Rezervēt tagad: Evason Hua Hin

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 7063 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
96% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Evason Hua Hin atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (7063)Booking.com atsauksmes (492)
8,7
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,9
Iespējas8,9
Atrašanās vieta8,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,9
Pakalpojumi9,1
Atbilstība cenai:8,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (7063)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 5349 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
KANG no Taizeme
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Amazing & Stunning”

This is my favorite resort of all time. It is located in the heart of Pranburi and at evening there is a eatery place nearby which is full of street food and some pubs as well. The resort is amazing and private, the service, staff and environment is superb. The food is simply awesome especially the breakfast, they provide a good spread and choices. The resort is huge and there is some activities for adult & children as well, so you will not feel bored at all. For those who like privacy and quiet place to stay i would highly recommend it.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
VORAVUTH no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

The best as always”

We went to this resort for the third time and everything is the best as always.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Wei no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Our Favourite Resort in Huahin/Pranburi”

We have stayed in Evason Huahin a few times. The reasons for our return again and again is the value of money, the quality of service you get, and the natural atmosphere you get. It is truly a get away from the city. The decor is natural, unpretentious, and ecological. It is away from the busy Huahin but to me it is worth the extra drive to get a peaceful stay. Love the free yoga class. If it is available during you stay, I encourage you to join. The spa is also excellent! Breakfast was great! Food is fresh and taste organic. Some of the facility is a bit old though. The Gym equipment is not the latest state of art equipment, but it serves the purpose. Some of the bamboo partition at the pool villa is old. Well, it's environmentally friendly, but it's time to fix.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Siripong no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Good hotel for your vavation”

This is my first time to stay at this hotel. I'm very impressed about the atmosphere that is surrounded around the hotel. It's shady, quiet and peaceful for relaxation. The facilities, swimming pool, spa is great, especially the breakfast, it's very excellent and various! Staffs are very excellent. They are very friendly and helpful. One weakness is the hotel is not located beside the beach. You need to cross the small public road to enjoy the sea breeze, but that is not the main point for me. I prefer to enjoy the hotel facilities. If you want to touch the sea or walk on the beach, you can walk about 10-15 mins from the hotel.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Phattarawan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Good location hotel, many facilities”

I booked the hotel one month prior checkin date but the hotel reserve first floor room next door to the entrance to me. Staff said because I never request for second floor. I think it is the weak point of this five star hotel as I always travel around and many hotels manage the rooms by first come first serve basis. Finally, he agreed to change my room to second floor as requested. I stayed here for 2 nights. The swimming pool, fitness and facilities are good. Variety of breakfast but normal taste not five star as my imagine. Staffs are nice and good service.

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Niwat no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Evason studio”

Bicycle should free of charge for guest

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Pornticha no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Izcili”

Good breakfast and great staff

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Kanokwan no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Quiet, relaxing and peaceful resort”

Every year, we always stay at Evason Pranburi. We never feel disappointed in the hotel's staff, facilit, and breakfast. Do not expect a nice sandy beach because Pranburi isn't the right location. The hotel is located far from everything. You need to rent a bike or a motorbike just outside from the hotel for 200baht per day. There is a market street food along the beach road 5min walk from the hotel. Breakfast and surroundings always impressive us and bring us back every year.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Pinanong no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Evason numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Good for hide away”

Pro: I love the room and the pools here. The staff were very nice and helpful. And moreover, you can take your own bike and cycling on the bike lane at the beach. It was so relaxing and I'd love to go back. Con: I think the air con in the room may had some problems. Sometimes it was super cold and sometimes it was too hot. I think I had the cold during staying here. The mattress used to be very soft and firm at the same time. I loved it back then but now it seems like they use lower quality mattress.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
YE no Singapūra
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Aaay from the crowds; one of the top hotels”

If you are looking for a getaway, this place is totally a must! Located right next to Sheraton, night market just outside on streets, the landscape of this resort is top tier, services are impressive. We went for NYE count down, but felt like a honeymoon. They also have kids club, so perfect for family, just on case you are wondering

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Passamol no Taizeme
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

good value for money”

the resort is located in a quiet location. for those of you who is looking for a place to relax this is the one for you. recommended to stay at least 2 nights as it is quite faraway from the city, you can get tired from driving.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Andres no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great place to relax”

