Rezervēt tagad: Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 634 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,9
/
10
98% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Four Seasons Hotel Singapore atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (634)Booking.com atsauksmes (956)
8,9
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,4
Iespējas9,1
Atrašanās vieta8,9
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte9,2
Pakalpojumi9,3
Atbilstība cenai:8,4
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (634)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 528 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Lieliski
Sirabhop no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe Room with two twin beds
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Ļoti labi”

we have a great and pleasant stays. Staffs are excellent, helpful, friendly and professional especially bell boy and door attendant. Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable with brand-name toilet kits. All rooms should be non-smoking.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Sunil no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

No complaints

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
Matthew
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
One Bedroom Suite with one King bed
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Stylish and Immaculate ”

What a great hotel. The staff greeting you are so friendly and helpful. Our room was absolutely lovely. All the elements were done so well. Fittings and furnishings were first class and the room was immaculate. Extremely stylish decor and also modern. The L’occitane products in the bathroom was a great touch as was the delicious complementary fruit ball that was laid out for us. The bedding was very comfortable. Although it’s quite expensive I would definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Johnson no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Awesome spacious room, comfortable bed, biggest flat-screen TV I've seen in a hotel room. Courteous staff, with props to the cleaning people! Super convenient, as you can go from the lobby of the 4 Seasons, across an enclosed foot bridge to the Hilton, where you can take the escalator down to that lobby and straight out onto Orchard Road. Would stay again, though a bit pricier than the Hilton and other "mid-upper" tier hotels. Cheaper than Hyatt or Marriott, but I think every bit as good as those properties if not better!

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Sirabhop no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe Room with two twin beds
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Ļoti labi”

This is one of the best hotels we stayed in. Rooms were large, very clean, modern and comfortable. The staff at the front desk was very helpful to find non-smoking rooms for us. We got smoking rooms although we strongly requested only non-smoking rooms as travelling with elderly person. Bell Boys and Door Attendants were helpful, friendly, professional. They helped us from cheated taxi driver. Lobby area should have more brightness and lighting. We had a great and pleasant stays at this hotel.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Rachanee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Information about short cut on foot from the Orchard Road's side will be appreciated.”

Due to the construction going on on the Orchard Boulevard (until Dec 2018), which makes it impossible for the pedestrians from Orchard Station to enter the front of the hotel during this time, it will be perfect if the hotel let the guests know before their arrival about how to access the hotel on their foot from the Orchard Road's side via Hilton Hotel.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2017
9,2
Izcili
sastrawan no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

excellent”

You certainly get what you pay for. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff here, including giving takeaway containers for the fabulous buffet breakfast! Would thoroughly recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Novērtēts 23 marts 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Omri no Izraēla
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Over rated, not as good as other four seasons”

The hotel staff and general hotel state is state of the art. However, the location in the beginning of Orchid is not the best one in SG (better to stay closer to the Marina, even if you stay on Orchid), the food is mediocre at best (but very expensive naturally), and the general perks are not in par with other four seasons. Unless you're a business traveler really interested in this area, you have better hotels in SG.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2017
9,2
Izcili
Surin no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Room with two twin beds
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

My second home in Singapore ”

Staffs are always friendly and make my stay comfortable. The hotel is well kept and room is vey clean. My departure flight is late in the evening and they kindly extend my check out time. That's why this four seasons hotel is my first choice when visiting Singapore

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2017
9,7
Izcili
NALAE no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premier Room with Two Queen beds
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

it is very nice and comfort”

comfort, clean

I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Wilson no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Luxurious, high standard”

Clean, luxurious, convenient

Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
parichart no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Great hotel with very comfortable room”

very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services

My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Sumathy no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada decembris

In the heart of the city yet separate from it”

Great service, superb food and a large and comfortable room

We went during the X 'mas season. A great welcome by all. We had a lovely X'mas Eve dinner. Luxurious food and good champagne. Room large and comfortable. Enough storage space. Clean and well maintained although somewhat dated. Good service at all times and at all levels. Restarant and bar services were great. Good location, close to Orchard Road but not too close. Underground walkway to shopping and MRT closeby. Connection between the hotel and the Hilton on Orchard.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Umapagan no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

Short but sweet.”

