Rezervēt tagad: Emperor Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 13948 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,3
/
10
84% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Emperor Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (13948)Booking.com atsauksmes (606)
7,3
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,4
Iespējas6,9
Atrašanās vieta8,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,3
Pakalpojumi7,2
Atbilstība cenai:7,4
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (13948)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 12036 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Arleen no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Would go back to this hotel”

I recommend this hotel for its location and value for money. Maybe a bit old, but still okay. Room is spacious. We booked 2 deluxe rooms, one room with 3 adults and 1 room with 2 adults and 2 children. The room and beds are spacious enough, we need not to get an extra bed. Walking distance to senado sqaure, fishermans wharf, ruins and major casinos like starworld, wynn, mgm etc. They also have free shuttle to macau outer ferry but not at airport. Taxi from airport to hotel is only 80MOP (with luggage already). Just bring extra 500MOP as hotel deposit per room. This hotel deposit was not mentioned elsewhere so thought other travelers should know.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 16 maijs 2019
Emperor Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Ann no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

GOod hotel in a good location”

I was upgraded to an executive room at the top level. Room is clean and nicely renovated. This is the 2nd time I'm staying at this hotel. The first time was 3 or 4 years ago, good experience. Helpful and professional polite staff.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 17 marts 2019
Emperor Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Lim no Malaizija
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - 3 personām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Definitely worth the money”

Book a deluxe room for 3 persons. We checked in late and were told the only room left was smoking room although i mentioned in my booking that i wanted a non smoking room. However, the receptionist was kind enough to upgrade the room for us to a non smoking room. Highly appreciated! Luggage storage, free hotel shuttle bus to and fro border gate and outer harbour is available. Would definitely come again for my next trip here. P.S.: the young man in charge of luggage storage during night shift is cute, nice and friendly ! He recommended us some tips on how to get around and even help us to get those heavy luggages on the shuttle bus.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Shuh no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Strategic location”

Near to Wynn Hotel & a hotel under Galaxy Macau. Can take these hotels' shuttle bus to Taipa. The price is bit expensive but reasonable as all Macau hotel price has increase since the opening of Macau-ZhuHai-HK bridge.

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 27 februāris 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
TEIICHI no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Very nice hotel and reasonable !”

If you stay at this hotel weekdays, it will be very convenient for a budget traveler. It has very good location to historical places and shops. But, if you stay at the weekend, it will be expensive like other hotels. I recommend you stay at the weekdays. You will be able to enjoy very luxery hotel by small budget.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 27 februāris 2019
Emperor Hotel
6,8
Labi
LIM no Bruneja Darusalama
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Great location ”

Great location and value for money. Will come back

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 16 maijs 2019
Emperor Hotel
3,2
Avenie no Malaizija
Grupa
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

 ”

The breakfast was not sufficient to cater for the travelers. We were told that breakfast hours end at 10am. My family, total 10 of us went down for breakfast at 9:15am and most of the trays were empty. We were expecting them to refill the foods but they didn’t. They even kept away the trays at 9:45am without refilling any foods. Most of the travelers were very upset with this scenario.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019

First of all, thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant stay at our hotel. The feedbacks from you have been passed to our management team. In recent years, our hotel is trying to have the aged rooms renovated step by step, and there are some room types which hopefully can satisfy you, such as our Executive rooms and Business Executive rooms. We do hope that next time you come we could provide you better service and satisfying room. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Emperor Hotel
4,0
Ann no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Disgusting, They let people to Smoke in the lift!! ”

I stayed at this hotel for about 10 days this trip. The lift is filled with cigarette smoke even when there's a no smoking sign and a warning of penalty for smokers. I complained to the front reception, the 2 guys just listened and did nothing. I told them they should check cctv to find out who smoked. They did nothing. Thus this hotel is banned from my list from now on. Disgusting.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019

First of all, thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant stay at our hotel. The feedbacks from you have been passed to our management team. In recent years, our hotel is trying to have the aged rooms renovated step by step, and there are some room types which hopefully can satisfy you, such as our Executive rooms and Business Executive rooms. We do hope that next time you come we could provide you better service and satisfying room. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Emperor Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Bonnie no Makao
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good value ”

Superb value with good access to all Macau sights. The hotel updated its decor so it felt like staying in a brand new hotel. Room was spacious and cozy. Internet speed was promising too. 1F dim sum restaurant is a must try!

