Rezervēt tagad: Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers atsauksmes

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 4301 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,2
/
10

Reviews of Crown Regency Hotel & Towers atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (4301)
7,2
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,0
Iespējas6,4
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,5
Pakalpojumi7,2
Atbilstība cenai:7,0
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (4301)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 3109 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
thomas no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

New hotel for Cebu City ”

Overall I enjoyed my stay here, the rooms are large, very comfortable bed, views from my room were nothing special, They had a nice pool on level 9, Breakfast was nice, Nothing amazing but good enough, Location is great, Close to shopping malls, restaurants and Mango Square 👌

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Christine no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

It was okay”

The staff were nice but not so accommodating. There's no bidet and the cable was terrible, the only channel available was MTV, all other channels have audio but no video. I also told the front desk to transfer me to a one large bed room but was ignored. But the room was not so bad so I just settled in a two-bed room alone.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
4,0
Tuan no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
"Executive" klases studija
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Terrible service and staff ”

Checked into my room and were provided with card for a/c and lighting but key for room entry was not given. When I went to reenter my room I had to wait for 30 minutes to reenter because the entry key was not issued at check in as it was kept with the housekeeper. This is UNACCEPTABLE as I should've been issued with the entry key at check in NOT have to wait for the house keeper. When I questioned the front desk staff they showed very little urgency in correcting this and only gave me a standard robotic apology and, that the house keeper will let me in soon. Only after I asked to speak to the manager did one of the front desk staff realised the urgency and went to find the housekeeper for the key. Worst hotel stay!

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019
2,8
Timothy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

There are so many nice hotels in Cebu. This is NOT one of them. ”

Our aircon didn't work, called the front desk 4 times and finally after a hot night of sleep they fixed it the next day. The comfort of their guests is very low priority. Wi-fi didn't work, but they did fix that problem in a timely manner. The breakfast buffet was ok. I am a guest, a customer to your hotel and did not feel like my needs mattered. I don't ask for much in a hotel..... cleanliness, comfort and feeling as though I matter are a few of the most important things. This hotel failed in every aspect of that. I had another booking there later in the month and I cancelled it and booked at a nicer hotel.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
george no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Great Hotel and location”

A great place to stay. The staff are super polite. The room I stayed in was a little outdated but over all spacious and quite accommodating. The double size bathtub...priceless. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired for as my stay encountered the same main meals every two days.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019

Dear George, Warm greetings from Crown Regency Hotel and Towers! Thank you for choosing to stay at Crown Regency Hotel and Towers. We always appreciate the positive comments left by the most important people in our world; our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff have gone above and beyond in terms of service. The improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve again you in the immediate future. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 17 jūnijs 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
6,0
Matilde no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

sorry i wasnt ale to stay for this booking as this booking expired.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
6,0
Howard no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Older property with many things that were not functional!”

This is rated as a 4 star hotel, but I did not find that. The staff was outstanding (tried to help me), but I was in 3 rooms in less than 24 hours. Room #1 (went to take shower and NO HOT WATER). They promptly sent someone to my room, he ran water for 30 mins; only for it to get Luke warm. Moved me to room number 2. Room #2 (no working Refridgerator and no air conditioner). Told me to wait a few hours for room to cool down (it never did after 3 hours), & moved a fridge into my room/swap out of old). As it was 1130pm, I advised I could not go to sleep in a room that showed 18 degrees Celsius, but was more like 25, and I was moved to a 3rd room. Room #3, has no flushing toilet & no functional wifi. The air conditioner was no better, so I decided to just go to sleep. I was not comfortable, and I woke up, with having little sleep, as I was moving most of the time between 3p-midnight, to go on tour. I do not complain about much, but this was a bit much for me. I cancelled/moved!

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
martin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Ļoti labi”

Not really good value for money. Quite expensive for what you get. The hotel is a bit tired and needs renovation. They're a bit money grabbing. Plus side there is a Starbucks in the lobby and a Mc Donald's nearby. Can't really recommend this place as there are better places for the money.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2019

Dear martin, Thank you for taking the time to share about your thoughts on Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you might have encountered during your stay. It is disheartening to know you were unsatisfied with your stay due to the cost of staying. Rest assured, the hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to improve and update the facilities and amenities for us to give our guests quality service and worthwhile experiences. We hope you reconsider staying with us again when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 15 marts 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
8,0
Lieliski
Brendon no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Our Honeymoon fun”

There are plenty of things to here many eating places, good for kids also, rooms are a bit old and show their age but are ok . Service is ok more eftpos terminals would be better. I wasnt offered a tab for room service do kept having to find cash if the eftpos wasnt working. The adventure activities are cool. The views are amazing and memories for the rest of our lives. We will come back someday.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2019