Incredible service. Big, spacious bathrooms. Great Chinese restaurant.

I have stayed at the Four Seasons Singapore on many a visit to the island and have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The service is always amazing. And the rooms are crisp and clean and completely luxurious.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2014
9,3
Izcili
Torzin no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

Almost Perfect but not Four Seasons Standard”

Room Service, Food, Location

Nothing to say about Four Seasons, it is truly a great hotel with amazing room decoration, quick room service, attentive staffs, almost perfect, but Some slightly not good like lack of basic amenity like comb, razor which are normally provided in other Four Seasons in Asia.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2014
9,3
Izcili
Serge no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Excellent stay, save for one issue.”

Comfort, Quality, Location.

My stay was excellent. I cannot complain but for one thing: the hotel charges for WiFi access. Life has changed since internet came along and more places are granting service free of charge. Four Seasons would be well-advised to do so.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Roberto no Itālija
Pāris
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

In the center of the shopping district but quiet”

location, cleanliness, room size

Great location, being a few minutes walk from the busy shopping street Orchard Road but still enjoying a secluded quietness. Staff was attentive and friendly as expected by this level of hotl and room size was big. The only drawback was the mattress: too soft so that as a couple you'd always end up rolling towards the middle during the night sleep.

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Lok no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Lovely hotel”

Spacious room, good breakfast, good location

Travel with a kid during Chinese New Year Holiday. We like the 20/F roof top swimming pool and spend almost half day to enjoy the sunlight and playing there. Major shopping area and the latest shopping center (Ion Orchard)is just few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel is not new, but most things are maintained in very good conditions.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Nor no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Great location and splendid decor”

Conveniently located on Orchard Rd

The promotion offered to stay for 3 nights but pay for 2 at this prestigious hotel triggered us to stay here. The service was excellent with friendly staffs always ready to help and greet you with a warm smile. They're very friendly with kids too. The room is quite spacious but the interior design somewhat disappointed me a little as I was hoping for a more sophisticated and luxurious interior design. After all this is FOUR SEASONS we're talking about. what i love most about the room is the bathroom. It's spacious with a separate bath tub, shower room, a toilet stall and his and hers sinks.The doors leading to the bathroom creates an old Hollywood feel as you enter it. Food is alright, nothing to shout about. The decoration at the lobby and lounge is too Oriental, reminds me of being in China rather than the international-inspired Singapore.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Adi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Nice and clean hotel with superior service”

Clean and new and Big Room

We have stayed at four seasons hotel for a couple of times. The room remain as nice, clean and new for the past few years. The room is spacious for standard room. Location is beside the shopping belt and it is on the quieter side on the area or less traffic but shopping centres are still accessible within walking distances. Service is very good as a five star hotel.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Minh no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Great hotel, great location”

Great hotel, very attention to detail, good location

I love this hotel, facility and staffs are great. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. The only thing is that I have been told that breakfast is great but I think the choice of food is quite poor there, not many variety of foods like other hotel I have been staying/

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Harpreet no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Very nice”

They make up the room several times a day....

Will go back just to stay. Close to orchard... Staff and service was just awesome.. They never said no to anything. Internet could be faster but i have no qualms about it. Food is good room service is very nice.... You can adjust the temperature of the water one degree c... Rates are reasonable.. Food is actually cheap compared to other options in clarke.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
kong no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris

Quality Hotel in a great location”

Location, size of room and bathroom, excellent service from concierge to front desk to house keeping

My first stay at this hotel was highly satisfactory. It is a high quality hotel with good size and thoughtfully decorated rooms. I am impressive with the level of service throughout my stay there. I did not have time to use the spa, gym and the swimming pool and will definitely consider the Four Seasons next time I want some R&R.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Vignesh no Malaizija
Pāris
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Perfect Hotel for a Quiet Holiday”

Great Location, Excellent Service

My parents stayed in the Executive Suite and it was very spacious and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable and choice of pillows provided was good. The hotel breakfast was superb. Service was spot on, very attentive to our needs. Check in was a breeze and the hotel facilities were good. Its a quite part of Orchard and within walking distance to major shopping malls. Ideal for families and ones looking for a quiet vacation in spore.

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Vignesh no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Nice room, great service”

Large bathrooms and good bathroom amenities

My brother and I shared this room with a twin bed. The room was spacious, although the twin bed is a little small for us but the bed was very comfortable. The room size was spacious. Breakfast was excellent. the spread was great and service was awesome. Ideal for families or someone looking for a quite vacation in the orchard area. Ample car parking spaces too at the hotel.

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Chris no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Luxurious Hotel with High Standard Service”

Very comfortable five star room

I stayed for 3 nights here. All hotel personals are really good and eager to help. They clean the room twice daily. Also, the hotel facilities are comparable with the others. Hotel located 2 blocks away from NSS22 Orchard MRT station where is in the large shopping area of Orchard road.This hotel is recommend for both business and leisure trip.

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Hsu no Mjanma
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

quite, walking distance to Orchard road, Spacious rooms!

I was staying mandarin orchard but had to move because, it was awful. Thank god, my experience at four seasons was so much more pleasant. The room is like twice the size and the bathroom is like three times the size of Mandarin Orchard. Also housekeeping was great. The rooms were always cleaned and beds were always made.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2012
10,0
Izcili
Jacqueline no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

very comfortable- great service”

the ambience - french continental feel

We would definitely reconsider the four seasons again. Rooms were very comfortable. Staff were very pleasant. It's not smack in the middle of Orchard but waving down a Taxi was easy. Walking distance to Ion and wheelock

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Chen no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Boulevard City View Room King bed
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada maijs

perfect hotel for a luxurious trip”

location, room facilities

it's a great experience to stay in the four seasons. staffs are nice with perfect service attitude. location is goood, close to mrt station, take some walks though. one thing to remind is that if you're not interested in room service items, watch out the price on the products. otherwise it'd be very expensive.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Michael no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada oktobris

The best”

Location, service

i could fault this hotel, that is why i returned a week latter...the staff went out of there way to help....all the little extra's at the gym and pool area made a difference.the gym is excellent here also.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2011
10,0
Izcili
Silvia no Honkonga
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Value for money”

Four Seasons in Singapore is not the most expensive one. However, service is outstanding as usual, location is good. The room is big, clean and tidy. This hotel with the price is really value for money.

Novērtēts 19 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Teik no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Boulevard City View Room Two Twin beds
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

Great hotel and excellent staffs . Location a bit out of orchard road but within walking distance about 10 minutes walk to ION orchard. Will be back !!!!!

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Aslan no Kazahstāna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Izcili”

Good stay for 4 nights, good four seasons standard hotel, a bit outdated. As usual outstanding personel that makes the whole difference. Location away from main Orchard street.

Novērtēts 20 augusts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
RITZERWAN no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

A nice boutique hotel remodelled to look like a standard 5-star luxury hotel”

Stayed at the hotel many times before. Disappointed to see that it has lost it's old boutique hotel charm due to the recent remodelling. The rooms now look like any other 5-star luxury hotel, albeit at a higher room rate. Similar looking 5-star luxury hotel cost a lot lesser. Free parking is now chargeable. Marketed as a higher luxury class hotel, where quality of towels and tissues begs improvement to meet those expectations.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Ganda no Indonēzija
Grupa
Boulevard City View Room Two Twin beds
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Shower room”

The space between the glass door and the tiles is not enough to put the mat on, so that you will always have water from the feet of your client. For me it was not that bad, but it would be tricky for older people. It can cause injury when they slipped over (I hope it will not arrive to anyone).

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Christine no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room with two twin beds
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Cannot go wrong with Four Seasons”

It's our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. The last was 3 years ago. It's an old hotel but it doesn't look old to me. Maintenance is excellent. Service is the best and the personzalized greeting they have shown our 6 year old daughter is simply endearing!

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
amarnani no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

Awesome place as a holiday destination in Singapore ”

I was on a long travel for my exhibition to Hong Kong .& on my way back home I took a 3days 4 nights holiday in Singapore at four seasons 1 of my run away destination. Looking forward to visit again at my earliest.

Novērtēts 17 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Caitriona no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe Room with two twin beds
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada marts

Fabulous!”

You certainly get what you pay for. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff here, including giving takeaway containers for the fabulous buffet breakfast! Would thoroughly recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Novērtēts 14 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Hsin-Pei no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

Izcili”

It's not the latest hote ones can find in SG, but the location is perfect--only 5 mins walk from the hotel to Ochard MRT! Hotel staffs provide excellent services! My stay in the hotel was great, good value of money spent!! Defo would come again!!

Novērtēts 07 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Carl no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Unsurpassed service excellence”

The level of service demonstrated by each and every staff member was exemplary. They were also very helpful with tips and suggestions. Facilities and location first rate also. My go to destination in Singapore from here on in

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Mengxi no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room with two twin beds
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Excellent service and food, good location”

Its a staycation for us. 5 start services from all staff- attention to details and good logistic and communication system . They provided baby cot for free. Room is sparkling clean and huge especially given the prime location in sg . Breakfast quality is very good especially the western food. The only downside I would say is the swimming part of which is under renovation. So hopefully it will be new and big next time.

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Damien no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Happy with our choice of Hotel ”

We had a great experience. The standout was the staff which were all excellent. The chinese restaurant was fantastic.The only thing that I feel could be improved was not the variety but the breakfast food quality.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2016
9,6
Izcili
Rodney no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Boulevard City View Room King bed
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Nice size, warm room design, great service. I'd stay again!”

The hotel is a short - 4 to 5 minute - walk to the iON shopping complex and Orchard Street. For me, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom 100% functional and beautiful. I didn't eat at the hotel, and cannot comment on the food ... didn't visit any of the bars either. If you're looking for good, personalized service, and great facilities, this is a great choice.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
Sharifah no Malaizija
Pāris
Boulevard City View Room King bed
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Great location”

Good hotel n good location Ive been better hotel with better facilities n location too. Nothing great abt four seasons hotel. Just like any other 5 stars horel. They clean ypur room twice a day. Room was ready wen we came. Thank tou for the goid staffs Sslwa

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Melissa no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris

Great service”

Celebrated my husband's birthday here with my dog as well. They allow dogs below 7kg for a cleaning fee ($100). The staff were receptive, and even prepared a small surprise cake with balloons! Very impressed with their service as they double checked my booking before my stay. Thanks for the extra effort! :)

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2016
8,3
Lieliski
Wai no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

Overrated ”

Good service, free wifi, prime location

Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2015
9,7
Izcili
FENG no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Boulevard City View Room King bed
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts

High standard hotel with cheap price!”

1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service

In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2015
10,0
Izcili
tomoki no Japāna
Pāris
Boulevard City View Room King bed
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

Fantastic stay”

Relax, swimming and bar

I visited there with my friend birthday anniversary. I just ask reception and they prepare cute cake for him. And reception staff always remember my name and say hello when I stop by. It was really feeling as personally touch. Swimming pool on the ground and roof top, both fantastic. And the bar also really cool. I will visit again on some special occasion.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Richard no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris

A little below the Four Seasons standard”

Staff, location, room

We were there for a warm Christmas. The room was of good size and well equipped and the staff were helpful. But the hotel is a bit old and somewhat below the Four Seasons standard one would expect. Finally, we found a little insect in our luggages when we were packing to check out.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
Rolando no Filipīnas
Pāris
Boulevard City View Room King bed
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

An Unforgettable Singapore Experience”

Service with a more personal touch, hospitable and courteous staff, well maintained world class facilities

It was awesome! the staff were courteous and friendly especially Miss Mariana , the guest relations officer. She was very thoughtful and accommodating. When we mentioned that we very tired because of the long journey, she offered us mango cranberry juice for refreshment and even surprised us with a small cake and greeting card on our anniversary during our stay there. The location of the hotel was strategic since it's just adjacent to the Orchard MRT station at the ION and Wheelock place. The room is spacious and very clean.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2015
9,0
Izcili
Sing no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Boulevard City View Room King bed
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Excellent service, beyond the expectation”

Extremely well trained staff who were very helpful and friendly. Staff at the gym level were so caring, polite. Staff at the front desk were helpful upon to some special requests. Decent change room.

It was an excellent experience in the stay. All staff were very well trained and provided an impressive service. Two things bothered me were, the roof top pool was under renovation ( bad timing) and the mattress was too soft that gave me back pain for days. However, Four Seasons Singapore is an absolutely five star hotel and I would love to share this experience to friends and family.

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Jasmine no Malaizija
Pāris
Boulevard City View Room King bed
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

We'll cared for”

Attentive staff

Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Yvette no Honkonga
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations”

convenience, comfortable, excellent service

I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Matthew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris

Great Location, Better Staff.”

The Staff, the location, the rooms.

From our arrival at the hotel to the time we collected our bags from storage the next evening, the staff at the Four Seasons were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Orchard Boulevard is a great location, 5 minutes walk from the hustle and bustle but still a nice quiet area. I will definitely be looking to stay here again next time i'm in Singapore.

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Mandy no Singapūra
Grupa
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Nothing to complain about, simply awesome!”

Centrally located, staff was very friendly and attentive, paid special attention to the occasion

I had booked an executive suite and upon check in I told the staff that I'll be expecting a number of guests, which they were okay with. I was a little too early for check in, but the staff were so helpful and kept my bags for me. When I finally came back when the room is ready, all my items were safely in the room already. (Including my laptop which was placed cautiously on the study table.) The check-in staff knew it was my boyfriend's birthday and immediately wanted to arrange a treat for him. When I entered the room, a plate of chocolate coated strawberries greeted me! Throughout the night I made a few calls to the front desk eg asking them to let my guests through, requesting to let the delivery guy through, asking for extra keys and they were so patient with me and for that I am really appreciative. Room wise, the suite was not as big as what I expected, but big enough. The bed was ultra comfy, the bathroom was magnificent stocked up with l'occitane goodies! If there was really one thing I had to complain about, it would be room service as I requested for two buckets of ice which took half an hour to arrive. Quite disappointing, but other aspects of the hotel makes up for it! Overall, a super value for money staycation even though it wasn't cheap. Loved loved loved it! I'm having four seasons withdrawal symptoms lol.

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Anura no Šrilanka
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Luxurious but unfriendly”

The hotel is plush, luxurious and comfortable

I stayed for only 4 days, but that's a long time in Singapore. I found the hotel tucked away in a leafy area of Tanglin, which was nice for evening walks, but far from the business area. The hotel is luxurious in every sense but I found the service slow, and staff unfriendly. However the food is excellent and its a four seasons hotel after all, so the standards are maintained.

Novērtēts 26 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Masood no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts

Totally faultless and attentive service”

Impeccable service, central location, old world luxury

Excellent overall. Pool, bathrooms etc not the latest cutting edge design due to older construction. Internet should also be free, but this seems to be a FS policy since many guests are business travelers who expense Internet charges. Service was absolutely first class - sophisticated, refined, efficient, and very warm. Would stay again without hesitation.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2013
10,0
Izcili
Shaline no Fidži
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās14 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Excellent, attentive and on the ball hotel”

Staff, service and extremely friendly.

If you knew Singapore as we have from years of living and now traveling, this is the place to stay. Staff at the hotel are extremely good. All due to the Management team. You will find the Regional Manager and GM greeting guests as they get out of the taxi or coming through the door almost every Evening. There is nothing that the hotel can not cater for

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
YUKIO no Japāna
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Good location and service, but no free Internet ”

Close to shopping mall and subway, clean room, good service

Stayed for 4 nights without no problem. The staff are all kind like allowing us a late checkout and even using the swimming pool after that. The only thing I point out is the Internet charge of 14 SGD / day.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Wai-keung no Ķīna
Pāris
Premier Room with Two Queen beds
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Very comfort, unforgettable and home feeling”

Elegant hotel, central in the city and sited at a beautiful road, friendly and helpful staffs.

The staff of Four Seasons Hotel has upgraded our room to bigger size and elegant one. Apart from normal cleaning, they also left some fruits to us everyday and some minor details that made us feel warmly. In addition, we could use the facilities like our home and felt very comfort. That is the reason why we chose the hotel and would recommend to the one hoping a memorable vacation.

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Lieliski
vidar no Norvēģija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Nice stay in the heart of Singapore”

friendly staff, location, clean

Very friendly and helpful clerk at the check in, the receptionist even followed us to our room on the 17th floor to make sure we were stisfied. Very nice terass on the top level, with an amazing view of the Singapore skyline. A bit expensive breakfast buffet, but very nice food. some small issues at the check-out, but it was sorted in a satisfactorly way...

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2013
10,0
Izcili
lorraine no Īrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Best staff .”

everything is just right

Every time we stay at the Four Seasons we come away feeling really well taken care of , my favorite hotel in many locations , with a great deal of the satisfaction coming from the amazing customer care .

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Edmond no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Great service, great location, beautiful property”

Service is excellent. It is very convenient, close to the major shopping district in Singapore. The rooms are spacious.

This is a Four Seasons. Things are exactly what you would expect from a Four Seasons Property. The staff is friendly. The hotel is not new, but has been kept at top condition. The rooms have a classic Four Seasons feel. The property is conveniently located near Orchard Road, the main shopping district in Singapore. Their main restaurant, 190, serves excellent food.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Tsai no Taivāna
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris

with history and well-known hotel”

good location

The training for their staff seems not sophisticated enough in such a high-reputed hotel like Four Season. also, we went to their SPA started at 2000hours and finished at 2130hours and they were already preparing to close the club (the club closed at 2200hours) such as turned off the light......this is very improper and rude in such kind of hotel.

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Gillian no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Expensive but very good”

Excellent staff, great gym, indoor and outdoor tennis courts

no complaints at all about the four seasons - location is great for orchard road shopping, staff went out of their way to help and facilities are great. big rooms, not bad breakfast although it is overpriced compared to other hotels in singapore.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Jinhoon no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Great location with luxury room”

Deluxe room have perfect size and the hotel is super fancy

The deluxe room have great size and excellent view to the downtown of Singapore. The small pool on the roof also has awesome view to all around the city. The Chinese restaurant has great dim-sums. You have to try them!

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
shanshan no Ķīna
Grupa
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Service is good.”

Room is very clean, love the washing room!

stayed in fourseasons for 6 nights, the service is really good, staffs are very helpful and friendly. very pleasent staying! location is also good, cross the road is the ion shopping mall, the foodcourt in the mall is good as well.

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Shay no Izraēla
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Luxurious Hotel meeting all expectation”

Location, Views, Superior Beds

The Four Seasons Singapore is a luxurious hotel off the high-end shopping strip of Orchard Road. With impeccable service, excellent food, and comfortable rooms with views, this hotel hits all the right notes.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2013
9,3
Izcili
ade no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Lovely hotel and service with a smile!”

Four Season style

Over all the hotel is on Four season standard. Very good. Concierge service is excellent! As well as the waiters in the restaurant. Unfortunately the food need to be improved. Receptionist in front office needs to be more friendly and to put more smile on them. Need to have entertainment in Lounge, perhaps a pianist ?

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
NIR no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

a perfect hotel”

incredibly personalised service

this was a business meeting in singapore and we could not have chosen a better place. beautiful hotel and excellent service. tremendous service all round well done to everyone. i would highly recommended this hotel for stay in singapore.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2013