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Emperor Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Melody no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Great place”

Everything is good in here.. u should definitely feel great staying here since the rate in macau is higher compare to other countris. so hard to find midrange hotels here. Staff were kind and the room is very clean.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Yun no Honkonga
Pāris
Deluxe klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good location and service”

Gratitude for the complimentary drinks, fruits and snacks, which was unexpected, although we were too full for them in a food paradise like Macau. The sound proofing was good. We were given a room next to the lift, however, no noise was heard at all. Many mentioned about the poor air-conditioning, but we found it worked well. Don’t know if it’s the same in summer. One area to improve is the ventilation. Cigarette smoke was smelt at midnight in our non-smoking room.

Novērtēts 17 marts 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 17 marts 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Fong no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

My first choice ”

Good location, staff friendly but the furniture need to upgrade, I came to Macau many time , this hotel is my first choice. Public transport convenient per trip MOP 6.00 all standards. If not cross over the road take other hotel transport. There are few restaurants all is walking distance.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2018

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 27 februāris 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Lerma no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Nice hotel”

Been upgraded into executive room. Although the location is quite far from Taipa, can just get a cab outside from the lobby. Front desk staff are friendly..Limited choices for breakfast coz it's more on chinese cuisine.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2018

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 27 februāris 2019
Emperor Hotel
10,0
Izcili
HONG
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 16 maijs 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Chi no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good service”

Good service from staff. Room is big and clean

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 16 maijs 2019
Emperor Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Lee no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Ļoti labi”

Not bad and good location nearby casino area

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 06 maijs 2019
Emperor Hotel
6,8
Labi
Nickie no Honkonga
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

have a nice stay”

hotel rooms in Macau are usually expensive, room is spacious and with bathtub, near to other grand hotel where can easily get in the free hotel shuttle bus. walking distance to attraction points. one thing to complaint is the counter front staffs, slightly rude to their guests.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2019

Dear valued guest, thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your staying experience with us. Regarding the issue of front desk staff service , we will conduct more training for staff to improve service skill. Once again, thank you for your support and best wishes to you.

Atbildēti 16 janvāris 2019
Emperor Hotel
6,8
Labi
DAVID no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Above Average”

Under CTS Hotel management grp. Hotel did not respond to Agoda message. It does have a shuttle bus service to outer ferry terminal every hour from 9:10am (From hotel) last ride from ferry terminal (21:30). Back side of hotel has a row of restaurants, pharmacy or small shops nearby. Abt. 15-30 mins walk to main attractions. Room overall condition ok, old but maintained. No free drinking water provided in room, we found the carpet was not vacuum or clean daily (throughout our stay; the dirty residues still spotted at same spot everyday), may need to improve on this.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 27 februāris 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Lorielle no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - 3 personām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Lieliski”

We enjoyed our stay, room was clean and spacious (only that, the bathroom has no bidet), surroundings were safe, transportation was accesible. It’s just across the starworld hotel where you can take a bus to the galaxy, ferry terminal, etc. This won’t be the last time i’d stay in emperor hotel. I’d also want to thank the staff, they were accomodating despite the language barrier! 😆

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2018

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 27 februāris 2019
Emperor Hotel
2,8
Edward no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

The worst Hotel/ Motel i've ever stayed at. Horrible.”

I finally have a place I can refer back to as the worst Motel (I don't put emperor into the hotel category) I've stayed at. Filthy - dirty rooms and Incompetent staff. Make sure to calculate 1.5 hours for the Check In and Check out process. I wish I could upload pictures to show you guys. - Horrendous

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018

First of all, thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant stay at our hotel. The feedbacks from you have been passed to our management team. In recent years, our hotel is trying to have the aged rooms renovated step by step, and there are some room types which hopefully can satisfy you, such as our Executive rooms and Business Executive rooms. We do hope that next time you come we could provide you better service and satisfying room. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 27 februāris 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Low no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Emperor Hotel Experience”

Our room charges include western breakfast. We had the breakfast at the executive lounge which is well furnished. Food was good with a good spread of oatmeal, bread, ham, fried egg etc Room is spacious although the furniture needs a spruce up. Location is excellent and within walking distance to major shopping centres and hotels

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 27 februāris 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
mark no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Lieliski”

location is a plus

Novērtēts 31 marts 2019

First of all, thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant stay at our hotel. The feedbacks from you have been passed to our management team. In recent years, our hotel is trying to have the aged rooms renovated step by step, and there are some room types which hopefully can satisfy you, such as our Executive rooms and Business Executive rooms. We do hope that next time you come we could provide you better service and satisfying room. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Jeremy no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Nice affordable hotel near Starworld”

One of the better priced hotel near the Wynn, MGM and Starworld. No swimming pool nor casino in it but who cares, 5mins later and you can gamble yourself silly at Starworld.