Best value when booking a pool villa close to Bangkok. Friendly staff and clean rooms are a plus. They also accommodated special request I had before checking in. So far this is my second time staying at the property.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Nathan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Nice grounds, nice rooms, so so pool, no beach”

If you are traveling from another country to visit Thailand, I would not recommend going anywhere in Hua Hin. If you live in Bangkok and want to get away for the weekend without flying then it is ok. Rooms are nice. Price is good. Grounds are beautiful. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is great. Restaurants are so so. Pool is so so. Not much of a town. No beach.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
jaktat no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

good hotel room”

Breakfast was good.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
ladaphat no Taizeme
Grupa
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

good service ”

all staff had service mind!!

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Aporn no Taizeme
Grupa
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Comfortable with nature”

Enjoy with hotel facilities, a lot of activities to do inside hotel. Fantastic breakfast and pool.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
6,0
Christoph no Vācija
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

In need of better maintainance”

At first sight a nice looking resort. However, on second glance you will see many small details of degraded infrastructure that is in dire need of proper fixing. Rotten wooden boards on the walkways, damaged rain pipes and roofs, stained and broken bed sheets are just a few examples. One by one nothing major but in combination not the standard one would expect from this hotel. F&B was pretty average and the COAST restaurant not recommendable in my opinion.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
KESARIN no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Superior experience at Evason, Pranburi”

Pros: breakfast, excellent and attentive service, garden environment, cocktail bar, beach road location, swimming pool, personal introduction from Manager Khun Alan appreciated. Cons: Wife would have liked a harder pillow in bed. Replacement was still too soft.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2019
6,4
Labi
Jintana no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Nice place/facilities to stay but quite annoy by smoking at the pool”

Nice room, satisfied facilities, many options to make your day e.g. tennis, archery, bicycles, spa, day trip to near-by national park, etc. Suggest hotel to better manage the smoking at the pool and ensure no intruders from the beach

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Lei no Honkonga
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Pleasure and relax staying at Evason resort. Seems arrived a Forrest and many green plants around you . Very good breakfast and many items for choice. Foods are fresh especially all kind of juice. Worth for the price and good staying. U can go out for dinner and massage via rswimming pool’s small exit....turn right and walk 2 minutes, u will see a massage signage. U can rent a motorbike there and it cost 200baht per day....walk around 8-10minutes and u can try the very good restaurant (Thai food). Or u can turn left and walk 20-25mins to OX seafood via sea side promenade. Reasonable price and tasty seafood(especially mud crab with black pepper) super fresh.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Chayanit no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Wonderful vacation ever!!!”

It is a nice place for vacation with calm and quite zone with many activities to do for a day. Recommend for family with kids since there is kid zone activity as well. Room is very clean. Service from all staff is wonderful. Breakfast is delicious and variety.

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
LEE no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Paradise in Hua Hin”

it was one of my best moment in here. my plan was one night but i extended one more day. it is far from the Hua Hin city but that is one of reason i come here. this resort is so beautiful and fantastic in nature.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
YONG no Malaizija
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Nice resort for a getaway from city hustle bustle”

Hotel is nice and there's many wellness activities to join (some is complimentary). Room is OK and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The only drawback is the location, very far from town and no other transport to go out to town except the limited time hotel shuttle (chargeable).

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
9,6
Izcili
David no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Evason numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Another great visit”

I believe this was our 4th time staying at this hotel. As always, it was great. A few issues with noise due to a large amount of university students that stayed there one night, but otherwise, it was perfect.

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Wei no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Great Relaxing Vibe”

We have been to Evason for a few times in the past 5 years. It has a relaxing vibe away from HuaHin. It’s a great way to escape the bustling city life. The breakfast has great variety of organic and healthy food. However the gym needs a bit of upgrade. Equipment is a bit old already.

Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Juerg no Šveice
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Nice resort”

Big resort, quiet with plenty of options for activities. Great service, nice rooms. The only downside is that the compound is quite big, so you would take a golf cart shuttle from the car park to your room etc. But all in all a quiet, nice resort. Mainly Western and /or Chinese tourists.

Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Krisanee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Thank you to a very warm welcome from Evason Hua Hin”

We went to this place last year and come back with big family this time. Still have a very warm welcome and great service from this hotel. We got upgrade to pool villa for,the whole family, very privacy and comfy. We plan to book pool villa for our family trip again next year.

