Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Gazebo Resort Pattaya

148/232 Moo 9 South Pattaya Road Nongprue Banglamung, Dienvidu Pataja, Phataja, Taizeme, 20260
- Parādīt kartē
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Gazebo Resort Pattaya
    Peldbaseins [āra] Gazebo Resort Pattaya
    Vannas istaba Gazebo Resort Pattaya
    Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu Gazebo Resort Pattaya
    Skatīt visus 36 foto
     Gazebo Resort Pattaya

    Viesu atsauksmes

    6,9
    Labi
    /10
    ( 523 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Karstais baseins

    • Gaisa kondicionēšana

    Labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    6,4
    KARTĒ
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Oksfordas junioru skola300 m
  • Lek Tai restorāns580 m
  • Pepper Dārza restorāns700 m
  • Kjatikunas Tai masāžas skola850 m
  • Easy Corner Pub & Restaurant1,01 km
  • Aksorn Teprasit skola1,03 km
  • Lilly suvenīri1,04 km
  • Wat Chai Mongkon, Pattaya1,04 km
  • Tony's zāle1,23 km
  • Thai tetovēšanas studija1,29 km
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Rezervēts 26 reizes pēdējo 2 dienu laikā | 8 cilvēki šobrīd skatās šo viesnīcu

    Atbilstība cenai:7,2
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram1.0 km
    Vietas vērtējums6,4
    Tuvākā lidostaU-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
    Attālums līdz lidostai29,2 km
    Numuru veidi
    Augšstāva dzīvoklis ar cenā iekļautām brokastīm (Penthouse With Breakfast)
    Augšstāva dzīvoklis ar cenā iekļautām brokastīm (Penthouse With Breakfast)
    ...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • Balkons/terase
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 2 ...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu (Deluxe Pool View)
    Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu (Deluxe Pool View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 48 m²/517 k...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Luksusa numurs  (Deluxe )
    Luksusa numurs (Deluxe )
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 48 m²/517 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    2 guļamistabu numurs (2 Bedroom)
    2 guļamistabu numurs (2 Bedroom)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 200 m²/2153...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 1 ...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    ģimenes numurs ar savstarpēji savienotām istabām (Family Connecting)
    ģimenes numurs ar savstarpēji savienotām istabām (Family Connecting)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 96 m²/1033 ...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 2 vidēja izmēra divvietīgas...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu (Superior City View)
    Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu (Superior City View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 38 m²/409 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu (Superior Pool View Room)
    Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu (Superior Pool View Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 38 m²/409 k...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs (Superior Triple)
    Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs (Superior Triple)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 38 m²/409 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs ar divvietīgu gultu vai divām vienvietīgām gultām (Double Or Twin Superior)
    Superior klases numurs ar divvietīgu gultu vai divām vienvietīgām gultām (Double Or Twin Superior)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Superior Room
      Superior Room
      ...
      • Balkons/terase
      • Atsevišķa duša/vanna
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Vai par Gazebo Resort Pattaya Jums radies jautājums?
      Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

      Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

      Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
      Vairāk par Gazebo Resort Pattaya

      Vairāk par Gazebo Resort Pattaya

      Apraksts

      Parādīt mazāk

      Postavke

      Parādīt mazāk

      Attālumi un nepieciešamais

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt mazāk

      Kas tuvumā

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt vairāk

      Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

      Parādīt mazāk

      Noderīga informācija

      Parādīt mazāk

      Jaunākie klientu komentāri

      Agoda atsauksmes (523)Booking.com atsauksmes (82)
      Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,0
      Iespējas6,3
      Atrašanās vieta6,4
      Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,4
      Pakalpojumi7,1
      Atbilstība cenai:7,2
      Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
      Visas valodas
      Visi ceļotāju tipi (523)
      Visi numuru veidi

      Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

      Parāda 458 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
      12345
      9,6
      Izcili
      Malini no Taizeme
      Grupa
      Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
      Izcili”
      Clean and spacious room, great facilities and location very close to walking street. Nice quiet hotel to hide from the busy noises of Pattaya but still in a prime location. Even has a massage spot on the ground floor, very nice addition. Would stay again.
      Novērtēts 19 novembris 2018
      Dear Valued Guest It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments and I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the level of customer service provided by our team. Your compliments have been shared with the team, Our team are all looking forward to have an opportunity to be at your service again and ensuring you had everything you need for a relaxing stay. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      10,0
      Izcili
      Thida no Taizeme
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
      The perfect boutique hotel with stellar hospitality in the best location- value for money ”
      Location is private with a beautiful garden, good food, varieties on the menu, good pool and bar area, friendly staff, super clean, drop off service, big rooms. Only 10 minutes from the walking street and the staff was so accommodating to drop us all the way there in the hotel shuttle. The hotel is also right next to a Big C which was very convinient. We got a massage before leaving and the lady was super nice. Overall great value for money and I’ll be coming back to pattaya in December and will definitely book this place again
      Novērtēts 18 novembris 2018
      Dear Valued Guest It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments and I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the level of customer service provided by our team. Your compliments have been shared with the team, Our team are all looking forward to have an opportunity to be at your service again and ensuring you had everything you need for a relaxing stay. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      8,0
      Fantastiski
      Michael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
      Overall a good place”
      Quiet, clean, and a good value
      This hotel is a good value, clean, and quiet. Close to Sukumwhit Road. The staff is friendly but not very helpful. When I asked for help arranging van transportation for a group of guests who would come next month, they said they could not help me. After looking around, I saw a sign for airport van service at the tour desk. But even they would not help. I used the van service from a different location. Not good service at all.
      Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2014
      3,2
      Mélanie no Kambodža
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
      Nous n'avons aimé cette chambre qui sentait deja pas bon du tout en entrant:”
      Un melange d'ancien, d'humidite et de non aéré. La piscine n'est pas entretenue: feuilles et carreaux qui s'enlevent completement. Le resto est ok. Les femmes de chambres bof , les femmes à l'accueil une jeune ok l'autre affreusement pas sympa, seul le bagagiste etait vraiment et nous l'avons tippé. La musique forte dans une des rue avoisinante. L'interrupteur de la salle de bain crasseux. Bref juste ok lors d'un transfert pour une nuit et encore....
      Novērtēts 12 augusts 2018
      First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. I was very disappointed to learn about the service that you had encounter to us. I am truly apologize for not able to meet your expectation at Gazebo Resort, your comments are very important to us, as we rely on you our guest to tell us how we can better meet your needs during your stay. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      5,6
      Andres no Austrālija
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
      Great place, noisy but good”
      Need transport. Lovely pool. Forget breakfast, aimed at Indian clients, so more oily and heavy....I prefer Thai type food, its lighter and feels better, but no option here. Better food outside hotel. But I would stay again, peaceful nice place.
      Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2018
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      6,8
      Labi
      Andres no Austrālija
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
      Great hotel, good value, good pool, breakfast not worth it”
      Great hotel, will go back, need a car or bike otherwise its to far away, but if you have transport its great. Also, a bonus is parking under hotel, drive in, park, security, easy. Breakfast caters to Indiana, and I don't come to Thailand to eat heavy oily food, so tried it once and opted to go elsewhere after that Many food options close by. Great pool and open to 10pm. Great budget option, staff good. But many noisy tourists there when I stayed. Many Indian and Russian families stayed when I was there, and their cultural norms seem to allow for behaviours from kids and adults that impact negatively on other guests. May be it was just bad timing for my stay, but the hotel itself I had no complaints for, I just decided breakfast was better elsewhere. I will come back
      Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2018
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      3,6
      Pekka no Somija
      Solo ceļotājs
      Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
      Rude staff”
      They have a culture of being rude to a customer in the reception.
      Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience. In regards to the staff we are sorry with the rudeness you had encounter, I have noted your comments and I will personally spoked to all staff concerned. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort and for giving us the chance to be at your service.
      Atbildēti 30 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      9,2
      Izcili
      Praneeth no Šrilanka
      Grupa
      Superior klases numurs, trīsvietīgs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris
      Very helpful staff”
      Really good hotel with very helpful staff. Reception girl will give you all the information you require to go around pattaya and how to get back to Bangkok. They have their transport facility for free of charge. That is very helpful if you are going back to Bangkok by bus. Highly recommended.
      Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2016
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for your comments and feedback which we appreciate as it is our goal to improve our services and facilities, ensuring all our guests enjoy their stay. Once again ,thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort and for giving us the chance to be at your service.We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. hospitality.
      Atbildēti 06 marts 2019
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      5,3
      Geoff no Austrālija
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
      Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada novembris
      Past it's prime”
      Pool, coffee and the Snack-Bar Staff
      Despite having an introduction to this hotel, we were given the worst room in the hotel. The bathroom was mouldy and the outlook faced a blank wall with staff washing. The room safe had been torn off its fastenings and when I complained I was assured that it was supposed to be like that! Nothing I could say would change their response. The attitude was patronizing and condescending and the two receptionists kept making asides to each other in Thai. After finally complaining directly to the manager, we were moved to a pool-view room. A small problem, every morning at first light, the staff would arrive and chatting at the tops of their voices would crash and clatter their way with the pool-side cleaning and preparation. Same with housekeeping; nothing was done without shouting up and down the corridors - an OK hotel with poor staff training and attitude.
      Novērtēts 09 marts 2015
      9,3
      Izcili
      abdul no Indija
      Grupa
      Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada septembris
