Esterin Taman Wana Resort

Esterin Taman Wana Resort

Taman Wana Street, Palasari, Negāra, Bali, Indonēzija, 82252
- Parādīt kartē
Pagalma numurs Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Pagalma numurs
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Esterin Taman Wana Resort
    Peldbaseins Esterin Taman Wana Resort
    Peldbaseins Esterin Taman Wana Resort
    Pagalma numurs Esterin Taman Wana Resort
    Skatīt visus 25 foto
     Esterin Taman Wana Resort

    Viesu atsauksmes

    6,9
    Labi
    /10
    ( 43 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Karstais baseins

    • Gaisa kondicionēšana

    Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms dažām minūtēm

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,4
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Dienvidbali Nacionālais parks11,75 km
  • Yayasan Kanker Indonesia Yki Jembrana13,24 km
  • Menjangan Sala18,83 km
  • Banyuwangi Airport24,11 km
  • Medewi Beach33,28 km
  • Pekutatan pludmale35,86 km
  • Banjar karstie avoti46,05 km
  • Krisna Funtastic Land49,52 km
  • Singsing Waterfall50,12 km
  • Lovina Pludmale53,04 km
  • Atbilstība cenai:6,7
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram20 Km
    Vietas vērtējums7,4
    Tuvākā lidostaBanyuwangi Airport (BWX)
    Attālums līdz lidostai24,1 km
    Numuru veidi
    8,2
    Lieliski
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Lagūnas numurs (Lagoon Room)
    Lagūnas numurs (Lagoon Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 40 m²/431 k...
    • Skats: Ezers
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Triju guļamistabu villa ar baseinu (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
    Triju guļamistabu villa ar baseinu (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 40 m²/431 k...
    • Skats: Ezers
    • 3 King izmēra gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Pagalma numurs (Courtyard Room)
    Pagalma numurs (Courtyard Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 40 m²/431 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Vai par Esterin Taman Wana Resort Jums radies jautājums?
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par Esterin Taman Wana Resort

