Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Skatīt visus 33 foto
Vienvietīgs biznesa klases numurs - Gulta Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Vienvietīgs biznesa klases numurs - Gulta
Skatīt visus 33 foto
Vestabils Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 33 foto
Vestabils Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 33 foto
Viesnīcas interjers Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Viesnīcas interjers
Skatīt visus 33 foto
KARTĒ Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
KARTĒ
Atrašanās vieta
Izcili
9,0
Skatīt visus 33 foto Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Skatīt visus 33 foto
Dzēsts no favorītiem

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Vai par Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Jums radies jautājums?
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 203 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
96% ieteiktu draugam
  • 40 m sabiedriskajām transportam

  • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

  • Valūtas maiņa

  • Sauna

Numuru veidi
8,4
Lieliski
Numura komforts un kvalitāte
Trīsvietīgs numurs (Triple)
Trīsvietīgs numurs (Triple)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 32 m²/344 kv.pēdas
  • 1 vienvietīga gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Vienvietīgs biznesa klases numurs (Business Single Room)
Vienvietīgs biznesa klases numurs (Business Single Room)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 22 m²/237 kv.pēdas
  • 1 vienvietīga gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Business Double Room)
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Business Double Room)
...
  • Skats: Pilsēta
  • 24 m²/258 kv.pēdas
  • 1 divvietīga gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Ģimenes numurs (Family Room)
Ģimenes numurs (Family Room)
...
  • Skats: Upe
  • 32 m²/344 kv.pēdas
  • 1 divvietīga gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Vai par Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) Jums radies jautājums?
Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
Vairāk par Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Vairāk par Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Apraksts

Parādīt vairāk

Attālumi un nepieciešamais

Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi kartē. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
Parādīt mazāk

Postavke

Parādīt mazāk

Kas tuvumā

Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi kartē. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
Parādīt vairāk

Svarīga informācija

Parādīt vairāk

Noderīga informācija

Parādīt vairāk

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (203)Booking.com atsauksmes (2590)
Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,8
Iespējas8,2
Atrašanās vieta9,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,4
Pakalpojumi8,8
Atbilstība cenai:8,8
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Atlasīt viesu komentārus pēc:
Valoda
English
Deutsch
Italiano
Español
vairāk
Numura veids
Vienvietīgs biznesa klases numurs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Trīsvietīgs numurs
Ģimenes numurs
vairāk
Atlasīt pēc
Parāda 133 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
12345
6,8
Sara no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Labi”
The staff at the hotel were lovely, the free beer and water was a lovely touch, but unfortunately the room was just not at the standard I have become used to expecting when I travel. It was a very small room, with only just enough space for the furniture. The TV was in a position impossible to view while in bed. The weather was very warm, the room had no Air Conditioning, and one of the windows was broken so it did not open. The beds were extremely uncomfortable, very firm, and the pillows were so baggy it was as if I were sleeping on the bare mattress. I also found it strange that if I left a dirty mug, the housekeeping staff left it as if I wanted to return to drinking the last 1cm of coffee in the evening when it's gone cold. This meant I had to try and do washing up in the bathroom sink, with no cleaning utensils. Bit weird. All in all, the location was fantastic and I loved how close the underground station was, but I won't be returning.
Novērtēts 15 maijs 2018
8,0
Colin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Ļoti labi”
This was a celebration weekend for my wife's birthday and the hotel staff made it all the more special. From arranging for flowers at short notice to providing directions and helpful advice. and not laughing at my poor attempts at German!. The food was plentiful and tasty, the rooms were a good size and well equipped. The only downside was that I was not made aware of the possibility of using the spa in their sister hotel on the other side of the road. Apart from that it was great weekend away.
Novērtēts 08 decembris 2017
10,0
HAZEL no Īrija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada augusts
great place”
super hotel great location lovely staff
Novērtēts 06 novembris 2017
Dear guest, Wow - 10/10 points, we are flattered. Thank you so much for the perfect rating and your friendly words and praises. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed Berlin and will be back soon to explore more of it. Best regards Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Atbildēti 20 novembris 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
8,0
fengtao
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Ļoti labi”
it's cozy and convenient
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2017
Dear guest, short but meaningful - thank you for rating our hotel. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and will be back with us soon. Best regards from Berlin Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Atbildēti 20 novembris 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
7,6
Lynne no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Great WiFi and right next to UBahn station. ”
It’s a good stay with clean room and good enough room amenities. No ironing board but has a trouser press which we didn’t know how to use. Housekeeping changes towels about twice the whole 6 days we were there. They were very prompt in fixing the poor drainage in the sink but forgot to tell them to screw in the shampoo rack in the shower area. It was falling down. Plus point is location very close to a grocery store, uBahn station right across the street and walkable distance to the museum island. The heater in the bathroom was interesting with a scary red glow but it makes thebathroom nice and cozy.
Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for the nice rating and review you left us after your stay with us. Especially, we would like to thank you for your praises regarding our rooms and location. We are sorry that you experienced problems using the trouser press. Our colleagues at the Front Desk are always happy to help you whenever you need us. There is a laundry room in our basement where you will find an ironing board to iron your clothes. We hope you will come back to stay with us again in Berlin. Best regards Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,2
Alex no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
Straightforward business hotel with really good transport links”
Right next to the U Bahn and you can hire bikes from outside which are great for getting around. There's an Indian restaurant in the hotel which was unexpected, and untested.
Novērtēts 23 augusts 2017
Dear Alex, We kindly thank you for your wonderful rating and the nice review. We are more than happy you liked your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Atbildēti 15 septembris 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
10,0
Karen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Wonderful stay”
We stayed here for three nights while visiting Berlin. We were very impressed with this hotel, especially the staff which was more than helpful, and the location is excellent. It is just across the street from an underground station which made it so easy to travel everywhere. The location is also very quiet, yet just a few minutes walk to great restaurants. We would stay here again if we ever have the chance to visit Berlin.
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2017
Dear Karen, Wow - what else is left to say but Thank you!? It was such a pleasure reading your wonderful review. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed Berlin and will be back soon. Best regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Atbildēti 20 septembris 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,6
Christian no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs biznesa klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
Very nice, everything you need. Compact. ”
Pros: has a lot of features, very clean, upscale feel, good location, great restaurant on ground floor. Close to subway station. Walking distance to many sights (like museum island). The sauna in their adjoining hotel was very nice and felt like a spa without the charge. Cons: No AC in rooms (windows open though), and they advertise themselves as being "livable" with a kitchenet, but when I asked for cookware at the front desk they wanted €10 to rent a pot to cool with. They said it was not refundable. I bought groceries to spend a little less one night and I wasn't able to cook because the meal would have cost more with the pot than a nice meal out.
Novērtēts 08 augusts 2017
Dear Christian, Thank you very much for your honest review. At first we are happy you liked our extras and the location. But of course we are sorry for the misunderstanding. It seems like you have been upgraded to an apartment instead of the single or double room you have actually booked. The additional 10,00 Euro are not just to borrow a pot but for the extra cleaning that is needed after your departure. Furthermore you would have been granted with all the necessary kitchen items. We are sorry if you did not get the full information about that and hope we can do better on your next stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,6
Henry no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Good value and friendly...”
The check-in staff were friendly and extremely informative throughout our stay. The hotel was much better located than we had realised - easy walking distance to most places, and almost no walking at all to the metro - and it's restaurant was Indian and very good - we ate sitting on a barge on a canal beside the hotel. What more could you wish for?
Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Aurelio no Spānija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Great stay in a nice hotel”
Staff was very kind upon our arrival, they informed us about the conditions of the stay and also we had a present in the room. Location is very good, 15 min walking to Alexanderplatz (2 stops using the U-Bahn). The room was pretty clean and confortable. 100% recommended.
Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2017
9,2
Derrick no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Vienvietīgs biznesa klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Excellent as ever...”
This was my 5th time at the hotel and as ever it was excellent. Location is great, opposite the metro and a 10 minute walk to Alexanderplatz or Checkpoint Charlie. There are free drinks in the mini bar each day and breakfast is avaliable. The staff are excellent and polite and the rooms are spotless. I can't fault it. Thoroughly recommended it.
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2017
9,2
Thuy-Duong no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada marts
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff, easy to get to.”
Pros Had a fridge, free bottle of water and beer everyday, friendly and helpful staff, easy to get to, had a kettle to make coffee Cons Nothing
Novērtēts 14 marts 2017
10,0
Gillian no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Brilliant!”
I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were really friendly and the hotel was spotless. Our room was comfortable and the beer/water in the fridge was a great treat. Nothing was too much hassle for the reception staff. We were even able to book our bus trip through reception. The location is ideal. Right next to the underground and only a few minutes walk from Alexanderplatz was perfect. The food in the sister hotel across the road (arabic restaurant) was sublime! When we come back to Berlin we would love to stay here again.
Novērtēts 13 marts 2017
10,0
Ling no Itālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Izcili”
Nice hotel!! very comfortable and central location!
Novērtēts 06 marts 2017
9,2
Bistra no Bulgārija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts
Perfect”
Very satisfied
Novērtēts 06 marts 2017
10,0
Elliot no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Perfect/spot-on”
Unbelievable value for money in February 2017. Literally a few metres from the nearest underground station allowing easy access to the whole of Berlin. Staff polite and friendly and spoke perfect English. Rooms were comfy and reasonably large, you get two free beers and bottles of water a day! Walls and doors seemed thick, you couldn't hear other guests or people walking around outside. Really excellent.
Novērtēts 28 februāris 2017
7,6
deborah no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Ļoti labi”
would have been great..but unfortunately a lot of building work meant early wake ups!!
Novērtēts 27 februāris 2017
8,0
Mark no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Excellent location”
Smaller hotel. Excellent location. Rooms really clean. Excellent hot shower. Would stay again
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2017
10,0
Vanessa no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Excellent hotel ”
Pros - high standard hotel, clean, excellent position near to tube & all sites. Con - traffic noise. I can thoroughly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again when I return to Berlin.
Novērtēts 16 februāris 2017
8,8
Loredana no Rumānija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris
Good”
Lovely hotel
Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2017
12345
Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

Atpakaļ uz numuru izvēlni