Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts
Been Staying here for many years.”
The building is starting to show it's age but still quite nice compared to many US hotels I have stayed in.....free breakfast is a buffet and the food is very good......Airport Transfer for free......nice pool...….Staff is professional.
Dear Lloyd, Warm Greetings from Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay and that our resort were above expectations. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our resort’s notable aspects such as our breakfast buffet, shuttle bus, pool and amiable staff. It is feedback like yours that drives us every day to do our utmost to serve our valued guests. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency. Sincerely yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Location is good - everything else terrible ”
We stayed here for one day and found everything about the hotel really old and run down. The front staff were not helpful, the restaurant food was terrible (they couldn't do a basic Caesar salad and grilled cheese sandwich) the room was old and dirty (the fridge was at least 50 years old)... very run down place. Only saving grace is you can get Mactan airport in about 15 minutes.
Dear Sangita, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. Moreover, we take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services, so please don't hesitate to share it with us. The improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve again you in the immediate future. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Great location and Staff”
The location of the place is around 15-20 minutes away from the Airport. Facade is quite old but definitely clean and the staff is super friendly and accommodating too! Highly recommended if you want a place nearby Mactan Airport.
Hi Tristan, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay of our guests. It’s guests like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
I have stayed in this hotel perhaps 100 nights over the past 5 years. The units are consistently clean with a nice selection of amenities, and the restaurant is very good. The only complaint I ever have, and it was true this time, is that the hot water in the room is sometimes limited. After 30 seconds in the shower, the hot water begins to fade away and in a couple of minutes, it is simply a cold shower. Other than that, no complaints.
Good morning Greetings from Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts! Thank you for taking the time and effort to give your personal review on Crown Regency Suites & Residences. We are extremely glad that such a loyal guest like you has given feedback on your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort you may have experienced with the flawed shower. We will address this issue as soon as we can to provide guests with a more pleasing hotel experience. We look forward to having you, William! Jotham Marketing Communications Team
IT WAS A GOOD STAY”
We expected a lot considering it was a pricey room. It wasn't soundproof. Uncomfortable - because they put us in one of two connecting rooms And other than that, it was great. Clean room and bathroom. Clean and comfy bed.
I stay at the Crown Regency every time I come to Cebu. The staff is all pleasant, the food is very good, the room is large, filled with amenities, and clean. The only complaint I would have is that the internet is intermittent in the room.
Crown Regency architectural is excellent, worth your money”
the architectural asoect, done in excellent taste
Dear Cate, Warm greetings from Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is always a pleasure to have you here at the resort. We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay. Indeed, our resort continues its quest to further improve its facilities and services to ensure that esteemed guests such as you would enjoy your stay. It is feedback like yours that drives us every day to do our utmost to serve our valued guests. Recognition when deserved builds the team stronger and even more eager so thank you. We value your patronage and I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you upon your return in Cebu. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Irritating Guest Conduct”
The hotel had numerous Korean students billeted to study English. These young people were talking in loud voices as they walked thru the 4th floor, and were jumping and shouting in one of the Guestrooms on the 4th floor in the afternoon. This type of boisterous behavior should not be countenanced by the Hotel management.
Dear Leandro, We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues you faced with other hotel guests. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions as needed. We look forward to another opportunity to exceed your expectation. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
The food here is great try to expand your menu in the area of more Philippines style food and include more street food in your poolside menu . Some thing gets lost in translation when it comes to food. Overall we loved this Hotel.
Hi Robert, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We will be forwarding your suggestion to the food and beverage director for consideration. It is with feedback like yours that help us improve on our services. We hope to see you again soon, hopefully with our new set of menu. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
disrespectful, extremely rude Korean guests ”
I chose to stay in this hotel as a treat to myself a one of stay during a 3 week vacation . My guest and I were astounded and stressed by what seemed like a hundred Korean guests , children and teenagers who roamed all over the hotel causing chaos and shouting throughout the hotel even as “ observe silence “ posters in English and Korean print were posted everywhere throughout the hotel. They seemed to play in both elevators which became Unusable due to their games. After asking these guest to quiet they start to ring my room bell and just continue disrupting everyone’s peace . 4 more requests to no avail. 2 unanswered phone calls to reception also 2 unanswered emails to front desk . Does anyone care or have any respect in CROWN ???? Offered substandard room on 6th floor Complimentary drinks offered but not supplied until second request . Also had to argue to receive expected 2nd complimentary breakfast.