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Priscilla no Singapūra
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Excellent space to rest, relax and recharge. ”

Lots of trees and greenery in the vast space. Taking a slow walk around the vast compound and Evason grounds can be very relaxing. Villa Room with pool was spacious and had a real sense of privacy. The resort is also just opposite the sea which is great for a morning/night stroll. Amenities /facilities such as archery (only 100baht/30 arrows), free mediation activities, 1-for-1 drinks at the live music bar at night, six senses spa and hatha yoga (200baht) makes the resort great for individuals, couples as well as families. Downside: By nature of such a resort, it is quite far from “civilisation” and the city. We stayed in the city for a couple of days before moving to Evason to end off or stay in Hua Hin - best decision! Highly recommend as part of a visit to Hua Hin!

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Knaporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Great services with Spa facilities ”

The hotel manager has responded to my queries and offered to do the special arrangement on our anniversary stay there. the room just renovated and very clean. However the breakfast and privacy of the room can be improved

Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Liam no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Evason numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Good resort option in Prachaub province”

If you arent really a resort person then this is a good resort. Good food buffet, excellent service, really well kept and maintained grounds, huge pool. Reasonable price given the quality and competition (which isn't very strong). We stayed here longer than planned ....

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Margaret no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Great for a short or long stay!”

This was a great hotel. The rooms overlook the nice grounds and gardens. There are many activities that you can choose to enjoy during the day, yoga, tennis, archery the spa or activities for children. They have a beautiful pool. It is just across the street from the beach, but it is not a good beach for swimming beach. The breakfast is amazing but can be quite crowded, however the wait staff is amazing. Everyone is really nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Su no Malaizija
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Relaxing holiday ”

Just love the place - so clean, spacious room, friendly staff and the best breakfast spread. Bed and pillows were comfy, had a good sleep and rest. No gym but there were lots others like tennis, cycling and walking along the sea front. Only drawback, distance from Hua Hin town

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
JeanBaptiste no Taizeme
Grupa
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Good value for money overall”

The resort is decent although very remotely located. The pool is wide and warm and pleasant. But there is absolutely no beach, just some concrete steps going into a not so appealing brown sea so do not expect to sunbathe at the beach. And there is a road between the resort and the sea, it is not 100% waterfront. The room was good, the bed a bit hard to my taste. However the shower has water pressure issue. It goes from not too strong to very weak and so on. Very annoying to have a decent shower. The staff is very friendly, the breakfast is great and the choice of restaurants in the resort is very decent.

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Nantaporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

บรรยากาศโรงแรม”

พนักงานบริการดีมาก ใส่ใจ อัธยาศัยดี พูดคุยด้วยตลอดเวลา จองห้องธรรมดา แต่โทรไปขอเปลี่ยนเป็น Pool villa (เสียเงินเพิ่ม) คุ้มค่ามาก ห้องสวย สงบ เป็นส่วนตัวมาก สระว่ายน้ำในห้องก็ใหญ่พอสมควร ลึก 1.2 เมตร กว้างประมาณ 4.5 เมตรได้ เล่นน้ำได้ตลอดเวลา คุ้มสุดๆ อาหารเช้าส่วนมากจะเน้นเป็นอาหารฝรั่ง ขนมปังเยอะมาก วาฟเฟิลอร่อยมากชอบ แต่ว่าทางเข้าโรงแรมค่อนข้างไกล มาตอนกลางคืนดึกๆทางไม่มีไฟ ละแวกโรงแรมไม่ค่อยมีอะไรให้กิน โรงแรมไม่มีหาด แต่มีรถของโรงแรมพาไปชายหาดตามรอบเวลา ส่วนโรงแรมค่อนข้างใหญ่ ให้จอดรถไว้ด้านหน้าโรงแรมแล้วจะมีรถกอล์ฟพาไปส่งที่ฟร้อน แต่ก็สะดวกสบาย โรงแรมค่อนข้างร่มรื่น มีต้นไม้เยอะมาก ของใช้ทุกๆอย่างของโรงแรมเป็นกลิ่นตระไคร้หมด อาจจะเพราะกว่ากลัวยุงรึเปล่าไม่แน่ใจ ทั้งยาสระผม ครีมอาบน้ำ ครีมทาผิว ตระไคร้หมดทุกอย่าง

Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
JENNY no Malaizija
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Beautiful resort”

Loved the herb garden, facilities especially the heated pool, well maintained bicycles, breakfast spread, beach promenade. The staff was friendly and professional. Better to have own transportation as the hotel is quite secluded. More local food is on the right of the hotel about 3km away.

Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Troels no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Beautiful resort but no beach”

The big resort is placed in a beautiful garden directly to the sea, but there is no beach. There is a free shuttle bus three times a day to a nearby beach and another shuttle bus three times a day to Hua Hin for 200 baht each way. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Perfect cleaning. The breakfast buffet should be the greatest in Thailand and is really fantastic.

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Niramon no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Nice place in peaceful area. ”

Clean room. Great breakfast. Nice staff.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
kenneth no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Fantastic breakfasts.”

This hotel is lovely if you are fit and healthy. There are long walks from rooms to bar and restaurant. Outside facilities are quite a walk away and totally unaccessable if one is disabled. The use of a wheel chair did help a bit.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Sally no Singapūra
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

A true breakaway experience”

My partner and I were pleasantly surprised with the beautiful sight of the resort. It is away from the busy city but have all that you need within the vicinity. The breakfast spread was impressive, they even cater for vegan! There is Thai dish cooking class that added colour during our stay. The resort was not lack of activities to keep our stay interesting. They even have their own in-house drinking water that is so impressive. They strives to play their part to make the resort Green friendly. I really appreciate heir efforts. The walk with 5 mins to the coast was brilliant too! My partner and I enjoyed the walk under the stars and sound of waves so much in the evening after our dinner. Can’t wait to return for another beeakaway from the usual busy and stressful city life again soon. The only sad thing about our stay was the pool and the out door tub was under maintained, we don’t dare to dip in., extra care for this can further improve our already enjoyable experience..

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Padara no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Nice and quite place for hideaway”

Room is a bit old but quite clean. The shower in our room is not as good as it should but working ok. The Hotel is definitely a hideaway for a great relaxation. Staffs is super friendly. The garden is superb. Great breakfast as always. Be sure you avoid peak time though as it could be crowded.

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
대선 no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

When you want a quiet place”

It's a fun vacation spot for couples. There is not much to see. If you want a hotel pool and a quiet place, I strongly recommend it. It takes about 40 minutes by car to get downtown. The atmosphere is good, the service is good, and the hygiene is good. I recommend Full Villa to couples. Fullbill!

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Andrea no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Great design and fantastic breakfast”

This is a wonderful hotel. Probably the best thing about this place is the breakfast, especially when you have a teenager. So much choice. The only disappointing thing is that there is no beach

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Izabella no Vācija
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Great place to relax”

Very family orientated but also good for couples as the hotel is located on a huge beautiful property so it never feels crowded. Amazing breakfast with great options for vegetarians and vegans.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Benedict no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Evason numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Wonderful!”

absolutely superb.

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Antonius no Nīderlande
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Pamper”

Pampered all the way from arrival through departure! Great room,great swimming,great breakfast and wonderfull staff. This is relaxing is ment to be. Wonderfull.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Richard no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Private and quiet.”

Quiet, private and great service. Breakfast quality and choice is remarkable.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Pavadee no Taizeme
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Everything is great”

I was appreciated everything at this resort, will surely come back soon.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
WANNARAK no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good place for relax, really love breakfast here, there are so many type of food to enjoy them”

Facilities should be free to serve for guest such as bike

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Hanna no Polija
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Very nice place ”

Great place to relax, beautiful property and amazing thai restaurant surrounded by water lilies. We stayed for an extended weekend and rested well. Beach 10 minutes drive away was not fantastic

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
Vatchara no Taizeme
Grupa
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Beautiful secluded property”

Had a very nice time at Evason. The grounds are beautiful and very green, which makes you feel like being in a natural sanctuary. The rooms are also lovely with minimalistic decor. This resort is for people who want to get away. Saying that, the breakfast was a bit of a hectic zoo. I suppose on the weekend it's pretty booked up and 9am everyone is down for breakfast at the same time. Drinking glasses were all out and not replaced fast enough so there was a line of people waiting to get them. The variety of breakfast items is good but because of the big volume they have to cater for it's mostly standard hotel breakfast fares, and not something as fancy as the level of the hotel itself. The hotel has a gym, tennis courts, bikes, and even archery grounds. We enjoyed our archery lesson which was inexpensive. This property is not directly on the beach, as there is a road that separates the hotel grounds from the public beach.