Electronic Funds Transfer at Point Of Sale. Dear Brendon, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am truly pleased to have read you are satisfied with our rooms and availability of restaurants within the hotel and the vicinity. You also noted our cool Sky Experience Adventure activities and rides. Rest assured, your comment regarding more EFTPOS terminals shall be forwarded to the management to review this recommendation. The hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to upgrade the facilities and amenities including rooms as we strive to improve and provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. We look forward to serving you again soon and make more memories with Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
8,0
Lieliski
Geoff no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Helpful staff, central location”

This hotel is in a central location, with helpful staff, great food and is satisfactorily clean.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019

Good day Geoff, Greetings from Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts! Thank you for taking the time to compose your personal review on Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. We are overjoyed that you had a great two night stay with us. Thank you for your kind commendations on our ideal location, great dining experience, and overall cleanliness. We hope to have you again with us during your next visit to Cebu. Jotham Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 10 jūnijs 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
7,6
Ļoti labi
Kim no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Room was great but as with most hotels in the Philippines, very little maintenance is done. Only 3 of the elevators were working, and only 1 of those went to the upper floors where I was staying in a presidential suite. There was water leaking from the ceiling just outside of the elevators on my floor. Instead of fixing it, the just put a trash can under it to catch the water. Also the aircon in the room would randomly stop working. Overall, it could be a great hotel, but it needs maintenance.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019
3,2
Seyoung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Horrible, Dirty, Noisy”

Room was horrible with 4 cockroaches and electricity was gone so many times during my stay. I hate poor breakfast with unkind staff. so many chineses ate food of the shared bowl with their finger! What the hell! nobody told them like dont do that! Terrible stay in my life ever! never stay here!

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019
6,4
Labi
Juliette no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Clean and nice staff”

Clean room and nice staff. Room is big. Swimming pool not as nice as in pictures. IT WAS SO NOISY!!!! I don’t know what was going on but we couldn’t sleep as other guests were partying in the room next to us. And no one from the staff told them anything. Also we asked advices from the staff they gave us wrong schedules and didn’t really help to book the ferry. Also food is not good and overpriced.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Kristine
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases stūra Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Room was very spacious. However, it could have looked more appealing if the management does maintenance on their facilities. From the outside look of the hotel, to the room. It looks old now and could be needing update especially that they are a known hotel in Cebu. Breakfast buffet was okay for the price. Kid-friendly food served as well. :)

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019

Dear Kristine, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you were satisfied with our accessible location and buffet breakfast. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Rest assured, the hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to improve and update the facilities and amenities for us to continue providing our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to serving you again when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
9,6
Izcili
Carissa
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Izcili”

Awesome staff and facilities. Only concern: No Bidet.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019

Dear Carissa, Warm greetings from Crown Regency Hotel and Towers! Thank you for choosing to stay at Crown Regency Hotel and Towers. We always appreciate the positive comments left by the most important people in our world; our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff have gone above and beyond in terms of service. The improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve again you in the immediate future. We look forward to welcome you back home at Crown Regency Hotel and Towers! Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
8,4
Lieliski
Raymond no Filipīnas
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Good value for money”

when we get in there’s no slippers and the phone is so old that we couldn’t here the operator. nobody assisted us in our room

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Robert no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Reasonable hotel in busy Cebu City area.”

The Crown Regency Fuente was once the tallest building in Cebu City and therefor attracted many visitors. The hotel itself is still reasonable, but obviously needs some renovation. Especially in the rooms I found quite a few things that need improvement. The staff are very friendly and accomodating, the Filipino style, always a smile. The restaurant offers a reasonable breakfast, the choice is a bit limited but it's ok. Unfortunately the availability of elevators is a problem, during my stay only 1 elevator worked, and that is not enough for a 33 storey high building. Needs improvement!!!

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2019

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. We truly appreciate your positive note on our friendly and accommodating staff. However, in behalf of the management, allow me to extend my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you might have encountered during your stay. You particularly noted the limited breakfast buffet options. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate department as we aim to satisfy our guests' palates. As for the elevator, the other elevator is under maintenance, and thus, guests are forced to use only one elevator which causes delay to some who may be in a hurry and for that I apologize again. The hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to upgrade the facilities and amenities for us to provide guests will quality service and worthwhile experiences. Do stay with us again soon when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
8,0
Lieliski
Ray no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

3 Stars ”

Hotel is in need of a new makeover. Bathrooms are furnished with 2 bath towels , 1 hand towel and 1 cloth floor mat. No wash cloths No tissues and no biodet No robes Food caters more to the Asian choice.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019

