Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!
Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms 10 stundām
Numura apkalpošana (visu diennakti)
Bārs pie baseina
Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms 10 stundām
|Attālums līdz pilsētas centram||8 km|
|Tuvākā lidosta||Mactan-Cebu International Airport (CEB)|
|Attālums līdz lidostai||2,3 km|
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, kas atrodas Mactan Island, Cebu, ir populāra ceļotāju izvēle. Pilsētas centra valdzinājums ir tikai 8 km attālumā. Labi koptā apkārtne un novietojums blakus Mom And Kids Clinic, Our Lady Of The Rule Maternity And General Hospital, Lapu Lapu City Hospital piedod šai viesnīcai īpašu šarmu.
Iespējas un serviss, ko piedāvā Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan nodrošina jauku atpūtu viesiem. 24 stundu pakalpojumi numurā, automašīnu stāvvieta, apkalpošana numurā, lidostas transfērs, ģimenes numurs ir tikai dažas no iespējām, kuras pieejamas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, izņemot citas viesnīcas pilsētā.
Turklāt visi viesu numuriņi piedāvā daudzpusīgu komfortu. Daudzi no tiem piedāvā nesmēķētāju numuri, gaisa kondicionēšana, rakstāmgalds, minibārs, balkons/terase, kas apmierinātu arī visprasīgākos viesus. Turklāt viesnīca nodrošinās to, ka Jums būs daudz iespēju pavadīt laiku, kamēr šeit uzturēsieties. Ja meklējat komfortablu un ērtu apmešanās vietu Cebu, izvēlieties Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan kā savu māju projām no mājām.
Bērni un papildu gultas
Papildu gultu pieejamība ir atkarīga no izvēlētā numura, lūdzu, iepazīstieties ar konkrētā numura vietu skaitu.
Minimālais viesu vecums ir: 0 gadi.
Zīdaiņi no 0 līdz 2 gadam(iem) [ietverot]
Apmetieties par brīvu, ja izmantojiet jau esošās gultas.
Bērnu gultiņu var pieprasīt tieši naktsmītnei.
Bērni no 3 līdz 11 gadiem [ietverot]
Apmetieties par brīvu, ja izmantojiet jau esošās gultas.
Ja jums nepieciešama papildgulta, par to jāmaksā atsevišķi.
Viesi, kas ir 12 gadu(-s) veci un vecāki, tiek uzskatīti par pieaugušajiem
Jāizmanto papildgulta, par kuru jāmaksā atsevišķi.
Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts
Been Staying here for many years.”
The building is starting to show it's age but still quite nice compared to many US hotels I have stayed in.....free breakfast is a buffet and the food is very good......Airport Transfer for free......nice pool...….Staff is professional.
Dear Lloyd, Warm Greetings from Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay and that our resort were above expectations. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our resort’s notable aspects such as our breakfast buffet, shuttle bus, pool and amiable staff. It is feedback like yours that drives us every day to do our utmost to serve our valued guests. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency. Sincerely yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Location is good - everything else terrible ”
We stayed here for one day and found everything about the hotel really old and run down. The front staff were not helpful, the restaurant food was terrible (they couldn't do a basic Caesar salad and grilled cheese sandwich) the room was old and dirty (the fridge was at least 50 years old)... very run down place. Only saving grace is you can get Mactan airport in about 15 minutes.
Dear Sangita, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. Moreover, we take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services, so please don't hesitate to share it with us. The improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve again you in the immediate future. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Location is a bit far from main attraction and city, othwise all are good.
Dear Boon, Thank you for taking the time to rate Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan and we're very glad that you chose to stay with us! Moreover, the improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve you again in the immediate future. We look forward to welcome you back home at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Great location and Staff”
The location of the place is around 15-20 minutes away from the Airport. Facade is quite old but definitely clean and the staff is super friendly and accommodating too! Highly recommended if you want a place nearby Mactan Airport.
Hi Tristan, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay of our guests. It’s guests like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
Irritating Guest Conduct”
The hotel had numerous Korean students billeted to study English. These young people were talking in loud voices as they walked thru the 4th floor, and were jumping and shouting in one of the Guestrooms on the 4th floor in the afternoon. This type of boisterous behavior should not be countenanced by the Hotel management.
Dear Leandro, We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues you faced with other hotel guests. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions as needed. We look forward to another opportunity to exceed your expectation. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
I have stayed in this hotel perhaps 100 nights over the past 5 years. The units are consistently clean with a nice selection of amenities, and the restaurant is very good. The only complaint I ever have, and it was true this time, is that the hot water in the room is sometimes limited. After 30 seconds in the shower, the hot water begins to fade away and in a couple of minutes, it is simply a cold shower. Other than that, no complaints.
IT WAS A GOOD STAY”
We expected a lot considering it was a pricey room. It wasn't soundproof. Uncomfortable - because they put us in one of two connecting rooms And other than that, it was great. Clean room and bathroom. Clean and comfy bed.
