Rezervēt tagad: eL Hotel Royale Jakarta

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 2355 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,5
/
10

Reviews of eL Hotel Royale Jakarta atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2355)
7,5
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,6
Iespējas7,2
Atrašanās vieta7,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,3
Pakalpojumi7,4
Atbilstība cenai:7,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2355)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1732 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
6,0
kabchul no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

GOOD”

GOOD

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
adi no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

good

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Dian no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Nice place, Junior Suite ”

Nice place. Took less than 5minutes to Lottemart. Junior Suite have separate living room, dinning table but please bring your own tableware and kitchen equipment. For your info, Junior suite only have 1 small bathroom,if you bring your children and parents, you should book a family suite. Thank you El Royal,will visit you next time.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Febri
Pāris
SUITE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

great hotel”

Nice staff, room and location

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Nadia no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Cheap 4 star hotel ”

Walking distance to groceries and restaurants

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Nadia no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

The bed is Orthopaedic ”

Nice and affordable rooms. Value for money

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Jimli no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Short Weekend”

The room was spacious and comfortable. breakfast has many various kinds of foods and location very strategic near mall of Indonesia.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
mohamad no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice Staff, Good Breakfast, Value for Money”

Stayed at El Royale for a week, must say that we like very much their service and excellent staff, I was staying there with my Father, on the 2nd night He had birthday and the staff nicely gave us the surprise to sent the birthday cake to our Room which was unexpected for us. They already repair the Elevator so now both run well. Location very close with Lotte and Mall of Indonesia.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Siang no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

All good except the lifts. ”

We enjoyed the stay but really do not like the lift. Some days only one lift is in operation for guests and we can't get into the lift at all. Waited like 15-20mins before we can get into the lift. Especially during weekends, morning and check out time. It's terrible. Moreover, since the wait had to be that long, at least make the lift landing cooling and provide seats for guests while waiting. I stayed on level 5 and the lift landing was super stuffy and hot. I had to stand like 15 mins to just wait for a lift that I can go into. Provide seats and cool the area. That will help!

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
RACHEL no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

SUPERB SERVICE”

Super nice hotel, the rooms were clean and nice, and reception staffs really really nice and friendly, Thanks to Risya and Brenda who helped our check in and out with nice service.. love and enjoy to be here!

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
RACHEL no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

SUPERB SERVICE”

Super nice hotel, the rooms were clean and nice, and reception staffs really really nice ad friendly, Thanks to Risya and Brenda who helped our check in and out with nice service.. love and enjoy to be here!

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019
6,8
Labi
Rocky no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Comfortable but poor elevator capacity”

Beside the elevator that was still under repaired, the other facility was good and has good value for such facility. The junior suite that we stayed was very spacious and my two children loved it. The swimming pool also nice and quite large. One other deficiency that i can mentioned here is the fitness/gym, it has limited space, only has two threadmill, the air conditioner was broked down which made me very hot when i was doing the excercise. The good for breakfast was slightly above average, and the room for breakfast is quite spacious that can accommodate all guests althought it was so many guests at the time we stayed. I will consider to return just as if the elevator has already been repaired. Because it took us some time to wait for elevator, because there was only one elevator operating normally, the other still being repaired, and another one has to be operated manually, whereas the hotel has 26 floors.

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Nizam no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

1 lift out of service and Air-condition was operating loudly ”

Only 2 lifts available during our stay and we had to wait several minutes to get into it. Than after getting into the lift, we need to visit almost all floor until our 11th floor. Also during the wait, staff with laundries and luggages also going in together with the paid customer. The Air-cond in the room is old and loud noise coming out of in and very noticeable. There should staff coordinating to prioritize guest first to get into the lift.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019
6,0
Muhammad no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel, facilities, on a great location ”

Nice hotel, facilities, on a great location. Unfortunately the elevator only one (two of them were on maintenance) that operates about 26 floors. So it took an hours to go down to the lobby (I was stayed on 18 floor). And also there are no any air conditioner on the hall of the floor.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019
6,8
Labi
Said no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

FRIENDLY RECEPTUON, GOOD KITCHEN, BAD GYM, LOUD AIRCON”

The reception staff is very friendly, the kitchen so good. The gym so small, the gym staff annoying, and the aircon is very loud disturbing at night.