Dear Ray, Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. In behalf of the management, allow me to extend my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your feedback regarding breakfast buffet options shall be forwarded to the appropriate department as we shall aim to provide more food choices to satisfy our guests' palates. Rest assured, plans are underway for the hotel to undergo renovations as we aim to provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. We look forward to serving you again soon when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 12 marts 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
6,4
Labi
Maverick
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Good but needs improvements”

They good service and facilities. What I like is that my room is spacious and clean, the hotel has indoor and outdoor pools. They have also a gym. Which are free to use if you are a guest. The hotel has also a view deck which has entrance fee of PHP 250 which is a little disappointment even you are a guest you need to pay. Also they have disco bar and restaurant bar but it closes until 12am only. I arrive at the hotel early and they informed me to wait until 2pm as standard check-in time so I waited as they said no available rooms yet. When it was already 2pm, they said still no available which was very disappointing as they already knew I waited already for a long time. I waited again for another 30 minutes.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
2,8
Paul no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Looks good on the out side.”

Thought we were off to a good start when checking in. We were told we had been upgraded with our room, once in our up graded room we were not happy at all and called reception and asked what were we upgraded from and asked to have our original booked room. We were moved and to our amazement the room was much better and we believe they tried to down grade our booking as we got a good price for our stay from booking on line. I couldn’t recommend this hotel except for the price, you pay for what you get but cockroaches, holes in Beding and strange smells in hallways, not a nice experience. Buffet breakfast was very average, thank god for toast and jam.

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Mark no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Ļoti labi”

The room given to me is at the adjacent building where I have to cross a sky bridge and take the stairs going one floor down so it’s rather uncomfortable and not really accessible for people with disabilities as there was no ramp. The toilet water closet takes a few minutes to fill-up so you have to wait before you can flush again.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019
4,4
cherryl no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

not worth the money paid ”

bed sheets and towels were old , floor of our room dusty and when we check in our room was not properly cleaned left over food of the previous occupant still in the fridge we upgraded our booking cause we do not want to wait for 30 mins for the room to be ready and since they gave us that room we thought its all good but when we came inside our room its a disappointment .

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019
2,8
Mahendrn no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Worst hotel in the history of hotels!”

- Internet did not work - No lights in room, only lamps - tried to charge us for lipstick stain on pillow case - Towel had blood on it - Swimming pool bar has a bar menu which you are not allowed to order from, can only order soft drinks - hotel staff harassing us to take tours or purchase tickets to activities - Kettle in room did not work - Bathroom smells - Cold water only on day 1 - Toilet seat was semi broken - facilities were very poorly managed - Swimming pool on 17th floor was like a ghost town - Room window so dusty you can’t see outside - Lifts were extremely slow - Staff were rude - Photos online don’t represent actual hotel and facilities. It felt like a ghost town where facilities had been shutdown for years and all of a sudden they just reopened

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019

Good day, Mahendrn, We have received and have duly taken note of everything you have presented us in your personal review on Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. We apologize for any inconvenience or discomfort you may have experienced during your three-night stay with us. We regret to hear about the services we have rendered to you. On behalf of the staff, we would want to apologize for the way they have treated you, as a customer-driven organization, it is our goal to deliver each and every guest with the Filipino Hospitality they truly deserve. We encourage our guests to request a transfer of rooms if ever they find unfavorable aspects of the room itself or it's provided amenities. Management has already laid down concrete plans to renovate the hotel and its facilities. We hope to deliver you a more pleasing hotel experience during your next stay. Jotham Marketing Communications Team

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
4,0
thore no Norvēģija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

.”

Need renovation. Not done much the 10 years i been going to cebu.

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019
3,2
joan
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Bidet”

walang bidet or tabo . how can you was your * when you pee or poop! bath tub was not draining! wifi was not working

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Very good staff”

Big rooms. Nice view. Good internet Staff was very good and attentive

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2019

Dear David, Warm greetings from Crown Regency Hotel and Towers! We very much appreciate the time and effort you have spent to share your feedback. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our hotel, thank you for highlighting the hotel’s notable aspects such as our location, attentive staff, spacious rooms and the wifi connection. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
10,0
Izcili
Mary no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Best hotel for tourist!”

Hotel is in the heart of all the tourist spots! Lots of activities! Good pool. Awesome, hearty, breakfast buffet!

