Deva Suites Patong Hotel
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patonga, Phūketa, Taizeme, 83150
- Parādīt kartē
 Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Vestabils Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Viesnīcas interjers Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Skatīt visus 30 foto
     Deva Suites Patong Hotel

    Deva Suites Patong Hotel atsauksmes

    7,5
    Ļoti labi
    /10
    ( 517 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    7,8
    Ļoti laba atbilstība cenai

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Deva Suites Patong Hotel

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • 770 m no pludmales

    • Atrodas Phūketa centrā

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    Lieliski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,0
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - 770 m no pludmales
    Populārākais apkārtnē
    Populārs
    Tuvumā
  • Patong pludmale810 m
  • Karon pludmale5,65 km
  • Wat Chalong6,47 km
  • Phuket Fanta jūra7,1 km
  • Kamala pludmale7,2 km
  • Puketas Lielais Buda7,45 km
  • Kata pludmale8,15 km
  • Surin pludmale9,49 km
  • Nai Harn pludmale13,07 km
  • Promthep zemesrags15,03 km
  • Nepalaidiet garām!

    5 ceļotāji ir veikuši rezervācijas šodien.

    Atbilstība cenai:7,8
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram20. Km
    Vietas vērtējums8,0
    Tuvākā lidostaPhuket International Airport (HKT)
    Attālums līdz lidostai23,8 km

    Numuri pieejami Deva Suites Patong Hotel.

    7,5
    Ļoti labi
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta (Deluxe - King Bed)
    Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta (Deluxe - King Bed)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 30 m²/323 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu (Superior - Double)
    Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu (Superior - Double)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 28 m²/301 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Paaugstināta komforta numurs (2 vienvietīgas gultas) (Deluxe (Twin beds))
    Paaugstināta komforta numurs (2 vienvietīgas gultas) (Deluxe (Twin beds))
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 30 m²/323 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Budžeta klases divvietīgs numurs (1 gulta) (Budget Double Room)
    Budžeta klases divvietīgs numurs (1 gulta) (Budget Double Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 24 m²/258 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar balkonu (Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar balkonu (Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 24 m²/258 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu, ar balkonu (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu, ar balkonu (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 24 m²/258 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Double Room)
    Numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Double Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 28 m²/301 k...
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Deluxe Double)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Deluxe Double)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Superior Room
      Superior Room
      ...
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Deluxe Double)
        Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Deluxe Double)
        ...
          Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
          Vai par Deva Suites Patong Hotel Jums radies jautājums?
          Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

          Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

          Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
          Vairāk par Deva Suites Patong Hotel

          Vairāk par Deva Suites Patong Hotel

          Apraksts

          Parādīt mazāk

          Postavke

          Parādīt mazāk

          Attālumi un nepieciešamais

          Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
          Parādīt mazāk

          Kas tuvumā

          Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
          Parādīt vairāk

          Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

          Parādīt mazāk

          Noderīga informācija

          Parādīt mazāk

          Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Deva Suites Patong Hotel

          Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
          Agoda atsauksmes (517)Booking.com atsauksmes (378)
          Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,6
          Iespējas6,9
          Atrašanās vieta8,0
          Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,5
          Pakalpojumi7,7
          Atbilstība cenai:7,8
          Visas valodas
          Visi ceļotāju tipi (517)
          Visi numuru veidi

          Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

          Parāda 396 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
          12345
          9,6
          Izcili
          Beh
          Pāris
          Numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

          Overall value for the money”

          The floor was dusty, after cleaning it’s fine, however there’s some stain on the bedsheet. 5min walk to Bangla road, 10min walk to Banzaan and Jungceylon. There’s a family mart nearby and a restaurant named “Aroy Thai” which has the best Pad Thai (59 baht) in Phuket by far I’ve eaten. Light breakfast included was okay, some choices in the menu will have to top up 25baht.

          Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2019
          8,4
          Lieliski
          Eng no Singapūra
          Solo ceļotājs
          Paaugstināta komforta numurs (2 vienvietīgas gultas)
          Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

          good value for money”

          good location and good staff. near to everything with less than 10 mins walk.

          Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2019

          Dear Eng, Thank you very much to enjoy stay with Deva Suites Patong We are really glad to hear from you again and get kindly comment as well. We wish you will enjoy with a good trip and look forward to service you again on the future as soon as well. Best regards,Mill

          Atbildēti 26 aprīlis 2019
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          6,4
          Labi
          Ba no Zviedrija
          Solo ceļotājs
          Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

          Decent place”

          cation was great and one girl of the staff at daytime was very friendly. How ever there was Another staff member who always gave you a mean face and when you asked her about something it almost felt she got irritable for interfare while she was on the phone. The cleaning Lady always knock and even Open the door while you slept if you didnt answer her at 10 am, and when you suppose to check out she even scream "hurry up" even though check out time is 12 am.