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019
5,6
Pengki no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Elevator not really working the entire time”

Waited for almost half an hour to ride the lift, and if you lucky (yes lucky!) it’s not fully loaded. And they lack of knowledge of managing lift, take away one lift ONLY for wedding, and it’s only from ground to 2nd floor! Our apartment was on 23rd, and cannot reach by climbing stairs!

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
YENNI no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Good Price and Near to Lottemart”

Nice budget hotel.. will come again for short holiday

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Hasan no Saūda Arābija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Excellent.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Hasan no Saūda Arābija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Excellent.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Linda no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

El royale pilihan yg tepat untuk menginap”

Makanan ok, proses check in & check out yg cepat, parkiran yg lega meskipun bersatu dengan apartemen

Novērtēts 18 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Beiyi no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

A good stay”

Value for money

Novērtēts 05 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
joy no Indonēzija
Grupa
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Lieliski”

Big room, good value for money

Novērtēts 03 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Farida no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Very comfortable and helpful.”

All the staff are very polite and helpful as well.Spacious Space, Food is Good.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Karim no Indonēzija
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Good place in northern Jakarta”

I had an IELTS examination in the hotel, so I decided to book there since I am staying outside Jakarta. The hotel location is good beside two shopping malls, but north Jakarta itself is not that nice area to reside. The hotel is clean and cozy. The room was clean as well, and the check-in was easy. The staff were so much helpful and they spoke good English.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Kia no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Great place”

Everything seems to be a pro here except food. I mean the morning breakfast. It’s horrendous because there’s just way too many people. Other than that everything is fine. Maybe too little selection of food

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Andriane no Indonēzija
Grupa
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Nice staff”

Nice location, near to lotte mart, we can walk about 3- 5minutes to lotte mart. Near to MOI and Artha Gading mall. Easy to find food. Chinneese/Western/Korean/Japaneese food is surounding the hotel. Very nice staff, easy to comunicate and solve our problem We take junior sweat room and family room, we think must be completed with spoon and plate. Overall.....we are very satisfied. Thank you.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Andriane no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Nice place”

Nice location, near to lotte mart, we can walk about 3- 5minutes to lotte mart. Near to MOI and Artha Gading mall. Easy to find food. Chinneese/Western/Korean/Japaneese food is surounding the hotel. Very nice staff, easy to comunicate and solve our problem We take junior sweat room and family room, we think must be completed with spoon and plate. Overall.....we are very satisfied. Thank you.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Andriane no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Nice location”

Nice location, near to lotte mart, we can walk about 3- 5minutes to lotte mart. Near to MOI and Artha Gading mall. Easy to find food. Chinneese/Western/Korean/Japaneese food is surounding the hotel. Very nice staff, easy to comunicate and solve our problem We take junior sweat room and family room, we think must be completed with spoon and plate. Overall.....we are very satisfied. Thank you.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Andriane no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Nice location if we have interest at kelapa gading area”

Nice location, near to lotte mart, we can walk about 3- 5minutes to lotte mart. Near to MOI and Artha Gading mall. Easy to find food. Chinneese/Western/Korean/Japaneese food is surounding the hotel. Very nice staff, easy to comunicate and solve our problem We take junior sweat room and family room, we think must be completed with spoon and plate. Overall.....we are very satisfied. Thank you.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Tobias no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Good for families with young children”

The hotel is very spacious, it has 2 rooms and a living room. In the living room, there is also a sofa bed so that more people can stay there and the kids loved to play there. There is microwave and refrigerator, but the lack of utensils and plate make us hard to reheat the food. The food is also good, stayed there for 3 nights and the breakfast buffet always had different dishes so you will not get bored. There is also small children playground. Location is the best, located just beside lotte mart and very near to Mall of Indonesia.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Jessica no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Internet Quality”

The Hotel itself is very nice. However, since I am depended on the internet type of a person, the wifi provided by the hotel is unsatisfactory TTATT Moreover, the hotel itself is quite hidden, that Mr. Taxi driver often bypassed the hotel entrance.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Angganata no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Fantastic!”

I stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, on 24-27 December 2015. I booked "Junior Suite" type for my family. It located at North Jakarta, near to malls (Mall of Indonesia, Mall Artha Gading, Mall Kelapa Gading, Lotte Mart), it makes me easy to shop. The room is big, super clean, and very very nice, fantastic. I loved it. The food is fantastic too, with a lot of menu and the taste is good. The pool is nice. The staffs are fiendly. Overall I enjoyed my stay. I will very very very recommended this hotel, and of course I will be back here again if I need to stay at Jakarta. Thanks.

Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Mark no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Nice hotel in a centre spot”

This hotel is located between 2 large shopping centres. Can be busy at breakfast which is the disappointing part of this hotel. I have stayed 3 times now and the basic breakfast is always busy and it is hard to find a table. Nice pool area and the staff are always friendly.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Andrew no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Good clean hotel”

Stayed in Premier Room. Room size was good. Room very clean. Breakfast was good but crowded. Lots of people in the morning. Next to Lotte Supermarket. 10 minutes walk to Mall of Indonesia (MOI). FYI, MOI is not as fantastic as touted. Kelapa Gading Mall is more comprehensive for shopping.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Budi no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Comfy, Clean with less Cost”

Room is comfortable, but a little disappointed as I didn't get a non smoking one (nevermind!!). Food was great, standard cleanliness, offered great price with quite a spacy room. Location also great, just a walk away from food crowd and entertainment.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Teddy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

Terrible customer service”

Booked their family room and arrived at 3pm but told the room is not ready yet in a very impolite tone (even though they wrote that check in time is 2pm). This 2 bookings from Agoda will be our first and last stay. Not going back to this place again.

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
Cheryl no Filipīnas
Grupa
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Nice place to stay”

Except for the poor wifi connection in our room on the 18th floor, the hotel is nice and worth recommending. Its spacious and clean and you feel like in a hurry to end the day's tour just to get back and have a comfy rest. it is also a good value for the money.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
Alok no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

good hotel”

nice good hotel for price of 55 SGD. very close to Mall of indonesia and lotte mart. Breakfast was grand for indonesian food lovers... but almost no international choices... went and came back without breakfast. would prefer its less expensive cousin whiz prime... the hotel seems to cater only Indonesian guest choices.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2016
8,3
Lieliski
Ivy no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Nice Location for a function or short stay”

Nice Location for a function or short stay

When we arrived, very nice on arrival with the staff greeting with a great smile. The staff were helpful with the stay. However not sure why one life throughout our stay was always off. Many weddings there, and being very busy. The room was set out very nice and clean and fresh. Nice hot showers and clean beds.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Ivy no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Nice Location for a function or short stay”

Nice Location for a function or short stay

When we arrived, very nice on arrival with the staff greeting with a great smile. The staff were helpful with the stay. However not sure why one life throughout our stay was always off. Many weddings there, and being very busy. The room was set out very nice and clean and fresh. Nice hot showers and clean beds.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Ivy no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Nice Location for a function or short stay”

Nice Location for a function or short stay

When we arrived, very nice on arrival with the staff greeting with a great smile. The staff were helpful with the stay. However not sure why one life throughout our stay was always off. Many weddings there, and being very busy. The room was set out very nice and clean and fresh. Nice hot showers and clean beds.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Martha no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada marts

Location, spacious room”

Good location

Hotel location is very good, near Lotte mart, restaurants and hawkers. The family room is big enough dusty for us but a little bit dusty in the 1st night. Need to improve the variety and taste of breakfast

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Filippo no Itālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Decent Hotel”

Size of room, breakfast, Staff

The hotel is not bad for the price but barely a 4 stars. The bed was comfortable but setting the A/C was a nightmare, the room was big, the toilet was ok but the pressure of the shower too low. Breakfast was fine.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Martha no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

Clean and Comfort Room, Good Location”

Clean and Comfort Room, Good Location

Really want to come back again.. The room is clean and the beds are very comfort. The location is good, in walking distance to Lotte Mart and MOI. Since the room is quite similar to apartment room, it'll be good if they can serve electric stove, more plates, glasses and spoons & forks.

Novērtēts 17 augusts 2014
9,0
Izcili
Endro no Indonēzija
Grupa
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

Nice Hotel for Family Trip”

Room, location, price

Nice experience to stay in this hotel. The location is very strategic, close to some big shopping malls in Kelapa Gading area. The room design is modern and the amenities are complete. The facility is good enough.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Song no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Not a Hotel but a great service Hotel”

Good rooms, Great View and near the Malls

Hotel is located next to the Lotte Mall in Kelapa Gasing and near the malls od MOI, Artha Gading Mall and Mall Kelapa Gading. Food (Local and International) can be found nearby. THe rooms are great and comfortable. THe swimming pool is great for children and is located next to the breakfast area allowing children to have their meals and swim.