    Vairāk par Esterin Taman Wana Resort

    Apraksts

    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

    Parādīt mazāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt mazāk

    Svarīgs paziņojums

    Parādīt mazāk

    Jaunākie klientu komentāri

    Agoda atsauksmes (43)
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:6,9
    Iespējas5,3
    Atrašanās vieta7,4
    Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,2
    Pakalpojumi7,3
    Atbilstība cenai:6,7
    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Visas valodas
    Visi ceļotāju tipi (43)
    Visi numuru veidi
    Parāda 38 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12
    10,0
    Izcili
    Saeid no Malaizija
    Pāris
    Pagalma numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts
    wanderful”
    one of the best place for relaxation in Bali. The view and rooms are very nice and the staff were kind and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to couples.
    Novērtēts 13 septembris 2017
    4,8
    AGUS no Indonēzija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Lagūnas numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs
    Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel”
    Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel
    Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2017
    7,2
    Ļoti labi
    Lim no Indonēzija
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Lagūnas numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis
    “Lovely place, good property, but bad access and management””
    This hotel really nice view, nice pool, nice room with ourdoor bathtub and shower, but unfortunately bad management since they did not manage it properly and the real access to this hotel not good enough. The important thing is DO NOT FOLLOW DIRECTION IN GOOGLE MAP, it's wrong idea better you ask local people and hope government will know about this so they will help to develop this area. Remember location near Catholic Church in Palasari
    Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2017
    8,8
    Fantastiski
    Herman no Indonēzija
    Grupa
    Pagalma numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts
    Paradise for couple or those who need to escape from hectic life”
    If you visit during the rainy season, this area is one of the most beautiful places in Bali. Rice terrace, jungle view, scenic lake, great pool, peaceful villages. If you like traditional architecture, landscape and tropical trees, don't hesitate to come! However, many things to fix: food is expensive but low standard, bathroom condition is a bit poor. With the rate now, it is a good value, though. Thanks
    Novērtēts 21 marts 2017
    3,6
    Jacqui no Austrālija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
    not good”
    your site falsely states it has 2 bedroom villas and 3 bedrooms villas. THEY DO NOT I have put in a complaint to get my money back. Half the rooms you cannot stay in due to mould everywhere and nothing works in rooms. NO hot water in most rooms no tv no hairdryers full of insects the list can go on and on. The pool was nice but never enough towels out no clod drinks provided This place would be lucky to be a 2 star place. Staff were helpful and kind.
    Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2017
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    Tadakatsu no Japāna
    Biznesa ceļotājs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
    Good location”
    Very fat,but good location!
    Novērtēts 08 augusts 2016
    10,0
    Izcili
    Margaret no Austrālija
    Pāris
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
    A SECRET GARDEN”
    It may be a long way from Den Pasar but what a delight awaits. Spacious luxury suites with lush tropical garden surrounds away from the ubiquitous motorbikes. If it is peace and relaxation you are looking for then look no further. The abundant birdlife is a wonderful pleasure to behold.
    Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2016
    7,2
    Ļoti labi
    sophie no Austrālija
    Pāris
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs
    Decadente”
    Strange place from another time. We were the only guests, restaurant for ourselves, pool for ourselves;impressive construction but obviously forgotten . Our rooms large, clean, but the overall feeling of the hotel was a bit run down.The spa is not running any more.Fabulous pool. To get there went through the catholic/protestants quarters which was really interesting. Amazing churches with fabulous sculptures of the apostles . Good breakfast but recommend to eat late else where on the coast before going back up to the "manor".Very interesting stay
    Novērtēts 23 maijs 2016
    8,7
    Fantastiski
    Andrea no Šveice
    Pāris
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts
    bautiful hotel in the forest”
    location rooms pool
    Novērtēts 31 augusts 2015
    8,7
    Fantastiski
    Bauke no Nīderlande
    Pāris
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
    Far from the crowds, amidst nature”
    location, friendliness of staff, quietness
    We had a very good stay. The lightning in the room could have been better ( bedside reading lights not very bright), food was good but basic; some more fantasy would have been appreciated. Nice excursions were offered.
    Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2015
    5,3
    Beatrice no Indonēzija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
    Dirty bathrobe”
    view hotel and peace full
    Okay, only not much choice of the food; dirty bathrobe seems the hotel staff has not replace with the clean one after previous guest check out and hot water on the shower not always available.
    Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2015
    5,0
    Beatrice no Indonēzija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
    staff performance need to be improve”
    View
    Okay, food need more combination. Staff performance of cleaning the room before guest check in need to be improve. Overall okay.
    Novērtēts 29 decembris 2014
    8,7
    Fantastiski
    Nicolas no Indonēzija
    Pāris
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
    The BEST EVER hotel in West Bali ”
    location, view, great room
    It was incredible. Never thought west bali is sooo beautiful and the best part is the hotel's location which is right on spot. We had a great night staying there, drove around the area and it was superb. Will be back for sure!
    Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2014