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019

Dear Mary, Warm greetings from Crown Regency Hotel and Towers! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is always a pleasure to have you here at the hotel. We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay. Indeed, our hotel continues its quest to further improve its facilities and services to ensure that esteemed guests such as you would enjoy your stay. It is feedback like yours that drives us every day to do our utmost to serve our valued guests. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency Hotel and Towers. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications team

Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
4,8
JASON no Filipīnas
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

NOT a value for money”

I’ve been in this hotel 10 years ago, but still no renovation has been done to date. Though they have changed their TV set into LCD from CRT, I think that was the only thing that changed. Though staff are helpful and courteous. There are better and cheaper hotels in the area, which is far better than this hotel. This hotel charged me P4,000 plus plus per day of stay which is a lot compared to other well known hotel brands in Cebu. So better look around and do your research but please not this one.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2019

Dear JASON, We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you were satisfied with our helpful and courteous staff. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. It is disheartening to know that your stay with us was unpleasant due to our fault in failing to provide the best service our guests rightfully deserve. Rest assured, the hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to upgrade the facilities and amenities for us to continuously provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. We hope you reconsider staying with us again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
5,6
Clemente no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Lousy”

First off no one assisted us in getting to our room upon check in. Breakfast is so forgetable on our 2nd day it was almost the same fare as the first day. Our room's internet keeps on turning off The shower is malfinctioning. One time the water was scalding hot. Will not recommend

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019

Dear Clemente, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. As for the WiFi, our staff are continuously working to improve the strength of our internet connection for our guests' internet needs. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate department for immediate action to be taken especially with regards to staff assistance and breakfast. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We hope you reconsider staying with us again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
3,6
rhea no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

 ”

This hotel is not well maintained. It is dirty. The bedsheets don't feel fresh and clean. We found a cockroach in our bathroom. The game room, and other entertainment areas look abandoned and unmanaged.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019

Dear rhea, We appreciate you taking the time and effort to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay especially with regards to maintenance and cleanliness. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate departments for immediate action to be taken as we strive to provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. We hope you reconsider staying with us again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
4,0
Jens no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Don’t rate this hotel ”

When we arrived a bit late in the evening no one there to carry baggage up to the room,. The WiFi didn't work either but what really annoyed me was that I made a simple request from Australia which they didn’t confirm. So, I sent again and still no confirmation. When we were checking out a check out person approached me and said I needed to pay 300 pesos for a teeny weeny speck of blood they found on a towel after shaving. I said no,.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019

Dear Jens, Thank you for taking the time and effort to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay especially with regards to staff assistance. As for the WiFi, our staff are continuously working to improve the strength of our internet connection for our guests' internet needs. We truly apologize that your request was not acknowledged and done so by our staff. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate department to prevent this from happening again. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We hope you reconsider staying with us again when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
4,8
Thessalonica no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

You don't get what you paid for”

Pros: its located at the heart of the queen city. Cons: it is not well a maintained facility. Towels are filty. There is a discrimination among staffs' perception on the guest. Will not stay here again...

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2019

Dear Thessalonica, Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read that you were satisfied with our accessible location. However, do allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate department for immediate action especially with regards to maintenance and staff. The hotel will also soon undergo renovations in order to improve and update the facilities and amenities as we continuously provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We hope you reconsider staying with us again. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
4,4
Peter no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Never again.”

I arrived with my own car. The onley free parking was at the 3 UG. A terrible Place, dirty, stinky, no Elevator. "The elevator is temporaly out of order." What? I been here 3 Years ago, same, same. We must carry all the baggage in the stairwell by ourself. Nice in a 4star Hotel. The condition of the parking deck is like almost everything in this hotel in desolate condition. Nice evening in the Restaurant at the 37. floor. Buffet for 900 Peso. Including Cockrouch and other Insects on offer. Friendly Personal but terrible service. Warning: don´t visit the 4D - Cinema. Look like the projector is damaged. This was NOT 3D. It´ s a low quality Cinema. 10 minutes for 250 peso. Wasted Time. The only special, the Few arount Cebu from 42 floor. But this is not enough for a 4star hotel.

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2019

Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you were satisfied with our friendly staff. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay especially with regards to cleanliness, smell and staff assistance. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate departments for immediate action to be taken as we aim to continuously provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. We hope you reconsider staying with us again when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
6,8
Labi
Desy no Norvēģija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Labi”

There was no water in the morning. We couldn't use the toilet because as in the whole building has no water supply. We did go to Robinsons just to take a pee and do things we need to do. There was no compensation as well for that either, for all the hassles they cause us :( . The food was ok. The room was big and clean. The t.v was so cute/little and old. The staff was ok too and friendly and the location was good, walking distance to plaza and Robinsons shopping center. If they have a good price then, I can recommend it to some friends.

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2019

Dear Desy, Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you were satisfied with your stay especially with regards to our spacious rooms, food, friendly staff and accessible location. However, do allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. As for the water supply, rest assured, we are doing the necessary to ensure that our hotel will always have water supply for our guests and their needs to prevent this from happening again. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to serving you again. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
9,6
Izcili
Claude no Luksemburga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Very good value for momey”

We liked our stay at the Crown Regency hotel a lot! We had a large room with a comfortable bed and enjoyed the perfect buffet breakfast and dinner , which was always a great experience as the whole staff was very well trained, super friendly and served us in an excellent way. The swimming pool was an ideal place to relax which we will always remember. This is definitively a place to return!

