Rezervēt tagad: Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Labi
Balstoties uz 1265 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,9
/
10

Reviews of Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1265)Booking.com atsauksmes (449)
6,9
/
10
Labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,0
Iespējas6,1
Atrašanās vieta7,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,5
Pakalpojumi7,2
Atbilstība cenai:7,0
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1265)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 970 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Lloyd no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
Uzturējās17 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Been Staying here for many years.”

The building is starting to show it's age but still quite nice compared to many US hotels I have stayed in.....free breakfast is a buffet and the food is very good......Airport Transfer for free......nice pool...….Staff is professional.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019

Dear Lloyd, Warm Greetings from Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay and that our resort were above expectations. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our resort’s notable aspects such as our breakfast buffet, shuttle bus, pool and amiable staff. It is feedback like yours that drives us every day to do our utmost to serve our valued guests. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency. Sincerely yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
10,0
Izcili
AJU no Filipīnas
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

adsadsf”

adsasdfa

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
4,8
Sangita no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Location is good - everything else terrible ”

We stayed here for one day and found everything about the hotel really old and run down. The front staff were not helpful, the restaurant food was terrible (they couldn't do a basic Caesar salad and grilled cheese sandwich) the room was old and dirty (the fridge was at least 50 years old)... very run down place. Only saving grace is you can get Mactan airport in about 15 minutes.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

Dear Sangita, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. Moreover, we take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services, so please don't hesitate to share it with us. The improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve again you in the immediate future. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Show more
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
9,2
Izcili
Tristan no Singapūra
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Great location and Staff”

The location of the place is around 15-20 minutes away from the Airport. Facade is quite old but definitely clean and the staff is super friendly and accommodating too! Highly recommended if you want a place nearby Mactan Airport.

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2019

Hi Tristan, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay of our guests. It’s guests like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
9,2
Izcili
William no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Consistently Good”

I have stayed in this hotel perhaps 100 nights over the past 5 years. The units are consistently clean with a nice selection of amenities, and the restaurant is very good. The only complaint I ever have, and it was true this time, is that the hot water in the room is sometimes limited. After 30 seconds in the shower, the hot water begins to fade away and in a couple of minutes, it is simply a cold shower. Other than that, no complaints.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018

Good morning Greetings from Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts! Thank you for taking the time and effort to give your personal review on Crown Regency Suites & Residences. We are extremely glad that such a loyal guest like you has given feedback on your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort you may have experienced with the flawed shower. We will address this issue as soon as we can to provide guests with a more pleasing hotel experience. We look forward to having you, William! Jotham Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
8,0
Lieliski
haruwe no Filipīnas
Grupa
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

IT WAS A GOOD STAY”

We expected a lot considering it was a pricey room. It wasn't soundproof. Uncomfortable - because they put us in one of two connecting rooms And other than that, it was great. Clean room and bathroom. Clean and comfy bed.

Novērtēts 12 augusts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
William no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Good Value”

I stay at the Crown Regency every time I come to Cebu. The staff is all pleasant, the food is very good, the room is large, filled with amenities, and clean. The only complaint I would have is that the internet is intermittent in the room.

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Cate no Filipīnas
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Crown Regency architectural is excellent, worth your money”

the architectural asoect, done in excellent taste

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019

Dear Cate, Warm greetings from Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is always a pleasure to have you here at the resort. We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay. Indeed, our resort continues its quest to further improve its facilities and services to ensure that esteemed guests such as you would enjoy your stay. It is feedback like yours that drives us every day to do our utmost to serve our valued guests. Recognition when deserved builds the team stronger and even more eager so thank you. We value your patronage and I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you upon your return in Cebu. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Show more
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
7,2
Ļoti labi
Leandro no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Irritating Guest Conduct”

The hotel had numerous Korean students billeted to study English. These young people were talking in loud voices as they walked thru the 4th floor, and were jumping and shouting in one of the Guestrooms on the 4th floor in the afternoon. This type of boisterous behavior should not be countenanced by the Hotel management.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2019

