Rezervēt tagad: Dalian Zhongshan Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 212 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,3
/
10

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (212)
7,3
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 212 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:6,7
Iespējas5,8
Atrašanās vieta8,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,2
Pakalpojumi7,2
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (212)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 195 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,0
Izcili
Kaenfa no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris
Good location”
Close to city park
The hotel is easy to find. Room is clean big and lovely.It is close to city park which you can relax. City bus station number 2 to ocean park is also right beside the hotel. English speaking is difficult. It is in the middle of shopping center. It took only 20 minutes to the airport by taxi.
Novērtēts 06 novembris 2011
10,0
Izcili
Kaenfa no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris
Great location near public park.”
Very convenient for travel.
the hotel is very nice and clean. close to a park which you can relax and right in the middle of town. it is very convenient to get there either by bus or by train. only 10 minutes walk from the bus station (if you go to the right direction). to go to the airport by taxi is only rmb. the initial line 2 bus to the beach is at the left side of the hotel which take you to the ocean park.there is also vegetarian restaurant in the hotel.
Novērtēts 23 septembris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Joyce no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs
Zhong Shan Hotel”
Awesome location. Located right above THE shopping district of Dalian. Staff was nice and helpful, brings you whatever items you request. Room was more spacious than I had experienced with hotels of similar star rating. Many restuarantes available inside the hotel and around it.
Breakfest was a bit expensive. I had two other people living with me, but the hotel only gave breakfest voucher for myself. The others had to pay. Kind of stupid if you ask me.
Great hotel overall. Will be looking forward to staying here again in the future. The best thing about this hotel is its location. Located right over the best shopping district in Dalian as well as a large park and some fine dinning. If you are looking for a affordable and convinient place to stay as a tourist, I would strongly recommend this hotel as the other hotels around it, while five-star, is crazy expensive compared to this. This hotel also have shuttle bus service to the seashore area if you are interested, though we didn't go because of time restrictions.
Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2010
7,3
Ļoti labi
Leo no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Convenient ”
great location, good dinner buffet on top of the diagram restaurant, easy to find
besides location, I would say the this hotel is an old typical three star hotel. The room amenities are old and I was assigned to 19th floor with Indian theme decor along the corridor and it was scary. The lighting was so dark and there were Indian God statues being placed along the corridor which I think was not suitable
Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Percival no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Heart of Dalian”
Location, Friendly staff, spacious acccommodation
Dalian continues to grow, with "landmark architecture", but Zhongshan Hotel still holds its own. It features a revolving rooftop restaurant that is recognizable from several pedestrian points around central Dalian. Location is next to many shops, restaurants, and transport options. The reserved room was a bit below expectation but was freely upgraded upon request. The near top floor suite was spacious, had excellent views, nice bed, and good cleanliness. Possible exception is room carpeting that will eventually need replacement. Overall, very pleased.
Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Jason no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Pleasant stay near heart of the city”
The three best things are location, price, and convenience
My whole family had a very pleasant stay. It's very convenient to walk to this hotel from the main train station, even with small children. If you are used to China hotels, then this hotel is above average. They even had one staff who spoke good English. Within walking distance are a huge range of western food options including DQ, Burger King, Starbucks (three actually), and even Papa John's Pizza. The bed was comfortable even by western standards. This hotel is probably the best value for the location. We were very pleased!
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Peter no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Great value for location in heart of CBD”
Location, price, staff
My stay was very nice. Hotel is old, yes, but the price/location combo makes the older decor more than acceptable. Mykal supermarket within 5 minute walk, so shopping for groceries on a longer stay very easy. Right next to Parkland, one of Dalian's top shopping malls, as well as Victory Square, which is an experience unto itself. Staff was very nice, though be wary that the porters expect a tip for helping you with your luggage when checking in. One of front desk staff gave me a her personal umbrella on a rainy night as all hotel umbrellas had been given out already. Check in/out was very fast. Absolutely no complaints!
Novērtēts 09 septembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Choy no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts
International hotel with good service”
Near to transport, shopping and food
This hotel got international standard with wi-fi in the room. When we complaint that we cannot connect to wi-fi in the room, within minutes they sent a router to our room. This is an old hotel but the room is comfortable with all amenities provided except there is no mini bar in the room. It is near to transport with bus stop within 2 minutes walk and restaurant nearby. Underground shopping within 3 minutes walk.