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Andrea no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Good value Hotel”

This hotel is fantastic. It has great food, facilities and beautiful design. The breakfast choices are amazing. Although the view is good it's a bit disappointing to have no beach to walk on because the sea comes right up to the wall. The rooms are lovely, spacious and comfortable.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
sarawut no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

I have been to this place more than 5 times. I'm always enjoy spend my time there, especially stay the whole day by the a big pool area of course, its service is great. Breakfast is always great here. Oh!!! room service give a very good presentation(LOL) and delicious food.

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Nattha no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Great 5 stars hotel”

โรงแรม5ดาวที่มีจุดเด่นคืออยู่ใกล้ทะเล พื้นที่กว้างขวางและมีกิจกรรมให้ทำหลากหลายทั้งออกกำลังกาย โยคะ สปา และสระว่ายน้ำขนาดใหญ่ ห้องพักสะอาด แต่บางห้องวิวระเบียงจะไม่ค่อยสวยถ้าเป็นห้องที่หันหน้าเข้าสนามเทนนิสและห้องจะ

Novērtēts 22 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
patarapong no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

quiet and calm”

feel relax, the place has full of trees and shades. nice large area to stroll along after meals. rooms are a bit old but they are well maintained. staffs are polite and humble not act in high nose manner like some other 5 stars hotels. breakfast is very good for the price. one negativity is there is no beach at the hotel.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Nichakul no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Totally recommended!”

Love this place everything as was right. Absolutely stunning scenery. The staff has been trained properly with an extra mile attitude, excellent service. My 2nd stay has been decided just for a night but end up with continuously stay after checked out as I have changed my mind to stay one more night. Totally recommended and would love to stay here again!

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Michael no Austrālija
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Resort living. I didn't want to go anywhere else..”

Very nice friendly and hospitable staff. Best memorable aspects: +Nice pool and poolside service. +Gardens and property +Clean and comfortable room What could improve: Dining costs - needs to be competitive to local small restaurants, or people continue to eat out.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
john no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Evason numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris

nice lay out, good food”

The Evason is a nicely laid out resort, with plenty of space. The rooms we had were fine, without being luxuriously appointed. The balcony was good. The breakfasts had plenty of option and the noodle bar is very good. The pool is fine, there's no beach to speak of. The staff were always very attentive. The main downside is the distance from town - around 30-40 minutes - if you want to have a change from the resort.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
sabbir no Bangladeša
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

If U wanna take a deep relaxing breathe far fronm the madding crowd, this place awaiting for u.”

Awesome scenic beauty with a proper blend of natural n man made ceation.Wonderful staff, calm environment to refresh mind,no need to go anywhere else once u r into this hotel. Varities of food choices, unique presentation. Most of all, A place where U wanna come back again.We wd love to come back near future. Keep up ur effort, al d best

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Andres no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

Amazing stay didn't even leave the resort”

I rented a pool villa room for my girlfriends birthday and had a great time. The staff was very friendly and prepared the room with some very nice special touches for her. I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool villa rooms a great to stay in if you want to relax and not leave the property.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Lisa no Meksika
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Pool Villa”

The pool villa is very comfortable, beautiful and it makes for a very cozy and private room. Thoroughly enjoyable experience. I had booked a regular room at first, but when I saw it I was disappointed as it was small and kind of dark, nothing out of the ordinary. If you are booking this hotel make sure to get the private pool villa.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Evason numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Great Family Vacation”

As a family with 2 young children, we've been to the Evason Hua Hin three times now. It's a beautiful property with ponds, gardens, and enough activities to keep families busy (main pool, kid's pool, kid's club for younger children, sand volleyball court, tennis courts, etc). The kid's club offers a free session on weekday mornings, and then it has activities for a reasonable fee throughout each day. The breakfast buffet is large and good overall (made to order omelets/egg dishes). The property is eco-friendly which does bring some minor inconveniences (can't drive up to buildings - must walk or take electric golf carts; parking area has gravel/mud so things can get a bit dirty; restaurants can get a bit hot without A/C). However, the beauty of the property and relaxing atmosphere make up for it. The property isn't right on a beach, but there are some sand beaches within a short drive. Across from the resort is a walking path that is next to the water. Overall, it's a great resort and highly recommended. We consider it to be a good value for the high standards is has.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Peifen no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Great place for relaxing”

