are keen to shop for luxury goods and appreciate quiet streets at night. That's all for now. 😊
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2015
5,7
Torben no Vācija
Pāris
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Nothing great.”
location
Comfortable place with good room-service. Rooms are worn and need maintenance (knobs loose and mirrors and lights at an angle) Breakfast buffet has waiting time and is running out of favorites at times. Choices and food-quality was good. Coating of Cutlery is chipping and ended up having silver bits in the food. Could be 5-Star.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
BOYOUNG no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris
nice stay with cozy rooms”
location, food, staff performance
I stayed for 2 nights, it was very close from my conference place so I was happy with its location-if your business is in hong kong island then this is a better option than staying in Kowloon, save time and sweat... The first room they gave me smelled like mold but that's what happens in HK all the time so I just asked for another room. Staff performance is very good, and they have nice breakfast buffet. I liked the pool, but it's really small.
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Steven no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris
Quick trip to Hong Kong after nearby business conf”
Location, room comfort and staff
This was my first trip to Hong Kong and found the city and hotel to be delightful. I highly recommend the Conrad for its location, room comfort and staff service. My only complaint is the charge for wifi access. Although not a lot, it's the principle of the matter.
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2014
6,0
Rany no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Not worth five stars anymore”
Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Novērtēts 29 augusts 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
jessica no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
King Executive Peak View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
excellent family vacation”
executive lounge, location, friendly staff
Although i was not granted a free upgrade as hoped, i had the most wonderful time at the conrad. The breakfast at the exec. Lounge was totally awesome. I have been to many exec. Lounges and this one blows them all out of the water. Room was a bit old and smelly due to humidity(i assume) but overall very clean and friendly.
Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
MA no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
Great Staff but Breakfast could be better”
The very friendly front desk staff. The fantastic harbour view. The connection to the mall, government offices and MTR.
We loved our stay at the Conrad! The front desk staff were simply wonderful! They checked us in early and allowed us a very late check-out as I told them we had an evening flight. The harbour view from our room at the 50th floor was breathtaking. There were little touches around the room like teddy bears and a rubber ducky in our tub that made the room feel more personal. My husband had to do a little work too so the mall connection made it extremely convenient for my husband to go to the offices he needed to conduct business with. But for a hotel of this caliber, I found their breakfast a little wanting. I've seen more impressive spreads from other hotels. So I think I'll skip the breakfast next time and just go for a room upgrade instead.
Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2014
9,7
Izcili
charlotte no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Review of the stay at Conrad HK ”
Food,, staffs who turn down beds,check in reception
The lady at the seafood buffet told me it was all full when I tried to book the buffet on Tuesday for Friday buffet!!!! They she call back saying that she Could accommodate us!!!! When I got there on Thursday evening, they gave me the worst table in the restaurant until I Insisted that changed the table for me, while she said all the tables were reserved! They gave a gentleman a very table close to the buffet table as he walked in n told her he did not have any reservation immediately n she also showed him that he can choose another table !!!! What do you think of it????
Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Sylvia no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Twin Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad”
Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Novērtēts 19 marts 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Christian no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!”
view, room, view
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Stephanie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Beautiful hotel in a shopping center”
Great room service breakfast, in a shopping mall, friendly service
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Conrad. If you're coming from the subway, it is a bit of a maze finding the hotel as the subway exits into a huge shopping mall and you need to find the elevator on the 3rd floor that leads to the hotel. Check in and check out were super quick! My friend/colleague and I both ordered room service breakast and it was fantastic. They even included a toaster! The room wasn't huge because it's Hong Kong, but the bathroom was pretty big. It was clean, comfortable, and just a quick taxi ride over to Central. I would most likely stay here again.
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Wooyoung no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
Pacific Place is good place to go shopping ”
comfortable bed, nice clerks, beautiful breakfast
Very good and hope to stay one more time. Pacific Place have many luxury brands and nice grocery store(grEAT) to have nice things to eat. Welcome tee service is very good and the freeby doll is really cute.
Novērtēts 07 augusts 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Ronald no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
5 star hotel, but pay for internet service!”
Comfortable Bed, Good location, Good customer service
Do take note that the internet service does not come free. You have to pay for internet service. This is something which I'm disappointed. Since Conrad is positioned as a luxury business hotel, how come guests have to pay for internet service which come free in other lower grade hotels. Other than that, the room is very clean and comfortable.
Novērtēts 02 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Noelle no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Very pleased with the stay”
The rooms are of a good size, unlike many ridiculously small rooms in some other HK hotels, location, helpful staff
Overall, it was a fantastic stay. We had 3 adults and 2 young kids. The room is of a good size, even after having the baby cot, there's still plenty of space in the room. Staff were extremely helpful and speaks very good English. Shopping mall below the hotel is such a bonus! Mtr station is so near, it makes traveling around Hong Kong so easy. After a tiring day out, it was awesome returning to our comfy rooms. Thank you Conrad!
Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Xuan no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
pleasant staying ”
convenient, frendly staffs, easy shopping
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful, the room is very cosy with nice ocean view,great location for shopping or go anywhere.But it was not so pleasant that the hotel guest need to pay for wi fi when use it in the room.
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Lay no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts
Shopping Stop”
Sitting right over Pacific Place made for convenient shopping
Service staff were helpful, knowledgeable, attentive and cheerful. Room had a great view and was spacious and comfortable. Only thing they forgot was to provide the extra pillows I'd asked for in my booking request.
Novērtēts 06 marts 2013
9,0
Izcili
Norhaizam no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris
Lovely hotel and great location.”
Convenient, nearby to shopping mall and MTR station.
I am a frequent traveller to HK and find that Conrad provide best value for money. Furthermore the room were spacious and very convenient to walk to the nearby shopping mall. I like their service and all are very pleasant and polite. The only shortcoming is they shouldminclude free wifi internet.
Novērtēts 04 marts 2013
9,7
Izcili
Ervina no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada augusts
Fantastic service and location”
Location, breakfast, service
hotel is very conveniently located with pacific place and the mtr just down below. great view and there was a park across the hotel, very lovely to walk after meals. breakfast was excellent. the service is top notch, they even have male and female bedroom slippers! one of the best concierge service i have ever come across!
Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Ida no Honkonga
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
A truly 5 stars hotel”
Excellent service
Room is spacious and clean, nice view, lovely amenties. Staff is very helpful and polite, the concierge, bell boy, techinician. We requested different items from the housekeeping and they delivered them quickly. We would like to connect our Macbook to the TV, the technician came and helped to connect the cables. He was very friendly and the atitude was great. Compare to the other hotels nearby, the cost to stay is relatively lower which is really value for money.
Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2013
5,0
Wilson no Indonēzija
Pāris
King Deluxe Room Harbor View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Not too pleased”
Good location
I'm not too pleased about my stay in conrad. I was a big fan of conrad and hilton, it's why i choose conrad as one of the hotels i stayed in when i had vacation in hongkong. I arrived at about 5 PM from macau. When i arrived, i right away try to check in ( very crowded that time, but there are at least 2 receptionists ), only to find out that i needed to wait for 1.5 hours because the room was not ready. Usually i'm a very patient kind of person, but i was very tired ( traveling from macau ), so i insisted to find me another room I had to wait for 15 mins, only to find out that the room is full of smoke odour ( i prefered non smoking ) the room is indeed very old, small, and really not as i expected based on the picture i saw in agoda.com Another thing is, no free internet AT ALL, in room, in lobby, or in cafe I tried many hotels in hongkong, sadly conrad is the worst
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2013