      Very nice and beautiful !!!”
      BEST sevice , BEST dining , and BEST atmospheric environment
      Really good .... we are stay already two time in hotel citin garden ... very good experience and enjoying lot . best quality services & tour information very very usefull for us so very nice experience . NOTE -- we need best discount to Next booking . !!! we are looking forward to stay at your hotel 3rd time in next year !!!! Thank you Regards Abdulsuban & group members
      Novērtēts 16 novembris 2014
      2,0
      Matthew no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      2 guļamistabu numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
      Dreadful place”
      redeeming feature was the pool
      Can safely say this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Arrived in the early evening and had booked a single family room. Was given two rooms with an interconnecting door. The rooms were shabby and hair had been left on the loo seat, in lieu of a chocolate on the pillow. When I went down to advise that it wasn't the room I had booked I was informed it was but if I didn't like it I could find another hotel but would be charged for that evening regardless. Utterly dreadful place and nothing like the photos on the website.
      Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2014
      4,0
      Aleksey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts
      Cheap and not nice”
      Where should I start? Probably from the end, at check out front desk charged me for 2 beers from mini-bar that I never drunk- it was never in my fridge since check-in- I did not check the whole list of items at mini-bar- I should have done that probably. Staff was nice most of the times- but this cheap charge for items that I never used- it made me feel really bad. I was checking out at 5am, so did not feel like screaming or arguing because of pathetic 130 Baht ($4 approximately)- but still, why the hell I have to pay for their (maybe intentional) mistake? And if it was intentional- what the hell- they are scammers. Location is okay, but not in middle of the action. Lots of tiny ants and spiders in the room every day, AC is leaking constantly, WiFi was disconnecting every 20 minutes, and finally shower faucets were electroshocking me from time to time, and it was really hard to get normal temperature water- it was either hot or cold. Dirty sheets, smelly towels.
      Novērtēts 07 septembris 2018
      First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. I was very disappointed to learn about the service that you had encounter to us. I am truly apologize for not able to meet your expectation at Gazebo Resort comments are very important to us,as we rely on you,our guest to tell us how we can better meet your needs during your stay. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      6,4
      Labi
      Umang no Indija
      Grupa
      Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
      A nice resort and value for money but the staff at the reception was very dissapointing ”
      The manager name Jing was very rude and was trying to charge more for everything and she actually charged us 1000 TBH for early check-in without any reason but we had to pay because we didn’t want to fight and there was a language barrier also while checking out she added water bottle bills which were not even used apart from that the stay was good and the house keeping staff was very good
      Novērtēts 28 augusts 2018
      Dear Valued Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. Inregards with the amount that we had charge to you, please be reminded that our check in time is 14.00 pm and you had taken your room by 3.00 am cause your friend had refuse to stay at the room that you had booked first and for the additional bills that you had mentioned those are the minibars and your restaurant bills that you consume during your stay at the Hotel. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort!
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      6,0
      Wittawat no Taizeme
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
      children over 7 year-old have to paid for breakfast”
      in the ads didn't say anything about children over 7 year-old have to paid for breakfast. Even I have booked room for 4 people (2 adults, 2 childs) room includes breakfast but I still have to pay for breakfast extra then have wrote on the website. However, free WiFi really!!! I can't even connect to the wifi also not even show the wifi name on any of my devices. it was really bad trip with this.
      Novērtēts 19 augusts 2018
      Thank you very much for your comments and feedback which we appreciate as it is our goal to improve our services and facilities, ensuring all our guests enjoy their stay. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay, and for this we would like to apologize. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      2,0
      NEIL no Indija
      Solo ceļotājs
      Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
      Pieņemami”
      One of the worst hotel in Pattaya.I had booked the hotel and requested that i will be checking 2 hours early.When i arrived at the hotel even after the hotel having vacant room they requested that i pay 500 baht extra.The receptionist was very rude.As i was tired i took the room but they didnt give any receipt for the 500 baht extra that i had payed.The hotel just want to loot people and i guess is awaiting for opportunity.I request all to be careful before booking.
      Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2018
      Dear Valued Guest First I would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback in regards to your stay in our hotel. I want to sincerely apologize for the problems you have encounter, regarding with the staff service that you had encounter . We will bring your comment to our team member to improve our service and ensure you that such mistake will not be occurred again your honest feedback allow us to work on the problems we have and we can better meet our guest needs. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort and for giving us chance to be at your service.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      8,8
      Fantastiski
      Pathsikarn no Taizeme
      Solo ceļotājs
      Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
      Fantastiski”
      Very big room, very clean and nice staffs but old property.
      Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      8,8
      Fantastiski
      Pathsikarn no Taizeme
      Solo ceļotājs
      Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
      Fantastiski”
      Old property, but room is big and very clean. Staffs were nice
      Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      10,0
      Izcili
      Kanamade no Taizeme
      Solo ceļotājs
      Superior klases numurs ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada jūnijs
      Like it.”
      Value for money, its a good hotel and clean.
      Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2017
      Dear Valed Guest, We do acknowledged with keep in touch for your good review. Looking forward to welcome you to our resort once again.
      Atbildēti 15 marts 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      9,6
      Izcili
      Sajjad no Pakistāna
      Pāris
      Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada augusts
      Had a good Time”
      had a gr8 time and lovely resort with a small pool
      Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2017
      8,4
      Fantastiski
      Sajjad no Pakistāna
      Pāris
      Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts
      Resort is gr8...”
      had a good time resort was awesum with small pool !
      Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2017
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
      Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      12345
      Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

      Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

      Izvēlieties numuru

      |

      Noraidīt

      Gazebo Resort Pattaya
      |Labi 6,9
      ×
      Reģistrēties. Iziet.
      Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

      • Ripley's Believe It or Not! World of Entertainment