This is a very quite and relaxing place.Staff are friendly and helpful. Pools are beautiful. And thank to the hard-working staff, gardens are magnificent. The food selection is great, not only for breakfast. We enjoyed dinner in the hotel restaurant, food and service are both excellent. But for those who visit Hua Hin for the first time and like to enjoy the little town life, please notice that it will take at least 40 min drive from the resort to Hua Hin. They have shuttle bus and the staff also can hire taxi for guests.

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Christopher no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Charming tropical retreat with excellent services and meticulous attention to detail”

We've been coming to this hotel regularly for years with our kids, and for good reason. It is located on a sprawling ocean-front garden estate, with meticulously decorated and maintained rooms and premises. Mature trees and shrubs cover the landscape with a lush, tropical atmosphere, with shaded pathways, ponds, and gardens all around. Staff are relaxed, attentive to detail and calm, always helpful and understanding of expectations. You can rend bicycles, practice archery, go to the spa, and so forth--not to mention the simple joy of relaxing in a private pool villa carefully designed to immerse you in layers of relaxation. If you're visiting Thailand for the first time, do not miss this experience: book a three night stay in a pool villa, and enjoy the restorative calm of this beautiful natural setting.

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Shirley no Singapūra
Grupa
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Friendly top class resort”

The service culture in this resort is one that puts the guests at great ease because it is not just service with a smile but the sincere attitude to make sure that the guests feel comfortable and any problems that the guests have are nipped at its bud and attended to immediately. This made my stay so comfortable that we had such a relaxed and enjoyable stay at this beautiful resort.

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Bradley no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Very nice stay”

The staff thoughtfully gave my lady a birthday cake to celebrate her special day. She thought I set t up but they did it on their own. Of course I remained silent on the issue as did the staff. Great job! We were tired and arrived late on our first night so there was no chance to take advantage of the activities and beautiful grounds.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2017
9,2
Izcili
Charlaine no Kanāda
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Perfect for a weekend getaway! ”

Great food at all restaurants. (3) Very comfortable rooms, lovely pool, excellent service. Excellent buffet breakfast- lots of choice. We also had a very nice massage. When we were there it was almost full but I found the pool to still have many beds available and we were still able to swim comfortably.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Poran no Taizeme
Pāris
Evason studio tipa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Worth it!!!”

This is our second times to be here but everything seems to be far from our expectations (in a good way). Great service and helpful staff as usual. Rooms seem new and well maintained. Food is brilliant, The Bar and The Coast both amazed us at reasonable price. We don't have to drive all the way to downtown to have a great meal because you've got it all here. We also love the bread variety and food selection of the breakfast buffet. If you are seeking for a peace of mind or prefer to stay away from HunHin downtown, we'd say this is one of the place !

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Gjorgi no North Macedonia
Pāris
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

Amazing eco resort”

Evason Hua Hin is one of my all time favorites in Thailand. Their eco-friendly system and the amazing natural environment together with the friendly attentive staff and good breakfast always makes me want to come back. Ah and the pool area is awesome!

Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Soo no Honkonga
Pāris
Villas numurs "Evason" ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

A nice hotel, good for relax”

I was staying at pool villa, value for money. Although some facilities look a bit old and needed refurnish but still not too bad. The resort is far away from the Hua Hin Town but the hotel can arrange car transfer at THB500 per way and can also book for return transfer. If decided to staying at the hotel all day, the F&B charge at the hotel is reasonable and affordable. Btw, a lot gecko inside the villa area, beware if you were afraid of it.

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Bagus no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Evason numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

Nice resort with full facilities ”

We enjoyed very much our stay during the weekend. The staffs are professional, responsive, attentive and helpful. The check-in process was quick/efficient and no hassle. The room is spacious enough even for three adults and clean. The swimming pool is nice, the water is clean, and located just next to the beach. The breakfast had a lot food with quality. It's unfortunate we did not have a chance to try the spa services - perhaps next time!

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2017