Dear Leandro, We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues you faced with other hotel guests. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions as needed. We look forward to another opportunity to exceed your expectation. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
9,6
Izcili
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Izcili”

The food here is great try to expand your menu in the area of more Philippines style food and include more street food in your poolside menu . Some thing gets lost in translation when it comes to food. Overall we loved this Hotel.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019

Hi Robert, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We will be forwarding your suggestion to the food and beverage director for consideration. It is with feedback like yours that help us improve on our services. We hope to see you again soon, hopefully with our new set of menu. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
6,4
Labi
Ben no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

disrespectful, extremely rude Korean guests ”

I chose to stay in this hotel as a treat to myself a one of stay during a 3 week vacation . My guest and I were astounded and stressed by what seemed like a hundred Korean guests , children and teenagers who roamed all over the hotel causing chaos and shouting throughout the hotel even as “ observe silence “ posters in English and Korean print were posted everywhere throughout the hotel. They seemed to play in both elevators which became Unusable due to their games. After asking these guest to quiet they start to ring my room bell and just continue disrupting everyone’s peace . 4 more requests to no avail. 2 unanswered phone calls to reception also 2 unanswered emails to front desk . Does anyone care or have any respect in CROWN ???? Offered substandard room on 6th floor Complimentary drinks offered but not supplied until second request . Also had to argue to receive expected 2nd complimentary breakfast.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
6,0
Christine no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Service makes up for what they lack”

The building is old, the tub, lamps, curtains are worn out and in dire need of replacement. Food is pretty decent tho. The level of service deserves 5 stars. The staff were all smiling and accommodating.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

Hi Christine, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Although some of the facilities and amenities weren't up to your expectations, we are glad to know that you had a positive interaction with our staff. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. We truly value your business and hope you will re-consider staying with us again should you return to Cebu. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
6,4
Labi
LaTasha no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good stay”

The staff is very accommodating. The place is very dated and needs renovations. The hot water only lasts about 5 or 10 mins in the shower. The walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. There is a as small store if you forget any toiletries . Breakfast was ok. Im plant based so it was not a-lot of choices besides fruit. I had a massage. It was ok. She was about 20 minutes late. She never apologized. Her phone kept going off through the whole massage. She did not have change when I paid. She rushed through the massage. Did not inquiry about problem areas to work on during massage. Massage on the bed and left oil everywhere. The driver at hotel was extremely nice and helpful.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2018

Dear LaTasha, Thank you for taking the time to compose a review on Crown Regency Suites & Residences. The thoughts and opinions of our guests are valuable stepping stones for our hotel's improvements. We are glad that our staff has shown a degree of hospitality that was commendable. We will surely let them know that their efforts have been recognized by you. Please do accept our most sincere apology for any inconvenience these issues might have caused you over the duration of your stay. We hope you can visit us again. We assure you that we will provide you with a more pleasurable stay. Jotham Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
7,6
Ļoti labi
Robert no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Reasonable hotel in Mactan.”

Crown Regency Mactan is a reasonable good hotel. The building is old, definitely needs some work to be done. The lobby is outdated, reminds me of the 70's and with some work it could look a lot more inviting. The rooms are spacious, nice and clean. So are the bathrooms. Breakfast is reasonable, enough choice of warm dishes, the bread selection is however very limited. The pool is large and nice. The fitness area definitely needs a lot of work, unfortunately the equipment is outdated and in not too good condition. The location is ok, not too far from Mactan airport, just a 20 minutes ride with the taxi. Last but certainly not least, the staff is (as usual in the Philippines) very helpful, friendly and accomodating. Price is too high for the overall condition of the hotel, should be around 25% lower in my opinion.

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018

Dear Robert, Greetings from Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts! We wish to thank you for taking the time to us hear about your very detailed experience. The thoughts and opinions of our guests are valuable stepping stones for the hotels overall improvement. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our hotel, thank you for highlighting the hotel’s notable aspects such as our ideal location, swimming pool size and other amenities, and our amiable staff. We hope to welcome you back soonest! Jotham Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
6,4
Labi
Hoshino no Japāna
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

good hotel”

the room was big and clean enough. not too far from the city. crazy ppl were having a party all night long inside the room which is just in front of ours... very noisy so asked front desk to complain the party ppl. security came up soon and they stopped the loud music once but started again,,, just bad luck not hotel's hotel. breakfast was ok.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018

Good day, Hoshino, Thank you for taking the time and effort to compose your personal review on Crown Regency Suites and Residences. In behalf of the neighboring guests, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort they may have caused you. We will formulate strict rules strictly requiring guests not to conduct parties and other loud gatherings during the wee hours of the night. Again, we apologize. We hope that you are greeted with a more relaxing stay during your next visit. Jotham Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
8,8
Lieliski
Jin
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

We booked a bed with a couch but got 2 beds instead. We needed the space for our wedding prep, so we had to ask them to move us. The free breakfast buffet didn't have a lot of "breakfast" options.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

Dear Jin, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. We hope that we will get another chance to give you another memorable experience at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan should you return to Cebu. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
10,0
Izcili
Ellacena no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Big and nice room.”

My family enjoyed the stay. The place is big and feels like home. We enjoyed the swimming pool. I'll recommend the place.

Novērtēts 04 marts 2019

Dear Ellacena, Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts of Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! We are pleased to know that our resort and its facilities were to your liking providing you a comfortable stay. Moreover, we strive to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and we are delighted to know that we were able to provide your family an experience that you will treasure for a very long time. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
9,6
Izcili
Donavan no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
3 guļamistabu Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Great place for the family”

The apartment we had was terrific, plenty of room, and great facilities. The staff were very responsive to all of our needs. We found that the Crown Regency was very well run in a city where we have found this level of service to be hard to find.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Rezhen no Filipīnas
Grupa
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Business Travel with Leisure”

We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2016
9,3
Izcili
Mariann no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts

Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family”

amenities; comfort; good service

We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
James no Austrālija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

Stayed here many times over last 4 years”

Big rooms and nice beds

Always good to stay here, stayed many times over last 4 years. Easy trips into Cebu for malls and other tourist things. Rooms are very big, good kitchen and amenitites. shower is nice. Beds are lovely and soft and big. Aircon is good, has nice pool and the bar/resturant at night times is nice.Breakfast choice didn't look that inviting for a foreigner so gave it a miss this time.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
barry no Austrālija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts

Lovely friendly Hotel”

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness

Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Dennis no Filipīnas
Grupa
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Great Price for a Suite Room”

Location, Location, Location

The Hotel is on a good location for mactan Cebu. Place was neat except for the shower. The showerhead was already old and not functioning properly. The televisions are old and small. But to sum up, the place is very nice.

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
neil no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Free Airport shuttle service”

Value for money, huge bedrooms and kitchen with dinning and sala

This is our second time in this hotel. the staffs are very fine. Free Airport shuttle service like me most since were carrying two bikes. Kitchen utensil with minimal rate,kiddie and lap swimming pool are good. but during early morning time,we heard screaming pigs . in general, my family enjoy our stay.

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Christopher no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

Nice hotel with great service”

Hotel staff were helpful and friendly

The hotel staff were very helpful. The hotel room was quite large and included a kitchenette. The Fifties bar in the hotel has great food and drink selections, and a large patio. There is a 24hr convenience store next to the entrance to the hotel. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety, including fruits and an omelet station.

Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
John no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
3 guļamistabu Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Great Location, big rooms”

Amenities, room size and value for money.

overall it was lovely - we booked a 3 bedroom suite that has nice amenities the size of the suite does not make you feel cramped, enough room for 6 adults and 2 children.very reasonable price for a 3 bedroom suite, though furnitures are a bit dated - the room amenities makes up for it. great value

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Lourdes no Filipīnas
Grupa
3 guļamistabu Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Nice hotel! Very accommodating staff”

Clean rooms, well maintained, nice staff

we booked our hotel on the day itself because we had problems at our previous hotel. we managed to get a booking but upon check in they said there were no vacancy so they transferred us to crown regency towers which was in cebu. we were all participants to the ironman event and going back to cebu was too far for us. anyhow, we know that all hotels in mactan were full so we decided to push thru with our booking. when we got to the hotel , they gave us the executive suite plus two extra beds as we requested and a fruit platter. we appreciated the extra effort plus we had a good rest at the hotel. they were all kind to us so thank you for that!

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2012
8,3
Lieliski
bina no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

good hotel with excellent service”

Good location in Mactan (close to good supermarket + street shopping)

We specifically wanted hotel with mini-kitchen facility. Hotel had this and were more than happy to provide any required utensils. Staff were excellent & very friendly in helping to look for transport options, arranging taxi or "jeepny" (local public transport). Any small request/ room service was attended instantly, which was remarkable.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Flordelyn no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

Nice hotel”

2 double beds

The rooms is big and can accomodate 4 person, with kitchen. Great value for money especially if your travelling with kids or even if your travelling with office mate because it has a divider if you want to have a personal space. I definitely book again in this hotel.

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2011
9,2
Izcili
Mark no Filipīnas
Grupa
3 guļamistabu Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Exceptional staff and location in the center of everything”

First of all, the staff were exceptional. 1. We are greeted with big smiles in the reception who answered all of our queries. 2. The manager opened the breakfast buffet earlier so as to accommodate us because our flight is in the early morning. 3. They are all friendly. 4. Free pool use, has a 24 hour shop and coffee shop downstairs as well. 5. Location is 10 mins away from the airport and they provide free shuttle to drop you off that runs every hour. 6. The room is quite spacious and clean Cons: 1. The place needs some renovations. 2. The pool shower area needs to be totally replaced. 3. They need to work on the old building scent lingering in their hall ways.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2018
5,2
Ray no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Don’t like roaches and lizards sharing my room”

The pics posted on the web of there hotel were very deceiving. The rooms haven’t been updated besides the TV in many years. Having roaches and a lizard sleeping with us in the room was uncomfortable and only tells me that the cleaning here needs way better attention especially when you walk around the room barefoot and see that your feet are black when you go to bed. I mean really.! They do have however a restaurant on site called Fiftes Cafe with very cool antiques but takes going through a maze up and down stairs to get there. Don’t be fooled by the pics making you think you’re going to be staying in the rooms that look like a residence because your not.

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2018
6,0
Todd no Filipīnas
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Don't use the concierge ”

The concierge said the pickup was 5 a.m. we got up at 4:30 a.m. the driver did not show until after 6am. After the Bohol tour we took the ferry back to cebu the driver never showed up to pick us up so we had find a taxi and pay for a ride that we are already paid for. . Went back to the hotel look for the concierge he was nowhere to be found.. front desk said they would leave a message to have him contact us.. over the next two days we never heard from him again and whenever reimbursed for the additional money we spend.. the rest of the staff is fine.. however the breakfast buffet is usually cold except for the make to order eggs. This hotel was great probably 25 years ago..

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2018
2,8
james no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Sucked”

Staff was rude and unhelpful. People out in the hallway being loud and drunk in the middle of the night. Wifi sucked!!!!!! Never got our welcome drinks delivered to our room after being told they would!!!

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Larry no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Decent hotel at reasonable price.”

Hotel has good location and the staff were great. Property is not the most modern but provides large rooms with no frills at a very reasonable price. Good buffet breakfast (free) and good menu for other meals at moderate prices. They provide free shuttle service to airport and worked to accommodate residents during the recent Ironman Triathlon that just happened to run right in front of the hotel. Will stay in this hotel in future.

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2018
3,6
Tommie no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

DO NOT waste you money.”

Location is far from malls and in awful neighborhood on busy street. NO FOX news.. Tiny elevators. and awful taxi drivers who run up the fares in very heavy traffic.. Our room was dusty and needed good cleaning. Hotel is very old with chipped furniture and broken lamp switch. Bathroom exhaust fan did not work at all. Staff not friendly

Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2018
6,8
Labi
Boon no Singapūra
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Reviews”

Location is a bit far from main attraction and city, othwise all are good.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

Dear Boon, Thank you for taking the time to rate Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan and we're very glad that you chose to stay with us! Moreover, the improvement of our services and facilities to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction is an ongoing undertaking and we would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to serve you again in the immediate future. We look forward to welcome you back home at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan! Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,0
evelyn no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

stay 1 night”

we just stayed 1 night. rundown old hotel. will never stay there again

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019

Dear Evelyn, I very much appreciate the time and effort you have spent to share your feedback. It is disheartening to know that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. I do apologize for the issue you experienced upon checking in, which I assure you is an extenuating circumstance. We are terribly disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations. We aim to not only meet, but exceed all our guests' expectations. Feedback whether positive or negative is important to us for it helps us improve services and facilities so we can continuously deliver that brand of hospitality our guests value. Again, thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in sharing your feedback. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Empasis Marketing Communications Team

Show more
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,4
Peter no Austrālija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Don’t be fooled by the good name of the Chain as this Hotel is anything but that. 😝”

Stay away! Poor food, crappy room, air conditioning not working, I could go on and on.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2019

Dear Peter, We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions as needed. Allow me to express our deepest apology for the inconvenience this might have caused you during your stay. It is with your valued feedback that helps us improve on our services and facilities to meet your standards. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions as needed. Again, thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in sharing your feedback. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
9,6
Izcili
Kseniia no Krievija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Look like old 5 stars hotel ”

Great place! Nice food. Service is perfect. But I think it’s already old. I think 5 years ago it was the greatest 5 stars hotel . Thanks for transferring us to airport and peak up breakfast

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019

Hello Kseniia, Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your feedback means a lot to us. We are happy to be part of your getaway and we would like to continue providing you the kind of service you deserve. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
10,0
Izcili
Jay no Filipīnas
Grupa
Villa ar 3 guļamistabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

nice”

nice

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019

Hello jay, Thank you for dropping by and leaving such a short yet powerful note. We strive to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and we hope to share more experiences with you in the future. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
5,6
EVANGELINE no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Noisy . ”

We stayed at the 6th floor corner room and it was noisy all night from the vehicles driving along the street . We also felt the room shake , bec there was a low magnitude earthquake. Limited supplies , no face towels . They have a free shuttle to airport, staff was courteous. Overall it was an ok place to stay .

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019

Hi EVANGELINE, We have received your feedback regarding your recent stay experience with us. We would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience these might have caused you during your stay. Rest assured your valuable feedback will be imparted to the team in our discussions of our hotel’s enhancements. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
3,6
marry no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Dirty floor and windows full of dust”

Checked in for 2 nights with family with small children, and we’re not happy on our stay there. The rooms are so dirty, full of dust even the windows. And we waited about an hour to served our food in the restaurant. The management needs to change a lot

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019

Hi marry, We appreciate you taking time to leave a review for Crown Regency Suites & Residences - Mactan! We are saddened to know that your experiences with us dampened your over-all stay. However, we are thankful that you have brought these matters to our attention. Rest assured your concerns are being forwarded to the appropriate departments so instances like yours won't happen again in the future. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
9,6
Izcili
Jonairy
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Very good”

The amenities should always be clean

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2019

Dear Jonairy, Thank you for taking the time to rate Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan and we're very glad that you chose to stay with us! We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay and that our resort were above expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Crown Regency Suites and Residences - Mactan. Sincerely Yours, Jenesis Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
6,8
Labi
Ofir no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

nice hotel but old and not so clean”

good location, the room wasn't so clean, the staff was very helpfull and they have a free shutel to the airport which is a great help. The breakfast was simple

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2019

Greetings Ofir! Your willingness to share your experience is genuinely appreciated. Thank you for highlighting the hotel’s notable aspects such as our ideal location, free shuttle services and helpful staff. Please rest assured that your comments about the room will be forwarded to the housekeeping department to ensure that we will be providing quality service to our guests. DIAN Marketing Communications Associate

Atbildēti 02 marts 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
6,0
peter no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Great ”

Great rooms, great staff.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018

Dear peter, Greetings from Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts! We wish to thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience with us. Thank you for sharing your positive review of Crown Regency Suites & Residences Mactan. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with every aspect of your stay especially highlighting. We appreciate your gracious commendation of our hotel, thank you for highlighting the hotel’s notable aspects such as our well-appointed room and our amiable staff. We look forward to having you back with us again during your next visit. Jotham Marketing Communications Team