Novērtēts 30 marts 2019

Dear Claude, Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you were satisfied with your stay especially in regards to the spacious room, comfortable beds, breakfast buffet and dinner and friendly staff. We truly appreciate the positive feedback you shared of your experience. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to serving you again when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 aprīlis 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
7,6
Ļoti labi
rose no Filipīnas
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Overall, it was a good and relaxing stay.”

Pros - big and spacious room, with a big and comfortable big (except that it's a bit high), love the pool, staff, especially the ones in the dining area, were very accommodating and helpful. Cons - intermittent and weak wifi, had to request to have it checked and fixed; issues with the bathroom initially since it only produces hot water (extremely hot), but was fixed eventually; bathroom was a bit smelly (drainage); buffet food selection was not that much, didn't really enjoy it.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019

Dear rose, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your thoughts on Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you are satisfied with our spacious rooms, pool, accommodating staff. However, do allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. As for the WiFi, our staff are continuously working to improve the strength of our internet connection for our guests' internet needs. As for breakfast buffet, we shall strive to include more options for our guests' diverse palates. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate departments for immediate action to be taken. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
6,4
Labi
Liza no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

For the location only”

The location was the best for Sinulog. Check in was inefficient. We had to transfer rooms twice: (1) they gave us a room different than what we booked and (2) faulty door on the second one. The facilities are a bit run down and the staff could not cope with the influx of guests. The OJTs were more helpful.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019

Dear Liza, Thank you for taking the time and effort to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you are happy with our accessible location especially during Sinulog season. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. It is disheartening to know you were unsatisfied with your stay due in large part with our fault at failing to provide the best service. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate departments for immediate action to prevent this from happening again. The hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to improve the facilities and amenities as we continue to provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. We look forward to serving you again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
3,2
Seyed no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

 ”

Highly do not recommend this hotel due to their uncuertsey behavior the staff has had. They asked 6000 deposit for 1 night without prenotification and the time of check our they told it takes 14 days to redound !

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019

Dear Seyed, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I truly apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate departments for immediate action to be taken to prevent this from happening again. Again, I apologize for the experience you had with us but we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to serving you again soon when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 22 marts 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
8,4
Lieliski
David no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
2 Bedroom Executive Suite, Corner room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Two bedroom suites are nice”

The main reason for my choice of Crown Regency was the availability of a 2 bedroom suite at fair value for the money. The only surprise was that the suite seemed "dated". It could use an updated decor. But then the price would likely go up so I gave 4 stars as is.

Novērtēts 16 marts 2019

Dear David, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you are satisfied with our spacious rooms. Rest assured, the hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to upgrade the facilities and amenities including room decor as we strive to provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. We look forward to serving you again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 18 marts 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
4,0
Richard no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Bedroom Executive Suite, Corner room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

not worth it”

room is big but facility id too old need to upgrade..the tv is still old box type not even flat screen. not worth the money find other place to enjoy .there is now lots of hotel way cheaper yet nicer.. breakfast also just basic nothing special

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. We appreciate your positive comment regarding our spacious rooms, however, do allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you might have encountered during your stay. Rest assured, your comment regarding breakfast buffet will reach the appropriate department for immediate action as we aim to satisfy our guests' diverse palates. The hotel will also soon undergo renovations in order to upgrade the facilities and amenities including TV sets for us to improve in giving our guests quality service and worthwhile experiences. We look forward to serving you again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
7,2
Ļoti labi
angela no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Not a returning guest”

The facilities is OK. The rum r ok.It's spacious but the room accom. 4 person but gets only 2 towels n half used toiletries. The wifi is always unavailable. The over price breakfast is nothing special. Not worth it in my opinion. If u call them about towels and the never ending unavail wifi. They will ignore ur call. So no I/we will not stay in this hotel again.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019

Dear angela, We appreciate you taking the time to share about your thoughts on Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you are satisfied with our rooms and facilities. However, do allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate department for immediate action for us to satisfy our guests' diverse palates. As for the WiFi, our staff are continuously working to improve the strength of our internet connection for our guests' internet needs. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We hope you reconsider staying with us again. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
3,6
Mark no Austrālija
Pāris
Executive klases stūra Suite numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!”

Disgraceful. Discusting. I was to stay for 15 days but left after 10.. Definitely not worth the money in any way shape or form. No hot water for 5 day out of 10. the floor boards moved . Should have slept on the floor instead of the bed. Could not sit on the sofa as it had no bottom support. Mould in the bathroom. The bath had not been cleaned as the dirt stains in the bottom of the tub. The shower rose was full of gunk. The furniture was older than me.. You have to remember i was in a so called "exectutve corner suite". Well the name itself should be changed to backpackers no star room. I had not been on a holiday in 15 years and i paid good dollar for this and it was pitiful. The front staff really could not of cared less no matter how many times i approached them regarding things. Even when i told them why i was leaving early, they showed nothing. I asked to contact the person in charge a number i could contact them on but they said just leave a message here with them and someone will contact me. Well i am still waiting and nothing. So in summery i am so disappointed and wasted what was to be a wonderful holiday. The one bright light to this is a staff member by the name of Rowan who was on hand at breakfast time. Sir you are a gem amongst stones.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019

Dear Mark, We appreciate your time and effort in sharing about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay.The hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to improve and update the facilities and amenities including sofa and other furniture for us to provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. Rest assured, your feedback regarding cleanliness, water supply and staff assistance will reach the appropriate departments for immediate action to be taken and to prevent these from happening again. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
9,2
Izcili
stephen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Great service”

After Res trip advisor reviews I wasn't looking forward to staying However, every one was helpful, courteous and friendly Breakfast choice was impressive & everything tasted good Thank you to all the staff for making our stay very enjoyable

Novērtēts 03 marts 2019

Dear stephen, We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. Allow me to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative reviews you read online. We do try to continuously improve our services for our guests to have worthwhile experiences. I am pleased to have read you find our staff friendly and breakfast options impressive. We truly value your positive feedback. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to serving to you again when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
3,6
Charles no Austrālija
Grupa
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Very old and run down”

The lobby looks fantastic but, I booked the junior suite and I couldn’t breath, it was covered in the strongest toxic smelling cleaning product I’ve ever had to inhale and not to mention but, the room was completely bare! No lamps, no artwork, no cushions. I couldn’t even climb into bed and then turn the light off because there was none and not all the ceiling lights were working. The pool area is completely devoid of any sort of holiday vibe, they don’t have a bar, nor is the sky bar actually a bar, it didn’t exist. There was also an area of the pool deck where they just dumped a whole lot of broken chairs and trash. There is a seedy casino within the hotel with unsavoury characters that you will bump into in the lift. The whole hotel is very seedy with lots of homeless at the entrance who will hassle you upon walking in or out. The staff however are fantastic and 5 star and the activities on the rooftop are very cheap and totally worth doing!

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019

Dear Charles, Thank you for the time and effort in sharing your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you are satisfied with our staff and Sky Experience Adventure activities and rides. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will reach the appropriate departments for immediate action. The hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to improve and update the facilities and amenities for us to provide our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. We truly apologize for the disappointing stay you had with us however, we hope you reconsider staying with us again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
8,0
Lieliski
Archana no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good location and Friendly staff”

Staff in this hotel are generally very friendly and approachable when in doubt about anything pertaining Cebu. Location is excellent. Many shops, restaurants and shopping malls just beside the hotel. Bonus: Hotel's top floor has several exciting activities - Sky experience Adventures.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2018

Dear Archana, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you were satisfied with our accessible location and friendly staff. In fact, you also noted our in-house activities particularly that of the Sky Experience Adventure. We truly appreciate your positive feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to serving you again when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 10 aprīlis 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
8,0
Lieliski
Reggie no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

No hot water during my stay”

For the 2days i stayed there was no hot water. Customer Service took a while to answer phone. Internet was also on and off, apart from being slow. I still like the location though as its at the center and convenient.

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Kacey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Great Value”

Great value for the money. Room was great. I was concerned with some recent reviews but was not disappointed with this hotel. I have observed many westerners expect too much when traveling in Asia and Mexico. Staff was not flexible with some requests such as an early check in but they do not make the rules. You cannot check in before 2pm. When the internet did not work the staff came immediately and fixed it.

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Jerry no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Best stay with everything available for travelers”

This was a complete package hotel with great service and the Starbucks downstairs was a plus. Room service was on point! One of the best stays in Cebu, enjoyed staying here even compared to the high end resorts.

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Teodora no Indonēzija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good location and friendly staff”

It was my birthday get away and I book this hotel knowing i can enjoy the beauty of Cebu staying in this hotel. It was really a very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staffs. I wasn't able to take the activities within hotel because of time restraint. But next time i will book this hotel again and enjoy all the facilities! Thanks everyone!

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Oliver no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Great View And Clean Room”

We stayed in 26 floor, the room had nice view outside, it clean and had shattaf/w.c. Shower. It has also a nice clean toilet, hot and cold are available The internet are coming and going or no signal at all, the elevator seems broken, we had to take to rides, the restaurant at the top are too exoensive.

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
CLARISSA no Austrālija
Grupa
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Awesome Hotel”

When I approached the reception to checked in, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. Since I booked for 2 rooms and didn't realise the other room was at the annex building, the lady upgraded our rooms to presidential suite! I was over the moon and so does my family hence we stayed there for 3 days! I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Novērtēts 27 augusts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Gregory no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Loved it - But cater your food to vegans as well :)”

My first time in Cebu. So I didn't know where to go, and staying in the city meant that I could plan day trips to Mactan Island. I needed more time in Cebu. But while I was there I rescued a monkey that had been caged for over nine years as well as a hornbill and a python, cuddled a calf, and scuba dived Mactan Island. I loved the sky walk. One bit of IMPORTANT feedback; please cater to vegans. If all of your food is meat and dairy based, you aren't giving the thousands of vegans the opportunity to enjoy your chefs food. I ended up finding vegan restaurants and cafe's. But I would have preferred to have vegan meals up on the top floor as well. Otherwise, an awesome stay. The bed was very comfortable.

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Darren no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Amazing room, perfect location”

The hotel is located close to the famous Osmena Fuente area, good night life here. The hotel is also convenient for The Sea Port for trips to Bohol , Argao and many more destinations. Staff friendly, Food good, Room Gorgeous

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Philip no Dānija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Loved to be at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers”

Really so fine hotel ! And no complains at all ! cause it was nice , clean and it was friendly staff. and wow all the facilities- awesome ! i sure wish to get back to this hotel next time when i go to Philippines

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Rica no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

A bit pricey for an old hotel”

Stayed for two nights.. For the first night, the remote control for TV wasn't working, no slippers available, no bidet, the bath tub has no stopper.. Bookee for 4 adults, inly 2 towels available.. The following day, they fixed everything and gave us 4 towels.. Breakfast buffet is just ok.. Many chinese and korean nationals book this place.. Elevator too slow and always crowded.. We had to take 2 elevatora to get our room since it's located at the second tower.. Pool is nice.. Location is at the city proper.. Nice comfy beds and spacious room..

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
mary no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

all around hotel”

A place where guests can utilize all the amenities and can just stay in the hotel for all the activities they can try.Adventure ride,music hall,good restaurant ,swimming pool and others.Staff are friendly and checking in and out is fast.

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
jay no Filipīnas
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Great Value for a Great Hotel!”

I had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Stayed at their cebu city branch "Crown Regency Hotel & Towers". I dont have to list anything at all they've provided everything that we needed for our stay although I would highly recommend having guest take their cameras with them in their sky adventure but nonetheless everything was so smooth. didn't see anything negative at this point.

Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
ZHUOYU no Ķīna
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Zooey”

Overall it is a nice stay Breakfast is so so, only recommending pancakes and omlette, rest are not that nice Staff are very friendly and always smiling and helpful Room is spacious and clean Hotel locats in the city center, from airport taxi costs around 300peso and from ferry pier costs around 200 peso or below. If you want to rent a car to bring you around, it costs around 300 peso per hour.

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
ZHUOYU no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Zooey”

Was a nice stay in Crown - Location: right in the city center, from airport to hotel taxi costs around 300 peso and if you book a car to do one day trip, it is 300 peso per hour in our case - Room: very spacious. staff gave a top floor 33rd as it was my bday when i checked in, the view from the room is amazing - Staff: helpful and friendly - Food: our breakfast is included but breakfast there is not good.. (only recommending pancake and omlette, the rest are not decent) Overall it was a nice stay

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Alfredo no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Lieliski”

Hotel is good, breakfast you cannot ask for more, the problem is housekeeping, in all the five nytes that we stayed, there is always a missing amenities everyday. We are a family of four and the towel, coffee, toiletries, bottled water always incomplete, you need to call the ground flr staff to complain and the missing item will arrive minimum of one hour, we complain everyday about the clogged sink and nothing is done to remedy the problem. We posted for a clean up of the room everyday, unless you speak directly or talk personally to ground flr staff for clean up request the room will not be attended when you arrive at nyte after a day of going around the city. I think their housekeeping staff cannot cope up with the volume of bookings since the hotel is big and there are lots of foreign tourist.

Novērtēts 27 maijs 2018
6,4
Labi
rojolene no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām plašām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Nice location but disappointing ”

Nice location but disappointed upon check in because they kept us waiting for 1 and half hour because the room was not yet available even we arrived past the check in time (2:30 pm) and the children were very impatient because they cannot use the swimming pool since we don't have room number yet. That is unbelievable. Other hotel/resort you can use their facilities even your room is not yet ready due to early check in. After several complaints and hours they upgraded our room. Poor decision making from the supervisor/manager.