Novērtēts 19 augusts 2013
6,3
Labi
Loekito no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs
its was okay......”
Great Location, friendly staffs and good services.
The ceilings is very short, and the aircon is not working properly. I open the windows but same..they don't have non smoking room. I think the hotel is old, carpet and all the furniture is old. But overall everything is OKAY if you staying for 2-3 nights. The taxi driver always pick another customer when they still with their previous customer. First time I was shocked..but after that there is not much we can do.
Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Hao no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Nice hotel with good location”
Close to town with all the major shopping center
love this hotel with very easy access to all the facility and it is within walking distance to almost all the cbd. although the room is small but the staffs was friendly and accommodating to our need will definitely stay there again.
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Paw no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada maijs
Excellent location with tip-top service”
Location, hotel service, hotel room condition
smacked right in the centre of dalian's zhongshan cbd, location is superb, surrounded by shopping malls (swish and kempenski hotels are just steps away), with the underground shopping arcade, subway and a night market lined with local delights right at its doorstep, there is nothing more i can ask for. hotel service was superb. had some problem with the flushing in my toilet, was attended to within a minute after calling room service. though the problem persisted, reception offered to swop rooms with no additional costs after my 2nd complaint. hotel personnel, including the maids, were very polite and service-oriented. rooms were clean, comfortable and everything in order. i'll definitely stay there again, beats other established hotels around that region hands down in terms of location and pricing. i don't feel short-changed in services, and come on, we don't need a suite-like room when we are almost out the whole day. recommended!
Novērtēts 26 maijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Ary no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts
lovely hotel, nice location”
great room, great view
great room for low price. really big room, spacious. We even had a sofa, a desk. The windows went across the whole room. It was awesome. We even had a fridge and a microwave and a small room. I never expected such wonderful things. Very close to the train station (maybe 10 min walk). Highly recommend it!
Novērtēts 20 septembris 2011
10,0
Izcili
Ary no Kanāda
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar divām plašām istabām un divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts
very nice room”
great view, spacious room, sofa
the room was quite large. i was surprised to see a fridge and a microwave at the entrance, so that was in the kitchen. the bathroom was very nice. the room had an amazing view, the whole was a window. we had so much space, we had a desk and a sofa, and everything. really i recommend this room! great work guys!
Novērtēts 25 augusts 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Christine no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada septembris
Excellent Location”
Shopping, Hotel Staff are friendly. Assistant Managers are really helpful and understand English.
n/a
We loved this hotel. The staff are exceptional and will provide you with info on attractions. Taxi's are outside your doorstep. There is a food market directly opposite this hotel which is very handy. Everything you need to close by.
Novērtēts 08 septembris 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Kenneth no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris
A pleasant stay in a standard hotel”
A room in a high rise hotel, they are all much the same. Easy access to most places.
Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2016
6,0
Tianshan no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Just so so”
location, food
The hotel is very old with history. Many favous people stayed here long time ago and we can see the pictues in the lobby. However, the facility is too old for now. The bathroom has dark light and does not seem like 4 star hotel.
Novērtēts 08 augusts 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Go no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
Excellent location”
good staff
This time was my second time to stay at this hotel. I was pretty satisfied on my previous visit, so I chose again this hotel. Breakfast is not included but there are many fast food restaurant available around hotel. All staff at this hotel are well educated.
Novērtēts 21 decembris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Mum no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs
Central location, rooms satisfactory”
Location is tops, with lots of shopping and food within walking distance
Central location within Dalian city, with malls and underground shopping nearby. Location easily recognised by taxi drivers. Rooms are alright, clean, with standard amenities. Hotel in general is a little old, but alright if you are staying for a couple of days to be within downtown.
Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2012
5,7
Ong no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada februāris
Location quite good, room spacious and tidy!”
location, cleaniness.
check in procedure was prompt. first impression when get into the room was quite good! room cleanliness was above average, size was spacious even for 2 persons. location of hotel was good as it was easy to get to other location by public transport. can't comment on the food in the hotel as didn't try out. around the hotel are many restaurants that offer reasonable and tasty food.