Novērtēts 25 marts 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Emperor Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Kien no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Easy and Value for money”

Perfect location with very good price. Convenient in between Lisboa and Wynn. Just that during 430-5pm not so easy to get a taxi.

Novērtēts 17 marts 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 17 marts 2019
Emperor Hotel
9,6
Izcili
jack no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

Great stay

Novērtēts 04 marts 2019

Thank you for choosing Emperor Hotel and sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next arrival in future, and we do hope that we could provide you better service again. Have a nice day!

Atbildēti 17 marts 2019
Emperor Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Mary no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - 3 personām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Exceptional ”

We had a great stay in this hotel. We were upgraded to an executive room which my family enjoyed a lot. The room is clean and has a very comfortable bed. They provide handy phone which you can use outside the hotel to help you out to navigate around. It is walking distance from Ruins of St. Paul. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2018
8,4
Lieliski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts

Lieliski”

Emperor remains an excellent value on Macau Peninsula! Can't beat the location. Value is outstanding. Nothing special but consistent. Room is always clean, bed is comfortable, bathroom is sufficient.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Neville no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Well located but Quiet”

within walking distance of most of the attractions. Good staff, particularly the porters and also the room service maids. Some of the others a bit offhand but still efficient. Room service good. Rooms well appointed. Dining room brisk but efficient with good fare.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Nigelle no Filipīnas
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

♥️ The emperor”

The room is clean. Strategically located in the center where it is accessible to the tourist spot and resto. They have a complimentary snacks that is a good grab bites upon checking the hotel. The room is so homey. Will surely visit this once again

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Roselle no Filipīnas
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - 3 personām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Great stay”

The overall stay was great! The room was big and very clean. Had a comfortable stay and the price was worth it. The location was perfect. There's a free bus from the ferry to the hotel. There's just some cons on the staff. They're not that friendly and hospitable. I guess it's also due to communication barrier. When we were about to go to the ferry, the bus left us even if we told the driver we were going to take the bus and was just completing the check-out . Anyway, the manager apologized. So everything's good.

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Maria no Albānija
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - 3 personām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

Great place to stay”

Its so comfortable to stay here because the staffs were nice and theyre willing to help when you ask for something. The room was clean and everything you need is there. One thing though that they should tell here is about the deposit (480MOP) per room. We didnt know about this so when we got there we dont have money, but the manager there was so nice that we have to pay the least amount that we can. Overall, I recommend this place to travelers in Macao.

Novērtēts 03 augusts 2017
9,2
Izcili
Wai no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

The Free hand phone service is highly appreciated”

Overall, the hotel is very convenient and can gain access to many commercial and entertainment places. The room is clean and tidy. The only improvement is in the shower area and the sprinkler shower is not movable.

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2017
9,2
Izcili
Jig no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - 3 personām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Good location & spacious room.”

Walking distance to all the big casinos in Macau. Big bed that can accommodate 2 adults per bed. The only downside is the shuttle service interval. It took 45 mins. waiting for the shuttle service from the macao outer ferry terminal.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Great value and location”

The Emperor Hotel is an excellent option when staying on the Peninsula. All Casinos within easy walk. Lots of excellent restaurant options nearby. Colonial Macau attractions within easy walking distance. Less than 10-minute walk to Lisboa bus terminal for access to Taipa, Cotai and Coloane. It is true, the property is aging, but also reflected in this is the price. Staff is efficient and helpful.

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Vilma no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Emperor Hotel biznesa Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

value for money”

Good value for money, hotel has complete toiletries , provided free newspaper, with complimentary drinks and snack ( potato chips) inside the ref, with free coffee / tea, and breakfast is also ok. Staff are very accomodating . From macau ferry use free Wynn shuttle bus or Starworld Hotel free shuttle then cross the road and walk a few minutes to Emperor Hotel. This hotel is around 15minutes walk to Ruins of St. Paul. (See macao map for info). We will definitely use this hotel next time we travel to Macau.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Terrance no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe numurs - piedāvājums ierobežotu laiku
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

Always excellent!”

Perfect location near major casinos, many restaurants around. Room is large, bathroom as well. Comfortable bed! Have stayed there before and will stay again! Can't beat the price for what you receive.