I stay at the Crown Regency every time I come to Cebu. The staff is all pleasant, the food is very good, the room is large, filled with amenities, and clean. The only complaint I would have is that the internet is intermittent in the room.
We booked a bed with a couch but got 2 beds instead. We needed the space for our wedding prep, so we had to ask them to move us. The free breakfast buffet didn't have a lot of "breakfast" options.
Dear Jin, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. We hope that we will get another chance to give you another memorable experience at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan should you return to Cebu. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
stay 1 night”
we just stayed 1 night. rundown old hotel. will never stay there again
Dear Evelyn, I very much appreciate the time and effort you have spent to share your feedback. It is disheartening to know that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. I do apologize for the issue you experienced upon checking in, which I assure you is an extenuating circumstance. We are terribly disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations. We aim to not only meet, but exceed all our guests' expectations. Feedback whether positive or negative is important to us for it helps us improve services and facilities so we can continuously deliver that brand of hospitality our guests value. Again, thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in sharing your feedback. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Empasis Marketing Communications Team
The food here is great try to expand your menu in the area of more Philippines style food and include more street food in your poolside menu . Some thing gets lost in translation when it comes to food. Overall we loved this Hotel.
Hi Robert, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We will be forwarding your suggestion to the food and beverage director for consideration. It is with feedback like yours that help us improve on our services. We hope to see you again soon, hopefully with our new set of menu. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
disrespectful, extremely rude Korean guests ”
I chose to stay in this hotel as a treat to myself a one of stay during a 3 week vacation . My guest and I were astounded and stressed by what seemed like a hundred Korean guests , children and teenagers who roamed all over the hotel causing chaos and shouting throughout the hotel even as “ observe silence “ posters in English and Korean print were posted everywhere throughout the hotel. They seemed to play in both elevators which became Unusable due to their games. After asking these guest to quiet they start to ring my room bell and just continue disrupting everyone’s peace . 4 more requests to no avail. 2 unanswered phone calls to reception also 2 unanswered emails to front desk . Does anyone care or have any respect in CROWN ???? Offered substandard room on 6th floor Complimentary drinks offered but not supplied until second request . Also had to argue to receive expected 2nd complimentary breakfast.
Service makes up for what they lack”
The building is old, the tub, lamps, curtains are worn out and in dire need of replacement. Food is pretty decent tho. The level of service deserves 5 stars. The staff were all smiling and accommodating.
Hi Christine, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Although some of the facilities and amenities weren't up to your expectations, we are glad to know that you had a positive interaction with our staff. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. We truly value your business and hope you will re-consider staying with us again should you return to Cebu. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
The staff is very accommodating. The place is very dated and needs renovations. The hot water only lasts about 5 or 10 mins in the shower. The walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. There is a as small store if you forget any toiletries . Breakfast was ok. Im plant based so it was not a-lot of choices besides fruit. I had a massage. It was ok. She was about 20 minutes late. She never apologized. Her phone kept going off through the whole massage. She did not have change when I paid. She rushed through the massage. Did not inquiry about problem areas to work on during massage. Massage on the bed and left oil everywhere. The driver at hotel was extremely nice and helpful.
Reasonable hotel in Mactan.”
Crown Regency Mactan is a reasonable good hotel. The building is old, definitely needs some work to be done. The lobby is outdated, reminds me of the 70's and with some work it could look a lot more inviting. The rooms are spacious, nice and clean. So are the bathrooms. Breakfast is reasonable, enough choice of warm dishes, the bread selection is however very limited. The pool is large and nice. The fitness area definitely needs a lot of work, unfortunately the equipment is outdated and in not too good condition. The location is ok, not too far from Mactan airport, just a 20 minutes ride with the taxi. Last but certainly not least, the staff is (as usual in the Philippines) very helpful, friendly and accomodating. Price is too high for the overall condition of the hotel, should be around 25% lower in my opinion.
the room was big and clean enough. not too far from the city. crazy ppl were having a party all night long inside the room which is just in front of ours... very noisy so asked front desk to complain the party ppl. security came up soon and they stopped the loud music once but started again,,, just bad luck not hotel's hotel. breakfast was ok.
Big and nice room.”
My family enjoyed the stay. The place is big and feels like home. We enjoyed the swimming pool. I'll recommend the place.
Dear Ellacena, Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts of Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! We are pleased to know that our resort and its facilities were to your liking providing you a comfortable stay. Moreover, we strive to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and we are delighted to know that we were able to provide your family an experience that you will treasure for a very long time. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Look like old 5 stars hotel ”
Great place! Nice food. Service is perfect. But I think it’s already old. I think 5 years ago it was the greatest 5 stars hotel . Thanks for transferring us to airport and peak up breakfast
Hello Kseniia, Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your feedback means a lot to us. We are happy to be part of your getaway and we would like to continue providing you the kind of service you deserve. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
Business Travel with Leisure”
We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family”
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan