Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipīnas, 6015
- Parādīt kartē
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    Viesnīcas interjers Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    Peldbaseins Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    Skatīt visus 35 foto
     Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan atsauksmes

    7,0
    Ļoti labi
    /10
    ( 1249 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    7,5
    Ļoti labs numura komforts un kvalitāte

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Gaisa kondicionēšana

    • Numura apkalpošana (visu diennakti)

    • Bārs pie baseina

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,0
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Mom And Kids Clinic670 m
  • Our Lady Of The Rule Maternity And General Hospital730 m
  • Super Metro980 m
  • Artevalman Handicraft Market1,08 km
  • Lapu Lapu City Hospital1,1 km
  • Fashion TV Asian HQ1,13 km
  • Mactan salas golfa klubs1,16 km
  • Gaisano salas tirdzniecības centrs Mactan1,3 km
  • Lapu-Lapu pašvaldība1,34 km
  • Tojong Inc Maternity And General Hospital1,4 km
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms 10 stundām

    Atbilstība cenai:7,0
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram8 km
    Vietas vērtējums7,0
    Tuvākā lidostaMactan-Cebu International Airport (CEB)
    Attālums līdz lidostai2,3 km

    Numuri pieejami Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan.

    7,5
    Ļoti labi
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Villa ar 3 guļamistabām (3-Bedroom Villa)
    Villa ar 3 guļamistabām (3-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 250 m²/2691...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 divvietīga gulta & 1 divv...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs (2 Bedroom Suite)
    Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs (2 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 86 m²/926 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 divvietīga gulta & 1 divv...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
    2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 114 m²/1227...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 divvietīga gulta & 1 divv...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    3 guļamistabu Suite numurs (3 Bedroom Suite)
    3 guļamistabu Suite numurs (3 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 118 m²/1270...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 divvietīga gulta & 1 divv...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Quadruple Two Bedrooms
    Quadruple Two Bedrooms
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 86 m²/926 k...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs (1 bedroom Suite)
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs (1 bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 42 m²/452 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 divvietīgas gultas vai 1 ...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite Deluxe Two Bedroom
    Suite Deluxe Two Bedroom
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 114 m²/1227...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Double Or Twin 1 Bedroom-suite
    Double Or Twin 1 Bedroom-suite
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite One Bedroom
    Suite One Bedroom
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite Two Bedrooms
    Suite Two Bedrooms
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Vai par Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Jums radies jautājums?
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

    Vairāk par Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

    Apraksts

    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

    Parādīt mazāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt mazāk

    Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

    Agoda atsauksmes (1249)Booking.com atsauksmes (449)
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,0
    Iespējas6,2
    Atrašanās vieta7,0
    Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,5
    Pakalpojumi7,2
    Atbilstība cenai:7,0
    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Visas valodas
    Visi ceļotāju tipi (1249)
    Visi numuru veidi

    Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

    Parāda 965 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12345
    9,6
    Izcili
    Lloyd no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
    Uzturējās17 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

    Been Staying here for many years.”

    The building is starting to show it's age but still quite nice compared to many US hotels I have stayed in.....free breakfast is a buffet and the food is very good......Airport Transfer for free......nice pool...….Staff is professional.

    Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019

    Dear Lloyd, Warm Greetings from Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay and that our resort were above expectations. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our resort’s notable aspects such as our breakfast buffet, shuttle bus, pool and amiable staff. It is feedback like yours that drives us every day to do our utmost to serve our valued guests. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency. Sincerely yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

    Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    4,8
    Sangita no Filipīnas
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    Location is good - everything else terrible ”

    We stayed here for one day and found everything about the hotel really old and run down. The front staff were not helpful, the restaurant food was terrible (they couldn't do a basic Caesar salad and grilled cheese sandwich) the room was old and dirty (the fridge was at least 50 years old)... very run down place. Only saving grace is you can get Mactan airport in about 15 minutes.

    Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

    Dear Sangita, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. Moreover, we take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services, so please don't hesitate to share it with us. The improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve again you in the immediate future. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

    Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    6,8
    Labi
    Boon no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

    Reviews”

    Location is a bit far from main attraction and city, othwise all are good.

    Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

    Dear Boon, Thank you for taking the time to rate Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan and we're very glad that you chose to stay with us! Moreover, the improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve you again in the immediate future. We look forward to welcome you back home at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

    Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    9,2
    Izcili
    Tristan no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

    Great location and Staff”

    The location of the place is around 15-20 minutes away from the Airport. Facade is quite old but definitely clean and the staff is super friendly and accommodating too! Highly recommended if you want a place nearby Mactan Airport.

    Novērtēts 26 februāris 2019

    Hi Tristan, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay of our guests. It’s guests like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

    Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    7,2
    Ļoti labi
    Leandro no Filipīnas
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

    Irritating Guest Conduct”

    The hotel had numerous Korean students billeted to study English. These young people were talking in loud voices as they walked thru the 4th floor, and were jumping and shouting in one of the Guestrooms on the 4th floor in the afternoon. This type of boisterous behavior should not be countenanced by the Hotel management.

    Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2019

    Dear Leandro, We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues you faced with other hotel guests. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions as needed. We look forward to another opportunity to exceed your expectation. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

    Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    9,2
    Izcili
    William no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

    Consistently Good”

    I have stayed in this hotel perhaps 100 nights over the past 5 years. The units are consistently clean with a nice selection of amenities, and the restaurant is very good. The only complaint I ever have, and it was true this time, is that the hot water in the room is sometimes limited. After 30 seconds in the shower, the hot water begins to fade away and in a couple of minutes, it is simply a cold shower. Other than that, no complaints.

    Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    haruwe no Filipīnas
    Grupa
    Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

    IT WAS A GOOD STAY”

    We expected a lot considering it was a pricey room. It wasn't soundproof. Uncomfortable - because they put us in one of two connecting rooms And other than that, it was great. Clean room and bathroom. Clean and comfy bed.

    Novērtēts 12 augusts 2018
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    William no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Solo ceļotājs
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

    Good Value”

    I stay at the Crown Regency every time I come to Cebu. The staff is all pleasant, the food is very good, the room is large, filled with amenities, and clean. The only complaint I would have is that the internet is intermittent in the room.

    Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2018
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Jin
    Pāris
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

    Fantastiski”

    We booked a bed with a couch but got 2 beds instead. We needed the space for our wedding prep, so we had to ask them to move us. The free breakfast buffet didn't have a lot of "breakfast" options.

    Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

    Dear Jin, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. We hope that we will get another chance to give you another memorable experience at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan should you return to Cebu. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

    Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    2,0
    evelyn no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    stay 1 night”

    we just stayed 1 night. rundown old hotel. will never stay there again

    Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019

    Dear Evelyn, I very much appreciate the time and effort you have spent to share your feedback. It is disheartening to know that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. I do apologize for the issue you experienced upon checking in, which I assure you is an extenuating circumstance. We are terribly disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations. We aim to not only meet, but exceed all our guests' expectations. Feedback whether positive or negative is important to us for it helps us improve services and facilities so we can continuously deliver that brand of hospitality our guests value. Again, thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in sharing your feedback. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Empasis Marketing Communications Team

    Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    9,6
    Izcili
    Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Pāris
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

    Izcili”

    The food here is great try to expand your menu in the area of more Philippines style food and include more street food in your poolside menu . Some thing gets lost in translation when it comes to food. Overall we loved this Hotel.

    Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019

    Hi Robert, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We will be forwarding your suggestion to the food and beverage director for consideration. It is with feedback like yours that help us improve on our services. We hope to see you again soon, hopefully with our new set of menu. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

    Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    6,4
    Labi
    Ben no Austrālija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

    disrespectful, extremely rude Korean guests ”

    I chose to stay in this hotel as a treat to myself a one of stay during a 3 week vacation . My guest and I were astounded and stressed by what seemed like a hundred Korean guests , children and teenagers who roamed all over the hotel causing chaos and shouting throughout the hotel even as “ observe silence “ posters in English and Korean print were posted everywhere throughout the hotel. They seemed to play in both elevators which became Unusable due to their games. After asking these guest to quiet they start to ring my room bell and just continue disrupting everyone’s peace . 4 more requests to no avail. 2 unanswered phone calls to reception also 2 unanswered emails to front desk . Does anyone care or have any respect in CROWN ???? Offered substandard room on 6th floor Complimentary drinks offered but not supplied until second request . Also had to argue to receive expected 2nd complimentary breakfast.

    Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
    6,0
    Christine no Singapūra
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

    Service makes up for what they lack”

    The building is old, the tub, lamps, curtains are worn out and in dire need of replacement. Food is pretty decent tho. The level of service deserves 5 stars. The staff were all smiling and accommodating.

    Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

    Hi Christine, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Although some of the facilities and amenities weren't up to your expectations, we are glad to know that you had a positive interaction with our staff. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. We truly value your business and hope you will re-consider staying with us again should you return to Cebu. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

    Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    6,4
    Labi
    LaTasha no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

    Good stay”

    The staff is very accommodating. The place is very dated and needs renovations. The hot water only lasts about 5 or 10 mins in the shower. The walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. There is a as small store if you forget any toiletries . Breakfast was ok. Im plant based so it was not a-lot of choices besides fruit. I had a massage. It was ok. She was about 20 minutes late. She never apologized. Her phone kept going off through the whole massage. She did not have change when I paid. She rushed through the massage. Did not inquiry about problem areas to work on during massage. Massage on the bed and left oil everywhere. The driver at hotel was extremely nice and helpful.

    Novērtēts 22 decembris 2018
    7,6
    Ļoti labi
    Robert no Nīderlande
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

    Reasonable hotel in Mactan.”

    Crown Regency Mactan is a reasonable good hotel. The building is old, definitely needs some work to be done. The lobby is outdated, reminds me of the 70's and with some work it could look a lot more inviting. The rooms are spacious, nice and clean. So are the bathrooms. Breakfast is reasonable, enough choice of warm dishes, the bread selection is however very limited. The pool is large and nice. The fitness area definitely needs a lot of work, unfortunately the equipment is outdated and in not too good condition. The location is ok, not too far from Mactan airport, just a 20 minutes ride with the taxi. Last but certainly not least, the staff is (as usual in the Philippines) very helpful, friendly and accomodating. Price is too high for the overall condition of the hotel, should be around 25% lower in my opinion.

    Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018
    6,4
    Labi
    Hoshino no Japāna
    Pāris
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

    good hotel”

    the room was big and clean enough. not too far from the city. crazy ppl were having a party all night long inside the room which is just in front of ours... very noisy so asked front desk to complain the party ppl. security came up soon and they stopped the loud music once but started again,,, just bad luck not hotel's hotel. breakfast was ok.

    Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018
    10,0
    Izcili
    Ellacena no Filipīnas
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

    Big and nice room.”

    My family enjoyed the stay. The place is big and feels like home. We enjoyed the swimming pool. I'll recommend the place.

    Novērtēts 04 marts 2019

    Dear Ellacena, Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts of Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! We are pleased to know that our resort and its facilities were to your liking providing you a comfortable stay. Moreover, we strive to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and we are delighted to know that we were able to provide your family an experience that you will treasure for a very long time. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

    Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    9,6
    Izcili
    Kseniia no Krievija
    Pāris
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

    Look like old 5 stars hotel ”

    Great place! Nice food. Service is perfect. But I think it’s already old. I think 5 years ago it was the greatest 5 stars hotel . Thanks for transferring us to airport and peak up breakfast

    Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019

    Hello Kseniia, Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your feedback means a lot to us. We are happy to be part of your getaway and we would like to continue providing you the kind of service you deserve. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

    Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    9,6
    Izcili
    Rezhen no Filipīnas
    Grupa
    Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

    Business Travel with Leisure”

    We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.

    Novērtēts 19 augusts 2016
    9,3
    Izcili
    Mariann no Filipīnas
    Solo ceļotājs
    Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts

    Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family”

    amenities; comfort; good service

    We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.

    Novērtēts 29 augusts 2015
    12345
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Izvēlieties numuru

    |

    Noraidīt

    Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
    |Ļoti labi 7,0
    ×
    Reģistrēties. Iziet.
    Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

    • Ļoti laba vieta
    • SM Cebu pilsēta