Rezervēt tagad: Courtyard Shanghai-Pudong

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 155 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,1
/
10
83% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (155)Booking.com atsauksmes (607)
8,1
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 155 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,3
Iespējas7,8
Atrašanās vieta8,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,3
Pakalpojumi8,2
Atbilstība cenai:7,9
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (155)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 108 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Fantastiski
Jerry no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Value for Money”
For an international brand hotel, the price was ok. Though hotel looks alittle old from the outside, the room was decent. Location is walking distance to nearby mall and eateries. May consider staying here again.
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2017
9,3
Izcili
Boon no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Nice hotel but it does not have a pool”
Great staff, nice breakfast and nice lounge!
The executive lounge is highly recommended. It has a good spread of food and wine. The staff are friendly and make me feel at home. I have stayed in so many hotels in Shanghai and this is still the best!
Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Boon no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Hotel with very friendly staff”
The staff make you feel very much at home
I will only stay at this hotel whenever I visit Shanghai because the staff are always very helpful and friendly, they make you feel very much at home. The lounge at the executive level is also a must go. There's also some nice chinese restaurants within walking distance.
Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Visit no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
nice value for money hotel”
closed to many metro lines, clean and modern room
my first time to stay in this hotel. overall, i'm very happy with the hotel, condition of room, size of room and bathroom. i was upgraded to bigger corner room which provided me bigger space, bigger bathroom. location is superb, very closed to many metro lines and convenient to go to pedestrian street or xintiandi in few minutes. shopping mall is just a few step from hotel. convenient is also around the corner. only cons at this hotel is reception staff because sometimes they can't communicate well in english.
Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
ong no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris
Good reception service”
good location
Overall pleasant except the confirmation of booking via agent needs to be improved as my booking via agoda was confirmed but when I arrived the reception told me that the booking is yet to be confirmed.
Novērtēts 25 novembris 2011
7,6
Ļoti labi
Lesley no Honkonga
Grupa
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Different variety of foods around”
It was my first time staying in Pudong which is the business area in Shanghai. For location-wise, it is quite good because lots of restaurants with different kind of foods around the area. You can try from CNY 18/meal to CNY 200/meal. The facilities was a bit old but it was clean. Staff was very polite and helpful. Overall was very good experience.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Benson no Filipīnas
Pāris
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris
good clean hotel near subway”
its a good place to stay. the free breakfast is really good. nice location as the subway station is just a few blocks away. Lots of fastfood options nearby too. Nice clean surroundings for taking a stroll too :)
Novērtēts 22 marts 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Jenny no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada maijs
hotel in between SNIEC and Tourists spots”
A nice hotel to stay at if you find hotels near the shanghai expo center too expensive. if you're going to the expo center via metro, it's about 30mins away from century ave station (station near the hotel). Metro fares are only 6RMB roundtrip, very cheap as compare to taxi.
Novērtēts 08 maijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Surasee no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris
Excellent services, cleanliness room ”
Nice location, pleanty of choice of good foods nearby
the hotel staff are friendly and good service mind, they all speak decent english. making those who not be able to communicate in chinese more comfortable. the room is quite clean, feel like home. definitely comeback
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
WEI no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris
One of the best I've stayed”
exceptionally great customer service
Nice clean room with tremendous customer service. they even have front desk officer who can speaks french. absolutely delighted. Breakfast is decent, not as outstanding as their service but selections are still quite broad. highly recommended if you do not mind a little extra on the cost.
Novērtēts 13 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Dewi no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs
Convenient Hotel with great service”
Location, Room and the Bed
Had the best experience in Shanghai. With mall beside with lots of food varieties and Metro Station at walk distance made very easy to move around. Complimentary water tasted refresh. Heavenly Bed made so difficult to get up. Always feel too sad to leave it.
Novērtēts 23 maijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Cho no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Good Location, Excellent Service”
This is one of my preferred hotel when I travelled to Shanghai. The location is well located in Pudong. Just mintues to Puxi and within walking distance to subways station. The staff are helpful and with English speaking capability.
Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Dewi no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris
Great location with good service”
Location and service
definetely good service. cozy room with make up twice daily. location was convenient, next to a mall and close to mtr century avenue, direct line to go to nanjing, yuyuan garden, and both airports. only the breakfast is lean, should be improved suit to marriot's standard.
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2011
6,0
wilson no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada augusts
marriot pudong”
some of the staff know to speak english
the food of the restaurant
the hotel is not worth for money .the hotel is quite old .we stay 4 night the breakfast everyday is always the same.the hotel is far from the nanjing road.at night nearby are very quite.some of the staff doesn't know tourist spot of shanghai .
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
Tanai no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada jūlijs
The hotel is well kept with the international stan”
Location is very convenient and most staffs speak English very well. Breakfast is extensive and delicious. Location is near to a shopping center and Metro
Nothing obvious
I am glad I booked this hotel for my first trip to China. The room is comfortable. Nothing to complain overall. Minor point though - I requested for a King bed and non-smoking room. Upon check-in, they did not realize that and put my in to a twin-bed and a smoking room. However the next day, they move me to the right room and the rest is just fine. If I have to return to Shanghai again, I will stay here.
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2010
7,0
Ļoti labi
Peter no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūnijs
Courtyard By Marriott”
Location
None
I have been to Shanghai a few times , but i never have stayed at the courtyard hotel . The location of the hotel is good , not to far from the subway that will bring you to any location in Shanghai. Hotel is very nice and so are the employees at the reception. All were speaking resonable good English and very helpfull. Dinner at the Hotel was OK although the atmosphere was not what I expected. Some live music from piano and violin was nice , but very limited to 2 songs.
Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2010
6,7
Labi
Peter no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūlijs
Courtyard By Marriott”
Loca
None
This was my second stay at the courtyard by marriott hotel in Shanghai. Mainly choosen this hotel because of the location in Pudong. It is very close to the Shanghai metro ( line 2 with direct access to the Pudong Airport)Very convenient when visiting the attractions in Shanghai, such as the Pearl or the Bunt. Hotel is clean and staff is very kind and helpfull.
Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
Craig no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis
Much Better”
Excellent service from the front desk and concierge; comfortable and clean rooms; located near the metro; beside restaurants and a shopping mall
food at the lounge is not good and the staff at the lounge do not speak English, thus hard to communicate
Came back to the hotel and the smell from the construction was gone in the rooms. We had a much better stay in the hotel. We were so glad because the service at the hotel from the front desk and the concierge is excellent. They helped us with our visit in Shanghai and beyond. Their English is very good. We really liked the convenience of the metro nearby, the restaraunts and the shopping mall. A really great place to stay.
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
saeed no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis
China trip”
Excellent location. Very pleasant staff . Very helpful.
Slightly smaller room.
Family of four. We were there for three nights. Very clean. Concierge was very helpful in booking our tours. Lot of resteurants near by. Shopping mall next to the hotel. Very good location. Short cab ride to the museum, bund and old city. Money exchange facility at the hotel. Efficient room service. Overall, our stay was very pleasant
Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Paul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada novembris
Shanghai Financial District Hotel”
good value for the money when booking via Agoda
rooms are on the small side
The Marriott Courtyard in Pudong offers fine value for the money when booking on discounted room rates; not sure of value if full rate is paid, however. Other hotels offer more luxury for same or less money at full rate.
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2009
8,7
Fantastiski
Tsang no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada oktobris
Value for Money”
- nice staff - convenient location
- no WIFI
The hotel is located in business area of Shanghai and you can reach the hotel from airport by the Meglev + 3 more undergroud station. However, if you have heavy luguage, then better take the taxi to go to the hotel after the Maglev as it takes 10 mins walk to the hotel from the underground station. The room are clean and comfortable. The hotel staff are nice and helpful and they speaks fluent english and mandarin. Free internet services is provided in the room if you bring your laptop. You can also find a shopping mall just next to the hotel with cafe with WIFI equipped.
Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2009
8,7
Fantastiski
paula no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada jūnijs
Familiar (USA) surroundings in an unfamiliar place”
Quality,comfort, and everything has a familiar feeling -- when the country is so unfamiliar. Easily reached by Meglev and subway.
It is located in the business area - a subway ride or long walk from the shopping areas and historic areas. (I found this very convenient, but others might want nearer the "action."
A quality, familiar (to USA) place to go back to after overloading on new experiences. It is clean and beautifully maintained, and all staff I interacted with were helpful and gracious. It is near to a subway station (connecting, I think, three different lines), and someone with little baggage could easily and cheaply take the Meglev train from the airport to the subway, and the subway to an easy walk to the hotel. (I cannot review the food, as we did not eat there.)
Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2009
9,2
Izcili
Szabolcs no Šveice
Pāris
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Izcili”
The room had a stuffy smell, but anything else was perfect. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was very helpful.
Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Weilun no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
Very clean and nice”
Good
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Martin no Austrija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs
Good hotel in good location”
Room was good and clean, staff friendly. Had no chance to enjoy breakfast because left early.
Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Yeo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada marts
Centrally located, clean, very good service”
Centrally located, clean, very good service
Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Yeo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts
Centrally located, clean”
Centrally located, clean, very good service
Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Yeo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Clean and good location”
Clean and good location, will continue to stay there in future
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Lim no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris
comfortable bed and high pressure water ”
comfortable bed and high pressure water
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Rainier no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada marts
good hotel ”
friendly people and comfortable
will stay again
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Schierer no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris
Good Hotel in Pudong”
Location, Price, Decoration
Novērtēts 13 februāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
kenneth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts
Great place to stay anytime”
location staff clean
It was excellent. They even gave us an upgrade for free. I will be back. Recommended highly.
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
tzeseng no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
enjoy, nice to stay....romantic”
enjoy, nice to stay....romantic
Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2014
9,7
Izcili
Boon no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
Nice hotel with great staff”
Easy access to Pudong airport, great breakfast and nice clean rooms
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
SI no Portugāle
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts
Convenient and great locations”
Very friendly front desk staff
Locations is very close to subway. Staff is willing to take the extra mile to accommodate guest's need.
Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Vongsakorn no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūlijs
Great location & Near Metro & Shopping Mall”
Location & Service
This hotel is located in the center of Shanghai. It takes around 8 - 10 minutes to metro. Room is very nice & clean. Hotel staff is very nice. They helped me a lot for everything I had required.
Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2011
7,6
Ļoti labi
SungMin no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Not great but good.”
There are nothing else around the hotel. If you are focused on just the hotel, then it is good place but if you are looking for some entertainment then you may want to learn some chinese for taxi ride.
Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
CHING no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada decembris
It's OK!”
Location
Nice location and good hotel services. The room was ok, but the stay did not include breakfast, and it was kind of expensive. When you book the room, you may want to buy a package that includes the breakfast!
Novērtēts 03 februāris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Link no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Decent business hotel, helpful staff, breakf. avg”
Value for money, friendly and helpful
good business hotel in pudong close to subway station on four subway lines = very well connected! hotel staff very nice and helpful, speak good english. only had breakfast there, though quality to be honest disappointing, so would not bother if i were you. rooms clean and good enough. would come back, but only if price remains so competitive.
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Francis no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris
Good Location and big room”
Friendly hotel staff and good service
We enjoyed our 2 nights stay and feel very relaxed. hotel bed is confortable with spacious room and the location was great Will check-in again in the future and also recommend to my friends to stay at courtyard marriott Pudong hotel.
Novērtēts 19 septembris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
James no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
Good Location, small business hotel.”
Location very close to metro, nice clean hotel
Location is the key point ehre, easy to get around from here no problem. The hotel restaurants are nothing special at tall, and very small, fine for breakfgast which had a good selection but for dinner go next door the shopping complex for a huge array of places and cheaper too. The door keys often took 4-5 times to finally click and let you in! Internet at 80RMB a day is massive ripoff, join Mariott for free use is the only way, but annoying.
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada septembris
Would stay again.”
close to Shanghai's convenient metro, which means everywhere in the city is within a quick, cheap trip.
location doesn't have much for tourist interest in the immediate area.
I have never understood why inexpensive hotels offer free internet, while "good" hotels like this charge a very high price for internet access. In my mind a good hotel would offer this service free for guests. It's a small point to argue, but one that illustrates the mentality of the hotel management. Yes, I would stay here again, but do not agree with the practice of charging for internet access.
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2010
6,7
Labi
Tommy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Reasonable place for business travellers”
Clean, safe environment
A bit pricey for the overall value
This hotel is on Dong Fang Road in Pudong, near one subway station (about 10 minute walk). It is a bit old, but the place is well kept. The breakfast . Due to EXPO, hotels in Shanghai tend to be more expensive in this time frame than before. this place is definitely over priced. However, it is a reasonable place to stay for business travelers.
Novērtēts 05 septembris 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
Craig no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis
Great staff - good location”
The staff is very helpful and caring. Good location to subway and restaurants.
Could be updated and food improved.
We have had a wonderful stay at the Courtyard By Marriott. The staff was particularly helpful and caring. They were invaluable in helping us make onward travel plans. The location gave us easy access to the subway system, which took us everywhere. There some great restaurant in the mall next to the hotel. The food offered by the hotel (specially with late arrivals) should be improved. I recommend eating elseware.
Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
Gaylene no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada marts
Great Staff”
The hotel was very nicely located. The staff, however, was the best! They were extremely helpful and spoke very good English.
It was a bit of a hassle to make them understand that the the room was already paid.
The rooms were small and cramped, but served the function. The plus in my estimation was the helpful, professional staff. The review required that Food/Dining be selected. However, I didn't eat at the hotel, so my rating in this category is not valid.
Novērtēts 31 marts 2010
7,6
Ļoti labi
KyungLak no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
Nearby Subway Station, Good Location”
Free Wifi, Good Location. 5 min walk to Subway Station, Simple Breakfast
Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Puay no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Ļoti labi”
rooms are a little dated but location is great
Novērtēts 29 maijs 2017
7,7
Ļoti labi
Goh no Singapūra
Grupa
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
Cosy!”
Cosy, Comfortable, Condition of room
The location is not that great. However, the room was perfect - spacious bathroom and even had a walk-in wardrobe. The beds were comfortable too!
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Ching no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada augusts
Better service hotel”
Location and room confort level
Taxi service may not be as easily available.
Stay only for one night. The hotel design is confortable and clean.
Novērtēts 06 septembris 2010
10,0
Izcili
WONG no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Excellent 4-star hotel in this area”
May not be convenient for family with playful young kids because there is no lock for both the bathroom and toilet's tempered glass doors.
Novērtēts 03 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
JISOO no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada maijs
good ”
good hotel
Novērtēts 22 maijs 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
M.A. no Bangladeša
Pāris
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
food was not adquet as an International. ”
nothing
not very good cause food, English illitercy, was very poor.
Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Koon no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts
Pleasant stay”
Wifi, Food, Massage
Pleasant and comfy
Novērtēts 10 novembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
chen no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Courtyard By Marriott Pudong Hotel”
-
OK
Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Joshua no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
Good clean hotel”
Not too far from subway line, take subway to Financial tower and Nanjing road
Good. No complaints!
Novērtēts 18 septembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Chang no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Great room ”
room is clean, staff is friendly, good loctaion
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Kathleen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Received a free room upgrade. The room excellent.”
Room size, very clean hotel, and staff very accommodating
We were pleased with our stay at the Marriott Pudong. The staff was very accommodating. The room was spacious and clean.
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Erika no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris
e.g lovely hotel, clean 5 star hotel ”
clean, friendly and best facility
best breakfast and the best facilities. personnels are friendly and helpful
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Steve no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Good Hotel”
Excellent friendly staff
The hotel was good. Friendly & Helpful staff. Close to the airport which was convenient for me.
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
alexandre no Francija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris
fantastic hotel”
good service and attractive location
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel, I am never disapointed with Marriott hotels. I will definately come back next year.
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Nick no Beļģija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Classy hotel closely conveniently located”
Rooms, breakfast
I had an executive room. Though it was not a refurbished one, it was very comfortable and spacy. The service is excellent. The breakfast is top-class.
Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
James no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris
Good quality hotel”
Nice breakfast buffet, beds are good
Allround nice hotel and in a good location. Bed is not the really hard chinese style.
Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Nancy no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs
Nice location ,good staff”
Nice location for business meeting and private travel around
Nice location for business meeting and private travel around. Good breakfast, nice staff. Room is big and comfortable. but no invoice provide after I Check out !!
Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Aaron no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts
Loved it, nice stay”
Rooms clean, lobby very nice, good staff
Great stay, thank you, it was very nice for us, we have 3 kids two sleeped in same bed, and other sleep on the couch that was in the corner of the room.
Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Jieying no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Courtyard by Marriot in Pudong”
convenient to transportation , helpful staff
no nightlife
nice and helpful staff, convenient to subway station
Novērtēts 25 augusts 2010
6,0
Wenqi no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris
big room and good location”
room is huge, location not bad
Novērtēts 29 maijs 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
NELSON no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs
Good hotel option in Pudong area”
This is a good hotel option if you are staying in Pudong. Only a 5 minute walk to metro line 2. Good service, clean room, but food could be better.
Novērtēts 12 maijs 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Dung no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
good place to stay for business”
Location location location
Nice unevenful
Novērtēts 17 maijs 2015
4,3
Wee no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Convenience ”
Central location.
One of the worst marriott I've stayed in. Door staff is rude. Food is lousy. Lobby run down. Bad place to recieve guest. Room is however clean and modern
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2014
6,0
Jianliang no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
The price is good, servercie is also good”
Good price, good service, free parking
The hotel service is quite good, it provides free parking. The lobby is too small.
Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2013