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2019
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
8,4
Lieliski
Ophelyn no Filipīnas
Grupa
2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Friendly and attentuve staff”

Great location for iur needs

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Edmund no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Nicest place in town not near Ayala”

Absolute top-drawer hotel, not inexpensive but well worth the money. Superb facilities, wonderful ambiance, the best place I have stayed in Cebu City. (I do not do Mandarin Oriental or Peninsula)

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Tranay no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Great Value for the price! ”

Food options were great, amount of space was awesome. Staff was absolutely outstanding. Only thing that would have made it better would be beach access but you’re still only 20 minutes away. Will definitely stay again!

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2018
4,8
Ayane no Japāna
Grupa
3 guļamistabu Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

not good”

There are two shower in suite room but we couldn't use hot water. And if you want to get any equipment such as toilet roll,new towels...we had to write memo to housekeeper. Because they didn't change any equipment when we didn't write memo.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
JULIMAR no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Bad experience with a male receptionist”

Room and food are great except with a male receptionist that tried to charge me with an order that I didn’t made. This kind of scam is not good for the hotel. Before I keep choosing this hotel everytime I went to Mactan but with this kind of experienced will definitely make me think twice to book with them again.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Shaira no Filipīnas
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

A quick getaway”

Perfect to be away from the normal life but still at the comfort of the city world. The place is a bit old but still functional. The room was very big and had various items you never thought you needed for your trip. 👍🏻

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Jessamine no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar 3 guļamistabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

Convenient location; value for money”

Crown Regency offers special promos from time to time. We got lucky when we were able to book a villa good for 6 persons at a price of Php6000 plus! And it was conveniently located near the airport. Also, there's an outlet store selling overruns from imported brands just outside of the hotel.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Rey no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Helpful staff”

The place and rooms were clean and furnished. Though I and my 3 kids spent only a few hours in the hotel waiting for our flight to Korea, there were things i needed to prepare. The front desk and staff were so helpful when i was looking for a money exchange center to buy some USD. Then i was also assisted in photocopying some important documents i needed for immigration. We were also comfortably transported to the airport. Thanks!

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2017
5,6
Sunshine no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Good location if you have a flight ”

The room is big but it smells old. The wooden closets and all. The kitchen where the restaurant was at was dirty and the floor was very oily. We had our break at around 6:10 am and we saw a roach on top of the plate so I pointed to the waiters and staffs there. They just sent the roach away but left the plate where the roach was sitting at on top of the other plates and u till we left no one took away the plate. GROSS !! If you plan to stay here. Just stay here but not eat or order any food from their restaurant.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2016
5,2
joseph no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Horrible ”

Air-conditioned doesn't work well at all. Bed and pillows are so bad we only slept maybe 3hrs total. Had 2 nights reserved and checked out a day early loosing are money for the 2nd night. Horrible horrible horrible. I will never stay here again and if you like a good night sleep I would not recommend this place at all

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
James no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Keep up the good work ”

They Need to repaint the whole hotel from the outside. But I can't complain all in all it was superb nice rooms and very convenient in a lot of places and it's about 15 mins near the airport . I am very satisfied and willing to come back highly recommended

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2016
4,8
Arra no Filipīnas
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Unsatisfied”

I booked 2 nights with crown regency thinking our stay here would be comfortable. The place was really old already and doesnt seem liked its being hygienically cleaned every day. Stains in the faucet, tiles, even linens are very visible. Aircon was very loud and was not that cold. The room was very big with sofa and a kitchenette but to me it was very unhygienic. I had to ask for our bathroom to be cleaned the time we arrived because it smelled bad and the toilet had black stains too. The staff were all nice though and they had 24hr room service. This hotel chain is very popular so people trust it would be nice to stay here. That was my thought anyway. It was not a very pleasant experience and basically it would make a lot difference if only they will REALLY clean the hotel.

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2016
6,0
Catherine no Filipīnas
Grupa
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Good location”

Iove this hotel ever since but too many koreans who are always noisy and running around the hotel. Cant sleep well. Its not that I hate them.. of course not! You guys need to improve the policy regarding silence youre not the only one paying for the hotel kind of thing.

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2016
9,6
Izcili
Lydia no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

GREAT PLACE”

It was just an overnight stay prior to my departure back to USA how I wish I had more time. My nephews and nieces who came by to see me had a great time in the place. The location was perfect and the room was great and so were the staffm

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2016
4,0
Tai no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Not recommended, will not stay there again”

On checkin, staff asked if I have already paid Agoda!!! Then they gave me room card to room that was already occupied!! Had to go down again to change room. Wifi in room did not work at all for 3 days, very inconvenient for business travel. Wifi at lobby slow too. Flies in restaurant. Two very slow elevators.

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Jeremy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Good service and location ”

Close to the airport and they waited for us after midnight as our luggage was lost. Moreover, they helped us get our luggage back from the airport. The room was showing its age, but the pool was quite nice. The bbq place down the road was really good.

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Fhea no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Affordable and good”

Booked here for only 2 days to lowkey unwind before our flight and I can guarantee you we're booking here again. If you're looking for a resort type of place this is not a place for you. No beach whatsoever, only a decent sized pool. However, if you're looking for a peaceful and a great place to stay that's near a lot of restaurants and ammenities, then hands down this is a great choice. Haven't tried their food as we opted for a take out but there's also a kitchen with complete utensils inside so that's a bonus. The staff were also friendly, professional and accomodating. I had a problem with one of our room keys and I was assisted right away. The only thing I noticed that bugged me was the waterslide in their pool. They need to reconsider the structure and design, too short and the way it's designed/built, you're guaranteed to have a weird landing. But all in all, this hotel is a bang for your buck! It's affordable and great.

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Teresita no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Near to airport, enough space for family”

The rooms I choosed were 3 bedroom suite and 2 bedroom suite. 1 tv for each room and 1 in the living room. The kitchen was equiped with kettle, rice cooker, microwave oven and stove. The rooms are clean and also the bathrooms. There are 2 bathrooms/cr. 1 in the masters bedroom and 1 is comon for the other 2 bedrooms. We found ourselves very comfortable because of its cleanliness and enough space. I highly recommend this hotel for big family

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2016
3,2
salem no Saūda Arābija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

im not advise this hotel”

you have to pay gas for cooking 200p every day the bathroom dont have bidet spray the swimming pool very dirty not good to swim hard to find taxi location is bad not recommended this hotel for any one

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Iris no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
3 guļamistabu Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Perfect!”

Facility and Location

You can cook since we have our own kitchen... I booked the family suite and we all had a great time. Value for money! Near groceries and shopping mall! Most convenient for travellers who don't prefer beach area.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Rekell no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Restful Staycation”

Nice bedroom, WIFI, Amenities

The bed is so amazing. I had a restful stay in the hotel & my kids love the place - pool, badminton court, coffee shop, & the overrun store. :) The only thing that was disappointing was when we had a night swimming in the pool & comes a big rat crossing the pool side. :( I have to grab my kids and go back to our room. Other than that, I think everything was good.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Mirasol no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Ok”

Staff were all polite, professional & attended to our needs well!

There are two negative thinge we noticed: a cockroach seen inside our room and the airconditioner was not blowing cold air specially during noon time. Other than that its a confortable place to stay. Positive aspects of staying the hotel are:1.)There's a free shuttle to the airport!2.) Staff are all professional & attended to our needs quickly!

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Nicholas no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada augusts

only one i was unhappy with.. everything good”

room food sports facilities

the staff was nice polite helpful and the room was cleaned always good selection of meals and sports here. but alow cars to park in the drop of and set down zone for extended times 1hr plus is not good security management at all. also can cause a accident risk. this needs to be addressed quickly.

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
CLARK no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada augusts

A decent hotel with very attentive staff”

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport

I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2015
6,3
Labi
Maximin no Francija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Good stay ”

Clean hotel ..good location

The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .

Novērtēts 06 augusts 2015