Novērtēts 03 marts 2012
4,7
Olivier no Beļģija
Pāris
Standarta Suite numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Over rated”
Friendly staff, central location
Plus + location near to trainstation fast to airport (with taxi 20-30min cost about 50rmb depending on time of the day) + friendly staff aslong you speak chinese. only the assistant manager knows english + comfortable room not to fancy Minus - daily cleaning is nothing more than towel change - bathroom covered with black fungus - breakfast and dinner don't expect it to be hot just warm - restaurant was pretty cold most guest wear jackets (even on newyears eve) - a four star hotel should have english personel. not only 1 assitant manager Dinner and breakfast are not so expensive (breakfast 69 rmb) and lunch hot-pot 169)
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2012
6,7
Labi
Dennis no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis
Hotel with great location”
Location near shopping malls
Everything are fine with the hotel so far although looks a bit old, breakfast excluded. Is in the heart of great location surrounded with plentiful of shopping malls. No worry about access, buses and taxi are available right next to the hotel.
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2011
6,7
Labi
Seokwon no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada jūlijs
Zhongshan Hotel”
-Good location, surrounded by many malls and department stores,
Difficult to communicate in English, terrible breakfast at 5 th floor
My first time to stay in China, so hard do compare with other hotels in price, etc. Most of them are kind except for the doormen. I ate dimsum for breakfast - 59 RMB- expensive and terrible dimsum I have ever had. The hotel is ok as four star level nothing more nothing less
Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2010
5,7
Pay no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
easy access ”
Centrally located
next to shopping area, very convenient.
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Dickens no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris
good location”
free wifi
the hotel is a standard hotel and nothing much to say. it provide everything needed. overall is good laaaa.... ok^^
Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2010
8,4
Fantastiski
Thomas no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts
Fantastiski”
Plumbing needs some work
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2016
9,2
Izcili
Youyou no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
Clean and convenient experience”
hotel locates super good. Facilities are kind of old but clean. Living at the high floor lacks the feeling of security.
Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2016
8,3
Fantastiski
MUN no Singapūra
Pāris
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Good, Comfortable, clean and next to shopping ”
Good reception, comfortable and clean., good locaton
Excellent..Good reception, comfortable and clean., good locaton net to big shoopping center.have my nice breakfastat the hotel revolving restaurant with a nice view of the city.
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Peng no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Value for money”
Centrally located. There is a street selling seafood just oppsite of the hotel. Just next to shopping area.
I stay in 4 different hotel during my Dalian stay. Zhongshan is the best value for money and location is superb.
Novērtēts 30 maijs 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Foo no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
The hotel was comfortable to stay in. ”
The hotel was clean, the housekeeping was fast in response and the location was central
Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Nuchwadee no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Great location but small rooms”
Great location near railway station just 15mins walk
hotel was in the centre of Dalian.You can go anywhere you like by bus.Room wasn't big as we thought,quite small and floor was a bit dirty but It wasn't not too bad we were happy to stay there,anyway.
Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Christine no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada septembris
Location”
Location is perfect. Across the road from a small food market. Walking distance to metro station. Shopping malls surround this hotel.
The cleaners could do a better job at cleaning the rooms
Stay was great. We enjoy our time at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a family/couples who want a central hotel. The staff speak very little English so be patient.
Novērtēts 06 septembris 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
Dongdong no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
near downtown”
location , transportation , Price
Great location ,very convenience, need to renew the room
Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Ellie no Bruneja Darusalama
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Pleasant stay.”
Good Location, Nice Room
Novērtēts 31 maijs 2013
4,3
KEN no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Good location for shopping but poor room falcility”
Good shopping Close to city center Russian buffet
Since the air-conditioner was broken,I caught a cold. There was oil-leaking from the ceiling of the bath room. When I checked out, it took long time to get back deposit.