Novērtēts 11 februāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Julie no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Numurs ar divām plašām telpām , ar brokastīm diviem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Great staff”

The first thing I noticed was the staff support in this hotel. They were very eager to help despite the language barrier. Rooms were spacious and the bathrooms were nice. Breakfast buffet was good, too.

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Qiu no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Excellent location but not much facilities ”

Location very good, walking distance to casinos, and also shopping area. food also near by. But the bath room with bath tub attached not so convenient for elderly. And the shower head cannot be removed, fixed also not so good.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
norkhuzaimah no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe numurs - piedāvājums ierobežotu laiku
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

99% Satisfied”

Staff - Hotel staff was helpful especially when he gave suggestions when we wanted to extend our stay in the hotel Room - 99% satisfied with the room condition Location - Pretty close to Senado Square and Pretty close to other hotels with free shuttle bus making it accessible to go to places such as Fisherman's Wharf, Venetian Macau, Parisian Macau and etc

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Fong no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada novembris

My first choice , good location”

Room clean, big room and good security. reception staff friendly. Public transport and taxi just outside the hotel. Free shuttle bus services. Opposite hotel there is a casino entertainment. There are 24 hrs restaurant nearby.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Terrance no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Perfect for the Price”

Emperor is clean and located near many of the major casinos. The only minor complaint is check-in. We had to wait about 30 minutes to get our key. They seemed understaffed at the front desk. I've stayed here before and this has happened. It's a minor issue, despite this I would stay there again.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
CHAI no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Worth for Value, nice hotel and friend staff. ”

Happy to stay there and we request for 2 room together next each other and they do fulfill to us without any charges. And staff so friendly and room very clean. Location is easy to walk to near by famous place, like Whnn, MGM and Grand Lisboa. Definitely will come back and stay again on this hotel.

Novērtēts 19 novembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Excellent value for money!!”

Macau is a lot like Vegas; you tend to spend as little time as possible in the hotel room. If you want luxury, there are better choices. If you want value and efficiency, it's hard to beat the Emperor. Check in/out is always fast and efficient. Just remember to get into the right line. Check in is in front; check out is to the side. If you stay in an Executive room, can check in and out on the 20th floor. Very convenient! Also, if you stay in an Executive Room, a nice buffet breakfast is included on the 20th floor at no extra charge (different than the buffet on the 3rd floor). Staff is always very friendly. Wireless internet is sufficient. Room is always clean, lots of English speaking television channels to choose from. Location on Macau Peninsula is awesome! Can walk 5 minutes to anywhere. Short taxi ride to ferry boat (about 25 MOP) or border gate (50 MOP). Can take a public bus (very modern) to Cotai for 5 MOP from central station in front of Lisboa. Also has a reasonable in-house sauna if you're so inclined. Have stayed here numerous times, will continue to do so.

Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Qiu no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Good location, small hotel without much facilities. ”

Good location is the only good point about this hotel and its kind of cheap compared to the other hotels nearby. Good enough for 3 people in a room but not those very big rooms with a lot of moving space. If just looking for a place to rest and shower, this make a very good choice. Bus stops within walking distance, eating place just within 5 minutes walk.

Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
KIANANN no Malaizija
Pāris
Numurs ar divām plašām telpām , ar brokastīm diviem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

I complaint about the bathtub draining efficiency and room readiness”

The bathtub draining is not good and where is the SOP of checking? Supposed you clean the bathtub then you aware the draining had problem. Also, no toilet paper is provided which the room is sold to us when its not ready. We stayed 1 night then moved to Sheraton for the 2nd days to ease our nightmare.

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Terrance no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Perfect Price, Perfect Location”

I often stay at the Emperor when I'm in Macau. Perfect location near nice casinos like the Wynn and Grand Lisboa. Price is always reasonable for type of room you get, especially for Macau. Probably will stay again and again at the Emperor.