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019
6,0
Mark
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Some areas need improvement”

Check in good Room was ok Views were good Breakfast was reasonable Elevators need to be maintained or repaired, we were trapped for an extended period of time. There are no medical or emergency help available at hotel. One member of party got was unwell as result if being trapped in elevator and no help was available. Elevator alarm call is not working, lucky we had mobile phones to call for help

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019
5,2
handani no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

If not for the location, one of the worst value for Money”

Pros: Location- right in the middle of The city Cons: Money making scheme- I booked a deluxe hotel room that stated can accommodate 4 adults. Was traveling with my daughters 16yr, 14 yr and 6yr old. I had to pay extra person fee of Php 1,500 as the price I booked was only for max of 2 adults and 2 kids under 12 yrs old. Seriously? Only 2 towels provides; no basic utensils in the room. For complimentary coffee, you get a plastic stirrer (Stick) Room- Cracks on the wall, corners of the cabinet were dusty; TV was very small; furnitures were old; limited outlets Facilities- the SkyAdventure Cebu is in the same building. You cannot check the rides out, you have to pay Php 250 to enter the 38th floor with nothing but a snack bar. The space showed lack of maintenance, with a lot of unused shelves stored in a corner near the elevator entrance. You have to transfer elevators on the same building if you’re room is above the 19th floor. We stayed at 2003. Swimming pool was dirty.

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019
5,2
Kaelyn
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Overpriced for what you get”

Very dirty. WiFi didn’t work. Food was disgusting. Breakfast hours were bad and never got breakfast with our tour times and we paid for it. Room was dusty. Front desk staff very nice. The man who checked me in was so sweet. All staff was nice. Location was good.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Marc no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

The furniture should be replaced with modern ones and the room must be renovated. ”

The room looks old due to the smell of old wood and the furniture has cracks. There are also less outlets. The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is clean. The location is great due to the accessibility.

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019

Dear Marc, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you were satisfied with our accessible location and comfortable beds. However, do allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. The hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to upgrade the facilities and amenities including rooms for us to continue providing our guests with quality service and worthwhile experiences. We look forward to serving you again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 26 aprīlis 2019
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2,0
Jill no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Thourough renovation needed!”

Very old hotel. Toilet flush not functioning ! Bedsheets were too old and dirty. Breakfast is too simple. Can't find reason to book here again.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019
5,2
Warren no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

No good”

Well Over priced very hard to get in and out of hotel if driving. Much better hotels around

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2019
6,0
Menchu no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Value for money!”

It was a great deal! The room is huge, the location is fine except the traffic. There are lots of activities in the building itself.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019
5,6
Jumper no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Room location was confusing for us to locate initially and the staff we met along the hallways were no help at all. I found a cockroach in my bathroom. Very disappointing. No Parking spaces available and no parking staff to assist you.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2019

Dear Jumper, Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. In behalf of the management, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you might have encountered during your stay. First off, we acknowledge our room locations are confusing especially for first-time guests and it doesn't help that our staff have no knowledge of room locations as well. Cleanliness is a top priority but unfortunately, we failed to rise to the expectations of our guests by not providing a well-kept room for their stay. Rest assured, your feedback will reach the appropriate departments for immediate action to be taken to prevent this from happening again. Again, I sincerely apologize. At Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts, we strive to improve with each and every stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
6,4
Labi
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

First Stay,probably last”

Got ignored by group of 6 young guys as we arrived as it was raining and water drips onto arrival drop off area which is a bit dark and uninviting.I think they may have be trainees and they didn't seem to know what to do,so I was left to deal with our 5 bags.So not good start,bit confusing reception, your not guided anywhere in an airport style security so just did my own thing.I went to desk,but got told check in is next desk.So bit frustrated,good job we were just moving locally,not after 24hour journey!I found the room a bit tired and dirty,I cleaned all the surfaces myself as they were greasy.Bedding looked old.Bathroom was ok,but sink wouldnt drain.We chose this hotel for valentines day,but they couldny provide a vase for fresh flowers I had bought my partner.Breakfast was ok,but as usual no bacon,just Asian choices.Service from egg station was good,I think under training staff,my omelette was very nice.I had left 2 items in my room and only realised after arriving at another hotel.These items were located and handed to a friend staying aat same time,so plus point for that and staff in general.Do not think I would stay again as the advertised price seems way to much for level of decor and standard of cleanliness.Needs upgrading and new furniture was some of it was falling to bits.

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2019

Dear David, We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. I am pleased to have read you were assisted by our staff with retrieval of the valuables you left in the hotel. However, allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay particularly with cleanliness, maintenance and breakfast buffet options. Rest assured, your comments will reach the appropriate departments for immediate action to be taken. As for breakfast buffet, we shall strive to provide more options to satisfy our guests' diverse palates. The hotel will soon undergo renovations in order to upgrade the facilities and amenities as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We hope you reconsider staying with us again when your travels lead you back to Cebu. - Dionne, Marketing Communications Associate

Show more
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers