Rezervēt tagad: Evergreen Laurel Hotel

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 955 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,6
/
10
96% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (955)Booking.com atsauksmes (718)
8,6
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 955 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
Iespējas8,3
Atrašanās vieta8,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
Pakalpojumi8,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (955)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 633 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Sulin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Great staff, location and spacious hotel rooms”
Hotel Staff very professional and efficient. Concierge recommended good cafes, local hawker foods and assisted us in every way possible! In room hot tub worked well and cleaning staff very meticulous. Enjoyed a basket of local fruits daily. Well done! We would definite book Evergreen Laurel Taipei again!
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Yuyi
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Fantastiski”
The Hotel staff changed rooms two times for me because of dirty spots on floors but the service and overall are both great.
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2019
8,8
Fantastiski
WOOKHAN no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
overall great hotel”
we stayed for 3 nights at a family room. their facility and room are great. little old style. but ok. all hotel emplyees are very friendly and great help on our needs. I will consider this hotel again if we have a chance to visit Taipei near future.
Novērtēts 05 februāris 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Evergreen Laurel Hotel(Taipei). We are looking forward to see you soon.
Atbildēti 09 aprīlis 2018
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
9,2
Izcili
HONG no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar papildgultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Izcili”
Very comfortable room and spacious bathroom. The staffs are very friendly and in good manner. Breakfast is nice with special order. It takes around 5 min walking from MRT station to hotel.
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
TZE no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Great Value for a 5-Star Hotel”
Excellent accommodation and Taiwanese style buffet breakfast for very affordable pricing. Within walking distance from the Taipei MRT station. Highly recommended for business or leisure in Taipei
Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Evergreen Laurel Hotel(Taipei). We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!. We are looking forward to see you soon.
Atbildēti 05 novembris 2018
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Lucy no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Excellent”
I had a Delux suite for 2 nights n booked a double delux for my son n family for 1 nt. Every single staff from check in was super .. they arranged transport with cab driver for our day trip n took care of everything to the small details...the staff at breakfast were cheerful n polite.. Very caring n cheerful team. A real asset to the hotel.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Reina no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Delightful stay”
Bathroom was superb! Amazing toilet. Complimentary coffee was great. Very spacious. Very comfortable. Sometimes i prefer to just stay in the hotel. Not much tv channels to watch but im not complaining because the wifi is fast.
Novērtēts 31 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Kampol no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Beside location almost perfect”
We’ve stayed 4 nights at the hotel and it was great. The hotel is clean well maintained nice furnished and loccitane amenities. Staffs are very attentive and patient. Sam helped us a lot to arrange our transportation and luggages when leaving for airport, our luggage over 110 kg. The hotel is about 1 km from Guanghuai IT mall and you can spend 300NT= 10 u$ to take a taxi to SOGO at Zhongxiao. There is nice restaurant serving BBQ duck within 100m and it will be crowded all the time 80-140 for meat and 3 veggies. After all, happy.
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
WEILI no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
Cosy upscale hotel :D”
Awesome gesture by hotel to upgrade us to a suite for our 1st wedding anniversary. Absolutely posh furnishings with a distinctive Chinese cultural ambience complemented by modern comforts. Definitely a hotel to recommend :)
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
WEILI no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris
Overpriced luxury hotel ”
Despite this being our honeymoon trip, hotel failed to show any sign of acknowledgement such as providing a complimentary cake (noting that this is a 5-star hotel after all). Hotel is a few minutes walking distance to Songjiang Nanjing MRT station, but around the hotel there are very few shops and eateries. Impressive exterior and internal furnishings,with attentive staff to boot, but buffet breakfast was frankly disappointing considering the high cost of staying here.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Shuk no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Pleasant stay in Evergreen Laurel”
The hotel is without walking distance to nearest metro station. It has airport shuttle station in front of the hotel though the airport shuttle is not operating 24 hrs. There are convenient stores, restaurant near to the hotel vaccinity. And the best is there is bus station for bus to Keelung for night market visit.
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
MASANORI no Japāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris
Great !”
Is adjacent to the airport limousine bus stop, access good. It is the third time of stay, but the hotel entrance to the doorman and front, restaurant staff of the corresponding also nice, in good condition also cleaning of the room. Great !
Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Joseph no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
Great location, excellent service!”
Hotel is very near Guang Hua Digital Plaza, a 5- minute walk to the MRT station, and is a short taxi ride to Taipei 101. Staff go out of their way to help whether in giving directions to places or providing your needs - like pillows, water, etc. Would stay here when we visit again.
Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Pauline no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts
Best hotel ever”
The staff are very corteous and helpful. Room size is large. Buffet breakfast is good
Awesome! Hotel is conveniently located with train stns within walking distance. Airport bus stops right in front of hotel. Staff courteous n helpful. Room size large and clean. Nothing negative about this hotel.
Novērtēts 03 augusts 2015
9,0
Izcili
YIN no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris
Big room and friendly hotel staffs”
Price and comfortable bed.
was unable to find any hotels due to peak season, new year's eve and was very glad to find a good deal at agoda. check in was fast and hassle free and the staffs are very friendly. i especially love the comfortable bed and huge bathroom. the mrt station is just a mere 5 minutes walking distance and that makes it very convenient. i will stay in evergreen laurel again.
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Nobel no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada maijs
Gold”
Good service at the front desk. Clean. And if you like gold. Evergreen bus stops here i believe.
It has an old hotel charm which i do not prefer. No train station nearby
Strategically located in the city but not excalty that near where my clients are but it is very accessible. It has an old hotel charm which i do not like since ive been preferring modern design or serviced apartment types. It is a fancy hotel but it gave me a very good rate during my online reservation. The faucet is gold, so are the other things in the bathroom. Sorry i do not like gold. I am satisfied with my stay but this would be my last choice.
Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2010
9,2
Izcili
Charles no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
5 star hotel ”
Hotel is not big but very comfortable to stay. Very clean and staff are very friendly
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019
6,4
Labi
JIUNJR no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Very noisy...... Not able to sleep......”
The key concern is the noise. While people on the top floors using water, we can hear very loud water sound via the pipe from our bathroom. It made us not able to sleep well for the night even we closed the bathroom door. In addition, we didn’t really like the shining gold bathroom design, which made our eyes not comfortable at the moment while went to bathroom and opened the light from dark. Even breakfast service is good, room is clean, but no point for a 5 stars hotel with such crazy noise. Won’t live there any more...
Novērtēts 08 februāris 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Evergreen Laurel Hotel(Taipei). Thank you for your valuable advice, we will provide it to relevant departments. We are looking forward to see you soon.
Atbildēti 09 aprīlis 2018
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
8,0
Fantastiski
William no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Ļoti labi”
Great location. Room are very spacious. Wonderful stay.
Novērtēts 21 decembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Fu no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Nil”
Nil
Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Nuchanart no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Good Food”
Good place and good food
Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Evergreen Laurel Hotel(Taipei). We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to see you soon.
Atbildēti 31 jūlijs 2018
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Helen no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar papildgultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
Nice hotel and value for money. Staff very helpful”
We had seen good reviews and the hotel did measure up to our expectation. We were there for a short night as we had arrived into Taipei and had a van take us to Taichung after our breakfast the next morning. So didn't really get around that area. The breakfast had a good spread. I am not sure if the location is good but the hotel is certainly clean and nice.
Novērtēts 13 decembris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
EMILIE no Francija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Bien”
Very clean and spacious familly room. It's very kind to offer us 4 small bottles waters every day. Good choice for business trip because its location in center of Taipei. It's good size hotel, niether too big nor too small. Jess Paris
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Jerry no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Good”
It is good in fast check-in and check-out, friendly staffs, bright lobby, secured elevator, adequate lighting in room, and clean bathroom. It is not good in stained carpet, no comfort sheet between bed and blanket, and lacking of natural light. A little far away from the metro rail station, but plenty of metro buses in front of hotel. A good value for the money.
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Abel no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada marts
fantastic stay!”
We stayed at the evergreen laurel for 5 nights and it was beyond my expectation. the room was big and comfortable the hotel was in a quiet neighborhood yet very convenient to get around. I would definitely stay there again!
Novērtēts 26 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Jean no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Comfortable stay”
Like the location. Very central and near to a train station. Breakfast is good. Room is very clean and comfortable. Hotel provided Loccitane shampoo. Toilet bowl comes with washing facilities. Room makeup twice a day. Overall stay is very pleasant.
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Top notch boutique hotel”
Our room was a large, corner suite on the 14th floor. It was spotless, filled with amenities and had a very nice downtown/mountain view. The hotel staff, from the door man to the general manager, were gracious, professional and extremely helpful, especially Alex, at the front desk. The breakfast buffet was bountiful and well maintained by friendly servers. There is an amazing bakery right across the street and the metro is a close 5 minute walk.
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Tess no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Good hotel, excellent staff”
I tried this hotel for the first time because I thought it is same company as EVA Air which I liked using coz of service. I was'nt wrong. Value for money, service is excellent. I travelled alone for business but felt safe during stay there. The staff was very courteous and attentive. I enjoyed my stay there.
Novērtēts 24 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Mayur no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Great hotel and Location”
Hotel rooms are very spacious and clean. The location is great with a convenience store next door as well as several coffee shops and restaurants. The subway station is about 5 minutes walk and will get you anywhere in Taipei. Recommended hotel.
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Margaret no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Happy Stay”
The hotel staff were excellent in helping customers in hosting a dinner for a group of 6 at its restaurant for coming up good combinations of dishes under a budget. All its staff are polite and cordial and helpful.
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts
Spent 4 nights ”
GM upgraded us to their top floor suite, featuring the gold plated bathroom fixtures and double sinks. Great meals prepared and served on the 2nd floor restaurant. It's a fine boutique hotel with great service and attention.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2016
9,3
Izcili
Chik no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Impeccable!”
Service, facilities and cleanliness
This hotel exudes luxury and service. Every staff we encounter was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. They were willing to help without being intrusive. The room was large and clean. Everything works as it should. The toilet is of Japanese standards and functions as such.
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Chun no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Luxury stay at the hotel, my family love it!”
Grand interior, decent location, good service
I booked 2 deluxe suite for my family of 4 pax, and we got upgraded to 2 family suite! I'm not sure about the standard rooms, but the suite are amazing. The room is huge, facilities are complete, staff are friendly and they provide excellent service. It's weird to say this, but i'm most impressed with the room's toilet; it's well design with vintage chinese vibe + gold plated sink. Overall, my family was very please with the hotel!
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2015
5,0
MAKI no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris
Really regret to change the hotel”
Nothing
I have previously booked another 3 stars designer's hotel in that area but as I found through AGODA that they are offering the special price of 5 stars hotel (name is not confirmed before booking though) in same area, I have changed my reservation. After booking, I noticed the 5 stars hotel is Evergreen Laurel and extremely look forward to my stay at this well known hotel but felt really regret my decision to change the hotel. I don't really understand why this hotel is regarded as 5 stars hotel in Taipei. The hotel itself is very old fashioned tinsel styled design, and even assigned room has no bath tub. Room is very small too. The special rate offered from AGODA is not so much "Special" as I found the less price including breakfast (my one did not include the breakfast) from the hotel website on the day of my reservation. I am always satisfied with the hotel booking with AGODA but this time I really felt with regret that I trust AGODA's special price....
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Won no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada marts
what a great staff and location”
it has airport shuttle every 15-20 min, all the staff was able to speak good level of english to help foreign traveler, very clean and modern room.
first of all it has airport shuttle stop right in front of hotel, so convenient. And close to subway station (about 2-3 min walk) which lead me to almost anywhere in Taipei. nice shopping area in 5 min walk range. Tons of Nice places to eat around hotel as well as inside of the hotel. Close to cell phone service branch to help you get you communication set up. (right around the corner) all the staff was able to help you with good attitude and english skills. willing to help you anyway they can or find someone who can help. exellant service, location, food, and room condition. Best city hotel stay ever.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
DALE no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs
Very nice room, but bathroom was too small ”
Service, staff, food
Very good. The attentive staff was very helpful...all of them. The decor was very nice and comfortable. We ordered room service because the restaurant was full and had a remarkable in-room meal. A table or portable trays would be helpful. We moved the furniture around and used the nightstand and end table for our dinner table. Overall, it was a nice stay and we will recommend it and return. Thank you.
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Near MRT But Not Near Everything Else”
Large Room
It's always about location, so what I learned about this hotel is that it is close to a MRT station, about 5 minute walk, but this MRT line doesn't go anywhere interesting unless you switch twice, which can be inconvenient. The decor of the room is not modern-looking, but it was clean and neat, nicely maintained. Big empty space in the room while the TV was not in front of either the bed or the couch but in between, making it awkward, as if they didn't know how to lay things out. My room even had a full-size scanner/copier/printer in my room. Great for business traveler.
Novērtēts 06 marts 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
wai no Honkonga
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
Nice Room and service with standard”
location
Although we only have one night stay here, we enjoyed our stay in the spacious room. The hotel is close to MRT and a famous sun cake souvenir shop. Just a minor point here was that their staff had only helped us to get the luggages into the hotel but not the case when we left the hotel.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
LI no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Evergreen Laurel Hotel”
Great Service
I stayed in Evergreen Laurel Hotel for 3 nights. The experience is great, the service is great, the room is clean. The hotel also provide free drinking in the bar. It's good for hanging out with friends. So nice.
Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Paul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts
Impeccable rooms and best front desk staff”
Comfortable room, friendly front desk staff, superb housekeeping
i couldn't ask for a better room or better service (except the older gentleman at the front desk was a little stand offish and condescending). in fact, if possible, they sometimes helped too much! i asked where a neighborhood was and they insisted on a map directly to the store (even though i wanted to stroll the whole neighborhood). the rooms (i had 3) were very tastefully appointed and the bathrooms were unparalleled.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
kok no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada augusts
best hotel in taipei after so many years!~”
near tho everything u needed!
i stayed in this hotel 10 years ago, during this return and i have no regret that i pick this hotel again! very friendly staff, greet us politely with a smile when we walk in, check in and send us to the lift. room is large w 2 double bed. toilet has a jacuzzi and very clean. swimming pool is very nice. near to train station, 711, and shopping mall. breakfast is excellent!!!! all sort of food to be tasted from international to asia, indian, western, japanese... you name it!
Novērtēts 22 augusts 2012
9,7
Izcili
JAMES no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
Great hotel with large rooms and good location.”
Room is very large and opulent. Everything is top notch. Close to many shops and banks.
I was upgraded to a very large The facilites are opulent. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom tremendous, with gold basin and bidet. rotating TV stand that turns easily between the sofa and the bed is a nice touch. The room even comes with itss own printer and fax machine, something I have not seen in other 5 star hotels.
Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Kwai no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris
Good hotel booking, last minute, value for money~!”
Cleanliness and up to the standard of the price paying for....
the stay was good. the staff was very kind and friendly. we know we had a last minute booking and it was the eve of new year's eve where many checked in at the same time. room was good size and getting around was easy. the best is there is always a taxi in front of the hotel and hotel staff helped you with the places you want to go and communicate to the drivers. if you are looking for a safe place to stay in taiwan, this is a good one.
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2012
9,0
Izcili
WONG no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Lovely hotel in Taipei”
Clean and tidy, and the location is convenient
The hotel is located just about a hundred meters from the metro station. The bus station for airport limousine is just outside the hotel. The room is exceptionally large and clean for this price. The design of the bath room is great too. A very good choice if you are looking for a comfortable shopping & eating holiday in Taipei.
Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Pak no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris
Great location, good service”
Conveninet location, polite efficient staff
Great service and polite efficient staff. Although we prefer a 'normal' wash basin rather than a glittering gold-platted one, the room is clean and the facilities are in good condition. The hotel is just a 5 min walk to the nearest tube station and there is an airport shuttle-bus stop right outside the hotel at the 7-11 store (NT150 per person one way). There is even a fax machine in your room! The hotel is good for a family holiday or a business trip.
Novērtēts 12 novembris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Dominic no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Good Business Hotel”
What you would expect for what you pay
Good business hotel sums it up really. fax machine, good internet connection, free coffee at the lounge. Great concierge service, english and chinese newspapers. Location is not so good though. no nearby train station but if you are on business trips, you probably be taking a cab to your destination and there are plenty of cabs queuing up at the front of the hotel. Convenience stall right at one corner and a starbucks at the other. Many average priced restaurants across the street. Pretty good place if you do not mind the train station being a 10 min walk away.
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Dominic no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Service Was Attentive and Professional”
Well furnished rooms
The furnishing was good and very complete. A good business hotel though I was there on holiday this time around. You know it is a good business hotel when they have various types of power sockets...and plenty of them. Equipped also with a fax and printer. Convenient as the 7/11 was just next door and a Watsons across the street Coffee was free for staying guests at the lobby. My gripe was that the MRT station was a good 5-10 min walk away. The walk was pleasant but still quite a distance. There are a good many local restaurants or eateries nearby. A local porridge and rice shop, steamboat, buns and fritters, a korean restaurant, a pasta restaurant and a starbucks just round the corner.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Cheung no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts
位置優越”
位置優越
good location, 5 min to MRT. many coffee shop and small restaurant around the area, airport bus stops in front of the hotel staff are friendly and warm reasonable room size but unreasonable bed size ( very small bed ) no queen/king or double size bed provided for couple , two single bed only. booking remarks not met or not entertain.
Novērtēts 01 septembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
FRANCIS no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis
Small hotel but great service”
Excellent service from front desk to housekeeping
We checked in hotel in evening, the hotel does not have fancy decoration at the entrance or front desk, but we had the warmest welcome at the reception. The room was clean and everything had been fully equipped from hot water boiler to fax machine. I can say it was the best hotel I'd ever stayed in Taipei.
Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Jericho no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis
Good Hotel”
the staffs are so friendly
the staffs are so helpfull and the housekeepers are one of the best housekeepers i encountered. they are so polite and friendly and willing to clean your room with a smile. i salute them for cleanign my room.
Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
CHUNG no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris
Guest rooms”
Furnitures are good, rooms are very clean and tidy; staff are very polite, friendly and helpful.
Bath room too small
Interior design of the guest rooms need to be improved (at least at the room we stayed). i.e. where the sofa and bed placed are not very good looking. The dust bins were not placed in convenience places.
Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2010
10,0
Izcili
Gustavo no Panama
Pāris
Uzturējās6 naktis 2010. gada septembris
Stay at the Evergreen Laurel Hotel in Taipei”
room , friendly personnel, excellent service
None
We enjoyed our stay because everyone was very nice and helpful. They made us feel at home. We highly recommend this hotel and definitely we would choose it again if we return to Taipei. Everything was positive about it.
Novērtēts 22 septembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Chad no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis
Outstanding Service”
Evergreen staff made me feel at home from the moment I stepped in the door until the moment I checked out (and then some) Quaint, boutique hotel feel ... Class, style, quality, without pretention.
Wireless and broadband were spotty and unreliable. No iron in the room (though I have no doubt they would have accommodated my request)
I had been to the Evergreen hotel in Taichung, and was actually expecting a grand(er) hotel. But I was pleasantly surprised to find that the Evergreen Laurel Taipei is much more like the boutique hotels that are common in this part of town. Very personable (both the staff and the environment). A great stay!
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2010
9,7
Izcili
Charles no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2010. gada marts
Wonderful experience!”
-Helpful staff -Great English Speaking staff -Clean room -Great location
-10 minute walk to MRT
We had a great stay at the Evergreen Laurel Hotel. The staff members were all very friendly and helpful! The location was convenient, with taxis out front of the hotel all of the time. It was about a 10 minute walk to the subway, but it didn't seem that far! The rooms were very clean and up to date. There was a wonderful turn down service each night. We used the internet in the room and had no problems. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and would return for another stay. We recommend this hotel to any traveler!
Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2010
10,0
Izcili
Dai no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada janvāris
nice hotel”
exetremely friendly staff, computer at lobby very convenient
none
I stayed in deluxe suite during the new year. Room is clean, quiet, spacious and relax. Staff are exetremely friendly and helpful. While I am waiting at the lobby for my room, I was served a coffee which is good. I didn't bring my laptop for holiday and the computer at the lobby is very convenient to use. Overall I enjoyed my stay in Evergreen a lot.
Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Ranga no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Great Staff”
Wonderful experience, the room is great and the staff are super friendly and helpful.
Novērtēts 19 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
KAI no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
very good hotel in taipei”
every thing is good but room space is not so big as expected. The room is very clean and mattress is so comfortable. I will stay in this hotel next trip to taipei.
Novērtēts 20 decembris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Ben no Filipīnas
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
It was nice!”
The hotel is accessible because they offer a bus service to the airport with lower cost. but the value of the hotel is quite expensive.
Novērtēts 06 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Ulf no Zviedrija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Very good hotel in a cantral location”
This hotel can really be recommended, if you enjoy good quality and good service.
Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Li no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Izcili”
good choice in Taipei. Hotel is a bit old but still very clean. Breakfast is very good. staffs are friendly.
Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2017
9,2
Izcili
WENDY no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Old fashion quality hotel”
Staffs are quite professional and able to communicate in good English. Room was specious and clean. The control panel on the bedside table can be quite confusing though.
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Katrina no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Great service, fairly big rooms!”
Loved the staff in the hotel - all super friendly from the doormen to the receptionist. Comfortable room and spacious bathroom with a spa/jacuzzi.
Novērtēts 18 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Yu no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Izcili”
Very good value, great location, near to the Underground, good restaurants. Very local hotel, facilities can be abit old.
Novērtēts 20 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
rudi no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Friendly hotel”
clean
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
anont no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar papildgultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Clean and good space room with good breakfast”
The room is clean and good space. Room facilities are good. Breakast is good. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Lee no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Convenience location, friendly staff and clean room.”
Will continue to use Agoda to reserve a room.
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Pankaj no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
Good”
Good, Nice Clean Place. Would return
Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
P no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Excellent service”
Excellent service! Most comfortable room!
Novērtēts 29 augusts 2016
9,2
Izcili
P no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Excellent service! ”
Excellent service! Most comfortable room!
Novērtēts 29 augusts 2016
10,0
Izcili
Chen-wei no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Excellent!”
Everything was wonderful!
Novērtēts 12 augusts 2016