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2013
6,0
mireille no Francija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
centrally located, friendly staff”
location, staff
excellent, good hotel but the standard for Chinese hotel is lower than Irish ones
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2013
6,7
Labi
Tarun no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada marts
Best value for money, and best location in Dalian”
clean hotel with good service
I stayed for 4 days in Dalian. the hotel is best in Dalian at appropriate price. It is clean. there is even an Indian restaurant near by
Novērtēts 25 augusts 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
srinivas no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs
great location and nice place”
clean rooms, good location
hotel was nice and comfortable but some of the features mentioned do not exist like the ktv and spa, indian restaurant
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Fedor no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Отличный отель в центре Даляня”
Расположение, чистота, обслуживание
Редко бывает, когда прожив пять дней в отеле, абсолютно все устраивает. Ничего особенного, но все необходимое есть, убираются хорошо, приветливый персонал, в ресторанах кормят хорошо, запах специфический только в коридоре. Поменять деньги по хорошему курсу, без проблем, продлить отель по агоде день в день, пожалуйста. Расположение, лучше не придумаешь. Рекомендую.
Novērtēts 26 marts 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Iuliia no Krievija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada septembris
Хорошее расположение”
Хорошее расположение
Хорошее расположение, нормальные номера. Отель находится недалеко от ж/д вокзала, рядом много автобусных остановок. До парка Труда пешком минут 5-10. До отеля легко доехать на автобусе, который ходит с аэропорта (показали ваучер девушке в автобусе и нас за 10 юаней с человека довезли прямо до отеля).
Novērtēts 19 septembris 2012
5,0
konstantins no Latvija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
месторасположение хорошее, но маленькие номера”
месторасположение
Кроме как месторасположение и цены этот отель ничем другим не привлекает.Ресторан никакой, завтрак лучше вообще не брать - дорого и невкусно.Номера все пошарпаные, полностью прокуренные, зато есть два русских канала, WiFi. Надо било распечатать билет с сайта - пришлось заплатить 60 rmb- совсем охренели.
Novērtēts 31 marts 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Sergey no Krievija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada augusts
Хорошее расположение, но требует ремонта.”
Расположен в центре города.
Плюсы этой гостиницы - местонахождение (находится в центре города), и цена номеров, а в остальном - обычная гостиница, где можно просто переночевать. Ещё плюсы - персонал приветливый, говорит по китайски и немного по английски. Есть проводной интернет, 2 русских канала - МТВ и НТВ. Из минусов - номера, да и гостиница в целом требует косметического ремонта, давно пора сменить ковровое покрытие, особенно в номерах. В гостинице стоит специфический запах, впрочем им пропитан весь Далянь. Завтрак в стоимость номера не включен, и стоит сравнительно дорого. Организовать трансфер из аэропорта и в аэропорт не могут, предлагают поймать такси. В целом впечатления таковы, что данная гостиница подходит для деловых поездок, но не для отдыха.
Novērtēts 29 augusts 2011
6,0
Thomas no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Wenn die Ansprüche nicht so hoch sind ...”
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, Sehr zentrale Lage des Hotels
Letzte Renovierung zu Mao`s Zeiten. Alles stark verwahrlost.
Novērtēts 03 novembris 2015
4,3
Panas no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada augusts
ทำเลสะดวก แต่โรงแรมเก่า”
ทำเลสะดวก อยู่ใจกลางเมือง กิน ชอปได้ง่าย ใกล้สวนสาธารณะ
เป็นโรงแรมที่ตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่ดีมาก รายล้อมด้วยห้างสรรพสินค้าและชอปปิ้งเซ็นเตอร์ ใกล้สวนสาธารณะ เดินทางสะดวกสบาย ค่าแท็กซี่จากสนามบินประมาณ 150 บาท ใช้เวลาประมาณครึ่งชม แต่สภาพโรงแรมเก่ามาก แม้ภายในห้องจะตบแต่งใหม่ ห้องอาบน้ำก็มีคราบราดำไม่น้อย พนักงานหน้าตาไม่รับแขก ไม่เคยเห็นรอยยิ้ม ถามคำตอบคำ เช็คเอาท์เสร็จ คืนเงินประกันให้ 200 หยวน แล้วก็จบ คำว่าขอบคุณ หรือลาก่อน สักคำก็ไม่มี รอยยิ้มไม่ต้องพูดถึง อาหารบุฟเฟต์มื้อกลางวัน 69 หยวน มีอาหารไม่กี่อย่าง รสชาติไม่ต้องพูดถึง ไม่ประทับใจกับโรงแรมเลย
Novērtēts 17 augusts 2012
6,7
Labi
chatchawan no Taizeme
Pāris
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาด”
ห้องพักมีห้องบาร์ พร้อมตู้เสื้อผ้าแยกเป็นห้องเล็ก เป็นสัดส่วนดี
ได้รับความสะดวกดี การเข้าพักไม่ยุ่งยาก มีปัญหาKey card เปิดประตููไม่ได้ครั้งแรก เจ้าหน้าที่ก็รีบจัดการให้อย่างรวดเร็ว ทำเลสะดวกมาก แต่ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า ควรมีให้เลือกว่าต้องการอาหารเช้าหรือไม่
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
YUE no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada augusts
愉快 舒适 服务周到 干净”
工作人员热情,旅游介绍贴心,客房服务迅速等
帮家庭订的房,一行4个人,酒店设施稍有陈旧,但家具都是实木的,工作人员热情,在前台询问旅游景点,介绍的很贴心,客房服务迅速等,事后还有反馈,询问是否满意。床单每天都换。整体很干净,酒店电视电台也比较多的可供选择。酒店不远是火车站,交通方便。旁边购物吃饭都很方便。虽然不是我去的,但是去的人反馈下来十分满意。
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
BING no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
便利”
交通便利、まわりの施設が便利、清潔
駅及び商店街に近いので、とても便利でした。
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2014
9,2
Izcili
shelly no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
还行”
位置很赞 设施有点老化 清洁度还好 老牌四星 总的来说还行
Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2016
9,3
Izcili
FUHUA no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
位置方便,服务好,”
位置方便,服务好,
不错,给予好评
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
akihiro no Japāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts
立地优越,服务较好的老牌4星级酒店”
距火车站步行可到,购物,旅行均很便利
距火车站步行5分钟的距离,周围大连商场,久光百货等购物场所很多,有外国人专门对应的楼层,服务较细致周到。 中央空调较老,且深夜不起作用,已致被热醒。不建议炎热天气入住。 电视还是显像管的,还特别小。该酒店应该考虑翻修或重建
Novērtēts 21 augusts 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
zhang no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
位置优越、交通便利,设施比较陈旧”
位置优越
这里非常感谢agoda的客服,由于弄错了入住的时间,到酒店才发现。与网站客服联系,马上得到了解决.
Novērtēts 07 marts 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
chen no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris
思うより全然よかったです!”
ロケーションがとてもいいです
都市の中心に位置するため、交通がとても便利です。 周りの道に屋台が多いです。中華から和風まであらゆる料理を堪能できます。日本人向けのグラブもあり、ナイトライフも楽しく過ごせます。マサージ屋さんもあって、旅の疲れを癒してくれる。
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2011
4,4
junjie no Ķīna
Pāris
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
服务不专业,清洁房间住三天只给一次拖鞋,还要去催,房间打扫不给力!告诉前台,说你找客房部啊。呵呵!”
并不满意这次入住,当天因为飞机晚点,所以凌晨两点才到,酒店客房服务三个晚上就当天到的时候有拖鞋,后面就没给过,床上也没去打扫,还是自己电话给客服部,客房部说等会叫服务员来,等了10分钟,后面下午和前台说,前台服务员说你去找客房部!呵呵了!就这样的店还4星?房间冰箱里没有任何东西!浴衣也是没换的,就挂在柜子里!以后会考虑换一家的,酒店对面的小吃街还可以!
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
yuzhi no Ķīna
Pāris
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
还不错”
位置不错,其他的中规中矩。
Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
hon no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
無”
我最近住了二次共六天。頭一次因为航班延误过了午夜才到,框台只有一位女服务员,因为我是二人一房所以要求多一张房门卡,没想到竟然被拒绝了,理由是今天客人多没多余的房卡。服务员态度冷淡让我心里不舒服。话说囬耒我接下来接觸到的其他服务员都是非常友善的
Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
changyu no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
其他的都很好,就是门卡总是不好使”
购物方便
Novērtēts 18 maijs 2014
6,0
li no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs
勉勉强强”
平庸 没有突出优点
设施陈旧 有发霉味道
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2014
4,0
okada no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
もう泊まりたくない。”
①トイレがよく掃除したい ②エレベタを定期検定してほしい。③タクシーが付いてほしい。
便利な場所なのに、タクシーを拾うのが難しいです。便所が壊れています。初めて泊まる日は、シャンプなど物を用意していなかった、とても不便でした。
Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2013
5,7
kusaka no Japāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada februāris
位置优越但客房空间较小”
酒店有旋转餐厅
酒店虽然有些陈旧但地理环境比较好购物很方便我很满意唯一的遗憾是服务态度无论如何毕竟是四星级的酒店怎么看个笑脸就那么难吗特别是旋转餐厅里的一位大妈和一位外籍的师傅希望能有所改善
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
qian no Ķīna
Grupa
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada septembris
地理位置很好”
地理位置好
酒店的年数比较久了,设施什么就一般,舒适度也还好,还算干净 值得一提的是酒店的位置真的非常好,吃饭的地方附近都是,然后周围的公交车也很多,大多数的地方都能到 从机场去酒店如果司机不绕路的话三十元以内肯定可以到了
Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
cheng no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs
近火车站 交通方便”
交通方便,近火车站,近购物商场。
客房空间有点窄小。
总体来说明还好。。
Novērtēts 09 maijs 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
LEE no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs
位置便利”
位置便利、位置便利、位置便利
ok,下次會再入住~ 樓下就是夜市相當的熱鬧~~ 欲前很大連搭乘高鐵, 動車,火車都相當便利 就在火車站附近!
Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Hsinte no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
價錢合理(透過agoda預定)”
位於市中心、購物方便,飲食不是問題
飯店員工服務親切,高樓層房間有不錯的視野。鄰近購物商場及百貨公司,購物飲食非常方便。房間有有線網路,大廳有無線網路。房間也很乾淨。
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
chieh no Taivāna
Pāris
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
購物及交通便利”
1.網路使用方便房間有 wifi 2.櫃台人員服務迅速態度輕切 3.位置佳
當天入住原本訂標準房,由於客滿免費幫我們提升為行政套房,空間舒適寬敞乾淨視野也不錯,不過卻可聽到電梯的上下聲,附近搭公車電車火車輕軌都方便,吃方面更是任君選,有高檔的連太百貨餐廳或鄰近地下商城美食街及歷史悠久的天津美食街
Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
HU no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris
食衣住行街方便的住宿地”
地理位置優越
附近有大連主要的商圈,還有人民公園,過街及到勝利廣場與火車站,住宿條件相當優越。餐飲部分附近也有相當多的選擇,條件較好的餐廳和一般消費的道地小吃都可以簡單尋到
Novērtēts 19 septembris 2012
5,7
masaki no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
很好”
便宜 便利 清潔
很好。
Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Youngjin no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
시내 한 가운데 위치하고 있음”
바로 옆에 나오자 마자 기차역이 보이고 시내 한 가운데 위치하고 있으며 매우 많은 쇼핑몰과 식당이 위치하고 있음 다만 오래된 호텔이라 시설은 많이 부족함
Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
SAE no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs
가격대비 적당합니다.다만 택시 잡기가 너무 힘드네요~”
가격대비 적당합니다.다만 택시 잡기가 너무 힘드네요~
가격대비 적당합니다.다만 택시 잡기가 너무 힘드네요~ 그외에는 모든부분에서 만족합니다. 가격대비 적당합니다.다만 택시 잡기가 너무 힘드네요~ 그외에는 모든부분에서 만족합니다.
Novērtēts 03 augusts 2013
3,6
JAEYOUNG no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts
시설이 오래됨”
욕실의 시설이 좀 오래되었네요. 가격이 좀 더 싸다면 다음에 이용할 의사가 있음.
Novērtēts 07 augusts 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
LEE no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
위치 굿 ^^”
시내에 있어서 위치는 정말 좋아요 아이와 같이 갔는데 엄청 깨끗하지는 않았어요 그럭저럭 묵을만 했어요
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2016
5,7
youngbin no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Queen Hot Deal
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
생각보다 깨끗하지 않았음. 직원들 영어거의 못함”
위치는 최고임
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2014