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Mary no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Numurs ar divām plašām telpām , ar brokastīm diviem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Location ,value for money”

Nice stay,free drinks (coke,water,beer,energy drink ,chips &nuts ) in the mini bar , fruit plate ( apple & orange) nougat candies all complimentary , near 7-11 store ,currency exchange ,10 to 15 mins walk to wine n ferrari museum near wynn macau,free shuttle to outer ferry terminal 15 to 20 mins interval of sched.arrival n depart.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2016
10,0
Izcili
Terrance no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts

Great Location”

The Emperor Hotel is in a perfect location. It's a 5 minute walk to the Wynn Casino as well as the Lisboa and the Grand Lisboa. The room are clean and will appointed. Check in and check out were easy and quick. There is some shopping and restaurants near by as well. A nice and cheaper option than the big casino resorts nearby.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Michael no Austrālija
Grupa
Numurs ar divām plašām telpām , ar brokastīm diviem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris

It was nice”

If hotel staff spoke a little more English it would have been more enjoyable and comforting. Buffet breakfast was reasonable and the facilities was adequate. Location wise it was more for regulars/locals not really tourist friendly. I'd pay a bit more next time somewhere else.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Rolando no Austrālija
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - 3 personām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

NICE HOTEL”

Location, Room size, Cleanliness

We enjoyed our one night stay in this hotel. It is well located in the city and has an impressive lobby. The room is big and clean and price is reasonable. It is close to all transport specially the Macau Ferry to Hong Kong.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Jasmine no Filipīnas
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

A comfortable stay”

Cleanliness, location, comfort

The hotel was great, not too bad, not too good, coz of ths shuttle service. Didn't able to ride the shuttle service in their hotel coz it seems they dont have it. Also, the bed was soft and comfortable. So overall, it was a great value for money and would recommend this hotel if u want to find comfort for sleeping and relaxing during ur stay.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Erik no Norvēģija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Slightly faded luxury”

Big room, good location.

I enjoyed my stay at the Emperor. While not newly renovated, it's a decent hotel at a good price. I liked my large room. The breakfast was not up to western standards, but better than what I've come to expect in Asia. Would stay here again.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Erik no Norvēģija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Slightly faded luxury”

Location, price, large room

I enjoyed my stay at the emperor. While not newly renovated, it's a decent hotel at a good price. I liked my large room. The breakfast was not up to western standards, but better than what I've come to expect in Asia. Would stay here again.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
ANDREW no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Big Room, great location & Helpful Staffs”

The hotel location just near to star world casino, got free shuttle bus from/to outer ferry terminal, helpful front desk staff.

Hotel room with big space, clean & inclusive of free WIFI, walking distance to the nearby big casino like Star World, Lisbon, many Chinese Restaurants down the hotel street. Got bus stop nearby but not all buses stop there...Overall, good stay!!

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Dennis no Filipīnas
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Great hotel but a little hard to find”

Rooms is great. Front Desk are not

I was not happy that I had to go thru a long process on checking in and only to find out I have to wait for about 45 minutes before I can go to my room. They offered no explanation but keep telling me to come back at 2pm and they will give me the room key. I was tired from travelling and was having a bad day because of my stomach ache. OFFER EXPLANATION INSTEAD OF JUST TELLING ME TO COME BACK AT 2PM.

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Fonnie no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

an okay hotel in the city”

Location, Location, Location

Well the only good things about this hotel is the location. Room is just standard, lobby is also standard. They didn't have any shuttle bus, so i recommend to take a starworld free shuttle bus because it's just across the street.

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Can't beat the location on Macau Peninsula”

location; large room size; full bathroom

I have stayed here many times and it's difficult to beat the value offered by this hotel on the Macau Peninsula. The location is easy walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, MGM Grand, Grand Lisboa and many others. Too many fantastic restaurants nearby to list. Everything you need is within walking distance. Rooms are large with tub and shower, room safe and refrigerator. Ample storage space to hang clothes. Furnishings are well-maintained. Staff, especially the guest room attendants, are very helpful and friendly. The included breakfast is average, not awful. Six elevators so very little waiting. The beds are Chinese style (hard) but the hotel will happily add more padding, just ask; I had no problems sleeping. Will definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Cruz no Filipīnas
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Value for money hotel”

The hotel has a good location, english speaking staff and taking a cab is easy.

We had a great time at the Emperor Hotel. We were given a room on a smoking floor. We are asthmatics and we requested for a new room at the non-smoking floor. They immediately transferred us to another room. There is a free hotel shuttle.

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Kien no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Fanstantic Location”

Clean Room. Good Location. Friendly staff.

I easy going stays at the hotel. It is located so near to Lisboa, and walking distance to Wynn and MGM. Plenty of chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel but the price is a bit high. Easy to take a bus. Very convenient. Check-in is extremely smooth.