    5,7
    Eduardedwin no Indonēzija
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs
    The appropriate place to seek quite, natural ”
    Quite , natural , refreshing
    The nice natural surrounding was covering outdated hotel facilities.
    Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2014
    2,0
    Ellsy no Īrija
    Pāris
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
    Worst hotel we stayed in ”
    The view and getting to leave!
    Such a bad experience here I don't know where to start! It's in the middle of nowhere, at least 30 minutes drive from Negara. The food in the restaurant was the ONLY bad food we had in 3 weeks in Bali, it tasted like a frozen meal out of the microwave and was insanely overpriced. Renting a scooter from the hotel costs THREE times the price of anywhere else on the island but you have no choice as there's nowhere else to rent them nearby. The room we got was not at all the same as in the photos (nor was the view). The bathroom was dirty, and the bedsheets stained. I booked 3 nights at the Taman Wana as a treat for my boyfriend's birthday but we actually checked out after just one night. The setting itself is nice but you can just go for a day's trekking to check out the national park and save your money rather than ending up in this monopoly that we were sorry to make the mistake of booking on our holiday. When we checked out we requested the same driver we had day one and were guaranteed he was available so we decided to pay a little extra (the hotel driver was more expensive than any others we asked) to get the driver we liked but when we left it was someone else entirely and he drove wrecklessly all the way to seminyak.
    Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2014
    8,3
    Fantastiski
    Anne-Sophie no Francija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
    Paradisiac retreat”
    Landscape, confort, hospitality
    After a week of outdoor activities and travel in Java island, it was the perfect place to chill in thanks to the quiet and paradisiac environment.The staff was very friendly and the room was decorated with taste and the bed very comfy. Negativ points: the weather was not so good, rainy in the afternoon. We would have appreciate more reasonable prices for bikes rent since the resort promotes sustainable development. The price of the laundry was also prohibitiv. The restaurant menu was wide however many dishes were not available for order. The food was good though. The shower next to the swimming pool was out of service.
    Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2014
    8,3
    Fantastiski
    suzan no Kanāda
    Solo ceļotājs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris
    Palace in the sky!”
    quiet view pool
    A lovely surprise in tge middle of rolling hills and rice terraces. Breathtaking sunsets and wonderful pool. Not too much to do however. Easy access to National park and Menjangan Islandcif you have your own transport.
    Novērtēts 10 marts 2014
    8,3
    Fantastiski
    Helen no Austrālija
    Pāris
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris
    A gorgeous, secluded quiet place.”
    The views from the rooms, the general tranquility of the gardens and surrounds and attentiveness of the staff from the General Manager right down the line.
    From the minute we arrived we were met by the General Manager and treated like royalty by herself and staff. Our accommodation was upgraded to the well-appointed, (huge comfy bed) Lagoon Rooms with an almost 180 degree view of the Dam and gardens. The pool area was stunning with waterfalls and landscaped gardens and the dining hall was beautiful. The whole place was tranquil and staff respected our privacy and their attention to detail was second to none. Having our own driver stay in the drivers' quarters was an added bonus so we were able to explore the surrounding areas by day and completely relax by night. Food was adequate in size and price and it was also enjoyable to speak to staff and GM after dinner before retiring. Rooms have TV and tea/coffee making facilities available with outdoor bathroom and are kept extremely clean.
    Novērtēts 26 februāris 2014
    7,0
    Ļoti labi
    William no Austrālija
    Pāris
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
    Grand but tired quiet resort with views”
    Quiet out of the way location, fantastic views, large room
    This was a very odd stay - we were the only guests at a large, you might even say 'grand', but deteriorating resort (at the time we visited). Our room and bathroom were large and attractive with truly fantastic views over a lake (made by the nearby dam) to rugged mountains. Large windows and private balcony. However, we couldn't get the doors closed again once we had opened them, we had no aircon control and the place was just generally quite tired. For example the poolside bar was flooded and the wooden furniture in it was just being left to fall apart while we were there. The location is somewhat remote - this is a plus or a minus depending on your mood. Great walking in the area and some very interesting nearby villages, catholic and protestant with a mosque and hindu temples... The staff were distinctly patchy in manner, but I think they are locals who are at an early stage of professional development in this industry, which was sometimes charming and at other times just plain strange. This is not a shopping or dining district, this is only for people seeking a country retreat.
    Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2014
    9,0
    Izcili
    Christine no Apvienotā Karaliste
    Pāris
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs
    Remote paradise”
    Location, close to National Park, friendly staff
    Lovely walks by the lake and forest. Bike riide through local villages and invited to a Indonesian wedding, wonderful experience . Rice fields are amazing, lots of photo opportunities. Lots of activities available from the hotel, also a peaceful place to relax and enjoy. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even baked a cake for a very special birthday, great place to come to. Accomodation beautiful, and lots of room, and decorated superbly, will definitely return. The evening meals, room for improvement .
    Novērtēts 31 maijs 2013
    12
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Izvēlieties numuru

    |

    Noraidīt

    Esterin Taman Wana Resort
    |Labi 6,9
    ×
    Reģistrēties. Iziet.
    Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

    • Ļoti laba vieta
    • Sekumpul ūdenskritumss