          Novērtēts 29 marts 2019

          Dear Ba Hoang We are very sorry to hear that you had bad experience during you stay , we will do out best to make it better Travel Safely , Chanida S.

          Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          6,4
          Labi
          Ba no Zviedrija
          Solo ceļotājs
          Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

          Decent place”

          cation was great and one girl of the staff at daytime was very friendly. How ever there was Another staff member who always gave you a mean face and when you asked her about something it almost felt she got irritable for interfare while she was on the phone. The cleaning Lady always knock and even Open the door while you slept if you didnt answer her at 10 am, and when you suppose to check out she even scream "hurry up" even though check out time is 12 am.

          Novērtēts 29 marts 2019

          Dear Guest , we apologize if our staff not service you well , we hope to serves you again next time with our best , The Deva Team.

          Atbildēti 24 maijs 2019
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          6,4
          Labi
          Ba no Zviedrija
          Solo ceļotājs
          Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

          Pretty decent place”

          Location was great and one girl of the staff at daytime was very friendly. How ever there was Another staff member who always gave you a mean face and when you asked her about something it almost felt she got irritable for interfare while she was on the phone. The cleaning Lady always knock and even Open the door while you slept if you didnt answer her at 10 am, and when you suppose to check out she even scream "hurry up" even though check out time is 12 am.

          Novērtēts 29 marts 2019
          3,6
          philip no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Solo ceļotājs
          Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

          front desk lies to your face... old and beaten down furniture”

          lets start with pros: its relatively clean.. its cheap not too too far from bangla. ok now the bad. beaten down ancient furniture,, woods peeling off. not even a phone in room ..balcony looks down on trash strewn not even alley between buildings.. useless. front desk lied straight to my face - my tv lost all sound.. they wanted to send someone to try to fix the 20 year old crt tv ancient artifact that should be in an LG museam (who fixes a 20 year old tv)the next EVENING. I said can I just get a new room. she said full.. I said even tommorow is fine. I can deal for a night.. she says none of my room type is available tomorrow...all sold. i hope on agoda and there is 5 available tomorrow... so she literally lied right to my face.. so of course no 2 week extension from me.. and thats why i book only 2-3 days at a place at first.. never longer. got new hotel several blocks closer to action for like 5 bucks more. so the question is do you value paying $5 less for a room where staff will straight out lie to you.. or would you rather have a room with actual amenities in a better location for almost the same price. i know im not that cheap. hope you aren ‘t either. the afternoon front desk girl seems nice though..

          Novērtēts 14 marts 2019
          10,0
          Izcili
          Rachid no Austrālija
          Grupa
          Numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
          Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

          excellent location, very friendly staff, you would be very happy !!”

          located in a quiet street but 5 min from shopping mall and local market. many restaurants around, convenient store a door step. hotel offers towels and mats for the beach free of charge. You can enjoy breakfast at the hotel, drinks and pool table for very decent price. staff is very friendly and owners likewise. I would recommend this hidden Perl to any one looking to have a nice time in Patong and Phuket :) Cheers!

          Novērtēts 10 novembris 2018

          Dear Rachid, It's always a pleasure when our guests enjoy our little hotel. We hope the rest of your travels are as enjoyable! Travel safely! The Deva Team

          Atbildēti 13 novembris 2018
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          10,0
          Izcili
          Ashden no Jaunzēlande
          Solo ceļotājs
          Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

          Awesome place”

          The staff were very helpful awesome people. The rooms are quite, clean and good size. Good breakfast. 5 min walk to beach/walking street. Don't have a bad thing to say about the place or people I came back 3 times on my trip would definitely be one of the best places iv stayed in on my 5 month Trip definitely recommend

          Novērtēts 09 novembris 2018

          Dear Ashden, We are glad you have enjoyed your stays! We do hope you travel safely and are welcome back any time! Cheers! The Deva Team

          Atbildēti 13 novembris 2018
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          10,0
          Izcili
          Steven no Apvienotā Karaliste
          Pāris
          Numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

          Recommend stay”

          Would definitely recommend staying here, the ladies were lovely and very helpful. We are travelling with two massive bags and before checking in time was due we were allowed to keep our bags there, also when checking out the receptionist allowed us to keep our bags there. All staff were very welcoming and relaxed. Thanks for a brilliant stay Ste

          Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2018

          Dear Steven, Thank you very much to enjoy stay with Deva Suites Patong We are really glad to hear from you again and get kindly comment as well. We wish you will enjoy with a good trip and look forward to service you again on the future as soon as well. Best regards,Jiraporn P.

          Atbildēti 08 oktobris 2018
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          4,4
          nurul no Malaizija
          Pāris
          Paaugstināta komforta numurs (2 vienvietīgas gultas)
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

           ”

          staff very annoyying and unfriendly. their staff have given me iron which is very suck. i didn't asked to clean up my room while im not around, but they clean it untidy!

          Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2019

          Dear Guest , Thank you for your review Travel Safely Deva Team.

          Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          3,2
          Hazira no Malaizija
          Grupa
          Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
          Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

          Everything about this hotel should have 0 review. ”

          I've been to phuket many times and this is the worst hotel ive stayed in. The condition of the rooms were very bad. Bed sheets, linens were dirty. Toilet was horrible. Ambience was very bad. Did pay our room earlier by Agoda. booking was for 2 guest only, while we were two adults plus one adult who came with us last minute planned. The reception lady did mention about extra charges 400 baht per day with extra mattress and toiletries and we agreed and make payment. Their temperament start when we checkout. They said one of three face towel were missing while they never pass us extra. Only have two in the room and they need to charged us for the thing they never give and claim as missing. They checked the tv cable,ask us why the cable bent and we told them we never touch or switch on the tv. Even the tv plug still hang in the place His reaction was suddenly silent . Keep looking for things that they can charges us. Told us if we did not pay they will report to police. Worst experience

          Novērtēts 21 februāris 2019

          Dear Guest , Unfortunately to hear that and we can't clean your room because you have put the sign on your door "Do Not Disturb" And our staff make sure everything is under control and staff found that the hotel towel is in your back and we have to do what the policy is , we don't like to charge guest without reason is not fair for business , we like to see everyone happy and staff are happy too , hope you had great trip, Travel safely, The Deva Team

          Atbildēti 21 februāris 2019
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          4,4
          Nor no Malaizija
          Pāris
          Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

          Bad customer service”

          Overall our stay can be considered okay..but the issue is there is a girl receptionist which i don’t know her name that have a very bad attitude..she was really rude as she raise her voice to us and made an angry face when we request for a cup of hot water..at that time she was busy eating her foof...the hotel did not provide any kettle in our room and she did not believe what we said..she also did not give us a smile or entertain us when we reach there..this will be the last time i will stay at this hotel..

          Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019

          Dear Guest , Apologize any inconvenience;, as your room don't have kettle provided but we have put sign in the room for more information when you check in that you can ask reception for kettle or hair dryer , and all reception always waiting to give you a service as our best , hope you have a great holidays , Travel safely, The Deva Team.

          Atbildēti 21 februāris 2019
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          7,6
          Ļoti labi
          Haresh no Malaizija
          Pāris
          Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

          TantricTraveller”

          The Main Good Point-It was Close to Patong Beach.....but Then it Seems like there are Another Couple of Hundred Hotels in that Vicinity as well. The Other even better Good Point-The Very Helpful and Responsive Staff Add that to the Satisfactory Free Breakfast-and You Can overlook any other discrepancies.

          Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019

          Thank you for your review ,we happy to give you service and hope to see you also next trip , Travel safely , The Deva Team.

          Atbildēti 22 janvāris 2019
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          4,0
          Suzianti no Malaizija
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

          comment”

          the bed description not same as mentioned.. agoda put it come with 2 single and 1 double but actually is OR not AND! so agoda should do the correction. the room very dirty.. toilet and the room floor. this place not suitable for family since the pub really under your room level and noisy place to stay.

          Novērtēts 14 decembris 2018

          Dear Suzianti, We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Your reservation was for 2 king bed rooms. Had you requested from reception they could have provided a twin room at no cost due to your reservation. You may have the hotel mixed up since we do not have a pub at the hotel. We hope the rest of your travel is safe and better for you. The Deva Team

          Atbildēti 17 decembris 2018
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          10,0
          Izcili
          Maria no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Pāris
          Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

          Loved it!”

          We absolutely loved staying here ! The staff is what made me insist on not finding another location. They worked with us when a problem had occurred and easily resolved it. If we are ever to be back in the are this my first choice always!

          Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2018

          Dear Maria, Wow -- thank you for such a lovely review! I'll make sure the team know their work is appreciated! Karen.

          Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          9,6
          Izcili
          Rachid no Austrālija
          Solo ceļotājs
          Numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
          Uzturējās8 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

          Centrally Located Hotel, Super Friendly Staff, Unbeatable Price”

          If you are looking for almost a luxurious stay with a budget price, this is the place to be. Very spacious clean rooms, If you like showers, it has best Shower pressure ever !! Bar, restaurant and pool table at the lobby. Quiet rooms but still an easy and nice stroll to Vibrant Patong!! Hotel offers beach towels and mats. It helps in renting motorbikes, booking taxis, and excursions ... New owners dedicated on making this hotel the best ! I will highly recommend it to solo travellers, friends or families.

          Novērtēts 06 novembris 2017

          Dear Rachid, It's always a pleasure to have you as a guest. Thank you for such a lovely review. Travel Safely, Karen.

          Atbildēti 22 novembris 2017
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          9,6
          Izcili
          Rachid no Austrālija
          Solo ceļotājs
          Numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
          Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada maijs

          Just perfect !”

          Very spacious room, very clean, quiet but great location: 5 min to Main Shopping Mall and Thai night market. 7 min to Vibrant Bangla Rd and Patong beach. New owners are very friendly and willing to help as much as possible, so feel free to talk to them directly if staff at counter can't help ;) Water, coffee and tea were daily provided in my room. Also beach towels and mats are free to use... I booked for 7 nights, I've extended to 19 ! :) Price/Quality Simply unbeatable in the whole Island of Phuket !!

          Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2017

          Dear Rachid -- Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. You know you are always welcome and perhaps by the time you come back we'll finally have our anniversary party. Sorry we missed your departure, looking forward to seeing you soon :-) Karen, the Deva Team.

          Atbildēti 27 jūnijs 2017
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          10,0
          Izcili
          Rachid no Austrālija
          Solo ceļotājs
          Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu
          Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

          Professional, friendly, helpful staff in great location of Patong at budget price ! ”

          This hotel has new Owners. They are totally committed to make it best of the best. They went out of their ways to accommodate me with a monitor to my laptop, kitchen items. I had issues with the sink from previous tenant throwing junk in it!!, they fixed it on the spot. Great facilities at the hotel, billard, bar, great food. Lobby very nicely decorated and feels homey. Large size safe boxes fitting 17inch laptop. Couldn't find them in many previous other hotels. Far away from the noisy beach street but 5 min walking distance to it. Also 5 min to fresh market, Jagceylon shopping centre, massage shops...etc. Totally recommend it to any one wanting to stay short or long term. I booked for 3 nights ended up staying 15 !

          Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2017

          Dear Rashid, It was a pleasure hosting you. Thank you for your lovely review and we hope to see you again soon. Travel safely, Karen & Gary

          Atbildēti 21 aprīlis 2017
          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          8,3
          Lieliski
          Abigail no Apvienotā Karaliste
          Pāris
          Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

          Well located, value for money stay. ”

          Large, clean rooms and well located.

          We stayed in an air con double room which when we arrived, they had already had the aircon on for us and chilled water in the fridge. The room was large, cool and with a clean functional bathroom. The wifi was also a good strength. The location is great as its far enough from the bars on the main road that you don't hear it till all hours yet it is only a 5-10 min walk to the main strip and 10 min walk to the beach. Great, clean, basic, value for money stay.

          Novērtēts 11 novembris 2015
          8,3
          Lieliski
          Thitima no Taizeme
          Solo ceļotājs
          Augstākās klases numurs ar divguļamu gultu
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada augusts

          Nice little hotel 3 min from Bangla Road”

          Location, Price, Large room

          It was great. With that price, you can't complain much. The room is big and clean, and the staff was helpful as well, especially an Italian guy there. Firstly,I got a problem with aircon and Telly, but it was solved at the end. It's only 3 min to Bangla Road, and 5 min to Patong beach.At night time, it was quiet, you wont be disturbed by music from Bangla road.

          Novērtēts 20 augusts 2015
          12345
          Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

          Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

          Izvēlieties numuru

          |

          Noraidīt

          Deva Suites Patong Hotel
          |Ļoti labi 7,5
          ×
          Reģistrēties. Iziet.
          Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

          • Lieliska vieta
          • Patong pludmale