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
CHAEWON no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

good location and clean room”

location , quietly and clean

after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Chi no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime”

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown

Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
CHAEWON no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

good location, kindly reception”

easy to move other place, kindly reception, clean room

very noise from repair building before i stayed, but this time all finished repair so appearance changed clean and good smell inside room. staffs are very kind and handling job quickly. because location close center, so easy to move other place and sightseeing is better than other hotel. recommend one night stay for pravate traveler.

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
siaw no Bruneja Darusalama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

clean, big room”

relaxing, shopping & foods

This is my first time stay in this hotel.I find its locate in the centra easy to acess for shopping.Hotel staff is nice and friendly. Room clean & big bed For sure , I will recommand friend & relative to stay in this hotel.I will come back again

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
siaw no Bruneja Darusalama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

VERY NICE HOTEL”

CENTRAL, FOODS , SHOP

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY WITH THIS HOTEL. IT IS EASY TO ACESS FOR SHOPPING THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. IN FUTURE I WILL SURE COME BACK AND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN.SURE IWILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY TOO

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
siaw no Bruneja Darusalama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

VERY NICE HOTEL”

CENTRAL, FOODS , SHOP

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY WITH THIS HOTEL. IT IS EASY TO ACESS FOR SHOPPING THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. IN FUTURE I WILL SURE COME BACK AND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN.SURE IWILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY TOO

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
siaw no Bruneja Darusalama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

VERY NICE HOTEL”

CENTRAL, FOODS , SHOP

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY WITH THIS HOTEL. IT IS EASY TO ACESS FOR SHOPPING THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. IN FUTURE I WILL SURE COME BACK AND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN.SURE IWILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY TOO

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
chea no Malaizija
Grupa
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

GOOD LOCATION”

GOOD LOCATION, CASINO NEARBY, ROOM IS CLEAN

THE EXCEUTIVE ROOM IS VERY GOOD AND SATISFIED, ALSO GOT FREE MINI BAR TO ENJOY, EX.BEERS, SOFT DRINKS, SNACKS.....ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN, NEW FURNISHED AND TOILET ALSO VERY BIG, CASINO AND RESTAURANTS NEARBY, WILL RETURN THIS HOTEL NEXT TIME.

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Emperor Hotel biznesa Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Great value for first class experience”

Central location; superb service; attentive staff

This hotel has an excellent location on the Macau Peninsula. The service provided would be equivalent to many Five-Star hotels. The follow-up by the staff is outstanding. The staff really goes out of their way to ensure that any issues are resolved. One nice feature, the bed can be adjusted to your personal liking. Just make the request of housekeeping. The same with the pillows. They have several styles to choose from. The fast check-out on the business executive floor was a plus. Will definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Great value with superior service!”

Central location; Friendly, Attentive Staff, Large Room

This hotel is close to everything on the Macau Peninsula. Upon check-in, I had an issue with the bed as it was previously arranged for Chinese therapy; meaning the mattress and pillows were rock hard! Upon notification, the hotel manager made a supreme effort to transform the bed and change the pillows. Her follow-up was prompt! I slept with no issues. There is renovation going on although there was no disturbance in my room. Breakfast buffet was varied with Chinese and Western foods, including a large selection of fresh fruit. As with all Macau hotels, many working ladies were present in the lobby during the evening. The hotel staff manages this issue extremely well as there is no attempt at solicitation of the guests. The only negative was that for a luxury hotel, there was no shower curtain so the floor got extremely wet. Housekeeping immediately replaced the towels. Room was large and clean; wi-fi was surprisingly fast! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Daniel no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

great location and value for partying”

location; room size; hot water

We booked four rooms for a bachelor party for 2 nights. Emperor was our base for the whole do. The rooms were a decent size and check in was quick although the extra bed we had requested and paid for was only installed when we arrived. We had smoking rooms (requested) and they are indeed smoky - can't complain about that. Wifi is slow and basic - having to log in a lot. Toiletries are very basic but this is a cheap hotel and considering the comfortable bed linen, TV, size of room and furnishing we got a good deal. Rooms large enough for all 9 of us to manage pre-drinks in one place. Mini bar was basic but reasonably priced unlike a lot of hotels in macau. The cleaning staff were very friendly and even showed concern over one member of our party with a nasty hangover. Staff downstairs were efficient and helped with directions. It's a busy hotel with a lot of mainland tour groups. We didn't try the food. If you are looking for a comfortable, reasonably priced hotel just 10 minute walk from the major casinos then this is it. It's also famous enough that if you do get a cab home at 5am completely inebriated that the drivers know where to go.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2014