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2014
9,7
Izcili
Kwok no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Centrally located and very nice”

Location, near to shopping area and safe area

I have read somne past review about this hotel and wish to put all of them aside. It is not so accurate. It is very well managed now. The lift was fast and easy to get on. The rooms are clean, well equipt ,clean, value for money and spacious. The breakfast was ok with a mix of International and Indonesian cuisine. It is not the International buffet with hundreds of many food but is is well enough for a hearthy breakfast for me and my family. It is located just a few minutes walk to Lotte Mall which have good food and value for money shopping. The area near and around the hotel are very safe even if u need to walk around at 10 pm back from MOI or Hyper Malls nearby. All in all, for the price, quality of the hotel and location, I give it a 5 star rating. We will certainly stay there again on our next trip to Indonesia.

Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
christine no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada marts

Great Hotel”

Location, Food & Staff

this is not my first time stay at grand whiz. i love to spent time with my family here, because the location, staff, food and value for money. absolutely recommended for stay at Jakarta. oh not forgot to mention that it's really near from many mall. i think 3/4 mall closest to the hotel.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Febrianto no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris

It was a decent and good stay”

spacious junior suite room, quiet many breakfast menu, clean room

It was a decent and good stay in a nice design room. The breakfast was good especially for Asian and I think its still OK for western. The lack of Wi-Fi in the room is a weak point nowadays but the rest was great. Helpful staff, but it will be better if they have a little bit more staff.

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
christine no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Clean & Nice Hotel”

Good location, nice food and friendly staff

this is my 2nd stay at Grand Whiz and i love this hotel because near to supermarket and easy to access :D.. Also they have nice menu for breakfast, so recommended for someone who want to take a break in the city area :D

Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Rya no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

value for money”

location, staff, price

The hotel is quite far from the airport and the city, but it has many malls around the area. The traffic can be quite a pain during peak hour but in Jakarta that is not a surprise. The staff is very polite, friendly, and helpful. The breakfast is superb. Totally recommended for someone who has an agenda around the area.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Reynald no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Great Hotel, Near major shopping area”

Big room, Clean room, Near Mall

The hotel is actually side by side with apartment, and i think it was converted from apartment to hotel, the room is normal, with clean sheets and big enough room for 3 people, although there is a nice swimming pool, it does not have so much to do in the hotel, but it location is near to a biggest mall in jakarta, which is kelapa gading, so it is very convenience and attractive, the hotel also provide free shuttle service to the mall

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Poh no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Basic and Comfortable”

Staff helpfulness, clean room, near shopping

Just next to Grand Whiz Residence tower, this hotel makes you feel like home. Although nothing compare to a four star hotel, it has basic facilities. Most importantly, the room is clean and the hotel staff are extremely helpful. The hotel is just walking distance from a big shopping mall. Overall good staying experience.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Stefanus no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Cheap hotel in Kelapa Gading area”

The location is on the Kelapa Gading district with affordable price

Whiz Hotel is new Hotel, even Taxi driver maybe doesn't know. Better you place a call to the hotel, and give the phone to the driver who drive you there. Because actually this hotel is marketed as Condotel, and the hotel is not clearly viewed from main street. It must enter such a condominium area in Kelapa Gading. If you are traveller who need Internet access, dont forget to bring your LAN Cable, because the hotel can't provide it for you. The Internet is free, but they don't provide Wifi Access, only cable in the room. The price is affordable, even include breakfast.

Novērtēts 05 marts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Rish no Indonēzija
Grupa
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

great location, lovely hotel but small rooms”

best features of the hotel

all the service they gave to us is great, from the starting we do check in till we check out. The greatest is when a breakfast time, our 3 kids can enjoy the meal in breakfast area. They are still one thing minus is no an equipment for built the water in the room.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2013
7,6
Ļoti labi
La
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Ļoti labi”

Worth for money. Spa message service is good.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Fachry
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

great staycation”

nice, recomended !

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Hood no Indonēzija
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

I had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. ”

You need to think of having more lifts, at the moment as a guest I had to wait at times more than 15 mints either going down or getting to my room. You also need to look into your restaurant by providing knives and putting more choices of fruit. As a hotel your prices are a lot higher than booking.com or other apps. Wish you all the best

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019
4,8
Edward no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Very inconvenient stay”

There was only one elevator working for the whole building. I waited for at least 30 minutes for the elevator and I gave up and go to the first floor from the tenth with a big luggage. Even the luggage handle broke because shaken when I went down the stairs. The staff still have nothing to say for this.

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Seito no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Pls improve the elevators and breakfast!”

Over all I am really satisfied with this hotel. I’ve been using this hotel since Grand Whiz time. Staff are all friendly and helpful always. However, the elevators shall be always the bottleneck. Likewise, at breakfast, I always wait for table and chair. Need to organize and improve the breakfast traffic!

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Sheffield no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Room is too hot and the bed is a bit hard ”

We stayed for 2 nights for our friend's wedding at room 7226. I think the air conditioning doesn't work properly coz the room is really hot despite the air conditioning is set to 16 degree with full fan n cool set up. The bed is a bit hard and hence we can't sleep properly. The lift takes so long to go up and down. There are 3 lifts and 1 is broken. The hallway of level 7 also so damp and no air ventilation, making it hard to wait 10-15min for the lift to come.

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2018
6,8
Labi
Edward no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good People Service but Disappointing Room Cleanliness”

The people that greet you and the front office people are very good, nice and warmth.... Well done. Unfortunately, the floor in the room that I have stayed in is not very clean. The tables are also not very clean. toilet wise, there is no real place for you to place the soap, or the bath gel and you need to put those on the floor. Also, toilet design is NO good. No proper separation of the bathing area with just a glass partition without door. As a result, though I was walking slowly outside the bathing area, I slipped and fell and hit my head due to very slippery floor. Very bad experience on this.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2018
4,4
Shaikh no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

5 Night Stay in El Royale Hotel( Premier Double Bed room)”

I want to give a to the point review of my stay in this hotel. Pros: 1) Smiling Staff 2) Decent size room Cons 1) Room are dingy with just one small light in the middle. I had to use the night lamp in evening to provide more illumination. They really need to lighten up the room. 2) Bathroom has transparent window and has been provided by a curtain which does not covers 100% of the window. 3) Breakfast is average and nothing to rave about it. As we had lot of guests in the hotel the food used to get finished very fast. 4) Location is not good. You only have LOTTE as a saviour if you feel bored and want to go out. 5) Cleaning staff does not gives you additional bottle of water and asks you to request from reception. So much for customer service. Before coming to El Royale I had previously stayed in Harris which is part of the Kelapa Gading Mall. As the rates were not much different I found Harris Hotel a much better pick in terms of location, breakfast and amenities.

Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2018
5,6
Kurniawan no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Unwise use of good tools”

The bathroom were using TOTO set, but unfortunately the management chose the unwise one as they made it very (VERY) uncomfortable using the shower room. I understand about the "safe water" shower unit, but they have to chose the model that made the shower uncomfortable due to too little water from it. Our last 2 night were upgraded into bigger room with bathtub, the shower curtain were not bolted so it can drop on you (literally), and we need to hold the shower head to have proper bath. They need to fire the guy who responsible for organizing the bathroom equipment. The pool too crowded, we are unable to swim. The elevator is taking too much time, they have 3 elevator but one is broken on our 2nd day. Breakfast is always chaos. Orange juice were never seen from 2nd day. Aircon in our standard room is very noisy. Our first day were disturbed by itchy bed, we asked to change the bed sheet at 9 pm and the itchy gone. They claimed they changed it everyday.

Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Robin no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good”

Good hotel but must upgrade the facilities.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Kyunghoon no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good place.”

It was comfortable.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2019
4,8
David no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

long while waiting for the elevator”

long while waiting for the elevator

Novērtēts 12 marts 2019
5,6
Stephanus no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Average Place”

For sleep only without luxury expectation

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019
5,6
Imelda no Singapūra
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Just so-so”

generally quite ok, but not super clean. saw some drink mark on the coffee table.

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
juanita no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Good ”

Only two weakness : wasting time waiting for elevator because it was error since long ago and AC not available outside the rooms. Please repair it soon...thank you..

Novērtēts 11 februāris 2019