Service makes up for what they lack”
The building is old, the tub, lamps, curtains are worn out and in dire need of replacement. Food is pretty decent tho. The level of service deserves 5 stars. The staff were all smiling and accommodating.
Hi Christine, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Although some of the facilities and amenities weren't up to your expectations, we are glad to know that you had a positive interaction with our staff. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. We truly value your business and hope you will re-consider staying with us again should you return to Cebu. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
The staff is very accommodating. The place is very dated and needs renovations. The hot water only lasts about 5 or 10 mins in the shower. The walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. There is a as small store if you forget any toiletries . Breakfast was ok. Im plant based so it was not a-lot of choices besides fruit. I had a massage. It was ok. She was about 20 minutes late. She never apologized. Her phone kept going off through the whole massage. She did not have change when I paid. She rushed through the massage. Did not inquiry about problem areas to work on during massage. Massage on the bed and left oil everywhere. The driver at hotel was extremely nice and helpful.
Dear LaTasha, Thank you for taking the time to compose a review on Crown Regency Suites & Residences. The thoughts and opinions of our guests are valuable stepping stones for our hotel's improvements. We are glad that our staff has shown a degree of hospitality that was commendable. We will surely let them know that their efforts have been recognized by you. Please do accept our most sincere apology for any inconvenience these issues might have caused you over the duration of your stay. We hope you can visit us again. We assure you that we will provide you with a more pleasurable stay. Jotham Marketing Communications Team
Reasonable hotel in Mactan.”
Crown Regency Mactan is a reasonable good hotel. The building is old, definitely needs some work to be done. The lobby is outdated, reminds me of the 70's and with some work it could look a lot more inviting. The rooms are spacious, nice and clean. So are the bathrooms. Breakfast is reasonable, enough choice of warm dishes, the bread selection is however very limited. The pool is large and nice. The fitness area definitely needs a lot of work, unfortunately the equipment is outdated and in not too good condition. The location is ok, not too far from Mactan airport, just a 20 minutes ride with the taxi. Last but certainly not least, the staff is (as usual in the Philippines) very helpful, friendly and accomodating. Price is too high for the overall condition of the hotel, should be around 25% lower in my opinion.
Dear Robert, Greetings from Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts! We wish to thank you for taking the time to us hear about your very detailed experience. The thoughts and opinions of our guests are valuable stepping stones for the hotels overall improvement. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our hotel, thank you for highlighting the hotel’s notable aspects such as our ideal location, swimming pool size and other amenities, and our amiable staff. We hope to welcome you back soonest! Jotham Marketing Communications Team
the room was big and clean enough. not too far from the city. crazy ppl were having a party all night long inside the room which is just in front of ours... very noisy so asked front desk to complain the party ppl. security came up soon and they stopped the loud music once but started again,,, just bad luck not hotel's hotel. breakfast was ok.
Good day, Hoshino, Thank you for taking the time and effort to compose your personal review on Crown Regency Suites and Residences. In behalf of the neighboring guests, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort they may have caused you. We will formulate strict rules strictly requiring guests not to conduct parties and other loud gatherings during the wee hours of the night. Again, we apologize. We hope that you are greeted with a more relaxing stay during your next visit. Jotham Marketing Communications Team
We booked a bed with a couch but got 2 beds instead. We needed the space for our wedding prep, so we had to ask them to move us. The free breakfast buffet didn't have a lot of "breakfast" options.
Dear Jin, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. We hope that we will get another chance to give you another memorable experience at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan should you return to Cebu. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Big and nice room.”
My family enjoyed the stay. The place is big and feels like home. We enjoyed the swimming pool. I'll recommend the place.
Dear Ellacena, Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts of Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! We are pleased to know that our resort and its facilities were to your liking providing you a comfortable stay. Moreover, we strive to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and we are delighted to know that we were able to provide your family an experience that you will treasure for a very long time. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Great place for the family”
The apartment we had was terrific, plenty of room, and great facilities. The staff were very responsive to all of our needs. We found that the Crown Regency was very well run in a city where we have found this level of service to be hard to find.
Business Travel with Leisure”
We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family”
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Stayed here many times over last 4 years”
Always good to stay here, stayed many times over last 4 years. Easy trips into Cebu for malls and other tourist things. Rooms are very big, good kitchen and amenitites. shower is nice. Beds are lovely and soft and big. Aircon is good, has nice pool and the bar/resturant at night times is nice.Breakfast choice didn't look that inviting for a foreigner so gave it a miss this time.
Lovely friendly Hotel”
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Great Price for a Suite Room”
The Hotel is on a good location for mactan Cebu. Place was neat except for the shower. The showerhead was already old and not functioning properly. The televisions are old and small. But to sum up, the place is very nice.
Free Airport shuttle service”
This is our second time in this hotel. the staffs are very fine. Free Airport shuttle service like me most since were carrying two bikes. Kitchen utensil with minimal rate,kiddie and lap swimming pool are good. but during early morning time,we heard screaming pigs . in general, my family enjoy our stay.
Nice hotel with great service”
The hotel staff were very helpful. The hotel room was quite large and included a kitchenette. The Fifties bar in the hotel has great food and drink selections, and a large patio. There is a 24hr convenience store next to the entrance to the hotel. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety, including fruits and an omelet station.
Great Location, big rooms”
overall it was lovely - we booked a 3 bedroom suite that has nice amenities the size of the suite does not make you feel cramped, enough room for 6 adults and 2 children.very reasonable price for a 3 bedroom suite, though furnitures are a bit dated - the room amenities makes up for it. great value
Nice hotel! Very accommodating staff”
we booked our hotel on the day itself because we had problems at our previous hotel. we managed to get a booking but upon check in they said there were no vacancy so they transferred us to crown regency towers which was in cebu. we were all participants to the ironman event and going back to cebu was too far for us. anyhow, we know that all hotels in mactan were full so we decided to push thru with our booking. when we got to the hotel , they gave us the executive suite plus two extra beds as we requested and a fruit platter. we appreciated the extra effort plus we had a good rest at the hotel. they were all kind to us so thank you for that!
good hotel with excellent service”
We specifically wanted hotel with mini-kitchen facility. Hotel had this and were more than happy to provide any required utensils. Staff were excellent & very friendly in helping to look for transport options, arranging taxi or "jeepny" (local public transport). Any small request/ room service was attended instantly, which was remarkable.
The rooms is big and can accomodate 4 person, with kitchen. Great value for money especially if your travelling with kids or even if your travelling with office mate because it has a divider if you want to have a personal space. I definitely book again in this hotel.
Exceptional staff and location in the center of everything”
First of all, the staff were exceptional. 1. We are greeted with big smiles in the reception who answered all of our queries. 2. The manager opened the breakfast buffet earlier so as to accommodate us because our flight is in the early morning. 3. They are all friendly. 4. Free pool use, has a 24 hour shop and coffee shop downstairs as well. 5. Location is 10 mins away from the airport and they provide free shuttle to drop you off that runs every hour. 6. The room is quite spacious and clean Cons: 1. The place needs some renovations. 2. The pool shower area needs to be totally replaced. 3. They need to work on the old building scent lingering in their hall ways.
Don’t like roaches and lizards sharing my room”
The pics posted on the web of there hotel were very deceiving. The rooms haven’t been updated besides the TV in many years. Having roaches and a lizard sleeping with us in the room was uncomfortable and only tells me that the cleaning here needs way better attention especially when you walk around the room barefoot and see that your feet are black when you go to bed. I mean really.! They do have however a restaurant on site called Fiftes Cafe with very cool antiques but takes going through a maze up and down stairs to get there. Don’t be fooled by the pics making you think you’re going to be staying in the rooms that look like a residence because your not.
Don't use the concierge ”
The concierge said the pickup was 5 a.m. we got up at 4:30 a.m. the driver did not show until after 6am. After the Bohol tour we took the ferry back to cebu the driver never showed up to pick us up so we had find a taxi and pay for a ride that we are already paid for. . Went back to the hotel look for the concierge he was nowhere to be found.. front desk said they would leave a message to have him contact us.. over the next two days we never heard from him again and whenever reimbursed for the additional money we spend.. the rest of the staff is fine.. however the breakfast buffet is usually cold except for the make to order eggs. This hotel was great probably 25 years ago..
Staff was rude and unhelpful. People out in the hallway being loud and drunk in the middle of the night. Wifi sucked!!!!!! Never got our welcome drinks delivered to our room after being told they would!!!
Decent hotel at reasonable price.”
Hotel has good location and the staff were great. Property is not the most modern but provides large rooms with no frills at a very reasonable price. Good buffet breakfast (free) and good menu for other meals at moderate prices. They provide free shuttle service to airport and worked to accommodate residents during the recent Ironman Triathlon that just happened to run right in front of the hotel. Will stay in this hotel in future.
DO NOT waste you money.”
Location is far from malls and in awful neighborhood on busy street. NO FOX news.. Tiny elevators. and awful taxi drivers who run up the fares in very heavy traffic.. Our room was dusty and needed good cleaning. Hotel is very old with chipped furniture and broken lamp switch. Bathroom exhaust fan did not work at all. Staff not friendly
Location is a bit far from main attraction and city, othwise all are good.
Dear Boon, Thank you for taking the time to rate Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan and we're very glad that you chose to stay with us! Moreover, the improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve you again in the immediate future. We look forward to welcome you back home at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
stay 1 night”
we just stayed 1 night. rundown old hotel. will never stay there again
Dear Evelyn, I very much appreciate the time and effort you have spent to share your feedback. It is disheartening to know that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. I do apologize for the issue you experienced upon checking in, which I assure you is an extenuating circumstance. We are terribly disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations. We aim to not only meet, but exceed all our guests' expectations. Feedback whether positive or negative is important to us for it helps us improve services and facilities so we can continuously deliver that brand of hospitality our guests value. Again, thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in sharing your feedback. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Empasis Marketing Communications Team
Don’t be fooled by the good name of the Chain as this Hotel is anything but that. 😝”
Stay away! Poor food, crappy room, air conditioning not working, I could go on and on.
Dear Peter, We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions as needed. Allow me to express our deepest apology for the inconvenience this might have caused you during your stay. It is with your valued feedback that helps us improve on our services and facilities to meet your standards. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions as needed. Again, thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in sharing your feedback. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
Look like old 5 stars hotel ”
Great place! Nice food. Service is perfect. But I think it’s already old. I think 5 years ago it was the greatest 5 stars hotel . Thanks for transferring us to airport and peak up breakfast
Hello Kseniia, Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your feedback means a lot to us. We are happy to be part of your getaway and we would like to continue providing you the kind of service you deserve. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
Hello jay, Thank you for dropping by and leaving such a short yet powerful note. We strive to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and we hope to share more experiences with you in the future. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
Noisy . ”
We stayed at the 6th floor corner room and it was noisy all night from the vehicles driving along the street . We also felt the room shake , bec there was a low magnitude earthquake. Limited supplies , no face towels . They have a free shuttle to airport, staff was courteous. Overall it was an ok place to stay .
Hi EVANGELINE, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
Dirty floor and windows full of dust”
Checked in for 2 nights with family with small children, and we’re not happy on our stay there. The rooms are so dirty, full of dust even the windows. And we waited about an hour to served our food in the restaurant. The management needs to change a lot
Hi marry, We appreciate you taking time to leave a review for Crown Regency Suites & Residences - Mactan! We are saddened to know that your experiences with us dampened your over-all stay. However, we are thankful that you have brought these matters to our attention. Rest assured your concerns are being forwarded to the appropriate departments so instances like yours won't happen again in the future. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
The amenities should always be clean
Dear Jonairy, Thank you for taking the time to rate Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan and we're very glad that you chose to stay with us! We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay and that our resort were above expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team
nice hotel but old and not so clean”
good location, the room wasn't so clean, the staff was very helpfull and they have a free shutel to the airport which is a great help. The breakfast was simple
Greetings Ofir! Your willingness to share your experience is genuinely appreciated. Thank you for highlighting the hotel’s notable aspects such as our ideal location, free shuttle services and helpful staff. Please rest assured that your comments about the room will be forwarded to the housekeeping department to ensure that we will be providing quality service to our guests. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate
Great rooms, great staff.
Dear peter, Greetings from Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts! We wish to thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience with us. Thank you for sharing your positive review of Crown Regency Suites & Residences Mactan. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with every aspect of your stay especially highlighting. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our hotel, thank you for highlighting the hotel’s notable aspects such as our well-appointed room and our amiable staff. We look forward to having you back with us again during your next visit. Jotham Marketing Communications Team
Friendly and attentuve staff”
Great location for iur needs
Nicest place in town not near Ayala”
Absolute top-drawer hotel, not inexpensive but well worth the money. Superb facilities, wonderful ambiance, the best place I have stayed in Cebu City. (I do not do Mandarin Oriental or Peninsula)
Great Value for the price! ”
Food options were great, amount of space was awesome. Staff was absolutely outstanding. Only thing that would have made it better would be beach access but you’re still only 20 minutes away. Will definitely stay again!
There are two shower in suite room but we couldn't use hot water. And if you want to get any equipment such as toilet roll,new towels...we had to write memo to housekeeper. Because they didn't change any equipment when we didn't write memo.
Bad experience with a male receptionist”
Room and food are great except with a male receptionist that tried to charge me with an order that I didn’t made. This kind of scam is not good for the hotel. Before I keep choosing this hotel everytime I went to Mactan but with this kind of experienced will definitely make me think twice to book with them again.
A quick getaway”
Perfect to be away from the normal life but still at the comfort of the city world. The place is a bit old but still functional. The room was very big and had various items you never thought you needed for your trip. 👍🏻
Convenient location; value for money”
Crown Regency offers special promos from time to time. We got lucky when we were able to book a villa good for 6 persons at a price of Php6000 plus! And it was conveniently located near the airport. Also, there's an outlet store selling overruns from imported brands just outside of the hotel.
The place and rooms were clean and furnished. Though I and my 3 kids spent only a few hours in the hotel waiting for our flight to Korea, there were things i needed to prepare. The front desk and staff were so helpful when i was looking for a money exchange center to buy some USD. Then i was also assisted in photocopying some important documents i needed for immigration. We were also comfortably transported to the airport. Thanks!
Good location if you have a flight ”
The room is big but it smells old. The wooden closets and all. The kitchen where the restaurant was at was dirty and the floor was very oily. We had our break at around 6:10 am and we saw a roach on top of the plate so I pointed to the waiters and staffs there. They just sent the roach away but left the plate where the roach was sitting at on top of the other plates and u till we left no one took away the plate. GROSS !! If you plan to stay here. Just stay here but not eat or order any food from their restaurant.
Air-conditioned doesn't work well at all. Bed and pillows are so bad we only slept maybe 3hrs total. Had 2 nights reserved and checked out a day early loosing are money for the 2nd night. Horrible horrible horrible. I will never stay here again and if you like a good night sleep I would not recommend this place at all
Keep up the good work ”
They Need to repaint the whole hotel from the outside. But I can't complain all in all it was superb nice rooms and very convenient in a lot of places and it's about 15 mins near the airport . I am very satisfied and willing to come back highly recommended
I booked 2 nights with crown regency thinking our stay here would be comfortable. The place was really old already and doesnt seem liked its being hygienically cleaned every day. Stains in the faucet, tiles, even linens are very visible. Aircon was very loud and was not that cold. The room was very big with sofa and a kitchenette but to me it was very unhygienic. I had to ask for our bathroom to be cleaned the time we arrived because it smelled bad and the toilet had black stains too. The staff were all nice though and they had 24hr room service. This hotel chain is very popular so people trust it would be nice to stay here. That was my thought anyway. It was not a very pleasant experience and basically it would make a lot difference if only they will REALLY clean the hotel.
Iove this hotel ever since but too many koreans who are always noisy and running around the hotel. Cant sleep well. Its not that I hate them.. of course not! You guys need to improve the policy regarding silence youre not the only one paying for the hotel kind of thing.
It was just an overnight stay prior to my departure back to USA how I wish I had more time. My nephews and nieces who came by to see me had a great time in the place. The location was perfect and the room was great and so were the staffm
Not recommended, will not stay there again”
On checkin, staff asked if I have already paid Agoda!!! Then they gave me room card to room that was already occupied!! Had to go down again to change room. Wifi in room did not work at all for 3 days, very inconvenient for business travel. Wifi at lobby slow too. Flies in restaurant. Two very slow elevators.
Good service and location ”
Close to the airport and they waited for us after midnight as our luggage was lost. Moreover, they helped us get our luggage back from the airport. The room was showing its age, but the pool was quite nice. The bbq place down the road was really good.
Affordable and good”
Booked here for only 2 days to lowkey unwind before our flight and I can guarantee you we're booking here again. If you're looking for a resort type of place this is not a place for you. No beach whatsoever, only a decent sized pool. However, if you're looking for a peaceful and a great place to stay that's near a lot of restaurants and ammenities, then hands down this is a great choice. Haven't tried their food as we opted for a take out but there's also a kitchen with complete utensils inside so that's a bonus. The staff were also friendly, professional and accomodating. I had a problem with one of our room keys and I was assisted right away. The only thing I noticed that bugged me was the waterslide in their pool. They need to reconsider the structure and design, too short and the way it's designed/built, you're guaranteed to have a weird landing. But all in all, this hotel is a bang for your buck! It's affordable and great.
Near to airport, enough space for family”
The rooms I choosed were 3 bedroom suite and 2 bedroom suite. 1 tv for each room and 1 in the living room. The kitchen was equiped with kettle, rice cooker, microwave oven and stove. The rooms are clean and also the bathrooms. There are 2 bathrooms/cr. 1 in the masters bedroom and 1 is comon for the other 2 bedrooms. We found ourselves very comfortable because of its cleanliness and enough space. I highly recommend this hotel for big family
im not advise this hotel”
you have to pay gas for cooking 200p every day the bathroom dont have bidet spray the swimming pool very dirty not good to swim hard to find taxi location is bad not recommended this hotel for any one
You can cook since we have our own kitchen... I booked the family suite and we all had a great time. Value for money! Near groceries and shopping mall! Most convenient for travellers who don't prefer beach area.
The bed is so amazing. I had a restful stay in the hotel & my kids love the place - pool, badminton court, coffee shop, & the overrun store. :) The only thing that was disappointing was when we had a night swimming in the pool & comes a big rat crossing the pool side. :( I have to grab my kids and go back to our room. Other than that, I think everything was good.
There are two negative thinge we noticed: a cockroach seen inside our room and the airconditioner was not blowing cold air specially during noon time. Other than that its a confortable place to stay. Positive aspects of staying the hotel are:1.)There's a free shuttle to the airport!2.) Staff are all professional & attended to our needs quickly!
only one i was unhappy with.. everything good”
the staff was nice polite helpful and the room was cleaned always good selection of meals and sports here. but alow cars to park in the drop of and set down zone for extended times 1hr plus is not good security management at all. also can cause a accident risk. this needs to be addressed quickly.
A decent hotel with very attentive staff”
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Good stay ”
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .